Nicole Miller

Coral Fair Lady Dress

$131 to buy
$420 retail
Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
596 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(439)
Small
(83)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
September 20, 2015
Great dress!
Pretty lace dress that fits well and photographs beautifully!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 7, 2014
Sexy and elegant
Perfect for a Spring wedding. I am 5'6" and length was perfect- would not want it any shorter for a wedding, but taller ladies could get away with it for a cocktail party or night on the town. Fit true to size- Small was fitted but not too tight. It does have stretch so I suggest going a size smaller with your backup size unless you are very tall.
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 29, 2014
The color Of this dress Is gorgeous ! It is very fitted and short!! But def a sexy mama dress!
Short and fitted but curve hugging! I'm typically an 8, but bottom heavier . The medium was perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
January 26, 2015
Gorgeous dress and color
I rented this dress for an Indian wedding and the coral color allowed me to blend in perfectly with the sea of colors at the wedding. The dress fit true to size although you do need to put the dress on before you style your hair!! Otherwise the length was perfect, not too long or too short. I loved the lacy material and received a lot of compliments that night. Would definitely use rtr again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 5, 2015
Perfect for beach wedding in Florida.
This dress hugged in all the right places. Light stretch made it easy to dance whole night. Wore with Rebecca Minkoff clutch and nude Manolo heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
March 24, 2015
First timer and am in love. The dress looked beautiful! Great fit and very impressed
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
April 14, 2015
strapless bra needed. I wore a jacket to wear regular bra. The dress is very short and runs small.
strapless bra needed. I wore a jacket to wear regular bra. The dress is very short and runs small.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 23, 2015
Gorgeous dress and very comfortable!
This was the perfect dress to wear for a spring wedding. It was a little on the short side, but I'm pretty tall at 5'9'' so I'm used to it. Beautiful color and had a stretchy-ness to it that made it super comfortable to move and dance in. Will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
April 26, 2015
It came a day early and fit soo nicely! I got so many complements on the dress all night.
Loved the fit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 14, 2015
Perfect dress.
Super comfortable. Thought I would feel chubby in it after a weekend of eating and drinking but felt super sexy and confident. I highly recommend this dress. Loved this dress. Perfect for a cocktail wedding or a night out. I would normally say I'm a medium but the dress has some stretch to it. I wore a bra with clear straps and it looked awesome.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
May 14, 2015
Flattering fit, fun color, perfect for the Palm Springs wedding!
Form fitting but not so tight I felt hoochie, and the lace gives it a classy, feminine look. I rented this dress in the dark blue as well which I preferred to the pink but both are stunners !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 1, 2015
Na
Didn't end up wearing but it was a really nice dress. Color is more orange than coral. I'm usually a small but the medium fit. Not as short as I thought it would be. I wanna rent it again to actually wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2015
Color was amazing! Perfect for a holiday weekend wedding!
The dress is very comfortable and the color is gorgeous. It is very form fitting-more so than I would have liked but I got a ton of compliments on it. I'm a full c cup/small d but I couldn't imagine wearing this dress if I had a bigger chest. This dress came to me as a replacement as the one I ordered had a quality issue-not my first choice but it was great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 4, 2015
Love this dress, comfy and fits well!
The is a go to dress for me, hugs a curvy body perfectly! Loved!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 7, 2015
Pretty details!
Runs tight if you are hippy. Outer lace layer rides up just a tiny bit. No need for a bra! Wearer beware... Dress is very form fitting, so if you plan on drinking, wear Spanx! By the end of the night (this picture) the bloat monster was attacking! Beautiful color, comfy fabric, great top and back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
June 20, 2015
Gorgeous color & so flattering!
Wore this to a wedding and it was such a hit! Received many compliments! Only one minor complaint which is that the small was a bit too tight, while the sleeves on the medium were a little loose so it was hard to choose a size. I ended up going with the medium and it turned out fine. The dress is gorgeous and so worth it!! It's also the perfect length, especially for someone like me who is only 5'1.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 21, 2015
Gorgeous perfect fit
Order the medium and small. Both sizes fit well but went with the medium to be comfortable for a long night of dancing. Dress does ride up a bit due to the fabric but didn't bother me too much. Wore a strapless bra with it and had no issues. Got so many compliments on this dress loved the color!!was my first rtr experience and def will not be my last
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Age: 27
June 24, 2015
I received lots of compliments!
I usually wear a size 4 or a S. To be safe, I ordered a S and a M in case it was too short. I'm about 5' 8" so some dresses are a bit shorter for me. I ended up wearing the M because of the slightly longer length. Unfortunately it rode up when I walked, making it somewhat uncomfortable throughout the night. Beautiful color and style though!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137lbs
July 1, 2015
Easy return process!!!
