nha khanh

Time of Your Life Dress

$159 to buy
$595 retail
Stylist Notes

Add some flare to your cocktail attire with this navy lace dress by nha khanh.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10")

Product Details

Navy blue lace (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. V-neckline. Full skirt with tulle underlay. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
1660 reviews
Fit
Large
(202)
True to Size
(1041)
Small
(38)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 25, 2013
Beautiful Dress! Felt like a Princess and received compliments all night long!
Wore this for my engagement party. Absolutely beautiful! Fun flirty dress thats great for a party and is definitely a stand-out among the crowd. Got compliments all night long plus many more once I posted on facebook! The blue color photographs well and the length was perfect for me at 5'3". The initial dress I ordered, the crinoline was matted, I called and RTR sent me a new one the very next day, just in time for the party! Great customer service and LOVE RTR:) Fit is true to size and if you're leaning one way or the other, go smaller. I wear a 2 or 4 but normally 4 in designer dresses since they run small. This one I got a 2 and it was perfect!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 29, 2013
AMAZING!!!
The best rental so far! Obsessed with Nha Khanh!! This version is a bit longer than the black sleeveless version which made it perfect for the wedding that I attended. Extremely comfortable and an easy fit! Super flattering also! Would love to buy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
November 30, 2013
Perfect party dress!
I have rented this dress twice I loved it soo much!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 2, 2013
Felt AMAZING in this dress!
I can't explain how cute this dress is. I wore it to a black tie wedding and felt all kinds of amazing. It is one of those dresses that makes you feel expensive, flirty, classy, pretty, and cute! I love how girly and how wildly flattering it is! I wish I had a better picture of me wearing it to share. Definitely recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121lbs
December 8, 2013
Perfect Party Dress!!
I was obsessed with this dress from the moment I received it! The dress is gorgeous and very comfortable. I ordered a 2 and a 4, but went with the 2 because the 4 was too large on top. I would recommend to size down if you are small on top. I wore this dress to my husband's holiday party and received so many compliments. Everyone kept asking where they could find it. RTR I said over and over! This was my first experience with RTR, but it will not be my last. I actually just ordered a dress for another upcoming event. Amazing customer service. Thanks RTR for such a great experience!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
December 8, 2013
Great Rental
I wore this dress for a wedding. I I got so many compliments. The lace is beautiful in person. Also, it looks great in pictures!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 10, 2013
Great Dress! Super comfortable and I received a ton of compliments all night. I would rent again!!
Great size and fit. Perfect for the wedding I attended.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
December 13, 2013
Beautiful but way too short!
This dress is beautiful! And it's perfect for pear shaped ladies, very flattering. Unfortunately, it's also ridiculously short-- I am 5' 3'', the 4 fit perfectly on top, but my butt was nearly hanging out! I ended up choosing the six, but it was very baggy on my chest. Beautiful dress, but wish I could have worn the more flattering size. :(
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Height: 5' 8"
October 14, 2014
I didn't not like this dress, the front was unflattering and it was uncomfortable and it didn't work
Was going to wear for a formal birthday party but I did not like it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 28, 2015
Christmas party
#christmas party
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 17, 2013
Most compliments on a dress at a wedding ever!
I thought this ran slightly large and not as short as it seemed in some of the photos posted on the site. The lace was in good shape and beautiful. The best picture I had of the fit was when I first tried it in, but to the wedding I also rented and wore Tom Binns Petite Rogue Pearl Earrings. I had so much fun in this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 17, 2013
There's nothing like feeling like a princess on your 26th birthday!
The pictures online don't do this dress any justice. The lace is a beautiful blueish purple, its much more brighter in person. All your have to do is fluff up the dress out of the bag and there you have it, instant showstopper!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 18, 2013
The lace is gorgeous!
