Time of Your Life Dress

$30 rental
$595 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add some flare to your cocktail attire with this navy lace dress by nha khanh. For a totally ladylike look add Lulu Frost's Decade Earring to complete your outfit!

Also available in light blue.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10")

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10")

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy blue lace (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. V-neckline. Full skirt with tulle underlay. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
1550 reviews
Fit
Large
(197)
True to Size
(989)
Small
(38)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34B
September 21, 2016
The dress was beautiful and I received multiple compliments throughout the night!
The dress fit true to size and gave me a great shape!
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 18, 2016
Beautiful dress!
Fit great, easy to move in and it arrived on time. 4'10" 110lbs and the 0 fit perfectly while the 2 was a bit too long and wide in the shoulders. Will definitely order again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
September 17, 2016
Perfect Cruise dress!
The 4 fit perfectly! This dress is SO comfortable. I felt so glamorous. I wore this for the formal night on our cruise. It really was perfect for all the backdrops on the ship. Highly recommend this dress :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
September 16, 2016
Engagement photos
I wore this for my engagement photos. The size 10 fit but was too short so I opted for the next size. I constantly have people asking where I got the dress from. It was perfect for the dramatic photo shoot we had!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
September 16, 2016
Cute dress super short
I had to wear boy shorts under this. The tulle made any bending show it all. I'm am tall and had major issues but didn't mind if my boy shorts showed. If you don't want to show anything unless you are short this dress won't work. It was pretty though. A bit conservative overall to match the length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 14, 2016
N/A
Very cute dress, but very short! Had to watch almost every move I made. I rented a 10 and 12 and wore the 10. It fit better and was longer, oddly enough. Would definitely wear again, but would re-think occasion. If there had been dancing at the wedding, I would have been in trouble.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 13, 2016
Tulle-riffic!!!
So far my favorite rental! I would rent again and again and again Pros: Comfortable! It works with any bra and is flattering in the midsection. Cute! Got a ton of compliments and it was the right amount of tulle, subtle! Cons: Short. It wasn't a problem for me (I'm 5'2") but it was shorter than I normally wear and might be an issue for taller gals. Needs to be fluffed: Due to transit it takes a moment to fluff out the skirt. again, not really an issue but does take some attention. Lace: it did get snagged on some things (see purse in pic).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 12, 2016
So many compliments
I loved wearing this dress! So flattering and comfortable! Perfect length for petites! Didn't feel I had to fiddle with the skirt as other reviewers indicated.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Age: 32
September 12, 2016
This dress is amazing.
Absolutely stunning but also flirty and very comfortable with the soft shell and stretch in the lace. It's quite short, but very "flouncy"
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 11, 2016
Absolutely beautiful and tons of compliments!!!!
This dress fit like a glove. It looks amazing on the website but even more beautiful in person. Everyone was complimenting me and admiring the dress. I've never worn something so fancy (besides my wedding dress) that made me feel like I was super star. I would rent this dress again!!!! My only negative comment is that the sleeves are a little tight. But after a few moments in the dress I forgot about it. So if you have bigger arms then I suggest getting a bigger size just in case.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 11, 2016
Gorgeous, FUN dress!
I absolutely loved this dress. It was fun and had such a cute tulle flair at the bottom. I am 5'3, 115lbs, small bust, and it fit perfectly. The zipper was a bit temperamental but it all worked out! Great dress for a warm, September wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 10, 2016
My mind was blown!
I have NEVER been able to buy/order something online that fit, but because of the wonderfully thorough review system I was able to accurately gauge how this would fit me. Being 4'9" but being able to squat double my weight it is always difficult to find things that actually fit! I would rather do anything else in the world besides shop for clothes because everything fits me so weirdly, but this dress was magic...I may have teared up when I put it on for the first time. I'm sold, I'm not sure I'll ever buy a dress again!!! The dress was fun, but offered a great amount of coverage in all the right places. I loved the deep v in the back and the lace was a perfect weight to stay in place but not be too bulky. It was a wonderful dress to wear!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
September 8, 2016
This dress was great! I got a ton of compliments, felt beautiful, and could dance up a storm in it!
