Exotic Spice Gown

$100 rental
$425 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Fire up your night in this daring red gown. Designed by Nicole Miller, this simple and sophisticated gown was made to make a statement! All you need is Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Cluster Necklace to complete your look.

Also available in black, purple sequin, teal, and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red Matte Jersey (68% rayon, 27% polyester, 5% spandex). Sleeveless. Square neckline with back cutout. Front rouching. Hidden back zipper. Not Lined. Made in USA

Share
193 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(156)
Small
(13)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
October 21, 2014
Comfortable and sexy -- basically it was perfect!
I'm between 5'4-5'5 and a curvy size 8, and this dress fit like a dream. It accentuated all the positives without drawing attention to the parts I was trying to hide (like my stomach). Thanks, ruching! I got a ton of compliments in this dress, and the best part was, it was stretchy and EXTREMELY comfortable. With my 3.5 in heels, it came just off the floor in the front and the train hit the floor in the back, perfectly. I would recommend this dress to any girl with curves that wants to feel fabulous all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2014
So comfortable !
I wore this to a wedding. The dress arrived early the day I scheduled it to ship. It fit perfectly, I do recommend wearing a bra with clear straps. I received so many compliments throughout the night I absolutely loved this dress !
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
October 20, 2014
It's always hard to tell online how something will look, but I received SO many compliments!!
I had a baby four months before wearing this dress so was extremely nervous about how it would fit. I purchased spanx to wear underneath to hide baby 'flub' and didn't even end up needing them! The dress fit like a glove and seemed to keep everything snug. Stretchy material allowed me to fit comfortably into the 2 (my pre baby size) instead of the back up size 4 I ordered. Was extremely happy with the dress. Can't think of any cons.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
October 15, 2014
A bold yet classy statement
Such a great dress!!! Felt comfortable but form fitting. True to size- hugs every curve in the right place. Was perfect for my hourglass shape. Definitely would recommend to a friend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131lbs
October 13, 2014
Omgggg Hotttttt
I can't even describe this dress but I'll try ... It is stunning , sexy , classy and comfortable . I received compliments all night long , my friend told me that even at the after party ( which I didn't go to ) girls were still talking about how stunning I looked -- I give all the credit to the dress --- mind blowing . Now I have to rent another dress for next month and nothing compares .. Worth every single $$$
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 12, 2014
Loved this dress!
Great fit, hid all my flaws around the tummy!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 6, 2014
Dress fit great! It was comfortable and easy to wear all night. I received lots of compliments!
Overall this dress was awesome and I would definitely recommend it for formal events. I ordered the 2R and 4R. I didn't think there was a real difference in fit, except the 4R was a tad longer so I went with that. I considered getting the 4L because my shoes were more visible than I wanted, but the back of the dress is longer than the front and the Long would have been way too long for me. My bust is too big to go braless so I tried a strapless bra but that didn't work well either. I ended up wearing a regular bra that my friend safety pinned into the dress straps so you couldn't see it. The only con is that the fabric of the dress is thin so I could see the seam of my nylons through it (my friends didn't notice, I checked!). So if you are going to wear shapewear or anything, try to find seamless if you can. I also rented the necklace that the model is wearing in the picture and it looked great with the dress. I definitely recommend it!!! :-)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 6, 2014
I felt absolutely amazing in this dress. The color was beautiful and the fit was amazing.
The fit was form fitting and looks great on various figure types to include curvy. Loved this dress.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
October 1, 2014
Hot!
First and foremost - my boyfriend loved this dress on me! The fit was great, I'm usually between a 6L and 8L in most dresses. I wore the 8L for the event (I didn't receive the 6L because it was damaged by the previous person but they sent a different dress as a replacement - luckily the 8L fit perfectly!). I'm 5'11" and wore 3-4" heels and the dress was a little short for my liking. If I had worn smaller heels it probably would have been fine, but I did wish it was a tad longer.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 29, 2014
Killer dress - Pretty Woman movie come true!
