Nicole Miller

Arctic Mist Gown

$73 to buy
$750 retail
Stylist Notes

Look red carpet ready in this Nicole Miller mystic sequin ruched gown. A figure flattering style that will accentuate your curves and shoot you straight up to an A lister. Shown here with the Whiting and Davis' Black Mesh Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.

Product Details

Grey sequins. V neckline. V back. Ruched bodice. Exposed back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
130 reviews
Fit
Large
(35)
True to Size
(86)
Small
(6)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 2, 2016
Gorgeous!
This wasn't my first choice — in fact both my first choice and back up didn't work out, but I was in New York and ran into the store to find something. I liked this dress, but the only size they had was 2 sizes too big. This dress is so flexible that you really could pull off getting it between a size smaller and 2 sizes bigger and no one being any the wiser. Very classic dress.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Age: 33
July 1, 2016
this dress is so flattering, I felt like a princess, one of my favorite dresses I've ever worn
stretchy fabric, form fitting but rushed so very flattering, can wear a regular bra with it
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
June 18, 2012
Getting stopped by total strangers who wanted to tell me how much they loved my dress! :)
I received tons of compliments in this dress and enjoyed wearing it all night! Pros: Sparkles! Good length (on the model, it appears to be floor length, but it didn't drag on the floor for me and I'm only 5'4") Very comfortable, in terms of fabric and fit Flattering lines Cons: Not exactly a summer dress -- it doesn't breathe much! Runs large -- the 4 was loose on me (and I usually wear a 6) Not as hourglass-fitted as the photo indicates...kind of a looser fit Extra ruching means extra bulk in places you might not want bulk Overall, great experience for my first time rental -- but DEFINITELY take advantage of the extra size...and maybe save this one for a fall or winter gathering!
susanJanuary 29, 2013
I'm thinking about renting this dress and im about your side as listed above, im 5'5, 135, and 34C. Would you recommend the 4 or maybe a size smaller? I have hips and a rear but I also have a very small waist. Did you think this dress looked good on the lower midsection?
RTR CustomerJanuary 30, 2013
Hi Susan! I think the size 4R would work very well for you. You can always get the 2R for your back-up size as well!
karenajaneJanuary 30, 2013
If I were you, I would definitely get the 4R and the 2R. You won't need the 6R at all. If you have hips and a rear, I think this will be very flattering with a small waist! :) It is a fun dress!
karenajaneJanuary 30, 2013
Whoops! I am the woman in the photo. No idea why my review name and my comment name are different. :)
KimJanuary 30, 2014
I am 137 and 5'7 with wide hips and butt. sizing recommendations?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 19, 2012
One of my favorite dresses of all time! This dress showed off my curves and made me feel super sexy. It was so glamorous and the color was very flattering. I would recommend this to anyone and am hoping I have another occasion to wear this to again in the near future!
One of my favorite dresses of all time! This dress showed off my curves and made me feel super sexy. It was so glamorous and the color was very flattering. I would recommend this to anyone and am hoping I have another occasion to wear this to again in the near future!
JJJune 22, 2012
Did you feel like you had to wear spanx?
MarieJune 26, 2012
I didn't wear spanx that night, but I can definitely see how they might be a good option in the future.
YohannaNovember 2, 2012
How was the length?
HopeNovember 6, 2012
I am 5'3 and ordered the 0R...did the dress drag the floor on you?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
July 2, 2012
Nice dress but too long
This dress was very pretty, but it was way too long even in 3 inch heels. I chatted with a stylist before the order and they included hem tape but using the hem tape was a pain. I was able to do it and the dress looked good in the end, but it was a lot of work to use the tape, and it started to come undone during the night. Overall, I'd say it was too much work and I wish I had sent it back when it came and was too long. I wouldn't rent a long dress again unless I somehow knew it was the perfect length. The straps were also a little too big but it was okay.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
July 16, 2012
Great fit!
I'm 5'7 and weigh 122. The 2 was a perfect fit. This dress is very glamorous! Perfect for the black tie charity event I attended. Great fit and the color is true to the image.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 15, 2012
Gorgeous dress!
This dress is gorgeous! It actually has a lavendar tint to it and just shimmers - I got so many compliments. The neck line is a little deep so I looked more busty than I am -- not bad! I'm all hips and this dress was very flattering (per my girlfriends and husband). Not only that, but I was able to dance all night; it was super comfortable and easy to wear. Definitely will consider renting this dress again!
