Nicole Miller

Living A Dream Gown

$99 to buy
$995 retail
Stylist Notes

Walk into the gala making every head turn wearing this feminine beauty by Nicole Miller. Match with earrings like the Badgley Mischka Jewelry's Ocean Moon Earrings!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Purple lace (84% nylon, 16% spandex). Strapless. Straight neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
815 reviews
Fit
Large
(36)
True to Size
(618)
Small
(48)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 174lbs
November 8, 2013
Endless compliments on a dress that was not my first choice!
Definitely a great dress for a curvy body and a smaller stomach. If you have a stomach, wear SPANX, as this dress will definitely show it. The color is beautiful: periwinkle in the light, and blue otherwise. I chose a size 6 (which is what I wear) and the fit was perfect. Only complaint was the side piece coming out from the inside of the dress. It was stabbing be all night! Other than that, it was a hit for a second choice dress!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 12, 2013
This dress looks amazing on!
The dress was comfortable but like the other reviews, the boning did start to bother me by the end of the night. People complimented me all night. I think the dress was worth it, even with a little pain!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
November 13, 2013
Everyone commented on this dress, it makes you feel so elegant, even the bride was impressed!
Perfect with a lifting strapless bra for those of us who are less endowed....it had great length even with high heels and fit like a glove. I don't normally wear purple, but this color was amazing, I would definitely recommend this elegant and very comfortable dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 13, 2013
The dress!
I loved this dress! I tried on the 4R size in the showroom (the only size they had available in the showroom) and it fit but it wasn't perfect. My stylist suggested I request the 2R as well and it's a good thing because the 2R fit perfectly like a glove. I received endless complements on it throughout the night and even days after regarding a picture I posted of the event. I also ordered a necklace which went perfectly with the dress. I was really pleased with this order- if you're looking for a beautiful dress to show off your curves, this is the one for you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 14, 2013
Perfect dress for USMC birthday ball!
I wore this dress to the 238th Marine Corps Birthday Ball. It was so perfect! The blue looked great with my fiancé's dress blues. The stretchy fabric of the dress was comfortable and the lace smoothed everything out without looking too skin tight. I ordered a 0L and the tag on the dress just said 0 so I'm not sure what I got. I am 5'6 so wish I had about 2 more inches of dress because of my heels but overall the dress fit great.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
November 15, 2013
Strolling the French Quarter of New Orleans in Luxurious Lace
Fit like a GLOVE. Loved the way it hugged my body, yet had stretch, and stayed up; I did not have to keep hiking up the dress, as is the case with many strapless dresses. I am 5' 7", and I wore 3 1/2 inch heels with the dress, and the lace elegantly swept the floor (no tripping). The color was a beguiling blue-purple, and I received many compliments at the black tie wedding I attended in New Orleans. The weather was perfect, so I didn't accessorize with a wrap. I wore a silver and pink Swarovski crystal drop earrings and garnet and sterling silver bracelets. I loved my look!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 16, 2013
Really Pretty Dress
Great dress, beautiful fabric. Fit very well when I first put it on. It was hard to zip up in the back but then very comfortable. The material is very stretchy. The problem was once I got to my event and started walking around, the weight of the dress was making it slip down. Alot. I kept having to pull it up all night. I probably should have gotten a 0, but I was confident the 2 would fit because my wedding dress was a Nicole Miller size 2-and that was too tight. But I think from many people wearing it, the fabric was just more stretched out. I started with a really thick strapless bra which didn't help the dress stay up, but ended up taking it off because the was visible when the dress would slip. Other than that I felt fabulous-and the dress is very comfy and stretchy. There also isn't much boning in the dress to make it stay up. The L was just a little too long for me, maybe by an inch, I am 5'7 and wore 2-1/2" heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
November 18, 2013
I received so many compliments and felt beautiful in the dress!
The dress fit great I normally wear a size and the 6 fit perfectly. I would recommend ordering the long. Even the long I wore, was a tad short for me.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 18, 2013
Could Not Have Felt More Beautiful in Our RTR Gowns
I am 5'4" 135 lbs and 36C bra size; the 6R fit like a dream. The length was perfect in my 4" nude heels, and even though a necklace would look amazing with this dress since it is strapless, it still looks just as beautiful without one, as I chose to wear it. The dress pulls in your waist and the criss-crossing lace design accentuates all the right places. I felt gorgeous all night, and as college kids we never dreamed of wearing such expensive, runway ready gowns. RTR made this night the highlight of our semester!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
November 20, 2013
Sexy, yet Sophisticated!
