Nicole Miller

A Fair Lady Dress

$30 rental
$420 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off your curves in this figure flattering Nicole Miller colored lace cocktail dress. The perfect choice to make his jaw drop when you walk into the room. Stick to feminine earrings like kate spade new york accessories' Midnight Statement Earrings and Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace to complete your look.

Also available in black, forest green and coral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Purple lace. Square neckline. Cap sleeves. Cut-out back. Inner slip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1173 reviews

Fit
Small 221
True to Size 906
Large 37
Photos 775
Carolyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a friends wedding and I got so many compliments! It was beautiful yet comfortable which is something I really value, especially out on the dance floor. I didn't feel I needed too many accessories as the dress speaks for itself. Oh and my boyfriend loved it on me!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Absolutely perfect!

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was the perfect fit and I got tons of compliments throughout the night!!
Kristy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

I love this dress! Very form fitting; it will hug every curve. Sexy as hell, yet tame enough.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a small, and this fit perfectly for me. I am 5' 4" and I loved the length. Came before my knee but gave me enough give in my back area. I felt so comfortable in this dress - it was a very flexible material and didn't leave me constricted when it was time to dance.
Alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Pretty and comfortable!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to an early summer wedding. It was flattering and surprisingly comfortable for something so tight--the material was substantial enough that everything was held in place well! I liked the dark grape purple color. Only downside was the way the material was seamed in the front, radiating out from the navel, it gave the illusion of a belly pooch from some angles.
Mary Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Overall, a pretty dress with gorgeous lace.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had rented Nicole Miller's "Such a Duchess" dress recently and had never loved a dress more. This one's quality was just as beautiful, but it is definitely shorter and lower! I did have to pull it down quite often. Since the 6 fit me so well in the previous dress, I did not order a backup 8. Perhaps that would have been a little bit longer, who knows? I still liked wearing this, but "Such a Duchess' is the way to go if you are looking for sophisticated with a hint of sexy whereas this one has much more than a hint! This was a very pretty color for a summer wedding.
Corina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Stunner dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this dress. From the moment I received it in the mail and tried it on I didn't want to take it off. I ordered the M and L. The medium fit ok but I tried the L on anyway. The L was too big in the back lace area. Everywhere the fit was ok. I went with the medium because of the back lace issue and the overall fit. It's incredibly comfortable and got many compliments on the color! I would definitely suggest this dress to friends or rent it again myself!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

The dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My friend told me about this website and I am sooo happy she did! I recently had a wedding in which I didn't want to buy a new dress for so I decided to rent a dress instead. Everything was perfect from the shipping to the dresses, I am extremely happy I decided to order a medium and large. The large fit me better because of my bust size but other than that the dress was perfect! I have nothing but wonderful things to say and would definitely recommend this website! Thank you RTR I'll be back :)
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

Lots of compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress looked beautiful on and was perfect for the wedding I attended; however. As many reviews have noted, the straps are very loose, so I was constantly tugging at them all night. The M that I received showed some signs of wear, including rips in the lace and faded color, but the L seemed to be in great condition. Unfortunately, somehow, the L felt WAY tighter than the M and was at least 1.5 inches SHORTER. I'm not sure if the dress is mislabeled or what, but it was definitely a tighter fit than the M I wore, which was looser and longer and felt true to size. Overall, I got lots of compliments and the dress looked great on, but I would probably not rent it again.
RTR Customer
Jul 3, 2014

So many compliments for the dress...felt beautiful!!!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros...gorgeous Cons...well rented dress, lace had a tear in the seam (luckily a friend had dress tape and we were able to disguise the hole pretty well)
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 4, 2014

Accentuated all the right curves

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little short while dancing but overall amazing fit. Super comfortable and great for a day wedding!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 5, 2014

Favorite RTR rental! Lots of compliments

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress and would definitely rent again. I wore it to a wedding last summer (first RTR rental) and it was flattering yet conservative enough for the occasion. I wore the S and it seemed to fit very true to size. Hugs in all the right places! Easy to move/dance in. I'm 5'10 and the length was perfect also.
Ali
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Wore for my best friend's wedding as maid of honor so lots of eyes on me! I had to look great&I did!

