Nicole Miller

Angelina Wildflower Maxi

$100 rental
$690 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get this gorgeous floral printed maxi by Nicole Miller. Perfect to make a splash at an outdoor wedding! Simply pair with Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt provides comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt provides comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Printed chiffon (100% viscose). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with v-cutout detail. Boned bodice with A-line body. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

109 reviews

Fit
Small 6
True to Size 90
Large 12
Photos 77
Mel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 6, 2013

Great dress & beautiful print!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the long and it was the perfect length with my highest heels!!
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 21, 2013

Elegant gown. Looks gorgeous on. Compliments and several turned heads =)

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's floor length so I had to wear 5 inch heels to prevent tripping.
Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 1, 2013

My favorite RTR yet!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous, I got so many compliments. It has a built in corset and bra so no need for undergarments. I am 5'10" and the regular was perfect for flats. Will rent again!
Crystal
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Dress it up or Dress it down!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it! I would rent this dress again! I say that it runs true to size because both the 4 and the 6 fit me, which is what I originally ordered. However I wear a 34 DD so the bust in the 4 and the 6 was just a tad to revealing, with the V of the top being nothing but cleavage. I decided to contact RTR and see about getting the 8L, Serena came to my rescue and quickly shipped the 8L to my destination, I was concerned that the 8 was going to be a bit loose everywhere else but it was fine, fit a little looser in the hips but it worked! So ladies if you've got a large bust I suggest sizing up rather than down! The best part was it has a built in bra of sorts, so no stressing with a strapless!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Didn't actually wear it.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The draping at the front of this dress is so long that I was definitely going to trip. The bust is well-structured and interesting. The built-in bodice/bra is well-designed. And then the fabric is kind of 80's. I opted against it, even though the fit was really flattering.
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and absolutely loved it! The colors on this dress are gorgeous.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I'm usually between a 4 and 6. I tried on the 6R and it almost fell off so I was lucky I had also rented the 4R. I wore flip flops with this dress and it was a little long but I prefer long over too short! There is a built-in bra that is absolutely wonderful. I was a little worried about showing too much cleavage but I didn't have that problem at all. And I never had to pull this dress up! I think I may buy this dress - it was that fantastic.
Tori
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 4, 2013

Great Dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this dress but ended choosing the other one. The pattern was beautiful but slightly too purple for my liking. The dress has a great neckline but if you have a larger bust, it shows alot of cleavage. Not something I'd like to show at a wedding. Overall though, its a pretty dress!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Beautiful and unique dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this maxi dress! Wonderful for outdoor weddings and parties. Fit perfectly in the bust and waist, but was very long despite wearing 4" wedges. Wasn't that big of a deal, but had to pull it up while dancing. Received tons of compliments all night long!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 6, 2013

Beautiful dress but unfortuneately neither size I ordered fit.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Beautiful dress but unfortuneately neither size I ordered fit. The 6R was much too long for me (5' 4") but I could zip it up. I thought it would've been a little too large in the bust area for me, but I don't think it would've been noticeable. Had the length not been an issue I could've worn this size. I also rented the 4P which had the perfect length but was too small in the rib cage for me to zip up. I think the bust area on the 4P would've fit me better, but I must have a wide torso. Unfortuneately neither dress worked. Better luck next time.
cat
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 3, 2013

Great dress for a summer wedding, got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very comfortable for a strapless dress, I wasn't pulling up the top all night and it definitely stayed put. It runs to true size, but I wore flats and it was a little long, so a small heal is probably best with it. Plenty of room in the tummy area so you don't feel squished even if you eat a lot.
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Sep 18, 2013

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is perfect. It's a gorgeous dress but the material in the front of the dress was about 3 inches longer than the rest of the hem (which was the perfect length for reg) which made walking hard. I couldn't wear it for fear that I would rip the front while walking.
megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

LOVED IT!! Didnt want to take it off :)

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this for my dad's wedding. There colors were turquoise and pink... it was perfect! This was the first dress I've ordered and I will definitely be renting again. The length was perfect! I'm 5'11 and the 2L was great. I wish i had gotten a 0L as backup instead of 4L... The 2 was still a little big but it still looked awesome. the front was a little too long and I kept stepping on it all night. Would definitely recommend!! I got compliments all night :) Still waiting on pictures back from wedding. Will upload later!
TNY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 28, 2013

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
The dress is gorgeous! Love it and will rent it again and again! The dress has a built in bra, which is tight! but it supports you so there is no yanking up during the night. The rest of the dress just flows... I loved it.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Nov 4, 2013

great dress for beach wedding

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
wore size up- litte tight in chest
Victoria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 23, 2013

The dress was absolutely beautiful!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on this dress all day! It was perfect for an outdoor summer wedding! Wish I could have bought it!
Jayel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 26, 2013

I felt so gorgeous in this dress, it's really so flattering!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits beautifully. I was hesitant to rent this because having a larger chest, I am never too comfortable with the little "fat lumps" that tend to happen near your armpits in a strapless dress. This dress didn't do that at all! The boning and structure of the bodice prevents it completely.
Molly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 16, 2014

