Hawaiian Hibiscus Gown

$70 rental
$455 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Dip your toes in the sand for the beach wedding wearing this flowing Nicole Miller gown.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - plunging neckline reveals clevage
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a NuBra due to plunging neckline; fashion tape recommended to secure deep V
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - plunging neckline reveals clevage
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a NuBra due to plunging neckline; fashion tape recommended to secure deep V
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Plum lurex chiffon (100% silk). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Twisted racer back straps. Full skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
76 reviews
Fit
Large8
True to Size57
Small5
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 6, 2014
Pretty, but fit funny
I really wanted to love this dress. It's so pretty, the fabric is soft. But it just did not fit me right in the chest. The front was really loose and I had to use a ton of dress tape to keep from giving everyone a free show. I wore it and it worked fine, but I wish I'd gotten a backup dress. Just wasn't for me, unfortunately.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 2, 2014
So many compliments!
Large up top
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 25, 2014
It's shorter than expected.
It's short. I'm 5'5 & had to pull out kitten heels so it wouldn't be too short. Also low & widely cut in the bust. Had to use fashion tape.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 14, 2014
Nice but decided not to wear.
I decided to wear the Nicole Miler Rainforest maxi dress instead- this sees is pretty biut the fit seemed a bit larger and the other dress was more elegant for the event. Al the same, pretty dress.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
February 10, 2014
Needed a long gown for a black tie charity event. Perfect choice.
It was a super comfortable choice and the color was unexpected at the event. The black hibiscus flowers made it definitely unique and the color photographed great. Got lots of compliments :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
February 5, 2014
I wore this to the American Cancer Society gala and it was perfect, loved it!
It's a little long if your short like me so high, 4' at least needed. The cut is low but I have a larger chest so I filled it out and didn't need a bra, which is rare, but I did use fabric tape to secure
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
January 19, 2014
This was a very strangely-fitting dress
This was my back up and I ended up not wearing it. I am normally a 4 and this dress was laughably small. I think I would have had to be a minus AA to be able to zip it past my rib cage. It was very weird I even rechecked the size to make sure it wasn't a 0. I think this would be a nice dress for an outdoor (maybe in the tropics) summer wedding.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
January 17, 2014
Beautiful dress
Fit true to size. I ended up using a little fashion tape to secure the deep v-neckline in order to avoid any wardrobe malfunctions. I loved the tall options as with heels the length was perfect for me. The black floral pattern isn't as pronounced as looks in the photos, but it was still a wonderful dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107lbs
January 17, 2014
This dress was gorgeous! I received compliments on it all night! The color was spectacular!
The dress fit perfect from the waist down. I am very small up top and worried all night about flashing people. I used some tape to try to keep it from budging but still worried. I would not recommend this for small chested ladies.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 12, 2014
I felt beautiful while wearing this dress, and loved the experience using RTR.
This dress fit true to size and is really comfortable. I'd suggest wearing heels if you're short to average height. I'm 5'4". Also, I suggest using adhesive tape around the chest if you go without a bra, which is what I did. And bring some for back up in case the tape doesn't want to stick. The dress is dark enough that you don't need to worry about wearing a slip. I got compliments on it, and had a girl remember me several months later as the girl in the purple dress.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 9, 2014
Amazing dress for one of my good friend's wedding. LOVED IT!
To be honest, this was my first RTR experience and I couldn't have been more happy. I am 5'9" 140 lbs and I would say an athletic build (small up top and a little larger on the bottom). Chest measures 31" and waist is 28". I ordered both sizes 4R and 6R. I went with the 4R because it fit like a glove. I wore only 2 inch heels and felt like I may have needed the 4L. The front was very low cut but some fashion tape did the trick and between that and the back of the dress I couldn't decide which I loved more. I cannot wait to have another event that I can rent a dress from.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
January 3, 2014
Great dress.. Lots of compliments...at a small 5 months pregnant.
