Forget Me Not Gown

$82 to buy
$550 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a statement by renting this gorgeous Nicole Miller Forget Me Not Dress to any prom, black tie affair, or formal party. Pair it with Crislu's Crystal Craze Bracelet and Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - deep V in front reveals cleavage - consider using fashion tape to secure
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice with twist front, which flatters midsection and lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted at hips and butt
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - deep V in front reveals cleavage - consider using fashion tape to secure
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice with twist front, which flatters midsection and lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted at hips and butt
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Purple silk spiral twist detail at waist. Asymmetric neckline. Twisted front. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
298 reviews
Fit
Large97
True to Size196
Small3
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
January 25, 2013
Elegant dress! gorgeous color! A ton of compliments!
I wore this dress to a wedding and it was a success! It had an elegant air to it and the color is truly beautiful. The dress did arrived extreemly wrinkled so you will need a steamer iron. I have small breast so when sitting the chest area of the dress widen and it became really revealing. I fixed the problem with the fashion tape RTR sent in the package. I wore this dress with a pair of gold chandelier earrings. I wore black shoes and a black clutch with gold detail. Curled my hair and picked it up halfway. I don't suggest wearing a neckalce- it will take away from the cut of the dress. I
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 25, 2013
Receiving so many compliments about my dress!
Dress is beautiful silk material, and I love the one small skinny strap. I'm 5'4" and was wearing some serious heels, but the 6R was still way too long. Definitely stressful to use double-sided hem tape and fix the hem the day of my event, but eventually it worked (the hem is not entirely even around the dress, and the draping of the dress made hemming it with double sided tape a challenge). The 4P was way too short though.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 24, 2013
Standout Gown for Inauguration Ball
A little long but I only wore 2 inch heels. I had to use some fashion tape at the top because it was loose but that's an easy fix. I debated back and forth between this dress and another from RTR but this won out because it is very figure flattering and comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 22, 2013
I wore it to the 2013 Georgia State Society Inaugural Ball
Dress ran large so I couldn't feel comfortable the top wouldn't fall off without a ton of dress tape holding it together. The hem was also way too long so even after buying the tallest platform heels I could find I still had to carry around the dress all night so no one would trip on it/ruin it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Body type: Apple
January 21, 2013
I wore this for a New Year's Eve black tie event - and it was perfect!
It hugged in all the right places, and the fabric gathered in the right spots to give the perfect illusions where you needed it most! I would definitely recommend. The 6P was perfect for my height 5'2".
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 20, 2013
Beautiful color and silky fabric!
Due to the hurricane, I only received one size (and not a size I had ordered), but I was surprised to receive a dress at all. It was too large (I had ordered a 2P), and too low cut for a formal work function, so I added a semi-sheer burgundy spaghetti-strap camisole underneath. I was happy to receive a full refund due to the size issue and also due to a stain that was on the dress when it arrived.
Size worn:
12P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
January 19, 2013
I was so excited when I got this dress, changed into it and it was enormous. Returned ASAP
It would be very helpful to have chest, hip and length measurements on all the dresses. This dress looked like a sack of potatoes on me and I have always worn a 12, I would never have been able to fit in a 10 or at least I never have. I chose petite because I do not wear heels and the petite always falls just right.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 14, 2013
nice dress, if a little plain
i rented this dress in a pinch after being invited last minute to a black-tie charity event. i don't own a floor-length gown so was in a bind and came across this dress. the fit was pretty good - maybe slightly droopy (and size 0 is usually NOT droppy on me!) but it fit the bill for my event and is a classy dress.
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
January 8, 2013
Perfect fit!
Finding a dress for a formal event is harder than it sounds! After looking everywhere in malls and boutiques, I finally decided to take a risk and rent a dress. I am a very skeptical person when it comes to online ordering (especially when it comes to clothes), because it's hard to find clothes that fit. I'm 5'1'' and I've always had to hem my long dresses, but this one fitted perfectly. I had a great experience and would definitely rent again from this site and recommend this dress for any formal event. It's not too over-the-top, but definitely not boring as well.
lianeJune 13, 2013
how high were your heels?
