Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Living A Dream Gown

$80 rental
$995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Walk into the gala making every head turn wearing this feminine beauty by Nicole Miller. Match with earrings like the Badgley Mischka Jewelry's Ocean Moon Earrings!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Purple lace (84% nylon, 16% spandex). Strapless. Straight neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

598 reviews

Fit
Small 36
True to Size 502
Large 30
Photos 516
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
May 10, 2014

Love everything about this dress!!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is stunning and an absolute show stopper! I highly recommend this dress to anyone looking for formal or wedding wear. I am 5'6" and wore about 4+ inch heels with this gown! I definitely needed the Long size and would suggest anyone over 5'4" gets the L.
Meredith
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 162 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Glam, sexy, lacy
AP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Glamorous black tie wedding

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super stretchy fabulous dress! I'm 5'2 and ordered the 0P and 0R-- the petite would have been too short for heels over 2 inches, but the 0R was great for 3.5 inch heels. If you are 5'5 or above I would definitely recommend the tall. While I'd say it is true to size, keep in mind it's very stretchy throughout, especially accommodating in the torso. If you're in between, size down UNLESS you're more bottom heavy. Overall super comfortable and great for a black tie wedding or formal event.
Nycole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Fit amazing and so comfortable!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was just a beautiful color and for great. It has lots of stretch, but stays put and provides great support. I wore a strapless bra to give me a little extra lift. I got a ton of compliments and felt great. Stood, sat, danced, all with comfort. Oh, and I love that it comes in long, and even at 5'9" I could wear some 5" heels and the dress still hit the ground! Loved it!
Katherine
Age: 31
Sep 21, 2014

Hugged my curves in all the right ways!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress! It is well-made, thick enough material to be slimming and forgiving, and photographs beautifully!!! I'm glad I got the long - at 5'7" with 3.5 inch heels it was perfect. It did not slip down at all, not even once. I wore a strapless bra to give a little more vavoom. Loved this dress so much!
Kayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

This dress is absolutely beautiful, it's even prettier in person! Perfect for Monte Carlo night.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs true to size and just hits the floor with 4 inch heels. While this dress is beautiful, the boning in the back is quite uncomfortable if you are dancing, so as the evening progressed the dress went from comfortable to uncomfortable, and I was ready to take it off come the end of night. But still such a gorgeous dress!
Justina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Gorgeous color, fit, and style.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress and the way I looked, and the overall rental experience with RTR was great. However, I ordered a 4L and a 6R (6L was unavailable). The 4L was the one that fit better and the one I wanted to wear because Im 5'7 and wanted to wear heels, BUT, it was so worn that the zipper was too difficult to be zippered up without the help of another person - the zipper teeth were all bent up and the zipper BARELY went up/down because of this-I felt like I was going to damage it further just by zipping it on the hanger. I knew I'd be getting dressed alone before this event so unfortunately I couldn't wear it because you needed 2 hands or another person for the zipper. Instead, I wore the 6R with flats and was able to zipper it myself but that zipper was a little iffy as well. It still fit nicely because its stretchy, but the bust kept slipping down because it was a tad large in that area and a sharp piece of boning kept poking out of the fabric and sticking me in the chest. My advice to RTR: Know when to "retire" a dress or fix them before they go back out to renters. You guys are still pretty cool though and were really helpful over the phone, so I forgive you :)
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Fit like a glove and was really comfortable!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was a little nervous about this dress given how form fitting it is, but it was awesome! I wore this to a black tie wedding and loved how sophisticated it felt (and not at all "prom dress-y"). I felt really good in it and received a ton of compliments. It did take some effort to zip it up in the back given that I am larger chested, but it definitely was worth it because the size up would have been too loose and fallen down. I thought the length was totally fine (I ended up in flip flops by the end of the night). I didn't have silver heels, but would recommend them over black (what I ended up with). Overall, very happy with my first RTR experience!
Lauren
Age: 27
Sep 23, 2014

My boyfriend immediately love this dress as did I. I received non- stop compliments all night !

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit my body shape perfectly. I choose to go with the zero because it fit my bust. I wore 4" heels and they were a perfect pair. Only negative part was my heel did get caught in the lace at the bottom a few times.
Yissel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Perfect Dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing. Hugs your body and is very comfortable. Everyone complimented me on the dress!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Perfect size, so comfy, and tons of compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress came right on time! I ordered a 4 and a 6 (just incase). The 4 fit perfectly! The belt was just something I had laying around in my closet but looked like it was made for this dress. Rent the Runway was something I was recommending to everyone all night long as they were asking me where I found this dress!
Dee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

I felt great in the dress and received a lot of compliments, even from the bride!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was tight, especially after some drinks and dinner so beware it shows everything. I am 5'3 and the dress was long but I wore very high wedges which helped with keeping the dress off the ground. I rented both the 4R and 6R, i decided on the 6R because for some reason it was shorter and was more comfortable although I did fit into the 4R as well. I loved it! Would definitely wear it again and rent again from rent the runaway.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Great color in a sea of black, but not too flashy!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 8R & 10R. The 10R was more comfortable, but too long - even with heels. The 8R worked with the help of spanx!
emelia
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 28, 2014

classy sexy dress

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit. No complaints at all. It is true to size. I could wear the 10R but chose to wear the 12R because of the better fit and the way the dress felt on me.
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Great dress - train wreck interaction with RTR

