Coral Fair Lady Dress

$131 to buy
$420 retail
Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
594 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(438)
Small
(83)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
September 8, 2013
Everyone loved the dress!
This is the most gorgeous and flattering dress I have ever tried on. The XS fit me better, but it was shorter so since I was at a wedding I opted for the longer dress. It was very easy to dance in and I received MANY compliments. I wish I could keep it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
September 9, 2013
Loved this dress!
Dress was flattering - especially with my larger chest. I actually didn't need to wear a bra (due to the low back)!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Body type: Apple
September 9, 2013
Large felt like Medium
Great dress but I could not wear. I wear a size 12 and the Large was too tight. Beautiful details and great color though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
September 9, 2013
PERFECT DRESS FOR A PERFECT NIGHT
After looking at the reviews, I went with the M & L for my order. After trying both dresses on, the material does stretch, but the Large overall had more material to work with and didn't feel as short. The dress was EXTREMELY classy & fun. I received compliments all night! Was dancing an issue? NO WAY! I danced nearly the entire night and didn't have to worry about pulling the dress down. Adjustments I made: I am smaller up top, so I went with a normal bra to help with my overall bust size & I did need to pin the top of the bra to the dress so it would not be exposed. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH THIS DRESS! WOULD PURCHASE IN A HEARTBEAT!
HeatherOctober 4, 2013
You look gorgeous & your feedback was really helpful, as I'm tall too and was debating sizes!
LaurenOctober 9, 2013
Yay!!! Glad it helped you!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 9, 2013
Such a fun flirty dress!
I LOVED wearing this dress. As always (when renting from RTR), received so many compliments on this dress. It was perfect for an outdoor, summer wedding. The shoulder straps were a bit loose on me, but other than that it was homerun.
AngelaJanuary 6, 2014
Great shoes!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
September 11, 2013
Nice dress if you don't want to do the hustle. :)
I ordered XS and S. XS fit better but was way too worn out. The color was washed out, the lace so stretched out it wound not lay flat on the shoulders and back. With the help of some safety-pins and fashion tape I made the S work. I have to admit it looked nice despite all the improvised temporary alterations. As to comfort - well, it was great as long as I did not dance or move too much. The lining had a tendency to creep up all the way to the top of my hips leaving me with a very revealing, see-though lace skirt. Definitely not the look I was going for. :) But maybe that's just my problem, maybe it was the not-so-snag fit or maybe my dancing - I ballroom dance. I ended up avoiding the dance floor most of the night and instead pranced around to show off my lovely dress. Would consider renting it again for a cocktail reception or dinner date but not for an event with dancing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
September 14, 2013
Pretty & comfortable dress in a fun color!
I wore this dress to my best friends wedding in june and it was a great choice! The color is perfect for spring/summer and the overall fit is fun, sexy, and pretty all in one. I ordered a M and S expecting to wear the M because I have a fuller bust, but the M was actually pretty big - especially in the back, so much so the back straps weren't flush against my skin, they would ruffle up. The S fit great, was perfect length and worked great on bust too. The dress is pretty stretchy and giving (hence the comfort) so i think thats why the sizing down needs to happen. My only con for this dress is that I think the stitching through the bodice makes your stomach area appear un-flattering. It all kind of comes together at your belly button and I just don't think it makes for the most flattering cut, especially when for me that's the area I want to feel most flattering! Overall, it's still a great dress in a great color that you'll be comfortable in all day/night long!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2013
Everyone LOVED the color and LOVED the dress! So many Compliments!
