nha khanh

Time of Your Life Dress

$30 rental
$595 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Add some flare to your cocktail attire with this navy lace dress by nha khanh. For a totally ladylike look add Lulu Frost's Decade Earring to complete your outfit!

Also available in light blue.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10")

Product Details

Navy blue lace (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. V-neckline. Full skirt with tulle underlay. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
1615 reviews
Fit
Large
(200)
True to Size
(1019)
Small
(38)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
October 4, 2016
Fluffy bottom!
I got so many compliments on this dress! I loved the fluffy bottom. I usually wear a 12/14, so I was worried it might be tight, but I thought it was very comfortable. The dress is very short, I'm only 5'3" and it was still very short. Don't bend over or walk up the stairs in front of anyone!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 4, 2016
Loved this dress! Got so many compliments in it, and felt great in it!
It was a great dress, it fit perfectly! I am short (5'1'') and it was a good length for me. It would be a short dress on someone a lot taller.
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Age: 36
October 4, 2016
This dress was perfect! It fit great was comfortable and very flattering. I felt great in it.
I wore this dress to an education fundraiser. It was perfect. The event was cocktail attire. I normally ware a 6 or an 8 and the 6 fit perfect. The tule underneath was very wrinkled and stuck together. I could tell the dress had been worn a lot. I used my steamer to lightly unwrinkled the tule. It still didn't hang longer under the lace like the picture of the model, but it wasn't bad. Still looked great. I am short so the length was perfect for me. It hugged my waistline and i like that my boobs weren't hanging out like they were on the other dress i ordered. I am a 34D and it fit great. I was sad to send it back. What a great experience.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 4, 2016
beautiful setting
fit great, some of the lace was a bit off, could have been fixed with a steam, but I chose to just go with it. I got lots of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
October 3, 2016
Classy and fun!
I loved this dress! The dress was great for a fall wedding! The only con was that it felt a little short for church which required constant kneeling and standing. Otherwise, I loved this dress and would rent it again! Got so many compliments too!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
October 3, 2016
Perfect Dress for an Unforgettable Night!
This dress was even more amazing than it looked in the photos. The color is beautiful and the fit is great! I think this dress runs a bit big, as I'm a true 10 and could have sized down to an 8. The tulle makes for such a fun addition on this dress, and I have never received so many compliments on a dress. I, like many, was worried about the length, but it was perfect. Any longer and it would have been frumpy with too much material, any shorter and I couldn't have danced. It was the perfect dress to wear to a wedding! I've never rented the same dress twice, but would definitely consider it with this one!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 2, 2016
Beautiful dress!
This dress was perfect! The material and lace were much thinner than I was anticipating but it worked out well for a hot summer evening. I received multiple compliments throughout the night on this dress. There wasn't a huge difference between the size 2 and size 4 except that the size 4 was a little longer. I'm so glad I decided to rent this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 2, 2016
Got many compliments on my dress!
I needed a dress for a Gala and didn't want something too formal. This dress was perfect. I'm very petite 5 foot 1 and can't wear anything too long or it will look ridiculous. This was the perfect length for me. The lace is so pretty! And it's very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
October 2, 2016
Loved my dress
10 did not zipper bc my chest was too large but 12 fit PERFECT. I'm 4'11 and about 155lbs LOVED this dress and received way too many compliments!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
September 29, 2016
Comfortable and fun to dance in. Very forgiving.
This dress has a very forgiving fit. I could have worn the 8 but chose the 10 for extra length. The fabric has a nice give to it. It is pretty short though so you may want to be sure your rear end is covered in case of breeze or overly enthusiastic twirling on the dance floor.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
September 29, 2016
Lots of compliments!
I'm about 5'3" and this dress felt short. I had to tuck the dress under when sitting and make sure it wasn't too windy. Beautiful dress and got a lot of compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 28, 2016
Graduation
I wore this for my undergraduate ceremony. It was perfect for a summer day. True to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 26, 2016
Cute and unique
The fit was exactly on target. The tulle adds such a cute little flair at the bottom that makes this dress unique and a step above the rest.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 26, 2016
Too short for this mama
This dress is HOT! I felt sexy, classy, and young. I'm probably too old to wear this, but I did. The cut is very flattering for straight and narrow frames. This dress is short and you can't bend over the slightest bit without exposing your butt. That was not ideal for chasing around a 15-month-old kid at a wedding! Otherwise, I loved it. Try it with a sparkly belt, I think that would look cute.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 26, 2016
Gorgeous, fun dress!
This dress fit perfectly and the materials were high quality. The tulle underneath was a good touch to add more shape to the dress, and I loved that it was subtle, not too poofy. The only issue I ran into was the lace around the neckline, it didn't want to lay down at first but after working with it for a few minutes it decided to cooperate. Overall a great choice for a wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 26, 2016
Another win!!!!
This dress is perfect! I wore it for my son's christening and I got tons of compliments. Super comfortable. I'm petite so the length was on point!!! Thank you rent the runway for making me feel like a million bucks!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
September 26, 2016
Great wedding dress
Great dress and I got lots of compliments on it. My only complaint is that the tulle came VERY wrinkled and if I hadn't had a steamer it may not have been wearable. Size 8 fit me perfectly, 5.5ft, 155lbs.
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134lbs
September 25, 2016
Beautiful dress - received many compliments!
I loved the style and color of this dress. It fit great too! If it weren't for my 32DDD bust then I could of fit into the size 2, though the smaller size did seem a little shorter than the 4. Overall it's a great dress and glad this was my first RTR experience!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 25, 2016
Fun dress for a wedding
Such a fun dress! It was perfect for a September wedding, and I received lots of compliments throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