Okay, so this is a very pretty dress. I'm pregnant and it definitely isn't form fitting in the center, it is very roomy and definitely comfortable. It would be a great dress for other pregnant woman as well, or anyone wanting to mask the belly area. The material on the inside is soft, and silky. However i'm 5"8 and it was much longer than I thought it would be. I'm between lean and athletic (no bust but definitely a booty!) and it still felt a little awkward, like it made me shapeless with the tutu like filling at the bottom. A little shorter and it would have been perfect though! It was really pretty, and the lacework is stunning! I paired it with black maryjanes for a simple dinner date with my hunny! The zipper went up easily (I could do it alone) and you can tell it's high quality. I would definitely rent again for a wedding, birthday, or party! On another note though, it was a tad large. I'm usually a 6, and I wish I had ordered a back up size 4 but it wasn't available for the weekend I rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 20, 2013
So fun and flirty!
This dress is adorable! I felt so flirty and fun! We were on a cruise ship and women were stopping me in the halls and bathrooms commenting on how amazing it was. I just felt so special. Just be careful if you're tall, it's super short. You may need to flatten the tulle a bit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
December 21, 2013
Compliments from strangers all night!
I wore this dress out for a birthday date with my boyfriend and paired it with nude tights (it's cold in Chicago!) and nude shoes. We went to a nice steakhouse and a nice cocktail bar. The Good: Beautiful color (rich blueish purple). The flouncy skirt is very fun. The shape makes your waist look tiny and hides your stomach so you can eat as much as you want. Strangers all over Chicago complimented me on the dress, even when my winter coat was covering half of it. The Bad: The tulle skirt is pretty hard to arrange when you're sitting down. This dress would be better for a night where you won't be doing much sitting. Also, the dress runs a bit big. I ordered a 2 and a 0 and I would have been swimming in the 2. I'd recommend ordering a size down for your backup.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
December 29, 2013
Delivery was late and the dress was too short on me to wear to a wedding.
I rented this for a November wedding in Lake Tahoe and I was so excited about it! I ordered in way in advance in a size 2 and a 4 and was so happy it was available. RTR guarantees an 8pm delivery on the date I select however, day of 8pm came and went and no dress. And of course, by that time RTR is closed so all I could do was send an email and track my package through UPS and hope it would be delivered. I finally got it about 10pm that night and excitedly tried them on. The 2 and 4 both fit but the 2 just looked like a better fit. Unfortunately, both dresses were just too short to wear to a wedding and look appropriate, and I did not want to be THAT girl. I might have been able to pull it off if the bottom of the dress had been a slimmer fit but with the tulle-flared skirt, I just knew I would feel uncomfortable all night worried about the short hemline. To say I was bummed is an understatement, but I have a long torso which is sometimes a curse when it comes to shorter dresses. I didn't take a picture of myself in the dress because by that point I was freaking out about having to find a dress for the wedding which we were leaving for early the next morning. What made it worse was that if the dress had arrived on time, by 8pm like RTR guarantees, I would have had time that night to run out and get a dress before stores closed. I ended up wearing a dress that I've worn several times before, which was fine but just not as fun as wearing a gorgeous dress that I was really excited about.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 30, 2013
Beautiful Dress
I ordered another dress and when it became unavailable I picked this out to replace it. This was a less dressy replacement, but still beautiful. I wish I had gotten the size 6 instead of the 8 because the waist area was bunching with extra fabric. I didn't end up choosing to wear this to my event because I had other options that looked better. But the lace was great quality and a beautiful color. The downsize with this dress is the way the tulle lays, one particular spot kept wanting to do its own thing, and I felt like it made my hips look larger than they are. I would say this is a great dress for a wedding or fun event, but not ideal for me personally.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 30, 2013
BEST. DRESS. EVER.
I want to buy this. ..No, I NEED to buy this. I rented this to change into at my wedding reception. I have a small waist and big ol' hips, so the cut/shape/design was extremely flattering and played up my curves well. Usually wear a size 8, but wore the size 6. Comfy, stunning, flow-y... so many "wow" comments throughout the night. Would totally rent again, or pay big money to purchase. Love love love.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2014
Too short and poofy :(
This dress didn't work out for me. I rented it because it was supposed to look cute on someone with a larger bust. However, I have a long torso, and the tulle ended up hitting me right around my butt. It was extremely short and just looked like a giant tutu. I think it could definitely work on someone shorter, or with a shorter torso (so the tulle hits you lower down). Such a gorgeous dress, though!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 3, 2014
This dress was beautiful!
