Nicole Miller

Arctic Mist Gown

$73 to buy
$750 retail
Stylist Notes

Look red carpet ready in this Nicole Miller mystic sequin ruched gown. A figure flattering style that will accentuate your curves and shoot you straight up to an A lister. Shown here with the Whiting and Davis' Black Mesh Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.

Product Details

Grey sequins. V neckline. V back. Ruched bodice. Exposed back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
130 reviews
Fit
Large
(35)
True to Size
(86)
Small
(6)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
February 24, 2015
Love this dress!
This dress does run large. I had on a size 4 in this pic and it was too big up top. Wish I had the size 2. Ended up wearing another dress to the event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
March 23, 2015
Gorgeous, flattering, and comfortable!
This dress is very forgiving with all of the gathering and is super stretchy so it's very comfortable! The color is very interesting and I got lots of compliments. It is low cut, which I normally am ok with but I had to knock off a star because it kept slipping down on one side revealing a smidgen of my bra so it's probably better for something like a seated dinner rather than a party with lots of dancing like where I wore it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
December 11, 2014
I felt amazing in this dress. Sexy, glamorous and elegant. So comfortable too.
This dress fit like it was made for me. Color is darker in person but I preferred the more gunmetal silver than the lighter silver pictured. Wore it with 4" heels and the length was perfect. Didn't need to wear a bra just some silicone cover ups. Someone with a larger bust might need a dress with more support. LOVED this dress!!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
June 18, 2012
Getting stopped by total strangers who wanted to tell me how much they loved my dress! :)
I received tons of compliments in this dress and enjoyed wearing it all night! Pros: Sparkles! Good length (on the model, it appears to be floor length, but it didn't drag on the floor for me and I'm only 5'4") Very comfortable, in terms of fabric and fit Flattering lines Cons: Not exactly a summer dress -- it doesn't breathe much! Runs large -- the 4 was loose on me (and I usually wear a 6) Not as hourglass-fitted as the photo indicates...kind of a looser fit Extra ruching means extra bulk in places you might not want bulk Overall, great experience for my first time rental -- but DEFINITELY take advantage of the extra size...and maybe save this one for a fall or winter gathering!
susanJanuary 29, 2013
I'm thinking about renting this dress and im about your side as listed above, im 5'5, 135, and 34C. Would you recommend the 4 or maybe a size smaller? I have hips and a rear but I also have a very small waist. Did you think this dress looked good on the lower midsection?
RTR CustomerJanuary 30, 2013
Hi Susan! I think the size 4R would work very well for you. You can always get the 2R for your back-up size as well!
karenajaneJanuary 30, 2013
If I were you, I would definitely get the 4R and the 2R. You won't need the 6R at all. If you have hips and a rear, I think this will be very flattering with a small waist! :) It is a fun dress!
karenajaneJanuary 30, 2013
Whoops! I am the woman in the photo. No idea why my review name and my comment name are different. :)
KimJanuary 30, 2014
I am 137 and 5'7 with wide hips and butt. sizing recommendations?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
July 2, 2012
Nice dress but too long
This dress was very pretty, but it was way too long even in 3 inch heels. I chatted with a stylist before the order and they included hem tape but using the hem tape was a pain. I was able to do it and the dress looked good in the end, but it was a lot of work to use the tape, and it started to come undone during the night. Overall, I'd say it was too much work and I wish I had sent it back when it came and was too long. I wouldn't rent a long dress again unless I somehow knew it was the perfect length. The straps were also a little too big but it was okay.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 15, 2012
Gorgeous dress!
This dress is gorgeous! It actually has a lavendar tint to it and just shimmers - I got so many compliments. The neck line is a little deep so I looked more busty than I am -- not bad! I'm all hips and this dress was very flattering (per my girlfriends and husband). Not only that, but I was able to dance all night; it was super comfortable and easy to wear. Definitely will consider renting this dress again!
KristyleNovember 5, 2012
how was the length, did you wear heels?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 22, 2012
Loved the dress, but way too big...size down!
