Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Angelina Wildflower Maxi

$100 rental
$690 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get this gorgeous floral printed maxi by Nicole Miller. Perfect to make a splash at an outdoor wedding! Simply pair with Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt provides comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt provides comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Printed chiffon (100% viscose). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with v-cutout detail. Boned bodice with A-line body. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

122 reviews

Fit
Small 6
True to Size 100
Large 13
Photos 83
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
May 12, 2013

This was my first rental and it won't be my last!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely beautiful and best of all extremely comfortable! I'm 5'7 and wore 4in wedges with the dress and the length was perfect!
alex
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 20, 2013

The dress was so unique and colorful it made it unforgettable!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit really well around the torso area and was tight enough that I didn't have to keep pulling it up all night, which made it a really easy and comfortable dress to spend the whole night in. It was a little long though so if your shorter than 5'4" you're going to have to wear pretty big heels for it to not drag on the floor.
naomi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
May 22, 2013

The perfect summer dress for any formal occasion

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely beautiful. The chiffon makes it the ultimate flowy summer dress. The dress also has a built in strapless bra, which is great because it not only makes you feel supported, but it also makes the dress easier to zip up. I'm usually between a 4 and 6 in dresses, and i was definitely a 6 in this one. The 4 was hard to even zip up, so although I do think it fits true to size, I would air on the larger size if in doubt. The quality of this dress can't be beat and I would definitely rent it again for the right occasion.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
May 30, 2013

Adored this flowy dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore this for a rehearsal dinner. Loved the colors, pattern and tiny slit that allowed for a little cleavage but def not too much. The long was actually a little too long which NEVER happens to me since I'm 5'11"! I just wore wedges and held it up while I walked and it wasn't a problem. I say it ran large but I recently had lost weight so it may run true to size, but I could have used an 8 (good problem to have). It has built-in bust support but since it was a bit big I wore a strapless bra anyways to fill it up a bit more. Would def rent it again!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 3, 2013

A stunning, flowing ethereal gown for my little brother's wedding!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is everything it's advertised and more. Punchy colors, light weight, dramatic length. You really feel beautiful in it. Worn to a florida wedding, and the maxi let me be comfortably cool under light chiffon layers. Minor points off for the bust being so large. I ordered a 2L and a 4L and the 2L hung off of me. It gets tricky because you can't wear a traditional strapless bra with the cleavage cut-out. I went with the chicken cutlet method, but was still slightly lacking for the gown. Otherwise, a great wear!
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Amazing!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a daytime summer wedding and it was PERFECT! I am 5'10" and the 4 Long skimmed the floor even with my 4 inch wedges! I got compliments on the dress all day!
Kathi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 14, 2013

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable material, flowy. Length was a bit long, but it worked for the type of shoes I wore. I wore 2-3 inch wedges and the dress just touched the floor. The bust fit very well, not super tight, but tight enough to hold the dress up and keep shape at the top. Had many compliments. I would definitely recommmend and would rent this again.
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 15, 2013

GORGEOUS DRESS

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material, the pattern, and the cut of the dress are simply amazing. It has a beautiful and structured top with a fun neckline. The dress has a built in bra to make it look seamless. People will compliment you all night long! I normally wear a size 6 and went for the Long because I was planning to wear 3-4 inch wedges. I ended up squeezing into the size 4L because the 6L was returned damaged and I didn't have another option. (FYI Ladies - Take care of your rental so you don't mess up someone else's reservation!) It was definitely tight, so I think the 6 would have been the perfect size.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Jul 8, 2013

My favorite RTR dress yet!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the 3rd dress I've rented from RTR, and I LOVED it! I ordered the 6R with the 6L as the backup. I ended up wearing the 6R, and even with 3.5 inch wedges it was still a little long. Other than that it fit perfectly. It fits a little tight at the bust, but that really holds you in, so I didn't even need to wear a bra. The colors are gorgeous, and it's so flattering. The cut at the bust really accentuates your curves making it sexy but still classy. It was so fun to wear - flowy and swishy, I just adored it. I wore it to a wedding rehearsal dinner, and for the right occasion I would definitely rent it again.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 9, 2013

Perfect dress for an outdoor summer wedding!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an outdoor summer wedding and it was perfect for the occasion! The gown is flowy, sexy, and the brilliant colors are beautiful! I ordered the regular length and it was still quite long on me so be prepared to wear big heels! There's also an adjustable corset top built into this dress so you can get the perfect fit. Would definitely recommend this dress for any summer occasion!
Joanna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 19, 2013

