You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
A Fair Lady Dress
Rental $40 Retail $420
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Show off your curves in this figure flattering Nicole Miller colored lace cocktail dress. The perfect choice to make his jaw drop when you walk into the room. Stick to feminine earrings like kate spade new york accessories' Midnight Statement Earrings and Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace to complete your look.

Also available in black, forest green and coral.
Chat with a Stylist
Purple lace. Square neckline. Cap sleeves. Cut-out back. Inner slip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos564

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Dec 7, 2013
Love this dress! Such a pretty blue color and so comfortable! Got lots of compliments!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the fit - can be worn without a bra and still has good support. The lace on the back gaped a bit, but I'm sure if I was longer waisted (or just had a longer upper body) it wouldn't. But the length was fine on my 5'3" frame. Would definitely recommend. Oh! And UPS proved to be a bit of a disaster (they were a day late delivering my dress) but RTR's customer service was impeccable! They overnighted me my dresses and were so nice and patient with me! I've told everyone about them - fabulous dresses and even more fabulous customer service - I can't wait to rent again!!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2531
Nov 30, 2013
Amazing
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding and it was a huge hit. I’ve never received so many compliments.
Shirley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Nov 30, 2013
The concept, selection, customer service...what a fabulous, easy way to wear designer fashions!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous, unique dress was exactly as I hoped! Received shipping notice and package arrived on time, easy return instructions. Form-fitting under lace overlay--too tight on the small (size 6), my usual size; medium worked great (loved getting two for the reasonable rental price). Wore a regular bra and Spanx--had to watch when I pulled down the stretchy dress to be sure bra didn't show in back and lace straps laid flat, and had to fold up Spanx on my thighs so Spanx wouldn't show, but not a big deal. Received many comments from people I hadn't seen in years that I looked so young:)
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 27, 2013
Cute fun dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I thought it was pretty short for a work event so I wore tights with it, but overall I liked the dress and it was good for the 007 theme event and not boring black!
Tavia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Nov 26, 2013
Beautiful dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! It was a tight fit in the chest but everywhere else was perfect. It wasn't as bright as I was hoping for, but it still looked really nice. I went with the small because the medium was too big in the hip area for my shape. I'll will be renting from here again for sure!!
Robin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Nov 25, 2013
Loved this dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR dress and I have nothing but positive things to say about it. The fit was very true to size. I am short (5'1") and it was a great length. I was concerned that the neck line would be too low but it was not. I received a lot of compliments and would definitely recommend this dress.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Nov 21, 2013
Awesome, service! and dress My dress came exactly when it was supposed to!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is definitely more form fitting than I thought it would be, but I liked it and found it very comfy. I loved the lace of the dress and thought it was perfectly appropriate for a wedding! I recommend the dress for those who feel comfortable wearing a tighter style dress.
Maria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 21, 2013
Absolutely loved this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a S and a M, and ended up wearing the M for a bit more length since we were attending a family wedding. The dress was very flattering and I received a ton of compliments on it. The color was a great purple, and the cutout in the back was beautiful. Would highly recommend this dress!
Allison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6324
Nov 19, 2013
Comfortable and beautiful!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my sorority's semi formal. I was nervous about the dress because I have a large bust (36 DDD). The dress had enough stretch that it was a comfortable fit and it pretty much stayed in place all night despite dancing and moving around. The lace layer stays put well but the slip inside tended to move up a little. Just FYI, for me it was necessary to wear a strapless bra. I think it had something to do with my height because the back and the shoulders hit me differently than some of the reviews mentioned. The color was amazing and looked great in pictures. I received many compliments and the whole RTR process was so easy. I ordered a medium and large and ended up wearing the medium. The overall fit was similar but the straps/shoulders on the large were loose and the lace top layer was much longer than the slip underneath and I didn't like that look of the large. I wore silver earrings and tan shoes. The dress is form fitting but the shoulders are very flattering and make it a little more conservative. The color and details are accurate in the picture.
Kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 13, 2013
Love the lace!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The medium fit more like a small but was also very flattering. A little short for me but I still wore it and just made sure to pull it down throughout the night. It was definitely sexy but I would have liked it a little longer!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Nov 13, 2013
Gorgeous Color, Perfect Fit
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Now, I might be cheating a bit because I have also ordered this same (or very similar) dress in black, but the color makes it a TOTALLY different dress! It fit like a glove and had the perfect mix of feminine and sexy. I matched it with silver shoes and jewelry and got tons of compliments all night!