I am 5 months pregnant and about 115 lbs- dress fit bump comfortably and I got tons of compliments. The chest area was big so fashion tape was a must! The biggest issue was the length. The regular was wayyyy too short. It would have had to wore flat sandals and the long was good w about 4 inch heels. Overall great dress. (2R was a little weathered looking with a small hole in the bust. I was thankful I didn't have to wear it)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 3, 2014
Would have been a better summer dress for a less than black tie event
This was my back up dress, which I didnt end up wearing. It was beautiful but the neckline was too low and I the strap were a bit too big for my frame, it drooped when I sat. Go for the smaller size because of this. The style is a little summery in my opinion and tihs was a winter black tie event so it just didn't suit the event but was a great dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 2, 2014
Liked the dress, only qualm was that it made my hips look a bit large, but otherwise fit well. comfy
Could have been a touch longer, with my 3.5" heels it was an inch or so above the ground. I have similar dresses of this style and the waist line is a bit more becoming on them than this was - this waist like fit fine, but made my hips look a bit larger. Still cute dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 165lbs
December 4, 2013
Fab Gatsby Wedding Dress!
This dress is the most beautiful royal purple color with black/silver/pewter accents. I wore this for a 'Great Gatsby' black tie wedding and it was a big hit. Be forewarned that it is VERY low cut so I wouldn't suggest it for large busted ladies. I have a pretty small bust and since I couldn't wear a bra with it, I wore sticky boobs & fashion tape to keep everything in place. I would love to rent this dress again but may try to find an easier solution to keeping it put throughout the night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
November 27, 2013
pretty dress for a formal wedding
My husband and I were invited to our first Indian wedding, and I thought this dress style and color would fit in well with guests who may be wearing traditional Indian attire. The dress came in good condition with no stains and fabric issues. Like every dress I rent, the torso section was a little long, so I had to take in about 2-3 inches at the shoulders. If I hadn't, the cleavage section would have been too loose and I would have ended up flashing half the guests. Once I took in the fabric at the shoulders, the length was manageable (I'm 5'0" and wore 4.5 inch heels). The hem was skimming the floor (maybe a quarter inch on the floor), so just to be safe I still lifted the dress a little as I walked so I didn't tear the hem. Overall, I liked the look of the dress. It's not very tight so it had a slight "am I pregnant, am I not" look on me but I was ok with it. My only issue was that, though the fabric was very pretty, chiffon shows stains way too easily. I have some pictures where you can see where a piece of salad fell on my dress and by the end of the night, there were white wine stains on the front after people backed up into me holding a glass of wine. It's not an issue if you are in a dark room for the entire event, but it was just making me self conscious and super cautious the entire night. Overall, it wasn't a perfect dress for me, but given the workability of the fabric to allow me to take in a few inches at the top and the style I needed for the wedding, I was happy with my rental.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
November 21, 2013
This dress is fabulous for any formal event.
I loved this dress because it fit perfect. It was just the perfect amount of sexy, while staying classy. It was not too low cut in the front that I had to worry about anything falling out. I got comments all night long!
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 11, 2013
Nicole Miller does it again.
I really loved this dress. I rented it for a black tie wedding in Miami and it was perfect. It fit true to size, was comfortable, and the deep purple was really beautiful in person. I did, however, have to get creative with the top. I have a full bust (36D) and as other reviewers commented, this dress is LOW. Really, really low. And with a full bust, it would be hard to wear this dress to a formal event and feel appropriate. But, that being said, with some creative usage of safety pins, you can modify the top enough that it's wearable. As you can see in the photo, even with the safety pins it's still a low cut top, but, hey, it was Miami, so I wasn't out of place, but I also didn't feel uncomfortable or too exposed. I should also note, that the length on this was a little shorter than most full length dresses. I'm 5'5 and usually wear a 4" + heel. Typically, this means a full length dress will be floating right above the floor, but in this dress, when I put on my heels, the dress actually looked too short. In the photo above I'm wearing ballet flats (dancing shoes!) and you can see that the dress is just touching the floor. This might be something to consider if you're trying to debate which length to rent.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
November 6, 2013
Gorgeous gown!
