Coral Fair Lady Dress

$60 rental
$420 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
584 reviews
Fit
Large25
True to Size435
Small82
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
April 25, 2015
it was very form fitting
perfect
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 23, 2015
Gorgeous dress and very comfortable!
This was the perfect dress to wear for a spring wedding. It was a little on the short side, but I'm pretty tall at 5'9'' so I'm used to it. Beautiful color and had a stretchy-ness to it that made it super comfortable to move and dance in. Will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 20, 2015
Super comfortable and flattering. I felt great in this dress!
I'd say it fits true to size, but maybe runs a tad big. I probably could have been able to wear the xs, but I wanted to keep it a little classier for the wedding. The straps were a little long, but it wasn't very noticeable. It was so comfortable I could have worn it all night! The color is a PERFECT coral. Definitely not too bright.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
April 20, 2015
Tiny dress for a not-that-large girl
This dress was sent to me as a stylist selected backup when my original dress became unavailable. I tried it on and could barely fit it over my hips, let alone my bust. Very tiny and in no way flattering to my body type.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 20, 2015
I loved this dress!
I decided to wear the medium because the sleeves on the large didn't lay right on me. Overall, I absolutely loved this dress and it made me look so thin. The only negative was that the bottom tended to ride up throughout the night but it could have been the friction between the dress and my Spanx. I would definitely rent this again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 20, 2015
Stunning dress in a GORGEOUS color!
This was a perfect dress for a spring wedding to kick off the wedding season. I received numerous compliments on the dress throughout the night and I can't count the number of times my boyfriend told me how beautiful I looked. It was easy to dance in and I was comfortable all night. This was my backup dress for the event and I couldn't have been more thrilled. Another great experience, highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
April 17, 2015
Sexy, fun, flirty dress!
This dress fit like a glove and was sexy, but not over the top. I thought it was a pretty basic dress, but I got tons of compliments all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
April 14, 2015
strapless bra needed. I wore a jacket to wear regular bra. The dress is very short and runs small.
strapless bra needed. I wore a jacket to wear regular bra. The dress is very short and runs small.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
April 13, 2015
The color was the best part!
The dress fit great! The sleeves were a bit too baggy but the rest was great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 11, 2015
I got tons of compliments on this dress!
The dress is so cute! It fits a little tight in the top but is very comfortable and overall true to size. It doesn't leave much to the imagination though, so don't eat too big of a dinner the night you wear it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
April 7, 2015
Way too tight
I rented this for a beach wedding. It has no structure is and is basically lace covered spandex. While it was really pretty, and a gorgeous color, it was definitely inappropriate for a wedding.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
April 6, 2015
It was beautiful & the dress was perfect for the occasion!
Dress fit perfectly - it was a bit snug, but I have a very muscular physique so it was expected! Loved the dress & had several compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 5, 2015
gorgeous color and super comfortable
another great rental from RTR. This dress hugs you in just the right places. I even rented clutch and drop earrings to complete the outfit. The entire ensemble was perfect for the summer wedding I attended.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 31, 2015
Dress stood out, many compliments.
I loved this dress! Nicole Miller makes quality clothing ! I would rent this dress again for sure! The color was beautiful for a sept. wedding. It was comfortable to dance in and true to size! For an athletic build I was worried about the sleeves but it was a super flattering cut. I'm short and the length was perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
March 24, 2015
First timer and am in love. The dress looked beautiful! Great fit and very impressed
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 17, 2015
Fun, flirty, and flattering!
I rented this dress for my friend's wedding. I'm in the midst of fitness competition prep, so I didn't want to buy a dress that would ultimately not fit in the next 16 weeks. This dress was perfect for the occasion. The color, the fit, and the style were very much my taste and I received lots of compliments! The bust was a little snug at first, but it loosened up within an hour or so of having the dress on. I will definitely rent this again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 10, 2015
Head Turner!
Initially, I had reserved another red dress for a friend's rehearsal dinner, and RTR contacted me that it would not be available, so this was a last minute, second choice. However, I did not end up wearing the dress once I received it. The dress is really nice, but it didn't seem to fit the occasion. The dress I received was an XS and it fit fine, but it is definitely a form fitting, curve hugging dress. The color is more of a red than coral, which turned out really nice, and the cut out in the back is fun, too. As I am only 5'-3", the length was fine, and wasn't too short in the back, either. I would recommend this dress for a bachlorette party, a night out on the town, or for an event where you are ok with turning heads, as it will certainly do that!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 5, 2015
Perfect for beach wedding in Florida.
This dress hugged in all the right places. Light stretch made it easy to dance whole night. Wore with Rebecca Minkoff clutch and nude Manolo heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
February 28, 2015
Not a great fit. Flattens the chest terribly. Did not end up wearing it :(
Not happy with the cut. Was not flattering at all.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
February 12, 2015
Beautiful Dress! Beautiful Night!
