Nicole Miller

Cherry Square Neck Gown

$96 to buy
$640 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Red is the color of love so have everyone fall in love with you in this Nicole Miller gown. Just pair with a great dancing pump and a chandelier earring like the Badgley Mischka's Tiered Deco Earrings.

Also available in purple, black, and purple sequin.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 59” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’4” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Red stretch silk crepe de chine. Square neckline. Cut out detail on back. Side ruching detail. Hidden back zip. Imported. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
108 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(73)
Small
(31)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
October 15, 2012
Feeling va-va-voom walking down the staircase into the formal event.

I rented this dress for a black tie gala. It was technically my backup dress, but the Carlos Miele coral gown I rented didn't quite work- both sizes were too small. I had rented Nicole Miller before in a size 2L so that's what I did here. The dress fit, but it was pretty tight (as in, I couldn't really eat anything in it tight). Plus it had some stitches loose in the bust area. I called RTR and Kristin overnighted me the 4L, which was a perfect fit! Dress hugged my curves but I could still move on the dance floor. Thanks RTR!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
October 19, 2012
This dress was stunning! I felt so beautiful in it - I didn't want to take it off.

I felt so beautiful in this dress. I received so many compliments. Honestly, I wish I could keep it! It fit so nicely - so figure flattering. I'm only 5'2" but I tend to wear high heels (very high heels) so the 0L worked wonderfully. This was my first experience with Rent the Runway and I couldn't be more thrilled with the overall experience. I look forward to using Rent the Runway again very soon.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 31, 2012
AMAZING.

I honestly can't say enough good things about this dress. I rented a size 4L for a black tie wedding a few weeks back. Must admit I was a little nervous about receiving it only 2 days before the event, but I was pleasantly surprised with how true to size it fit! This gown fit better than I could have imagined and was SO comfortable, even after tons of delicious food :) However, I would definitely recommend renting a long. I would have never thought to opt for a longer size in a gown since I am pushing 5'2, but with almost 4 in. heels, this dress was just the right length. This gown is a MUST RENT. Enjoy!

View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
November 10, 2012
Very beautiful dress and fabric!

A little long for my 5'2 frame but I made it work with some higher heels.

MelindaNovember 10, 2012
I am 5'1 so how tall of heels would you recommend me wearing?
RTR CustomerNovember 10, 2012
Hi Melinda, We would recommend looking for a 3-4" heel!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 24, 2012
loved this dress, just wish i was able to get the longer length but it was still amazing!!

this dress was a great fit, i am 5'9" so the longer length would have been better but I was still able to pull it off! was extremely happy!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 26, 2012
Beautiful Dress

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The way it fits and clings to your body makes you feel so pretty. I decided not to wear this dress simply because I was going to an Air Force ball, and the other dress I ordered was a gorgeous Air Force blue. Had that dress not fit I would have gladly worn this one instead, and still maybe in the future.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
December 4, 2012
I needed something for a formal military dinner. This was the right amount of sexy and conservative.

It fit perfectly I got the 6R and the 8R because I have a bigger chest. I went with the 6R. I am 5'1 and with a 3 inch heel the dress just hit the floor.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 5, 2012
Amazing!

I rented this dress for wedding and it was perfect! I'm 5'0" so I usually wear short dresses but this fit was great. I wore 4” heels so I rented the 0L because other reviews said it ran a bit short. I got tons of compliments and even my husband said the dress looked great. The fabric was very comfortable for sitting, eating a ton and dancing for hours. It was not tight but the fabric is thin so I wore those “commando” undies (spanks I think). Rent this dress!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 7, 2012
The dress was absolutely amazing.

Fits snug in all of the right places - very figure flattering Color was beautiful and material was comfortable LOVED the neck line & open back detail Only con would be the short length - I got a 6L and it was still pretty short

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
December 9, 2012
This is was the hit of the wedding! The fabric is really stretchy, and it allows for dancing.