This dress was very flattering (or would have been if it fit properly) and made me feel incredibly sexy, but it was simply too big. I am typically between a 4 and a 6, but even the 4 was falling off me. I was surprised because the dress I ended up wearing (also a Nicole Miller gown) was a 4 and fit perfectly. If I had gotten a 2, I may have ended up wearing this dress since I loved it, but I was thrilled with my other selection so I wasn’t fazed. My advice if you choose this gown: size down!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 20, 2012
so flattering!
this dress was so flattering- the way the material is kind of gathered made it look like i have a butt and flattered my figure really nicely. it was also easy to just wear a normal bra with it which was really nice. the length was also great- i wore pretty low heels, maybe like 3 inches at most, and the dress was the perfect length. i rented it for the marine corps ball and received compliments all night long. it was also really easy to dance and move around in. i highly recommend it!
ReeseNovember 21, 2012
Dress looks great on you! Quick question..I am renting this dress for an event in a few weeks..what colors shoes worked best with the color? Thanks!
HaileyNovember 28, 2012
Thanks!! I wore dark silver heels with the dress that just barely peeked out the bottom. Hope this helps!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 3, 2012
Fun!
This is my first rental that is not getting 5 stars but I'm the only person who did not fall in love with this dress. I received a ton of compliments all night, and even the next day people were talking about it. Sorry this is not a flattering picture. It's the only one I have this soon after the event. If you rent this dress, do not size up! Size down. I have never in my life been a size 2 but the 4 was just too big. I'm also just under 5'6" so fall in between the two heights here where they tell you whether to order R or L. I wish I had ordered the Long b/c with heels, this did not hit the floor like I had wanted it to. If I had taken advantage of working with a Stylist, they probably would have told me that so it's my own fault. Anyhow, fun dress. Just be sure not to size up and when in doubt, go long. (My heels were 3 inches)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
December 4, 2012
Great dress - lots of compliments. Photgraphs really well.
I'm 5'9" and usually wear a size four, but it wasn't availble in the long version. Since other reviewers had noted the dress ran big, I tried the 2L, which worked out perfectly. I was pleased with the way it looked (sexy but not painted on), and got a lot of positive feedback.
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
December 8, 2012
you get a feeling of confidence knowing your in a designer gown, you just shine, and people notice.
I love rtr for its service and it's website design. i'm a tall girl and fit is often a problem, being able to read about and see other women who are similar to me is key. this dress is GORGEOUS. it feels so good on, has good stretch but holds its shape. i probably would have had a little more length with the 2L, but i just wore a shorter heel. (the 2L wasn't available). i definitely would love wear this again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
December 17, 2012
It was a fabulous dress! I wore my hair in a 30's type of fashion and it look perfect with the dress
It fit perfectly, it was comfortable and I could wear my regular bra.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 3, 2013
Gorgeous dress I never got to wear
I ordered this dress for NYE back in November. Unfortunately, due to either a RTR or UPS error, it arrived today, January 2. I was able to find a last-minute replacement, but what a shame! This dress is lined, comfortable and looks great with obscenely high heels. I would have loved to wear it when I was spray-tanned and all dolled up.
ShelleyFebruary 2, 2013
You look stunning in the dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
January 14, 2013
I loved the service and the simplicity of sending the dress back. I will definitely try it again.
The dress was good from a distance, but up close looked a little worn out. There were a few areas where the sequins were obviously snagged and I had to make sure my hair was covering the left side of my chest to hide an obvious defect. Definitely go a size smaller if you are unsure!! On a positive note, the shape and ruching of the gown were really flattering.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 23, 2013
Very sexy, exceeded my expectations!
Definitely wasn't my first choice but I had to go with what was available and was pleasantly surprised! Based on previous reviews I decided to get 2 sizes smaller than I usually wear (2R and 0R); the 0R was too small. I did not wear a bra and support was great; spanx recommended :) I did have to wear really high heels 5" as the dress is long and as a result the dress was not dragging. I wore this to a formal affair for work (very professional crowd) and it was still appropriate. The color is definitely steel gray and the material is heavy but comfortable. Great dress!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 13, 2013
underwhelming
maybe it was just me but i didnt think the dress was that great. it looks much more glamorous on the model on the website. i felt like i couldve even gone down a size, but the back bunched around my butt due to the ruching style of the dress. overall, it was underwhelming on me. i wore this for a mardi gras ball in mobile.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 50
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 22, 2013
Definitely fit in with the Hollywood party theme!
