Lady In Waiting Gown

$246 to buy
$960 retail
Stylist Notes

Ultra feminine and flattering, this gown is a sure bet to get you noticed at the black tie event. Deep blues and black lace give this body hugging gown a classic feel. Shown here with the Ben-Amun's Love Letter Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Indigo lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% polyester, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Cutout back detail with button closure. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share
709 reviews
Fit
Large
(68)
True to Size
(541)
Small
(24)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
September 27, 2014
Felt stunning, and perfect for our first formal event together.
Fit comfortably, but perhaps not the best for a large bust. Still it was gorgeous and I felt lovely and lacy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 7, 2013
Dress made the night perfect!!!
Dress was amazing to say the least! Had so many compliments all night long. Biggest problem was the length, I am very short and had to wear 6.5 inch heels to make it not drag the ground. Luckily the dress covered the shoes so I wore the highest wedges I own. Dress was extremely flattering and I would highly recommend it to anyone. It came out several different colors in the pictures, which I loved. I thought the dress was black with blue underneath, but it is actually navy blue and a royal blue underneath. This dress and Rent the Runway have my full recommendation!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 14, 2013
When my bf saw me he actually stopped in his tracks and said wow.
This was a beautiful dress and I received compliments all night long. My only issue with the dress was that the length feel a little short. The 6R size hit the ground exactly before I put on any shoes. If you're 5'7" of above I recommend getting the Long length. Also, I wore the 6 because I thought it gave me a little extra length, but by the end of the night after a lot of dancing I had to pull up the from of the dress quite a bit. The material is stretchy-er than it looks, so chances are you can go a size down if the length works out.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 16, 2013
Perfect style for a formal event - stunning
The dress looked stunning - it fit my body really well, showed off curves with having to worry about it being too tight. Perfect style for a formal event. I wore 0R which fit me really well other than it being a little too long, I wore 4 inch heels - would have liked the dress to sit half an inch higher - but wasn't an issue, I still wore it. The material has a lot of give - I find many dresses which fit my bust are too tight around the hips - but this one worked perfectly. Highly recommend.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 19, 2013
Loved it!
The 4L was way too long I am 5'7 125 lbs so they overnighted the regular length to my hotel in Chicago it was there by noon on Saturday which was perfect. The length could have been a little longer for me but was way better than the long which I would have tripped over. The dress is not black lace but Navy blue with Royal blue underneath very pretty but may clash with Black Tuxedo. I would recommend renting from the runway was perfect and the dress was beautiful.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 21, 2013
RTR made this event stress free!!!!
This dress was a perfect fit….it had some stretch to it which helps to fit most shapes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 25, 2013
I was getting compliments all night on this dress, how flattering it was and how elegant I looked.
This dress has a lot of stretch, and I should have worn the size 10 because it would have stayed in place better. It gave even more during the night and I found myself pulling it down a lot because it would not stay put. It's also pretty long, so I wish I would have gotten the shorter length. I had on 4'5" heels and it was still long... because it's lace I didn't dance as much for fear of stepping on it and ripping it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 25, 2013
Loved it!!! It hugged my curves in all the right places and was classy.
The dress was great, I just need some help in the chest department. ;-)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 119lbs
April 26, 2013
AMAZING! Crowned Best Dressed!
IT arrived on time and was perfect!! The material has a lot of give and the way its stitched makes any body look great in it! My favorite part was the connecting back, stitching in the middle, color and the trumpet bottom, pretty much everything!. It was plenty long with very high pumps! and when I walked I felt like a princess with the trumpet bottom! I couldn't be more satisfied with a dress! I made sure to take plenty of pictures and I even was crowned best dressed at the event. (It was a college banquet) . I've never felt more beautiful in a dress!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
April 26, 2013
This dress was the most beautiful dress I've ever worn.
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I'm usually a 12/14 but because this dress has plenty of stretch the 12 worked great. I was just at 6' in the shoes I was wearing and the dress just brushed the floor. I highly recommend this dress. I can't tell you how many compliments I received all night long.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 28, 2013
I love the dress, beautiful, arrived on time.
I wear a dress for a formal wedding, everyone love it, fit very well, nice, elegant, LOVE IT!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 29, 2013
The cut and fit of dress is super flattering
I am 5'3 and wore 4 inch heels - which was perfect for the length of the dress. I loved the color - its a definte blue. The straps may have been stretched out bc I had to pin them to tighten them in the back. The waist was a bit big as well as I am curvy around the hips where the dress fit perfect! I was the best man's date so the dress was the perfect amount of "dressed up" but its super formal and should be worn to a black tie event or a wedding where you may be close to the couple
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
April 29, 2013
The dress was beautiful (and brand new), but sooooo big!