This dress is really an amazing testament to Nicole Miller. Her styles truly fit most body types, and it is great for any size bust. My only issue with the dress was the length (I wish it came in an extra long). I am six feet tall, but I was able to compensate with low heels however. The color really pops, and I love the dress with a red lip!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 9, 2012
Beautiful!

A stunning dress and so easy to wear. I was very comfortable all night and received so many compliments! I am small on top and had no trouble with any gaping. I wore the 4L and it sat just at the top of my shoes with heels on. If you are tall you may have to wear flats.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 27, 2012
Totally glam!

The color and material are both a lot richer than I gleaned from the other photos. A deep red, and nice and thick, mostly matte, but with a little sheen. Beautiful. And the neckline is great. I'm really only 5' 3 1/2", and I had to wear my lower heels, like 2", because the 3-4" ones made the dress too short.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 1, 2013
no curves

i'm curvy, yet this dress made me look like a rectangle. for "regular" length, at 5'6, it was too short. came right above my ankles.

Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 119lbs
January 9, 2013
Never had so much fun walking into a room!

I originally wanted to order a blue dress, but asked my boyfriend which color stood out on me. He enthusiastically responded, "Red!”, one that I rarely ever wore because it seemed to be a go-to color for formal occasions. I pretended to dismiss the idea and showed him a few dresses in other colors I was "strongly considering", because I wanted to surprise him. When I saw this one, I loved it, so I placed the order after contacting a fit specialist, who told me it would be true to size. I only ordered the size she suggested, a 2R, and was well-pleased! It came with a few complimentary items and was well-packaged. Return instructions were simple. I wish I had better pictures to give a more accurate depiction of how the dress looked. I loved the rich red color; the material feels like jersey and has a slight sheen to it; it has ruching on the front and back from top to bottom, with a bit of give in the tummy area for those who might have a little extra. On my frame it fit like a glove (for those with the little extra, you may want to consider Spanx to be safe). I comfortably wore a strapless bra and seamless panties with no issue. It pays tribute--but not distastefully-- to those of us with a pronounced derriere; the cutout back added just enough spice without being overly revealing. When I put on my 4 1/2" heels (I am 5'3 and 3/4"), the hem ended just above the floor, which was exactly where I wanted it (to avoid tripping over the slight train and at the same time, it wasn't too short). When my boyfriend saw me, he couldn't stop the compliments. When we entered the New Year's Eve ball, I was constantly greeted with gasps of "Where did you get that dress?" "Can we take a picture together?" as well as silent stares, some a bit lengthier than my boyfriend would have appreciated ;-). I was able to dance the night away because the dress moved with and not against me. Of course, I told those who inquired about Rent the Runway..

FionaJanuary 9, 2013
I am also a pear shape. Did you find that you needed to size up?
MimiJanuary 9, 2013
No, it fit true to size for me; I ordered a 2R. But definitely order a 2nd size if you aren't sure or are between sizes. Hope it works out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 13, 2013
Amazing dress! I hosted the black tie Make A Wish Foundation ball and this dress was perfect!

LOVED this dress! I got a lot of compliments! The best part it fit perfectly! I am short and petite and it's hard to find dresses. I'm 5'2" and this was perfect floor length with 3 inch heels. I never tripped and it was so comfortable all night even dancing. It didn't' wrinkle and was very elegant. This was actually my 2nd choice I had rented another style but this dress was so much better! Amazing gown! I would rent it again. Had a great experience with RTR!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 24, 2013
Beautiful Dress!

I rented this to attend the formal Navy birthday ball. I typically wear a size 6 and the size 6 fit great. Material does have some stretch to it which I liked. Loved the neckline and the small cut out in the back. The only thing I didn't really care for with this dress was the rouching in the front. You can not really see it that well on the model. I felt like in some of the pictures we took that the dress looked like it needed to be pulled down (like it was wrinkling up). But very small issue, everyone else that saw it loved that detail. I am 5'6" and I got the regular length. I am not a fan of big heels so with 3 inch heels the regular still fell at the floor.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
March 2, 2013
Gorgeous dress. Beautiful color!

