Nicole Miller

Black Open Back Sequin Gown

$68 to buy
$750 retail
Stylist Notes

This stunning Nicole Miller gown reveals just enough skin to be ravishing. Wear with Cara Accessories' Dress Me Up Bracelet for an extra dose of glam.

Also available in purple sequin, teal, red and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Black silk crepe. Square neckline. Sequin straps. Open back. Exposed back zipper (picture shown with hidden zip). See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
625 reviews
Fit
Large
(29)
True to Size
(524)
Small
(38)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
November 28, 2012
Feeling good in what I am wearing- understated but beautiful- lots of compliments!
comfortable and made me feel sexy and beautiful
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 30, 2012
AMAZING!
I wore this dress to the Marine Corp Birthday Ball in Las Vegas. It was perfect. I felt so glamorous. My date couldnt keep his eyes off me! The cut was so flattering and the details were so pretty. I ended up having to wear the 8L because the 6 was too small in the chest. I would definitely rent this dress for any formal occasion. Its gorgeous.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 30, 2012
Loved this dress!
Very flattering but the train was a little bit annoying. I wore a size up and I would recommend for anyone a C cup or larger.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 2, 2012
Lot's of compliments!!
I didn't anticipate a little weight loss on my part so it was kinda loose, but still it was definitely true to size. So long as I kept it adjusted (particularly around the boobs) it was hardly noticeable. I was also a little too tall for regular length and slightly too short for long lol, so I found myself needing to lift my skirts every so often (especially for stairs). And while the very modest train is gorgeous it sort of backfired on me. I wore the gown to a Marine Ball with my husband. Men just in general might be expected to be a bit careless about watching their step around a lady's gown, but make them marines and add liquor... Dress-awareness on a scale of 1 to 10 drops into the negatives. Great dress all around, though!! The kind I think just about anyone would feel amazing in. :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 2, 2012
As a mom, I loved the ease of having a dress delivered to the door!
It fit like a glove! I would buy this dress to have for the rest of my life! There is no way you will be disappointed!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 3, 2012
My RTR moment was not having another dress in my closet and someone else paying for the dry cleaning
I loved the way the dress fit, felt and the compliments I received. This was my first RTR rental, but will not be my last!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 10, 2012
The dress was perfect for the wedding I went to. The material was light and comfortable.
Runs true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
December 10, 2012
Rent the runway was great.
This dress is a true size 0. I am 5'4 and this dress was perfect with 3 inch heels. Would definitely rent it again.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 11, 2012
Dress was gorg!
I am only 5' 6" so I wouldn't normally choose a L, but I am glad I read previous reviews and did because I would have had to wear flats otherwise. The hem on the bottom of the dress had fallen down and I was nervous that it looked bad without a clean line, but honestly if the hem wasn't down, the dress would have been too short. And it wasnt noticable with the dress on. Overall, love!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 12, 2012
Sleek, elegant look!
I loved this dress. It fit like a glove and I felt completely comfortable in it the whole night of a very formal affair. It's not constrictive material, and having the ruching along the hips actually is more flattering than you would think. The back is sexy and spectacular, it was a great look and I felt great the whole night.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
December 13, 2012
Wore this to a black-tie optional wedding, and I felt great all evening long!
I'm a size 2 pant, 34DD bra, and small top. The 2R fit me perfect! I was worried as this was my first time, but it was a wonderful dress. It was comfortable and flattering, but not too tight. Received many compliments! I posted the above photo on Facebook and received SO many "likes" and comments -- from people I hadn't talked to in several years -- saying how great I looked. :) My only con, which I was somewhat expecting, is that by the end of the night the sequins rubbed the back of my arms.
HMay 24, 2013
Did you wear a bra with this dress? If so , what kind? I am trying to figure out what to do.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2012
Perfect fit for an amazing evening at the Smithsonian Portrait Gallery.
