Nicole Miller

A Fair Lady Dress

$30 rental
$420 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off your curves in this figure flattering Nicole Miller colored lace cocktail dress. The perfect choice to make his jaw drop when you walk into the room. Stick to feminine earrings like kate spade new york accessories' Midnight Statement Earrings and Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace to complete your look.

Also available in black, forest green and coral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Purple lace. Square neckline. Cap sleeves. Cut-out back. Inner slip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1173 reviews

Fit
Small 221
True to Size 906
Large 37
Photos 775
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 19, 2013

Great dress! I wish I owned it because I want to wear it again. Fits perfect, felt like a celebrity.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great, true to size. I'm short so I thought the length was good for a wedding. Some of the other girls who rented this had comments on how the back straps were loose, but I only barely noticed that if it wasn't tugged down enough while twisting around (I probably wouldn't have noticed at all if I hadn't read those comments).You have to have a backless (or low back) bra for this. I danced all night in it, and got a million compliments.
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Jun 21, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress holds everything in well. :) Very pretty in pics too.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Jun 22, 2013

Pretty and popular

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had previously rented the Nicole Miller Pretty Woman dress which is basically this dress in black. I loved that one so much that I thought I'd try the style in another color for a wedding I was invited to. It was really pretty and fit well. Since I had rented the same style before, I knew what to expect. Rented the M with the L as my backup. Ended up wearing the L just to have a little more breathing room. The one thing that was a bit annoying was that the little cap sleeves seemed to be big or maybe stretched out. I felt like I had to be very conscious all night of pulling it up to make sure my bra didn't show. I don't remember having to do that with the black version of this dress. The color is more blue in person, but very pretty. It's sexy but classy. Word of warning though - this dress seems to be very popular as another girl at the wedding showed up in the same.exact.dress. She had also rented it from RTR, what are the chances!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 22, 2013

Loved the dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my friends wedding and absolutely loved it! I got a ton of compliments (I think I even got two new customers for RTR because of it) and felt great all night. The underlay was a little short, but the lace was long enough so I didn't feel uncomfortable in it. I usually wear a 6, and this 6 was true to size for the most part... a little bit small, but not enough where I would have ordered the next size up. Highly recommend it!
Carli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Amazing color and my boyfriend loved me in it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very beautiful with the lace detail, and has an open key hole in the back, which is why I wore my hair up. It was very comfortable, and allowed me to dance, eat and drink all night without feeling too tight. The downside to the dress was that in certain lights the dress was see through between the legs, so I had to wear a slip under it. It was also hard to get off, because the zipper is on the inside of the dress, which was near impossible to unzip once the dress was on, but overall I loved the dress and love how it came out in all the pictures!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 25, 2013

An Absolute Knockout

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and got a TON of compliments on it! A total stranger came up to me and told me she loved it and that I looked fabulous; even the bride told me she wants to borrow it! If you want to feel like a million bucks, rent this dress. I thought I would fit into a small so I ordered a small and a medium (as a back-up). I couldn't zip the small around the bust so I ended up wearing the medium. If you're busty, get the size you think you are and as a back-up get the next size up.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 27, 2013

So flattering and comfortable!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
true to size, but stretchy, which is always a nice feature!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 30, 2013

This was a great dress! Very comfortable and got many compliments throughout the night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 4. I ordered a S and M, and the S was way too tight--but the M was just right! The dress did tend too ride up a little bit when I was moving around a lot. But it was a great dress! Very flattering, stood out, and didn't need any accessories to complement it.
Corrine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 30, 2013

Amazing dress!!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is my second RTR experience & I'm hooked! This dress was so beautiful & I got so many compliments but more importantly I felt amazing. I even had a guest at the wedding we were at ask me about the dress & said how she had tried it on at Nordstroms but it was too $$$ so she didn't buy it. I let her in on the RTR secret! I ordered the S & M and both fit I just felt more comfortable in the medium. It's a tight dress but the fabric is flexible. Best wedding guest dress I've ever worn, thanks RTR!
Guadalupe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

I was looking for a dress for a bachelorette party dinner

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There was absolutely nothing to say about this dress except that it was beautiful and extremely form flattering! Everyone loved it!
Aziza
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 5, 2013

All the compliments I got!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My first RTR experience and I was a little nervous about it being too short or not fitting. Although it was a little shorter than I would have liked, I am very tall so unfortunately am used to this. This dress is also great at sucking in any less toned area of your tummy. Got many compliments on the dress. Would definitely recommend and will be renting again!
Mary
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 8, 2013

Best Dressed at my 25th HS Reunion!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Its a must to go to your 25th HS reunion looking and feeling your best!! I truly did in this dress!! I received tons of compliments!! Thanks RTR - another satisfied customer!!!
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 9, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for the wedding I attended. Comfortable, appropriate length, beautiful color, great fit. The only complaint i would have is that the lace seems to be a little stretched out in the shoulder area.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 14, 2013

