Nicole Miller

Coral Fair Lady Dress

$60 rental
$420 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Also available in forest green and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

484 reviews

Fit
Small 70
True to Size 388
Large 23
Photos 357
RTR Customer
Sep 2, 2014

Fit like a glove!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for my end of summer wedding I had. I received so many compliments! I ordered a medium and large but ended up wearing the medium. It was a little snug but it sucked me in a bit. Little small at the chest area. I would definitely rent this dress again and look forward to my next RTR dress!
Brigette
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

I thought this dress was beautiful! The color were perfect and shape to die for.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got the M and L. They both fit but I went for the M because it was a bit sexier - I wore for a night out for my birthday. It was snug but it was what I wanted. If I were going to a classier event I would have worn the L, although I straps lifted off my frame I am heavy on the top and bottom but although I'm technically an hourglass by proportions I don't have that enviable "pinch" in the middle. Since I went for a snugger look. I probably should have had something pull me in. Neverthess the material is very strong and stretchy and definitely highlighted my curves which I was into. The details were amazing and there was no damage to the dress. I joined RTR years ago and lusted after this dress since. I finally got my first rental and I wasn't disappointed!
Lacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Absolutely smokin! Turned lots of heads!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Probably my favorite rental this far! I wore this to my bachelorette party. Dress fit perfectly. I wore black stilettos with it and rented the Nicole miller southern plantation earrings and Nicole miller star light star bright bracelet.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Compliments all night!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is amazing! I ordered both the M & L. The L fit perfectly except the top was a bit large. The color of the dress is perfect. I was getting compliments all night. I would definitely order again!
Kayla
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

received a lot of compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
made of stretchy material. it fits like body con.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

This dress was beautiful and very sexy.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The entire Rent the Runway experience was very smooth and stressfree. I was spending a least a hundred dollars everytime I went to a wedding on a dress I would never wear again, so this concept is awesome. At first, I was apprehensive about doing it because I was worried the dress wouldn't come in time or that I wouldn't like the dress without trying it on first. It was refreshing to see photos of all the other people who rented it to see how it truly fit. When it came it was presented in a beautiful box in a wardrobe bag and I knew it would be stunning. I felt alittle uncomfortable in it at first because the dress is VERY SNUG and out of my comfort zone, but my husband said it fit perfect. This dress only had one size available (It didn't give me the option of getting two, so I ordered a small, which is my normal size)I received compliments on it the entire night and felt beautiful wearing it. I am excited to use Rent the Runway again soon!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

"You should keep that one!"

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
When I walked out of my room to head to the wedding, my boyfriend said "you should keep that one!" So I think it's safe to say he liked it! I liked it too- it fit well (although I had to go with the large) and the cut was very flattering, especially the back and neckline. I paired it with turquoise shoes and jewelry. The wedding was outdoors in a lovely field, but still pretty fancy, so this dress was the perfect amount of formality. Would definitely recommend. Oh also, I was able to wear a normal bra, and used fashion tape to hold it in place out of sight.
Lexy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Loved this dress. Got lots of compliments all night!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fit my body snug and wore a medium. The straps were huge. I had to pin them in the back. Besides that very flattering pretty dress!
A
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Sep 15, 2014

I felt gorgeous in this dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress! Flawless! I got so many compliments from everyone. Comfortable. Fit perfect for my height, Great color for tropial wedding! :)
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Snug, comfy, compliments

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Able to wear a bra but had a sexy and classy back. The lace was so pretty and elegant but the color was a perfect pop for a summer wedding.
Krista
Age: 25
Sep 19, 2014

I received tons of compliments on this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was very comfortable and stretchy, but also snug in all the right places. I will definitely rent again.
XtinaWeena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Loved the lace!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was a little small, but overall liked the way it looked and was super comfortable.
Alexandra
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Perfect for a wedding! Gorgeous color and fabric!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit very well. I received so many compliments and the dress was perfect for a wedding! I am a size zero and since this dress does not come in numerical sizes, I choose an XS, and a Small as the free second size. Both sizes fit great, but the XS was just a bit too tight to be considered "appropriate" for a wedding. So I went with the Small, instead. It is beautiful lace fabric overlaying a salmon-colored slip. I would definitely rent this one again!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Flirty and Fun

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Tight fight, short dress, makes your curves look great and loved the dress. I ordered this dress once before and black and knew this would be a hit.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Loved the color and cut!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful! The small fit nicely but I went with the medium for a little more wiggle room . The dress was a little worn but other than that, I loved it!
Rita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

My boyfriend's 40th birthday

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit perfectly and was so comfortable. I received so many compliments throughout the night! I wish I could own that dress!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Pretty

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The medium was a little tight in the waist but the large was too big in the arms.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Oct 6, 2014

Great customer service!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove! Color was great for my darker skin color! The first dress arrived and had a hole in the side seam. I immediately called customer service and had a new one the next day! Great customer service
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Awesome dress, tons of compliments

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect! The straps were a little baggy but not bad! I am usually between size 0-4 depending on product. I'm athletic build, 5'3", 117lbs. I wore the XS.. Didn't even try on the small
nats
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Oct 11, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The look, the color, and material is great! I'm 5'3'' and the XS was short--not too short, but definitely a dress you have to be aware of when sitting down and so forth.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

Perfect dress and got so many compliments!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable and don't need a strapless bra - just use fashion tape!
Carissa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

I rented this dress for a wedding and I loved the color and lace detail!! I got many compliments.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'3 at 107lbs so it is hard for me to find dresses that fit well. This dress fit well overall. I got a XS. The only thing is the thick lace straps were too long. I had to pin it so they would fit right. Overall it worked out. It's a beautiful dress.
Tori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

