Nicole Miller

Hi Lo Flirt Gown

$80 rental
$495 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Hello goddess! Get ready to flounce and flirt at the party wearing this layered gown by Nicole Miller. Simply pair with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Garden Party Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at waist
HIPS: Not fitted - flowy skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available: Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Blush chiffon (100% viscose). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. Straight skirt with asymmetric hem. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 31” from shoulder to shortest part of hem. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
60 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(52)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 30, 2013
Prettiest Dress I've Ever Worn

I felt like an absolute goddess in this dress. I WISH I had a photo of me in it, but I don't. Be careful not to step on the bottom, it can get dirty easily and will definitely rip of you're a little too rough with it on the dance floor at a wedding. Regardless, this dress will make you feel absolutely stunning.

Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 16, 2014
I felt like a rock princess that night!

This dress fit perfectly. I couldn't stop getting complements all night. I absolutely would rent this dress again. I love it so much!!! I am normally an edgier person so I wore edgy jewelry to make it more my style. It felt like the dress was made for me the way it fit. I was comfortable ad dancing all night.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 29, 2014
This was not the right dress for me

I ended up not wearing this dress because the size 6 was very worn out. Also the color of this dress was not right for my skin tone.

Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
June 12, 2014
Gorgeous feminine flowy dress. Great for all body types.

I needed a dress for my engagement photo shoot but didn't want to spend money on something that I'd only wear once so decided to try renting and boy I'm thrilled that I did! Initially I was concerned with what size to order because reviews mentioned renting a size up and warned petites that it is a long dress. I rented a size 10R instead of my normal 8 because I'm very busty (34F) and am a petite (5' 4.5") hourglass so wore 4 inch heels with it. In hindsight I could have rented an 8R because the waist was a bit loose but it was no bother. I had no problems and didn't step on the dress once. The condition I received it in was fine; it didn't look brand new of course but didn't look worn either. I do recommend having it steamed before going to an event. Though I didn't have the time to steam it, not one wrinkle showed in the photos. So ladies using the dress for just pics, you'll be fine if it isn't steamed. I just love how this dress flows in the wind. And the color...just gorgeous. Looks stunning next to medium/dark skin. I'd definitely rent this kind of dress again. Photo Credit: By Petronella Photography http://bypetronella.com/ https://www.facebook.com/byPETRONELLAPhotography

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 13, 2014
Teach for America alumni induction

Loose straps. Had to pull them up the whole time. Dress was a bit worn and frayed at the bottom, VERY well worn.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
March 25, 2013
Everyone loved the dress! Perfect for spring and easy to move around in

Fit well, but the zipper was sort of tough even on the bigger size I ended up not wearing. Not the prettiest hem line but still loved the dress and very happy overall!

JocelynMarch 25, 2013
How did the dress fit on your bust and is a regular strapless bra okay? I'm sadly an A cup and am afraid of having too much room in the front that might lead to a wardrobe malfunction.
LaurenMarch 25, 2013
how tall were your heels?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2013
I loved this dress!! I got tons of compliments and loved wearing it!

This dress fit pretty true to size. It was a little big in the bust, but besides that it fit like a glove!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 3, 2013
I wore this beauty to a charity ball and felt like a goddess all night long!

This was my very first RTR dress! What a success! The dress was just a tid big, but it didn't ruin my experience at all! I got compliments all night from men, women and even children! The length on this dress was great. I'm 5'8 and I wore 5 inch hills - regular length still hit the floor! LOVE IT

View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
June 13, 2013
Awesome!

Fit like a glove; great for a back to back day of weddings; got tons of compliments on it; straps were a little longer than usual but nothing unmanageable; dress does wrinkle easily,but the flowiness of the dress hides that well.

RTR CustomerJune 13, 2013
I think I am about the same size of you--how was the length?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
November 6, 2013
Perfect summer wedding dress

I couldn't say how many compliments I received when I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding in Santa Barbara during the summer! The dress was such a huge success and I felt absolutely beautiful wearing it. I wasn't able to wear a bra with it because of the low cut in the front and I didn't bring a nude strapless with me but the top was snug enough that I didn't feel uncomfortable going braless and I am a 36D. The only downside was that this dress is REALLY long, even for me and I am 5'7" and was wearing 4" heels. The wedding was outdoors so the bottom of the dress got pretty dirty dragging on the ground. I would definitely recommend this dress!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
November 17, 2013
Way more conservative looking than I had expected, but worked great.

I had thought the hi/low would be a bit risky since it looked so short in the picture, but the long part really pretty much came around the whole front of the dress unless you were sitting, so I feel like from many angles it just looked like a long, pink dress. The color was very soft and feminine. I am reasonably tall (5'9), but just ordered a regular length. Most of the time it recommends I get long length when available, but I never do anymore as it is always way too long. Maybe I'm just not into high enough shoes or something, but it would seem to me that someone would need to be at least 2 inches taller than me to need a long.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 21, 2013
Perfect! Fun, sexy and classy!

This dress was amazing.I loved the way it flowed behind me as I walked, and I got a million compliments all night. Seriously, this dress was a hit. It was comfortable too! And It was long which was perfect because I usually have a problem with long dresses being to short on me.

View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
March 2, 2014
I felt fabulous in this dress. It was amazing to dane in and I was super comfortable in it.

This dress fits true to size. I is comfortable and if you are looking for a great formal dress to dance in this it it. The only thing the straps on the dress are a bit to long. Other than that it is perfect !!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
May 18, 2014
the color was perfect!

I wore this to my prom and everybody (including me) loved it! The fit was perfect.. only issue was that the straps were too loose and kept falling down but other than that it was great! The color was so perfect and this dress is perfect for any formal affair and definitely for a prom if you're an underclassman! Just fancy enough but not over the top and sparkly!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 20, 2014
Love it!

Loved the dress! It is so flattering all over! Straps a little tight. Very cute!

View photos (3)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
March 23, 2013
This is a gorgeous dress, very flattering, but a little top heavy on the bust. Would wear it again!

This dress was gorgeous, I got many compliments and I loved the way it fit on my body and flowed as a I walked. Perfect for a breezy evening in Hawaii! I would say that the zipper is really tricky once you get to zipping up the bust area. I think the bunching fabric is what gets it stuck and I was really afraid of breaking the zipper so of course it took me like 5 mins to get this dress on! If you've got a bigger bust this dress will look great because of the low cut front! Love the color and overall look!

Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 3, 2013
Great dress. Was the center of everyone's attention.

It was a little snug in the bust area, but overall loved the dress.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 23, 2013
Never Arrived

Unfortunately this dress never arrived. RTR sent me a swap at the last minute, but bummed I didnt get to try it.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 21, 2013
This was such a gorgeous dress! It was comfortable and effortless.

The straps were a bit long for me, and I was often readjusting. Also, there is a tag on the skirt that looks like there's something on it. it's not too obvious, but I noticed it.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 17, 2014
Great Dress!

I loved the high low look for my bridesmaid dress

See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×