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit really well and had a lot of stretch (aka lots of "give" in the material!) to it...the lace was beautiful but the dress is fully lined so not itchy in any way and I'm really easily irritated by scratchy materials...the opening in the back had a little hook but other than that you just pull the dress over your head which was kind of difficult bc it is a tight form fitting dress-so having a friend help you pull it down over your hair and makeup is a definite plus bc smearing makeup or ruining a hair style could easily happen...make sure you put your deodorant on AFTER you put the dress on to avoid those white marks...I forgot till walking out the door anyways thank goodness but I was definitely glad that I did it after putting the dress on... It is not too short (I am 5'6") but it is a pretty sexy dress-like in a super classy way though :). you def don't want to wear this dress too tight/small bc it is very form fitting although I didn't wear a bra but still felt like my boobs didn't look smashed down or anything-so it has shape to it...the lace would hide "bulges" a bit I would assume but I feel like this is a dress you have to squeeze into if it fits so don't try to cram yourself into a small if you aren't bc it will be very obvious, not hold you in like some dresses do...I hope that makes sense... I wore my hair pulled to the side so as to show off the peep hole in the back...an updo would have looked good too...I wore 5" nude pumps and no jewelry bc the dress was enough on it's own really...I thought ab big earrings though-it is not a dress to wear a necklace with...I felt really beautiful with smoky purple eyeshadow and a nude-blush-rosy pink gloss and everything else just super simple as far as hair and accessories... The pic is the one I took in the dressing room so it isn't great, I haven't gotten any pics yet from the wedding (I never remember to take them myself!) but I will update if it allows me when I do so you can see what I'm blabbing ab here ;) I felt beautiful but not over done since the bride was supposed to be the focus of the night...still, not one person-male or female-spoke to me all night without first complimenting how I looked :) it's a perfect dress when you want to look gorgeous but not be the center of attention like at a wedding or friend's birthday party... My first RTR experience...this dress was like my 18th choice (lol) so DONT wait till the last minute to order what you want! I ended up very happy with what I rented but it could have been different if I didn't live in Vegas where there is a store I could go in and search...So order your choice as early as possible!! Very nice sales girl though and I found a dress for my birthday at the end of the month too so it was worth going into the retail space! Omg I am done but I hope this helps you decide!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

This dress is a fun color and a flattery fit!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I only wish it was a little tighter around the mid-section but overall it was a flattery fit. Loved it and got many compliments!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 7, 2014

Purple Dream

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a good friend's wedding. I ordered a 6 and an 8 since I was in the middle of loosing weight. I tried the 8 on and the chest just felt stretched out ( could have been a dress that has just been rented a lot) and just felt a little too big and lacked the wow factor I hoped it would have. I tried the 6 on and it was definitely form fitting. It was a little more form fitting than I had anticipated but it was the better fit of the 2 sizes. The lining is on the tighter side so keep that in mind when renting it. you definitely want shape wear underneath the dress if you are at all trying to hide problem areas as the dress does not hide anything. Even though I felt it was very form fitting, it wasn't inappropriate in any way and it looked very classy. I felt very comfortable in the dress and it was perfect for mingling and dancing all night. Everyone loved the dress and I received loads of compliments on it. I was sad that I only got to wear the dress for one evening. Another very successful rental
cherlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Great dress. Little sexy

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Brighter then pictured. Dress was little hard to zip (on side/inner lining.) Overall great for date/evening...
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Compliments galore in this comfortable stunner

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress has a lot of stretch but is a tiny bit unforgiving in the chest area. I chose to wear the medium instead of the small to give me a little wiggle room. The dress still hugged me in all the right places. I don't like to fuss with a dress when I'm wearing it. There was no tugging, pulling or fixing while wearing this dress. I got a lot of compliments on the dress. People loved the color of the lace. It isn't quite as bright as it might appear online in the model pictures - but it is still a very prety shade of blue. This is the second time I've rented this dress. (First time with a picture though) My boyfriend says I should just buy it already.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Jul 10, 2014

Great Dress - The Particular One I Got Had Experienced Too Many Wears

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this in a large because my preferred dress for the evening did not come in an appropriate back up size. Unfortunately the large was very worn out at the shoulders and back so the material did not lay flat across my shoulders - it ruffled in an unseemly way. Luckily, I wore my hair down, so it wasn't that noticeable but it both disappointed and distracted me. The dress photographs great, though. The detail in the lace and the overall quality of the fabric are apparent. The particular dress I was sent was unfortunately aged and stretched out in the shoulders from too many wears, I expect that's not a problem for all these dresses.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Sexy and classy! Perfect for a wedding.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a summer wedding outside of Philadelphia. It was sexy but classy and the color is gorgeous brilliant blue in person. It is form-fitted but very flattering with just the right amount of stretch. I wouldn't change a thing!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Got Lots of compliments. I fit in both small and medium but small seemed a but short. I went with

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty color and good fit
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Pretty Color, Fun For Vegas

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Perfect for Vegas - a bit on the edge for me. Color is beautiful. Could have worn the L if it wasn't so big in the top. Ended up with the M.
B
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Awesome dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a 4 (in express dresses), I ordered the small and medium. The medium was a bit more comfortable but the straps in the back were a little loose- I ended up wearing the small. The small was very tight on me so I had to make sure I tightened my stomach all night. I didn't even have to wear a bra with the small (I would have had to with the medium) It looked great on though, I felt very good in it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Jul 21, 2014

Gorgeous dress! Stunning fit, love the lace!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Such a gorgeous and elegant dress. I absolutely loved wearing this. Definitely my favorite rental so far. The color of the lace is so beautiful and the cut of the dress is elegant. I felt comfortable in this dress, and the cut out back is sexy but understated and classy. Might want a strapless bra but I got by without one. My absolute favorite RTR dress to date. Will rent again.
Celeste
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 23, 2014

Fantastic color!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Gave me that va-va-voom! Hugged my curves perfectly and the color was so vibrant. Was a little short when sitting but other than that it was a great experience!
Nessy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 23, 2014

For my besties Vegas Bachelorette perfect dress.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love the color and fit great for curvy women. Super sexy highly recommend it! #sartorsexysendoff #vego #surrenderlv
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

This dress was absolutely amazing

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super comfortable, ordered small and medium and wore the medium, received tons of compliments, this dress is super flattering. Will be renting again in another color!
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Feeling like a supermodel !

