Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Coral Fair Lady Dress

$60 rental
$420 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Also available in forest green and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
578 reviews
Fit
Large25
True to Size433
Small81
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 13, 2016
Birthday dinner date.
My boyfriend's jaw was on the floor the entire night over this dress. He loved it and I received a ton of compliments. The fit is tight like most Nicole Miller dresses and the body-con spanx-like liner is awesome. The dress is short and does tend to ride up, which can be annoying if you are in an atmosphere that is even a little conservative.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 42
January 3, 2016
pretty color, great detail, runs small
I rented this dress to wear as a bridesmaid dress in my friend's wedding. It runs small and was a bit shorter than I expected. I'm 5'3" and felt I had to keep pulling it down. The color is gorgeous and the neckline is extremely flattering. I got a lot of compliments, but did not love the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 23, 2015
Flattering and beautiful
This dress hides all my problem areas while still making me feel beautiful. Love the color, length, and hidden zipper. Bought it and still in love!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 2, 2015
So comfortable!
The dress has a stretchy material and was so comfort the entire night. The color was perfect for a summer wedding. I wore a strapless bra and it worked out fine. Paired the dress with nude pumps.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
November 11, 2015
Beautiful Dress!
This dress was beautiful. It was comfortable, but made me feel sexy! The best part is that it stayed put so I didn't have to continuously worry about pulling the dress down!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 4, 2015
I got so many comments on how pretty the dress was!!!
Fit pretty true to size. It's also a little stretchy, so it's forgivable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 3, 2015
It was perfect or a west coast summer evening wedding on the water
Fit great, color was a little darker in person than online. Super comfortable. Not as flattering in my opinion on me. I would say overall it was perfect
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
October 18, 2015
Pretty Color
I found the small to fit better overall but the dress was so worn that the shoulder part was too loose. Ended up going with the extra small which was still comfortable but again disappointed with the quality of the dress due to wear.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
October 5, 2015
The way the dress fit!
Stretchy so it allows you to dance. Sleeve/ arm might be tight on some which can cause chaffing, but otherwise beautiful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
September 29, 2015
Pretty color, elegant
I wore this to my high school reunion. I did have to pull it down throughout the night or when I danced, but it was comfortable and had some stretch. I really liked the color. Great for summer and very light weight.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 28, 2015
The dress
Loved this dress! It fit perfectly and was very flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 28, 2015
Wearing this dress was the perfect way to celebrate my friend's Nashville wedding in early Spring.
I loved everything about this dress -- the fit, the lace, the way it conformed to my body.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
September 27, 2015
Beautiful dress!
Normally wear size 8 and the medium fit great in this dress. Stretchy too which was nice when dancing. Received many compliments:)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 22, 2015
Loved the color. It was super comfy and fun to dance in. Got a lot of compliments.
It was definitely tight on me, but not too tight to wear or be comfortable in. I recommend a strapless bra. Great for a summer wedding. The medium was WAY too tight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
September 20, 2015
Great dress!
Pretty lace dress that fits well and photographs beautifully!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 11, 2015
It was a little short and clingy in the midsection. I would order one size up.
May make you look like you have a tummy pouch. If you are self conscious about your midsection or eat pizza the night before, you may not want to wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
September 1, 2015
Great dress for the summer!
I wore this dress to a summer wedding. It was both comfy and cute! Based on the reviews I ordered an XS which fit well. Overall, I would recommend this dress for any summer or daytime event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 23, 2015
The dress was lovely and I received a lot of compliments!
This dress is tight, but in a good way. The difference between the medium and large seems to only be the length of the hem.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
August 17, 2015
Perfect for a summer wedding.
This dress is definitely fitted and has a tendency to ride up but the color was beautiful. It was perfect for my Long Island summer wedding. As usual the rental was easy and I was happy with my choice. Just watch out for the lace which can get snagged easily.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
August 6, 2015
Felt Gorgeous!!
pros: loved,loved,loved cons: tends to ride up when sitting due to the overlay
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
August 6, 2015
everything
Fit well. No problems dancing in the dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
August 6, 2015
I felt awesome in this dress, and the vodka/champaign/strawberry drinks didn't hurt either!
This dress was amazing! I loved the color, especially for an outdoor summer wedding. The lace all over look was really classy and the dress fit really well. I had a small issue with one of the sleeves bunching up instead of staying put, but other than that I would not only recommend this dress to other, but will likely order it again for another event.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 30, 2015
Loved this dress, fit true to size and had a little give. Tons of compliments!
