Nicole Miller

Angelina Wildflower Maxi

$100 rental
$690 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Get this gorgeous floral printed maxi by Nicole Miller. Perfect to make a splash at an outdoor wedding! Simply pair with Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt provides comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Printed chiffon (100% viscose). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with v-cutout detail. Boned bodice with A-line body. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
131 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(105)
Small
(6)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 8, 2014
Stunning dress, got so many compliments
My only complaint was that the inner corset poked me throughout the night
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
August 23, 2014
I loved this dress!!! Husband loved it, family loved it, LOTS of compliments!
This is a gorgeous dress! I do think it runs a little big. I am 5' 6", 120lb and a smallish 34B - I am typically between a size 0 or 2. They were out of the 0 and I had to wear the 2, while it looked stunning on I was definitely pulling it up at the bust A LOT. I ended up wearing a super padded strapless bra to fill the space in the chest (cleavage! woo-hoo!), but was kind of a pain to keep pulling up. That said, it was so incredibly beautiful on it was worth it. I received tons of compliments! The colors are more saturated in person, brighter purple / blue. The length was perfect for me, though I was wearing 4" heals. Was my first time renting from the site and it was a great experience.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 22, 2014
Wore it 8 months pregnant
Great dress for a pregnant lady! Beautiful, flowy, flattering. But that boning at the top is no joke -- by the end of the night, I was dying to take it off.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 18, 2014
Summer Wedding in VT
I rented this dress for a late summer wedding in Vermont. The dress was beautiful, colorful and fit true to size. I am 5'6" and the 4R was a bit long. I wore flat sandals but had to lift the dress to walk up/down stairs to ensure I didn't trip. The built-in bra worked well, but I am not big on top so I never doubted that! The dress had a small tear and some of the boning was poking out a bit (neither of which affected me wearing the dress) - but I alerted the RTR team and they were planning to repair prior to the next rental! I received many compliments on the dress and would recommend it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 16, 2014
Very Pretty
But sort of bulky. This dress didn't do much for my figure and was baggier than i expected in the front, based on the picture. The design is gorgeous, and I love the dress, just not sure i would rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
August 12, 2014
Beautiful dress!
The wedding was lakeside so wore flats to keep it low key and it was a good length. I had to hold it up to really get down on the dance floor without tripping but it worked out well! The vertical wire in the bodice was bend forward a tiny bit on the bottom so it made the dress stick out a little bit but I think I was the only one that noticed it. Overall, great dress. Thanks Rent the Runway!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 8, 2014
Hands down my favorite rental yet - gorgeous dress!
I rented this for my brother-in-law's rehearsal dinner in sonoma. It was PERFECT. I would buy it if it weren't so expensive. I usually wear a size 0-2 depending on the dress, and the 0 was more flattering in this case. The dress fit perfectly and was actually pretty comfortable, and the built in bra was great. I wore flats but would recommend at least a small heel. Paired it with rented twisted ivy kendra scott earrings. I got a ton of compliments and my husband loved it! Highly recommend this dress - I may even rent it again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 6, 2014
Not worth the $100 rental...
I rented this for a fancy backyard wedding in 2 sizes. Both looked like they've been rented a million times and they both smelled like dry-cleaning chemicals. If all of the dresses under this style look like the ones that were sent to me, this dress needs to drop down to a $40 rental. Also- the fabric in the front drapes down a lot lower than the the rest of the hem. I didn't like how that looked and i don't think that was represented well in the photos. Thank God I ordered a back up!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
August 4, 2014
Gorgeous Spring to Summer Print
Gorgeous Nicole Miller number that is sure to flatter every shape. Unfortunately, it's not comfortable. The four stars go for fashion, not so much function. The inner bodice/corset structure is downright uncomfortable. Especially if you plan on sitting or dancing around. If you're short, beware of the dress front - it is longer and easily stepped on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 28, 2014
color is absolutely stunning and the cut on the top of the dress looked great
shorter than expected, great fit
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
July 28, 2014
If you want to wear heels - get an L!
I'm only 5'4 and unfortunately I couldn't wear this dress because the length for the regular version was way too short. Even with flats on, it was barely hitting the floor.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 26, 2014
Pretty print and great inner structure.
Dress was great and stayed up even while heavily dancing but the fabric didn't seem very expensive to me. Not sure that I felt it was worth $100 rental price.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 153lbs
July 24, 2014
I received so many compliments!
The flow of the dress was great and I loved the color. The built in bra was helpful; however, the wires from it did poke me every once in awhile. Overall, I really enjoyed wearing this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
July 23, 2014
Show stopper!