I was going back and forth about getting a small or a medium in the coral. They only had the medium available in the coral color but of course small in the black and purple. I am 5'3 and 130. I usually wear smalls in everything and a medium is usually slightly too big. I am petite but also have a butt and some thicker thighs but not that athletic as I am making it seem. Anyway....with these tight dresses its not always the most flattering to have a already tight dress ride up on you. I wear a size 27 in jeans and size 4 dress...the MEDIUM FIT ME PERFECTLY. Everyone loved it. People even commented they thought I lost weight hahah when I did but months ago not recently. Just to say how the dress is THAT flattering. I had room to eat and dance. The dress fits like a glove which I saw a lot in peoples reviews and I LOVED THE COLOR. Its SO flattering and perfect on. It slims everything out... So if you don't want it to be too short.. go one size up ....the dress it self will do it justice unless you really have no butt or chest. ... if your a size 2... you DEF need the small... the medium fit perfectly on me and I wouldn't have liked the small the way the medium fit. GOOD LUCK :)
HeatherOctober 4, 2013
Great review & you look amazing!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
September 16, 2013
Really comfortable and flattering!
My husband actually picked this dress out for me. :) I was looking at a page of similar styles and many colors, and this stood out to him when I asked for his vote. I never would have selected this color, but what I like about this site is that it encourages me to try something new. I ordered the XS and S, but the S was gappy in the front and through the shoulders of the dress, so XS it was (and it fit just fine). The dress is quite stretchy. The zipper is a little funky, in that you have to reach up between the outside material and the lining to get at it; other than that, a perfect dress. I got a lot of compliments on it; I wore my hair curled and up and accented the dress with silver/white gold jewelry and silver, strappy heels. It looks great with a tan! You definitely should wear a strapless bra--I had seen in some comments that people had worn bras with straps, but I don't see how that's possible without them peeking through the back or through the lace across the shoulders. The dress is comfortable to sit and dance in. I really enjoyed this rental. :)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 17, 2013
Perfect for my bachelorette night out!
Perfect fit, clung to my body, loved the color and material.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163lbs
September 17, 2013
Amazing customer service.
It fit exactly as described. I wore Spanx just to feel a little more comfortable with the fit since it is so form fitting, but I probably could have gotten away without wearing them. I got tons of compliments on the dress. I will say have a smaller chest and I would have felt self conscious if I had a larger chest, but that's just me. It also is slightly shorter than I usually wear but I still felt comfortable walking, dancing, etc.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 21, 2013
Delivery was right on time and customer service response asap. Thank you.
First of all the dress looked amazing exactly what the picture model look like unfortunately the size that was sent to me was too small error in order process. I requested two sizes but I received only one XS and I opt in to get 2nd dress. I tried them on but it was snug way too small and inappropriate for an afternoon wedding lets just say. It fit snug to your body which felt nice and comfortable if it was one size up and it would have been a lovely dress to wear for the event. I still gave it 4 star but i'm sad i couldn't wear it. RTR response immediately which is great service and A+ in my book.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 23, 2013
Dress didn't fit so I didn't end up wearing it, but the return and exchange from RTR was amazing!
I ordered this dress in M and L. Runs pretty small, and isn't very forgiving. Being that it's made of a thin lacy material, it showed every flaw, and I just didn't feel comfortable in it, especially to someone else's wedding. Luckily, I gave a big buffer for dress arrival before the event, so I was able to contact the RTR return department that very night and select an alternative dress (which I ended up LOVING). Be wary of the dress running small, and the thin, unforgiving material - just didn't want to be sucking in all night :) It's a pretty dress though.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 23, 2013
Lots of compliments
The dress is stretchy which is great. Its very form fitting but the lace fabric and detail covers up and smooths you out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 23, 2013
Beautiful but not as great as the Black Fair Lady.
This dress is gorgeous but does not fit the same as the black Nicole Miller Fair Lady; hence why I chose not to wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
September 23, 2013
Super sexy but in a classy way!
Amazing dress! Loved the stretch of the lace. The color was amazing. I got so many compliments on it. I would for sure rent this dress again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 25, 2013
Great dress for a wedding and I loved the color.
I got the medium and a large, the medium fit but was a little tight so I wore the Large and it was a great fit.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 30, 2013
This dress was amazingly sexy and classy!