I am 5'3" and ordered the 0, but even with 5 inch heels, there was no way I could wear the dress without falling. Even still, my backup was great and I plan on using RTR again!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 29, 2013
Wore this dress for a formal banquet. It was absolutely gorgeous and I got SO many compliments!
The dress runs true to size. I got a 6R and a 6L for backup and ended up needing the long. I had to get some pretty high heels, but the fit of the long was so much better for me than the fit of the regular. The dress is so classy and elegant, no picture will do it justice. It's breathtaking in person and everyone I encountered commented on how much they loved it. My first RTR experience was a great one and I will definitely rent again! So pleased with the dress and the RTR process.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
May 1, 2013
Perfect!
The whole entire process was fantastic. I waited 'til the last minute to order my dress. It came when they said it would (both sizes). The dresses were in excellent condition, in fact the one I ended up wearing still had the tags on it. This dress was beautiful and so comfortable to wear. It fit beautifully and received compliments from friends and strangers alike. I would definitely recommend this dress and rent the runway. It was fantastic!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 4, 2013
Lots of compliments! The teachers at my prom told me that I made their "secret best dressed" list!
The dress had a few snags in it, but they weren't very noticeable. Also, the straps were pretty long and were too big, so I had to pin them back. However, it worked out!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2013
GORGEOUS dress!
I had already read the reviews, so knew the dress was bluer than what the picture shows - so I wasn't surprised. I absolutely love this dress and would wear it again! I ordered a 2 and a 4 and both fit great, so could have went with either size. I am 5'6" and wore 3 - 4 inch heels and the length was perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 10, 2013
The lace and dark blue color made the dress so elegant.
I wore this dress to prom and it was absolutely perfect. The fit was very true to size and clung to all the right places. The length was perfect with moderately high heels and I did not have to pick up the dress when I walked. There is a slight train in the back that really compliments the dress. It's flexible enough for dancing. You will need to wear a backless bra, as there is a nice peek-a-boo in the back. The RTR service was great and the dress arrived promptly, will use again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 10, 2013
Pretty but nothing exciting.
The lace was too busy for my taste, and the dress fell a little funny. There are better options in this style.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 10, 2013
Fit like a glove!!
This dress is STUNNING and I have never felt more elegant or beautiful! I wore it to a black-tie optional wedding, and I received compliments all evening (and the compliments are still flooding in through Facebook)! It had just enough stretch to make it very flattering and comfortable. I never wanted to take it off!! Be very careful with the buttons on the back of the neck... AKA don't try to put the dress on or off without unbuttoning them first. They'll pop off! Luckily they sew back on very easily. ;) Depending on the lighting, the dress can either look navy blue or royal blue (see photos). My measurements are 34-26.5-36, and I ordered a size 2 and 4. I could have worn either, but the 4 was a little baggy in the waist and ended up wearing the 2. Highly highly highly highly recommend!!
ALYSESeptember 28, 2013
HI! I have same measurements as you, and was thinking about getting a 2R, do you think I would need the 2L with 2 1/2 inch heels? Thanks so much
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 11, 2013
The dress fit like a glove, and that rarely happens for me!
I was very happy with this dress! I rarely order clothes online, but I needed a long gown for a black tie wedding and heard great things about RTR. I'm usually a size 6 on the bottom and size 4 on the top, but was able to comfortably wear the size 4 since the lacey/stretchy fabric is quite forgiving. I'm 5'6" and ordered the 4L and 6L - it worked out well since I chose to wear 5" heels. It would have been too long with any shorter of a heel. The color is more blue looking when in brighter lights/daylight! Great for traveling. Excellent for dancing ;)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 13, 2013
I got so many compliments in this dress!! It really is a stunner!
perfect fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 13, 2013
Amazingly convenient! As others point out, no one else had my dress and compliments all night long!
I usually wear a 2 or 4, but I ordered a 4 and a 6 because of the comments. Thankfully, the 4 fit like a glove. I'd recommend the size typically worn and then to get the second dress a size smaller (depending on how you like dresses to fit). I was concerned about the length (I'm very short 5'3") and thought I'd have to wear ridiculous heels. 3-inch heels were just fine. The dress touched the ground a little (like it does in the picture), but it didn't hinder mobility. Perfect.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
May 14, 2013
Perfect dress for a black tie wedding!
This dress was perfect for the black tie wedding I attended. I got so many compliments and the dress was incredibly comfortable. I felt classy and sophisticated- it was a great choice!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 16, 2013
This dress was amazing! I wore it to my sisters wedding and got so many compliments. Loved it
I had just lost 10 pounds so got the size 4 and 6. 4 fit perfectly. I wore high shoes and loved the way it flowed. I wore a regular VS push up bra w it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 18, 2013
Couldn't wear this dress
I was unable to wear this dress because it was about 7 inches too long, and the lace back piece hung off of me about 4 inches in the back. I am 5'0", so that's why. If you're any taller than 5"2 it should be fine on you, but if you have a short torso, don't get it. Other than that, it was a very beautiful dress and I wish I had been able to wear it! I wore my second choice instead.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 18, 2013
The dress was beautiful and made me feel like a movie star on the runway!