This dress was amazing! Fit perfect. A bit long in front even with 4 inch wedges... I tripped a few times. Got a ton of compliments and felt amazing in
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 21, 2014
Beautiful, vibrant colors, but very long
The colors of this dress were gorgeous, and the material flowed beautifully. I ordered the 6R as a backup to another dress, but it was too big and way too long. Also I didn't pay close attention to the photos, but the slit in the center is much larger and more revealing than I was expecting. Overall it's a beautiful dress!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 16, 2014
Fit well, didn't have to mess with it even when active, received several compliments
I chose the 2R with the 4L as an extra. The 4L actually did fit fine but I am small chested so the 2R fit better and stayed up without problem. It was shorter (on the ground when I was flat-footed, off the ground with wedges) but this ended up being much better as we were climbing stairs frequently and I was almost tripping on it as it was. We were also dancing fiends and I would have had to hold the long one up so my date or I wouldn't trip on it. 2R worked out perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 125lbs
July 12, 2014
Beautiful, vibrant maxi.
I love, love, love this dress! The colors are so vibrant! I wore it to a "wine country chic" rehearsal dinner in Sonoma. It fit perfectly, and no bra was required. I wore it with sandals and it was a little long, so I did step on it a few times throughout the night. I was so sad to take it off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 30, 2014
beautiful print and flattering shape
I rented this for a wedding but then wore my "back up" dress, as it was more suitable for a formal event. I ended up taking this dress out to brunch with some old friends because I loved it so much and wanted to wear it out! I really loved the print and summery feel, but it was a smidge too long for me (even with 3" heels on). Unfortunately I didn't get a photo standing up, but you can get a feel for the length in this sitting down version!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 30, 2014
Adorable dress!
Fit very well. I think I received the 2R instead of the petite, so it would have been better if it was shorter with my 5'2" height. Built in bra is great as well. Received tons of compliments and everyone on Facebook wants to know where I got the dress! Would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
June 30, 2014
Although I was slightly uncomfortable no one would have known because it is a very flattering dress
I would have normally ordered a 12r and 10r/l but 12 wasn't available and 10p was the biggest I could get so I think if I had gotten the right size this dress would have been much more comfortable. I have a pretty large chest that I had to squeeze in but the way the dress lays no one knew but me. The petite length was borderline too short so I just wore REALLY flat flats! My husband isn't super tall so he was cool with that! I felt really pretty and sexy and would highly recommend! I got more compliments on this dress than anything I've worn recently. Stick true to size and you should be all good!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 27, 2014
AMAZING, incredible dress!
This is hands down one of my favorite rentals. Fits perfectly; great for eating and drinking all night (wore it to a rehearsal dinner at a wedding); flows beautifully and I got SO many compliments. Color and fabric also amazing. Has built in bra and corset which sucks everything in perfectly. I wore w sticky cups and spans as well to keep things streamlined all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 23, 2014
Perfect mix of colors and the fit!
I loved the built in bra and corset type lining! Didn't have to wear a bra and the dress stay right where it was supposed to be. I really liked the colors and fabric, which was not heavy making it perfect for my summer wedding! The length was a bit asymetrical, longer in the front verses the back of the dress, I wore flat sandals to hide the difficult hemline, with my heels It was very obvious.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2014
30 Weeks Pregnant and Felt Beautiful!
I wore this to a wedding thirty weeks pregnant. I felt amazing the whole night. The dress has such a great flow to it and was so flattering on my bump. I ordered the 6R and the 8R (I am usually a 2 or 4) and ended up going with the 8R for a little extra room in my chest and rib cage. It is a perfect dress for all body shapes. I absolutely loved it!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
June 8, 2014
Great formal summer dress!
Loved this dress! Received so many compliments and paired it with a fun necklace and earrings. I was worried about the length, getting a regular and wearing heals, but the longer parts of the dress (the front and back) were a perfect length! Plus, there was a built in bra which was great! The only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 was because the plastic boning inside the top of the dress had worn through the fabric from all the rentals and was scratching me from the moment I put it on. It was a little uncomfortable, but I just dealt with it. Overall, it was a great summer dress and very fun to dance in!! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 3, 2014
Meh
This was not one of my faves. I ordered this dress in a 0 and 2. The size 0 fit great, but unfortunately came damaged and I was unable to wear it. I wore the size 2 due to lack of options and it was too big. The dress is colorful and the pattern was nice for a beach wedding. The length was also perfect for flat sandals. Another good thing about this dress is that you can eat whatever you want and not have to be self-conscious. It would also be a great dress to wear if you were pregnant and needed room for your baby belly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 28, 2014
Never in my entire life have I received more compliments on an outfit!
This dress fits very true to size. I am petite and the 0R fit like a dream. The built-in bra would work for any size bust due to it being adjustable. It was pretty long on me, but it worked out fine because my shoes were high. (About a 4 inch heel with an inch or inch and a half under the toe.) The most amazing thing to me was how the dress moved when I walked. The quality is unparalleled. I have purchased a BCBG dress for just about every event I have ever attended, and none of them even hold a candle to the way this dress fit and moved. Simply fabulous. I didn't want to send it back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 26, 2014
so flowy and comfortable
This dress was so much fun to wear because it flowed when I walked and was very romantic. I particularly loved the cut on the neckline, which added a bit of sexiness to an otherwise loose and comfy dress. I wore it to a wedding in Mexico where it was about 95 degrees with 100 percent humidity. Regardless, I was comfortable in the dress because the layers moved in the wind and weren't too tight. I would rent again, definitely, and would probably pair with a belt (I tried it on with a cobalt blue skinny belt that really worked!) if I wore it to a non-beach wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
May 22, 2014
I wore this for my graduation recital and it was a hit! everyone loved it and it wasn't too formal
the bust stayed up really well I didn't have to wear a bra and the length was perfect
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 18, 2014
Gorgeous colors in a great dress!
