Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Exotic Spice Gown

$100 rental
$425 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Fire up your night in this daring red gown. Designed by Nicole Miller, this simple and sophisticated gown was made to make a statement! All you need is Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Cluster Necklace to complete your look.

Also available in black, purple sequin, teal, purple and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red Matte Jersey (68% rayon, 27% polyester, 5% spandex). Sleeveless. Square neckline with back cutout. Front rouching. Hidden back zipper. Not Lined. Made in USA

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

172 reviews

Fit
Small 12
True to Size 144
Large 2
Photos 165
MAS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 26, 2014

Elegant, exquisite, indulgent!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my sorority formal! I loved the color (it is a bright cherry red, with a hint of pink, so kinda a bright raspberry!) I paired it with a gold statement necklace because of the neckline, and some sparkly gold heels! it was super comfortable because of the stretchy material and the long length worked for me (I am 5'8" and wore 4" heels). I also liked the gathering along the stomach and behind area. It was very attractive and complimented most shapes.
Paula
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

I wore this dress to my senior sorority formal. A perfect reason to use RTR.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great! I got SO many compliments and people asking to borrow the dress...Long story short I got this dress last minute but I also had it in the blueish/purple version (Eye of Jasmine gown)...My recommendations? If you aren't set on wearing a red dress, definitely go with the eye of Jasmine gown. The material is a little different and hugs you better so it's much more slimming. Plus I fit a size 8L in that one, and in the red here I am wearing a size 10L. (I am 5'10, about 175 pounds and a 36C). I am pretty muscular and usually do well with form fitting things, l but I even felt a little fat in this material while wearing spanx.The pros though It is a plain bright red and easy to find a matching bow tie/cummerbund set as opposed to the cobalt purple one which is a weird (but gorgeous) color but hard to match. Overall I would definitely recommend this dress if you are looking for a stunning red gown, but if you want this style and you want to look skinny go with the eye of Jasmine gown.
Morgan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Wore this for a black tie wedding.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress! I got several compliments. I ordered the long which was perfect for my height with about a two inch heel. The only issue I had was with bra straps. I HATE strapless bras so I pinned this to work with a normal bra but the every now and then I'd have a bra strap showing. I also recommend spanx since the dress is so fitted.
Indira
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

Beautiful Dress!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size, wore this for a wedding a received so many compliments- very form fitting and the back was gorgeous as well. Def recommend it !
Edith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 6, 2014

The dress was extremely comfortable and I received several compliments. Both elegant and sexy.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cannot wear underwear with the dress. You are able to see every line and seam. Need a strapless bra as straps would show.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
May 6, 2014

Loved this dress. Form-fitting and elegant.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Strapless bra won't show through, careful you don't step on the train. I'm 5'5 and it was the perfect length with 3-inch heels. Taller would have worked, too.
Alyssa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
May 12, 2014

Told I looked stunning more times than I can count!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my company's black tie fundraiser. I was very nervous about the rental because I could only rent a 0P, and no good backup size was available. I was actually sent a 0 and not a 0P, (or so the tag said) which turned out to be perfect. I wore it with 3" heels, and it just touched the floor, so I'm sure I would have had to do very short heels with the 0P. The dress truly fit like a glove, it's very stretchy, but doesn't hide any figure flaws. So, if you have Spanx and don't mind showing off your curves - it's a great option. I have a very small frame, but it fit my shoulders really well, and was tight enough across the top that if i bent down i wasn't worried about anything popping out. The only downside was that the dress tended to twist a little bit when I moved too much, but it was easily fixable. I got tons of compliments on how stunning I looked.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
May 18, 2014

Formal enough, but fun and sexy!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've always wanted to wear a long red dress and this was it! This dress was awesome. I got so many compliments. The bright red really stood out in a sea of black! It's formal but fun, and sexy. Runs true to size, and spanks is a must due to the thinner material. I would rent this dress again in a second.
Felicia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 19, 2014