The dress arrived perfectly on time, in perfect condition....the 0R fit fine, a bit long...but with 4"heels it was fine. The only drawback was that the gathering hit me a bit long in the body and added a bit of bulk instead of slimming like I thought it would. All in all, a fun dress for a fun night out...received ALOT of compliments and was comfortable and happy!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
September 16, 2013
Compliments all night!
Such a beauty! Better in person. I usually wear a 4L...sometimes a 2L. Never a 0L, so I'd say this ran one size large. HOT!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
November 11, 2013
Very easy process of delivery
The length of the dress was great however it was very big in the chest area. Other than that I loved it and seemed very comfy. I did not wear this for my event however.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
February 27, 2014
Glamorous dress that is figure flattering.
I normally wear a 4 so I chose to rent the 4 and a 2 for backup. I wish had rented the 2 and backup 0. It would have been a better hit, especially around the waist. It fit well in all other areas except the waste was a bit loose. If you have an hourglass shape then you should go down on size. Other than that, it was a very nice sophisticated dress for a black tie event.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 12, 2014
The dress fit the event perfectly! - a gatsby esque wedding
I went down a size so that it hugged my body a little better. I am not very well endowed up top so that is probably part of the reason for sizing down. The Long was good for me with my heels - I am 5'7". Loved the pleats - very flattering
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 15, 2014
Perfect Maid of Honor Dress
This dress was sooooo comfortable I could have slept in it. It runs large, I wore and 8 which is one size smaller than I normally would and even fit into the 6 but the 8 was better for me. It is stretchy and the rouging is very flattering. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36C
October 24, 2014
Denim and diamonds
Based on the reviews of comfort and sparkle, I rented this dress for a denim and diamonds gala and paired it with cowboy boots. It looked great! My only reason for reducing to 4 stars was that the cut flattened my chest a bit and the quality of the fabric was not worth the retail price. It does run large but over all a great choice for a formal affair.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
October 30, 2014
Loved the dress and got a ton of compliments. I rented a 4R because the 2R was out of stock.
Midsection runs a little large as do straps. Otherwise its a great dress and would definitely rent again!
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 8, 2014
Stunning Gown!
This dress was amazing on and certainly turned heads. It is sparkly but the color makes it not overwhelming, The dress however definitely runs big. Luckily I have bigger breast, so the top still fit ok but could of definitely used the size 0R. I am usually a size 2-4P The length of the dress was perfect for me. I am 5'0 and wore 5in heels in the Petite length. Would definitely rent this again
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 2, 2014
Very comfortable and pretty dress
The dress fit a little big... The straps had a tendency to slide off my shoulders. The material is stretchy so it is very comfortable and was a good length with heels. There were some missing sequins on this dress
zanJanuary 13, 2015
Hey April, You look AWESOME!!!! I am thinking about this dress for a black tie wedding, I am about your size and shape and had a few questions I was hoping you could answer!!. I am 5'4 I am not sure how tall you are but how tall a heel would you suggest? Where you able to wear a bra with it? Since you are busty do you feel like you were going to pop out of the top at all? Finally its obvi pretty tight and form fitting, did you have to wear a thong to avoid panty lines? Thank so much you really look amazing!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
October 7, 2015
I wore this to a black tie encouraged wedding in San Francisco.
I really wanted to rent this in a 2R, but they did not have that size available for this particular weekend. The 4R was definitely too big, but I was able to pin it to my bra to keep it from sliding around. I'm only 5'5, but I thought the dress made me look taller than normal. I liked the neckline, although the liner fabric dip creep out a bit from the dress (as you can see in the pictures). The dress is definitely more understated silver than in the picture -- it is a more muted gray color, but the sequins add a nice hint of sparkle that isn't too overwhelming. The gathering on the dress was flattering. Also, I wore 4-inch heels, and the 'R' length was just long enough, I'd suggest going with the 'L' length if you are taller than 5'5 or plan to wear higher heels than 4". I'd also recommend going with your traditional size, or even sizing down a size, as the dress runs a little large (particularly if you have a shorter torso, and longer legs).