I rented this for a black tie gala and couldn't be more pleased! The gown was beautiful and I loved the deep purple color. I wore with gold accents - earrings, bracelet, shoes, handbag - which I thought looked good. However, if I could do it over I would choose sparkly black accents to match the detail on the dress. I'm normally a size 12, but very much pear shaped. So the size 10 dress fit me just fine (not tight at all). I think I probably should have ordered the longer length, but the regular still worked just fine. I used fashion tape to keep the top in place. That is a must! Overall, a beautiful dress for a beautiful night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 18, 2013
Lovely dress, feels amazing!!
This is my first RTR experience so I don't know if this is true for all their dresses, but this is hands-down one of the most amazing dresses I have ever worn. The fabric was so lovely, light and flowy... it felt amazing. I was able to wear a low-cut strapless bra with this, and did need some tape to keep the front in place. Aside from that it was comfortable, easy to wear, and beautiful. I am 5'8" and wore the regular length, with 1-inch heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
August 7, 2013
The moment my friends saw me in this dress their jaws dropped! Gorgeous, sexy, and fun!!!
The dress fits true to size; however, Nicole Miller dresses generally run small. I am 5'4" and the 0R was the perfect length with flats. I used fashion tape to keep the top in place as well as nippits. I felt very comfortable without a bra. This dress was comfortable and allowed me to dance the night away. I highly recommend this dress to anyone who wants comfort and style.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
June 28, 2013
Sexy and classy!
I wore this dress for my annual school ball and it was perfect! I have a small chest so the plunging neckline showed just enough to make it sexy but not cleavage so it was still classy! Some of the sparkly embroidery was coming loose on it near the armpit and in the front, but I was able to snip away the loose threads and I thought it looked fine. I am 5'2" and wore 4-5" heels and the dress was a perfect length. I felt beautiful in this dress and would recommend it
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
June 21, 2013
The dress was perfect for my black tie event, and I didn't spend on a fortune to look fabulous!
I ordered the 2L and the 4R. I anticipated wearing the 2L, but it was far too long. The fit of the rib cage and chest was perfect, but even with 3-4 inch heels this dress would drag on the floor and get caught under my feet. The 4R was only slightly looser in the ribcage and chest fit, and the length was perfect for a 1-2 inch heel. If you are 5'7 I would definitely NOT get a Long dress unless you plan to year at least a 5-6 inch heel. I used fashion tape to secure the dress and it worked perfectly. This dress is ideal for women like me with a flat chest. I had never worn such a low v, and I will surely gravitate towards this style in the future, as it is incredibly flattering. The color of this dress is fabulous. I wore it with gold sandals and thought it was a perfect accent to the black metalic pattern on the dress. I could not have been happier with this dress and my RTR experience!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2013
Simple, easy, love sending back in envelope dirty, plus saved hundreds of dollars??!! PERFECT
Actually rented this dress for my daughter to wear to prom. She is 5'7 and with 3 inch heels the regular length was just right. While the front is obviously pretty, the BACK is the real showstopper. Would suggest an ponytail or updo to get the most amount of "Wows!!" Is low cut and definitely need tape to keep top secure. Thx RTR!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 30, 2013
Gorgeous gown, flows with the breeze, the fabric feels amazing to touch.
Was difficult to zip -even on the hanger - Ended up wearing a foundation garment that helped (I didn't feel like I was going to zip up and injure myself with the zipper!) That lead to needing a bit of fabric to cover the foundation = found a match to the design at Joanne's and it looked like part of the gown. Lots of compliments all evening long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 21, 2013
Beautiful Dress, just not for my body type.
This was one of the contenders for my prom dress. I was excited to get it, and it was beautiful when it arrived. However I have large hips, and the shape didn't work well for me. I think it will look better on someone with an athletic body. I was sad this one didn't work out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 9, 2013
Perfect Gown for a Mardi Gras Ball!
The dress fit perfectly true to size. I rented the regular, because I am 5'5" and the description for length says " LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'')." I was thinking the length meant for those heights wearing heels...but it means that it will hit the floor when you are wearing it at your height without heels. I wore flats with the dress, which ended up being perfect because the Baccus Ball during Mardi Gras can get pretty rowdy. But, if you are looking to wear heels, get the Long...but it may be MUCH longer. My friend rented a Badgley Mischka dress in both long and regular, and the long was 6" longer than the regular. So, for someone like me that had the regular hit perfectly at the floor with flats, the long would have been too long with regular 4" heels, and would have to be shortened with hem tape.