The whole Rent the Runway experience was perfect. I live in the wilds of Maine and needed a dress for an opera gala in Philadelphia. This Nicole Miller dress was the best I've EVER worn! Sexy, classy, elegant -- like a movie from the 1940s. My boyfriend nearly passed out when he saw me, and strangers came up to us on the street and at the opera to pay compliments. The dress clung where it needed to but wasn't sleazy in any way. The rear is SUPER clingy and sexy, so advisable to wear Spanx or if you're in great shape, wear a "no line" thong. No bra needed. I'm 34B and size 2R JUST fit (kind of tight in bust, but I have broad shoulders. If you're busty, go up a size). Can be a bit tricky to walk in, so wear comfortable HIGH heels. In all, I'd buy this dress and definitely will "rent the runway" again! New Year's Eve in Philly, here I come! (In another RTR dress, for sure!)
lynnJanuary 9, 2015
Lynne, You look totally AWESOME in this dress. I cant believe you are 50! You go!! I ma 37 and thinking about this dress I am built like you and I had a few questions!! First this is obviously very form fitting, I am guessing you wore a thong with this dress? It seems like VPL would be an issue with this dress, did you have VPL issues at all? Second I am small busted is it possible to wear a good strapless push up bra? And finally shoes I am shorter than you 5'3 is it possible to wear like a 5 inch heel with this dress. Thank so uch you look awesome!! No surprise your boyfriend was the happiest/luckiest guy in the planet that night lol.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 25, 2014
Spectacular gown made for unforgettable evening!
The fit was perfect. I had two pairs of shoes and went with the higher heel based on my height. I'm glad I went with this backup dress instead of my original first choice.. Love RTR and will definitely return for future events! Both dresses in picture are RTR and we loved the experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
September 24, 2014
This dress is sexy!
Okay, first fit: This dress runs pretty true to size but has a ton of stretch and give. I ordered the 10R and the 12L and I really could have worn either one BUT it is CRAZY short. I am pretty much exactly 5' 6.5" and even barefoot the regular didn't touch the ground. Thank goodness my backup size was a long!! The long was still somewhat short in 4" heels but long enough to work. Note: it has a tiny sweep train in the back. Fabric: This dress is STRETCHY! Which is really nice after a delicious dinner (which, incidentally, ours was not). But as it stretches it also clings, big time. I would have been lost without my spanx so keep sturdy undergarments in mind. Function: This dress is easy to move in and easy to get into and out of but depending on which button style you get (my sizes each had different buttons at the neck) you may need a teammate to help you get it fastened. It is, however, NOT quiet. If you need something tastefully demure this is not the thing. It's really loud and really sexy and it gets noticed. Super fun, where appropriate!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 23, 2014
LOVED the dress!
Fits true to size, enough room for spanx, and hugs your body in all the right places! If you are like me and have to wear a bra, a strapless bra works best! I wore this dress for a black tie optional wedding and it was the perfect gown for the occasion! I received tons of compliments, would recommend to rent, and would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173lbs
September 23, 2014
Thin material, but it's really comfortable and looks great!
I opted not to wear any shapewear under this because you could see it through the material. I was 2 months post-tummytuck so you can see bit of the swelling in my picture, but I still received a ton of compliments on the dress. I would've liked to try on the 12R to compare, but they were all unavailable. I think some other reviewers said they didn't wear a bra. There wasn't enough support for my 34DD girls, so I work a strapless bra with clear straps and it looked great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 15, 2014
This dress is absolutely stunning!
They ran out of long size dresses so I had to stick with either a 6R or 8R as these were the only 2 sizes left. As you can tell it was a little short on me but I managed!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 15, 2014
This dress fit like a glove! Va-Va-Voom!
