Black Open Back Sequin Gown

$68 to buy
$750 retail
Stylist Notes

This stunning Nicole Miller gown reveals just enough skin to be ravishing. Wear with Cara Accessories' Dress Me Up Bracelet for an extra dose of glam.

Also available in purple sequin, teal, red and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black silk crepe. Square neckline. Sequin straps. Open back. Exposed back zipper (picture shown with hidden zip). See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
624 reviews
Fit
Large
(29)
True to Size
(523)
Small
(38)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 10, 2012
Awesome!!!
This dress gives and gathers in all the right places. Very classy and elegant. Rented it for a military ball.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
August 13, 2012
I felt like a million bucks!
As soon as the box arrived I opened it and tried on the dress. I had ordered an 8L and 10L (for backup; you know dresses can run small!), I picked up the size 8 and it fit GREAT! And that wasn't including the Spanx. I used a strapless bra, which I wish I would've used a better one, for better support because around the bust area it does fit tight and it pushes your chest downwards (so anyone with a big bust size I'd recommend a very well supported bra). I wore close to 4 inch platform heels and the dress still covered my feet. Surprisingly, the dress has a small train at the back so that was the only thing that I had to be careful with. At the wedding reception everyone loved the dress and got compliments all night long. Again, only thing I had to be careful with was making sure people didn't step on the train. Other than that, I would recommend this dress to anybody! I loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153lbs
August 16, 2012
Great Dress
This dress fit great. I didn't even need spanx. I received a lot of compliments and believe it is one of those dresses that fits well on every body type. The only very minor issue I had was that this dress has a small train. Since it is spandex, it was easy to just pull it up a little while dancing at the wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 18, 2012
red carpet stunner
This is a beautiful form fitting gown available in several colors. The bust is a bit tight and low. Definitely not the gown for those larger than a small D cup. The long length is perfect for sky high heels. The exposed zipper adds an edgy element. A body shaper is a must if you have the least bit of tummy. There is ruching on the sides and posterior adding to the flattery of this gown.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
August 22, 2012
A little snug - but elegant
I rented this as a backup dress, and ended up having to wear it. I had ordered it in a size up due to reviews, but it was still a little more form fitting than i am comfortable with, but luckily wasn't inappropriate. Very elegant, and wearable with a strapless bra. I'd rent again in a size up (two larger than my typical dress size).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
August 23, 2012
Classy and Classic
This dress is classic and very flattering. It is a good back up dress because it's hard to go wrong with it. It was however fairly wrinkled when it arrived to me and I didn't want to iron it for risk of ruining it so I just kind of had to wear it as is.
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 25, 2013
Perfectly sleek and lovely - definitely had details that made it stand out but also classic!
After getting a list of petite length gowns, I chose this one. It was really comfortable, a nice weight, and I loved the top part of it. It got a bit twisted around when I picked up the train to carry it on the dirty ground or an escalator so it took some (unladylike) shimmying to get it back into place. Got lots of compliments and overall loved wearing it. Wore a NuBra and Spanx shorts underneath. Also wore 4" heels and length was perfect (I'm 5'2").
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 25, 2013
Wore this dress as a bridesmaid in a really great friend's wedding.
I LOVED this dress. The fit is mostly true to size - however, if you're smaller chested, you're going to want a really good adhesive bra and a LOT of double sided tape to prevent any awkward cleavage moments. Otherwise, the front will sort of gap away from you...not really sure how else to describe it. Overall, though, the dress was amazing, I got a ton of compliments, and it's super comfortable. :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 28, 2013
Gorgeous dress for any special occasion!
This dress fit me perfectly. The length was good for my height, and the dress was elegant and classy. I loved the back and shimmer from the sequins. You can't go wrong with a Nicole Miller!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147lbs
February 1, 2013
Looked much cheaper than on website
The over all look and feel of this dress was much more flimsy than it appeared on the model, I was very disappointed.