Allison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 12, 2013
Lots of compliments and flattering for figure!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous! I think it was flattering and I received lots of compliments! I got the P and the S. I ended up wearing the S. I wore it to a Fall wedding. The only complaints I had were that I think it runs a bit small and the dress I got looked very worn. Other than that, great dress, and my first RTR experience! I will be renting again!
courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Nov 12, 2013
Felt sexy and confident.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So comfortable. I felt confident and sexy all night and got tons of compliments! Great dress.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Nov 8, 2013
I got so many compliments on the dress. It was so flattering and extremely comfortable
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the dress is a lot darker than the picture shows. I ordered the medium and small and ended up wearing the small. it was a little big in the stomach but only because I think it was a worn in and stretched out. I had a great experience with RTR though. Everything was so simple and easy and I will definitely be back to rent another dress.
Jenny
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Nov 4, 2013
I have never gotten so many compliments on a dress! I would even rent it again :)
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits true to size
Lily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 29, 2013
Great dress for Fall/Winter
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress. I'm typically a 2, so I rented both the P and the S - I ended up going with the P since it fit more snugly (almost like spanx!), but the S also fit well - just less tight in the chest area. The only slight drawback for shorter girls wearing this dress is that the lace on the back is a little longer/higher than where my shoulders and neck actually start - that said, it just made them appear a little looser in the back than in the front; no big deal. The lining of the dress did creep up a bit when I was walking, but otherwise everything stayed put without any fidgeting. The lace and color of the dress are really beautiful without being dowdy and the straps make it feel a bit more conservative even though it's meant to be a body-hugging fit.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 27, 2013
Beautiful dress! RTR made the day so much easier.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up going with the M over the S because the S was a little stretched out in the back & had more snags in the fabric. With a little help from the fashion tape the M worked great! It was super easy to dance in & got lots of compliments. LOVE IT.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 26, 2013
Loved it, but a little too tight and it rode up. RTR was fabulous though!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved the color of this dress. The blue of the dress on the model picture is pretty accurate. I wore this to a wedding in the south and was a little worried about how tight/form fitting it was but it ended up being ok. The really bad thing about this dress (and why I rated it lower) was that I wore spanx under the dress and the lycra/spandex part of the dress kept riding up - you can kinda see it in the picture I posted. The lace part stayed put so thankfully I was covered when I wasn't paying attention, but it definitely stressed me out a little to be worrying about it. RTR was great though, the delivery and drop off was super easy!
Trinie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Oct 20, 2013
This dress came to me and it looked a bit worn.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs small.
tiffany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3421
Oct 19, 2013
Loved my whole experience with rent the runway, would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color is very vibrant.
Hannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 18, 2013
Perfect rental for an evening wedding!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress and got tons of compliments, but the small was a bit snug. Earrings were great!!
Bradlea
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8333
Oct 18, 2013
Short but great dress
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress for my 21st birthday in AC. I got complemented on it all night long. I ordered a large and extra large and had to end up wearing the XL to fit over my chest. (it was also somewhat short). In some light it looked dark blue, others it looked royal blue and in a certain light it even looked purple.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 17, 2013
Elegant Lace Dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super comfortable and the color is gorgeous. Love the lace detail!
Britt
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 8, 2013
Perfect for a wedding or cocktail party!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding in early Oct. by the water. It was perfect and very flattering. I usually wear a size 0-2 and I ended up wearing the Petite, which fit great, but was a little baggy on the top in the back. My hair covered it though. I received many compliments on this dress. I felt that is was classy, yet sexy-appropriate for a formal wedding.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 7, 2013
Pretty dress - but beware the rips in the fabric!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress - comfortable and flattering and sassy/sexy. It did creep up a bit so I had to keep pulling it down through the night - however, worth it. The problem I had was that my backup size arrived with multiple tears in it - completely unwearable. So, because this is an older/popular dress, that is the risk we run I suppose. I know they would have overnighted me a different dress if I had needed it. As it turned out, I wore the smaller of the two sizes I ordered so it wasn't a huge problem.
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 7, 2013
This was my first RTR experience! I would rent again in a heartbeat!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit so well and it was comfortable to dance in. I was torn between the M and S sizes. The small fit but it was a bit snug in some areas. I was more comfortable in the medium. I wore it to a fall wedding. I received many compliments and I would rent it again.
JJ
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 7, 2013
Great dress for a fall wedding
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was overall a really good pick for an afternoon wedding. I got the S and M, and was disappointed because while the S was a better fit for my body, the lace around the neckline and back was all stretched out and looked horrible and frilly. I ended up wearing the M because the lace was flush against my skin and that was a better look. The length of the M was fine, about mid-thigh, and the neckline wasn't too revealing at all (my chest was actually smooshed in a little bit more than I would have liked). I wore this dress with nude wedges and statement earrings and it made a great wedding outfit. I got tons of compliments and felt classy and sexy.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4431
Oct 7, 2013
Beautiful Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and it worked out great! The dress was very comfortable and I got a lot of compliments. Definitely recommend!