I absolutely LOVED this dress! I was worried that it would show all my unflattering areas, but thanks to spanx and the laced fabric, it was concealed! It was comfortable and really easy to dance in. I really felt like a dream in this dress- nonstop compliments all night! I didn't want to return it! I'm 5'6", size 0, and the 0L was barely long enough with 4 in heels- so if you're a taller girl, make sure you get the L because it runs on the shorter side.
JenniferDecember 13, 2013
I have a small bust as well…what did you wear to make it look like you were bigger than a 32A?
ElenaDecember 16, 2013
Hi Jennifer! I wore the Victoria secret Miraculous push up bra. It's strapless and makes your bust bigger 2 cup sizes :)
ShamamaFebruary 5, 2014
Thanks for convincing me to sign up on RTRW Elena! I'm hooked.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 25, 2013
Stunning - hands down the most flattering dress ever!
Ok this dress hugs your curves and gives you such a beautiful shape it literally is like you've put on a dream! I wore this to a wedding and received a ton of compliments all night long, sooo wish I could have kept this number because it quite honestly has to be the most flattering dress I have ever put onto my body! I'm 5'3 105lbs 34b, 25in waist, 33in hips and wore the 2R with 4 inch heels - perfect length. This dress does have stretch to it but it also has boning in it too which poked me when I sat down but it was nothing I wasn't willing to deal with because the dress was so gorgeous on! If you're looking for a stunning dress to wear that looks great in person and photographs like a dream then RENT THIS - you wont be sorry! Runs true to size.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 26, 2013
I wore this for the Marine Corps Ball. I received a ton of compliments and my boyfriend loved it.
The fit was great and it was very comfortable. I loved the stretch. The only issue I had was length. I am a little over 5'9 and I had to wear flats with this dress. If I had worn any kind of heel my toes would have been sticking out. This was my first experience with RTR and I will definitely be using this site for future events.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
November 26, 2013
Looks like a $10K designer gown
I wore this dress to an evening wedding and received many compliments! It is elegant and flattering, and truly looks like a designer gown. Some of the younger (i.e. high school-aged) guests started a rumor that I was wearing a $10,000 dress!! As other reviewers mentioned, I had a hard time flattening out the lace detail at the top but it was not a big deal. I did not have any issues with the boning as others did. The length could have been a bit longer (I am 5'7.5" and wore 3.5" inch heels and the dress was almost too short). The dress is fitted (as are many Nicole Millers) so with a backup size I would select a size larger.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 29, 2013
This dress was great!
It is a very unique dress that no one else will be wearing. Very comfortable and easy to walk in. I recommend getting a size bigger just in case it doesn't fit. I normally wear a size 8 and it fit perfectly but I felt a little more comfortable in the 10.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 7, 2013
Perfect for a formal wedding.
Chose this dress for a formal wedding in Florida. It was absolutely beautiful and I got compliments all night. It was extremely comfortable, fit true to size, and I would highly recommend it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 8, 2013
My 1st Rent the Runway dress experience and I loved it! This dress made me feel fun and sexy:)
I loved this dress! It was elegant, fun, and sexy! I rented this dress for my friends wedding and got lots of compliments on the dress. This dress runs true to size. I typically wear either a 4 or a 6. I ended up wearing the size 6. As far as the length of the dress, I am 5'7", so I wasn't sure if I should order a long or a regular in length. I ended up trying the 6L, but found it was too long for me. Next time, I will know to order a regular length. I would definitely recommend this dress for a wedding or black tie event.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 8, 2013
Very elegant!
Fit true to size, very form fitting and stretchy so it was comfortable to wear all night! Great for an hourglass figure. Wore it with a strapless bra. One side of the lace in the front kept flipping down, but it wasn't noticeable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
December 8, 2013
This dress received dozens of compliments throughout the night, absolutely stunning gown.