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
February 3, 2013
It was a beautiful dress that did the job and made the night wonderful.
It was a form-fitting dress that was very flattering. The sequins on and under the arm were a little scratchy but nothing that was really noticeable. I rented the 4P and 4R and didn't see too much of a difference in length until I wore it with shoes. I would definitely rent this again. Renting the dress was a great experience and the night was a success.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
February 3, 2013
This dress fit so perfectly and was a huge hit at the military ball!
The dress was a slim fit and was so comfortable to wear all night! It was a little long (for those who are on the shorter side) but I paired my dress with heels and the length was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 13, 2013
Sexy, but tight.
The dress was pretty and comfortable, but super tight and not incredibly flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
February 13, 2013
Beautiful and elegant, I loved this!
I rented this dress for a black tie fundraiser and it was perfect. I usually go back and forth with Nicole Miller and wear either a 2 or a 0. In this case, the 2 fit fine, but the 0 was just a little more snug and comfortable. I'm glad I read other reviews first and ordered the 0 in the long length. I think the 0 would have definitely been too short if I ordered regular length. I wore this dress with probably 3-3.5 inch heels. The fabric is soft, has a little stretch and is gathered in a few spots and overall is very flattering. I will say that the shoulders started to bug me a little bit, but I knew this would probably happen from reading reviews and because I had previously rented a NM dress with a similar neckline. Overall it was amazing and I would wear it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
February 18, 2013
Beautiful, easy to wear, classic black dress with a little flair in the details
I ended up wearing a different gown bc I simply liked the color. I ordered this as my back up dress, but would have absolutely worn it as a first choice normally! Exposed zipper and sequin on straps are awesome details. Dress makes you look so slim! Loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 18, 2013
WARNING: At 5'4" the 10R ran short on me. Get the long!!
I had this dress as a back up in the size 10R. I am 5'4" and 150 lbs (measurements are 36 bust, 30 waist, 40 hip) hourglass figure. This was very flattering on my body. Had a great strapless bra and pair of spanx underneath :) The straps were great and felt very secure. They add the perfect touch of sparkle. The back of the straps were cool..the sequins didn't scratch my arms too much either. There is a little ruching down the back starting at the zipper and was flattering on the "bum". Also has a great little train on the back that is short enough that people don't step on it. My only word of WARNING...this dress ran much shorter than I expected. Perhaps because I am a little curvier? Someone that is straight and narrow might not have the same difficulty. I am 5'4" and 3" heels were NOT okay. Had to by 1 1/2" inch heels to make this work..ended up working out okay since lower heels were probably more comfortable for a night on a dance floor and when I took my shoes off I could walk around with the gown only being a tiny bit long but easy to walk around without lifting it up. If you are a girl that loves to wear high heels...get the long. For sure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 12, 2012
Elegant and SEXY!
VERY pretty and fit like a glove!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 6, 2012
Great fit,
Very flattering
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 12, 2012
Loved the option to get two sizes
Flaterring on all sizes!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
November 4, 2012
Absolutely stunning, with one flaw
I got compliments all night on this dress, and it was great. It feels good wearing it; definitely made me feel beautiful. The only flaw is that it didn't stay put; it kept rotating sideways, and with that back zipper, it would be obvious when it was twisting. Other than that, stunning.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 25, 2013
This dress is stunning and an absolute show stopper!
Classy, yet sexy dress that is perfect for a black tie event. While the 4R actually worked on me, in terms of length and fit (I am 5'2 and 125 lbs.) I would probably rent the 4P next time since the straps were a little big. Otherwise, couldn't be happier with this rental and would definitely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
February 26, 2013
stunner!
Fit like a glove. Excentuated my curves but was still very tasteful. Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
February 27, 2013
Glamour and comfort in one! A stunning dress for any body type!
