Coral Fair Lady Dress

$131 to buy
$420 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
590 reviews
Fit
Large25
True to Size438
Small83
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
July 24, 2015
Dress was super comfortable, made me feel like a million bucks, and got non stop compliments!
I was IN LOVE with this dress. This dress fit like a glove and was not too short, did not ride up. As others said, the elastic of the lace on the shoulders was a little stretched out, but nothing horrible. The color of the dress was perfect for the summertime wedding I wore it to. show stopper.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 21, 2015
Flattering dress! Lots of compliments!
The lace makes the dress look classy. The dress if very form fitting and flattering. Great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 21, 2015
Perfect dress for my class reunion!
I loved this dress. It would ride up a little bit, but overall it was perfect!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
July 19, 2015
Fit perfectly!
Very flattering and a beautiful color!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
July 18, 2015
Dress didn't work out but it was easy to return
Unflattering on me. Squished my chest and overemphasized my mommy tummy.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
July 17, 2015
Great dress for a summer wedding!
This dress is a beautiful color and comfortable material. It has a somewhat stretchy material, but fits snug. It definitely will hug your curves. I loved the back of it as well. I was on the fence between the small and xs, and ended up wearing the xs, which worked out great. It did seem to ride up while I was dancing, so I would have to be conscious that the layer below the lace wasn't coming up too high. Overall, I loved the dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
July 14, 2015
Lovely Dress!
This dress was perfect for a summer wedding. I loved the open back and the color of the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 11, 2015
My first RTR experience and it went better than expected! Will definitely rent again!!
Loved this dress...received lots of compliments!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 11, 2015
Loved being able to rent for extra days since could not mail back until back from vacation.
Perfect color for wedding on the beach. Fit was super comfortable and flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
July 9, 2015
Great color and fit!
Fantastic color, really snug fit, which is just what I wanted! Very comfortable dress once it's on and didn't need a bra. Received lots of compliments and photographs well. There's a hidden zipper for the lining, so it's easier to get on and off, then just pull the lace layer back down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
July 2, 2015
Bright, Classy, Fun.
I wore this dress to a June beachside/indoor ballroom wedding. I felt it was perfect for the hot weather, but still classy enough for the indoor ballroom setting. This is a dress for someone looking for balance between being classy and fun. The material, shape, and cut of the dress in the front and back are great quality. It is more on the form fitting side, but stretchy and comfortable for dancing, sitting, anything. When sitting it does get a little shorter to mid thigh, but I didn't feel that it was at an inappropriate length. Note - When I first tried on tried on the dress I didn't realize the zipper was on the inside of the lining and I first thought there was a huge tear in the dress. So, just know it's the side zipper and is a little awkward zipping it up since it's not on the outside of the dress. But that makes it even better since you can't see it. Also, the coral color is a bit more on the orange coral side than pink coral. It looked great on me because I'm pretty tan, but not sure how it would look on someone with a more natural orange/pink skin tone.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 1, 2015
I had fun wearing this dress!
This dress fits very close to the body.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2015
Beautiful dress! Many compliments including "you should wear this dress every day forever."
I'm usually a 4-6 depending on the brand so I ordered a small and a medium. The small fit but was tighter than I'd like for a wedding (and a little shorter than I'm comfortable with for my age - I'm 38). The medium was still quite sexy but a little more appropriate so I went with that for the event. It was also in great shape which I wasn't expecting for a rental. Zipper's a tad tough to pull up but I managed to do it with the dress off and then wiggle into it - it has enough stretch to allow that. Watch the slip underneath - we had to walk up a hill to get to the area where the ceremony was being held and before I knew it the slip had ridden up A LOT. Overall, I was SUPER happy with the dress, itself, and the rental process. Will definitely rent from RTR again. Probably not this dress but only because it's so memorable.
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
July 1, 2015
Easy return process!!!
Nice body forming fit... Beautiful coral vibrant color... Dress was stretchy therefore felt comfortable all night..
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Age: 26
June 24, 2015
I received lots of compliments!