Inside zipper is a bit tricky to work but we figured it out. I am 5'3' and it was the perfect length so not sure if it would be short on someone who is taller. Overall everything fit very well and I am so pleased!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 30, 2015
Felt super sexy!
Loved the color & it fit perfectly! Got a ton of compliments as always with RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 29, 2015
Pretty color…very small.
This was sent as a replacement dress for a different dress when the backup size I ordered wasn't available. I had ordered a four and a six in another dress. This dress was way too tight. I think if the medium had been sent it may have worked. But it wasn't a good fit for my event.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 39
July 28, 2015
I received many compliments on the color and the back the dress!! Very Pretty!
The fit was nice and form fitting!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 27, 2015
Fit like a glove! Would totally rent again!
I rented this dress for my birthday brunch in NYC. I actually was hoping for another dress, but it was unavailable at the last minute so I chose this one and I am SO happy that I did! The color is so beautiful and the dress fit like a glove! It was so comfortable and I received so many compliments. I was able to get away with not wearing a bra (and couldn't even if I wanted to because of the sleeves.) If you had to, I would recommend a strapless, backless bra. This dress looks amazing in pictures also! I would definitely rent it again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 26, 2015
Perfect dress!
Extremely flattering and runs true to size. A little hard to get on but the hidden zipper helps. Compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
July 24, 2015
Dress was super comfortable, made me feel like a million bucks, and got non stop compliments!
I was IN LOVE with this dress. This dress fit like a glove and was not too short, did not ride up. As others said, the elastic of the lace on the shoulders was a little stretched out, but nothing horrible. The color of the dress was perfect for the summertime wedding I wore it to. show stopper.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 21, 2015
Flattering dress! Lots of compliments!
The lace makes the dress look classy. The dress if very form fitting and flattering. Great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 21, 2015
Perfect dress for my class reunion!
I loved this dress. It would ride up a little bit, but overall it was perfect!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
July 19, 2015
Fit perfectly!
Very flattering and a beautiful color!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
July 18, 2015
Dress didn't work out but it was easy to return
Unflattering on me. Squished my chest and overemphasized my mommy tummy.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
July 17, 2015
Great dress for a summer wedding!
This dress is a beautiful color and comfortable material. It has a somewhat stretchy material, but fits snug. It definitely will hug your curves. I loved the back of it as well. I was on the fence between the small and xs, and ended up wearing the xs, which worked out great. It did seem to ride up while I was dancing, so I would have to be conscious that the layer below the lace wasn't coming up too high. Overall, I loved the dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
July 14, 2015
Lovely Dress!
This dress was perfect for a summer wedding. I loved the open back and the color of the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 11, 2015
My first RTR experience and it went better than expected! Will definitely rent again!!
Loved this dress...received lots of compliments!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 11, 2015
Loved being able to rent for extra days since could not mail back until back from vacation.
Perfect color for wedding on the beach. Fit was super comfortable and flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
July 9, 2015
Great color and fit!
Fantastic color, really snug fit, which is just what I wanted! Very comfortable dress once it's on and didn't need a bra. Received lots of compliments and photographs well. There's a hidden zipper for the lining, so it's easier to get on and off, then just pull the lace layer back down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
July 2, 2015
Bright, Classy, Fun.
I wore this dress to a June beachside/indoor ballroom wedding. I felt it was perfect for the hot weather, but still classy enough for the indoor ballroom setting. This is a dress for someone looking for balance between being classy and fun. The material, shape, and cut of the dress in the front and back are great quality. It is more on the form fitting side, but stretchy and comfortable for dancing, sitting, anything. When sitting it does get a little shorter to mid thigh, but I didn't feel that it was at an inappropriate length. Note - When I first tried on tried on the dress I didn't realize the zipper was on the inside of the lining and I first thought there was a huge tear in the dress. So, just know it's the side zipper and is a little awkward zipping it up since it's not on the outside of the dress. But that makes it even better since you can't see it. Also, the coral color is a bit more on the orange coral side than pink coral. It looked great on me because I'm pretty tan, but not sure how it would look on someone with a more natural orange/pink skin tone.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 1, 2015
I had fun wearing this dress!
This dress fits very close to the body.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×