Dress was very pretty. Ordered in long length, but it was still a little short for my tall frame. Dress is very form fitting, so I would definitely order a size up for the alternate.

Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 4, 2013
The dress fit perfect. I am 5'3" and the regular was the perfect length.

I had them send me a 2 and 4 as I normally am a 2 in everything. good thing as I needed the 4. Nicole Miller may run a tad small so be sure to get 2 sizes. The fabric was lovely adn it was very comfortably while showing off my curves. Clingy but not tight. Loved it. I am a fan of rent the runway and will be renting for same event next year.

Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 60
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
March 6, 2013
My second option fit beautifully.

This dress was too short for me. I did try to order the 12L but it was not available, so I went with my second dress option which I loved.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 10, 2013
Didn't get to wear - but love the dress :(

This dress was beautiful - however WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY too short! I would definitely get a long if you are even 5'5 because it came up to the top of my ankles standing barefoot and I am oly 5'7....

Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
March 18, 2013
Wore this dress for an Oscar party.

Great fit, true to size. This is the second Nicole Miller dress I've rented - very happy both times!

Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2013
I felt like this dress was made for me!

This dress is one of the best I have ever worn. From the color to the fit, it was perfect! The dress arrived in pretty decent shape. I did iron it because it was wrinkled in some spots, but that's to be expected. Thanks RTR, I will be renting from you again!

eftalyaApril 14, 2013
You look like a French movie star!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 15, 2013
I have to rent this dress again, or just buy it! People are still talking about it days later.

Length was perfect or just a hair short with flats.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 17, 2013
Didn't wear it

Ran too short, couldn't wear it.

Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
April 18, 2013
Didn't fit well

The dress was nice and I got lots of compliments, however it did not fit as well as I would have liked. The gathering around the stomach area was not flattering. The color was great! The back was also really nice. I would definitely rent a size smaller than you usually are

Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 20, 2013
Beautiful dress - even though a snug fit, it has a lot of movement!

This dress is a beautiful cherry red color and will work for many skin tones. It is easy to accessorize. I would order a longer length - I still made it work, but it's definitely on the shorter end.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 27, 2013
Wore this dress to my senior prom

I had a great experience with this dress! It fit well and people told me they really liked it. I especially liked the fabric; the dress was more comfortable than I expected it to be. It was real easy to dance in. The only con was that the chest area was a little bit awkward on me, but overall, I'd definitely recommend it.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 30, 2013
Fabric not at all what I expected. Ended up returning the dress.

The color of the dress was gorgeous, exactly what I wanted. I don't know if I missed it but I thought the fabric of the dress was more structured, from the pictures I thought it would be tafetta or some sort of crepe de chine. It's actually a very stretchy fabric so it shows every lump and bump. Even with a pair of spanks the pleats down the sides of the dress make it look like the fabric is pulling and puckering, when it's not. You have to wear a strapless bra because the neckline cuts out so far on the sides. If you have bigger breasts, you cannot go braless with this dress because the fabric is too stretchy to provide any support. My other concern was how wrinkled the skirts of the dresses were. I assumed I would have to iron the dress or get it pressed at the cleaners but there were no instructions and the tags were completely blacked out and unreadable on both dresses. I typically wear a size 6 but it was to tight in the bust. The size 8 fit better but was too big in the waist.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 31, 2013
MANY compliments!