This dress was very classy and elegant! I didn't end up wearing it to my party because it was a little too big on me. It was the back up dress I ordered. But I would definitely consider renting again in a smaller size!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
January 3, 2014
Short Meets Classy for a Fun and Timeless Look
I L.O.V.E.D. this dress, the only thing I absolutely hated about it was the snow storm that hit on New Years Eve that prevented the dress from arriving in time for me to wear it! You can't help mother nature, however I will rent this dress again so I can actually wear it somewhere. I was able to try it on the day after my event (just to pour salt in the wound) and everything about it was perfect! I was concerned that it would be too short since I'm usually between a 0 - 2 and many reviews commented on the length, but the 0 was just the right length for me, and I'm 5'6'' with a longer torso. The RTR stylist I spoke with was very accommodating and said RTR would credit my account. I can't wait until I can actually wear this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2014
Super fun dress, tons of compliments!
I rented this dress for NYE and it was so fun! It actually ended up being a little too fancy for our NYE plans but I wore it anyway, too cute to pass up. Usually I'd wear a size two but other reviews said that the dress ran a little large so I rented a 0 for the backup size and ended up wearing it; the fit was great, no complaints there. The dress was very comfortable with a silky lining but the tutu-bottom was difficult to sit in. Overall, I'd definitely recommend the dress. Loved my first RTR experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 4, 2014
This dress was just my style and I had a wonderful night full of compliments in it!! :)
This dress exceeded my expectations! The lace and flirty full tulle skirt are a gorgeous combination and it really stood out at the wedding I attended. It fit slightly loose but it didn't look loose on, so it was very comfortable and flattering! The length was great too, it was short but not too short! The slightly poofy skirt gives it a flirty feel and is so fun for dancing in :) I got a loooot of very nice compliments in this dress and my boyfriend thought I looked wonderful :) I was told it looked sweet with the perfect amount of sexy and that I had the best dress at the wedding! I felt beautiful and confident in this dress, there were no cons :)
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
January 6, 2014
ABSOLUTELY ADORE THIS DRESS. IT FIT PERFECTLY & I GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS!!! OBSESSED!!
Fits perfectly. I was worried because I am a small girl but I have pretty big boobs so I normally have to try stuff on. This was my first time RTR and I am certainly doing it again! Both girls and guys loved this dress! Couldn't have been happier!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
January 10, 2014
It was cute & flirty!
Really flattered my waist , love the color it was something different with the blue & blush. I would wear it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 11, 2014
By far my FAVORITE RTR dress to wear!
This dress has by far, been my favorite to wear. I wish I could keep this dress! I wore this for my brother's wedding and got compliments on it all night long. I ordered both a size 0 and a 2 which both fit but I wore the larger one only because I felt like I needed the extra room to move my arms around. The 0 fit me so perfectly but the arms have no stretch in them - so if I were to dance and raise my arms up the whole dress would lift up and with that poufy skirt I'm sure if I bent over, people would've gotten a nice view of my butt. Initially worried that this would be super short but the length was just right. The color of the dress is GORGEOUS and the lace is so feminine and pretty enough to stand out on its own so I wore minimal jewelry with it. I was kind of sad to send this one back... I wish I have $$$ to own this dress, I love it so much. =(
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
January 13, 2014
beautiful dress
the lace and the details of it was amazing. you'll feel lady like. wore it for the photoshoot and people kept asking me where i got it! of course I PR rtr!! thank you so much for the wonderful dress!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 13, 2014
Adorable dress.
Has a little stretch to it, very sweet, good color. Loved this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
January 15, 2014
Classy and elegant!
