nha khanh

Time of Your Life Dress

$30 rental
$595 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Add some flare to your cocktail attire with this navy lace dress by nha khanh. For a totally ladylike look add Lulu Frost's Decade Earring to complete your outfit!

Also available in light blue.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10")

Product Details

Navy blue lace (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. V-neckline. Full skirt with tulle underlay. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
1615 reviews
Fit
Large
(200)
True to Size
(1019)
Small
(38)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
November 29, 2016
LOVED this dress!
This dress was so fun and flirty! I received so many compliments! Fit true to size and was very comfortable. I did have iron out the tulle at the bottom to make it a little longer. My mom even told me I should buy it, and she's a tough critic.
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
November 27, 2016
Gorgeous and fun dress
I am 6-weeks out from baby, and I have a goal to fit into a normal size dress by a wedding. This dress, being slightly loose at the waist and hip, did wonders to hide my baby pouch and spared me with room to enjoy dinner. The chest was also giving since I am nursing. I am between a size 0 or 2 before pregnancy, so I ordered a size 4 and 6 as a back up after reading reviews and researching on the size chart. End up wearing the 4 as it fitted perfect everywhere. Received plenty of compliments! For those who knew I was pregnant, said they couldn't tell with the dress. The only thing I had issue with was the lacy part at the bottom. I should have straighten it out better, especially at the back, to reduce some poofyness. Otherwise there could be embarrassing moments from the back side when you stand up and walk. Length of dress was at knee length for me, perfect for my petite frame. This is my first time renting from RTR. Great experiment! Can't wait to rent for another occasion.
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153lbs
November 26, 2016
PERFECT!
I received SO many compliments on this dress and it fit my body better than any dress I've worn. It was definitely on the short side for me but was still manageable. A win for my first RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
November 25, 2016
Beautiful but a smidgen too short
The dress looks great and and is so comfortable. I was unable to wear it because it was too short. If I were a few inches short I would have love it.
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 24, 2016
Loved it on Antigua!
Loved this dress! Wore it out for dinner in Antigua! Cute and pretty and sexy too!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
November 20, 2016
Definitely looks different on, the photos don't do it justice!
The fit was great, received tons of compliments! Normally size 2 or 4 depending on different designers and in this I took a 2. Reccomend this for anyone looking for a fun, flirty look.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
November 17, 2016
This was a great fit and everyone loved it!
This dress was gorgeous and I got so many compliments on it! I've lost a little weight so I'm probably more of a size 8 than a size 10 now, so the fit was a little loose on me but probably runs true to size. It was easy and fun to dance in and perfect for a semi-formal wedding since my date was the best man and I wanted to dress it up a bit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
November 15, 2016
So fun and flattering
I received so many compliments on this dress, even from the bride! It was so fun to dance in, and was extremely feminine and flattering. I would definitely rent this again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
November 15, 2016
Received so many compliments on the dress.
The dress fit perfectly. As someone who is 5'2" the dress was the perfect length.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 23
November 13, 2016
I couldn't be more happy with how this dress fit!
Aside from being so affordable, this dress fit like a glove. It definitely complements your figure, the lace and color makes for a classy, elegant look, and it's very comfortable. It is a little short, but that would be the only con, although the length looks nice with a pair of heels. The tulle also helps balance out the shortness. If you're debating between two sizes, I would suggest to go with the smaller size, it runs a tad large, but I liked the fit on me.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
November 8, 2016
Loved the look and feel of this dress.
I LOVED this dress! The only con is that it is definitely short so if you're self conscious about that, this probably isn't the dress for you.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 22
November 7, 2016
Amazing dress!
This dress fit true to size and was super comfortable. Perfect length for a petite girl! Fun and not too poofy. Looks fancy and expensive and got so many compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 7, 2016
Love!
This dress fit perfect ! I am 5" and it fit couple inches above knee. The material is so flattering and the dress was so comfortable. I got so many complements all night from other guests at the wedding as well as people working there. Very elegant but fun dress !
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
November 6, 2016
Fun and flirty!
Wore this to a friend's wedding. Fit perfectly. Was fun but still classy. And I loved the lace!! Would definitely rent again.
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
November 6, 2016
All the compliments on a beautiful and fun dress that I wouldn't normally have been able to afford!
I'm five months postpartum so rent the runway was the perfect option for finding a fun party dress without committing to buying a dress in a size I knew I wouldn't be in another few months to a year. I wore it to an art auction and got SO many compliments all night long. I loved the dress and can't wait to use RTR again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
November 5, 2016
Great dress
This was super flattering on and I got a ton of compliments.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Weight: 160lbs
November 5, 2016
I got tons of compliments on this dress throughout the night!
Size 8 was a little too tight. The 10 felt a little loose at first, but was perfect for eating lots of food and dancing!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 4, 2016
Cute and Romantic
This was my first rent and I have to say I LOVE it, they messed up my delivery and I had to go pick it up to one of NYC stores, but aside of that it was a good experience. I wore this for my Engagement Photo session (The photo is when I tried it on). It is romantic and just perfect for the occasion. I thought it would be short in the back cause I got a lil bit of a big rear but it wasn't, it was PERFECT.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
November 2, 2016
My first RTR experience
First time using RTR, I was a little worried since I did not have a back up dress, but the dress was beautiful and was the perfect fit! Very comfortable, a little short, but since I'm short I did not have a problem with it! I had so much fun wearing this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 1, 2016
The compliments on the dress
I wore this for a masquerade and loved it! The tulle was beautiful and the dress was comfortable and fit like a glove. I didn't want to take it off
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
October 30, 2016
So fun; will rent again!