I felt the fit was true to size and that there was plenty of room to stretch. While waiting for this dress to arrive, I prayed/wished alot that it would not only fit me right but look amazingly good. I carefully read and took other reviewer's tips regarding the dress. I even ordered the black/nude version (with a backup size for it too) incase the coral color would not look right on me. As soon as I got home from work, I tried the dress on and it fit perfectly! the dress accentuated all the right curves and the "girls" very well. It was comfortable and non-restrictive. Other reviewers stated that the inner lining was like spanx but I beg to differ - while it did smooth things out, I didnt feel like a stuffed sausage. The inner lining did ride up a bit whenever I danced vigourously, but this wasnt too bad. I was able to wear a strapless bra, and show off a lil peek of my new back tattoo. I paired the dress with nude heels however I think black could've went well with it too. I would totally rent this dress again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
October 1, 2013
I loved the My Fair Lady- Purple so much, I rented the Coral too!
I love this dress- perfect length, perfect coverage. I rented the dress as a back-up so did not end up wearing to this wedding, however, I have rented the Nicole Miller- A Fair Lady in Purple and worn that to a previous wedding, and the fit is the same. I did find that the large offers a little more length, so at my height I opted for length.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
October 2, 2013
I've never received so many compliments on how I look in a dress before!
At first I was nervous because they did not have the additional size for me - I ordered a medium and just hoped and prayed that it would fit. Then, I received it in the mail and took one look and said, no way, that's so tight. But, because of the lawyers and lace it looked amazing. I've never received so many compliments for how I look in a dress before. I found the dress using Rent the Runway's Our Runway feature so I knew it looked good on other women my shape and size. This was a fantastic experience and I will absolutely use Rent the Runway again!! Thank you RtR. It was also very comfortable. The only problem was the straps were a little long and I had to worry about my strapless bra showing in the back, but that is because the strap itself was kind of funky. I think that it would be great with a normal strapless bra! And, it wasn't too short - I was afraid of that too.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 4, 2013
the color is perfect, if you're darker skin toned it's a plus. Wasn't too much, just right! Loved..
fitted, def. not a dancing number.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 6, 2013
Gorgeous color, classy yet sexy
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding. I got tons of compliments on it, even from the bride. The color is lovely, a bit more of an orange than the coral that I had anticipated it being, but still a great color. The dress is a bit sexy - tight fit with a bit of skin showing - but not overly sexy. The lace adds a touch of class to it. It's definitely a bit on the short and tight side and I was hesitant to wear it to the wedding since it was in a church, but in the end, I was very glad that I wore it. It does run a bit on the small side, but pretty close to true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
October 17, 2013
The dress came on time, was even prettier in person, and was the perfect dress for a wedding.
This dress was an awesome choice for a friend's wedding. The color is pretty, the fit is complimenting, and it is comfortable enough to wear all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 17, 2013
Definitely would recommend for athletic build
Dress was very comfortable , great fit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
October 17, 2013
Pretty in Coral
This was a fun dress to go out at night in. I was able to dance comfortably even though it was pretty tight. I loved the color and the lace.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 21, 2013
Great dress for a wedding!
Wore this to a wedding in Florida and it was perfect. It fit extremely well and received a lot of compliments. It's very fitted but comfortable and was great for dancing. I ordered the M and L but ended up wearing the M because the L straps were a little too loose around the neck. The M was a bit shorter than I might have normally worn but the material was stretchy enough that it worked. Overall great dress and would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116lbs
October 21, 2013
CMT awards- gorgeous dress
I absolutely LOVED this dress. The color is just stunning, I wore it to an awards show and received endless compliments. The lace detail is beautiful and perfect for a fun/somewhat formal event. You can definitely dress this up or down according to the event. I wish I could keep it! It was a little bit longer than I would have liked, just above my knee. I'm 5' 3"
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 23, 2013
Amazing! So cute, and so many compliments
Fits really well, super flattering
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 23, 2013
Great for a wedding
This dress is form fitting, fun, and best of all comfortable. Got a lot of compliments. It's the second time I've worn this dress (in a different color) to a wedding!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 27, 2013
Wasn't able to wear it.
