Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Kate Lace V Dress

$30 rental
$410 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want to make that lasting first impression? Wear this stunning Nicole Miller lace dress to make him fall in love. Add a hint of color with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Emerald Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black lace with nude stretch lining. V neckline. Long sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1394 reviews

Fit
Small 132
True to Size 1058
Large 112
Photos 678
Keshia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 22, 2013

LOVEDIT.COM

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress was a perfect fit, sexy but not over the top. What else can I say, I love love loved this dress!!!!!
Robin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

This dress was so pretty and extremely comfortable.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
The only negative I have for this dress was it a bit big in the back. Maybe my torso is a bit short? Other than that it was awesome.
Star
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

Great, reliable service as always!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is the perfect little black dress! The compliments that I received were too many to count. I had people inboxing me after I posted my pics asking me where I got this dress from. For me and my body frame, this dress hugged me in all the right areas. I am always afraid to get a snug dress (as I am not a "smaller " girl by any means) and I was weary to rent this dress at first....but girls, if you have a curvy body, never fear, the spank under dress is here!! This dress has a spank underlining to it that tucked and lifted where needed. There was some pulling down of the dress throughout the evening, but a small trade off that I would do all over again:)
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 27, 2013

nice classy fit

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I swapped it for a black slip since I didn't like the nude slip.
Brigitte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Nov 27, 2013

Looked Great On!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There was not much stretch in the lace, but the bigger size I ordered made up for that. I'm pretty big for my frame up top, so the v-neck accentuated the girls. The only CON I have is the slip underneath. I danced...a lot...and the slip kept riding up. Sometimes I felt it...other times I didn't... yeah. Overall I loved the dress though!
Fernanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

Gorgeous!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is definetly true to size. It was absolutely PAINTED ON!
Carla
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

The compliments I received that night made me feel like a million bucks!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove. The slip underneath is a bit tighter than I thought, but it helped keep everything in. The length was just above my knee, so not too short and not too long. Everything about it was sexy, yet classy at the same time. Even days after I wore it, people kept telling me how great it looked. Definitely a great choice for a winter wedding.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Dec 5, 2013

A+ Dress for a Winter Holiday Party

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great Fit. My backup dress was a size Large and it was way too big. The dress was easy to put on and made it over my hips (43 inches).I wore this dress to a holiday party in DC yesterday. Received lots of compliments too and my fiance even got praise by others saying he is a lucky guy :). It was easy to dance in and the dress did not ride up. I also paired it with the earrings the model is wearing in the picture. Thanks RTR for another awesome dress rental.
Vivian
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 5, 2013

Love it!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is not a full shot of the dress so one can't appreciate how beautiful it is! This dress is sexy, yet classy. I would most definitely rent it again! I am 5'3" and normally wear a size 2. I ordered an XS and a S. I wore the XS because the S was a little loose fitting on top. I also liked that the XS came to a few inched above my knee. This dress hugs the curves. It come with a spandex nude slip which helps keep all in place. The dresses arrived on time and were in perfect condition. RTR's service is efficient and impeccable. I can't wait to rent another dress!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 6, 2013

Glamorous and perfect for a work holiday party

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is gorgeous and super chic. The downside is something I encounter often with dresses and should have expected this: it was long on me...at 5'2", this dress went to my knees. I am also super petite on top but have a generous bootie...this means that it gaped a bit on top and was super snug on the rear. The dress is very form fitting, but this makes it sexy without being obvious. The dress worked perfectly for my company party. The sleeves made it weather appropriate and I wore black Spanx tights for more warmth.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

A gorgeous, easy to wear dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ended up wearing the large slip and the medium lace gown since I needed more room in the bust of the slip (5.5 mo post baby and nursing still). The arms were nice and long and I felt like it was long enough, which is difficult to find usually. I feel this dress runs a bit large. I am still trying to lose some pregnancy weight (so 170 isn't my usual weight) but feel like I should be a large, as I am in most clothes right now. But the large was quite loose on me, particularly around the waist and chest, so I went with the medium. The lace was comfortable- not scratchy at all. I did not particularly like the seams on the dress (where the lace panels come together) and felt that some of them hit at awkward places (and thus don't look great when photographed). The shoulders/back was broad enough for me, which was great. The lace sheath is quite stretchy, so it makes wearing this dress quite effortless. The neckline stayed in place quite well for me- I did not need the fashion tape. I wore platform nude pumps and a large statement piece necklace. I wore this dress for a work holiday party. The RTR experience was flawless and so wonderful from start to finish. A superb idea with ALL the details worked out so well (from shipping, to sizes, to all the little extras you find in your box!). I really liked this dress overall and LOVED the RTR experience. I would recommend this dress, as I think it would fit and complement many body types. Will definitely rent from RTR again!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Elegant, timeless, perfect!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was the first thing I ordered from RTR, and I wasn't disappointed! It's form fitting but still modest with the long sleeves and lace. I ordered the S and XS - though both fit I went with the S because the slip underneath was a little too snug on the XS. I wore it to the symphony for my birthday (near Christmas time). We had incredible seats and the lady in front of me turned around just to ask the designer of my dress. The entire night was simply perfect.
JoyB
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Love the dress! Lots of compliments!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the fit of this dress and my husband loved it as well. I did have to air it out for a day bc of the moth ball scent but by party time it was fine. I felt comfortable in the dress and it was true to size.
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Love, love, love!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my work holiday party, and I received many compliments throughout the evening. The fit was amazing. If you're a similar size as me, I recommend getting the small and medium, as the dress underneath is a bit small - especially on top. I wore the small for both, but I am smaller busted. It's an extremely flattering dress and is perfect for holiday parties. I wish I owned this dress! I was so sad to give it back!
Clarissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Great dress for winter evening event!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the perfect dress for an evening event when you want to stay warm but still look sexy and classy -- it's got it all! Loved it! And met Wolf Blitzer in it.
Jen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2013