This is my first experience with RTR and I am 100% addicted! After purchasing these items online I downloaded the app and the process has been so easy and smooth. I loved the additional accessory suggestions that they made after selecting my dress as well. What a great way to complete your look! I rented Cara Accessories, Honeycomb Chandelier Earrings and the Franchi Coronation Clutch with the dress and they went perfectly together. The presentation of how the items arrived and the condition that they were in was impressive. The ease of returning was even better! I wore the size XS dress and it fit perfectly. The lace didn’t lay flat but you couldn’t really tell so it wasn’t a big deal. I got many compliments on the dress and the color. For a wedding the length was perfect and it didn’t accentuate my chest which is good for a wedding. I have another wedding coming up and I’m considering renting it again…but there are so many other amazing dresses to choose from!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
February 11, 2015
I loved this dress and tried to find somewhere to buy it afterward because it looks so great on.
It fit me perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
February 9, 2015
Loved it
good fit
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
January 26, 2015
Gorgeous dress and color
I rented this dress for an Indian wedding and the coral color allowed me to blend in perfectly with the sea of colors at the wedding. The dress fit true to size although you do need to put the dress on before you style your hair!! Otherwise the length was perfect, not too long or too short. I loved the lacy material and received a lot of compliments that night. Would definitely use rtr again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 26, 2015
Perfect fit for dancing the night away
I rented this dress for a September wedding in PA (I live in CA) Renting a dress and shipping it to the hotel was so easy and I didn't have to worry about transport. The dress fit perfectly and I got tons of compliments. The color was beautiful. I danced the night away because the dress was so comfortable.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 16, 2015
The coral color is great! My boyfriend was able to wear a shirt of a similar color to match.
The dress worked great. I am not very busty so the small worked really well but may be a bit tight in that area for some. The dress arrives as it appears in the picture, and I really liked the lace and cutout back. The length was a few inches above the knee, which made this dress a great choice for a nighttime event although the lace makes it feel fancy. I highly recommend this dress for a party or a wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 69
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148lbs
January 4, 2015
Sexy and classy
Have rented this dress in every color. Sexy and classy.
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 29, 2014
The color Of this dress Is gorgeous ! It is very fitted and short!! But def a sexy mama dress!
Short and fitted but curve hugging! I'm typically an 8, but bottom heavier . The medium was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 23, 2014
The dress was great for a outdoor wedding.
I wore this dress for an outdoor wedding. I was an usher for the ceremony and this dress fit the theme perfectly. If I was taller, I could see this dress being too short for a wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 19, 2014
Another amazing experience from RTR!
This was my fourth rental from RTR and my experience, once again, was flawless. I rented this dress for a Pink Party and although it's more of a coral color, it totally worked. I have rented this dress previously in black and was extremely satisfied with the fit and style. The material is stretchy and moves with your body so it's very comfortable! It is definitely TTS and does have a hidden zipper on the side that you may not notice (it's underneath the lace layer, FYI). Received lots of compliments and felt incredible all night long! Thanks again, RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 19, 2014
Sexy back!
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it was too tight for a wedding and I was feeling a bit bloated. It is very sexy, and on a better day I would love to wear it out a a club!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
December 16, 2014
This was a fun dress to go to a holiday party in and my first of what will be many RTR experiences.
Fits like a glove with some stretch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 14, 2014
Perfect mix of sexy and pretty!
I wore this dress for a summer wedding and was absolutely in love with it! It was incredibly flattering, very sexy, and I got a ridiculous number of compliments. I am normally a 4 so I ordered the Small; I also ordered an XS because the fabric was stretchy, but it was VERY tight. The color is beautiful and very on-trend. The neckline was flattering for my 32C bust, and I could wear a strapless bra without any trouble. My only complaint is that it was on the short side and could ride up a bit while dancing, but I felt so great and confident in the dress that it didn't matter. I wish I could have kept this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 7, 2014
Sexy and elegant
Perfect for a Spring wedding. I am 5'6" and length was perfect- would not want it any shorter for a wedding, but taller ladies could get away with it for a cocktail party or night on the town. Fit true to size- Small was fitted but not too tight. It does have stretch so I suggest going a size smaller with your backup size unless you are very tall.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
November 30, 2014
It was in German
Everything was great! Loved that I got 2 dress sizes to try on .... just in case.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 29, 2014
I didn't end up wearing it.
Tight and very short. Color was very vibrant and not what I was expecting.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 24, 2014
Everyone loved this dress. I received a lot of compliments.
Fits great. I am busty and the stretch in this was perfect. I also have thighs on the more muscular side. This dress showed them off perfectly. Very pleased.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 19, 2014
loved this dress! fit like a glove.
this was my 1st experience with RTR and I was very happy. I was still very self conscious of my baby weight but with the help of the stylist who recommend this dress I felt very comfortable and got a ton of complements. Couldn't ask for a better dress for a beach wedding in St. Pete FL
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 15, 2014
One Year Wedding Anniversary
This dress was sexy and comfortable. The color was gorgeous as well. I was 140lbs at the time and 5'6" and the size S fit beautifully! Loved this dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
November 14, 2014
The dress was very elegant but so comfortable.
The zipper is in the inside so look for that. The straps were a bit big so they bunched up a little in the back but the rest of the dress definitely made up for it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 10, 2014
The dress was perfect for a gardened theme wedding.
Pros: The lace detail made it formal enough for a wedding, but it was the coral color that fit the theme well. The material was also great because it was not too thin, so I didn't need Spanx. Con: I would have to pull the dress down at times.
See more reviews:
3 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×