Nicole Miller

Kate Lace V Dress

$30 rental
$410 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want to make that lasting first impression? Wear this stunning Nicole Miller lace dress to make him fall in love. Add a hint of color with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Emerald Drop Earrings and Kate Spade's Emerald Anastasia Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black lace with nude stretch lining. V neckline. Long sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1315 reviews

Fit
Small 122
True to Size 1019
Large 106
Photos 636
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 2, 2012

Sexy and Classy

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received SO many compliments on this dress. The only issue I had was that it was too small in the bust. There is a nude slip under the lace that was too tight and wouldn't stay up over my bra. I felt a little uncomfortable. So you may want to order a size up if you're busty. Overall loved it, though!
laurie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Nov 26, 2012

very pretty dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful and in great shape. I would say that if you are on the more petite side in terms of height, its a little problematic. It was a little long for my liking--hit JUST above my knee--and the sleeves were also a little too long. But if you are taller, I definitely recommend. Received many compliments!
Cara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 27, 2012

Just the right amount of sexy and sophisticated for almost any event!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
CONS (not significant enough to effect my opinion of the dress!) : I was sent the small that I asked for and, instead of the extra small, I was sent a petite. I actually ended up wearing the petite, since I'm not all that tall and the dress tends to be quite a bit longer than in the model picture. So the petite actually worked out for me but I have read a review from another, taller customer that was not very happy with that surprise...I thought fashion tape was included? I needed it for the deep V neck, but lucked out that a friend attending the same event had some...And, as I mentioned earlier, you might want to note the model in the picture is like 5'10". I'm 5'6" and the dress was at my knees, so it was a little longer than expected, even in the petite. PROS: It's a very sexy dress with just enough sophistication to be perfect for almost any event! LOVED it! And so did my husband! ;)
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

Perfect for any type of gala or formal-wear event! Definitely a keeper and would rent again :)

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Usually I would wear a S instead of an XS but the S was a little too loose around the waist (both sizes hit right around the knee area). Loved that the dress came with a nude slip however if you're dancing a lot, the slip tends to ride up a little. Definitely would recommend to anyone thinking about renting this dress! Love RTR and just ordered another dress for New Years.
Christen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

So classy, comfortable and gorgeous

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress to volunteer at a black tie charity event (the theme was Mardi Gras, which is why I'm wearing that crown. LOL). The dress was so classy and easy to wear. It was gorgeous, but still effortless. The neck line is pretty low, but because the length was just above my knees and the sleeves are long, it was not an issue. I got a ton of compliments on the dress, as usual. Thanks RTR!
Court87
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

a great decision

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this dress is awesome. it was my first experience with rent the runway. i wore this dress at my friend's engagement party and got many compliments. there were plenty of others in lace dresses but this dress wowed everyone. i read the reviews and took the advice to wear the small with the medium nude slip. can't wait to rent again and look amazing!
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 30, 2012

Sexy & sophisticated

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Good fit .Everyone loved the dress, got so many compliments. Wore it for a girls night out and then next day to an office Christmas party. I would definitely rent again.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 30, 2012

Perfect! Received compliments all night!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was absolutely perfect for a nighttime wedding. The dress was slimming, sexy, and classy. Previous reviews recommended swapping the slip and the lace overlay due to size differences, but I preferred the XS in both the slip and the lace piece. I received compliments all night long and was told more than once that I "showed everyone up" that night. I felt like a million bucks in this dress!!
elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Dec 31, 2012