RTR made some last minute changes to my order so that it arrived on time for my event! Super happy!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I utilized the larger size slip due to the chest size being on the smallish side. I also used some fashion tape to keep the slip in place on the chest area. Since I was attending a holiday work party I also pinned the dress so that it wouldn't reveal cleavage and be a bit more conservative. I would have left it unpinned had it been for a different environment. Once I got situated I was totally in love with this dress! It was comfortable and I received a ton of compliments. The customer service was impeccable and will definitely be using RTR again possibly renting this dress again! This made my work event easy and less stressful!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

This dress was stunning!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. The M also fit but I found the nude underlay to be a bit snug so I went with the L. The lace overlay in the M and L were similar, so I just wore the L. I got so many compliments on this dress - it was stunning. I am quite big chested (36 DD) and it did show A LOT of cleavage. I am comfortable with that but if you're not, you might want to consider that factor.
Noelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Sexy back up dress for a holiday party

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cute and sexy, definitely form fitting through the back and hips. It was a bit big up in the shoulders but since it was long sleeve it didn't matter much. It was my backup dress for a holiday party and I wore the other dress. The liner is a "nude" slip thats separate from the stretchy lace dress.
rendee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 18, 2013

Perfect - - couldn't have been happier!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress will fit any body type - - it's so flattering. True to size. I wore it in December with black tights and it looked fab. It stays in place - - hides all the spots that needs to be hidden - -I loved it. It's like a Spanx dress!
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Turned more than a few heads and felt amazing!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I originally thought I would be wearing a L because I am in-between sizes 8 and 10. The M fit great. This is definitely very form fitting but flattering at the same time, even for a pear shape like me. The slip that it comes with was super tight but necessary to make the dress fit correctly. Overall, I was very happy as this was my first RTR experience.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

Classic lace dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my husband's graduation (and party) and it was gorgeous. I ordered the S and M sizes and ended up wearing the M slip underneath and the S lace overlay. (The dress actually comes in two parts) The slip underneath is sort of like Spanx and if you are a little bustier like me you may need the bigger size. Also, I loved that it was not too short, so if you are a little taller or just want a more conservative hem line this dress is perfect. (It hit me just a few inches above the knee.) Overall, this is a great, classic lace dress and I would definitely rent it again!
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 30, 2013

Perfect for a Christmas Party!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my company Christmas party and it was perfect. A little long, but I'm 5'3" so that's to be expected. Otherwise looked really cute on. Flattering and very comfortable. Thinking about buying this dress it was so great!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 2, 2014

Felt so beautiful in this Nicole Miller lace dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress! The fit is amazing! The nude underlay acts like spanx and gives you a really form-fitted sexy look while the long sleeves add an element of elegance and class. This was the most comfortable dress I've ever worn to a wedding! Have rented it twice for 2 separate occasions and would definitely recommend this dress to rent!!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

I received so many compliments!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress! I wish I could've kept it. It's a very classic style, and was perfect for a fall wedding. Even the bride complimented me! I have very straight hips and no waist, but this was still so flattering. I would rent this again in a heartbeat!
julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

stunning dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was as described by all the previous women who have rented this. Very flattering and cozy. It has stretch so that's nice. I also wore the smaller undergarment with it however did notice that the straps had been replaced and they were slightly big. I also didn't like the smell that came from the box when I first opened it -- perhaps the dry cleaning or whatever but it was offensive. I just dealt with it and airing it out helped. But overall, would highly recommend this dress (I wore it to a wedding) and for the price, why not! I will use renttherunway again!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

So many compliments!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
When I ordered, I was nervous about the lining. When the dress arrived, my concerns turned out to be founded. The slip is meant for smaller chested women and was an impossibility for me. I wore my own Spanx dress and nude bra instead. I couldn't take a star away from the dress because my boobs were too big. Along those lines, if you are a large chested and want to avoid plentiful cleavage, this isn't the dress for you. The dress is comfortable, elegant and sophisticated. These are the most important attributes of any party dress so it was a winner. Compliments came at every turn.
barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 3, 2014