KristyleNovember 5, 2012
how was the length, did you wear heels?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 22, 2012
Loved the dress, but way too big...size down!
This dress was very flattering (or would have been if it fit properly) and made me feel incredibly sexy, but it was simply too big. I am typically between a 4 and a 6, but even the 4 was falling off me. I was surprised because the dress I ended up wearing (also a Nicole Miller gown) was a 4 and fit perfectly. If I had gotten a 2, I may have ended up wearing this dress since I loved it, but I was thrilled with my other selection so I wasn’t fazed. My advice if you choose this gown: size down!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 245lbs
November 12, 2012
Great dress
Usually wear 12R after losing 40lbs. Rented the size 12R and 10R. Ended up wearing the 10R and it fit great.
lizNovember 14, 2012
dress looks great on ya.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 20, 2012
so flattering!
this dress was so flattering- the way the material is kind of gathered made it look like i have a butt and flattered my figure really nicely. it was also easy to just wear a normal bra with it which was really nice. the length was also great- i wore pretty low heels, maybe like 3 inches at most, and the dress was the perfect length. i rented it for the marine corps ball and received compliments all night long. it was also really easy to dance and move around in. i highly recommend it!
ReeseNovember 21, 2012
Dress looks great on you! Quick question..I am renting this dress for an event in a few weeks..what colors shoes worked best with the color? Thanks!
HaileyNovember 28, 2012
Thanks!! I wore dark silver heels with the dress that just barely peeked out the bottom. Hope this helps!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 3, 2012
Loved it!!
This dress was awesome! I wore it to a military ball and received tons of compliments. The size and length and true to size. I ordered the 6L and 8L, both fit very well, but I chose to wore the 8L for the slightly longer length. I'm 5'11" and wore 3" heels and the length was still perfect.
allieApril 15, 2013
You look great! im also 5'11 and ordered a 6l. Did the dress hit the floor for you?
ReeseMay 20, 2013
Allie - Yep! It hit the floor and I was even wearing ~3in heels with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 3, 2012
Fun!
This is my first rental that is not getting 5 stars but I'm the only person who did not fall in love with this dress. I received a ton of compliments all night, and even the next day people were talking about it. Sorry this is not a flattering picture. It's the only one I have this soon after the event. If you rent this dress, do not size up! Size down. I have never in my life been a size 2 but the 4 was just too big. I'm also just under 5'6" so fall in between the two heights here where they tell you whether to order R or L. I wish I had ordered the Long b/c with heels, this did not hit the floor like I had wanted it to. If I had taken advantage of working with a Stylist, they probably would have told me that so it's my own fault. Anyhow, fun dress. Just be sure not to size up and when in doubt, go long. (My heels were 3 inches)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
December 4, 2012
Great dress - lots of compliments. Photgraphs really well.
I'm 5'9" and usually wear a size four, but it wasn't availble in the long version. Since other reviewers had noted the dress ran big, I tried the 2L, which worked out perfectly. I was pleased with the way it looked (sexy but not painted on), and got a lot of positive feedback.
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
December 8, 2012
you get a feeling of confidence knowing your in a designer gown, you just shine, and people notice.
I love rtr for its service and it's website design. i'm a tall girl and fit is often a problem, being able to read about and see other women who are similar to me is key. this dress is GORGEOUS. it feels so good on, has good stretch but holds its shape. i probably would have had a little more length with the 2L, but i just wore a shorter heel. (the 2L wasn't available). i definitely would love wear this again!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 14, 2012
This dress was PERFECT for my Christmas family photo. I loved it!
Very comfortable, true to size and looked great......even after 5 children.
JocelynJanuary 4, 2013
Wow! This dress was made for you! And 5 kids!!!! You look incredible! (Is number 6 on the way? :)
RTR CustomerJanuary 5, 2013
You look great!!!!
RTR CustomerJanuary 28, 2013
wow the mom looks like the superstar!
aprilFebruary 21, 2013
BEAUTIFUL!
dianaMarch 27, 2013
amazing pic!
AmberJuly 1, 2013
you looked amazing!!
