nha khanh

Time of Your Life Dress

$119 to buy
$595 retail
Stylist Notes

Add some flare to your cocktail attire with this navy lace dress by nha khanh.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10")

Product Details

Navy blue lace (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. V-neckline. Full skirt with tulle underlay. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
1681 reviews
Fit
Large
(202)
True to Size
(1053)
Small
(40)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
June 28, 2015
Christmas party

#christmas party

View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 25, 2014
I rented this for my 14 year old daughter. Everyone complimented her all day. The dress was stunning

#sweet 16, #blue, #teen

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
December 5, 2014
The most flattering dress I've worn!

Beautiful, flattering dress! I plan to rent it in more colors!

Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
July 2, 2015
Perfect fit. Lots of compliments!

Love, love, love this dress!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
November 16, 2014
I was complimented more on this dress than any other I've ever worn! It was perfect!

Fit true to size.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
November 19, 2014
So many compliments !

Great for any occasion! So many compliments!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 22, 2014
What a beautiful dress! The poofy skirt helps hide the belly area.

Gorgeous!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 23, 2014
I felt like a princess in this dress. It was very comfortable - fun to dance in.

I am normally a 2 and the 2 in this dress gave me a little room to move around - which I liked because we were dancing.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
November 24, 2014
Felt Fabulous in it! Perfect for being dressy and Fun!

Fit great. Was a little short on someone who's 5'7 but looked great for photos. Also not great if it's a all windy! The tulle feels large and poofy; but looks great. Not great for large chests, but doable. I wish the this came in another colors!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133lbs
November 30, 2014
The service

Fit was perfect and true to size.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111lbs
November 30, 2014
I felt like I was fit to meet the queen! Had a really hard time sending it back :)

More glamorous and puffy than I anticipated it looking, but it was perfect for the occasion and I got so many compliments! This is the only full-body pic I got in it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 1, 2014
So many compliments!

I'm a size 8-10 and have thick thighs and a booty. I was so afraid my butt would hang out, but it did not! Make sure you have a steamer handy or the tulle will not lay pretty. It kept it's shape all night and I absolutely loved it. I could've worn a 6, but I'm sure it would've been super tight and shorter.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Apple
December 1, 2014
Lots of compliments on this dress

Fit wonderfully. Lots of compliments. Easy to dance in! Although a bit short, I was complimented that it highlighted my legs! I wore with nylons and felt fine.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 2, 2014
Perfect party dress

This made me feel chic and flirty. Beautiful dress

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
December 3, 2014
Looks great in person

I'll be honest, this wasn't my first choice of dress for my engagement photos but I didn't have many choices since I waited too long to order. It was on the short side but I got a lot of compliments and it looked great in our pictures.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
December 7, 2014
Perfect for short curvy girls!!!

I loved, loved, loved this dress! I especially liked the feminine details. It fit well, a little large on the top, I would have liked to try the 4! As someone new to RTR, I was concerned about my sizes. It was comfortable! The tulle was soft and not at all itchy or irritating. The length on me was perfect. I will definitely be renting this one again.... In another color of course!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
December 9, 2014
I rented this dress for an engagement session and absolutely loved it! I felt like a princess!

Fits like a glove and the fabric is like butter. Such an amazing find!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 11, 2014
Beautiful, unique dress that got compliments from strangers

After issues with the original rental of another dress this was overnighted and came ready to wear. I just needed to spray the layers to lay straight. So comfortable, flattering, fun and beautiful!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2014
Absolutely Perfect Dress!!!

I love this dress and I wish I didn't have to return it! I normally wear a size 2, but the size 0 fit me a little bit better around the waist. Very comfortable and only one complaint. I wish I had navy pumps to bring out the blue lace more!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
December 12, 2014
Beautiful! (And short)

Very comfortable! I had a lot of fun wearing, but would not rent again because it was so short. The demure neckline and detailing prevented the shortness from making me feel trashy. The flattering fabric and liner hide all of your imperfections really well. When the dress arrived, the taffeta was all tangled; so the already very puffy skirt was super puffy. I spent a lot of time steaming and untangling to make the dress look like the picture. I wore sparkly, blush-colored accessories. I saw that a lot of people wore it with nude shoes, but I really didn't think nude or navy blue looked right. This worked great for a fancy Christmas party; but you could wear it in any season.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 14, 2014
The size was spot on, comfortable and beautiful!! I love this dress!!!