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is the second time I've rented with RTR and the second time I've received an email the night before my dress was supposed to arrive letting me know that the dress I reserved was damaged and I need to pick something else. This time, there was nothing available for rent that I liked more than the dress I had reserved. They were nice about it, but instead of offering a refund, they offered a free future rental - doesn't do much good as I'm unlikely to trust them with an event given these two experiences. I might just rent something for fun, but that means I paid for their poor management of dresses. Anyway, the first alternative dress they sent did not work. That's when I found that this dress was available for Saturday, so I asked if they would send it. They did...to the WRONG address, despite the fact that they'd sent the dresses to the right address the day before. I had to make a 1 hour round-trip drive to get the dress and was LATE to the wedding. There response was: "I am very sorry that the dress was sent to the prior wrong address on the order. Please keep me posted with how the gown fits and let me know if you need anything else." A pretty unacceptable response for the trouble and stress of the situation. The dress was good. The 0L was stretched out and the boning in it was a mess (it all laid flat, but had moved around within the bodice) so I was pulling it up all night and it made me instinctively push my stomach out to hold it up, but it looked good in pictures. I opted to wear wedges given others comments on regular heels catching in the lace and I didn't have any issues all night. The color was really pretty, as others have stated, it's more of a deep blue that's almost purple. I would not have paid to rent this dress had I had the choice, I would have just borrowed from a friend.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Oct 5, 2014

Great dress! I had so many people ask where it was from, so many compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'7" and 140 lbs and the dress for like a glove! My only reason for giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is the zipper was a challenge. No way you could do that by yourself.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

So pretty that two of us at the same ball wore it!!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've given this dress 3 stars not because of the fit, which was perfect, or the length, which was also perfect on my 5'1" frame with 4" heels. I got a lot of compliments on it, but it lacked that certain "je ne sais quoi" that makes me do the happy dance when I put a dress on. A pretty dress, just didn't quite have the "wow" factor for me personally!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Beautiful dress and very flattering. Perfect for a black-tie optional wedding.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great EXCEPT for the length. I'm 5'2 and the regular-length dress was about 2 inches too long. Fortunately, I have a tailor who is just up the street and can work wonders, so she was able to put in a quick (and temporary!) hem. If it weren't for that, I probably wouldn't have been able to wear it. I ordered the 2R and 4R, and while both fit, the 4 was just a bit more comfortable. I'm betting the 4P may have been exactly right, length and all, but it was not available when I placed my order.
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Oct 6, 2014

This dress was amazing, the color the shape and it fit like a glove. I added belt to give it bling!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very comfortable and made you feel sexy. I received so many compliments. I will use RTR again!! I definitely felt like the bell of the ball.
Lole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

GORGEOUS!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fit so perfect and had so much compliments. I wanted the 6L but wasn't available and with smaller heels it worked out great.
Vivi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

I wore this to a black-tie wedding! The color photographed well and I got a lot of compliments.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'7 and a size 4 (size 26). The dress was form fitting but stretched a little so it wasn't too tight. The only thing I didn't like was that it was too short with heels on. Also, I think I expected the gown not to look so worn... and it definitely looked like its been used a LOT! And, be careful that no one dances too close, or stands too close to you because of the lace. Overall, it was nice. But, I'm glad I rented it because I probably wouldn't use this dress again.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Very elegant and beautiful!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress at a black tie optional wedding. The dress is definitely form fitting around the middle so it's good to keep that in mind with sizing. In person the dress looks a lot like a purple lace dress, but the black lining really comes through in photos. Highly recommend - I had so much fun wearing it!
Haley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Lovely gown for a formal affair!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my brother-in-law's evening wedding in October, in New Orleans. I wore 3 1/2 inch heels, and the dress fell just a little longer than I would have preferred. The size 0R and size 2R were the same length on me. I would recommend having several different heel heights as back up. The fabric and color were beautifully unique! I loved wearing this gown.
lisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

The color is nice, the corset in the dress up top helps!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'1, 34B, 106 pounds, this dress like a glove. It was maybe a half an inch too long, but i made it work. The only issue was that I had to keep pulling up the top, the lace was already folded under, maybe just from others wearing it. The color purple was pretty, in some pictures it looked blue. I am short so this dress did work for me!
JC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Received a lot of compliments and very flattering fit.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Hugs your curves making it very flattering.
Leanna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

