Nicole Miller

Filicity Gown

$70 rental
$485 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Lady in red! This knot detail gown by Nicole Miller is a classy, yet sexy choice for that black tie wedding. Pair with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Anne Crystal Teardrops and you're set to shine!

Also available in purple.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red Matte jersey (88% Acetate 27% polyester 5% Spandex). Cap Sleeve. V-neckline. Straight skirt with gathered waist. Hidden back zipper. Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

161 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 86
Large 43
Photos 99
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

All Eyes On Me!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everyone noticed me in this gown! I received many compliments and my husband kept telling me how stunning I looked. (My Mother in Law thought I looked Beautiful too!) It fit me perfect and was very, very comfortable. I had to rig my bra so it didn't show, but you'd be fine with a strapless. Busts bigger than a C might have trouble since the cut is very low. I'm tall with a tall torso but the regular length was perfect, coming to my ankle. I'm normally an 8, but the 6 fit better. It's more fitted on top and looser over the hip area. One thing though, if you have narrow shoulders the top of this dress may be too large for you. I definitely recommend getting one of your sizes smaller than you think. I was very happy with my dress, love Nicole Miller!
Ashley
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

The dress was great, and so perfect for the Marine Corps Birthday Ball.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was tricky to find the right bra to wear with it.
Meggan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

Beautiful, COMFORTABLE, dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie event and absolutely loved it. I am normally a size 4 and wore the 2R (I probably would have worn the 0R, but the 0R I rented had been hemmed about an inch shorter than the 2R). I would definitely recommend ordering a size or two down from what you normally wear! The top of the dress was fitted and very flattering. I was able to wear my normal strapless bra without any issues- a major plus! Would definitely recommend this dress- received compliments on it all night!
Courtney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Nov 27, 2013

Everyone was in LOVE with the dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was amazing! You really should order a size smaller than what you normally wear. It is so flattering. I have a bigger chest, so if you have that issue then you might struggle with the front. It definitely shows cleavage. It definitely is a very classy and elegant dress so if you want to go for something more sophisticated, then this is definitely dress!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

Felt so sophisticated and sexy the moment I slipped it on!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress so much! As others stated, it is fairly low cut, but not too scandalous. I got tons of compliments on it. Color was beautiful, especially with an olive skin tone. I'm not sure a regular bra would work with this, but I went with one of those sticky ones from Target and it was perfect. No slips, no tugging or moving myself around all night. Even with heavy amounts of dancing. I wish there was a longer option for my size, but it looked and felt so great, shoes weren't really an issue. I wore a 2-3" sandal, and the dress hung maybe a few inches off the floor. I guess its better than tripping on it all night though. Since this was a black tie wedding, I topped it off with a simple set of black pearl earrings, necklace and a ring. All in all, very happy and will definitely rent again.
Charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 7, 2013

The ordering process was smooth. The dresses actually arrived 2 days earlier than expected!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a great fit overall. As the reviews state, the top part over the shoulders does run large, but not necessarily the bust. I ordered a 10R cause I can usually pull off a 10 as long as Spanx are involved, and an 8R as backup. I didn't notice a big difference in the bottom between the 2 sizes and I have generous hips. The length of the regular was perfect! I'm 5'4" and wore 2 1/2 inch heel dancing shoes. My shoes showed just a bit with walking. If I were any taller a Long would have been necessary. The cons: I found myself tugging on the bust all night--the neckline was too low for me. I'm a 36D and maybe too busty for this dress. I wore a deep plunge convertible straps bra and used a clear halter style bra strap which worked out just fine. Overall I had a successful experience and felt beautiful all night.
Kels
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 7, 2013

I wore this to my Sorority Date Party.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was really comfortable, light weight, and easy to move in! Im 5'9 and I got a regular because they didn't have a Long but the length was fine with my flats. I loved how it wasn't tight and worked great with my curves! I would definitely wear this again!
Quincy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Even though I ordered my dress just days before I needed it, it came on time! I felt amazing in it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered 3 dresses total, (size 2R, 4R, and another style dress) and I only needed to try one on to find the perfect fit, literally a half hour before the ball started!!! I was so happy with it because it was so last minute and my date and I had both been freaking out a bit. I read one review and the girl said she wore a normal bra. What I ended up doing was tucking my bra straps in because I wanted to wear a certain push-up bra with it. The tight fit at the bust held everything up and even gave some extra enhancement! The dress flowed nicely and didn't drag thanks to the dress length and heel height recommendations. I looked fabulous and I was so happy with this company! GREAT SERVICE!
Janeen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

My company had a 007- themed holiday party, and everyone loved the dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress worked great. I originally was planning to wear the 12 because i was busting out at the bust! But it was a little large in the shoulders so i tried on the 10. I was hesitant but it actually fit better. I needed to wear a strapless bra or they would show due to the way the back is cut, and luckily i had a low cut one in the front. I agree with the other reviews, order your regular size and the size down. Have fun!
Grace
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