Nice body forming fit... Beautiful coral vibrant color... Dress was stretchy therefore felt comfortable all night..
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 11, 2015
Loved being able to rent for extra days since could not mail back until back from vacation.
Perfect color for wedding on the beach. Fit was super comfortable and flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111lbs
July 19, 2015
Fit perfectly!
Very flattering and a beautiful color!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 21, 2015
Perfect dress for my class reunion!
I loved this dress. It would ride up a little bit, but overall it was perfect!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
July 30, 2015
Felt super sexy!
Loved the color & it fit perfectly! Got a ton of compliments as always with RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
August 17, 2015
Perfect for a summer wedding.
This dress is definitely fitted and has a tendency to ride up but the color was beautiful. It was perfect for my Long Island summer wedding. As usual the rental was easy and I was happy with my choice. Just watch out for the lace which can get snagged easily.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
September 27, 2015
Beautiful dress!
Normally wear size 8 and the medium fit great in this dress. Stretchy too which was nice when dancing. Received many compliments:)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
September 29, 2015
Pretty color, elegant
I wore this to my high school reunion. I did have to pull it down throughout the night or when I danced, but it was comfortable and had some stretch. I really liked the color. Great for summer and very light weight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
October 18, 2015
Pretty Color
I found the small to fit better overall but the dress was so worn that the shoulder part was too loose. Ended up going with the extra small which was still comfortable but again disappointed with the quality of the dress due to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 2, 2015
So comfortable!
The dress has a stretchy material and was so comfort the entire night. The color was perfect for a summer wedding. I wore a strapless bra and it worked out fine. Paired the dress with nude pumps.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 23, 2015
Flattering and beautiful
This dress hides all my problem areas while still making me feel beautiful. Love the color, length, and hidden zipper. Bought it and still in love!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 18, 2016
The color popped and the lace is sweet and romantic
It has a soft elegance for a semi formal summer wedding. Paired with gold accessories I got so many compliments and the shape it gave me some super flattering hugging all my curves but not too tightly. Totally loved the dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
June 23, 2015
First time renting and was really surprised how well it worked out for my friends wedding.
Loved the color and the fit was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 23, 2015
It was great being able to try both the small and the medium.
This was a great dress. Fit true to size. I received many compliments. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
March 20, 2016
Perfect for a spring wedding!
This dress was true to size. I wore an XS, the small fit as well but the sleeves were stretched out and it was very noticeable. Other then that, the dress was so comfortable and easy to dance in. The color of the dress is pretty. I even got a compliment from the bride who I didn't know. That was the best part!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 93lbs
April 5, 2016
This dress was perfect!
The dress for like a glove, flatters in all the right places. I don't know if I'll ever find an RTR dress that fits this well and looks this good again. I got a ton of compliments on it. I even tried to figure out how to buy it myself because I loved it that much.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 5, 2015
Received lots of compliments! Especially on the color, perfect coral for spring.
I'm short but full chested. It is snug in the chest area so I didn't wear a bra underneath. The small fit just snug enough. The x-small would have been too tight and I think if I had a medium the straps would fall off my shoulders (they are on the long side). Overall I was very comfortable in this dress and wore it to a fashion show. All my friends love this outfit and were interested in renting it themselves! I also rented the Lauren Merkin gold clutch which went perfectly with the dress. Perfect for spring or summer!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 12, 2015
I looked fabulous!
Depending on the brand, I'm a small or xs. I was comfortable in the small but only because I was having a skinny day. Color and lace was beautiful. Also loved the stitching which helped to keep the flattering shape. It did ride up as I walked, but since it was a skinny day, I managed. Photos are great & I received many compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 11, 2015
My first RTR experience and it went better than expected! Will definitely rent again!!
Loved this dress...received lots of compliments!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 26, 2015
Perfect dress!
Extremely flattering and runs true to size. A little hard to get on but the hidden zipper helps. Compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 40D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
April 20, 2015
Tiny dress for a not-that-large girl
This dress was sent to me as a stylist selected backup when my original dress became unavailable. I tried it on and could barely fit it over my hips, let alone my bust. Very tiny and in no way flattering to my body type.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 3, 2015
Grandma's Curtain - too much!
This was a last minute backup sent to me after ups had a blip and I wasn't going to be in town when my original dress came in. I had high hopes because of all the reviews, and the lace and the color was similar to the one I rented. The dress fit OK, but I couldn't make a bra work. The lace was too layered in the midsection, and it just wasn't right. I felt like someone took old curtains and sewed them together. Just not right.
See more reviews:
1 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×