Very comfortable and flattering dress! I ordered one size larger based on fit suggestions. The long length was only regular length on me- was still short-ish in my opinion.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
June 9, 2013
Retro Red Carpet

I wanted to give this dress 5 stars, and let me tell you it was very close. The neckline is spectacular and flattering and fit well. I wish I had a little more bust to cil it out, but a strapless bra helped nicely. The material is very comfy. Not statin, but almost a thick jersey with just enough added sheen for sleekness. I'm a true 4 and this was a great fit. The length, like others said, is off. It was very short. I had 3 in heels (low for me) and this skimmed the toes, losing the drama of a gown. I would have liked it to fall longer. I suggest you order the long version, no matter how tall you are. The other thing that made me shrug a bit was the gathering at the sides. It's not ruching, per se, but more of a gathering at the back and sides, causing this weird ripple effect. Those wrinkles you see in everyone's photos? Its not the way they are standing, that comes standard on the dress. Sometimes I felt like it made me look sloppy or a little pouchy. I would have preferred a tight sleek fit. Nonetheless I did turn a few heads. Oh, and it's not a coincidence that you see so many people wearing this to military events. The red compliments a navy mess dress gorgeously. I can't wait to get our formal photos in the mail. Nicole Miller really does red well. Its a lovely shade. All in al I was happy, and only slightly underwhelmed. I would wear it again.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 21, 2013
I was complimented on this dress ALL NIGHT!!

fit like a dream!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 10, 2013
Pretty

This dress runs short. I am not very tall and it was way too short on me. I did not end up wearing this one. I would be weary of the length because it was high water and that was with no shoes.

Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141lbs
September 11, 2013
Beautiful dress! Tons of compliments!

Fit perfectly. Rented the 8R and the bottom came about an inch above the floor with 3in heels on. I am 5'3". I also rented the 10L as my back up size and the L grazed the floor. While I liked how the long looked when i was just standing, I'm glad I went with the Regular length because of walking and you could see a glimpse of my shoes/toes. Wish I had a better strapless bra; felt that my bust slightly saggy, but that's not anything against the dress. I really loved this dress.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 16, 2013
This dress fits like a charm. The only problem is...the R size is shortened.

I would have worn this, but it was way too short. I'm not even that tall. I don't wear "long" pants and I think I am fairly average in height. The R size is actually a SHORT, and the L size is the normal length of a formal gown. If you are wearing heels, you would HAVE to get the longer version. The bodice and rest of the dress fit like a glove, though! Really flattering.

Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 19, 2013
I had to return it! TOO SMALL!

I would not recommend this dress unless you are very petite. I am typically a size 4 or 6 (and 5'9), and I rented a 6 and 8 because I know designer gowns typically run small. I tried on the 8, and it was SKIN TIGHT! I am not large by any means, and it was extremely unflattering. It created "rolls" on the sides due to the rushing detail. Also, if you are over 5'6, you DEFINITELY need a long. Unfortunately, a long was not available so I had to return it because the regular came up to my calves! If you attempt to try this dress, I definitely recommend going up a few sizes!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 23, 2013
Great Dress but too Short

I loved the dress but even the Long was too short for me. I am 5'8 and with even kitten heals it would have been too short. Great for shorter girls!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
September 24, 2013
The red dress really stood out among the crowd. It fit like a glove

I absolutely loved this dress. It was a lot shorter than expected, but it worked with the shoes I had on. It was the perfect dress for the perfect occasion. I would definitely wear it again.

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 28, 2013
Great dress!

I loved this dress, it was really beautiful! I actually wore the 8R, I probably could have gone with the 6 because I ended up needing to constantly adjust the ruching since it was a little loose. I also was able to wear it with flats, I'm only 5'4" but it's pretty short. (This worked for me because I had knee surgery recently) I also wore spanx and a strapless bra... I think both of those are pretty essential for the style.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 30, 2013
RUNS SMALL! Didn't get to wear it after all...

The cut and fabric were so much more beautiful in person, I will definitely rent again...almost wore it anyway but chickened out at the last second. If you are 5'6" or taller, go for the long versions. And for me I'll need about 2 sizes up from what I usually am. (Typically rent a 0 or 2...the 4 was screaming for life!)

View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 20, 2013
This dress is beautiful and made me feel incredible.

I didn't need the extra size the 8 which is the size i normally wear fit like a glove.

See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×