September 22, 2016
This dress was perfect for an outdoor wedding
I was looking for a dress to show off my legs without being too tight. Although it is short, I had no problems dancing in it. I had lots of compliments and felt very pretty. I did have to iron flat the lace part of the neckline but not a big deal at all.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34B
September 21, 2016
The dress was beautiful and I received multiple compliments throughout the night!
The dress fit true to size and gave me a great shape!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 174lbs
September 20, 2016
I went as a guest and the Bride loved it too! :)
sleeves were a tad tight, but everything else fit so nicely.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
September 18, 2016
Just what I wanted!
I was looking for something to wear to a nice wedding that would definitely get some complements and it surely did! This dress fit perfect, looked great, and was so comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
September 18, 2016
Beautiful dress!
Fit great, easy to move in and it arrived on time. 4'10" 110lbs and the 0 fit perfectly while the 2 was a bit too long and wide in the shoulders. Will definitely order again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 18, 2016
Gorgeous dress!
I loved this dress! It was perfect for a wedding and I received so many compliments. The shape was very flattering and the material was very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 17, 2016
I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding ceremony in September.
The dress fit perfectly! It was comfortable and a great length. The color was a rich blue. I received so many compliments throughout the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
September 17, 2016
Perfect Cruise dress!
The 4 fit perfectly! This dress is SO comfortable. I felt so glamorous. I wore this for the formal night on our cruise. It really was perfect for all the backdrops on the ship. Highly recommend this dress :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
September 16, 2016
Engagement photos
I wore this for my engagement photos. The size 10 fit but was too short so I opted for the next size. I constantly have people asking where I got the dress from. It was perfect for the dramatic photo shoot we had!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
September 16, 2016
Cute dress super short
I had to wear boy shorts under this. The tulle made any bending show it all. I'm am tall and had major issues but didn't mind if my boy shorts showed. If you don't want to show anything unless you are short this dress won't work. It was pretty though. A bit conservative overall to match the length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 14, 2016
N/A
Very cute dress, but very short! Had to watch almost every move I made. I rented a 10 and 12 and wore the 10. It fit better and was longer, oddly enough. Would definitely wear again, but would re-think occasion. If there had been dancing at the wedding, I would have been in trouble.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 13, 2016
Tulle-riffic!!!
So far my favorite rental! I would rent again and again and again Pros: Comfortable! It works with any bra and is flattering in the midsection. Cute! Got a ton of compliments and it was the right amount of tulle, subtle! Cons: Short. It wasn't a problem for me (I'm 5'2") but it was shorter than I normally wear and might be an issue for taller gals. Needs to be fluffed: Due to transit it takes a moment to fluff out the skirt. again, not really an issue but does take some attention. Lace: it did get snagged on some things (see purse in pic).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 12, 2016
So many compliments
I loved wearing this dress! So flattering and comfortable! Perfect length for petites! Didn't feel I had to fiddle with the skirt as other reviewers indicated.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Age: 32
September 12, 2016
This dress is amazing.
Absolutely stunning but also flirty and very comfortable with the soft shell and stretch in the lace. It's quite short, but very "flouncy"
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 11, 2016
Absolutely beautiful and tons of compliments!!!!
This dress fit like a glove. It looks amazing on the website but even more beautiful in person. Everyone was complimenting me and admiring the dress. I've never worn something so fancy (besides my wedding dress) that made me feel like I was super star. I would rent this dress again!!!! My only negative comment is that the sleeves are a little tight. But after a few moments in the dress I forgot about it. So if you have bigger arms then I suggest getting a bigger size just in case.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 11, 2016
Gorgeous, FUN dress!
I absolutely loved this dress. It was fun and had such a cute tulle flair at the bottom. I am 5'3, 115lbs, small bust, and it fit perfectly. The zipper was a bit temperamental but it all worked out! Great dress for a warm, September wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 10, 2016
My mind was blown!
I have NEVER been able to buy/order something online that fit, but because of the wonderfully thorough review system I was able to accurately gauge how this would fit me. Being 4'9" but being able to squat double my weight it is always difficult to find things that actually fit! I would rather do anything else in the world besides shop for clothes because everything fits me so weirdly, but this dress was magic...I may have teared up when I put it on for the first time. I'm sold, I'm not sure I'll ever buy a dress again!!! The dress was fun, but offered a great amount of coverage in all the right places. I loved the deep v in the back and the lace was a perfect weight to stay in place but not be too bulky. It was a wonderful dress to wear!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
September 8, 2016
This dress was great! I got a ton of compliments, felt beautiful, and could dance up a storm in it!
Super fun dress! Lots of pretty details. Completely comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
September 6, 2016
Cute flattering dress
Fit so comfortably and was so flattering. I got SOOO many compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
September 6, 2016
The lace was beautiful and everyone kept on complimenting the contrast with the nude tulle!!
I wore this dress to a summer/fall wedding and it was the perfect choice. Overall, the dress fit perfectly and the 0 fit like a glove. However, if you're tall I would suggest going a size up since it is very short.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 5, 2016
Beautiful night, beautiful dress.
Because the bottom of the dress isn't fitted, I think it runs a little bit small. I wore a 2 and it was just a little loose around my ribs and chest (and I am NOT small chested, 32DD). I think a 0 would have been a better fit, but it would have been too short. The dress feels short on, but because of the layering and volume with the tulle, it definitely does not look inappropriate. The blue is much more vibrant - more of a cobalt than a navy. I received so many compliments on this dress all night long. The cut, color, and movement of the dress are absolutely stunning. A very beautiful dress! Wish I owned it.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 41
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×