Super fun dress! Lots of pretty details. Completely comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
September 6, 2016
Cute flattering dress
Fit so comfortably and was so flattering. I got SOOO many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 5, 2016
Beautiful night, beautiful dress.
Because the bottom of the dress isn't fitted, I think it runs a little bit small. I wore a 2 and it was just a little loose around my ribs and chest (and I am NOT small chested, 32DD). I think a 0 would have been a better fit, but it would have been too short. The dress feels short on, but because of the layering and volume with the tulle, it definitely does not look inappropriate. The blue is much more vibrant - more of a cobalt than a navy. I received so many compliments on this dress all night long. The cut, color, and movement of the dress are absolutely stunning. A very beautiful dress! Wish I owned it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 5, 2016
I loved this dress and got many compliments on it all night. So lightweight and comfortable.
As I am short (5' 4" / 120 lbs), even "short" cocktail dresses can be long on me and make me look doughty. This cuts off further up the leg so is super flattering for shorter women. The tulle is also very flattering as it gives a more defined waist.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
September 4, 2016
Perfect for a wedding!
Received compliments on the dress all night! I am a 34 DD and the dress was tight in all the right places. Went with a 4 over a 6 and danced through the entire evening. My first rent the runway was perfect!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 3, 2016
Fun and Comfortable!
I wore the dress to a wedding and it was a big hit! I told friends where I rented it from, rather than spending money on a dress I will not wear again. It fit really well and I was able to wear a regular bra with it - which is always a plus!! It was a perfect length on me, but I could see where it would be short on a tall woman. Overall, I was so pleased with my first Runway Rental!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 1, 2016
Super fun and gorgeous dress to dance in!
I got so many compliments on this dress! My husband kept saying I should just keep it! Loved that the dress had the extra fluff to poof out the skirt. It appears to be on the short side, but the neutral color tulle makes it a little longer. I never felt like i was showing too much, however if i did have to bend down bc i dropped something, i would just bend at the knees so i wouldn't flash anyone.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 31, 2016
Very beautiful and comfortable!
Fit was amazing, not too short which I was afraid of. I loved that the stomach area wasn't too tight and didn't show any bloating! haha
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
August 29, 2016
Getting compliments all night from complete strangers!
Fit wonderful, hides my little belly, but the dress is on the short side for sure!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 28, 2016
Such a beautiful and fun dress!
I absolutely loved this dress!! I got so many compliments and this dress felt amazing on! I am short so I am always worried about the length of a dress but this was the perfect length for a cute and appropriate look at a wedding. The only spot that was a little small was in the sleeve area but it was not uncomfortable overall. I wore this to an outdoor wedding in August and it was 90 degrees with a lot of humidity and the dress did not make me overly hot or hotter than I would've been in any other dress. The only complaint I have is that the tulle on the size four was really messed up. It was all bunched up and places of it look a little damaged. Luckily the 2 fit just fine but if I would've needed my back up size it was not wearable. This was my second RTR experience and it was a good one!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
August 22, 2016
Everyone complimented me!
I was a little surprised to see that I fit into a size 6 normally being an 8 and sometimes a 10. It had a very flattering fit and once I pulled out all of the tool on the bottom it poofed out the way it does in the RTR photo. The color was more blue than I thought it would be since in the photo it looks more purple. Very comfortable to wear, short enough that you shouldn't be bending over in it lol. It was perfect for the vintage engagement photo shoot my fiance and I took.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
August 21, 2016
Comfortable & Adorable!!!
This dress is the most comfortable dress I have ever worn! I normally wear a size 10 but it runs slightly big so the 8 worked perfectly. I felt amazing and confident in it. It was a perfect dress to wear as a wedding guest! Super fun to dance the night away in!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 5"
August 21, 2016
Fun and fancy!
I am in between an 8 and a 10 right now. The 8 fit but felt too short. The ten still fit nicely as well and added a little length. Loved the dress! It was a great dress and I got tons of compliments. Careful if it's windy- I had a few times where it blew up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185lbs
August 18, 2016
How comfy I was!!