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
October 15, 2015
This dress is a beautiful purple/gray and I loved the sparkle of the fabric.
The fabric has some stretch, so the dress runs large, especially in the waist and bust. I was on bra-watch all evening because the front/straps kept gapping (my bra is showing a bit in the photo). My backup size was the 8L but it was unavailable; I think it would have been a better fit. In terms of length, I am 6'0" and wore 3.5" heels and the dress was pretty high off the floor. I liked the dress overall but it was a pain to keep messing with the top all evening.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
December 12, 2012
I was swimming in this dress!
When I received the dress, it was definitely not what I expected. The color was dark grey. Not silver. It was super long, even with 5 inch heels. It was also big in the chest area. I had to put on a padded bra and cutlets to make it seem as if I had cleavage in the dress. The front "scrunch" part was not flattering and actually made me look fat. I had to return it due to fit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 3, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
I got tons of compliments on this dress! It was very comfortable and easy to wear, and the fabric is so forgiving. I got both the 4L and 6L and ended up wearing the 4L because the 6 seemed to make me look hippier than I am (and as you can see, I need no help!). The length was tricky- I am 5'8.5" and the length was perfect without shoes, but was a bit too short with heels. I went with the heels anyway, and it was fine. I LOVE that I could wear a regular bra and snap the straps in so they never showed! The color is a fairly dark grey, but I loved it. I'll definitely do RTR again, but I may try to work with a fit specialist to make sure I get a better fit in the length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114lbs
April 11, 2013
The dress is beautiful, the sequins and the fabric are very attention getting and so glamorous!
The dress is beautiful, but I thought it ran a bit big, especially at the shoulders. However, I received a lot of compliments and it's very red-carpet-esque!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 24, 2014
Super glam dress perfect for a Miami winter wedding!
This dress is very comfortable and forgiving! I was really impressed that the 2R was stretchy enough to fit all of my curves. I must admit, when I took it out of the box, I was a little intimidated by all of those sequins...but this dress fit the occasion of an extravagant holiday wedding perfectly. I was very happy with my RTR rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
January 2, 2016
Loved this dress!
Overall the dress fit a little large. I could have easily worn the 2R, but it wasn't available. The 4R was a little bit roomy and the straps fell down a few times while dancing, but still felt great on. The length was perfect. I'm 5'2 and wore 5' heels. The dress covered the floor slightly and once it a while my heels stuck in it, but not a big deal. The color was nice although I would have preferred it a little more silver than gray. I received SO many compliments from my husband, friends and strangers! I felt great wearing this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
January 21, 2013
Beautiful elegant but regular was too long, and make sure underwear is taped up
Was too long, but everything else fit fine. Just make sure you have your bra taped up, so that it doesn't show.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
March 18, 2014
Beautiful dress.
Runs a little big. Sequins were small and didn't catch on things like other sequin dresses I've worn.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 17, 2014
Not a fan
This dress did not fit me at all, I don't think it was made for my body type/shape/ height. I'm only 5' 0 and even with 5 in heels it was dragging. I would recommend this for someone tall and lean. The ruching on the side made me look a little squishy in the center. Pretty dress, we'll made, just not for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
June 26, 2014
The "V" was way too low!
I ordered a long like the reviews had suggested due to my height and the size of heels I was wearing and I should have ordered the regular length. I also ordered my normal size and I was swimming in the dress. It was also very heavy. I didn't wear the gown, although it was beautiful to look at!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 15, 2014
na
This was my backup dress. I normally wear a 6 or 8 and the 2 is what fit me in this size. I liked how the material was stretchy and there were clips to hold your bra in place.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 168lbs
December 18, 2012
Would have done a few things differently logistically. Sent to Vegas, for starters.
Fit was great, long length perfect for me. Sequins are a bitch! They snag on jewelry and chafe my skin near the armpit and upper arm. But other than no complaints!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
February 20, 2013
Couldn't wear this dress - Too Short
I ordered the 4R, thinking I could just wear flats if needed, but this dress barely made it to my ankles.
See more reviews:
1 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×