Coat check girl loved the dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very nice customer service. a few glitches with the dress, but nothing that I couldn't handle for one night. Very professional customer service. They handled everything in an exceptional manner. A chat and an email and problem solved. This is my second experience and I have 2 more dresses in my cart. Loved this one!!!
Farrahm
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jan 4, 2014

It's the best dress I've ever worn for a New Years party!!!!!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a New Years Eve party. It is really a beautiful, sexy yet modest length dress. It was comfortable and I ended up wearing another bra since the slip's cups were too small for me to keep "the girls" under cover ;) I also pinned up the deep v plunge and it still showed enough cleavage to be sexy. I wore the large slip and the medium dress. It was sooo comfortable and I felt so beautiful in this dress...which is rare for me to find a dress I love. This dress was great to dance in, too. I got so many compliments all night long....I really didn't want to take it off! I will definitely rent from RTR again!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

LOVED this dress- so comfortable!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented two dresses for NYE and ended up wearing the other dress only because a friend was wearing a dress similar to this one. I loved this dress and am already thinking of the next winter event I have that I can rent this one for. I rented the S and the M but ended up wearing the medium (dress and slip) which fit perfectly. I didn't even take the S out of the package. This dress was so comfortable- I literally wore it around the house for an hour because it was so comfy.
Jodi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 8, 2014

I wore this dress for NYE and loved it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The slip dress was a bit small on the top, so I ended up wearing the large slip with the medium dress, which worked perfectly. I loved the lace detail and felt comfortable, yet sexy all night!
Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 9, 2014

My husband loved it, and all his coworkers complimented my dress!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is beautiful, it is stretchy and so flattering. The under slip is tight, and is very tight on the chest - but with a bra it doesn't create any bad lines (would have if I had gone no bra). Given how small the slip was it didn't cover my chest, but I wore a nude bra and so even though the slip didn't cover my chest you couldn't tell. As I am very tall it was a little short on the sleeves, but all in all it was amazing and I loved it and my husband was blown away:) - nothing like feeling super sexy for your husband even after 7 years;). I LOVE THIS DRESS!!
SuburbanRita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Body type: Petite
Jan 10, 2014

Classy with a Plunging Neckline

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I took the advice of other reviewers and wore the nude slip for the S size over the XS dress. With that combo, the dress was extremely comfortable. I wore this for a family wedding and enjoyed that it was conservative with a touch of sexy.
Lo
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

This was my first experience with RTR and I absolutely loved it! I will be utilizing RTR again.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NYE in New York City. It was absolutely perfect. I probably could have fit in the Large due to the size of my bust, but it wasn't an issue in the Medium. In dresses I'm typically between a size 8-10, but wore a push up bra, which made my D cup more busty than usual. The slip underneath has a slimming effect, almost like spanx, so between that and my tights I felt great! I would purchase this dress if I had the extra money. Great experience, great dress!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Easy-to-wear, sexy, party dress

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is so fun! It is easy to get into and comfortable when on. Even after eating 4 courses at a dinner party, it felt and looked good! I like that you can dress it up or down. The bust was a little big on me but not too revealing.
Sara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

An elegant dress that is also comfortable, this dress made me feel gorgeous!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great, but I did use the sticky tapes that were sent by RTR to attach the liner to my bra and to hold the lace v-neck together. I received many compliments and felt very elegant, but also comfortable, the entire time.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 20, 2014

Comfortable and I got so many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love love love this dress! I ordered the large with the medium as my back up size. Ended up being able to wear the medium. I tend to have trouble with my arms fitting in sleeves but they fit just fine and I still felt like I could move. I love the stretch in the dress. I have a short torso so the top was a little big so I used the tape that came with the dress to keep from flashing anyone! I got so many compliments during the wedding...I will definitely be renting this one again!
holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

So hot!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I used my FREE bday rental for this dress and went to dinner and the theatre w my hubby. This dress was sooooo pretty and made me feel sexy and classy. I am always a med, but I went w the small, because the med was a little baggy through the shoulder/top area. It was fitted and perfect, gave me some cleavage but covered everywhere else, so it wasn't too much. I didn't even need spanx! Looooved it!
MW
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

I loved this dress and how I felt in it! So fun to play dress up!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is very pretty and tight. You pull the lace part on over your head and I have broad shoulders. I tried the M and the slip was bunchy in the back so that is why I wore the small. Great for a cocktail party or nice dinner. You will love it. It's a winner!
Narci
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 25, 2014

RTR made everything easy in the delivery and return process. Best way to shop for a dress !

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this website!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 31, 2014

Great dress for a Girls Night in Vegas!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Medium fit great. I had a cleavage problem so (too much for my liking) so I wore a black lace tank underneath and then it was perfect. Dress had a few tears at the seams which I had to emergency stitch up before a night on the town. Perfect for cooler weather in Vegas.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×