Gained a couple of pounds so I was more like 138 lbs, 5'4" in this dress. Usually I rent size 8s with a backup 10, but after reading the reviews I went with a 6 for backup, which fit like a glove--I didn't even try on the 8. The hem hit me mid-thigh. I usually wear dresses at or just above the knee, but this length was actually really flattering for my height. Just don't bend over...and fluff out the tulle before wearing for maximum effect. I wore this to my boss' birthday party and just about everyone I talked to complimented the dress. So comfortable and flattering. I'd rent this one again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
October 29, 2016
I received TONS of compliments with this dress.
SUPER COMFORTABLE! Fits true to size, perhaps a bit on the large end, but not too noticeable. It is a bit shorter, so careful dancing! I did need to iron the tulle and lace on the skirt and the lace on the neckline since it was creased from shipping. Overall, I was extremely pleased with this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
October 27, 2016
Perfect for a summer wedding
Rented this for a wedding and it was beautiful. The scalloped neckline was lovely and the weight of the fabric was light but not so much that you'd worry about the dress flipping up in the wind. The bottom was great, but it's relatively short (not obscene for me - I'm 5'2 - but this might be edging on too short for taller women).
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 25, 2016
Absolutely PERFECT!
For some reason my profile will not let me change my bust (34DD) & weight (155 lbs). I haven't bought anything in quite a while, so I had no idea what size I was. I read and re-read people who had similar measurements as me to help decide what size/s to order. I went with the 10 & 12. I probably could have gone with 8 & 10. The color really stood out, the cut is very flattering and the aesthetics were simply amazing! I had random people complimenting me all night. I will definitely rent this dress again, maybe even try a different color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
October 22, 2016
So many compliments!
It was a tad short on me, but husband said I looked great!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 21, 2016
Great dress for a wedding! Would definitely rent again, loved it
Runs pretty true to size, but a tad big. Ordered my typical size 4, and then down a size 2 because of other comments. Both fit well, but the 4 was in better condition so wore that one.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
October 19, 2016
Great dress!
This dress was awesome. It was very flattering. I got so many compliments throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
October 18, 2016
Feminine and modest with a hint of sexiness!
I rented this for a rehearsal wedding/dinner in the city during the month of October. I received so many compliments on this dress! I also rented the bangles and they were a hit, too. The dress came in earlier than the promised time of 8:00 pm the day before my event. They arrived in the morning, which was great! Very nicely placed in the rental bag on hangers inside of plastic clothing bags. I read the reviews stating that it fit a bit big, so I ordered the 6 and a backup size 4. The 4 fit well in the waist, but did not feel comfortable in the arm openings. The 6 was a bit too loose in the waist, but was way more comfortable in the arm openings and also felt a bit longer which helped me to feel more comfortable. I added a little ribbon belt and that fixed the problem of the loose waist! The lace on the top required some double sided fashion tape to stay put. Overall, this was a great, fun dress that I really enjoyed wearing! My husband loved it, too!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2016
Great party dress!!!
I always wanted to try Rtr and so happy I did! Loved this dress and the option for 2 sizes is great! The dress was a little short on me, I am tall, but fit great. I opted for my normal size, both sizes fit. My delivery arrived 7pm night before my event, which was great. I received tons of compliments and shared my knowledge of Rtr, a few guests have tried before and loved this company too.. I will definitely be ordering again :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
October 16, 2016
Simply beautiful
This dress felt amazing. It was so comfy and I got so many compliments. It was easy to put on and take off. Wore to a semi formal wedding. Wish i owned in many different colors. Loved the tutu like skirt. I feel it was true to size. I got size 8 & 10 and wore the 8 even tho both fit nicely. I am 5' 145lb athletic build.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 12, 2016
Beautiful, comfortable dress
The dress was pretty true to size. I usually wear between a 2-4. Is dress was only available in a 4, it was a little big in the waist but nothing noticeable. It was light weight and very comfy. I received compliments all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 11, 2016
Loved the dress! It was a little shorter than I was expecting but super cute on!
Fit very true to size. Very flattering cut but is short. Very comfortable to move in and I was able to wear a regular bra which was awesome. Wore with nude shoes and a statement necklace. Loved the dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
October 11, 2016
I got a lot of compliments on this dress
Fit perfectly and was really comfortable for dancing
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Weight: 130lbs
October 11, 2016
The back of this dress was gorgeous and it fit my torso perfectly. The tulle was a little scrappy.
The fit of this dress was fantastic. Since I'm 5'2", it hit me just above the knee. I would not that the arms were a little tight as I do have delts/biceps, but wasn't uncomfortable throughout the evening, but definitely noticeable when I initially put the dress on.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 10, 2016
I wore this dress to a wedding and loved it!
I loved this dress! It fit so well and was so comfortable. It was a little loose, but I tried on the size 6 and it was a little too snug. I felt like a million bucks. The tulle is so cute, and you can fluff it up as much or smooth it down if you like. I wish I could have kept it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 9, 2016
Endless compliments!
This dress was stunning. It fit like a glove and the compliments never ended. Definitely order down a size or two!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
October 8, 2016
Love the dress
Got a lot of compliments on the dress as felt good in it. It was really fun to dance in with the fuller skirt. It is a little on the short side and I ended up going with my bigger size to get a little bit more length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 7, 2016
The dress was a great fit! I got loads of compliments!
Loved the lace, I'm 5'7 so i was afraid it would be too short but it fit well.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
October 6, 2016
Beautiful dress.
This is a beautiful dress. It was very comfortable and soft. It is also very forgiving to any upper body problem areas... I'm 5'6" and it was pretty short on me so I wore nude color shorts/spanx underneath for added security. Overall, I def recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 5, 2016
I felt Gorgeous!
I ordered size 8 and 6. The 6 seemed larger than the 8. I'm 5'7 and 145. Other than that it was gorgeous. I loved it.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 41
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×