Overall, I LOVED this dress! Super comfortable, yet perfect for a winter wedding.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had ordered both the medium and large just to make sure I was comfortable, and not knowing how it would fit. I ended up wearing the large spanx lining underneath the medium dress because the medium spanx was too tight in the bust area. I thought the dress was extremely flattering, and easy to move around in (ie. we could dance all night without it riding up). Because the dress and spanx are stretchy, it never felt too tight or constricting. I loved having the sleeves too - the wedding was in northwestern PA on 12/29 and it snowed the whole night (which was awesome) so I felt like this dress was perfectly appropriate for the event.
Meghan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Beautiful dress!! I highly recommend renting this one!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly! I wore it for a NYE wedding in MN and it was perfect for the freezing temps. PROS: Perfect fit, true to size (I would recommend renting a smaller dress size), very comfortable, MANY compliments all night long. CONS: I had a problem with the v-neck cut; I had to use fashion tape to make stay otherwise it would show the nude slip. Note: I wore the XS dress with the S nude slip. Just make sure to play around with the sizes that you get. BEAUTIFUL dress! It was hard to return this one! :)
Shana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 1, 2013

Lovely

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit very comfortably, and the lace was not itchy. Length was to my knees which was perfect for a cold night.
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Perfect Dress for a winter wedding!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding and it was great. I received many compliments and it was very comfortable. I ordered a medium and large since I had never rented a dress before. I ended up wearing the large spandex liner and the medium lace dress. I felt like the medium liner was a tad too tight and didn't want it to ride up the whole night. Overall the dress fit great and I was comfortable the whole night. I would def rent this dress again.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jan 2, 2013

This dress was everything described and more.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered both the S and M for good measure. I ended up going with the S and it was a perfect fit! I received so many compliments and only wish I could add it to my own closet for future occasions. My only issue was the zipper on the slip underneath the dress created a slight bulge on my left side. I of course was the only one to notice so it wasn't a major concern. Overall the dress was extremely comfortable and perfect for my New Year's Eve!
miriam
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 174 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Great New Years Eve Birthday Dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented a M but they didn't have a L because I was last min renting my fault so I rented loved it came with a nude zip up under garment and the lace dress fit like a glove just my bust is big 38c so it kinda hung out but I had a fur scarf I wore looked great! I wanted to look good on my bday had a great time!
Leah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

The bride complimented me in my dress! I felt so sexy!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly! The slip underneath is perfect - it holds everything in place and is very figure flattering. Perfect dress for any occasion.
R
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

Great dress, would fit different body types well.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The small fit well but the waist was a little big so I used a belt. The slip that came with it was actually kind of tight so I ended up using the slip from the backup size -the medium.
Noelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

People were floored at this dress! It was a huge hit at my company's holiday party. I must own it!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ordered a medium and a small and so thankful I ordered the small and not the large as my second size. The medium would have worked but the small fit like a glove and showed off my figure nicely. As others have said, the girls are on display in this dress but it wasn't too much for me and I felt comfy wearing it in front of our C-suite staff and fellow coworkers. All in all, RENT THIS DRESS!!
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

Fit like a glove! So flattering!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I normally wear a medium with dresses because I have wide hips but I fit into a small, so I think this dress runs a little big. Also, the material is kind of stretchy. Loved the dress and wish I could have kept it!!
BC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

Correct size made the dress very comfortable!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Being an event planner, I had to choose a dress that would allow me to be flexible enough to move around that evening but also look effortless - this dress did both of these things. I ordered two sizes (S and M), and went with the Medium. I was a bit bloated that week and the Medium was provided enough room that also concealed in the right areas. The only problem I had with the dress was that the nude undergarment kept popping out during the evening in the cleavage area. Also, for any women smaller up top (like myself!), I would suggest a major push up bra to give you that extra 'kick'! I would definitely rent this again.
DONNALEA
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