I went to a Christmas ball and the dress was literally perfect for the occasion. So Classy.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit: It runs a little big so I'm glad I got a smaller size as my backup. I had a backless bra and it worked wonders. Pros: I loved the dress altogether. I'm a bit conservative when it comes to my boobs but this dress made them look great ha. My favorite part of the dress was probably the back <3 Cons: Not many bad things but I'm pretty short and even with heels it was a bit long. (I'm not wearing shoes in the picture with my date but I am in the picture with my girls.) The zipper is a bit tricky but it's not impossible!
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 18, 2013

I received multiple compliments while wearing this dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress worked out perfectly as I had a baby three months prior and it was loose in the right places.
marlee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

the fit was great!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
loved the dress, the color was beautiful, it was true to size and it looks even better than in the pics. only complaint was that it was almost too short for me -- im 5'8'' luckily my heels werent too high
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

Very pretty but the top is tricky

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a formal NYE function and got lots of compliments! The dress itself is very comfortable and the red color is stunning! The neckline is very plunging which didn't really bother me. But what did bother me was that I wore a NuBra and had to keep adjusting my dress before every photo because the edges of the bra kept peeking out. I have a wider torso so I think that was causing problems for the bust area. I rented a 0R and 2R but probably should've rented a 4R instead. Also I wore it with 4.75" heels but could've gotten away with 3" ones.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 16, 2014

Black tie Holiday party

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was very sexy! I am only a A/Bcup and I was worried all night that the dress was too low. fit good everywhere but length....was too short to ware platform pumps, had to wear a 2.5/3'' heel with no lift at the toes and still felt it looked a bit too short.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 25, 2014

Gorgeous, comfortable, danceable dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a small baby bump at the time and this dress fit perfectly.
Mrs. B
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 30, 2014

Comfortable, forgiving and flattering. Warning...the neck is very plunging

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress. Forgiving in all the necessary places while being flattering to your figure. The neckline was much, MUCH, lower than looks in the photo (at least for me). I had a tough time finding an undergarment low enough not to show, thank goodness for the fashion tape they included with the dress.
Jordyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Feb 4, 2014

Beautiful dress, but cut very low!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress that has soft material, so it's very comfortable to wear. My biggest issue was how low the dress was cut. I had to get creative with some safety pins to bring it to an appropriate height (I was at a work event).
karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Feb 15, 2014

I received compliments all night. A little low cut nut keeps everything in place. Loved it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little short nut not sure if the long one would have worked.
Blythe
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 23, 2014

Perfectly busty

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my back up dress and I loved it WAYYYYY too much not to wear it. It looked great in all the right places without being over the top. It was also a great length. LOVED the dress
steff
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 26, 2014

It was not a good night but I looked fabulous.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was super tight in the boobs and I was falling out all night
Sofia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 2, 2014

Vibrant color and comfortable black tie affair dress

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was appropriate and the dress does a good job of covering the stomach area, if you feel like you need some room there. Despite being 5'9 and the recommendations saying that I should order a long, I stuck to a regular and also because I think the long wasn't available. I'm not a fan of long dresses because they get in my way when I want to dance, which for me is in any social occasion. So as you can see in the picture the bottom of the dress hit above my shoes, which were 3 inches. My husband thought I looked good in it, so that was sufficient for me. The material is very comfortable and doesn't wrinkle which is always a bonus.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 6, 2014

This dress was perfection!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt amazing in it and got compliments all night! I am smaller on the top than on the bottom and it accented all the right areas! I want one in every color!!!
RTR Customer
Apr 7, 2014

Perfect dress! I received so many compliments on it.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect for my event. It ran a little bit bigger so I'm happy I ordered the 2. The only problem was that I have a bigger busy and I had to keep readjusting it. Dresses are usually longer on me but this one was the perfect length.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Wonderful dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great and I would love to rent it again. The fabric is super comfy, very forgiving, and not clingy at all. It ran a little large. I ordered the 14R and 12R and ended up wearing the 12 (and could've probably worn a 10.) Both fit great, but I wore the 12 because the bust area ran a little large for me. The dress definitly shows off your clevage and might be best for larger chested girls. I was very paranoid of showing too much boob all night. Other than that, it does run short. I'm 5'5" and it barely came to the tops of my feet. It was fine with flats, but if you want to wear any type of heel, order the long. Rent this dress!!
J
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stretchy material. Had to wear a strapless bra.
Anneke
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Apr 20, 2014

Comfortable yet classy- Perfect dress for a fancy gala!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. Got lots of compliments all evening.
Sophia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 29, 2014

NYU Senior Formal at Chelsea Piers

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall I loved this dress! I got a lot of compliments. It was definitely too short though- they didn't have the long version available last minute and i'm very tall and wore heels. It was super comfortable and easy to dance in. I had to rig the bra situation with some safety pins so it wouldn't show in the back but a strapless bra would likely work. The color was gorgeous and the fit was pretty true to size but I would size down just in case.
Chase
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super flattering and slimming. Needed fashion tape in the bust area and wore sticky boobs because of the shape in the back. Loved this dress!
RTR Customer
May 5, 2014

