Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Coral Fair Lady Dress

$105 to buy
$420 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Also available in forest green and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

546 reviews

Fit
Small 77
True to Size 416
Large 24
Photos 400
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

The color was amazing for a spring wedding!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress for a wedding! Stretchy and easy to dance in. I would definitely rent it again.
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Perfect dress for a Mailibu wedding!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This might be my favorite rental to date. Color was gorgeous and perfect for a summer outdoor wedding in Malibu. Fabric was really nice and had a little bit of stretch, which made it really flattering. The sleeves and neckline were beautiful. A+ rental!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Jul 15, 2014

Good experience

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit pretty much how I expected. I have broader shoulders and a bigger rib cage (36 A bras fit comfortably but 34s hurt after a while) and I thought the neckline balanced me out. The dress was definitely tight around my upper rib cage, but not uncomfortable. Dress was comfy and color was great! The little bit of stretch made it perfect.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Beautiful neck line!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress! I got compliments all night! I ended up wearing the medium for the extra length although I found myself pulling to down all evening anyway. The liner is significantly shorter than the lace overlay so keep this in mind when considering the length. The lace is see through and the liner kept riding up bit other than that lived the dress!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

The color stood out against everyone's bland colors. Looked amazing and got tons of compliments.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well in the body. The shoulder pieces were longer than expected and I had to pin them creatively. I bought a slip piece but was not able to wear it with it. I would suggest using some form of spandex if you have some extra around the midline. I wore some pearls for accessories and a nude clutch with nude heels. Overall I was really happy especially with it being my first rent.
Shelley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Fit perfectly! Compliments all night long at a black tie affair!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable and forgiving. Women told me all night long that they loved the dress, and one said she was even considering buying the same dress for the wedding!
agnes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Great color, great fit, great dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my cousin to wear at her high school graduation. She loved it. The color stood out and it fit her like a glove. It photographs so well and she received tons of compliments! I would totally rent it for me to wear on a night out or to a party!
Krista
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

This dress was FAB! The color, the fit, just everything! Major wow factor. I felt sexy and stylish!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove. I wore it with a regular bra, but strapless would be better since the bra and straps tend to pop out on occasion.
Sofia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Felt beautiful in it :)

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great quality!! No frayed lace and I didn't have to tug at my dress once! I measure 32-26-39 so the cut of the neckline was very flattering for my smaller top but also played up my curves very well. Color was lovely and perfect for a Newport wedding. Thank you RTR! Until the next occasion..!
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

The dress was a great fit, great color for a summer! I am usually a small, and wore the medium.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress!
tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

The wedding party told me they LOVED the dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is very pretty and in great condition. As posted before, it does run small in the armpit and bust. The length is perfect and arrived on time. First RTR experience and will definitely do it again.
Jill
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Fit well

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an outdoor summer wedding. It fight great and I received a lot of compliments throughout the night. The color was also wonderful for a summer wedding.
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Loved this dress! Got many compliments and felt beautiful!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is tight, but think that looks best for the style of dress, just a strapless bra needed for back detail!
Marta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

This dress wassnug. It was attractive but I ended up wearing another dress that was more comfortable

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful but I could have used a size larger. It was pretty snug.
Pamela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

So many compliments! Felt great all night.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was happy to have read the other reviews and ordered both medium and large. While I usually wear a 4 or 6, the medium was too right. The large on the other hand fit in the chest but was a little too big in the hips. On the whole it was a beautiful dress and my husband loved it. Can't wait to rent my next dress from RTR!
Grace
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 27, 2014

Loved wearing this dress- got so many compliments!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like others said, the top is a bit fitted but since I have a small bust the small was perfect for me. The slip underneath did ride up while dancing, so just be aware if that. Overall I loved it- comfortable, sexy and stylish!!
mell
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

the color is beautiful

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Got this dress after the first dress I chose did not fit. Came in time and color was beautiful. I was disappointed with the material because the lace looked old and shabby in person. A lot of little strings hanging out and the lace over the shoulder looked a little stretched out around the edges.
Tori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

LOVED the bright color, lace, and stretchy feel of the dress. Received compliments all night!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was a little tight, but the material was stretchy and it was nothing Spanx couldn't fix! Thought I could wear a nude colored bra but ended up going with a strapless so the top of the bra wouldn't show. Excellent dress overall - would definitely rent it again.
Jayna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

I LOVED this dress, got so many compliments and wish I had it in my closet!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Color of the dress was great. I ordered a 2 and 4 and they sent a P and S. I am not a petite and never would've ordered a 2 if I knew it was petite. I am glad i got the bigger size. Super comfortable, had some stretch so I didn't feel like i couldn't breath. Awesome, awesome dress and I wish I owned it!
lisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

It was a very comfortable dress. The color is a nice coral and lace was really nice on the dress too

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'1 so it was a bit longer than I thought but it was about above the knee
Jamie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Dress fits perfectly! I love the fit and movement of it and it was perfect for a summer wedding.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits great. Love the lace and feminine silhouette ...and the color! So bright and pretty but not too orange.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Sexy & Stylish