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 7, 2013
Loved Loved LOVED wearing this gorgeous plum Nicole Miller dress!!
I perform at a theater that does a huge NYE Gala where all the women are required to wear floor length formal dresses if participating in the event. A fellow performer had recommended RTR and I was telling others about it in the weeks leading up to the event and RTR did not disappoint. The dress arrived promptly on the day I had previously picked out. I had ordered 4R as my original and 2R as my backup (I never received the 2R even though the website said it shipped) and fortunately, the 4R fit like a glove. I was able to wear a strapless bra but you WILL need to have fashion tape for the right/thicker strap/cowl or more droopy side of the dress, otherwise you will be completely exposed. The shoulder strap on the same side was a little looser than the spaghetti strap but nothing dramatic. The plum color is very unique and I definitely stood out; I have never received so many compliments on a dress before! Plus, the dress is very comfortable and I was able to dance the night away without being self-conscious or afraid it would rip or tear. So many of the other performers were blown away by this dress; it's VERY difficult to find a floor length dress during the holidays for a decent price and I had a stress free experience from top to bottom. Thank you, RTR, you have now have a new customer plus the interest of many others!!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 5, 2013
Beautiful dress!! Looked brand new and was super comfortable
Fit was great- true to size
ashleyFebruary 8, 2013
Super cute couple.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 3, 2013
Loved this dress!
This wasn't the dress I originally ordered, but when UPS delayed my package, RTR called me and overnighted this dress for me so I would have something to wear to my sister's deb ball! RTR was AWESOME and I felt great in my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 1, 2013
Wasn't that crazy about the color on my complexion. This was my back up dress.
I feel this dress would look great on a tall, slender girl. I felt very stumpy in it and didn't fill out the chest. The straps felt like we would slide right off.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 1, 2013
You will love it!
I only had one photo taken in this dress. I wish I had more. This is dress is stunning and super comfy. It feels like you are wearing a night gown. The 6 seemed a bit large--the strap kept slipping down, and it dragged on the floor even in 5 inch heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
December 31, 2012
Great Wedding but I kept pulling on the skinny strap all night!
I had to add an extra safety pin to the middle to keep my boobs from falling out!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
December 30, 2012
beautiful color and forgiving drape
Very forgiving dress. When I say it runs large I mean that it was a little gapey on me in the chest. I ordered it as a back up dress and chose 0L to compensate for nearly 5" heels bringing my height to 5'10". The dress was a tiny bit long. Had I worn it I would have used hem tape in the front to shorten it a half-inch. Ordering it long changed the proportions of it, however. I don't think the ruching on the zipper hit my bum in quite the right spot. I love the color, the feel of the fabric, the drape, the asymmetrical neck/straps.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
December 28, 2012
Too long
The dress is pretty and I love the color but it was far too long and there was no way I could wear it out. Bummer.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 27, 2012
Lovely Dress!
I really liked this dress. Downside is that there's a lot of room in the front so you need to have fashion tape. the dress doesn't really stretch or give. I meant to wear something underneath like spanx to make the dress look smoother and forgot to bring it with me to the event but it was fine without it. The color is almost exactly like the photo and a strapless bra will be perfect for the dress. Be prepared for lots of compliments! The "smokey eye" colored make up look goes great with it too!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 21, 2012
HEAD-TURNER!!!
The dress fit perfectly and was very flattering. I am normally a 4 and I wore a 4L. The 6L fit and but had too much extra space around the waist. There was plenty of space around the hips in the 4 and the fabric fell over nicely. The top also made a larger illusion which was a plus since I'm pretty flat chested. Wore the dress to a University President's dinner at the Waldorf Astoria and it was a real head turner. The color was vibrant and elegant and the dress touched the floor in 3"heels, (I'm 5"10). It was a great choice!