Amazing dress! So colorful! Perfect for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and received so many compliments. I'm between a size 4 & size 6. I ordered both sizes, and the 4R fit best. It has a built in bra, which was great, since I didn't have to adjust or pull up my top once! The only thing that was a bit difficult, was the length of the dress. It ran to the bottom of the floor, so make sure to wear wedges or a pair of heels with this.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 1, 2013

Effortless Elegance

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is perfect for anything from Upscale casual to formal. Probably don't need a bra with this (there is one built in) Buuut, I ended up wearing one any way just to "fill it out" a bit more. :-) Great dress, very comfortable. Fun flowy fabric. The long worked really well with the 3 inch wedges that I wore. The only (major) downside was that the dress actually smelled a bit from the last person that wore it. not the greatest. But, overall, I'm glad I got it and I'm pretty happy with RTR.
Alice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Effortlessly beautiful and perfect for summer!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I bought the RTR "Summer Style Pass" (3 dresses for $225) and was SO glad I did. I got to rent a beautiful dress at a discount, and didn't have to run around to shop for a dress for an upcoming party. This dress is so easy to wear! I am 5'8" and the R size length was perfect with flat sandals. The dress also has a built in bra/corset support which gives the bodice structure and makes sure it doesn't fall down. It may "flatten" you out though...I am small busted so it was OK for me. The colors are so vibrant. Just PERFECT for summer! Rent it!!
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

It makes you feel like you're floating.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Colors are absolutely stunning, the way it flows is beautiful, very well made and was an absolute dream dress. It is however, very busty even for me who's an A/B. And very long. I don't think it would have been an appropriate dress for a day event or anything less than a fancy party or wedding. I paired it with a white blazer for the ceremony and then danced the night away. Never worried about it slipping with the built in bra, so helpful.
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

This dress was great!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'9 and the dress was rather long.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

Really fun and colorful dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a rehearsal dinner. The 4 fit really well. It was tight enough on top that I didn't have to pull it up all night. It also had a built in bra to keep things up. The only bad part about this dress was that the front center was longer than the rest of the dress, so I had to be careful not to step on it.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

Adding a belt made this AMAZING!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really appreciated being able to see pictures and read reviews before renting a dress, so I wanted to add my own tidbit: try a belt. I read the other reviews that mentioned it could be a bit billowy/shapeless, and so since I didn't want to get lost in it, I wore this with a thin gold belt. In my opinion, that really made the dress better. The material, color, and top was perfect. Like others mentioned, the front is a bit long (but it's weird...it's just the gathering in the front-middle), but I wrapped that piece behind me and tucked it into the belt so I wouldn't step on the fabric that night. loved this rental!
Bari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

I received lots of compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Cons - flattens your chest out and almost makes you look pregnant because of the fabric that juts out in front. Pros- very flowy and fits well everywhere else. Looks great in pictures.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Perfect summer maxi dress for any occasion

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this dress last minute for an outdoor wedding party. It arrived right on time and really surpassed all my expectations. I read the customer reviews and knew it would be great but once I put it on I didn't want to take it off. The only 'regret' I have is that I didn't just order a 6L and 6R. Instead I ordered a 4L and 6L. They aren't kidding when they say this dress is long. I was in 3-4 inch wedges and the front peices were still dragging the floor. I was able to pin them up in a discrete way so it worked but I was shocked to find something that was too long for me given it's always the opposite. I went with the 6 over the 4 because it was too tight around the chest area. Built in bra was great and I had a really great time wearing this comfortable, fun maxi dress!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

39 weeks pregnant and felt fab!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing!! I got nothing but compliments. It was incredibly comfortable and had a built in bra, perfect fit. I got a 8L figuring my bump would need the extra fabric... Perfect fit. Thanks for another great experience RTR!
Alison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

Great dress, runs big

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Size: I'm usually a 6P, but the only shorter dress available was a 4, so I sucked it in! It fit really well though, so I suspect these run large. The dress itself is really light and pretty and I got a million compliments. Length: I'm generously 5'3" and I wore 5" heels with the short dress. That was perfect but I can't imagine wearing any shorter heels. Fit: If you are concerned about a belly, this is a dress for you! It hides so well. (Conversely, if you want to show off your flat stomach, try another dress).
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 21, 2013

Perfect for outdoor wedding

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the material of this dress and the wildflower print, there was so much to look at! I appreciate the built in bra, you can even adjust the straps to make sure this strapless top stays secure. The dress is long enough where you will most likely have to wear heels especially at my height (5'3). I received many compliments at the wedding, I don't really have any complaints about this dress at all, I wish I had something like this in my closet already!
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 25, 2013