BrantleeMay 21, 2014
It might make me feel better to know that you BORROWED 5 kids to be in the picture! Hot Mamma!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
December 17, 2012
It was a fabulous dress! I wore my hair in a 30's type of fashion and it look perfect with the dress
It fit perfectly, it was comfortable and I could wear my regular bra.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 168lbs
December 18, 2012
Would have done a few things differently logistically. Sent to Vegas, for starters.
Fit was great, long length perfect for me. Sequins are a bitch! They snag on jewelry and chafe my skin near the armpit and upper arm. But other than no complaints!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 22, 2012
It was great even though it was only the backup and my real dress got mixed up.
I loved the dress overall, but this was not the dress that I ordered which made me really angry. I wish my original dress came, but this one was luckily nice anyways.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
December 26, 2012
RTR was the best experience ever. Made my boyfriend's special event one to remember. I will be back.
Fits like a glove. Length was perfect for my height, plus 2.5 inch heels. The silver mist color is beautiful and accented my boyfriend's purple shirt and purple/silver tie beautifully. Can be worn with a regular bra, which stays in place with the snaps at the shoulders. I received many compliments, and my boyfriend loved it! No cons that I could think of.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 70
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148lbs
January 2, 2013
Getting the second dress for just $25 saved the day! Perfect NYE. More great service from RTR!
This dress was my backup, and it looked gorgeous. Lovely platinum, silver color, very stretchy, shimmery dress in very good condition. A little tight at the top, but that is my body shape, nothing to do with the dress. My bust is disproportionately larger than the bottom. The length was perfect. This is my second rental from RTR and I couldn't be happier with the service. A loyal customer!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 3, 2013
Gorgeous dress I never got to wear
I ordered this dress for NYE back in November. Unfortunately, due to either a RTR or UPS error, it arrived today, January 2. I was able to find a last-minute replacement, but what a shame! This dress is lined, comfortable and looks great with obscenely high heels. I would have loved to wear it when I was spray-tanned and all dolled up.
ShelleyFebruary 2, 2013
You look stunning in the dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
January 4, 2013
I loved this dress! Got so many compliments!
This dress fit great with a pair of very high heels and allowed me to wear a normal bra. There was a good bit of cleavage but the dress still covered everything. It was very form fitting!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 7, 2013
Sexy, yet classy!
I wore this for a formal NYE dinner and this dress definitely turned heads! The color has lavender undertones, which is not what I expected, but it was beautiful nonetheless. This dress hugged my curves, but was comfortably moveable as well. The sequins were not scratchy at all unlike other sequined dresses I have worn in the past. I felt very elegant in it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
January 14, 2013
I loved the service and the simplicity of sending the dress back. I will definitely try it again.
The dress was good from a distance, but up close looked a little worn out. There were a few areas where the sequins were obviously snagged and I had to make sure my hair was covering the left side of my chest to hide an obvious defect. Definitely go a size smaller if you are unsure!! On a positive note, the shape and ruching of the gown were really flattering.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 23, 2013
Very sexy, exceeded my expectations!
Definitely wasn't my first choice but I had to go with what was available and was pleasantly surprised! Based on previous reviews I decided to get 2 sizes smaller than I usually wear (2R and 0R); the 0R was too small. I did not wear a bra and support was great; spanx recommended :) I did have to wear really high heels 5" as the dress is long and as a result the dress was not dragging. I wore this to a formal affair for work (very professional crowd) and it was still appropriate. The color is definitely steel gray and the material is heavy but comfortable. Great dress!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 1, 2013
Fantastic dres...my husband loved it.
This was a great dress...however I am 5'8 (and a half) and I wore the 4L, unfortunately it wasn't as long as it appeared to be on the model pictured who is described as 5'10. I wished it had been longer, but it was still worth it and a fantastic dress! (I am smaller chested, despite my measurements, and this dress is flattering, nonetheless.)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
February 2, 2013
RTR was such a simple & easy way to wear a fabulous designer gown! I will definitely rent again :)
I absolutely LOVE this dress and must confess I don't want to return it! I wore it to a formal ball and received so many compliments all night! I typically am a 0/2 and honestly both the 0 and 2 fit me so I think that the dress runs true to size. I also opted for the long version and wore 5inch heels which allowed it to hit the perfect length. I would most definitely recommend this to anyone...its beautiful!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
February 4, 2013
Such a Breeze!