I usually wear a size 4 or a S. To be safe, I ordered a S and a M in case it was too short. I'm about 5' 8" so some dresses are a bit shorter for me. I ended up wearing the M because of the slightly longer length. Unfortunately it rode up when I walked, making it somewhat uncomfortable throughout the night. Beautiful color and style though!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 23, 2015
It was great being able to try both the small and the medium.
This was a great dress. Fit true to size. I received many compliments. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
June 23, 2015
First time renting and was really surprised how well it worked out for my friends wedding.
Loved the color and the fit was perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
June 21, 2015
Gorgeous perfect fit
Order the medium and small. Both sizes fit well but went with the medium to be comfortable for a long night of dancing. Dress does ride up a bit due to the fabric but didn't bother me too much. Wore a strapless bra with it and had no issues. Got so many compliments on this dress loved the color!!was my first rtr experience and def will not be my last
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 20, 2015
Gorgeous color & so flattering!
Wore this to a wedding and it was such a hit! Received many compliments! Only one minor complaint which is that the small was a bit too tight, while the sleeves on the medium were a little loose so it was hard to choose a size. I ended up going with the medium and it turned out fine. The dress is gorgeous and so worth it!! It's also the perfect length, especially for someone like me who is only 5'1.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
June 16, 2015
Beautiful color
Love the dress. It fit so well -- not too sexy but definitely flattering. Got a lot of compliments. The color looks great :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
June 15, 2015
Beautiful color
I ended up wearing the Medium instead of the Small, simply because the Small was pretty scandalously tight. Perhaps if I was going to an event other than a wedding (and if I hadn't eaten so much in the days prior!) I would have worn the Small. My only comment on the dress is that the top portion (the straps) was pretty loose and stretched out. I think it was like that, because the dress is a bit difficult to put on. Other than that it was good. I wore a backless sticky bra, which was enough for a small chested person like me. I wore Spanks to smooth out my silhouette, and the seams and lines of the Spanx went undetected because the dress is a lovely lace.
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 12, 2015
I looked fabulous!
Depending on the brand, I'm a small or xs. I was comfortable in the small but only because I was having a skinny day. Color and lace was beautiful. Also loved the stitching which helped to keep the flattering shape. It did ride up as I walked, but since it was a skinny day, I managed. Photos are great & I received many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 10, 2015
This dress is OKAY. If you are an hourglass shape: GO UP A SIZE (or mess with the dress all night!)
I originally rented this for a wedding. I ended up wearing it for a date instead. If I had worn to the wedding, I definitely would have worn the Medium. The medium was much more 'church appropriate,' but felt a little frumpy -- it's longer than I anticipated, not very fitted in the waist. My husband LOVED the small on me because it fit like a glove .. Beware if you have a larger chest/rear, this dress is not really 'made' for you. I felt like I was messing with the shoulders, under-skirt etc all night. I could have worn a normal strapless bra with the Medium, I wore a sticky bra with the Small mostly for modesty. My main input: I think the Medium would have been a little better than the small.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 8, 2015
I got a lot of compliments on the dress.
I really liked the fit and the style of the dress. The material is very comfortable and forgiving. I thought the color would be a little bit more bright but the lace gives it a muted tone.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 8, 2015
Pretty color, VERY form fitting
This was my backup dress and I didn't wear it because I liked my first choice better. I probably wouldn't have been comfortable in this at a family wedding -- true to size, but just very tight. Might have been better with Spanx.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 8, 2015
Really loved this dress! Perfect wedding, cocktail, party dress!
Favorite RTR dress so far. It is very slim fit but the liner is pretty snug so it holds things in well. Didn't need a bra but wore a strapless one to give me a little more volume in my chest. Length was actually great! Didn't feel like it was too short. Got tons of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 7, 2015
Pretty details!
Runs tight if you are hippy. Outer lace layer rides up just a tiny bit. No need for a bra! Wearer beware... Dress is very form fitting, so if you plan on drinking, wear Spanx! By the end of the night (this picture) the bloat monster was attacking! Beautiful color, comfy fabric, great top and back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 4, 2015
Love this dress, comfy and fits well!