This dress was SO comfortable

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The layer underneath acted a bit like spanx, so I felt covered and tucked in all night. The layer underneath also seemed to ride up at times (especially after sitting and dancing) but the top layer did not, keeping my assets covered no matter what.
Kristin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Striking color & fit!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress...because it's a stretch material I debated for a bit if I should wear the L instead of the M, but liked the fit of the medium better. The color is amazing and I got SO many compliments...definitely felt great wearing the dress. I'm fairly tall, so i did need to make sure I kept pulling it down, but otherwise loved the fit, and especially the peek-a-boo back!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Nicole Miller kills it again

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have rented so many Nicole Miller dresses and I am never disappointed!! She makes them so well, they are always so comfortable and flattering and I always get so many compliments! The neckline/straps are my favorite parts of the dress probably because they are so flattering for your decolletage and your arms, the dress literally did miracles for my bod haha. Definitely one of my favorites (as are all the dresses I've rented), would definitely recommend!
Gwen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Great fit! Sexy & classy.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Only complaint is it flattens out the chest a bit. Wearing a strapless bra helps :-)
Tami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous and fun dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I can't express my love for this dress enough! I wish I could buy it! The color is beautiful, the fit is perfect, and it is so flattering-- the stretch inner material helps. I really did get more compliments than I've ever gotten on a dress before! I would highly recommend and rent it again. I couldn't wear a bra with it because it showed on the top (even the stick on cup bra), I would recommend fashion tape.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

So many complements!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my cousins wedding. I would have loved to have worn the small, but there was too much extra lace in the shoulders, so I had to go with the extra small. The small was so comfortable.. but because off the extra fabric, I had to squeeze into the smaller size. There also wasn't a lot of room in the chest area, so it didn't give me much of a shape.
pegi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 6, 2014

This dress was a show stopper... Great for a wedding! I got SO many compliments! <3

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. I was skeptical at first, but I'm glad there's an option to get 2 sizes! The packaging was easy and fun, and made the experience that much better. So easy to return too. I'll be shopping here again :)
staceyvb7
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Classy yet still sexy

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to an outdoor wedding in California in mid October. The color wasn't too bright for a fall wedding, and the cut of the dress made it look classy. I have long legs so pretty much every dress is short on me, but I prefer it that way. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I could tell this dress has been rented a lot. There were small flaws in the lace and the shoulder lace was a bit stretched out.
RTR Customer
Nov 14, 2014

The dress was very elegant but so comfortable.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The zipper is in the inside so look for that. The straps were a bit big so they bunched up a little in the back but the rest of the dress definitely made up for it!
Diana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

One Year Wedding Anniversary

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was sexy and comfortable. The color was gorgeous as well. I was 140lbs at the time and 5'6" and the size S fit beautifully! Loved this dress
mandie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

loved this dress! fit like a glove.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this was my 1st experience with RTR and I was very happy. I was still very self conscious of my baby weight but with the help of the stylist who recommend this dress I felt very comfortable and got a ton of complements. Couldn't ask for a better dress for a beach wedding in St. Pete FL
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Perfect mix of sexy and pretty!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a summer wedding and was absolutely in love with it! It was incredibly flattering, very sexy, and I got a ridiculous number of compliments. I am normally a 4 so I ordered the Small; I also ordered an XS because the fabric was stretchy, but it was VERY tight. The color is beautiful and very on-trend. The neckline was flattering for my 32C bust, and I could wear a strapless bra without any trouble. My only complaint is that it was on the short side and could ride up a bit while dancing, but I felt so great and confident in the dress that it didn't matter. I wish I could have kept this dress!
Silvia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

This was a fun dress to go to a holiday party in and my first of what will be many RTR experiences.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits like a glove with some stretch.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Sexy back!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it was too tight for a wedding and I was feeling a bit bloated. It is very sexy, and on a better day I would love to wear it out a a club!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Another amazing experience from RTR!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my fourth rental from RTR and my experience, once again, was flawless. I rented this dress for a Pink Party and although it's more of a coral color, it totally worked. I have rented this dress previously in black and was extremely satisfied with the fit and style. The material is stretchy and moves with your body so it's very comfortable! It is definitely TTS and does have a hidden zipper on the side that you may not notice (it's underneath the lace layer, FYI). Received lots of compliments and felt incredible all night long! Thanks again, RTR!
Juliana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

The color Of this dress Is gorgeous ! It is very fitted and short!! But def a sexy mama dress!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Wedding
Short and fitted but curve hugging! I'm typically an 8, but bottom heavier . The medium was perfect.
Linda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Gorgeous dress and color

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an Indian wedding and the coral color allowed me to blend in perfectly with the sea of colors at the wedding. The dress fit true to size although you do need to put the dress on before you style your hair!! Otherwise the length was perfect, not too long or too short. I loved the lacy material and received a lot of compliments that night. Would definitely use rtr again!!
Kanani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 12, 2015

Beautiful Dress! Beautiful Night!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is my first experience with RTR and I am 100% addicted! After purchasing these items online I downloaded the app and the process has been so easy and smooth. I loved the additional accessory suggestions that they made after selecting my dress as well. What a great way to complete your look! I rented Cara Accessories, Honeycomb Chandelier Earrings and the Franchi Coronation Clutch with the dress and they went perfectly together. The presentation of how the items arrived and the condition that they were in was impressive. The ease of returning was even better! I wore the size XS dress and it fit perfectly. The lace didn’t lay flat but you couldn’t really tell so it wasn’t a big deal. I got many compliments on the dress and the color. For a wedding the length was perfect and it didn’t accentuate my chest which is good for a wedding. I have another wedding coming up and I’m considering renting it again…but there are so many other amazing dresses to choose from!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×