This was my first experience with rent the runway and it was fabulous! The process could not have been easier and the pictures of actual customers with their body type description was very helpful. The dresses arrived as promised in good condition and looked beautiful. Unfortunately, I was not able to attend the event I ordered the dresses for due to a family emergency, but he RTR staff was great! Even though the dresses had already been delivered, they offered full credit upon their return. I am planning on using RTR again this week for a second event.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 7, 2013
Stunning and comfortable!
I rented the 2L and 4L in this dress and the 2L was a perfect fit with my 3.5 inch heels. This dress was stunning in person and laid nicely for photos. This was my first experience with RTR and I am completely in love. The most surprising thing about this dress to me was that it was so comfortable! With the straps I was able to wear a regular bra and the dress moved whether I was walking, sitting, or dancing. Beautiful!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 12, 2013
Flattering and Comfortable, Sexy & Sophisticated!
My girlfriend and I both did RTR for a black tie gala and were both extremely pleased with the experience! The dress is very easy to wear and is a sexy, sophisticated look for a formal affair. I ordered both a 4L and a 6L and I couldn't tell the difference b/c the fabric has quite a bit of give. I wore fairly low heels with this dress as if I had worn a 3" heel or higher even the long size would have been too short (keep that in mind taller ladies)!
dianaMarch 27, 2013
you both look great
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 13, 2013
underwhelming
maybe it was just me but i didnt think the dress was that great. it looks much more glamorous on the model on the website. i felt like i couldve even gone down a size, but the back bunched around my butt due to the ruching style of the dress. overall, it was underwhelming on me. i wore this for a mardi gras ball in mobile.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
February 20, 2013
Couldn't wear this dress - Too Short
I ordered the 4R, thinking I could just wear flats if needed, but this dress barely made it to my ankles.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 117lbs
February 24, 2013
Loved the dress!
I loved this dress! The fit was great and it was extremely comfortable to wear. I got so many compliments on it at the black tie event I attended. I wish I could keep it!
beanMarch 25, 2013
She looks fantastic!
dianaMarch 27, 2013
you look great.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 28, 2013
Looks great on so many!
This was my second option for a local formal event. What an excellent style! I dress fit perfect on my 44 year old body. Tucked in at the right places and enhanced others. Then, my 18 year old daughter tried it on. WOW. It was super flattering on her also! A great color for blondes or brunettes. This is truly an amazing dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 119lbs
March 4, 2013
Formal Fun!
Rented this for a black tie gala. It was my first time renting a formal gown and it was great, this dress runs true to size and I agree with the length statements. I'm only 5'3 but with 3-4" heels the gown just hit the floor so it was perfect. I'm small in the chest, luckily the dress has the bra straps so I was able to wear a bra, which is good because the seams in the boob area gave me the Anne Hathaway Oscar treatment without a bra.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 50
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 22, 2013
Definitely fit in with the Hollywood party theme!
The dress arrived perfectly on time, in perfect condition....the 0R fit fine, a bit long...but with 4"heels it was fine. The only drawback was that the gathering hit me a bit long in the body and added a bit of bulk instead of slimming like I thought it would. All in all, a fun dress for a fun night out...received ALOT of compliments and was comfortable and happy!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 14, 2013
Great fit and there's a bit of stretch to the fabric which makes it super comfortable.
This wasn't my first choice but it ended up being a fantastic fit. I was surprised how comfortable it was, even while dancing. The sequins weren't heavy at all... I got tons of compliments and the whole RTR experience was great! I'll be back for more.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 10, 2013
This dress looked great and was incredibly comfortable for a night of dancing!
The dress fit true to size but if you are tall, go a size up for length. I'm 5'10" and the 4L was barely skimming the tops of my shoes, the 2L fit except it was a good inch shorter. If you are over 5' 8" and want to wear this dress, plan to wear flats.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 11, 2013
I LOVED THIS DRESS
this dress was perfect for the black tie event I went to I was able to wear a regular bra and was very please with the length I am 5'2 and was able to wear 4 in heels with it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 13, 2013
Red Carpet Worthy!!
This dress fits like a glove and gives you that lovely figure 8 shape :-). The ruched wastes helps hide any imperfection you may have around the tummy. You will definitely turn heads. I totally recommend it.
See more reviews:
1 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×