Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Black Open Back Sequin Gown

$80 rental
$750 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This stunning Nicole Miller gown reveals just enough skin to be ravishing. Wear with Crislu's Crystal Hoop Love Earrings and Cara Accessories' Dress Me Up Bracelet for an extra dose of glam.

Also available in purple sequin, teal, red and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black silk crepe. Square neckline. Sequin straps. Open back. Exposed back zipper (picture shown with hidden zip). See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
603 reviews
Fit
Large29
True to Size510
Small36
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 22, 2014
Looooooove this dress. Received compliments all night long.
Amazing dress!!! Very comfortable and the gathering at the tummy is very forgiving. Only thing I didn't like was that the zipper on the back was exposed, but for how well the dress fit and how much I liked the style, I got over the zipper pretty quickly. I have never had so many complete strangers come up to me just to compliment me on my dress.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 143lbs
June 17, 2014
Perfect for a black-tie wedding. Tons of compliments, easy to dance in.
Lots of compliments, fit great. Was a little longer than I expected. I'm 5'8" and had to wear 4" heals with the long dress. Only real issue with the dress was the hem was coming undone at the bottom so I had to use double-stick fabric tape to hold it together. There were a few places on the dress where the fabric had pulled, but no one but me noticed. Overall I was really happy with the dress.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2014
Lots of Compliments
Dress fit great. The stretch in the fabric made it conform to my body really well, and it was extremely comfortable to boot. I ordered the 6L and because I am tall the length was perfect. I was even still able to wear 4 inch heels. I would highly recommend this dress. I was also pleasantly surprised to see the back of the dress is cut in such a way to really flatter your behind, which was an added perk (literally and figuratively speaking).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
June 12, 2014
Such a beautiful dress to wear to a beautiful NYC black tie wedding!
The dress was super comfortable and very flattering. The 6 petite fit everywhere except the bust was a bit too tight (I am 34DD/32F), so I went with the 8 petite. I had to wear a strapless bra with it, but I didn't have to wear shapewear (the ruching was actually very flattering in the stomach area). I'm 5'2" and I wore 3" heels, and that was perfect for the petite length. I would definitely wear this dress again at another formal event.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
June 11, 2014
Husband's Military Ball
I rented this for my husbands military ball, unfortunately I was unable to wear it. I was about 5 months pregnant and it was too tight around my belly and when I called to get a bigger size, they were all out. I was disappointed as this dress is absolutely beautiful!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
June 11, 2014
Amazing gown worn at my best friends wedding that I did a reading at!
Worn with a strapless bra!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
June 9, 2014
.
Rented this for a charity event, the dress ran true to size. It fit perfect.
CarinaSeptember 16, 2014
Hi, we are the same height. How high were the heels that you wore with the regular length dress, so that it still skimmed the floor so well? I'm torn between the petite and regular lengths. Thanks!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 8, 2014
The dress was super comfortable!!
Loved how the dress fit, true to size (wore 2.5 inch heels)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
June 7, 2014
This was the perfect dress for a formal September evening wedding in Philadelphia
I got this dress in 6R and 4R and I ended up wearing the 4R. It is formfitting but the ruching around the waist/stomach made me feel super comfy. I didn't have any issues with the sequins causing irritation in the armpit. I would recommend spanx or going commando because that's what I ended up doing because I didn't have any spanx and I could still see panty lines with my supposed no show panties and with a thong. I think I had 2-3 inch heals and the dress hit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
June 7, 2014
Gorgeous classic dress!
This Nicole Miller gown was gorgeous. It fit very comfortably and is great for an hour-glass figure. You have to be confident to wear this dress because it's not forgiving. I got the 2P, so the fit was great for my proportions and the length was perfect. I ordered it on a Sunday night, and it arrived on Tuesday, even though it was scheduled to arrive on Thursday, so I had a few extra days to try it on. Thats what I love about RTR. My back-up dress was a 4P. In retrospect, I should've ordered a 0 as my backup, because the 4 was way too loose and the 2 had room. I am very petite though, so I would definitely say this dress runs true to size, and if anything to order a size up since it's not forgiving (it shows everything). If you're worried about that, pair it with spanx.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
June 5, 2014
Doubled as Halloween costume- great fit!
To play Anne Hathaway's Selina Kyle at the masquerade ball, I rented this and added my own accessories. I have rented this dress in the cobalt for a costume party before and its become a go-to. Nice ruching at stomach disguises flaws and sequins on straps add interest and sparkle. Highly recommend!
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 4, 2014
It made me Slim & Fit :)
#Beautiful#Senior#Prom#2014
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
June 4, 2014
Nice sparkle on the shoulder area. But a little too tight and the fabric is not forgiving.
Aside from the super-tight fit, the dress was too short, even in the long version. I ended up not wearing it, because I felt uncomfortable in it.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 23, 2014
Loved it! Received so many compliments!