Elegant and gorgeous dress for my engagement photos!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was perfect! I wanted a very glamorous look our engagement photos and I couldn't have asked for a more perfect dress. I was complimented several times during our shoot and our professional photographer said the dress photographs great! It fit true to size, but was very comfortable. I ordered the 10R and the 8R and the 8 fit perfect with a little breathing room. It hugs your curves in all the right places, but the material is a little stretchy, so if you are busty and have hips like I do, you will appreciate the stretchy material. Thank you RTR!
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Absolutely beautiful dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits like a glove. Extremely comfortable. Perfect color. I met Charles Barkley while wearing the dress, and he commented on what a wonderful dress it was!
Brittany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 10, 2014

Needed the dress for a black tie wedding. Wanted something formal but still playful and comfy.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit nicely, a little tight around the chest but still flattering. Lots of compliments. Liked it!
Joha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Setting and Dress made me feel very confident. My husband went nuts for it.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I had compliments all night about my dress. It was a big wedding, everyone over thought their dresses way too much. This was an easy process and the dress was perfect. Thanks god for the extra size they sent along for free, as I ended up wearing the smaller size which fit me better than my normal one. It was PERFECT for the event!
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Show stopper in a field of Mardi Gras gowns!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit in all the right places. I wore a pair of 6 in Louboutins and it was a little bit long. Perhaps the Petite length would have been better for me. These photos do not do it justice!! In a sea of formal dresses for a Mardi Gras Bal, I turned heads every minute! It was amazing.
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

I wore this dress to my senior prom.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got many compliments on the dress; it is simple, elegant, and sexy. I was comfortable all night.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Loved this dress!! I was sad to send it back!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. The dress fit great, looked great and was - best of all - comfortable! I ordered both a 4 (my "normal" size) and a 2 and went with the 2 -- I didn't find there to be much of a difference except the 4 had a little more fabric and length to it. Very thin liner so beware of undergarments as well. Overall, I felt beautiful and received tons of compliments all night long :)
britt
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

It was exactly everything I hoped for in a dress! I felt so beautiful and received many compliments!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit, all pros no cons.
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Perfect in every way!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was amazing! The fabric was nice and light-perfect for a warm evening out. The color was a vibrant red and it definitely stood out among a sea of black dresses.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

I loved this dress! The fit and length was perfect!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this gown that I wore at a formal 4th of July wedding. I felt so confident and beautiful in it and it fit phenomenal! Will definitely rent the runway again!
Carolyn
Age: 21
Jul 8, 2014

How do I wear a bra with this?

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful gown but wasn't for me. I'm only comfortable wearing a bra with straps due to my bust size. I wore a bra with straps and i was trying to cover them up all night. Strapless bra only, ladies. Sorta a bummer. Also, if you have an outdoor event and there is a chance of rain? Do not rent this dress. There's a train that i new nothing about and had to hold it all night. Maybe it would have worked better on a sunny day with a strapless bra.
mkgyrl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

This dress is va va boom. I was the talk of the night everyone wore black I step out in red!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Their is nothing bad about this dress it breathable and accentuate all your curves. I will say you might want to put some spanks on.
Amber
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

I got to be the 'Lady in Red' in a sea of black formal wear.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly, accentuating my curves. I actually want to buy the dress even though I might not have another formal event to wear it to. The only con is if you don't plan on wearing a strapless bra, plan on having four safety pins to tack your bra straps out of the way.
RTR Customer
Aug 13, 2014

I wore this dress to a military ball. It was the perfect blend of sophistication & sexiness.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress hugs every curve, no room for spanx! It was a little shorter than I expected, but it wasn't a big deal- made for easier dancing. The color was a beautiful berry-red. I would wear it again in a heartbeat!
Victoria
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