AlisaJuly 8, 2014
Great review!!! thanks for the specific details on the length :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 7, 2013
Beautiful dress that was very flattering!
I ordered the 2L and 4L and the 4L was far to big on my top, so I wore the 2 and used a little fashion tape. Also, the length was perfect with heels.
SableMay 3, 2013
Looks great! What shoes did you wear?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
February 27, 2013
My second choice dress...I wore my first choice to the event.
This was my second choice dress. fit was large and dangerously low cut. Fabric was beautiful and I loved the full skirt, but chose to wear my other gown for the event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 10, 2013
Comfortable glamour! Beautiful color!
I ordered this beautiful eggplant dress for a Mardi Gras themed event and it was perfect! The flowing skirt was so comfortable and required no spanx or sucking in. I'm very small on top so I went bra-less and just used a bit of fashion tape to keep the top in place. It might be problematic for a fuller bust because I think a bra would be difficult (but probably workable somehow). The dress held up on the dance floor and I received tons of compliments. I'd definitely rent this one again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 1, 2013
Beautiful, but not for petites
This dress is beautiful, but I'm 5'1" and I have a decent bust size, but the girls would be completely out on display in this one (I tried both the 0R and the 2R). Fashion tape didn't quite make me feel secure enough to wear this one out, which is a bummer because it really is a lovely gown and it could totally be dressed up or down on the right frame.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
January 31, 2013
The amazing purple tone and the way the material falls makes it a truly elegant dress:)
Very Comfortable and flattering dress; was actually a last minute substitute for my original dress that had become unavailable (The Tibi Blue Tribal Gown); at first I was skeptical when I saw it online and wasn't sure I would like it; but when it arrived and I put it on, I then I realized that's why the stylists at RTR do what they do - thanks Meg B. for doing your job well:)) Overall, the dress was great from the waist down though the top was a little large for me, but nothing some body glue, a nu-bra, and a bit of pinning behind the halter neckline couldn't fix...once again a great experience and RTR is always good about offering alternatives and options when original orders don't work out as planned - love you guys!! My go to place every time:)
LilzApril 28, 2013
It looks great on you.
IssaMay 3, 2013
Wow thank you so much;0
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
January 24, 2013
Many of my friends tried on this dress, but I was the only one wearing it at the ball - score!
The dress was beautiful. A little long as I am 5'1 (it did not come in a short length) so I used fabric tape to bring up the hem. A note for other petite women with larger chests, the dress will look different on top than it does on the model - much more cleavage. It was difficult to find a bra that didn't show so I ended up going braless, which may not be an option for everyone, and I used a broach in the back to tighten up the top of the dress and create more support.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 23, 2013
Amazing dress, I got so many compliments!!
I LOVED this dress. It was comfortable and elegant; perfect for GW's Inaugural Ball! I tried to dress it up for the black tie affair, but it can be worn more casually as well. I highly suggest investing in fashion tape for the low-cut neck line. I'm 5'9" and the 4L was perfect when I wore 4 inch heels. The details are more black than gold (like in the picture) but still stand out on the dress. Overall success! Thanks, RTR!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 17, 2013
Great color and comfy!
This dress is a great option for a spring or summer formal occasion! The material is nice and light and it has a comfy fit! I wouldn't recommend for larger busts since it is pretty low cut in the front...fashion tape would help!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
January 8, 2013
It was beautiful, the material was soft and light.
Unfortunately, I could not wear it. The neck line is really low and I have a 38 C breast size. Therefor it did not look very flattering. I WAS SO SAD. It is a gorgeous dress. Its totally my fault, I should have looked at the picture a little better it clearly shows how low that neck line is. If you are considering this dress and have a smaller chest than me, RENT IT! You will be stunning! PS When I called customer service to tell them my issue THEY WERE VERY UNDERSTANDING!! Rent the runway has one of the best customer service and refund policies!! AMAZING , CARING & UNDERSTANDING! HASSLE FREEEEEEEEE! LOVE RTR!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×