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfect except it is a little big in the shoulders as the straps are long. The color is not a pink coral but more of a red coral. I loved it. I got tons of compliments on it and it was the perfect dress for a summer wedding in Cali. The red coral makes it a little sexier than I originally thought it would be... But still classy and appropriate for the event!
Sofie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 7, 2014

A pop of coral for summer!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is a fun, lacy dress. I would recommend going a size up as it is fitted. It will probably look best on slimmer bodies but it worked for me with some Spanx. The length is just right but the dress does run up a little. The color is gorgeous for tan and darker skins. Very fun for a hot, summer wedding!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 9, 2014

Great color and fit!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was fantastic. Under the lace is a tighter fitting material that almost acts as a shapewear. The neckline and cap sleeves were perfect. You can probably wear a regular bra if it has nude straps, but I wore a strapless so I wouldn't have to worry about a strap peeking out. Very comfortable and easy to dance in. The color looks just like in the pic. I paired with gold accessories for the perfect summer look. I rented a lily Pulitzer seashell clutch to pair. This is my second Nicole miller dress and I have been very satisfied with both.
mito
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

very pretty dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for wedding and I loved the dress. It's comfortable runs true to size. The color is very bright in person and it will catch everyone's attention!
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

I never received so many compliments on a dress before. The color was amazing and made me feel great

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was true to size. Although the small did fit it wasn't an appropriate fit for a wedding. I danced all night and had no problem with the dress riding up. The only con I had was the I had to return the dress.
LJ
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

The dress fit comfortably and was a great color for a summer wedding!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well. It was a great length and was very comfortable. The only part that would have fit tighter was the shoulder part and lace back. However overall it was a great fit and I would highly recommend it!
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 6"
Aug 13, 2014

Nonstop compliments received the entire night. Perfect fit, fantastic color! Simply stunning! Rent!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Stretchy material favorable to most body types. Medium fit also but opted to wear large for relaxed comfort. Obsessed with color! Perfect for summer wedding!
Neej
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Everything about the dress was perfect, the size the color and the early delivery.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of the dress was perfect for my dark skin tone. I got it in a small and it fit perfect. I was really comfortable. The only issue I had was it kept riding up when I walked and danced, but other than that it was amazing.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

All of the compliments I received on it! I even had people calling me bc they loved pictures of it!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the color - very vibrant. Fits true to size, I am a small and that was appropriate. The bottom of the dress did come up as I walked and I had to keep pulling it down. The lining did the same thing. Very, very comfortable!
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Age: 28
Aug 17, 2014

My first rental was a success

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
After reading the reviews on this dress I was worried it would be too small. I ordered the Medium and a back up Large. When I got them I tried the Medium on and it fit like a glove. I chose to wear the Large just because I knew I would be drinking and eating so wanted to have a little extra room. I got tons of compliments all night!
Maggie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

The length, lace overlay & color make this such a great dress to wear to an outdoor summer wedding!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a total success! At 6', I was a little nervous about the length, but this was not an issue at all. The stretchy material helped keep the shape/length in place AND it was great for mobility - whether sitting or dancing, I felt very comfortable at all times. The neckline and straps allow you to wear a normal (nude color) bra, which was also nice from a comfort standpoint. Finally, the beautiful, bright color stands out amongst the crowd and the lace overlay adds a flirty, yet elegant/classy feel, perfect for a wedding. I would definitely rent again!
Jamie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Wore this dress to a summer wedding. Coral was fun and bright. Fit like a glove, not too tight.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall loved the dress! I wore a sticky bra, but you dont necessarily have to.
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

the dress was great!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved it! was super flattering, i got a ton of compliments!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Love this dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this in purple to an event last year and luckily it looks different enough in this color that it wasn't obvious. :) I loved the dress both times though! It's really comfortable yet still very flattering and sexy. Elegant enough for a wedding or fancy event. And the neckline / back lace detailing is so unique and beautiful!
Lisa
Age: 25
Aug 19, 2014

Perfect dress for a summer wedding!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was extremely flattering and fitted. The dress was fairly true to size but leaning towards the smaller side of the spectrum. The color is great and perfect for any summer event! Only annoying thing was that the top of my strapless bra would poke out at times but it wasn't that big of a deal. I got so many compliments (even the bride said I looked awesome) and I'm definitely sad to have had to return the dress!
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Snug but uber sexy

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress smelled a little like an old house coming out of the box but once it aired out was just fine. I wore the large and I could barely get it on but once it was on it fit very well. Tight in a good way. Definitely got plenty of compliments from men on the street and my boyfriend. I love the lace detail around the neck as well.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

Love for Nicole Miller Lace

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had been eyeing this dress for a while & when it arrived in the mail, I was so pleased! it had gorgeous color, beautiful cap sleeves, and fun back details. I opted to wear the XS instead of the S for a closer fit at a Miami Bachelorette party - the S would have been a better choice for a friend's wedding. Overall, I enjoyed wearing this dress, but I could have used an extra inch... it was dangerously short when I sat down - and I am only 5'4"!
shawna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 22, 2014

Great color :)

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Runs true to size, it's not too short and it has a great neckline :)
Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Aug 22, 2014

AMAZING

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Amazing dress- beautiful, perfect, fit like a glove.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×