FIT: TRUE TO SIZE, VERY FITTED ALL OVER! VERY COMFORABLE TO MOVE IN AND RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I RENTED THIS DRESS IN A SMALL, AND X-SMALL, THE SMALL WAS MY FIRST CHOICE AND I WAS VERY SURPRISED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX AND IT ONLY CONTAINED THE X-SMALL WITH A NOTE INSIDE APOLOGIZING FOR NOT HAVE THE OTHER SIZE. THE XS FIT LIKE A GLOVE, I WAS VERY LUCKY, IT JUST FIT! I THINK I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED THE SMALL. I COULD MOVE FREELY IN THE DRESS AND IT WAS COMFORTABLE. I WILL BE ORDERING FROM RTR IN THE FUTURE. THIS DRESS IS TWO PIECES, IT HAS A NUDE SLIP THAT IS THE UNDERLINING FOR THE LACE DRESS THAT IS WORN ON TOP.
Steph
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

I got tons of compliments on the dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The long sleeves were great for a cold night. It was super sexy yet comfortable too. I loved it!
Meghan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

Perfect for a private NYE formal party!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED this dress! I am 5'0 and weigh 130lbs. Typically I wear a small in most dresses, but I got the medium and it fit perfectly. It is very low cut and I wear a size D, so coverage was minmial. However, I will say that it is very sexy and classy at the same time. I went to a private formal party for NYE and felt like it was the perfect dress for the ocassion.
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 8, 2013

Very pretty dress.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very nice, but didn't blow me out of the water. I order the small and extra small, and was very surprised the the lace layer was so large in the small! I ended up wearing the slip of the small and the lace of the extra small - kind of strange. I would definitely recommend this dress as it is a classic.
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

This dress fit like a glove, it is both classy and sexy.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress! I got so many compliments on it. I usually wear a small and the small was perfect. I will definitely wear this again!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Jan 10, 2013

Perfect for a cocktail party!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a Grand Opening Event. It was the perfect silhouette for the evening; just the right amount of femininity and skin without being too overly sexy. It was a professional setting, so I didn't want to show too much of everything. There were mixed reviews, so I ended up ordering the M with the L as my backup. I wore the M, but wish I would have ordered the S as my back up. It fit nice enough, but as you can see, was still a little baggy, and rode up a bit when I sat down:-/ I was kind of pulling it down, and fixing unwanted bunching the entire night, which did nothing for my boobs. Nevertheless, it was comfortable. I paired it with nude open-toe pumps, and the overall feel was perfect.
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 10, 2013

RTR= Convenience

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Since Im flat-chested, I kept pulling the dress down. It's not obvious in my pictures that the upper part did not fit very well so Im good with it. My husband loves the dress and decided he will wear his tuxedo to the The Met so he doesn't look a slob next to me in this dress.
Cathy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Jan 12, 2013

Delivery right on time and fun NYE tiaras for the occasion!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit was fantastic, the slip is stretchy which makes the outer lace piece fit over it beautifully. Classy and sexy, and comfortable as a bonus.
Wicked
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Jan 13, 2013

Amazing dress! Great fit and very well made. stunning. Great fit. A little low cut in the front.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fit. A little low cut in the front. Very flattering. Wore with black tights got an xs and small as I am petite. XS was perfect!
Faye
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 13, 2013

Great dress. I got a million compliments on it. I wore it to a business event & it was appropriate.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the medium spanx and the small dress. If I didn't have 10 extra pounds of holiday weight, I would have worn the small underneath too. It does not ride up and it looked great all night. It came with fashion tape to hold the neckline in place which was totally necessary for the dress to remain modest. I am 5'5" and it hit me just above the knee. Combined with the long sleeves, the neckline gave it just enough sex appeal to make it fashionable and not business like. My husband said the medium on me look like a fancy business suit so I went with the small dress, since it was a little sexier and party like. Great dress with great structure. It was very comfortable all night long.
Thais
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jan 13, 2013

Stunning dress! Classy and sexy at the same time.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress at my company's holiday party. I could not have been happier with this dress. It comes with a lace under-dress that is like a Spanx and keeps everything in shape, then you wear the black lace dress on top. It hugs you in all the right places and is very figure-flattering. I got many compliments on this dress (my husband loved it too) and I wish I could buy it! I ended up wearing it without a bra to tune down the sex-appeal since it was a work party, and felt a lot more comfortable that way (the V neck is rather deep). When you take a photo of this dress with flash, you can see the nude underlay better but in real life this dress is darker and almost all black (see the 3rd photo I posted for a pic without flash and the dress' true colors). All in all, I really loved it and just wish I could wear it again, it made me feel pretty and special.
Luen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