After combing through all the previously submitted photos of ladies rocking this red gown, I was truly impressed by how flattering the gown was on each woman in every size. I received so many compliments and would absolutely rent this again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 9, 2014
Black Tie Invited wedding appropriate
Dress is gorgeous and the petite fit great on my small but athletic build. GREAT color red!!! Tons of compliments on the dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 8, 2014
Perfect dress for hourglass figure
I absolutely loved this dress and got so many compliments! I have a large bust, small waist and fairly large hips so it can be extremely difficult for me to find dresses that fit and flatter my figure - especially when there's no give in the bust area. This dress rocked! Not only is the color gorgeous, but there is a lot of stretch to the material while still being lined well and not thin. It was also extremely comfortable and I never felt stiff or like I had to constantly fix the dress as can often happen with a formal gown (especially strapless!). I am 5'2 and ordered the 4R, but I was also wearing 5" heels. The length was perfect on me but if you're short and aren't into wearing a big heel, I would go with the petite. Definitely recommend this as a classy but "hott" option.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
September 7, 2014
Very easy and arrived on time
Wasn't too long at all
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 6, 2014
Hugs every curve
Other dresses I tried on were size 10 but the 10 in this one just wasn't as form fitting. The 8 was a perfect fit. The fabric is very thin and spanx are needed but it is a beautiful dress when it is on.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
September 4, 2014
I recently gave birth and was worried about the fit. I had no problems and got tons of compliments!
The dress is very form fitting, so no matter how curvy or not curvy you are, it should fit. I was worried about the length based on other reviews (I'm only 5'0") but with heels it fit great. I tripped over the fish tail a few times, but didn't really have any other problems. I am large busted and didn't even need a bra. I looked good, and more importantly felt good in this dress. It was a GREAT dress!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
August 28, 2014
Sexy, fun dress. Got a ton of compliments.
Fit me live a glove. I'm sometimes a 6 and sometimes an 8. Very happy to enjoy wearing the six.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
August 18, 2014
A night at the Opera!
This dress absolutely saved my night. I had originally rented another Nicole Miller dress from RTR, however it ran smaller than I had anticipated and so I went with this dress instead. SO glad I did! It fits like an absolute glove. Hugs all of the right places, and makes your bust look AMAZING. It is cut perfectly. And I was able to wear a regular strapless bra without having to worry about it showing in the open back. I'm 5'7, and the Regular length was good with my 4 inch heels. One thing I noticed, there is a small gathered train in the back of the dress, and while it is gorgeous, it kept catching on my heels when I walked. So I had to hold the dress with my hand so I didn't trip. It is made of jersey material/poly blend, and there is room to breath and move around. But it definitely fits and accentuates any curve you have. I love, love, LOVED it. And would absolutely recommend it for both thin and especially curvy women. My boyfriend actually wanted me to buy the dress! I got compliments all night long. So happy with this choice!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 13, 2014
I wore this dress to a military ball. It was the perfect blend of sophistication & sexiness.
This dress hugs every curve, no room for spanx! It was a little shorter than I expected, but it wasn't a big deal- made for easier dancing. The color was a beautiful berry-red. I would wear it again in a heartbeat!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 20, 2014
I got to be the 'Lady in Red' in a sea of black formal wear.
The dress fit perfectly, accentuating my curves. I actually want to buy the dress even though I might not have another formal event to wear it to. The only con is if you don't plan on wearing a strapless bra, plan on having four safety pins to tack your bra straps out of the way.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
July 17, 2014
This dress is va va boom. I was the talk of the night everyone wore black I step out in red!
Their is nothing bad about this dress it breathable and accentuate all your curves. I will say you might want to put some spanks on.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 23
July 8, 2014
How do I wear a bra with this?
Beautiful gown but wasn't for me. I'm only comfortable wearing a bra with straps due to my bust size. I wore a bra with straps and i was trying to cover them up all night. Strapless bra only, ladies. Sorta a bummer. Also, if you have an outdoor event and there is a chance of rain? Do not rent this dress. There's a train that i new nothing about and had to hold it all night. Maybe it would have worked better on a sunny day with a strapless bra.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 7, 2014
I loved this dress! The fit and length was perfect!