This dress is so beautiful in person! I have rented one other Nha Khanh dress before, and I just love the style, especially the lace. The color is more of a midnight blue/sapphire blue in person. I ordered sizes 0 and 2, and ended up wearing the 2, the 0 was extremely short and very puffy. The 2 fit perfectly, but you can tell that it's been worn quite a bit, since the tulle was a little flat. Nevertheless, the dress still looked absolutely beautiful and I'm so happy I went with this choice. I wore this dress to a winter wedding, and received tons of compliments within just walking into the cocktail hour! It is very comfortable, with the exception of the sleeves being a bit tight, but not too restricting. You can also wear any kind of bra with this dress. I wore my hair up for the first part of the night and then took it down later on, but I think the dress looks better with hair up because the lace on the neckline is so beautiful, and you don't want to hide it!! I wore nude heels with Kate Spade pearl earrings and a pearl bracelet. I felt classy and elegant all night and did not want to send this dress back! Rent the Runway has been such a great experience thus far, and I can't wait to rent more dresses, especially from this designer!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 16, 2014
Beautiful dress but WAY too short
This dress is so beautiful and the cut is so flattering. The only problem is that it was so, so short on me. I'm only 5'4 so I thought it would be ok but my booty was on display if I leaned over even just a little bit. It was just too inappropriate for a black tie wedding. RTR customer service was amazing though and overnighted me a new dress! They were really very helpful - the customer service here is amazing!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
January 17, 2014
Loved this dress! Perfect for a holiday party!
I have nothing bad to say about this dress, it was perfect. I could have worn the 0 or the 2, but I felt like the 0 shaped me a little better. You can't see from the picture but I wore it with cream patent leather pumps which worked really well. I was so obsessed with this dress that I contemplated buying it. You won't be disappointed! And as always, my RTR experience was great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
January 17, 2014
the dress made me feel like a princess!received many compliments all night!
I absolutely love this dress! It has been my most favorite dress since I found RTR. I am also absolutely satisfied with the customer service,specifically Jackie who was so very helpful and just awesome! I love you RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
January 18, 2014
Couldn't wear b/c too short but it was beautiful
I rented this for a wedding and sooo wanted it to work. It fit like a glove - ordered a 4. But it was WAY TOO SHORT for a 40-year old mom (even though I am very young at heart).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 18, 2014
I love the summer package you offered!
Great party or date dress!! I appreciate the options of styles for this dress! I wore the larger size just to get a little extra moving room and length. I love this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 21, 2014
GORGEOUS dress!
I wore this beautiful dress for my rehearsal dinner. It was AMAZING! I received so many compliments. The best one being from my 2 year old nephew. When he saw me walk down the stairs, he asked, "Aunt Betsy, dance with me?" I ordered the 0 and 2 because I can fluctuate between the two sizes. I ended up going with the 0 because it fit perfectly! I would HIGHLY recommend this dress. I didn't want to return it. This will NOT be my last time using RTR.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 22, 2014
So many compliments!
I wore this dress to an engagement party and it was a hit! The attire was "Sunday best", more than casual and less than cocktail. This dress fits that awkward in-between category perfectly! The fit is amazing and curve hugging with some "poof" on the bottom (a bit to much for my normal taste, making it 4 stars). When I got the dress the tulle skirt was HUGE. It took me a while to realize some of the layers had folded over in travel, making it look bigger. Once I flattened each layer it was much more manageable! I was complimented by everyone I met, many people asking where i got the dress. All around a big hit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 23, 2014
This dress was very cute and was comfortable throughout the night. Received compliments!
My only con is that it was a little poofy for me. On many girls, this would look adorable and fun, but I didn't love it on myself. Overall, great RTR experience as usual!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
January 27, 2014
Great service
Flatters figure, and looks great in photographs. If anything a little loose around waist.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
February 2, 2014
Gorgeous dress!!!
I am a first time RTR renter and I absolutely loved this dress! I cannot even count how many compliments I received while wearing this dress. I was a little nervous about the fit of the arms based on previous reviews I read before renting, but I did not feel like the dress was too constricting. It actually was very comfortable and true to size. Keep in mind the dress is lace so do not wear jewelry that could snag the material. I accessorized this dress with the Lady Diana Bracelet and the Classic Lady Earrings. I definitely will be renting more dresses from RTR this wedding season!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
February 3, 2014
The V-neck in the front and back really made this dress a hit.
Great fit, the lace was beautiful.
See more reviews:
2 / 42

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×