Coral Fair Lady Dress

$60 rental
$420 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
586 reviews
Fit
Large25
True to Size436
Small82
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 26, 2016
Got so many compliments!
I love the way Nicole Miller dresses fit! I wore this exact dress (in dark purple) to a wedding 2 years ago, so I knew It would fit well. Gorgeous color, and I love the lace. I will say, these dresses are pretty popular, and you can tell by the fit if they have been worn a lot. I ordered a size small and medium-- ended up wearing the Medium. To be honest, both dresses fit me EXACTLY the same-- except the straps on the small had been stretched out and kept falling down. Clearly someone had overstretched the small! The same issue occurred 2yrs ago with the purple one where the Medium was shorter and tighter than the Small (seemed a bit shrunk.) So don't be surprised if the sizes seem off. It's a very comfortable dress and has a lot of stretch, but definitely order 2 sizes. I got so many compliments all night-- Nicole Miller dresses do not disappoint!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
May 25, 2016
My sister MBA Graduation
It fits very well!! It was amazing!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
April 26, 2016
Great dress for an amazing wedding!
I usually wear a size small in dresses, but I went with the medium for the wedding. The small was a little snug, especially up top. With a lot of eating and dancing going on, the medium was very comfortable and a great fit all night! Looked beautiful and I got many compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 11, 2016
Very unforgettable and fun wedding.
The small fit me real snugged so I decided to go with the medium for a little more breathing and wiggle room. I'm 5'4" 135lbs and athletic build. The dress smelled like the previous person had smoked while wearing it. It didn't smell fresh or clean. The lace on the medium I wore had a little gap where one of the areas were not sewed down properly anymore. The top bunched a lot in the shoulders and was a little loose. The zipper is a bit weird because it is on the inside of the lace so you have to lift everything up to zip it up. I felt like the under layer was a lot shorter than the outside lace layer, making it look a little short. I think the stitching were it forms a "V" in the lace in front wasn't perfectly centered as well. The color was a nice coral but I thought it was a normal dress without a wow factor. It definitely looked better online. However it was comfortable and easy to move in and soft lining made it easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 93lbs
April 5, 2016
This dress was perfect!
The dress for like a glove, flatters in all the right places. I don't know if I'll ever find an RTR dress that fits this well and looks this good again. I got a ton of compliments on it. I even tried to figure out how to buy it myself because I loved it that much.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
March 20, 2016
Perfect for a spring wedding!
This dress was true to size. I wore an XS, the small fit as well but the sleeves were stretched out and it was very noticeable. Other then that, the dress was so comfortable and easy to dance in. The color of the dress is pretty. I even got a compliment from the bride who I didn't know. That was the best part!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 18, 2016
The color popped and the lace is sweet and romantic
It has a soft elegance for a semi formal summer wedding. Paired with gold accessories I got so many compliments and the shape it gave me some super flattering hugging all my curves but not too tightly. Totally loved the dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 7, 2016
Fun, cute, and comfy!
Wonderful fit, really loved how the shape of the top flatters the bust area. Material is very flattering too. Wore it for a cocktail attire summer wedding. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 13, 2016
Birthday dinner date.
My boyfriend's jaw was on the floor the entire night over this dress. He loved it and I received a ton of compliments. The fit is tight like most Nicole Miller dresses and the body-con spanx-like liner is awesome. The dress is short and does tend to ride up, which can be annoying if you are in an atmosphere that is even a little conservative.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 42
January 3, 2016
pretty color, great detail, runs small
I rented this dress to wear as a bridesmaid dress in my friend's wedding. It runs small and was a bit shorter than I expected. I'm 5'3" and felt I had to keep pulling it down. The color is gorgeous and the neckline is extremely flattering. I got a lot of compliments, but did not love the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 23, 2015
Flattering and beautiful
This dress hides all my problem areas while still making me feel beautiful. Love the color, length, and hidden zipper. Bought it and still in love!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 2, 2015
So comfortable!
The dress has a stretchy material and was so comfort the entire night. The color was perfect for a summer wedding. I wore a strapless bra and it worked out fine. Paired the dress with nude pumps.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
November 11, 2015
Beautiful Dress!
This dress was beautiful. It was comfortable, but made me feel sexy! The best part is that it stayed put so I didn't have to continuously worry about pulling the dress down!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 4, 2015
I got so many comments on how pretty the dress was!!!
Fit pretty true to size. It's also a little stretchy, so it's forgivable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 3, 2015
It was perfect or a west coast summer evening wedding on the water
Fit great, color was a little darker in person than online. Super comfortable. Not as flattering in my opinion on me. I would say overall it was perfect
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
October 18, 2015
Pretty Color
I found the small to fit better overall but the dress was so worn that the shoulder part was too loose. Ended up going with the extra small which was still comfortable but again disappointed with the quality of the dress due to wear.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
October 5, 2015
The way the dress fit!