The fit of the dress accentuated all the right curves. Cinched nicely at that waist and knees. The top of the dress was a bit loose, but that could be from a bit of stretched fabric or the dress sliding more easily on my strapless bra. A little two sided tape would help keep this dress in place especially if you plan to dance the night away!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 9, 2013
Beautiful, comfortable dress and a lovely deep blue color.
I wore the 8 R as the 6 was too tight in the bust. The length was just fine with 4 inch heels. I used dress tape on the front as it had a tendency to fold over on the top. With the tape it was just fine. It was truly a comfortable and beautiful dress to wear. I was disappointed because I ordered a mystery bling piece of jewelry which never arrived and when I inquired about it I was told it had been removed from my order. I did not ask it to be removed. Not sure what happened but will look to ensure it is not added to the bill.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 11, 2013
Loved it!
Great color and comfortable fabric. Stretchy but not clingy. Got lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Body type: Athletic
December 12, 2013
This dress was beautiful and very comfortable
It was stretchy which made it very comfortable, but it was very long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 16, 2013
Didn't wear, but not opposed to this dress.
I ended up not wearing this dress. The pros: pretty color, comfortable fit, stretchy. The cons: literally no structure in the boobs. I knew I would be yanking this baby up all night, so I wore something else. Maybe if you are small chested, this would be a good choice.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 30, 2015
Beautiful Dress
This dress made me feel like Sofia Vergara, super sexy, and hugged my curves in all the right place. Defiantly a wow dress. Loved loved loved this dress. wore 4 inch heels and was still super long, I'm 5'7" so I appreciated how long it was.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2013
Great customer service. Love Nicole Miller dresses.
The sides stick sometimes but otherwise is really comfortable.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 7, 2013
Great for a formal wedding
I could have worn either the 2L or the 4L. I wore 5" heels and the long was perfect. I had people stop me in the hotel to compliment the dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 18, 2013
This dress is even more beautiful in person!
Perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
December 18, 2013
Looked awesome, left bruises, got tons of compliments
I ordered the 4R & 6R for a black tie wedding. I could wear the 4R without a bra, but it came to about my ankle (surprising since I'm not very tall), so I went with the 6R which ended up being about 3 inches too long. I used toupe tape (aka fashion tape) for the front of the dress so I wouldn't trip, but it ended up getting stuck to my shoes so I kind of carried the dress when I walked. The bride, maid-of-honor, best man, and several people came up and showered me with compliments! Including, "Everyone's been talking about you, saying you're the best dressed guest here" (not a pick up line, as I was next to my boyfriend)! The boning in the 6 poked from the top and the bottom a bit. Turns out the bottom boning hit my waist/hip area and left significant marks! It took a few days for them to go away actually - didn't make me bleed or anything at least?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 19, 2013
This was my first time using RTR and i absolutely loved everything about it!!
Since this was my first time using RTR I was a bit nervous the dress would not fit. I ordered both the 4R and 6R just incase. I ended up only trying on and wearing the 4R. The dress fit like a glove. I got numerous compliments throughout the night as well as people who saw pictures from the wedding. The only problem I had was that the top part of the dress rolled over a little and the wiring from inside the dress kept poking me, but nothing unbearable. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone, and I will definitely be using RTR in the near future :)
KristinaSeptember 12, 2014
how was the lenth? I'm teetering between a 4L or 4R and I'm about your height (5'3/5'4). I will probably be wearing a 3.5 heel. Thanks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 20, 2013
I truly felt like I was on the Red Carpet! THANKS RTR!
I wore this dress last night for a fundraiser for my dear niece, who is dying of an incurable disease. We all worked so hard on this for the past few months so it was important to me that I feel incredible and blow off some steam. I got so many compliments on this dress and the fit was great. I will say that the other reviews about the boning are accurate, but it was mildly annoying and once I started socializing, I forgot about it. Also, the 2L was actually too short which surprised me, so the 4L was just fine for me. I tried to upload photos that show the true color so others can see how it looks in different light. I can't wait for my next formal event in March so I can RTR again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
December 22, 2013
Great customer service. I did a lot of research on the site to select the right dress for me. Loved!