This dress is beautiful! It's a classic fit, and complimented my body nicely. I received so many compliments. I have a large cup size (34DD) and a very small waist, but I was able to wear this dress without a bra and it still looked great. The size 2 was a perfect fit for me. My only complaint is that the sequins on the sleeves are a bit itchy, but I hardly noticed after awhile. I loved this dress so much I may rent it again in another color! Thank you Rent the Runway! You made my company holiday party a success! (I'm 5'5, size 2, a 34DD, and I wore this dress without a bra, and with 4' heels and the length was perfect.)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157lbs
December 17, 2012
Didn't fit, went with other dress.
This dress was my original front runner, but I'm really glad I ordered a back up. The dress did not quite accomodate the curviness of my hips. I was 165lbs at the time. I have since lost weight, so perhaps now it would fit better. I love Nicole Miller!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
December 23, 2012
The dress fit like a glove - super comfy, but so elegant!
I wore a 2L with flat sandals to make sure my feet were covered - the length was perfect. The dress is snug but hugs in all the right places. The fabric is thick enough that you can wear it with spanx and nothing will show. Beautiful and easy dress, I highly recommend it!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
December 27, 2012
The dress was very simple and comfortable!
The dress fit true to its size! I wore three inch heels and the length was perfect. I really liked to cut of the front of the dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 28, 2012
Beautiful black tie dress with a modern edge
I rented this dress for a black tie optional wedding right before Christmas, and it was a gorgeous dress. Unfortunately my normal size (4) was unavailable in the length I wanted (R), so I ordered a 2R and a 6R instead. The 2R fit but was definitely very tight, and a little short. The 6R was the perfect length (I'm 5'5" and wore 3 inch heels), and although it was a little looser than I would have liked, it looked great on. The 4R (my normal size) definitely would've been the perfect compromise between the two sizes I ordered, therefore I would say this dress runs true to size. I loved the ruching on the back and the exposed zipper - it made me feel more modern and not so old-school black tie. I would recommend this dress for anyone that has a black tie event to wear it to, especially if you want to stand out in a subtle way.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 28, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous dress!!! Wish I could buy it! Am renting for another wedding this month!
This dress was the most beautiful dress I have ever worn (aside from my wedding dress of course!) It was incredibly comfortable and I love that it came in a petite because long dresses are always way too long for me even in heels. The dress came in perfect condition without a wrinkle. There were several girls wearing RTR at the wedding and one even wore the same design but in the purple sequin! I seriously wish I could wear this dress to every wedding. Loved!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
December 31, 2012
Can't wait to use RTR again!
First time using RTR and I was extremely satisfied! The only problem I encountered was that the "Size & Fit" details said that the regular length would be floor length on a 5'3" person with 3" heels. I am 5'3" and if I wore anything taller than flats with the 0R it would have been to short, so although the 2R was a tiny bit big in the waist area, it was the right length and it still worked out great. The only thing I would have done differently was order a 0L as my second size instead of a 2R.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
January 1, 2013
Got compliments all night long!
Loved this dress but the only con was the beads on the shoulders rubbed my arms and it hurt a little.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 2, 2013
First experience with RTR. I will be back! Dress was beautiful and process was so easy!
Dress was for a formal event and after spending hours looking at pictures/reading reviews I decided to give this one, and another dress, a try. This one was perfect as it fit true to size and hugged in all the right places! I received several compliments and was thrilled with the way it looked. It was in perfect condition. The other dress (Badgley Mishka, sequin stardust gown) did not fit quite as nice, so I was glad that I had went with a second option. I did not use a personal stylist at I was on hold for a long time, so just ordered off website. When I do this again, will use the stylist to assist as they might have helped with the sizing on other gown. Overall, great experience and would recommend dresses and process.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 4, 2013
Classic look. Great dress for formal affair.