I normally wear a size 6 dress. The long length went perfectly with my 3 inch heels. The dress has some stretch to the material and fit my body perfectly. I lost track of how many complements I received regarding this dress. I would definitely rent this one again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 19, 2013
Very classy, feminine gown. Perfect for elegant black tie wedding.
Loved the dress. Really hugs your curves and the cutout in back sassies it up a bit. Perfect length for my height with 4-inch heels. The lace occasionally catches on heels and the lay of the dress often had to be shimmied into proper place (it would twist too left and straps and bodice would be out of place). Somewhat annoying but no major problem.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 20, 2013
This was by far the most amazing dress I've rented. Complemented all night long!
The dress is BEAUTIFUL, it is meant to be form fitting, and I felt SO beautiful in it that I didn't want to return it. I wore it to a friends formal wedding and felt like a million dollars. Nicole miller knows a curvy girl, and she knows what looks great. I will definately be renting her dresses again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
May 22, 2013
We had a great time, it was easy to get the dresses and return them as well!
Very comfortable ! True to size!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
May 22, 2013
Beautiful color, very elegant
This is a very long dress for my height, even when I was wearing 5 inch heels
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 25, 2013
The color of this dress was stunning! Everyone loved it!
This dress was truly gorgeous! The blue is definitely brighter and bolder than it seems in the picture. I love the classy style of the dress and I received countless compliments on it. Even with heels, the dress was very long, and it was a struggle not to step on it all night. The straps were either a little bit stretched out or just looser than i expected them to be. But overall it was a stunning dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 26, 2013
The dress is stunning. Thanks to RTR for making it happen!
This dress is even more beautiful in person than it is in the pictures. I wore it for my prom and it was perfect. The dress does run extremely long. I initially ordered sizes 0 and 2 long (which were way too long even with 4 inch heels) and ended up having to return it. Thank heavens RTR is so amazing and was able to overnight sizes 0 and 2 regular. The dress also runs slightly large. I usually wear a size 2 but ended up wearing the size 0 dress. Overall, this dress ended up being my dream prom dress and fit me like a glove. The material is light and comfortable and accentuates all the right areas. This dress truly will make you feel like the most elegant woman in the room.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 27, 2013
It was very convenient!
The dress fit perfectly! it was very classic looking and I received so many compliments throughout the night! the only issue was i had to keep lifting up the top of the dress because my bra showed underneath.
MackenzieJanuary 28, 2014
You're about my height: did you have to wear heels with this dress, and if so, how tall?
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
May 28, 2013
I absolutely loved this dress. I received numerous compliments and felt like a queen in it!
The fit was true to size and is very flattering hiding all the typical problem areas and accentuating the right curves. The dress does run long and I did get a 12L. I am 5'10 so with my 3'' heels the length was just right but if you are in the shorter end best to go with a R. Loved everything about this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 29, 2013
Fabulous Dress!
The fit was amazing. I ordered two sizes, and went with the smaller one. It was a little long but I ended up wearing higher heels and ran a quick running stitch through it and voila! It was AMAZING!!! I wore it to a black tie wedding on a Sunday at 5pm and got a compliment from EVERYONE!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
May 30, 2013
Gorgeous dress! Simply not the right fit for me. RTR service is great!
The dress is absolutely stunning and more of a blue in person than the photos, similar to what other reviewers have said. I rented both the 6R and the 8R as back-up, and neither fit my body well at all- the bust was too large and the lace straps were stretched and ended up bunchy. The fit also supremely accentuated my hips. Luckily, I received the dresses with enough time to panic and talk to Toni (a stylist) who completely saved the day!! RTR service is top notch!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 30, 2013
Comfortable dress for dancing at a black tie wedding!
Loved the dress! Definitely form fitting and flattering. I got tons of compliments! The 0R was still VERY long for me with 2.5" heels. It has a nice train in the back, but I had to be careful walking because the front was long. Customer service at RTR is the best. I put my order in at 3pm 48 hours ahead and got charged for next day service, but after talking with a representative they reimbursed me the next day charge since my order went through right on the deadline. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 31, 2013
I went to the Naval Academy's Ring Dance and everyone that saw me in this dress loved it. Amazing!
The fit was tight but with plenty of room. The material is stretchy and fits great. The only con I have was that the straps were a bit big but it wasn't anything major. It's great for dancing but you need to wear 3" heels with it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
June 9, 2013
Didn't chose this dress because I was worried I'd be self-conscious all night.
This dress fit, but I felt like I would be worried about sucking in my stomach all night, so I chose a different dress for the black tie wedding I attended.
See more reviews:
1 / 18

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×