Stretchy so it allows you to dance. Sleeve/ arm might be tight on some which can cause chaffing, but otherwise beautiful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
September 29, 2015
Pretty color, elegant
I wore this to my high school reunion. I did have to pull it down throughout the night or when I danced, but it was comfortable and had some stretch. I really liked the color. Great for summer and very light weight.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 28, 2015
The dress
Loved this dress! It fit perfectly and was very flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 28, 2015
Wearing this dress was the perfect way to celebrate my friend's Nashville wedding in early Spring.
I loved everything about this dress -- the fit, the lace, the way it conformed to my body.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
September 27, 2015
Beautiful dress!
Normally wear size 8 and the medium fit great in this dress. Stretchy too which was nice when dancing. Received many compliments:)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 22, 2015
Loved the color. It was super comfy and fun to dance in. Got a lot of compliments.
It was definitely tight on me, but not too tight to wear or be comfortable in. I recommend a strapless bra. Great for a summer wedding. The medium was WAY too tight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
September 20, 2015
Great dress!
Pretty lace dress that fits well and photographs beautifully!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 11, 2015
It was a little short and clingy in the midsection. I would order one size up.
May make you look like you have a tummy pouch. If you are self conscious about your midsection or eat pizza the night before, you may not want to wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
September 1, 2015
Great dress for the summer!
I wore this dress to a summer wedding. It was both comfy and cute! Based on the reviews I ordered an XS which fit well. Overall, I would recommend this dress for any summer or daytime event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 23, 2015
The dress was lovely and I received a lot of compliments!
This dress is tight, but in a good way. The difference between the medium and large seems to only be the length of the hem.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
August 17, 2015
Perfect for a summer wedding.
This dress is definitely fitted and has a tendency to ride up but the color was beautiful. It was perfect for my Long Island summer wedding. As usual the rental was easy and I was happy with my choice. Just watch out for the lace which can get snagged easily.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
August 6, 2015
Felt Gorgeous!!
pros: loved,loved,loved cons: tends to ride up when sitting due to the overlay
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
August 6, 2015
everything
Fit well. No problems dancing in the dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
August 6, 2015
I felt awesome in this dress, and the vodka/champaign/strawberry drinks didn't hurt either!
This dress was amazing! I loved the color, especially for an outdoor summer wedding. The lace all over look was really classy and the dress fit really well. I had a small issue with one of the sleeves bunching up instead of staying put, but other than that I would not only recommend this dress to other, but will likely order it again for another event.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 30, 2015
Loved this dress, fit true to size and had a little give. Tons of compliments!
Inside zipper is a bit tricky to work but we figured it out. I am 5'3' and it was the perfect length so not sure if it would be short on someone who is taller. Overall everything fit very well and I am so pleased!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 30, 2015
Felt super sexy!
Loved the color & it fit perfectly! Got a ton of compliments as always with RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 29, 2015
Pretty color…very small.
This was sent as a replacement dress for a different dress when the backup size I ordered wasn't available. I had ordered a four and a six in another dress. This dress was way too tight. I think if the medium had been sent it may have worked. But it wasn't a good fit for my event.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 39
July 28, 2015
I received many compliments on the color and the back the dress!! Very Pretty!
The fit was nice and form fitting!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 27, 2015
Fit like a glove! Would totally rent again!
I rented this dress for my birthday brunch in NYC. I actually was hoping for another dress, but it was unavailable at the last minute so I chose this one and I am SO happy that I did! The color is so beautiful and the dress fit like a glove! It was so comfortable and I received so many compliments. I was able to get away with not wearing a bra (and couldn't even if I wanted to because of the sleeves.) If you had to, I would recommend a strapless, backless bra. This dress looks amazing in pictures also! I would definitely rent it again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 26, 2015
Perfect dress!
Extremely flattering and runs true to size. A little hard to get on but the hidden zipper helps. Compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
July 24, 2015
Dress was super comfortable, made me feel like a million bucks, and got non stop compliments!
I was IN LOVE with this dress. This dress fit like a glove and was not too short, did not ride up. As others said, the elastic of the lace on the shoulders was a little stretched out, but nothing horrible. The color of the dress was perfect for the summertime wedding I wore it to. show stopper.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 21, 2015
Flattering dress! Lots of compliments!
The lace makes the dress look classy. The dress if very form fitting and flattering. Great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 21, 2015
Perfect dress for my class reunion!
I loved this dress. It would ride up a little bit, but overall it was perfect!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
July 19, 2015
Fit perfectly!
Very flattering and a beautiful color!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×