You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
A Fair Lady Dress
Rental $40 Retail $420
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Show off your curves in this figure flattering Nicole Miller colored lace cocktail dress. The perfect choice to make his jaw drop when you walk into the room. Stick to feminine earrings like kate spade new york accessories' Midnight Statement Earrings and Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace to complete your look.

Also available in black, forest green and coral.
Chat with a Stylist
Purple lace. Square neckline. Cap sleeves. Cut-out back. Inner slip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos564

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Guadalupe
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jul 1, 2013
I was looking for a dress for a bachelorette party dinner
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There was absolutely nothing to say about this dress except that it was beautiful and extremely form flattering! Everyone loved it!
Corrine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jun 30, 2013
Amazing dress!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is my second RTR experience & I'm hooked! This dress was so beautiful & I got so many compliments but more importantly I felt amazing. I even had a guest at the wedding we were at ask me about the dress & said how she had tried it on at Nordstroms but it was too $$$ so she didn't buy it. I let her in on the RTR secret! I ordered the S & M and both fit I just felt more comfortable in the medium. It's a tight dress but the fabric is flexible. Best wedding guest dress I've ever worn, thanks RTR!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 30, 2013
This was a great dress! Very comfortable and got many compliments throughout the night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 4. I ordered a S and M, and the S was way too tight--but the M was just right! The dress did tend too ride up a little bit when I was moving around a lot. But it was a great dress! Very flattering, stood out, and didn't need any accessories to complement it.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jun 27, 2013
So flattering and comfortable!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
true to size, but stretchy, which is always a nice feature!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jun 25, 2013
An Absolute Knockout
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and got a TON of compliments on it! A total stranger came up to me and told me she loved it and that I looked fabulous; even the bride told me she wants to borrow it! If you want to feel like a million bucks, rent this dress. I thought I would fit into a small so I ordered a small and a medium (as a back-up). I couldn't zip the small around the bust so I ended up wearing the medium. If you're busty, get the size you think you are and as a back-up get the next size up.
Carli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jun 24, 2013
Amazing color and my boyfriend loved me in it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very beautiful with the lace detail, and has an open key hole in the back, which is why I wore my hair up. It was very comfortable, and allowed me to dance, eat and drink all night without feeling too tight. The downside to the dress was that in certain lights the dress was see through between the legs, so I had to wear a slip under it. It was also hard to get off, because the zipper is on the inside of the dress, which was near impossible to unzip once the dress was on, but overall I loved the dress and love how it came out in all the pictures!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jun 22, 2013
Loved the dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my friends wedding and absolutely loved it! I got a ton of compliments (I think I even got two new customers for RTR because of it) and felt great all night. The underlay was a little short, but the lace was long enough so I didn't feel uncomfortable in it. I usually wear a 6, and this 6 was true to size for the most part... a little bit small, but not enough where I would have ordered the next size up. Highly recommend it!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 22, 2013
Pretty and popular
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had previously rented the Nicole Miller Pretty Woman dress which is basically this dress in black. I loved that one so much that I thought I'd try the style in another color for a wedding I was invited to. It was really pretty and fit well. Since I had rented the same style before, I knew what to expect. Rented the M with the L as my backup. Ended up wearing the L just to have a little more breathing room. The one thing that was a bit annoying was that the little cap sleeves seemed to be big or maybe stretched out. I felt like I had to be very conscious all night of pulling it up to make sure my bra didn't show. I don't remember having to do that with the black version of this dress. The color is more blue in person, but very pretty. It's sexy but classy. Word of warning though - this dress seems to be very popular as another girl at the wedding showed up in the same.exact.dress. She had also rented it from RTR, what are the chances!
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jun 21, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress holds everything in well. :) Very pretty in pics too.
C
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jun 19, 2013
Great dress! I wish I owned it because I want to wear it again. Fits perfect, felt like a celebrity.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great, true to size. I'm short so I thought the length was good for a wedding. Some of the other girls who rented this had comments on how the back straps were loose, but I only barely noticed that if it wasn't tugged down enough while twisting around (I probably wouldn't have noticed at all if I hadn't read those comments).You have to have a backless (or low back) bra for this. I danced all night in it, and got a million compliments.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jun 19, 2013
First time using RTR - great experience and dresses were in great condition!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress! The medium was definitely fitted, but the fabric has great stretch to it. The color was great, but a little bluer than expected. Got lots of complements, and I would highly recommend!
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5441
Jun 17, 2013
This was a fun dress that could be great for any kind of wedding!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5 '10 and the M was almost too short but fit me well. The Large was a little baggy in the shoulders and mid section. Its fun and I loved it. I got a million compliments as well. THANKS!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 17, 2013
This was a great dress to wear!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress hugs nicely in the right places and with lace overlay looks fabulous! I would definitely recommend it. One of the cons is that it feels a bit short since the dress underneath is shorter than the lace overlay. Also, since it is snug it rides up a little when sitting down making it feel even shorter. I received so many compliments on this dress that I would consider renting it again.