I was nervous about this dress as I no longer have the perky chest now that a few little citizens have been brought into the world. I very clearly couldn't wear a bra with it however the fabric provided enough give but enough support in the right locations to make it so I could enjoy the night worry free. I couldn't get crazy on the dance floor with it, but man I felt gorgeous in it. Got complements from all the girls and a few of the guys that it looked stunning on me and I've got to say I truly felt it in this dress!! Would rent it again in a heartbeat. Would recommend you size down if you have smaller than a 34dd chest and are considering the 10l.
AshleyMarch 1, 2013
I also have a large chest (38D) that has been altered by my babies. No waist, slim through hips, thoughts?
TiffanyMarch 5, 2013
I think you could pull it off! I was truly pleasantly surprised by how "in there" the girls felt. Again may not be dancing to "jump around" but stable so that the post baby drooping doesn't shine through to all. Good luck!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 2, 2013
Loved it! The dress made me feel fabulous.
It fit perfectly.. I am 5'5", 120 lbs and a size 34C... I also wore 4 1/2 inch heels with this dress. Everything was perfect. My only comment is that the bottom lining of the dress looked a little run down, but it was no big deal. Also, they package their dresses great but I still had to iron this when it arrived - FYI.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 4, 2013
PERFECT FIT!
It was SUCH a flattering gown! Looked elegant and very slimming. I was getting compliments all night and told that I should have been at the Oscars! I would DEFINITELY rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 6, 2013
I would definitely rent from RTR again. I ordered my dress Wed. night & it arrived Fri. afternoon
Overall fit as it was described. A little long (I'm 5'7" and wore 3 inch heels). If you're like me and have broader shoulders and larger boobs (36C) - do NOT rent this dress. It is not flattering for larger chests. The front is too low and I found that any bra I tried wearing showed or looked lumpy. I decided on no bra and I just felt like my boobs were flat and had the potential to fall out the entire night. No itching of the sequins on the shoulder. Comfortable fabric.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
March 8, 2013
Sexy and classy
I loved this dress!! Loved the sequin detail through the straps, the open back and absolutely loved the way it hugged my butt! I would definitely recommend this to all!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 10, 2013
Such a gorgeous dress!!!
I ordered this dress as a backup but I am SOO glad I ended up wearing it! I was very surprised how comfortable this dress was. The material is fantastic. I ordered a 2R which is my normal dress size. I was a little afraid because I do wear a size 5 in jeans but the dress hugged all the right areas and was very flattering. (I wish I would have gotten a photo of the back) It was a good length, I am 5'3 and wore a 5" heel with it. The sequins were not scratchy like some other reviews had mentioned. I would highly recommend this dress! I received compliments all night and it was very comfortable to dance in. 2 thumbs up!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
March 11, 2013
This dress is glamorous and comfortable!
I LOVED this dress! This was my first time using RTR so I was nervous about getting the correct size but after reading everyone's reviews I went w/ the 0L and 2L. The 0L fit my body perfectly so I didn't even need to try on the 2L. I read a few reviews about the arm straps bothering some ppl but they didn't bug me at all. I'm 5' 6" and wore 3 inch heels and the dress hit the floor exactly, which was about an inch too long for my preference but I think the "regular" would have been too short, so it was fine. The dress was super comfortable and breathable and I got tons of compliments. I'd def. recommend this dress! If you're in between sizes, I'd recommend choosing a smaller size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 11, 2013
Flattering and Wearable
This dress "just works." It hugs your curves without clinging or squishing. It's very light and easy to move in, too. The length was perfect in 3" heels, although I did have to pull the skirt back down each time I got up from my seat. The only caveat I'd offer is that there's no bust support, so gravity-challenged ladies may want to keep that in mind.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
March 11, 2013
Loved this dress and how I felt in it!