This dress was absolutely perfect for a summer wedding! Very comfortable, felt beautiful!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit was perfect - didn't need need the back up 2R. I loved it so much that I would totally buy this dress! Thanks RTR :)
Debbie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

This dress was perfect for my sister-in-law's outdoor wedding. I got complements all night!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The construction of this dress is fantastic - it has a built in bra, so you don't have to wear one if you don't want to. I was attending an outdoor wedding so I didn't want to wear heels that would inevitably sink into the grass. After reading several other reviews about the length of the dress, I opted to get a 4P and 6R as my backup option, hoping the 4P would fit and it was perfect. The length was just brushing the floor with flat sandals on. I'd brought some tall wedges as a backup for the other size, and thankfully I didn't need them. The dress was stunning (and extremely comfortable) and I got complements all night long!
Monika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 15, 2013

Received so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore small heals and it the length fit me great but I'm tall at 5'8''. The dress was perfect for a summer outdoor wedding and fun to dance in!
cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

LOVE LOVE!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely gorgeous and I received so many compliments all night!Wore to a California wedding. It is a little long in the front but it didn't bother me. The only thing was that it was tight around my bust (more so on the back of the dress) but the 8 was too big so I went with the 6. One of my favorite rentals ever!
Marilee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Favorite dress I've ever worn to a wedding!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm so glad I went with my gut and rented this dress, despite being worried about the length (as I'm 5'2' and it's a long maxi). I ordered the 4 petite, as it was the only size left closest to my size (2 typically) and I hoped the length would't be too bad. I was fine with 4-5 inch heels so if you're short, GO for PETITE for sure! I received complements all night long and felt so comfortable in this dress. Look out for my earrings too--to me, they complemented the dress so well. Nicole Miller knows how to dress the body so in general, I highly recommend her dresses. RENT THIS!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 17, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great dress but if you have big boobs know that the v-cut in the neckline shows a LOT of cleavage. I had to rig up a bit of material to cover myself a little. After that it was perfect.
Marta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 28, 2014

Amazing beach vacation maxi!!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved this dress! I felt so amazing wearing it. I received compliments all night long. It was super comfortable and easy to wear. I'm 5'3 and wore wedges and the length was perfect. Recommend this for vacations and summer weddings.
Jesstx
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

I wanted to find an amazing dress that would accommodate my baby bump. This dress was perfect!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The only thing that I didn't love about the dress was how much longer the middle part of the dress is compared to the side length.
Lexi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Such an amazing dress! Non-stop compliments :)

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is so unique and gorgeous. The material is really comfortable, and the built-in bra gives extra support so you won't be pulling up your dress the entire night. The length of the dress is long but with some 3 inch heels the dress was just right for my height. Highly recommended!!!!!
Katelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

The dress was SO fun! Lots of compliments :)

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a spring wedding! I wore it with wedges and it barely brushed the floor. Only negative was it seemed the boning on the inside was poking me throughout the night but it looks like RTR was planning to make some stitching adjustments because there was a piece of red tape on the shelf bra.
Molly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

I loved everything about this dress. I'm a little short, but it still was do-able. The 0 was great!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you're flat-chested, this is the dress for you. Definitely get bralet inserts, but you'll still look great. If you're a petite person but can deal with some extra length, I recommend the 0. A size 4 petite would have fallen straight off my torso.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well, great color, built in bra.
Emily Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 18, 2015

Did not wear, too long. Weather was too cold.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Gorgeous dress, would rent for warm weather. Had built in bra. Had a minor stray string on the front.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

Perfect for FL Keys weddings

Size worn: 8P
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a beach wedding in Key Largo. It was pretty comfortable and pretty float. I was given a lot of compliments. I would definitely wear this again.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 10, 2015

Cute and comfortable. Perfect for my birthday party on the beach.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress was a little long, but very fun. Loved it.
rachael
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 11, 2015

GREAT dress for 30th pool party!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit true to size. Color was right on in comparison to picture. I was barefoot for the day as it was a pool party and had no issue with the length. Would be fine with heels. Would recommend!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Comfort and beauty

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very comfortable. The inner corset keeps it up so you can float around all night without tugging and checking. No bra needed. The wire V is adjustable, so you can control how much chest is showing. I have rented it twice. LOVE!!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

I felt elegant in this dress in the middle of a Key West wedding, it was perfect.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was comfortable but I have a larger chest so it did make the dress fall in a way that made me look heavy if I wasn't careful about standing with perfect posture.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×