I wore the 4L and should have gotten a R. It did pool on the floor a bit since I decided to wear flats at the last minute, but the dress is flowy so it works longer. I liked that the dress was looser through the hip area since I ate so badly leading up to this wedding! I do think since I am smaller up top and in the bust I could have done a 2 up top. There is a built in bra and hooks on the inside that helps keep it up. I did find myself a little worried when I danced it would slip down. The dress is very vibrant in person and has a ton of colors on it to match with. A very pretty dress and I would recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 10, 2014
Everyone complemented my outfit! I was extremely comfortable, and confident in the dress!
The fit was true to size, but the dress was very long. I wore 5" heels, and the dress still touched the floor.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
May 5, 2014
Gorgeous, eye catching dress
The fit was true to size. I am 5'6" and got the regular length. I had to wear flats which I wasn't planning on but I was comfortable so it worked out alright. The one downside was the boning in the dress kept popping out and poking me in the side. A small piece of tape would have probably made it stay put, I just had to go to the bathroom every once in a while to push it back in. I would recommend this dress, it was definitely a knock out. Got a lot of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 5, 2014
Works perfectly for an outdoor wedding!
Could have worn either the 2R or the 4R, but chose the 4R for its added length. I wore 4" wedge heels with this dress, so I needed the extra inches on the bottom. This is my second time renting this dress. It is so comfortable for dancing and sitting and at this length (I'm 5'6") it didn't require me to hold it up too much while walking around on grass and cobblestone. No bra required; the way the bodice is structured is amazing. It stayed up all night with no adjusting or worrying about exposure but wasn't suffocating at all. I also appreciated that the small V at the neckline isn't too revealing.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 30, 2014
Rented for rehearsal dinner..
I rented this dress, along with another maxi dress, for my wedding rehearsal dinner at an outdoor venue near the beach in SC. I ordered this on a whim because I really loved the colors and the print on this dress, and I figured it would be super snug to get into given it was a few sizes smaller than what I normally wear. Well, whether it was due to wedding-jitter-dieting or the dress running just a bit large, it zipped up with no problem! I LOVED this dress! The colors are really vibrant, and the print is very fun. I am 5'8'', and the dress hit just above my feet wearing flat sandals. It's gathered in the front, which hid any sort of tummy situation I had going on (I was trying to avoid wearing restrictive undergarments until the big day!) The only reason I did not end up choosing to wear this dress to my rehearsal dinner was that the top was a little more low cut than I was comfortable wearing in front of my future grandparents-in-law. This probably wouldn't be an issue for people with a smaller bust size, though. I plan on renting this dress again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163lbs
April 28, 2014
Gorgeous dress, very flattering for my shape. I highly recommend it!
It fit well, but as other reviews have said is very revealing if you are more endowed. I tucked a tank top in underneath it to cover the slit and it worked easily. I had to hold the dress up to walk, but danced in it without falling, so while the front was touching the ground most of the night, it didn't pose too many problems.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 27, 2014
Wore this for a Saturday afternoon garden party to celebrate my 27th birthday.
Absolutely LOVED this dress! I went barefoot for a garden party so it was a little long, but I didn't mind. I think it would have been fine with shoes. I normally hate strapless because I'm always tugging to keep it fit, but I didn't have that problem with this dress at all - it fit like a dream. I got compliments all night long. Definitely recommend it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 27, 2014
Great dress!
Fit well, great color, built in bra.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 19, 2014
I loved everything about this dress. I'm a little short, but it still was do-able. The 0 was great!
If you're flat-chested, this is the dress for you. Definitely get bralet inserts, but you'll still look great. If you're a petite person but can deal with some extra length, I recommend the 0. A size 4 petite would have fallen straight off my torso.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 15, 2014
The dress was SO fun! Lots of compliments :)
This dress was perfect for a spring wedding! I wore it with wedges and it barely brushed the floor. Only negative was it seemed the boning on the inside was poking me throughout the night but it looks like RTR was planning to make some stitching adjustments because there was a piece of red tape on the shelf bra.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2014
Such an amazing dress! Non-stop compliments :)
This dress is so unique and gorgeous. The material is really comfortable, and the built-in bra gives extra support so you won't be pulling up your dress the entire night. The length of the dress is long but with some 3 inch heels the dress was just right for my height. Highly recommended!!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 10, 2014
Pretty dress.
Not for small breasted women. ;) But otherwise, very pretty.
See more reviews:
2 / 4
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×