Love how simple the process is for renting a dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved the colors and flow of the dress. It was a tad on the long side, I wore big heels and the dress was still dragging a bit on the floor. Other than that I loved it! Perfect for a summer or destination wedding
Nat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

This is the best dress I've ever rented! Beautiful and flattering

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits well, flowing in the front, I tried it with a gold belt but it looked better with no belt.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 18, 2014

Gorgeous and sophisticated - a perfect beach wedding look!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was stunning. The colors and the material were phenomenal. There were a lot of great ways to dress it up too, I ended up with a gold statement necklace and purple eyeshadow but as you can see from the pic, great earrings would have been awesome too! I got a ton of compliments on this dress all night, and I felt really great in it. The fit of this in the chest was good for a busty gal like myself, although be prepared for major cleavage. If you're smaller than a C, I'd size down as I had the built in bra on the tightest hook. One thing to note, for short gals like myself, definitely go for the Petite size. I got the R because I wanted to wear 4 inch heels - mistake. I was dragging the hem all night long and had like 5 inches to spare. Was really worried about tripping (luckily didn't happen even though I danced all night.) My husband wants me to own this dress, he loved it that much. I'll definitely be looking for this during a RTR sale or at the least, renting again. HIGHLY recommend.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

Gorgeous print!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for a party the night before a wedding. The print is gorgeous - perfect for West Palm Beach where the wedding was. I ordered a 4R and 6R and ended up going with the smaller size - I wanted the top to be snug and not feel like it was falling down. One bummer - the dress looked great from the outside, but the boning was torn on the inside and someone had tried to fix with duct tape. The exposed boning made the dress uncomfortable in some places. I notified RTR that the dress should probably be retired and they're giving me a refund.
ctown13
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 22, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a hot, summer wedding and it was the perfect dress. Very cute and comfortable!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

Pretty dress.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Not for small breasted women. ;) But otherwise, very pretty.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Wore this for a Saturday afternoon garden party to celebrate my 27th birthday.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely LOVED this dress! I went barefoot for a garden party so it was a little long, but I didn't mind. I think it would have been fine with shoes. I normally hate strapless because I'm always tugging to keep it fit, but I didn't have that problem with this dress at all - it fit like a dream. I got compliments all night long. Definitely recommend it!
Sus
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Gorgeous dress, very flattering for my shape. I highly recommend it!

Size worn: 10P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit well, but as other reviews have said is very revealing if you are more endowed. I tucked a tank top in underneath it to cover the slit and it worked easily. I had to hold the dress up to walk, but danced in it without falling, so while the front was touching the ground most of the night, it didn't pose too many problems.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Rented for rehearsal dinner..

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress, along with another maxi dress, for my wedding rehearsal dinner at an outdoor venue near the beach in SC. I ordered this on a whim because I really loved the colors and the print on this dress, and I figured it would be super snug to get into given it was a few sizes smaller than what I normally wear. Well, whether it was due to wedding-jitter-dieting or the dress running just a bit large, it zipped up with no problem! I LOVED this dress! The colors are really vibrant, and the print is very fun. I am 5'8'', and the dress hit just above my feet wearing flat sandals. It's gathered in the front, which hid any sort of tummy situation I had going on (I was trying to avoid wearing restrictive undergarments until the big day!) The only reason I did not end up choosing to wear this dress to my rehearsal dinner was that the top was a little more low cut than I was comfortable wearing in front of my future grandparents-in-law. This probably wouldn't be an issue for people with a smaller bust size, though. I plan on renting this dress again!
Tai
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Meh

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was not one of my faves. I ordered this dress in a 0 and 2. The size 0 fit great, but unfortunately came damaged and I was unable to wear it. I wore the size 2 due to lack of options and it was too big. The dress is colorful and the pattern was nice for a beach wedding. The length was also perfect for flat sandals. Another good thing about this dress is that you can eat whatever you want and not have to be self-conscious. It would also be a great dress to wear if you were pregnant and needed room for your baby belly.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

30 Weeks Pregnant and Felt Beautiful!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding thirty weeks pregnant. I felt amazing the whole night. The dress has such a great flow to it and was so flattering on my bump. I ordered the 6R and the 8R (I am usually a 2 or 4) and ended up going with the 8R for a little extra room in my chest and rib cage. It is a perfect dress for all body shapes. I absolutely loved it!
Sonja
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Beautiful, vibrant colors, but very long

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The colors of this dress were gorgeous, and the material flowed beautifully. I ordered the 6R as a backup to another dress, but it was too big and way too long. Also I didn't pay close attention to the photos, but the slit in the center is much larger and more revealing than I was expecting. Overall it's a beautiful dress!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

If you want to wear heels - get an L!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm only 5'4 and unfortunately I couldn't wear this dress because the length for the regular version was way too short. Even with flats on, it was barely hitting the floor.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×