The is a go to dress for me, hugs a curvy body perfectly! Loved!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 4, 2015
Loved the style and color
I loved the fit of this dress. The color and length were great. My only complaint would be that the lace top (and in the back) had clearly been stretched out so it was a little baggy. Maybe if I had a broader back it would have looked better? But even with the XS, I think it was just stretched. The S was really loose up top. I would recommend this dress and would wear it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 3, 2015
Grandma's Curtain - too much!
This was a last minute backup sent to me after ups had a blip and I wasn't going to be in town when my original dress came in. I had high hopes because of all the reviews, and the lace and the color was similar to the one I rented. The dress fit OK, but I couldn't make a bra work. The lace was too layered in the midsection, and it just wasn't right. I felt like someone took old curtains and sewed them together. Just not right.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
June 2, 2015
looked beautiful
fit snug but still were able to move and dance
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 1, 2015
SUPER SEXY! the color, combined with the beautiful lace and sexy silhouette was just perfect
Could've worn the S but chose the M because it was a little longer. Many looks and compliments. Wore nude patent leather pumps with a slight platform..wore a strapless bra. The M was a little big for me. Probably wouldn't have needed bra with S. Felt like my curves were really highlighted.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 1, 2015
Na
Didn't end up wearing but it was a really nice dress. Color is more orange than coral. I'm usually a small but the medium fit. Not as short as I thought it would be. I wanna rent it again to actually wear!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 29, 2015
A lot of compliments on the dress!
I ordered a Medium and a Large because I have a bigger top(36DD). Unfortunately the lace for the shoulders on the large was stretched out to the point it was falling off my shoulders. I would have worn the Large which fit better than the Medium but I had to make due with the Medium. I could not wear a bra with the Medium, there was plenty of OOMF to pick the girls up and keep them in place and as you could see in the picture, there is no shortage of space in the top. I dressed it down while we were doing the walk through with flops because it was in grass but once we were inside the nude spiked platforms came out and really made the outfit PERFECT! Pros: The color is beautiful! I loved the way it hugged my curves. I'm 5'4", 140lbs, 34DD, and a round bottom.. It was perfect for the Spring day and the lace really gave it texture that was pleasing to look at. Cons: As per my description above, the lace on the shoulders for the Large was way too stretched out which made the dress unusable. If that had not happened then I would have worn the Large and I do believe that size would have fit much better, The Medium was too tight for me but it was still perfect for the day. All in all, it was a good pick!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
May 28, 2015
Different Color - same Stunner!
I rented this dress before in Purple, but I thought for a spring wedding the coral color would be a hit! And it was! Everyone loved it... fits like a glove and is very complimentary. LOVE IT!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2015
Color was amazing! Perfect for a holiday weekend wedding!
The dress is very comfortable and the color is gorgeous. It is very form fitting-more so than I would have liked but I got a ton of compliments on it. I'm a full c cup/small d but I couldn't imagine wearing this dress if I had a bigger chest. This dress came to me as a replacement as the one I ordered had a quality issue-not my first choice but it was great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
May 23, 2015
Awesome dress, got so many compliments
Fits tight, hugs curves, need to feel confident or will not pull off look. No spanks needed.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
May 14, 2015
Flattering fit, fun color, perfect for the Palm Springs wedding!
Form fitting but not so tight I felt hoochie, and the lace gives it a classy, feminine look. I rented this dress in the dark blue as well which I preferred to the pink but both are stunners !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 14, 2015
Perfect dress.
Super comfortable. Thought I would feel chubby in it after a weekend of eating and drinking but felt super sexy and confident. I highly recommend this dress. Loved this dress. Perfect for a cocktail wedding or a night out. I would normally say I'm a medium but the dress has some stretch to it. I wore a bra with clear straps and it looked awesome.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 6, 2015
Beautiful setting and wedding of great friends!
Awesome dress! Great fit, color, and style!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×