Great dress! Many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my husband's company holiday party. I read a lot of the reviews and decided to get a small and medium. I'm happy I did as I wore the medium slip with the small dress. The slip rode up a little bit, but nothing major. Overall the dress was very comfortable, not itchy at all as I thought the lace might be. I received many compliments all night on the dress and hated to package it up to send back.
Ashlee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 16, 2013

Winter Wedding

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a winter wedding - snow was everywhere. It was perfect!! Everyone was telling me how great I looked and I was so comfortable in it. The dress was long sleeve and came with a nude slip underneath which helped keeped me warm. This was my first rental from RTR and I was very satisfied with the products I rented!! :)
Kerstin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Jan 17, 2013

beautiful lace dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is very stretchy, and has a nude color spanx- like liner that goes under it. Very comfortable to wear. It is very form fitting but flattering. I wore a regular low cut bra with it. I received many many compliments and my husband likes it so much he wanted to buy it for me.
april
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Jan 18, 2013

Compliments galore all night. No one could believe I rented this.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I just had a baby 8 months ago, so I needed something that would hide those areas which aren't yet ready to debut. I wore this to an awards dinner, and felt great all night. The slip underneath was very flattering, comfortable and did not ride up despite some other reviews. I did not for one bit feel restricted, which was the best part. Perfect length too, It wasn't too short, nor too long. The dress is of course lace, so I kept it simple with accessories and went with statement earrings. I chose black shoes with some sparkle to them as well. Overall, great dress! I wish I owned it!!!!!!!!!!
jc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Apple
Jan 19, 2013

Kate Middleton's got nothing on you in this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is appropriately named the Kate because you truly feel like a princess in it! Dress is gorgeous in person, lace detail is intricate & unique, the long sleeves are perfect for a fall/ winter wedding and the fit is comfortable enough to dance in- I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat!
Maryanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 20, 2013

Beautiful dress! Perfect for a January wedding.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the small dress and small slip. It was tight but it's thick and more of a shapewear, which is what I wanted. I loved it! Very form fitting in stomach and booty area. Slip rides up as you walk or dance, that's normal. Sleeves were a little long on me but I just adjusted around elbows. I wore a strapless bra but you could probably get away with a regular one if you wanted/needed to. Overall, great dress!
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 20, 2013

Wore this dress for my birthday night out with friends. Got tons of compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Tight fit, very flattering. The nude spanx slip that comes with it really sucks you in so when you put the black lace piece over top everything is nice and smooth. I wore black spanx tights as well for extra slimming. Deep v in the dress and slip gives extra push up in the chest area - super sexy! Loved wearing this dress, it was very comfortable. I wore the M dress and L slip.
Christina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Jan 22, 2013

Fantastically flattering, the compliments didn't stop coming!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress at our company holiday party which is a rather large affair (600-700 people) at a nice venue. The dress fit perfectly, was pretty forgiving too. I wouldn't have even needed the Spanx if it wasn't right after the holiday season. I got tons of compliments that night and even the next day at work. Classy AND sexy.
victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

This one is a winner--almost perfect!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress...even though EVERYONE is wearing black lace right now. The dress was the perfect length, stretchy and great sleeve length. The neckline was a little big for me and double-sided tape unfortunately shows through the lace there. Would definitely rent again!
Casey
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

LOVE this dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for a dinner date at a high end restaurant in New York City. It was very flattering, just low cut enough, and just long enough. I felt so pretty and sexy at the same time. Too bad I didn't get better pictures! I'd rent this one again and again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×