I was incredibly impressed with this dress! I was unable to order a backup size, so I was a little bit nervous. Luckily, the style expert's advice was spot on. I was also worried about the length of the dress being that I am only 5 feet tall. The length was perfect with 4'' heels (though I would have preferred something a bit shorter so as to prolong my time on the dance floor). This dress comes in other colors (red, blue...) but the black was timeless and perfect for the white tie event I was attending. The sequins did not bother me one bit (other reviewers had different experiences). I am hoping to rent this dress (another color) for a wedding in the spring - can't wait!!
HelenMarch 30, 2013
Nice Look.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 5, 2013
A STUNNING dress, and phenomenal customer service!
This dress was INCREDIBLE. I ordered a 0P and 2R, and although the 0P wasn't perfect for me (just a touch too short with my 4.5 inch heels, and a bit too tight/flattening around the bust), the 2R was definitely too big and wayyyy too long. A 2P probably would have been perfect. The dress was very comfortable, and I found it to be very forgiving and super flattering. You can't really tell in RTR's picture, but the dress has a bit of a "brush" train. It's sort of visible in one of the photos I uploaded, although my photo makes it look a little weird when in reality it's beautiful and in no way overstated. I was getting compliments in this dress all night, and the sequins on the sleeves and upper back area are the perfect touch. Plus, I totally felt like a princess in such a stunning Nicole Miller gown. I highly recommend this dress to all body types!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116lbs
January 7, 2013
Cute and a nice classy twist to black
This was my back-up dress and I didn't end up wearing it but it was really cute and I like how it was both dressy and a little bit funky because of the zipper and the cut of the shoulder /back straps. As a wedding guess I didn't really like the train although it was short i worried it would get stepped on.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
January 13, 2013
I rented this for my junior prom and absolutely loved it.
The size was perfect, I got plenty of compliments. The only problem was that the sequin straps were scratchy. My friend ended up renting this dress a year after me and she also loved it.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
January 16, 2013
Looked great until I moved.The entire dress twisted around my body with any movement & stuck there.
I ordered the 10R & the 12P for a black-tie event in Hollywood. The 12P was great for length, but the 10R was a little more snug which was more flattering. It looked great for pictures...from the front. The back is another story. My major complaint was that it shifted & twisted around my body (similar to hula hoop) for the ENTIRE 12 hour event! I don't care for strapless dresses because women tend to yank it up a lot, which is not very lady-like. Unfortunately, I battled my dress, pulling and tugging it back into place all night which was not the look I was going for! I was pretty miserable :{. The exposed zipper doesn't look so hot when it's twisted around your waist; making it VERY obvious how uncomfortable I was . Once I got home I took a look at the lining and discovered that the 2 layers of lining and the dress were only connected at the bodice...likely the culprit. No amount of 2-faced tape could have made much of a difference. I will likely use RTR again, but steer clear of this style.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
January 22, 2013
This dress is amazing and so is RTR! I recommended RTR to all of my friends!
This dress fit perfectly. The back shows off amazing features the fabric itself is amazing and not too clingy to the parts of your body you sometimes want to hide. I had several people come up to me and tell me I had the best dress at the event and there were over 400 people there. Love it and I am extremely happy with RTR and my choice of dress! For the shorter women make sure to wear taller heels because it was slightly long.
jennaFebruary 19, 2013
You look wonderful! I'm 5'2 as well, and a bit worried that the 2R will be too long; what inch heels did you wear?
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
January 23, 2013
The dress was wonderful! It did run a little short on me
I loved this dress! I ordered a 6 and 8, when it arrived the 6 had a large stain on it. Customer service was wonderful and walked me through my options. I ended up wearing the 8 and it was great! I am 5'9 and ordered the long which was still a little shorter but overall a great experience!
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 25, 2013
Perfectly sleek and lovely - definitely had details that made it stand out but also classic!
After getting a list of petite length gowns, I chose this one. It was really comfortable, a nice weight, and I loved the top part of it. It got a bit twisted around when I picked up the train to carry it on the dirty ground or an escalator so it took some (unladylike) shimmying to get it back into place. Got lots of compliments and overall loved wearing it. Wore a NuBra and Spanx shorts underneath. Also wore 4" heels and length was perfect (I'm 5'2").