After reading reviews I knew this dress would be short but I did not realize how short. I wasn't able to wear it.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 27, 2013
Lots of compliments!
This dress is true to fit and won't disappoint. Initially I was not completely happy because the dress looks a little more dusty rose than coral in person and it was a little "worn". I had to give it a good ironing and shaping, it is a little tricky to figure out the inner zipper, but it is a very great dress! I will definitely use RTR in the future. And received many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169lbs
October 28, 2013
The color and lace were beautiful and fun!
Being short-waisted, the lace top of the dress was a little too big for me, but the overall fit of the dress was good. I have rented a similar looking dress from a different designer, and I will say that this dress did not have the same interior structure and was more stretchy than anything else. My bra size is a 32F, but I felt comfortable wearing this dress with a strapless bra to my brother's wedding. There was no obvious cleavage, etc. The dress is quite short and seemed to ride up a bit when I sat down or danced, so be wary if you are looking for a more modest dress. To be honest, this was not the most flattering dress that I have ever worn, but the color and style were fun. This dress probably looks best on more athletic or slender women.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
October 28, 2013
I did not end up wearing this dress.
The fit is very tight and short. As a larger busted person, the dress did not feel appropriate to wear at a wedding, but I would love it for a night out at the clubs.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 29, 2013
Super flattering on my curves, my date couldn't keep his hands off me!
I ordered this as my backup dress and ended up wearing it because it made me look like a sex pot! The fabric is super comfortable and stretchy so it works great for people who have more curves. The color is also beautiful, although it looks more orange than pink as it does in the photo. Overall, I wish I could have kept this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
November 4, 2013
Awesome color and unique style
Fits well except for the shoulders/straps which were a bit large, but still worked. I wore this dress for my 22nd brunch birthday party and loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 7, 2013
Didn't want to give it back
The dress made me feel fabulous. The color was perfect for a late summer wedding. The material was stretchy, making it easy to dance but it wasn't so tight it rode up all night. I wore an extra small and am a curvy girl, so for a size 0 this dress may not be right. It also felt a little big in the shoulders. Regardless, I loved this dress and am considering buying it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 8, 2013
I wore this to a daytime wedding on the cape and it was a big hit! Traveled well too.
I really love the color of the dress, and the top, back, but the stomach was a little poochy. Go a size down from normal would be my reco!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
November 9, 2013
Bright coral color was a stand-out
I wore this dress for my birthday weekend in Las Vegas at XS nightclub. I really liked the color, and I had previously rented the same Nicole Miller dress in the black/nude version. The dress wasn't in the best condition when I got it, it had some wear on the lace overlay. It also was a little tighter in the shoulders for me, but overall the fit was good. I would strongly suggest wearing spanx with this dress :-)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 10, 2013
Loved this dress!
Loved this dress! I wore it for my bridal shower- it was classic but fun. The back was especially pretty. Got so many compliments. The X-Small was a little too tight for the occasion, so I ended up wearing the small which fit very comfortably.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 10, 2013
Got sooooo many compliments!!!
I probably should have worn the Lg but I ordered the Sm and Med because the notes said to order a size smaller. I couldn't even get the small over my head! Let's just say I felt like a stuffed sausage in the M and I could barely get it over my Spanx, but it worked out great! My husband LOVED it and I had women stopping me ALL night to tell me they loved it! I wore it on my birthday to a fancy dinner and a Josh Groban concert and it was perfect. It's hard to tell but the dress has a solid liner under the lacy part. The zipper is on the side of the liner so it's actually between the two layers- which is kinda weird. Great to dress up or down if needed! I had a wonderful experience and will 100% rent from RTR again!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×