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This Nicole Miller dress was a RTR experience. The length was perfect and the dress hugs your body in a the right places. I have a small chest so this did not bother me but the top runs a little tight. Overall this is a great dress and I defiantly recommend it to anyone for any event.
Emmaline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Someone asking me if I were a model!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This Nicole Miller dress was the perfect mix of beautiful and sassy for a wedding. I got so many compliments everywhere that I went, and everyone asked where I had gotten it! It was tight but not uncomfortably tight at all, and the material was stretchy and I had no problems dancing all night. The lace is so pretty and I definitely recommend renting this one! It will make you feel glamorous!
Kae
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

All the dancing!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was nice, very flattering in person and comfortable to move in. Not sure I would rent it again as my bracelet kept getting caught on the lace. I usually wear a size 6 in H&M and a size 0-2 in Ann Taylor and I ended up wearing the XS in this dress.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

Loved this dress. I love all Nicole Miller

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and i felt so pretty and sexy. I love the color, if you like blue, this dress is for you. Its the perfect shade of blue. The sleeves give it that hint of being conservative, but the lace and the cut are all sexy. One of my favorite rentals. Does feel a little short, bc the slip runs shorter and separate from the lace.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

Wore it for a mansion photoshoot and it was perfect!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my first time using RTR, and I can't get over how easy and convenient it is. I rented it for a photoshoot at the Belmont Mansion in Nashville, and it was perfect for the setting. I was worried about getting the right size, but the M fit my build perfectly. Was form-fitting, but just the right amount of tight. Very classy dress. Pics will be up on my website soon xo (stephanie-grace.com)
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful dress. Chose size up for comfort. Felt beautiful in it.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loose up top. Chose size larger if you have hips larger than your bust. Beautiful lace. Would choose again!
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

Great wedding dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 4, and the M was a perfect fit. I had a family wedding and this was a great classy/sexy dress to wear.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

Wore this to a very formal wedding in NJ and I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the lace! The details on the dress are very flattering and I can see how this dress works for so many different body types. I didn't need to wear a bra with is although you could easily wear one if you wanted to. I felt sexy but not too sexy for a wedding. I ordered the small and the medium and the medium was a perfect fit. I will definitely order this one again!
RTR Customer
Aug 4, 2014

This dress fit like a glove and the color was beautiful!

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't have to wear a bra with this dress it was very supportive and the only thing I didn't like was that the lace was a little worn in the front and back of the dress
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

LOVED this dress- a perfect blend of classy and eye-catching!

Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress wa great- so comfortable and stretchy but the fabric had a great sheen to it, especially in pictures. I got a ton of compliments. It's definitely form fitting so I opted for spanx but I felt beautiful all night. It's short, though, so if you're tall (I am not) be prepared to learn how to sit like a lady!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

I have four strangers stop me and say how great the dress was on me!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding and it was amazing! I was hesitant to rent the dress because it was pretty tight but I went for it and it was a success. While at the wedding I had several other guests stop me and ask me where I got the dress and how great it looked. Many complimented the back. The dress made me feel great. It ran true to size. I am a 36C and I did not need to wear a bra. The only downfall that I found was the 8 fit much better than the 6, however the 8 didn't sit as well in the back and was a little loose. It didn't bother me during the night though. I was able to dance all night and sit just fine in the dress as well. I would rent this again!
Helena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Looks great in pictures, but quality and fit were disappointing!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I should have listened to other reviews, but rented it anyway. While the dress looked great in pictures I did not feel my best. I ended up wearing the large because the dress was SO tight and short. Both the medium and large ran big in the straps and was especially noticeable with the open back. This might be due to my small bust (B Cup). The dress itself seemed cheap as well. It was a stretchy liner almost like spanx, and then a lace overlay. The dress was constantly creeping up while dancing also! I do feel bad for complaining because I think the picture looks good, but I did not have the self confidence I wanted due to the fit and quality.
Terra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

I LOVED this dress. Wore it for my engagement party and would certainly rent again!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dress fits tightly, and definitely clings to the tummy and butt, Despite the sexy fit, it's elegant and looks very classy. My fiance and friends complimented the beautiful color, which the pictures on RTR do not do justice! I ended up wearing the bigger size because, as all the reviews said, the dress runs small.
Cait
Age: 26
Aug 8, 2014

Wore as a bridesmaid dress! It worked well.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty, but a little worn looking. Still I got a ton of compliments and it photographed in the professional photos really well.
Carissa
Usually wears: 2
Age: 38
Aug 10, 2014

Reunion

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Dress color gorgeous... Shorter than expected ....
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×