It was a perfect dress for my prom! It made me look classy and I appreciated that.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Pro:The fit was breathable and tight fitting. It fit my body really well. Con: you'll have to pull up your dress to cover your chest all night.
Zoe
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 6, 2014

I wanted a sophisticated prom dress and this dress was perfect!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was extremely happy with the look and fit of the dress! Since I was wearing the dress to a school function, and it is cut pretty low, I ended up pinning it about an inch. I ended up wearing a slightly padded halter style bra. I was concerned that the dress might be too short after reading the other reviews, but I ended up wearing 3" heels which worked out perfectly.
Kelley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
May 6, 2014

Standout dress in NYC

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for an engagement shoot in Grand Central Station in NYC. I've been losing weight for my wedding but not as much as I'd like, so I was at a loss for what to wear that would stand out and be flattering in pictures but wouldn't have me feeling uncomfortable or self-conscious during the photoshoot process. This dress was perfect for that; the red made me feel amazing, the fabric is forgiving in the midsection/hips, and it never hurts to show some cleavage ;) (Although I was really glad they sent the sample body tape to keep everything in place.) The other size I ordered was the 12R, which I almost chose because I liked the length better, but the top on the 10 was a better fit.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 7, 2014

Beautiful, but not for me

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had rented 2 dresses for a New Year's Eve Eve party, yes that's right a party the night before New Year's Eve. I didn't end up wearing this dress because I didn't really like the look on me, I have small boobs. It turned out great because I last minute invited my friend to come to the party so she needed a dress to wear. I think she looked great in it. She has broad shoulders and narrow hips and I think it fit her body very well. The material is sort of like a jersey material so it is clingy and that's why I didn't like it because I have bigger hips .
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 11, 2014

Classy and Comfortable!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had originally ordered the Halston Heritage Forever Mine Gown to wear for my senior prom, but the person who rented it before me ruined it, so I had to pick another dress. I was freaking out because the dress was supposed to arrive on Thursday, and the RTR staff called me on Wednesday to tell me what happened. RTR was kind enough to let me choose any dress, regardless of price, to wear. Their customer service is awesome!! Unfortunately, a lot of the dresses I liked were taken, so I went with this one. At first, I didn't like it that much, but after I got my hair done and did my make up, I felt like a star!! The fabric is so comfortable, and it's really easy to dance in! I did have to use fashion tape to hold up the dress, but it worked out. I wore a size 10, but I wish I had gotten a size 8. I would recommend ordering a size down from what you normally wear. Also, wear Spanx or something like that because the fabric is thin. I paired the dress with the Lady Diana Bracelet, Crystal Cluster Necklace, and the Lucy Glitter Clutch. All in all, it's a beautiful dress!!!
grace
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
May 12, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was low cut and it was difficult to find a bra that worked. Otherwise, the dress was perfect. I am usually a size 0 but I ended up wearing the 2 because it was longer. The color was beautiful. Definitely recommended.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
May 13, 2014

I ran I to this fellow RTR customer because I recognized her dress!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I never wear red, but I got so many compliments. Definitely wish I could have sworn a regular bra, as the strapless didn't allow for the right shape for the cut of the neckline, but the back opening would have shown straps. Fashion tape worked for part of the night. Otherwise, I felt comfortable and sexy at the same time!
Justine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 107 lbs
May 13, 2014

When I tried the dress on and it fit perfectly, I was very excited and happy!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The 0R fit really nice, but it was a bit long without heals me for. I am short so I expected that to happen though. But I loved this dress! I got a lot of compliments on it all night!
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
May 18, 2014

Gorgeous Dress ! Wonderful night !

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my boyfriends senior prom. I had a few issues with the bust the day of the event. I had to wear a stick on bra and a regular bra so that nothing showed. I also ended up pinning the dress in the back to hold everything up. Other then that it fit perfect. Not to loose not too tight. I rented both the 0R and 0L but ended up wearing the 0L because the 0R would show my shoes and I didn't want then to show. I wish I didn't have to return the dress I love it so much
Brooke
Top Contributor
Age: 31
May 23, 2014

The color of this dress is fantastic!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The chest is very low cut. I consider myself to have Jennifer Aniston like boobs that look basically flat in the center and normally do well with this type of cut...but I have to admit I felt slightly uncomfortable. I did continue to adjust and much to the dismay of my friends I definitely complained about it that night! Suggestion is to search for a deep cut bra that works with this type of dress (low in the front AND back)
Danav
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 31, 2014

Having my dresses arrive 2 days early then expected!!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried that the bust area wouldn't hold in my boobs enough, and I was right. I have D size boobs and the dress is a little too reveling. The 10 was too big for the rest of my body. I wish the dress had a little more material for the boob area. Other then that is beautiful!!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Classy, sophisticated, vavoom

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a perfect wedding rental and extremely flattering. The wedding was the day I got back from a 2 week vacation f..so I had a little bit of a bump. The dress showed off all the night curves and not the wrong curves! Wish I owned it :(
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×