A night at the Opera!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress absolutely saved my night. I had originally rented another Nicole Miller dress from RTR, however it ran smaller than I had anticipated and so I went with this dress instead. SO glad I did! It fits like an absolute glove. Hugs all of the right places, and makes your bust look AMAZING. It is cut perfectly. And I was able to wear a regular strapless bra without having to worry about it showing in the open back. I'm 5'7, and the Regular length was good with my 4 inch heels. One thing I noticed, there is a small gathered train in the back of the dress, and while it is gorgeous, it kept catching on my heels when I walked. So I had to hold the dress with my hand so I didn't trip. It is made of jersey material/poly blend, and there is room to breath and move around. But it definitely fits and accentuates any curve you have. I love, love, LOVED it. And would absolutely recommend it for both thin and especially curvy women. My boyfriend actually wanted me to buy the dress! I got compliments all night long. So happy with this choice!
RTR Customer
Sep 6, 2014

Hugs every curve

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Other dresses I tried on were size 10 but the 10 in this one just wasn't as form fitting. The 8 was a perfect fit. The fabric is very thin and spanx are needed but it is a beautiful dress when it is on.
Kristi
Age: 25
Sep 7, 2014

Very easy and arrived on time

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wasn't too long at all
Katy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Perfect dress for hourglass figure

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress and got so many compliments! I have a large bust, small waist and fairly large hips so it can be extremely difficult for me to find dresses that fit and flatter my figure - especially when there's no give in the bust area. This dress rocked! Not only is the color gorgeous, but there is a lot of stretch to the material while still being lined well and not thin. It was also extremely comfortable and I never felt stiff or like I had to constantly fix the dress as can often happen with a formal gown (especially strapless!). I am 5'2 and ordered the 4R, but I was also wearing 5" heels. The length was perfect on me but if you're short and aren't into wearing a big heel, I would go with the petite. Definitely recommend this as a classy but "hott" option.
kiki3
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Black Tie Invited wedding appropriate

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is gorgeous and the petite fit great on my small but athletic build. GREAT color red!!! Tons of compliments on the dress
Melissa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 15, 2014

This dress fit like a glove! Va-Va-Voom!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
After combing through all the previously submitted photos of ladies rocking this red gown, I was truly impressed by how flattering the gown was on each woman in every size. I received so many compliments and would absolutely rent this again.
RTR Customer
Sep 15, 2014

This dress is absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They ran out of long size dresses so I had to stick with either a 6R or 8R as these were the only 2 sizes left. As you can tell it was a little short on me but I managed!
Janiece
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Thin material, but it's really comfortable and looks great!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I opted not to wear any shapewear under this because you could see it through the material. I was 2 months post-tummytuck so you can see bit of the swelling in my picture, but I still received a ton of compliments on the dress. I would've liked to try on the 12R to compare, but they were all unavailable. I think some other reviewers said they didn't wear a bra. There wasn't enough support for my 34DD girls, so I work a strapless bra with clear straps and it looked great!
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 23, 2014

LOVED the dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size, enough room for spanx, and hugs your body in all the right places! If you are like me and have to wear a bra, a strapless bra works best! I wore this dress for a black tie optional wedding and it was the perfect gown for the occasion! I received tons of compliments, would recommend to rent, and would rent again!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