I ordered a different dress in 2 sizes and neither fit, RTR sent me a new dress that came by 9am the next morning. The stylist I worked with was so patient and helped me chose the dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 15, 2014
I received so many compliments on this dress, particularly how "fun" it was

I loved this dress, it was light and comfortable. The lace around the neckline was beautiful. I loved the exposed tulle. It definitely needs to be steamed and fluffed before wearing. I will say that the dress was a little short in the back, something to be aware of. In addition, I felt the dress ran large. I typically wear a 4 or 6, and the 6 was too loose. Overall though, I loved this dress and felt really special in it. I plan to try the other versions of this dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
December 19, 2014
Princess Dress!

This dress made me feel like a princess! I usually have difficulty with dresses fitting both my waist and my chest (my waist needs a 0/2 and my chest needs a 4), but the fit of the 2 was perfect. I was a bit nervous because of the short length, but the poofiness of the tulle made me feel comfortable with the length. I received so many compliments and I felt very pretty. I would definitely rent this one again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 20, 2014
Christmas party winner

I rented this dress in red in the summer and had to go back again! I wore it to my work's Christmas party and never went more than a few minutes without a compliment. So flattering and comfortable -- important for those buffets :)

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
December 23, 2014
Felt like a ballerina

Got complements all night from strangers at a ballet event. I have a longer torso but short legs so I found the dress came mid-thigh. The tulle was definitely scrunched as mentioned in previous reviews but a bit of steaming and reshaping fixed it. I wish I would have ordered a size smaller to try the fit.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
December 26, 2014
I received so many compliments. I was comfortable and loved it!

Fit perfectly. I am a 36 C and had no issues with the fit.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 26, 2014
Got a ton of complements, including from the bride!

This was a backup dress, and I liked it, but I didn't love it. The lace was brighter blue in real life, and the tule was more tan. Pros: I got a ton of complements! The lace was fun and feminine. I stood out without being flashy. Cons: The tule was really wrinkled, and it took quite a while to steam it out. It was extremely poofy, and runs the risk of being unflattering (and a tad short). Mostly it just wasn't really my style...

View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
December 29, 2014
Great dress!

First time renting and a wonderful experience. Dress came a few days early and fit like a glove! Perfect length and fun volume!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
December 29, 2014
I loved this dress it was so fun and looked so better than the pics!

It's very light weight and the tulle did scrunch up so when sitting and getting up from sitting I made sure my backside wasn't showing.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36G
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 30, 2014
Pretty and feminine

I wore this to a wedding and received so many compliments. It was fun, feminine, and classic. The fit was perfect, but may be a little short on some women.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 1, 2015
Amazing beautiful dress

This dress is so pretty, I will rent again, I got a Lot of compliments.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 7, 2015
Beautiful & Sexy for NYE!!

I love this designer! This dress was the perfect dress. Sexy and cute at the same time. It hugs your curves without having to suck anything in! It was extremely comfortable and perfect for a hostess dress. It was very easy to move around in as well. I got tons of compliments all night long!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 17, 2015
Great dress! I was worried it would be short because I'm 5'8" but it was perfect. Very flattering!

Great for an hourglass figure!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
January 18, 2015
Loved this dress! Got so many compliments!

I wore the 0 which was my true size. I got so many compliments and the dress fit perfect! Just fluff the tulle in the skirt when you take it out of the bag.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160lbs
February 9, 2015
The dress fit perfectly!

I got compliments on this dress all night! It was the perfect fit!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
February 13, 2015
Perfect dress for my bridal shower!

I loved this dress so much. It was fun and flirty, and very forgiving. Got lots of compliments at my wedding shower. Will definitely rent this again!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
February 14, 2015
Everyone kept saying how pretty the dress was. It was such a pretty dress with the tulle under.

It was snug around the arms and bust area.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
February 23, 2015
This dress was so flattering and I received a ton of compliments! Felt like a million bucks!

.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
March 7, 2015
It's so poofy and cute

Being short I always stress about the length but it fit great. I ordered a 0 and a 2 but the 0 was a little too snug (the cut was also a little too high up) so the 2 was definitely better.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
March 9, 2015
Very flattering! Hid my post baby belly very well! Lots of compliments too!

The lace was so classy and the tulle bottom made it very fun to wear! Highly recommend!

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 43

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×