Jane
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 17
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4241
Oct 6, 2013
Super easy.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Awesome dress!
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 5, 2013
Least favorite dress rented so far
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I went out on a limb with this one, looking for a sexy dress to wear on an anniversary date. The color is a lot more purple than I had expected and unfortunately seemed kind of cheap in my opinion. The lace didn't look like it had held up very well from multiple wears and washes. It is a tight, figure fitting dress, which I am not used to, so I felt a little uncomfortable. Overall it was "ok" for me, glad it was a rental.
Heather
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 5, 2013
Compliments on the dress all night!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
What a fantastic dress! It was form fitting & showed off my curves without being overly revealing. The lace was beautifully layered and intricate. Great for petite women! Can't go wrong with a Nicole Miller dress.
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Sep 30, 2013
Perfect mix of conservative and provocative!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought it fit great - a little tight but not in an uncomfortable way. I did find it to be fairly short, but most dresses run short on me. It just seemed a little shorter than on the model. Overall, my particular dress didn't seem very worn and the lace bits were in good condition. The dress seems more blue in person to me than purple, but you can see how it looks in pictures. Just depends on the lighting. Overall, I was super pleased and got a ton of compliments!
Nikki
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 25, 2013
This elegant and flattering dress was perfect for a daytime wedding!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress exceeded my expectations. The color is beautiful; almost navy indoors, and more of a periwinkle in bright sunlight. The cut is very flattering and it seems like it would accommodate most body types. Best of all, the dress is incredibly comfortable. I ordered size small with medium as my back-up. The small fit nicely and I didn't even need to try on the medium. I do think the petite size would have fit a bit better on top. The straps were just a little bit long, causing the back to be a bit loose. Overall, I loved the dress and can't wait for my next RTR experience!
Tracie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Sep 24, 2013
Fabulous dress! Received so many compliments!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my boyfriend's sister's wedding. I'm obsessed with it now! I want to own it for real, that's how much I loved it. It fit perfectly. I wear a 10 normally, and the 10/L fit like a glove. I didn't even need Spanx like I thought I would. I received so many compliments all night. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. The color looked great on my pale skin, and made my blue eyes pop. It's like a deep blue with a hint of purple, so I had silver accessories with blue and purple accents. I'm 5'9 so I was worried about length, but it was perfect. Short enough to show off my legs, but still classy and sexy. It was so comfortable for dancing all night!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 23, 2013
Fit like a glove...
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both the S and the M, and ended up going with the S. The color is much brighter than it appears in the picture. I'm very short, 5'1 and the dress was not too long. The lace overlay is very detailed and I was getting compliments all night long. Truly a unique dress. I ordered the FOREST green one, for my rehearsal dinner. It comes in blue, coral, black and green. :)
Allyson
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 23, 2013
I LOVE this dress!!! It was flattering in all of the right places! Hate to send it back!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Typically wear a S but opted to wear the M for a more comfortable fit. I danced all night and it held up beautifully!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5421
Sep 20, 2013
Perfect color
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the dress. It fit well. There is a side zipper. A great summer dress because of the color.
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 17, 2013
Fit perfectly! Loved the color
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for a datr night to the symphony and dinner. Loved the fit. I had a lot of compliments
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 16, 2013
This dress was AMAZING. It is comfortable and I received SO many compliments. Great choice!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am between a 4 and 6 and was thrown by the S M L sizing of the dress. The reviews sad that it ran a bit small and was short. I ordered the M and L as my backup. The medium fit perfectly...like a glove. Honestly the length on the large was the same as the medium. I think it is meant to be a few inches above the knee. I paired it with fake diamond chandelier earrings and a sparkly bracelet. I wore nude peep toe heels and everything tied together perfectly and I was completely thrilled with the end result. I definitely recommend renting this dress. It was my first time renting with RTR and I will be doing it for every event I have in the future. It was a really easy and a positive experience!
Olivia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 16, 2013
Beautiful color and beautiful fit!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my second great experience with RTR! I rented this dress for a wedding and it was absolutely perfect for the venue. I received so many compliments and felt great in the dress. The XS size was a tad bit too tight so I went with the S for comfort. It was comfortable to move around in, the underskirt did not ride up at all and the color is GORGEOUS. I paired it with beige heels which looked great. Highly recommend it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress