Nicole Miller

Coral Fair Lady Dress

$60 rental
$420 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Also available in forest green and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

495 reviews

Fit
Small 72
True to Size 394
Large 23
Photos 365
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Coral color was stunning

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was true to size, could wear a regular bra with it. Just have to watch the inside lining from riding up while dancing
Val
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Gorgeous fitting dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first experience with RTR and I was very pleased with the entire process. I rented the S & M and I ended up wearing the M. I usually wear a size 4 or 6 but I couldn't even get the S comfortably over my head. The back has a diamond opening so I wore my hair to the side to show off this detail. I am small busted and the dress fit me just right so I'm not sure how a larger bust woman would do, though it did have stretch to it. There is no zipper on this dress so it is a little difficult to get off but other then than that it fit me like a glove and was comfortable all night. Color was a stunning coral color!
KP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

So pretty, so comfy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a summer outdoor wedding. My favorite part was how comfy this dress was. It was very stretchy and yet still flattering. The only thing I had wished was that I did not have to wear a strapless bra with it because the design of the dress seemed to pull it downward, but I guess you can't avoid it. It also had a completely inoperable zipper on the the inside. It seemed like it had been sewn up and it was impossible to unzip. Thankfully I was able to get into the dress anyway. Very pretty color!
RTR Customer
Jun 26, 2014

Received endless compliments on this dress. Perfect color for a summertime event.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove. It ran a bit short on me but I'm on the taller side. The back is a great cut as well. Overall I loved it!
Rin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Overall, the color was great and I loved the style of this dress. Many compliments received.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress with the intention of wearing it to a "vintage formal" themed wedding. I wound up wearing it on a dinner cruise the following night and it was much more fitting for that event. I'm petite- 4'9 and the dress did look good on my curvy frame. The color was a nice coral - more on the orange side than pink and I received plenty of compliments. The fabric was comfortable for the most part, and I was able to move around and dance. There is an elastic strip around the bust area to keep the dress up, and it works for the most part. Make sure you wear the right bra though, because my straps kept moving if i moved the sleeves. My one complaint would be that the small size was too small or tight in the bust and the medium was too big in the shoulder area. The shoulder/sleeve portion of the dress was meant for someone with a longer torso, but overall, it's a great dress and I would wear it again.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Dress is extremely comfortable and a great color for a summer wedding!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I went with a small because it felt more comfortable and easier to dance in. Length was perfect and I'm 5'7!
Gillian
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

My first RTR! Loved it! I would totally get this dress again! Fits like a glove!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sunset cruise
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

This dress is very pretty but not very form fitting

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is awesome and the lace is beautiful. It was not as form fitting and I would have liked and I don't know if that's how it was designed or if it's because it has been worn so many times. It was a pretty dress but not my favorite.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

So beautiful, loved the red lace

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I wore it to a rehearsal dinner but wish I wore it to the wedding. The arm detailing makes the dress sexy, the fabric is thick and has an inner layer that smooths you out. Wish I could keep it!
Jen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

I had tons of compliments and I felt beautiful! I was comfortable and we danced the night away!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was really a nice dress to wear the entire night. The only con is do no wear any type of bracelet that would snag the dress. The lace is delicate and I had to take my bracelet off so I didn't pull the dress. Other then that minor part of removing my bracelet I loved it and I would probably rent this dress again, maybe try it in another color!
Kat
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Great Dress!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time on rent the runway and was a little scared about the dress not fitting but it fit like a glove. I ordered the XS and S. I ended up wearing the XS. The dress is a little hard to get into but after you put it on it is very comfortable.I received many compliments throughout the night. I absolutely love this dress and would order from rent the runaway again!!
Juju
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Great dress! Got lots of compliments

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Form fitting, tighter on top breast/armpit area.
Jaclyn
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 6, 2014

Perfect summer event dress.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was fitted but very comfortable and easy to move around and dance in. I got a ton of compliments on the color. Perfect for any summer event!
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Great dress for a wedding! Comfortable to dance in.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was exactly what I needed for this wedding. It was comfortable the whole time, even though it was relatively fitted. No problems busting moves on the dance floor in this dress, and I got a ton of compliments throughout the evening!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Gorgeous!!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size and very flattering! I got so many compliments. I loved this dress!!
Stéphanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Loved the style and color! Got many compliments! Not ideal for all shapes.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress but in all honesty it wasn't a great fit for my body type. I felt a little tight at the stomach and the bust. Keep in mind this was my first time in Colorado and the suffocating was partly due to the 10,000 feet elevation of this wedding..
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jul 9, 2014

Beautiful color and open back!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! Plus it was a bonus that it was very comfortable. I got a lot of compliments for the open back and the color!
danielle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

I wore a gorgeous dress and had a great time

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Love the dress, got many compliments. Usually wear a size medium but the large fit like a glove. Definitly recommend ordering a size up for your second choice.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Jul 13, 2014

Bright fun festive color, perfect for a hot summer winery wedding.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am almost always a size 4 in all of my dresses. Sometimes I go down to a 2 because dresses can sometimes be too loose in the bust. Based on the size chart I got a small and xtra small. The dress runs very very small. I squeezed into it. I wished I had ordered up, I think it would've been perfect. Too small and it hikes up and squeezes in the chest area. Otherwise, it's a hit! Love love the color and is very flattering.
Chelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Perfect dress for summer cape cod wedding!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was just right for my friends fancy country club summer wedding on Cape Cod. The dress was a deep coral color. The XS was form fitting but did not make me feel like I was sucked in. I wore a strapless bra comfortable but looking back probably would have felt better in a sticky bra (nubra). I have to talk about a major con which is why I giving this only three stars; the XS dress had several rips in the lace overlay which was noticeable if I didn't consistently pull the lace overlay down throughout the night. This could have been easily sewn up before renting it out and made me feel like the rental was not worth the $65 dollars and made me question the $29 pro insurance package that I purchased. Otherwise this dress was gorgeous. I wore it with nude peep toe heels and simple jewelry!
Alixandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Loved everything about this dress. I got so many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great! Shows off your figure and hugs in all the right places ;)
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

The color was amazing for a spring wedding!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress for a wedding! Stretchy and easy to dance in. I would definitely rent it again.
Karly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Jul 14, 2014

Really Comfy, Really Pretty

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my 21st birthday dinner/party and was so happy I decided to get this dress! I got tons of compliments on it and it's so so comfy. I had a really easy time accessorizing because the dress basically speaks for itself. I ordered a small and a medium and had a hard time picking between the two... the small was a little tight in the chest, but the medium didn't fit me in the shoulders. I ended up wearing the small, and it ended up being just fine. I think it would be perfect for any formal to semi formal event. I'd definitely rent it again!
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Perfect dress for a Mailibu wedding!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This might be my favorite rental to date. Color was gorgeous and perfect for a summer outdoor wedding in Malibu. Fabric was really nice and had a little bit of stretch, which made it really flattering. The sleeves and neckline were beautiful. A+ rental!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Jul 15, 2014

Good experience

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit pretty much how I expected. I have broader shoulders and a bigger rib cage (36 A bras fit comfortably but 34s hurt after a while) and I thought the neckline balanced me out. The dress was definitely tight around my upper rib cage, but not uncomfortable. Dress was comfy and color was great! The little bit of stretch made it perfect.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Beautiful neck line!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress! I got compliments all night! I ended up wearing the medium for the extra length although I found myself pulling to down all evening anyway. The liner is significantly shorter than the lace overlay so keep this in mind when considering the length. The lace is see through and the liner kept riding up bit other than that lived the dress!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

The color stood out against everyone's bland colors. Looked amazing and got tons of compliments.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well in the body. The shoulder pieces were longer than expected and I had to pin them creatively. I bought a slip piece but was not able to wear it with it. I would suggest using some form of spandex if you have some extra around the midline. I wore some pearls for accessories and a nude clutch with nude heels. Overall I was really happy especially with it being my first rent.
Shelley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Fit perfectly! Compliments all night long at a black tie affair!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable and forgiving. Women told me all night long that they loved the dress, and one said she was even considering buying the same dress for the wedding!
agnes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Great color, great fit, great dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my cousin to wear at her high school graduation. She loved it. The color stood out and it fit her like a glove. It photographs so well and she received tons of compliments! I would totally rent it for me to wear on a night out or to a party!
Krista
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

This dress was FAB! The color, the fit, just everything! Major wow factor. I felt sexy and stylish!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove. I wore it with a regular bra, but strapless would be better since the bra and straps tend to pop out on occasion.
Sofia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Felt beautiful in it :)

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great quality!! No frayed lace and I didn't have to tug at my dress once! I measure 32-26-39 so the cut of the neckline was very flattering for my smaller top but also played up my curves very well. Color was lovely and perfect for a Newport wedding. Thank you RTR! Until the next occasion..!
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

The dress was a great fit, great color for a summer! I am usually a small, and wore the medium.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress!
tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

The wedding party told me they LOVED the dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is very pretty and in great condition. As posted before, it does run small in the armpit and bust. The length is perfect and arrived on time. First RTR experience and will definitely do it again.
Jill
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Fit well

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an outdoor summer wedding. It fight great and I received a lot of compliments throughout the night. The color was also wonderful for a summer wedding.
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Loved this dress! Got many compliments and felt beautiful!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is tight, but think that looks best for the style of dress, just a strapless bra needed for back detail!
Marta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

This dress wassnug. It was attractive but I ended up wearing another dress that was more comfortable

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful but I could have used a size larger. It was pretty snug.
Pamela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

So many compliments! Felt great all night.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was happy to have read the other reviews and ordered both medium and large. While I usually wear a 4 or 6, the medium was too right. The large on the other hand fit in the chest but was a little too big in the hips. On the whole it was a beautiful dress and my husband loved it. Can't wait to rent my next dress from RTR!
Grace
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 27, 2014

Loved wearing this dress- got so many compliments!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like others said, the top is a bit fitted but since I have a small bust the small was perfect for me. The slip underneath did ride up while dancing, so just be aware if that. Overall I loved it- comfortable, sexy and stylish!!
mell
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

the color is beautiful

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Got this dress after the first dress I chose did not fit. Came in time and color was beautiful. I was disappointed with the material because the lace looked old and shabby in person. A lot of little strings hanging out and the lace over the shoulder looked a little stretched out around the edges.
Tori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

LOVED the bright color, lace, and stretchy feel of the dress. Received compliments all night!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was a little tight, but the material was stretchy and it was nothing Spanx couldn't fix! Thought I could wear a nude colored bra but ended up going with a strapless so the top of the bra wouldn't show. Excellent dress overall - would definitely rent it again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×