Fit perfectly! I got so many compliments on this dress. A little difficult to find a bra that works well with it, but not impossible.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
May 21, 2014
I have very broad (swimmer) shoulders and this dress fit perfect.
Very form fitting and makes a big tushy look good Also I must say this was my first time using rent the runway and it was an incredible experience. PHENOMENAL customer service and will definitely use them again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 19, 2014
Felt like a movie star!
Fit like a glove but I couldn't wear a bra, which was fine because I had complete coverage. The dress was easy to walk in and it just the right length for me even with 3-4" heels on.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 18, 2014
Loved this dress! It is incredibly flattering whatever your body type.
Like I said the black was very flattering in general. I actually wore this dress to prom haha. The rutching on the hips turned out to be gorgeous. There were a few flaws in the way it seemed to fit one me- none of them fatal. The front inner lining would sometimes peek out, and the back wasn't incredibly tight on me so it seemed to droop a bit if I held my shoulders with good posture. Both of these were simple fixes. I probably should have worn a 6 instead, and these problems would have been fixed. The reason I chose an 8L and a 10L was because I was weary of how tight the top might be...? The dress runs true to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
May 13, 2014
perfect for some baby bump!
I wore this dress 4 months pregnant, and ordered my usual size. With it's slim fit but stretchy material, it fit perfectly and was very flattering even with some extra belly!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 13, 2014
Loved the dress!
It was my first rental so I was hopeful yet still skeptical. To fear not - the dress fit great and was in great condition too! One little quirk: the back of the dress is a longer than the front (which doesn't show in the picture), so take that into consideration when picking out your shoes. I wore about a 5 inch pump (including a small platform) and the front of the shoe was exposed while the dress fully covered the back. The only problem I had with the dress was that the back straps didn't sit well against my skin and stuck out a bit. I have very slim shoulders and small bust so perhaps others will fill it out a bit better than I did. However, everyone loved the dress and the fit and straps didn't take anything away from the look!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
May 10, 2014
I wore this to a black tie work function and looked amazing. I fit right in with the celebrities!
The dress hung very elegantly over my curves, complimenting my hourglass figure. The length was just right and I was able to work, look good, and feel comfortable the whole time. The dress was a little tight on my hips but I am used to that on most dresses. The shoulders are cut a little loose but this didn't effect the look or the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 10, 2014
Lots of Compliments and Great Service from RTR!
The first dress I rented was damaged and unwearable. RTR overnighted this to me and I LOVED it! Fit like a dream and I was given compliments all night long. Paired with some great earrings from Ciner that I had also rented and the look was classy and sexy all in one. Thanks, RTR!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2014
Dancing on the 50 yard line at Soldier Field was a first for an event and very fun!
This dress was a super easy fit. I wore this to a black tie event and felt it was very appropriate. The material was stretchy and did not require much fussing. I ordered the 4 Long and it was a little short on me (wore 3" inch heels and you could see pretty much the whole shoe), but not horrible looking. The waist was flattering, but not cinching - which I usually prefer ;) I did not have to wear spanx with this fit which was great. All in all, classy and classic dress that was very easy wear and to accessorize. Would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 3, 2014
I have rented this dress 3 times and it is a winner every single time!
I have worn this to my husband's company christmas party, a charity event, and finally to my close friend's black tie wedding. Even the mother-of-the-bride complimented the gown! A true winner and comfortable to wear. Nothing poking or riding up or sliding out of place. Perfectly classic.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 198lbs
May 1, 2014
Beautiful gown!
Beautiful gown, just enough sparkle, and elegance. I received compliments all night wearing this gown.
RTR CustomerSeptember 19, 2014
Looking for something for Marine Ball and you looked great
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2014
Nonstop compliments!
I wore this to my husband's unit's Marine Corps Ball this past year and I was receiving nonstop compliments! It was definitely curve hugging but in all the right places. I rented both the 8L and 10L but opted for the 10 so my chest wouldn't pop out too much, but both fit really well! I read everybody's reviews and everybody said that the regular was still short with heels. I'm 5'5" and ended up wearing 5" heels which were perfect for the length of the long. My only complaint (minor) was the sequins under the arm that kept rubbing on my bicep; it was slightly uncomfortable but was bearable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
April 30, 2014
Felt like a million bucks!
I thought the dress was incredibly comfortable and really flattering. The material is stretchy enough that you don't feel like you are restricted. I'm usually an 8 and that size fit great but the Long was a little short for me. I ended up not being able to wear my tall heels and had to find something shorter (like 2 inches) so it would come close to touching the ground. This is definitely a safe choice for a go to black dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
April 29, 2014
I absolutely love this dress and received so many compliments on it. It fit like a glove!
Fit my silhouette beautifully while also being comfortable and able to dance the night away in. The length was also perfect for my 5'5" frame
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 29, 2014
Sleek, sophisticated, comfortable!