I originally ordered the size 4R and a 6R as the back up along with a long, gold glitter gown. Unfortunately none of these dresses worked. The 4R was too short! A formal, full length gown should just sweep the floor and the regular was very short, I would have needed to wear flats (gasp). The size 6 was not even a consideration, and as a side note, this dress should be retired. The lace was shredded on the bottom and the top lace folded over from use, sorry RTR but quality control should have discarded this dress. The gold gown was gorgeous but was not flattering on me. So, I began my quest to get a 4L because I LOVED the Nicole Miller gown. More bad news for me because UPS temporarily lost my delivery and it did not arrive until 8pm on Thursday eve, my event was on Saturday at 6. On Friday morning I called RTR and was immediately shipped out a 4L, I received it by noon on Saturday and while I will admit it was long, it was great for the look I wanted. I received a ton of compliments on the gown. It fit every curve and the color is beautiful. I am 5 4", 122, 34D and curvy. For those girls out there with these dimensions, you will not regret this dress. I paired it with a side swept chignon, rose gold clutch, rose gold strappy stilettos and large jewel earrings. I will definitely shop with RTR again because my final look hit it out of the park and I credit this to the amazing customer service and great dress selections WITH pictures of real women. Thank you RTR.
MelissaSeptember 17, 2014
You look GORGEOUS and if I had to guess your age I'd say 24, not 44! Thanks for the helpful review.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
December 23, 2013
I absolutely loved it. It fit perfectly.
It was comfortable, fit great!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 29, 2013
One of the reasons this dress was so great is that it was stretchy, making it easy to dance in!
The dress is a dark blue-purple color. When zipping it up, it feels like it might be too small, but you quickly realize it's extremely stretchy. I wore a strapless bra to give me a little lift, since the tight stretchiness makes it a little flattening in the chest area. I usually wear a size 2, but I definitely needed the 2 long to wear 3-inch heels and have my ankles covered. Loved this dress -- easy to dance in and got tons of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 2, 2014
Va-va-voom
I wore this to a winter Gala as well as my finances work party in the same night! It was appropriate for both. Subtle sexy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 3, 2014
The fit was fantastic. None of that strapless my dress feels like its falling down crap.
It felt and looked fantastic. It was super comfortable even though it was a very fitted dress. It had a lot of stretch to it. Originally I thought the color was navy from the pictures, but turns out it is actually a deep purple. It does look like a bit of both in different lighting. It was a beautiful dress and I got many compliments:) Made my night! Oh and I am 5'6" and the 2L was the perfect length, the R would definitely be too short.
CindyMarch 18, 2014
Did you wear heels?
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 3, 2014
It hugs your body in all the right places.
Beautiful dress, I felt classy, great fit, length was perfect for my height and 3.5 inch heels!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 16, 2014
Great dress. I fit into a 2 but I should of wore the 4.
Love it! Love this site!
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 19, 2014
I loved the style. Fit, color of my dress. I will definitely rent from Rent the Runway again!!
I am a size 8 but had to use the back up size of the 10 because I have a wide back. It fit perfect. Loved everything about it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 20, 2014
Gorgeous and fun dress!
This was my first choice dress for a formal wedding down in Mobile, Alabama. I ended up not wearing it, even though I loved it so much! It was pretty form fitting and the lace wasn't as structure as it looked in the photographs. It definitely accented my derrier, less so than my small chest. I would have worn this with a padded bra just to even the curves out. I decided that a navy blue cap sleeved Monique L. dress would be more appropriate for a conservative Episcopalian affair. The color was stunning on this though, the photo doesn't do it justice. I planned to add some fun to it with turquoise nails and a blue and green chunky collar necklace. I'll definitely be keeping this dress on my list for future events!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
January 25, 2014
Pretty color but unforgiving
I didn't end up wearing this dress. It was sexy but so form fitting that I felt like my stomach was on display and you could see the lines of my spanks. And even ordering the Long size, it was still a bit short with my 3 in heels. The 4 looked better than the 6 and felt more secure on my chest. I recommend this dress for people with a flat stomach and small waist. Just wasn't crazy about it myself.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
January 30, 2014
Beautiful dress!
I absolutely loved wearing this dress! The fit was slim and form-fitting, it was true to size, and the length was perfect for heels. I would definitely recommend this dress for any formal affair or a wedding.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 21

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×