Fabulous dress! Great fit and beautiful color! I will rent this again

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is fitted, but flattering. The royal blue lace is very appropriate for a wedding!
K
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 14, 2013

I felt great in this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress. I thought I was going to need to wear a strapless bra, but a nude bra looked fine.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Stunning yet comfortable - a big winner!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had both the Small and Medium, both fit but I wore the Medium to tone down the sexy factor. I am petite but have a booty which was definitely accentuated more in the small. The nice thing about the fit is that since it is stretchy, more than one size will likely fit you so you can choose the size based on your comfort level. The dress was a snug, comfortable fit and I loved the deep purple color. I accessorized with silver and the outfit was a hit! Highly recommend. NOTE: there was a woman at this wedding wearing the same Nicole Miller dress, but in the black lace with nude underlay. That is definitely a sexier-looking dress.. so just be aware of that when choosing a color!
Danielle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Just perfect.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress hugs you in all of the right places, I got compliments all night. I would definitely rent to own this one, it will absolutely never go out of style!
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Fitted but still classy

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: Classy, bright color, well made, fitted. Only con: Lace in the back was a little loose and didn't lay right unless I pulled the dress down until it was taut. I used fashion tape but it wasn't a perfect fit. Overall: I still loved the dress and would even rent it again.
Alix
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Jul 16, 2013

Perfection

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely perfect :) I was worried it might be a bit too long, but the dress hit right above the knees. I received many compliments and would highly recommend it.
JennaYenna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Jul 17, 2013

This dress was awesome! I was given so many compliments and it made me feel gorgeous. I'd rent again

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was as comfortable in this dress as I would have been in yogas & a sweatshirt. No lie ladies. The dress is very formfitting, basically spanxx. No bra needed (even if you have boobs). Ever eat so much and feel worse in a dress?, not this one! I ordered a Medium and Large but chose to wear the Medium because the Large hung a little too low on my chest and when I pulled it up and back it made the lace bunch on my back. Large is better for women with height. The medium was snug but overall perfect for sitting, dancing, and playing my air guitar. No bunch, No scrunch, No hassle at all.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Jul 19, 2013

People I didn't even know stopped me to compliment me on the dress

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is by far my favorite dress that I have rented from RTR. The color and fit were incredible and the lace detail was absolutely beautiful. Everyone in my boyfriend's family was complimenting me and asking me where I got it along with other wedding attendees that I did not even know. I am extremely tempted to rent the black and tangerine versions of this dress just because the fit was so flattering. I would HIGHLY recommend this dress for someone who is on the petite side with small curves - it hugs you tightly without being unclassy. The length was also good for me but I could see how it would be too short for a wedding for someone much taller than myself
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 20, 2013

So easy to wear!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. The color, the style, the fit--everything was perfect! The fabric is stretchy, so while the dress is snug, it is also really easy to move/dance in. The 'small' was short on me but not uncomfortably so, about mid-thigh. The color is gorgeous, and the neckline made this dress stand out amongst others. Really, a fun, easy-to-wear dress. I highly recommend it!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Absolutely loved it!!! Felt so beautiful in it fit was perfect and comfortable!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was comfortable and form fitting in a good way felt like it had a built in spanx if you know what I mean it held everything in place and allowed me to dance the night away comfortably!! I've never felt so beautiful in a dress before thank rtr and Nicole miller you made my night!!!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

Had a fabulous time at our friends' wedding!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous - I loved the shape and the color. I originally had rented a P and S and changed it to S and M at the last minute - and thank goodness I did! I actually wish that I had gotten the L as it runs super small - I don't normally wear dresses this tight, and definitely needed to pair it with some Spanx. But once it was on - I got tons of compliments! I would say that if you are self conscious or don't like to put it all out there, this dress might not be for you - but otherwise, it's a great rental!
Alissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

It was so easy! I will definitely be using RTR again!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit pretty perfectly. My hips are pretty curvy so I did find that I was pulling it down quite a bit. The color was navy in photos. Got many compliments on it! Overall, it was a great pick for my first RTR. :o)
Gina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

This was my first RTR experience and it was so great to have the dress come right to my door!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable dress. Beautiful in person as well. The color was a bit more pale purple in person than it looks in most pictures, but it was still a pretty color. The small fit me like a glove. Would recommend this dress!
Nina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 2, 2013

Beautiful dress but this BODYCON style was a bit too scandalous for this plus sized girl.