This dress was perfect for my shape. I wore the 0R. I wore 3-4" heels and it still touched the floor. I am 5'4" and about 114 pounds. I have a really small back but wear a 30D. The dress was stretchy but still fitted. I loved the ruching through the middle and hips. The dress has a small train in the back which is a nice added touch. I wore it simply with earrings and a tennis bracelet and my hair up. I got tons of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
April 29, 2014
Mother of bride to me "You in that dress is absolutely stunning! We've been watching you all night"
LOVED the way this dress fit. It was form fitting making me feel sexy but is also slightly ruched in the abdominal area eliminating any "pouch" self-consciousness. Was VERY comfortable and was able to wear a regular strapless bra without fear of it showing. The length was slightly longer than I was expecting but with my 4 in heels it was perfect. I even took my shoes off to dance and had no issues.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
April 29, 2014
I received a lot of compliments and felt super sexy!
The fabric is great, it has some stretch and is very soft. The top was just enough embellishment to break away from a completely black dress. I had no problem with the length, it was great with my 3 in heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 29, 2014
This was my first rental with RTR and I couldn't have been happier.
I had a black tie wedding to attend so I picked this dress and it made me feel gorgeous! It is a form fitting so if your self conscious about your mid section may want to get some spandex or something. I was worried about the train in the back but actually ended up loving it and it wasn't too long to dance in :). Overall beautiful gown!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
April 27, 2014
So true to size and the service was amazing. No stress what's so ever!
I rented this dress for prom my sophomore year....I wanted something simple yet elegant and that's exactly what I got. It fit like a glove! I was nervous on what sizes to get but the 2 was perfect for me. I didn't wear heels and the 2 regular did just fine. If I did wear heels I would have needed to wear the 2 long. I'm 5'9 and the regular worked amazingly. So many compliments throughout the night! Couldn't have been happier.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 21, 2014
It was a perfect fit.
I wish I owned this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 21, 2014
Classic black dress for formal event
Wore to a 'prom' themed event. Fit was just fine, I could fit also the 6L but it would probably show food baby after eating dinner, so I went with the 8L. I am 5'7" and was concerned about Regular length vs Long length. If you plan to wear heels that are 3in or higher, go with the Long. With the 8L and 3 inch shoes, my shoes were just covered by the front of the dress, but I wasn't tripping over it. The train in the back was a little bit longer, which was ok. If you want to show your shoes more, or if you want to wear flatter shoes then maybe go with the Regular. The photo color is a bit off, in real life this is a true black dress, very satiny feel. I wore wearing strapless bra with spanx bottoms; I think one of those stick on push-up bras might have worked better, but I coudln't find mine... The material is pretty thin and clingy, so without spanx there will be more lumps. Just a personal opinion, this dress is not super stand-out amazing in cut or in color, it is a pretty standard look. But that makes it great to try out accessories or more colorful makeup! I didn't go crazy on accessories but I think a bright red lip color really helped take the look from meh to classy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 20, 2014
Wasn't sure how it was going to turn out, but it fit like a glove!
Loved this dress! Would rent it again in a second. It felt like something out of Mad Men, and accentuated all curves in the best way!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
April 19, 2014
Great
Good fit and very flattering
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
April 18, 2014
Very elegant and comfortable dress!
I ordered this dress for a formal ball I attended because I could not find anything that seemed appropriate for the event at the stores where I live. I ordered a 0P, and the 2P as my backup, but I was informed the day before it was supposed to arrive that the 0P was not available because it was returned in poor condition from the previous renter. RTR kindly offered to send me a different dress that they selected in the requested size as a replacement. I looked at the gown they were sending me, and it did not fit my style, so I opted to select a different one. They ended up sending me three different dresses since they had already begun processing the other order. This dress turned out to be the one that best suited my style and body. It fit great except the straps were a little loose on my shoulders in the back, but I think the 0P would have fit perfect. I was a bit surprised by the long length and train considering it was a petite-sized dress. I only wore 2 1/2 inch heels, so I had to hold the train when walking. I received a lot of compliments about how elegant the dress looked. It's a very comfortable dress, flattering, and not too tight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 18, 2014
Loved this dress! Would rent again!
Fit was perfect! I'm a 34DD & was worried that it may not fit but there was plenty of room in the top. I'm also 5'8 & the long was perfect with 2 inch heels. Dress was stretchy & extremely comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
April 18, 2014
wouldn't have it in my closet, but perfect for my formal event
sleek, comfortable, just enough sparkle and skin
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 14, 2014
Fabulous dress for black tie event!
I can't say enough great things about this dress. It was comfortable, form fitting and so flattering. I got so many compliments and really didn't want to take it off! I wore it for a black tie charity gala, and it was really perfect for the event. I got great advice about sizing from RTR stylist Jessica. I had very short notice about this event, and she helped me find this dress and recommended the exact size I ended up wearing.
See more reviews:
5 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×