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 25, 2013
Wore this dress as a bridesmaid in a really great friend's wedding.
I LOVED this dress. The fit is mostly true to size - however, if you're smaller chested, you're going to want a really good adhesive bra and a LOT of double sided tape to prevent any awkward cleavage moments. Otherwise, the front will sort of gap away from you...not really sure how else to describe it. Overall, though, the dress was amazing, I got a ton of compliments, and it's super comfortable. :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 28, 2013
Gorgeous dress for any special occasion!
This dress fit me perfectly. The length was good for my height, and the dress was elegant and classy. I loved the back and shimmer from the sequins. You can't go wrong with a Nicole Miller!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147lbs
February 1, 2013
Looked much cheaper than on website
The over all look and feel of this dress was much more flimsy than it appeared on the model, I was very disappointed.
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
February 3, 2013
It was a beautiful dress that did the job and made the night wonderful.
It was a form-fitting dress that was very flattering. The sequins on and under the arm were a little scratchy but nothing that was really noticeable. I rented the 4P and 4R and didn't see too much of a difference in length until I wore it with shoes. I would definitely rent this again. Renting the dress was a great experience and the night was a success.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
February 3, 2013
This dress fit so perfectly and was a huge hit at the military ball!
The dress was a slim fit and was so comfortable to wear all night! It was a little long (for those who are on the shorter side) but I paired my dress with heels and the length was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 13, 2013
Sexy, but tight.
The dress was pretty and comfortable, but super tight and not incredibly flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
February 13, 2013
Beautiful and elegant, I loved this!
I rented this dress for a black tie fundraiser and it was perfect. I usually go back and forth with Nicole Miller and wear either a 2 or a 0. In this case, the 2 fit fine, but the 0 was just a little more snug and comfortable. I'm glad I read other reviews first and ordered the 0 in the long length. I think the 0 would have definitely been too short if I ordered regular length. I wore this dress with probably 3-3.5 inch heels. The fabric is soft, has a little stretch and is gathered in a few spots and overall is very flattering. I will say that the shoulders started to bug me a little bit, but I knew this would probably happen from reading reviews and because I had previously rented a NM dress with a similar neckline. Overall it was amazing and I would wear it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
February 18, 2013
Beautiful, easy to wear, classic black dress with a little flair in the details
I ended up wearing a different gown bc I simply liked the color. I ordered this as my back up dress, but would have absolutely worn it as a first choice normally! Exposed zipper and sequin on straps are awesome details. Dress makes you look so slim! Loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 18, 2013
WARNING: At 5'4" the 10R ran short on me. Get the long!!
I had this dress as a back up in the size 10R. I am 5'4" and 150 lbs (measurements are 36 bust, 30 waist, 40 hip) hourglass figure. This was very flattering on my body. Had a great strapless bra and pair of spanx underneath :) The straps were great and felt very secure. They add the perfect touch of sparkle. The back of the straps were cool..the sequins didn't scratch my arms too much either. There is a little ruching down the back starting at the zipper and was flattering on the "bum". Also has a great little train on the back that is short enough that people don't step on it. My only word of WARNING...this dress ran much shorter than I expected. Perhaps because I am a little curvier? Someone that is straight and narrow might not have the same difficulty. I am 5'4" and 3" heels were NOT okay. Had to by 1 1/2" inch heels to make this work..ended up working out okay since lower heels were probably more comfortable for a night on a dance floor and when I took my shoes off I could walk around with the gown only being a tiny bit long but easy to walk around without lifting it up. If you are a girl that loves to wear high heels...get the long. For sure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 12, 2012
Elegant and SEXY!
VERY pretty and fit like a glove!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 6, 2012
Great fit,
Very flattering
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 12, 2012
Loved the option to get two sizes
Flaterring on all sizes!
See more reviews:
4 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×