I initially chose another dress. As it got closer I was nervous about sizing and got great customer service from RTR recommending a different size in my original dress. Unfortunately that size wasn't available so they let me chose a different dress completely. I went with this one and am so glad I did! The fit was great and it felt amazing on. I'm 5'8" and intended to wear flats so I got the regular length. Is was a bit short but nothing anyone but you would notice. I got tons of compliments and can't wait to rent from RTR again!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 12, 2013
Great Dress! very flattering and appropriate for lots of occasions. very comfy formal gown.
Beautiful gown! The back and neckline is stunning. Very comfortable gown. I wore it for about 12 hours and it was comfortable the whole time.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 16, 2013
Back up dress
I rented this as a back up dress and ended up not wearing it but I did try it on and very slimming, no wow factor, and cut a little tight under arms. I think the sequence would have rubbed under the arm at that spot too after a while. Just underwhelmed and wanted more bang!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
March 17, 2013
Awesome service! Gorgeous dress, fit well, easy to return!
Loved this dress! Super comfortable and classy. There's quite a bit of give in the fabric. I would recommend choosing a size down for your backup size.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
March 18, 2013
I absolutely loved the dress. I got so many compliments at the military ball I attended!
The length was perfect with 3" heels, and the dress fit true to size. The 4 was comfortable, but the 2 showed off the right amount of curves!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
March 18, 2013
I was very happy to be wearing a Nicole Miller dress
I as nervous about the fit so I rented 2 different sizes but didn't need it at all. The dress fit exactly as described
NoelleMarch 24, 2013
you looked great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 19, 2013
Friends told me I looked like I was about to walk the red carpet. I felt stunning!
I normally wear a size 2 or 4 depending on the maker of the dress, but based on the reviews I decided to order a 0 and a 2 to be safe. I also felt smaller sizes would work better with my bust size. I went with a 0L and 2L since I'm taller and was planning to wear 3 inch heels. The 0L was a perfect fit both length wise and fit wise. The dress is super flattering - hugs in all the right places, but the fabric is super comfortable (I had it on for almost 10 hours too). I had no issues with the sequins scratching my arms (I saw that other ladies had issues with this). The dress also has a very small train which you have to be careful not to trip on when walking quickly, but it looks awesome in pictures & gives the dress a beautiful shape. All in all, I LOVED this dress and wish I owned it. I would definitely recommend it and will probably rent it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 20, 2013
Everything arrived on time and in fantastic condition. They even added a free sample bag!
I wore this dress to a military ball. The dress has plenty of stretch in it, so you should feel comfortable going down a size if you're already in between sizes. I'm normally between a 6 and an 8. I found that the 8 was a little bit loose on my shoulders and the 6 ended up looking the best on me. I normally have issues with a waist gap because of the difference in proportion between my hips and waist. I didn't have that issue with this dress. The material allows for rouching around the stomach if needed. It may be a good idea to wear some spanx underneath, but try it on first to see how you like it! I'm 5'5" and I wore 2 inch heels to put the dress just above the ground in the front (I would have gone shorter, in hindsight, as the dress was shorter on me because of my hips). The shoulder piece is elegant and shimmers in good lighting! I did feel a tiny bit of irritation as the night went on, but it was minimal. Make sure the accent in the back is centered!! Mine was uneven in the photo.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 24, 2013
Best All Around Dress!
I've been itching to wear a long dress to something for quite some time now. Husband tells me he has a cocktail event at a museum... jackpot! This dress is very clean & simple, BUT what makes it so nice is the fit. It's flawless. I'm 5'9" 130 34b - the 2L was a perfect length for me to wear 3 inch heels with (HUGE plus). It was form fitting, but I ate a really big dinner, and my belly could breathe ;) super comfortable, just enough sexiness, major class, great length, so for me it was the "best all around" dress! I added a pop of orange on my nails & lip to spice things up a bit.. and the husband loved it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 25, 2013
Gorgeous, simple, sexy!
The dress fit perfectly - I received a lot of compliments about how well it fit. I wore my 4.5 inch Chanels with it, so the L was the perfect length for me. I don't have any negatives to add.
See more reviews:
4 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×