Shay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jun 14, 2013
Went as my friends date to an awards show, and felt just like one of the real stars on the carpet!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually ordered this as my backup dress, and I'm so glad that I did! Fit like a glove - I'm curvy but petite and it accentuated in all the right places. OK for bigger busted girls which is always a problem for me. I loved this so much that I went on the hunt to buy it on sale, and got it for a steal online! Definitely my favorite dress in my collection! Highly recommended!
Colleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jun 13, 2013
Loved it for an Arizona spring wedding!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered the medium and the small. They both fit fine because the material is stretchy but the small had a little less use than the medium so I went with that - albeit it was a tad short but still classy. I think becuase this dress is so popular, like I said, it had some evidence of wear to it so maybe RTR will decide to put a few new ones into their arsenal because this really is a classy dress that can be worn to almost anything. Overall, loved the experience and have already rented other dresses for 2 weddings after this one and will continue to use RTR for years to come!
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6441
Jun 12, 2013
Soo many compliments on this dress!!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress!! It fit great and I felt incredible in it. Loved the color and the lace open back. I was worried it was going to be too short since I am on the taller side but it was a perfect length.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jun 11, 2013
Lovely dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my friend Alexis to wear on our weekend in Vegas. She wore it out during the day for lunch and gondola riding. She's 5'9" with an hourglass figure and wears a size 6/8. The Medium was perfect (especially once we figured out the kind of inner zipper thing on the side). The color was great and we were really pleasantly surprised that she got sent a brand new dress (the tags were still on, and since she's never rented, she actually thought she had to leave them on there at first lol). Thanks RTR! :)
Angelique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3643
Jun 10, 2013
Beautiful and sexy but classy too.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Dress runs a little small. It JUST fit but the length was shorter than I anticipated. I worried that it was a little short so I put my hair up and wore minimal accessories to make it look a little more conservative. Received lots of compliments about the color and the beautiful back detail. Very pleased with the dress! I would get the size up as a backup as the dress runs small and shorter than it appears on the model.
Carlie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jun 10, 2013
Wore this dress to a Garden Wedding. Received so many compliments and felt great in this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs slightly small. Tight fit, but very flattering.
Corinne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jun 10, 2013
The dress matched perfectly with the wedding party!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was form fitting, just how I wanted it to be. I received SO many compliments! I have a small bust, and this actually made me not look flat chested (HA!) I loved the lace back, though i did have to put some tape to keep it from puckering on my shoulders. Overall, love, love, love!
alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jun 10, 2013
I Love Lace, Lace Loves Me
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Seriously. Is there anyone lace doesn't flatter? This dress is gorgeous. It was super comfy, too. The purple was a little brighter and bluer than I expected, but still so pretty. And it was kind of impossible to get on, even though it fit well once it was on. I'm 5'6" and 120 pounds, but I might get a medium next time. I loved it. Nelly loved it, too. ;)
Martha
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Jun 10, 2013
It's incredibly body flattering, I loved it!!!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Just loved it
Monica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 7, 2013
Great RTR experience. Dress arrived 2 days before my event.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color is beautiful. I received alot of compliments at the weddings and a ton more "Likes" on my FB page. I usually wear size 8 or 10, so I ordered both M and L. The Large was a better fit since I am curvy.
Gretta
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 20, 2013
TONS of compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely dance-able ;) I ordered the Petite and the Small. The Petite fit perfectly - except in the chest area (way too small!). So I went with the Small which fit very nicely everywhere. It was super comfortable, I was able to wear a normal bra and danced all night without having to re-adjust. I received non-stop compliments on this dress! Definitely a winner!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jun 4, 2013
I felt amazing in this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My first time renting a dress and it was a perfect first time! The dress arrived just when I needed it to and the small fit me perfect. I felt so amazing and got tons of compliments. I also got the medium just to be sure but didn't even need to try it on cause the small was perfect. It was so comfy and just what I needed for a close friends wedding. I will totally be renting another dress from RTR!
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jun 5, 2013
Fantastic Dress!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using RTR and it couldn't have gone better! I rented both the petite and the small sizes of this dress and while the small was ok, I liked the fit of the petite. I was able to wear a normal bra with the dress and it wasn't noticeable from the back. As a short girl, I was originally worried about how long it would look on me, but it ended up hitting me right above the knee. I was comfortable in this dress throughout the whole wedding and received tons of compliments!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 5, 2013
Easy to transition from day-night, flattering fit
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a daytime graduation and to the after parties later that evening. It worked great in both settings. I have broad shoulders and had difficulty getting in/out of the dress, but once it was on it fit like a glove and I received tons of compliments. A flattering cut and flattering color!
lauryann
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 4, 2013
I received so many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This style felt amazing on, and the size fit perfectly! I also really loved the length. At first glance I thought it was going to be to long and I regretted not ordering a petite, but the length was perfect! I would order this again! I received a bunch of compliments from strangers wanting to know where my dress was from. That's always a plus :)
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 4, 2013
Tons of compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit of this dress was amazing! I was nervous about the length, but thought it was a perfect length for the outdoor wedding I attended. It was very easy to move around in, and dance in. The liner underneath did ride up a little bit, but not too bad. There was a small rip in the lace toward the bottom of the dress, but it wasn't noticeable at all when I had it on. Wish I could have kept it!!