AishatJanuary 13, 2013
What was the color if your shoe and bag?
RTR CustomerJanuary 14, 2013
Hi Aishat! We recommend wearing black shoes with this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 19, 2012
Perfect for a black tie Nashville wedding!
Love this dress! I didn't want to return it. It was prefect for the wedding and I love deep rich jewel tones. The length was perfect with 4 inch heels. It was very flattering and forgiving. I am pear shape and this accentuated my tiny waste and flowed beautifully over my hips. My sister rented the other dress in the photo and was also very happy with it. She was a show stopper. We have the same body, so either dress looked fabulous on us both! Thank you RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
December 19, 2012
The Wow factor
This dress was a hit! I wore it to a black tie wedding and felt like an old hollywood movie star. The dress was a little long for me with mid-high heels, but I got fed up with hem tape and just lifted it up when I was walking, which wasn't a problem. I did have secure the top with double sided tape. Totally recommend. Great experience with RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157lbs
December 17, 2012
Black tie wedding, even the bride commented on how gorgeous it was!
The fit is very classic Nicole Miller. The dress honors an hourglass, womanly figure. Due to my small bust, I used some fashion tape to keep the top from draping open. Aside from that, it was perfect and beautiful! I got many complements. The color is gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
December 16, 2012
Comfortable, needs tape on top
Wore this for black tie wedding, great fit, very flattering. I have athletic build so the skinny strap was pretty tight on my shoulder. The chest needed fashion tape as it wouldn't stay closed alone, and still was pretty annoying to keep fixing throughout night. I would say this is a better dress for smaller-chested women for this reason. Besides that, color is stunning and it was very comfortable to dance in!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
December 14, 2012
Beautiful, Classy
Perfect for a black tie for work, sleek but not revealing. It was clingy in all the right places.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 12, 2012
I got so many compliments on this dress! My roommate even wants it for her bridesmaid dresses!
Super comfortable material, fit very well. The only thing that bothered me was the small strap was a little tight but livable. LOVED it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146lbs
December 8, 2012
Great suggestion from the stylist, super flattering
I had to order this dress in a fashion emergency. The stylist recommended it and it was beautiful. The quality of the fabric was great and the detail on the waist distracted from my belly. The length was perfect and I love the asymmetrical straps, it's just enough detail without being too trendy. I would recommend this to anyone!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
December 6, 2012
awesome experience. everything i needed for just the right time. loved it!
Fit perfectly. Even the length worked and I'm 5'2''. Quality was great. Color was beautiful. It was nice, because I normally go with black or simple colors, but this popped more. Really really happy with the experience.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 5, 2012
Dress was gorgeous, the color is rich and looks great on any skin type.
I wore this to my husband's formal Christmas party. The fit was perfect, except for the length. Rent the Runway sent me a long instead of a regular. At 5'5, a regular would have been perfect. Instead, I used that hollywood dress tape. It worked, but it was a pain to get the hem right. Would definitely recommend this dress though. It was a stunner.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
December 3, 2012
Amazing experience with my first rental!!!
This was my first rental and the experience was fantastic. The renter reviews helped me choose the correct size, so a BIG THANKS to all those who posted reviews! Without them I would have certainly ordered too large. I never even took the backup size out of the plastic bag, because the 8R was just right! I recommend a strapless bra and was so happy for the fashion tape provided; I'm small to average in the chest size and the top fit well, but draped open. The tape kept everything right where it should be. YAY TAPE! The regular was just a little long, I wore three inch heels, and I stepped on it a few times, but not so much that it was a problem. My only issue was the lining of the dress tended to ride up, creating a few bunchy areas around my hips, so I found myself pulling the lining down frequently, even though the dress was not tight or clingy, it was very comfortable. The outer fabric is gorgeous, the color is so pretty, and the cut is very flattering. I loved wearing this dress!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
December 3, 2012
Flattering Fit and tons of Glamour!
I loved this dress, it was comfortable and easy to wear while still pumping up the glam factor! The length was perfect for 2.5" heels, and it could be worn with a one strap convertable bra. I would rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 3, 2012
Great experience!
I wore this to my senior prom and got so many compliments! I was nervous about getting the dress on time, but everything went smoothly and came in when I needed it. I'm 5'7 with an athletic build and the 2L was way too long, even with 4 inch heels. With a quick taping job, it fit perfectly! Loved the wine color. Had a great night in a beautiful dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 1, 2012
Wore this dress for a charity photo shoot, the color is AMAZING.
Fit perfectly, loved everything about it. Nicole Miller is my go to designer on RTR, the dresses always fit and flatter my body.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 29, 2012
I felt like a stand out!
This dress actually looks prettier in real life. I wish I got the long dress option since the dress was too short. Otherwise, I loved the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 27, 2012
Nice dress, order one size down.
I normally wear a 4 and have 2 Nicole Miller dresses in 4 that fit well. I wore a 2 in this dress. I am 5' 5" and wore 2 1/2" heels. The dress touched the floor. I didn't step on it, but it could not have been any longer. Also, this picture makes it look like there is a lot of room in the skirt, but there is not! I had to take mini-strides all night since the dress doesn't have a slit. It was fairly annoying. However, the dress is nice and drapes well. You will definitely want the double-sided tape. Other reviews said their order came with it, but mine did not.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
November 27, 2012
Very Elegant dress!
Loved this gown- the plum-purple color is absolutely GORGEOUS. I got so many compliments and the dress fits true to size. I used a little fashion tape to keep the bust where it should be. Definitely recommend this dress!
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 26, 2012
From the moment I put my gorgeous Nicole Miller Forget Me Not gown on, I felt like a movie star!
I wore this gown to my sorority formal dance and I felt absolutely stunning. I was getting compliments left and right the entire night. I felt like a movie star! Normally, I wear a size 12R but they didn't have the size up to send along with it. I decided I would go ahead and get the 10R as my backup size instead. This dress must run a little large because the 10R fit me perfectly! The only complaint that I have (as minuscule as it is) is that the thicker strap was just a little too loose. I used fashion tape to keep it in place and that seemed to work for most of the night. As far as the dress fit, the style itself was very flattering. I'm a little self conscious about my midsection and was worried that the dress wouldn't hide it well, but I was wrong. I felt completely confident the entire night; dinner and all! Also, as someone with a larger bust size, this dress wasn't constricting at all. In fact, had it not been for the fashion tape keeping everything in place, it might have a been a little too much room. I ended up purchasing breast shapers to wear underneath, and that seemed to work very well. I paired this dress with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings and Start Light Star Bright Bracelet and Lauren Merkin Gold Eve Clutch, which all together gave this dress an even more regal appearance. Over all, I had an absolutely wonderful night wearing this gown and highly recommend it to anyone! :)
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
November 26, 2012
Very elegent silky gown
I rented this dress for a charity gala. I got a lot of compliments, but I wasn't feeling the dress 100%. I felt that the rouching and gathering of fabric in the front made my waist look thicker than it actually is. It looked great from a front view, but I looked wide from the side view. I also was struggling to keep my bra from showing (I used double sided fashion tape, but it didn't stick to the fabric very well). The dress definitely runs large as I typically wear a 4 at the smallest and the 2 even felt a little big.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
November 20, 2012
Easy, breezy glamour
I LOVED this dress so much I am tempted to track it down and buy it. The side ruching is very flattering, and the looser fit makes it so you don't have to feel like you are sucking in all the time. A regular strapless bra doesn't show, although I did use a piece of double-stick tape to keep the girls in check.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 19, 2012
Beautiful!
The color was beautiful. The size was perfect. No one else had this dress (always a plus with the ball!) Highly recommend this dress, and will definitely use RTR again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
November 15, 2012
Such a fun and flattering dress. What a breath of fresh air from the usual black.
I had to wear tape to keep the front a bit more modest. Otherwise, it was great
See more reviews:
4 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×