Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Hi Lo Flirt Gown

$80 rental
$495 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Hello goddess! Get ready to flounce and flirt at the party wearing this layered gown by Nicole Miller. Simply pair with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Garden Party Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at waist
HIPS: Not fitted - flowy skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available: Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at waist
HIPS: Not fitted - flowy skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available: Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blush chiffon (100% viscose). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. Straight skirt with asymmetric hem. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 31” from shoulder to shortest part of hem. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

59 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 52
Large 6
Photos 52
Sonya
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Mar 23, 2013

This is a gorgeous dress, very flattering, but a little top heavy on the bust. Would wear it again!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous, I got many compliments and I loved the way it fit on my body and flowed as a I walked. Perfect for a breezy evening in Hawaii! I would say that the zipper is really tricky once you get to zipping up the bust area. I think the bunching fabric is what gets it stuck and I was really afraid of breaking the zipper so of course it took me like 5 mins to get this dress on! If you've got a bigger bust this dress will look great because of the low cut front! Love the color and overall look!
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 29, 2013

I didnt want to take it off!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is gorgeous! I wore it for my bridal shower, it was perfect! The bust was a little roomy but it still fit great!
Gustavia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 3, 2013

Great dress. Was the center of everyone's attention.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a little snug in the bust area, but overall loved the dress.
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

great dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was really happy with this dress. Great color and flattering fit. In person, the dress isn't as drastically high low as it is on the model, because when you're standing and there's no breeze, the longer layer almost closes all around. This dress runs large. I'm usually a 2 and the 0 fit comfortably. For a bra, I wore a backless adhesive one because a strapless one would have shown in the back. I definitely could have worn no bra too, the top is lined so it still looked fine braless. For $100, it's a great dress
Paula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

had to return it :(

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was too long, even with heels on, and way too big. I needed to return it :( but it was a beautiful dress!!!
Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 2, 2013

Make sure you have good looking legs!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful. As white as I am it didn't wash me out too much. Just make sure that you get scupting pantyhose if you don't have slim toned legs because it is short in the front.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 23, 2013

Definitely for the bigger busted.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't exactly have the perfect big bust for this dress, but I really enjoyed the loose and flowy feel it had. When you're walking, the dress is so nice and pretty, but normally, it just looks like a regular long, pink dress with a slit in the middle (that part was a bit awkward, to be honest). Overall everything below the chest is true to size.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

I absolutely adored this dress! I ordered a 4 and a 6, and went with the 4.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using RTR and the experience was a complete pleasure. The dress itself was beautiful and true to size. This was absoluetly a 5 star dress and a 5 star experience with RTR!
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jun 14, 2013

LOVED this dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore a size smaller than usual so the top would fit snuggly. It was a bit long was my only complaint. The color was gorgeous, much more pink than featured. Would definitely recommend it.
CatBoda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 27, 2013

All of the compliments I received when I walked into the church!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is stunning, unfortunately for me, I am short (5'3) and the dress did drag a lot even with 4" heels. I also had to pin the straps as the chest was too revealing if I didn't. I did receive a lot of compliments and I would highly suggest this dress for taller women. The only other drawback is that the material wrinkles very easily.
Stephany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 19, 2013

Cuet dress, Came wrinkled

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
would have had to buy a steamer or get it steamed prior to event. I sent it back though bc the size that fit the best was not well inspected and one strap was almost coming off, didnt want to deal with that all nite.
NYCgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 23, 2013

Never Arrived

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately this dress never arrived. RTR sent me a swap at the last minute, but bummed I didnt get to try it.
Margaret
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

Beautiful, light & comfortable on a hot August day in Raleigh! Received many compliments!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for sitting, dancing, and dining. It was the perfect dress for the occasion. There's a little edge to the short length in the front.
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 6, 2013

Soft and romantic

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved how this dress flowed. Also, because the dress is a hi/lo style, it didn't make me feel overdressed for the summer wedding I wore this to. The only issue I had with this was with the buttons in the back of the dress -- after many attempts from many people, we just couldn't get the buttons to fasten.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

This was such a gorgeous dress! It was comfortable and effortless.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The straps were a bit long for me, and I was often readjusting. Also, there is a tag on the skirt that looks like there's something on it. it's not too obvious, but I noticed it.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 11, 2013

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was lovely, but the length was a bit too long for me since I'm only 5'3. I decided to wear it anyway (with big heals). I received lots of complements. Thanks RTR!
cecilia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

beautiful!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
although a button was missing...I got so many compliments with this dress. I would rent it again...
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167 lbs
Dec 28, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a backup dress and was PERFECT! I felt so fun and cute in it. Fit wonderfully and would recommend in a heart beat!
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 30, 2013

Prettiest Dress I've Ever Worn

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like an absolute goddess in this dress. I WISH I had a photo of me in it, but I don't. Be careful not to step on the bottom, it can get dirty easily and will definitely rip of you're a little too rough with it on the dance floor at a wedding. Regardless, this dress will make you feel absolutely stunning.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×