This dress was great!! I am 3 months post partum and this dress fit perfectly and best of all it stretches!! It was a little short, although I do have a larger behind!! This dress was overall a great pick!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 16, 2016
Received so many compliments!
The fit is pretty true to size, and the dress is so comfortable. I ended up wearing the 6 over the 4 because the 4 was too tight across my stomach. The 6 was also a touch longer, and the dress is a little on the short side. Got tons of compliments, and felt totally at ease wearing it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
August 16, 2016
So many compliments all night. Fit great. So comfortable
No cons!! Cute yet sexy. Fit great
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
August 14, 2016
I got lots of compliments when I wore this dress. I really felt comfortable in the dress.
I am 5'3" and 120 pounds. 32D chest and I wore a 4 in the dress. The 2 fit, but the length was a tad short for me. I chose to wear the 4 so I could dance and move without being cautious. The dress was worth the money for the rental and I highly recommend it.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
August 10, 2016
Great for dancing!
This dress was really cute. It was fun to dance in (though was a tad short- I'm 5'8" and had to be a little careful with bending over in heels.) I'm normally a size 6 but designers tend to run large so I fit into a 4. There was enough breathing room and it felt like a great fit. I wish the nude tulle on the bottom wasn't so worn and stuck together- I had to steam it the night before to puff it up a bit, but overall I recommend it for anyone!
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
August 9, 2016
Flattering!
Received so many compliments on the dress throughout the night! It was comfortable and flattering, especially on my large bust and post baby body.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 148lbs
August 9, 2016
Received compliments all night!
Perfect length, loose enough that I could sit, eat and dance all night comfortably. Great dress! I was able to zip it up on my own too, which is a plus since my husband was in the wedding party and I got ready alone.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
August 9, 2016
The perfect party dress!
Wore this for a New England wedding in July with an outdoor ceremony/barn reception. It was the most perfect dress to party in! This dress was a bit more girly than I'm used to but was my favorite dress that I've rented yet! Everyone else loved it too- even the wedding staff gave compliments. I would definitely rent this again and again. Usually I am a size 4 and this 4 fit perfectly (often times I size up to a 6 in other dresses due to the bust being a bit tight). I am 5'7" with longer legs and didn't not find the dress to be short- the tulle skirt helped to cover everything. LOVED it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
August 8, 2016
Classy, flirty and fun all in one
This Dress!! I rented for wedding(s) I had back to back this weekend. The first wedding I did with nude heels and the second wedding I eventually changed to boots, that's how we do it in Texas. This dress was so much fun and I got so many compliments. It fits great, very flattering, the tool is not itchy. I will say you should hang the dress the day before and straighten out the tool but other than that be prepared to receive a lot of compliments. First RTR experience was a success
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 6, 2016
The fit was great! Shows off your curve!
Size up if you are big breasted
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 6, 2016
I felt like a princess
Dress for true to size and very flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 5, 2016
Such a cute dress! Looks even better in person than in pictures!
I love this dress! It is just as described; a pretty navy blue color, true to size (although a little short as others have pointed out- I am 5'4" and it wasn't uncomfortable), very cute style-the tulle is the best part (you just have to flatten or fluff to your liking.) Mine was in good condition. I received numerous compliments and wish I could keep it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
August 2, 2016
Loved this dress, I received a ton of compliments. I would absolutely wear this again!
It is a little on the shorter side once the tulle is fluffed out. And you have to have someone watch to make sure the blue fabric is covering the tulle if you are dancing around a lot.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 28, 2016
Amazing dress! I felt Beautiful!!
I don't ever wear dresses that don't go down to the ankles. This was a big jump for me. I loved the feel of he dress. I loved feeling the skirt sway against the backs of my legs. The lace made me feel very romantic. My husband greatly enjoyed checking out my rear every time I stood from sitting and making sure that the lace wasn't sticking to the Tule in an awkward position. I received many compliments on the dress while walking around in Vegas from men and women alike!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
July 25, 2016
So many compliments! I felt really pretty in this dress.
I wore this for an outdoor wedding. I got so many compliments. It fits true to size, I was worried it was going to be too short but it was just the perfect length. I would love to buy this so I could wear it over and over.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 39
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×