I got so many compliments on this gown that I wore at a formal 4th of July wedding. I felt so confident and beautiful in it and it fit phenomenal! Will definitely rent the runway again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 23, 2014
Perfect in every way!
This dress was amazing! The fabric was nice and light-perfect for a warm evening out. The color was a vibrant red and it definitely stood out among a sea of black dresses.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 23, 2014
It was exactly everything I hoped for in a dress! I felt so beautiful and received many compliments!
Great fit, all pros no cons.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 17, 2014
Loved this dress!! I was sad to send it back!
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. The dress fit great, looked great and was - best of all - comfortable! I ordered both a 4 (my "normal" size) and a 2 and went with the 2 -- I didn't find there to be much of a difference except the 4 had a little more fabric and length to it. Very thin liner so beware of undergarments as well. Overall, I felt beautiful and received tons of compliments all night long :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 17, 2014
I wore this dress to my senior prom.
I got many compliments on the dress; it is simple, elegant, and sexy. I was comfortable all night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 13, 2014
Show stopper in a field of Mardi Gras gowns!
This dress fit in all the right places. I wore a pair of 6 in Louboutins and it was a little bit long. Perhaps the Petite length would have been better for me. These photos do not do it justice!! In a sea of formal dresses for a Mardi Gras Bal, I turned heads every minute! It was amazing.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
June 13, 2014
I was one of 5 women at a formal event in NYC not wearing black, and I loved it.
This dress is hot, without being too over the top. The ruching is flattering and hides any areas if you aren't perfectly flat where you'd like to be. I am 5'8" and wore 3 inch heels with this. It would have looked better if they had an 8 Long but all that was available was a regular so it didn't hit the floor. Nonetheless, I don't think it detracted much from the look. The shade of red is a true red and not orangey at all so it is flattering to many skin types. Light and flowy. I would actually buy this dress- really liked it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
June 10, 2014
Setting and Dress made me feel very confident. My husband went nuts for it.
I had compliments all night about my dress. It was a big wedding, everyone over thought their dresses way too much. This was an easy process and the dress was perfect. Thanks god for the extra size they sent along for free, as I ended up wearing the smaller size which fit me better than my normal one. It was PERFECT for the event!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
June 10, 2014
Needed the dress for a black tie wedding. Wanted something formal but still playful and comfy.
Fit nicely, a little tight around the chest but still flattering. Lots of compliments. Liked it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 5, 2014
Va-va voom!
I rented this dress for a black-tie wedding & it was absolutely perfect. The length of the dress was just a touch long for me wearing 3" heels. Had I worn higher heels, length would not have been an issue. The material will definitely hug your curves (and is not forgiving in that sense), didn't feel heavy and the dress itself was comfortable wearing. I felt so sexy in this dress & my husband agreed. I received so many compliments wearing this! Would definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 2, 2014
Absolutely beautiful dress!
Fits like a glove. Extremely comfortable. Perfect color. I met Charles Barkley while wearing the dress, and he commented on what a wonderful dress it was!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 19, 2014
Elegant and gorgeous dress for my engagement photos!
The dress was perfect! I wanted a very glamorous look our engagement photos and I couldn't have asked for a more perfect dress. I was complimented several times during our shoot and our professional photographer said the dress photographs great! It fit true to size, but was very comfortable. I ordered the 10R and the 8R and the 8 fit perfect with a little breathing room. It hugs your curves in all the right places, but the material is a little stretchy, so if you are busty and have hips like I do, you will appreciate the stretchy material. Thank you RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 18, 2014
Formal enough, but fun and sexy!
I've always wanted to wear a long red dress and this was it! This dress was awesome. I got so many compliments. The bright red really stood out in a sea of black! It's formal but fun, and sexy. Runs true to size, and spanks is a must due to the thinner material. I would rent this dress again in a second.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×