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Rented dress for my friend's fancy 30th B-day bash. I've read through the majority of the reviews and although people described it as snug the reality is that its more than snug. This bodycon style dress is not for anyone who is uncomfortable with their curves. I rented the L and XL and both came with some minor flaws (as this is obviously a popular dress) however the truly disturbing part was how freakishly small the XL was. I debated on whether or not I was going to send it back. I am a very curvy size 12 regular (or 14 petite) and even though the nice spanx-ish material of the inner lining kept me smoothed out I still felt self conscious. I ended up wearing some spanx boy shorts just for a little extra tummy coverage. Another frustrating factor is that even though I am 5ft1 this dress was still a good 2 inches above my knees (something I was uncomfortable with) All night I was pulling the dress down as it had at tendency to ride up. Nevertheless I received many compliments the entire night about how well the dress fit me and my husband couldn't keep his hands off of me. I guess a little self consciousness and some tugging and pulling was a small price to pay for so many admirers. It was nice to give it a try but this plus size girl will definitely pass on this style in the future.
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

Love that Lace!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a family wedding. The medium fit like a glove. It wasn't too tight and I could breathe easy, but it was fitted. The keyhole back is my favorite aspect of the dress. You need to wear a strapless bra. The medium sized dress was quite worn though. The seams in the lace in two spots on the dress were already unraveled when I got it. Thankfully, you could not tell when I wore it. I received many, many compliments on the dress and would rent it again!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 6, 2013

I was stopped many times during the night and asked where did you get that amazing dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a perfect fit.
Susan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

A great dress makes for a great night.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time trying Rent the Runway and it was an awesome experience! Great customer service and a great dress. I ordered a medium and a large and would have probably gone with the large only for a little bit more length, but the size large that I received seemed to have had the straps sewn on inside out. The medium still worked great, but this is definitely a tight dress. I saw a few reviews saying that a regular bra worked just fine in this dress, but I didn't find that to be true and ultimately went without one. This dress was tight enough to keep everything in place, but not so tight that I couldn't breathe or sit down comfortably.
Manda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

The dress was gorgeous, comfortable and I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable fit and fabric, length and details are perfect for many events including cocktail and weddings. Wore it to a vineyard wedding and got so many compliments from both friends and total strangers.
Eny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Comfortable! Loved it so much!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore my dress to my younger cousin's Sweet 16 party. Her theme was Phantom of the Opera and I thought the lace in this dress would be perfect to compliment the theme. I found the dress super comfortable and it was form fitting but since the small was the perfect fit for me I didn't have any major issues with it being too tight. I ordered a medium as well in case, but moment I tried it on it was noticeably large on me. Along with other reviewers, the straps are long...I was going to use fashion tape to get them down, but I did not due me changing at work and going straight to this party (the back of the dress is really pretty though, I had my hair down so it wasn't shown off). The only con with my dress is that it had a hole in it...I only discovered the hole by accident when I was smoothing everything out on the dress and...oops! My finger went right through! It was in a spot that wasn't going to be noticeable but I was concerned of it getting caught on something. I read what others said about the lining of dress riding up. It does, very easily, but never to the point that I was concerned that someone could see anything. I could keep going on and I would pull it down when I would sit. Bottom line, I really enjoyed wearing the dress. Such a comfortable dress, I didn't want to take it off to be honest.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 13, 2013

I ordered the dress as well as the necklace that the model was wearing. It made for a great night!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is somewhat small, I have wide hips so the dress was a bit shorter than I would usually wear. However the color is gorgeous and it still looked great.
Ruthie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 18, 2013

Gorgeous, easy and fun to wear!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
snug-fitting dress but keeps everything in place and is GORGEOUS! the color was bright and seemed new, lace detailing was beautiful, and the back cut is killer. Flattering for someone with an hourglass shape, but not sure if bustier girls will be comfortable with the lower cut front. I was able to wear a strapless bra, but might need to size up if larger than a small C. I got SO many compliments and had a blast dancing all night.
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

The dress is gorgeous!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress so much--I ordered the small and the medium and they both fit me, but I chose to wear the medium because it gave me a little more room to move. The dress is very form fitting but surprisingly quite comfortable. I would rent it again in a heart beat and I am very excited that it comes in other colors too! Definitely a great first experience with Rent the Runway!
Alex
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 21, 2013

This dress was perfect for a summer daytime wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress ran true to size, the lace details were beautiful and the bright royal blue color was amazing! I paired this dress with silver shoes and turquoise stone earrings. I received many compliments on this dress and would definitely recommend this dress to other RTR customers!
MaryKate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 24, 2013

Perfect for a summer wedding!

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress and received a ton of compliments! I ordered the Small and the P size and ended up wearing the P because I have a very small upper body and the lace was baggy on the small in the shoulders. Gorgeous color, great fit. I have a large bottom and this dress fit it no problems! I normally get a bagging in my lower back because of my bottom, but this dress hugged every curve!
jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 25, 2013

I got so many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was stretchy, and it fit perfectly. I got so many compliments on the dress and would definitely recommend it.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

Great dress...would rent it again

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress, it fit great. I rented the P and the S...but ended up having to wear the P as the S came with the top sewn in in reverse (it looked as though the straps/lace on top had ripped and then whoever sewed it back together did so inside out. As all the reviews state, the lining does ride up a little and the back was a little stretched out. There were also a few pulls in the lace but they were hardly noticeable. Its a great dress, color and fit were similar to photos. Would rent it again.
rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

Beautiful dress.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit like a glove. Very soft and I could wear a regular bra with the dress. I wore this to a wedding and danced all night comfortably. I also received a ton of compliments.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×