This dress is sexy!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Okay, first fit: This dress runs pretty true to size but has a ton of stretch and give. I ordered the 10R and the 12L and I really could have worn either one BUT it is CRAZY short. I am pretty much exactly 5' 6.5" and even barefoot the regular didn't touch the ground. Thank goodness my backup size was a long!! The long was still somewhat short in 4" heels but long enough to work. Note: it has a tiny sweep train in the back. Fabric: This dress is STRETCHY! Which is really nice after a delicious dinner (which, incidentally, ours was not). But as it stretches it also clings, big time. I would have been lost without my spanx so keep sturdy undergarments in mind. Function: This dress is easy to move in and easy to get into and out of but depending on which button style you get (my sizes each had different buttons at the neck) you may need a teammate to help you get it fastened. It is, however, NOT quiet. If you need something tastefully demure this is not the thing. It's really loud and really sexy and it gets noticed. Super fun, where appropriate!!!
Michele
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Spectacular gown made for unforgettable evening!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect. I had two pairs of shoes and went with the higher heel based on my height. I'm glad I went with this backup dress instead of my original first choice.. Love RTR and will definitely return for future events! Both dresses in picture are RTR and we loved the experience!
Lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Killer dress - Pretty Woman movie come true!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The whole Rent the Runway experience was perfect. I live in the wilds of Maine and needed a dress for an opera gala in Philadelphia. This Nicole Miller dress was the best I've EVER worn! Sexy, classy, elegant -- like a movie from the 1940s. My boyfriend nearly passed out when he saw me, and strangers came up to us on the street and at the opera to pay compliments. The dress clung where it needed to but wasn't sleazy in any way. The rear is SUPER clingy and sexy, so advisable to wear Spanx or if you're in great shape, wear a "no line" thong. No bra needed. I'm 34B and size 2R JUST fit (kind of tight in bust, but I have broad shoulders. If you're busty, go up a size). Can be a bit tricky to walk in, so wear comfortable HIGH heels. In all, I'd buy this dress and definitely will "rent the runway" again! New Year's Eve in Philly, here I come! (In another RTR dress, for sure!)
Reese
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Hot!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
First and foremost - my boyfriend loved this dress on me! The fit was great, I'm usually between a 6L and 8L in most dresses. I wore the 8L for the event (I didn't receive the 6L because it was damaged by the previous person but they sent a different dress as a replacement - luckily the 8L fit perfectly!). I'm 5'11" and wore 3-4" heels and the dress was a little short for my liking. If I had worn smaller heels it probably would have been fine, but I did wish it was a tad longer.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Dress fit great! It was comfortable and easy to wear all night. I received lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall this dress was awesome and I would definitely recommend it for formal events. I ordered the 2R and 4R. I didn't think there was a real difference in fit, except the 4R was a tad longer so I went with that. I considered getting the 4L because my shoes were more visible than I wanted, but the back of the dress is longer than the front and the Long would have been way too long for me. My bust is too big to go braless so I tried a strapless bra but that didn't work well either. I ended up wearing a regular bra that my friend safety pinned into the dress straps so you couldn't see it. The only con is that the fabric of the dress is thin so I could see the seam of my nylons through it (my friends didn't notice, I checked!). So if you are going to wear shapewear or anything, try to find seamless if you can. I also rented the necklace that the model is wearing in the picture and it looked great with the dress. I definitely recommend it!!! :-)
Memi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Omgggg Hotttttt

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I can't even describe this dress but I'll try ... It is stunning , sexy , classy and comfortable . I received compliments all night long , my friend told me that even at the after party ( which I didn't go to ) girls were still talking about how stunning I looked -- I give all the credit to the dress --- mind blowing . Now I have to rent another dress for next month and nothing compares .. Worth every single $$$
Gwen
Age: 24
Oct 15, 2014

A bold yet classy statement

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a great dress!!! Felt comfortable but form fitting. True to size- hugs every curve in the right place. Was perfect for my hourglass shape. Definitely would recommend to a friend!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

It's always hard to tell online how something will look, but I received SO many compliments!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a baby four months before wearing this dress so was extremely nervous about how it would fit. I purchased spanx to wear underneath to hide baby 'flub' and didn't even end up needing them! The dress fit like a glove and seemed to keep everything snug. Stretchy material allowed me to fit comfortably into the 2 (my pre baby size) instead of the back up size 4 I ordered. Was extremely happy with the dress. Can't think of any cons.
Kierstin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

So comfortable !

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a wedding. The dress arrived early the day I scheduled it to ship. It fit perfectly, I do recommend wearing a bra with clear straps. I received so many compliments throughout the night I absolutely loved this dress !
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×