It was perfect for the formal wedding I attended.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great, hugged in all the right places, and I received a ton of complements. Only problems I had was that the boning was poking through, so I had to put a patch over it and there was a rip in the lace but was not noticeable to others.
adriana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Runs true to size.. Maybe even a touch big.. I'm 5'4..34d.. Size 27/28 jeans.. & the 4l worked perfect. I wore 3 inch heels and did get my heel snagged several times.. It def stretched a little as the night went on.. Forcing me to keep readjusting the top.. Loved the color ! It's almost a purple-y blue. Con: there was a loose wire in the bodice and along the side of the dress that kept moving around.. Not noticeable to anyone else but really annoying as the night went on.. I emailed RTR twice -with no reply -since it didn't make it unwearable I just went with it..
Tess
Age: 27
Oct 20, 2014

Finding a dress that worked with the help of rtr stylists

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit well, though was obviously worn a lot previously. Biggest issue I had was the lacing around the top- it wouldn't sit correctly against my body; either folded inwards or outwards. Either than those cons everything else was a pro- color, fit, general look and feel.
Rita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Wore this to a wedding

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit SO well and was comfortable, even while dancing. Had to pull up the dress every 10 minutes or so, but it was worth it. I received so many compliments all night. I'm 5'3 and had to wear 4 inch heels and it was perfectly level with the ground.
Erika
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 24, 2014

Great dress! Received so many compliments. Will definitely rent again.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was fine except the top kept sliding down at little. it could have been my bra.
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

I really loved the dress. It fits true to size and was comfy and fun for the wedding I attended.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is of course very form-fitting, so I recommend wearing spanx to tighten everything up, even if you run on the smaller side. There is no room for error so the spanx helped me feel comfortable even after a night of eating and drinking.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Enhance your curves!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved loved this dress. I ordered the 0P as well, but it was ever so slightly short with my 4 inch heels. I'm only 5'2, so 4 inch heels or higher are a must. So I wore the 2R as I noticed people were commenting on the length in previous posts. The 2R was perfect with my 5 inch platform heels. The dress was amazing. I wore it to a black tie wedding. It was very snug, the 0P would have really been snug and I think I like that, but this one looked very classy. It only slid down when I was dancing. It really hugged my booty area, which I loved. My husband and several other people commented on my booty several times. Most dresses kind of flow out below the butt, however, this one was cut close and then flowed out again. It looked more mermaid than in the picture.
Cassie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Gorgeous dress, perfect for a formal wedding!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As other reviews have said, the top of the dress tends to roll down. I ordered the 6L and 8L and went with the 8L. Typically, I'm between these sizes. Definitely need to order the long if you're tall or planning on wearing heels. I am 5'6" and I rented the long and wore flats, although I could have worn a short heel.
Francisca
Top Contributor
Age: 36
Oct 29, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress and got so many compliments all night. It fit just right and I didn't even have to wear a bra with it. Beware of your heels because I almost got my heel stuck in the lace on the bottom and I can imagine it could happen. I am so glad I rented this dress and would rent it again!
Marie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

Loved this dress. Fit great and got so many compliments. Great color!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 4 and 6 fit similarly for me. I ended up wearing the 4, because the lace was in better condition. It was tighter, but not too tight. It was comfortable and didn't slip down at all. I have an average bust and it made me a little bustier too, which I love. Wore 3 inch wedges with this, since it was an outdoor wedding and length was perfect. Loved this dress!
Arielle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

The dress fit and looked great & was comfortable to dance in !

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress and the fit! I am 5'0 and wore 4" heels and the dress fit perfectly- both length wise and in general. I would definitely recommend a 0P for anyone who is a similar size, as I also got the 0R for back up and found it to be EXTREMELY long. I read other reviews of people my height who wore the 0R with 4" heels and they said it fit fine, but that was not my experience at all- it would have dragged. Anyway- loved the dress, the fit, and the color and I would definitely recommend it. (Side note- the dress smelled a TINY bit. But I think it's from cleaning it too much. Nothing a little perfume couldn't fix ;) )
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

Sooo many compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I had gotten the 6L, it would have fit perfectly because the 6R was too short to wear and the 8R was a little loose. I wore the 8R and had to pull it up from time to time, but it wasn't too bad. It looks very elegant and classy. I am happy with how it turned out.
Nic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Classically elegant

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great dress for a black tie event. The color is beautiful in pictures and the lace detailing is very flattering. I wore a long and the dress was great with about a 3" pair of heels. I probably could have event worn another 1/2" or maybe full inch higher. My only major complaint with the particular dress I rented was that there was a built in corset that had exposed wire that stabbed me most of the evening and started to really bother me after being in the dress for over 5 hours. Other than that, great dress!
Elle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Comfortable, classy, and elegant!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'6" and love my high heels so I ordered a 2L and a 4L. The length was absolutely perfect with my 4 inch gold heels! I chose to wear the 2L just because of previous reviews saying that if it was a bit big, then you would be pulling the top up all night. I did find myself pulling it up while on the dance floor, but I think that's a given with any strapless dress. I thought the dress was absolutely beautiful and fit like a glove! Thank you rent the runway...can't wait to use the site for my next big event!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

The dress was fancy enough for the Marine Corps Ball. It made me feel beautiful.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was comfortable and stretchy. The only problem I had was the bust was stretched out.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×