Kasey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
May 22, 2013
I felt beautiful, confident, and sexy and got a ton of compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR experience. I rented this dress for my Law School Graduation Class Party, which was a semi-formal cocktail party. It arrived right on time. Based on other reviews, I ordered the P and S, thinking the S would most likely be the one that fit. I was right! The S fit PERFECTLY. Hugged every curve and was quite possibly the most flattering dress I've ever worn (even more than my wedding dress!). The dress has a liner that is almost spanx like in material, and then a lace overlay, so it is very fitted and holds you in. It hit me mid thigh (I'm 5'3"), moved with my body, and stayed in place. It was easy to move and dance in. I felt gorgeous and got so many compliments on this dress. I wish I could have kept it!
Lily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jun 3, 2013
The whole process of renting the runway was so thrilling!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful. It was a Deep Royal Blue - Great for blue eyed ladies! I ordered the amall and the petite. The small fit all over except in the shoulder area so I tried the petite and it worked perfectly! The dress was comfortable all night. It was very fitted but not to the point where I could enjoy a great dinner. I also tried the Stylist Bling and loved the bracelet they sent me to pair with this dress. As soon as I got home I already started to look for my next dress to rent!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 3, 2013
Beautiful dress that was uber comfortable! It's a very sexy dress that turns heads!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I thought I had ordered both the small and medium, but seemed to have overlooked that detail. I got in contact with customer service and they sent me out a medium the day before the wedding and it fit like a glove. The small was just too short for my height. The medium was a little loose in the straps, but a few pins fixed that and I had no worries during the night. The dress shows off your curves while maintaining class. I didn't want to send it back! Overall my experience with Rent the Runway was amazing! Thank you for providing such a cool service.
olga
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jun 2, 2013
For a wedding in North Carolina, this dress was perfectly appropriate and elegant -Beautiful in blue
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a size 4. This dress fit just right and hugged all the right curves - got many compliments!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jun 1, 2013
beautiful dress....great color and very flattering
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
very flattering dress, although spanx underneath are a must since it is so form-fitting. even though the dress is tight, it has a lot of stretch so it was very comfortable. got tons of compliments all night. only negative was that the lace in the back was a little stretched out, but that probably could have been fixed with some of the fashion tape provided.
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 31, 2013
Beautiful and very comfortable!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. I wore a size small and it fit great. The best part about this dress was how comfortable it was, I danced all night at a wedding!
Kaylie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 29, 2013
So flattering!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress arrived perfectly on time, along with a little bag of goodies and a pre-paid return envelope. I ordered a S and a P, but the S fit perfectly so the extra size was just a nice precaution to have. I absolutely loved the dress and it fit flawlessly, very flattering in both color and cut. I was told by two other people that I should buy the dress because it looked so great! I highly recommend renting this dress and just using RTR in general :)
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 30, 2013
Gorgeous Color and Flattering Fit
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect dress for a wedding; comfortable to dance, just dressy enough, gorgeous color, and unique. The lace was really beautiful and the seams were flattering. The dress did not ride up at all as some others had commented. The "spanx-like" under layer was beyond comfortable and smoothed everything out. The top flattened me a bit but I'm sure that only I noticed. Had to wear a strapless bra but it didn't move at all due to the spanx layer. Bracelet: Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright. Recommend no necklace.
Cristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
May 29, 2013
was happy to put on a designer dress for an unforgettable wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got a lot of compliments on this dress, the color was beautiful and I liked the lace detailing on the shoulders. It was really tight, so I felt a little self conscious and kept pulling it down throughout the night, especially since I was at a wedding and dancing, etc. The zipper had been sewed over so I had to pull it on over my head, which was hard, so I wished I had gotten a larger size.
Susan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 29, 2013
The dress was everything I wanted!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This Nicole Miller dress was perfect for the wedding I attended. I wore it with nude Steve Madden sandals, and pearl earrings and bracelet. The perfect blend of sexy (form fitting), sophisticated (the lace design), comfortable and bit conservative (length is right above the knee). Overall, very satisfied with my experience.
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
May 29, 2013
Perfect for a work cocktail reception in NYC!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a work cocktail reception in the city. I wanted to look sophisticated and fun and loved the blue. It really stood out in a sea of black. I ordered the S and P and couldn't tell much difference between the fit. I ended up wearing the P because the length actually seemed a bit more conservative to me. I wore it with a demi bra and still had issues with the side of my bra showing. The dress is super comfortable, I was able to dance all night. The only thing I didn't like was the criss crossing of the lace at the stomach area. I have a flat stomach and I felt like it made it look a bit lumpy.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress