nha khanh

Sweet Talk Dress

$40 – $60 rental ?
$995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add some color to your cocktail attire in this lace dress by Nha Khahn. So short and sweet! You'll shine in accessories like Ben-Amun’s Gold Deco Crystal Teardrops and Cara Accessories’ Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy blue lace (70% polyamide, 30% viscose). Three-quarter length sleeves. Boat neckline. Full skirt with tulle underlay. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

907 reviews

Fit
Small 153
True to Size 649
Large 28
Photos 706
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Gorgeous!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress is beautiful! I got a ton of compliments for my engagement photos. However, the dress is well used and it shows. The neckline is ragged, the petticoat is frayed, and the dress itself had an unpleasant smell. Perhaps a different size would show less wear-and-tear.
Taylor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Ringing in the New Year at a formal party hosted at a Hyatt hotel with some friends from college!!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got compliments all night about my dress, which was great. I always worry if my outfit is going to be the "right fit" for events I attend and this one was PERFECT! There are no cons to this dress. It was flirty and sophisticated all in one.
Taradise
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Such a beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
Loved it!! A few fit notes: it is not nearly as short as it looks in the photo (unless you are 6'1" or have freakish model legs). I am 5'6", so not particularly tall, but I wouldn't consider myself short either and I wore this with 3 inch heels to a work function and it was perfectly appropriate. However, the sleeves are oddly tight; I have fairly small arms and it was snug. So if you have very muscular or just otherwise larger arms, this may not work for you.
Sara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

I never made it!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
What made this unforgettable is not the party I rented the dress for… I didn’t get to go to the party. I ended up in the hospital for emergency surgery the day before my event. What made this experience unforgettable was how professional and courteous the staff at the Rent the Runway was. I was a day late returning the dress, because I was unable to drive after surgery, and I never got to wear the dress out of my living room. I called the company just to let them know about the late return. Not only did they give me a credit (without my even asking) for the entire cost of the rental so that I could rent another dress at another time, they didn’t charge me any late fees for returning the dress a day late. This is an example of a company with wonderful customer service. It makes me feel comfortable and confident giving them my business in the future, and letting other people know about it. Awesome company. Other than that, the dress fit perfectly. I rented a size 12 and a 10 because you never know with formal wear, but the 10 fit like a glove. The dress was in good shape (there was some normal wear to the lace), and overall it was very pretty. It was clean... free of any smells. This was my first experience renting from Rent the Runway, and it went exactly how I expected and then some. I will definitely be using my credit for my next event or party.
DG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Jan 7, 2015

Great dress for dancing!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfect. I received compliments all night. The lace arms do not give at all but they were a perfect fit and I didn't feel restricted. The lace on the body of the dress does give a little which made it very comfortable for sitting and dancing. The color of the dress is a beautiful navy, the picture on RTR makes it look black. I was able to wear a normal nude bra, bonus: strapless is not required! The 4 stars was due to little threads hanging down at the bottom of the dress from the lace, only notable up close. I think this was from normal wear of the dress as the size 2 did not have these. Wonderful experience with RTR and I will order from again.
Putty
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 10, 2015

This was a beautiful dress and perfect for a formal work party. Sexy but Classy.

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Formal Affair
It got beautifully. Arms were a bit snug but not uncomfortable. The back is low but covers enough to wear a regular bra. The size 6 I got was obviously more used the the size 8 backup. The twill looked like it had been cut and I had to cut off little loose pieces of lace string hanging down. That is the only reason I didn't give this dress 5 stars. Overall it was a good fit. Perfect length for me at 5'5".
Emelia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jan 12, 2015

Loved the dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted to keep the dress at the end of the night! Got so many compliments, and it was much different than any other dress. I usually wear a size 0 but had to size up because of the sleeves. They seem to run small which is why I chose to wear the 2 rather than the 0...the 2 was a bit longer on me but overall fit better. . Everything else about the dress was great. I look forward to renting again!
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

Nha Khahn can do no wrong!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented for a NYE party & didn't want to take it off. Fits true to size in the torso, very tailored in the sleeves (might be too tight for athletic builds). If you want to feel like a princess, this is your dress.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress so much. Definitely a bit short and snug around the rib cage, with I sized up on my 2nd size instead of down. But still super cute and got tons of compliments!
Lauren
Age: 35
Jan 14, 2015

This was my favorite rental so far! Fun, pretty and comfortable.

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Wedding
I loved everything about this dress. It was perfect for a fall/winter wedding. The dark blue color is very pretty and the full skirt adds to the style. I'm 5ft tall so I thought the dress might be too long but it worked well.
Michele
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

The perfect dress to ring in the New Year!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 0, but my arms wouldn't fit in the sleeves. Size 2 actually gave me a little more room to move around and fit great for my body type. Got lots of compliments especially paired with my shoes! Felt like a rock star with this outfit!!
Cassie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

Black Tie Wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
As other reviewers have mentioned, this dress runs snug in the arms. If I had received the size 4, I definitely would have worn the size up for that sole reason. When I first read others' reviews, I thought, "Oh no, I'm sure my arms will fit fine. I don't do pushups." But it was surprising snug and the lace does not stretch. Otherwise, this dress is incredibly gorgeous. It was easy to sit in despite the tulle, and not overly short as displayed on the model. The bodice fit me like a glove and my FAV part of the dress is the cut of the dress in the back.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

Cute, flattering, not in the best condition.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So comfortable - has enough stretch to be flattering and easy to dance in. I'm only 5'2'' and it was the perfect length on me - would be very short for anyone taller. Balances out larger chest perfectly with the full skirt. Dress wasn't in the best condition - the tulle was snagged in a couple of places and some of the lace was fraying at the edges. It wasn't particularly noticeable if you weren't looking for it but it bothered me a little bit. Overall though, I'd definitely wear it again.
Macy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

I wore this dress to my senior homecoming.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I absolutely loved this dress and got tons of complements. I had to wear a size 0 because that was the only size available. I am usually a size 2. The 0 was very short on me. The tulle was a little messed up and uneven, nothing too noticeable.
Tamara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 16, 2015

I got so many compliments on this dress, I couldn't keep count. I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first experience with RTR, and I couldn't have been more pleased. I rented the 6 and the 8, and I ended up going with the 6. It was a bit tight in the arms and bust, but the overall fit was more snug formfitting. Once I moved around a bit, the arms loosened up. The quality of the dress was top notch, and it was really comfortable. The wedding I wore this too was in Chicago in December, so paired with tights, it was the perfect dress for the season. The only negative would be the tulle on the bottom was hard to keep controlled, but it was hardly an issue and likely because I was dancing and moving around so much. I would recommend ironing it down before wearing, because it was really puffy when I first put the dress on. All in all, an amazing dress!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 17, 2015

I absolutely LOVED this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a size 2 but wore the size 4 that arrived as my backup. The size 2 felt a bit snug especially in the sleeves, so keep that in mind when ordering. The wedding was in the daytime in November in Washington, DC so sleeves were important! It was the perfect dress on the most perfect day for my friend's wedding.
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

I felt incredible in this dress!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt incredible in this dress. It was sexy yet sophisticated. I wore it to a work function and received compliments all night long. It's not as short as it appears on the model but it does run very small. I'm usually a 2 and I wore the 4.
heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

I received a lot of compliments on this dress. I loved it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I fit in the size 4, which is what I normally wear, but it was too short. I have a larger butt so I needed the 6 to cover that area. :) It was very comfortable. It was a beautiful dress. I loved it. :)
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

So flirty and fun

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this dress. The sleeves help balance the short skirt so that you feel sexy without feeling too exposed. I agree with other reviewers - the sleeves were a bit tight, but not uncomfortably so. The silhouette was incredibly flattering on my long torso/short leg build. The tulle needed repeated fluffing throughout the night to keep its kicky look, but I didn't mind. It IS dark navy blue, and I didn't have navy shoes, so I wore sheer hose and nude patent leather heels - looked great. Would definitely rent again for a special event.
Marie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Jan 21, 2015

The lace detail and tulle skirt were amazing!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress so much I wish I could keep it (so does my fiance!) It's a gorgeous navy blue with nude tulle underneath. It wasn't too short for me and I'm 5'9, it looked (and felt) a lot longer than on the model in the picture. I wore it with a coral necklace. The only thing I would change if I could would be the sleeves. They were pretty tight and I usually don't have any issues with arms on dresses. Overall, perfect dress for a formal dinner on vacation in Las Vegas! Got many compliments.
Caroline
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 23, 2015

Perfect birthday dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I had been lusting after this dress and finally pulled the trigger to rent it for my birthday dinner. Interestingly enough, I rented the 10 and the 12, and upon trying them on, felt that the 12 was smaller. I took them off and measured, and sure enough, the 12 WAS smaller than the 10! Perhaps the 10 has been rented more and has a bit more stretch to it? Luckily, the 10 fit fine and a true 12 would have been too large. I got SO many compliments in this dress, but the ones that meant the most were on social media from Nha Khanh herself! I am already looking forward to renting another Nha Khanh dress, the tulle made the lace dress fun and playful and not formal and stuffy. I felt beautiful! If you're on the fence about renting this beauty, just DO IT!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Amazing dress - great color!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
Dress fit so well! I got compliments all night - I wish I could keep the dress. It was so comfortable and totally form flattering! Thanks RTR for another great dress!
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Fabulous!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Wedding
Compliments all night! Fit in all the right places- not too short! Def would rent it again
Jolie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Worn for a work post-holiday party/dinner with a "Mad Men" theme

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I love this dress and wish I could buy it! I got so many compliments on it. I actually ordered a different dress online and had it shipped to the RTR store in Vegas, but when I tried the other one on, I didn't like the way it fit, so I chose this from the store's inventory instead. I was looking for something that had a little bit of a vintage feel for a "Mad Men"/"old Vegas glamour"-themed work dinner/dance. This dress is extremely comfortable, and if you're like me and petite with a slightly-curvy figure, it's extremely flattering. I got many, many compliments on it all night long and would definitely rent it again! I wore it with a vintage rhinestone necklace, silver and blue rhinestone earrings, and blue Poetic License shoes with a rhinestone bow on them. Word of caution: This dress runs small because of the 3/4 lace sleeves. I normally wear a 2 or 4, and in the other Nha Khan dresses without the sleeves that I tried on, a 2 or 4 easily fit. However, if you work out at all and have any sort of muscle definition in your upper arms, the lace sleeves on this are tight in the smaller sizes. I wavered back and forth between the 4 and the 6, trying them both on twice. The 4 actually fit a little better through the shoulders and bodice, but ultimately, I felt the sleeves were too tight. I could barely lift my arms up. I do yoga regularly and have pretty defined upper arms, and the lace has no stretch.
z
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

fun, flirty, and feminine!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rent this as part of an early birthday celebration for myself. this dress was so fun! about the fit: for starters, it is not nearly as short as it seems on the model. I am 5 feet tall and it was right at my knees. I can't imagine the length being an issue for anyone other than someone with AMAZINGLY long legs. I did not have any issues with the sleeves being too tight. I thought everything about the fit was fine and it fit true to size for me and the navy was dark enough to where most people would probably not have even noticed that it wasn't actually black. the only issue about renting this dress is the condition of the tulle. I rented two sizes, 2 & 4, and the difference in the tulle was glaring! in my case, the size 2 was in far better condition than the 4, which looked very ragged and was even a far lighter faded pink than the other dress. personally, i think that a dress in that condition should probably not continue to be circulated. i would have been disappointed if they had both looked like that. but, i guess that's just a risk you take when you rent a dress sight unseen! basically, i loved this dress. I've never worn tulle and i felt very girly and very pretty in this. with the tulle intact, i highly recommend this dress for just about ANY occasion!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Jan 27, 2015

It fitted perfectly and despite having a bad cold I felt really good

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
The dress was perfect. I'm 4"11' and so I always worry about the length but it hit me perfectly at all the right points. I got tons of compliments too!
Lexi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

The best dress I've worn so far!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented from RTR several times and this dress is by far my favorite! I wore it to a winter wedding in New Orleans and it was perfect. The fit was great. It was tight in the right places and flared out right at the hips, and the length was perfect for my rather short frame. I've never gotten more compliments on a dress. Even the father of the groom told me I had the best dress there. Besides the bride of course!
Annaleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

SOOO Many Compliments! NYE/Birthday Dress :)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect little dress for a NYE party/ my birthday. Received soo many compliments. Fit was perfect: fitted throughout the bust and body and then flared out at the bottom. Worn with some statement earrings and nude pumps. Highly recommend!
Courtni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 29, 2015

Perfect dress for a wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was a little large. I'm usually a 4/6 and would have been comfortable in a 2, but the 4 still fit great. I got compliments all night. Some people say it's a little short, but I found the length to be perfect. It's easy to move in.
RTR Customer
Jan 30, 2015

The beautiful black lace

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my first football banquet! It fit perfectly! I'm in love with this dress!
Simge
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

Very fun, cute dress.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit nicely, true to size in my case if not a little small. I'm dead between a 4-6 and this 6 fit great. I thought the dress was black but it way Navy, nonetheless it was beautiful and turned lots of heads and got plenty of compliments.
Angela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

This dress was very pretty and I received many compliments on it.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit true to size. I'm only 5'1" but the length was great. I wore the size 6 because I have a larger chest and it fit better in that area. It was a great dress and fun to wear!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Weight: 167 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Arrived on time, in perfect condition and was a perfect fit! Also very easy to return.

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length was perfect, I was scared it would be a little short from other pictures I've seen, and I'm fairly tall for the average person but the length was just right. The fit was incredible.
Meghan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

This was my first rental and I LOVED it! I got so many compliments on this dress! It was perfect.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little short but still tasteful. The 4 was tight around the chest area so I wore the 6. Glad I ordered the side up for backup! Return delivery was super easy! This was a great first experience of RTR.
Jenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Fun dress for a fun night!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my holiday work party. I was originally nervous about the length, being 5'9" or so and seeing the look of the length on the model. I ordered a size 4 and the 6 as a backup incase the length was an issue. I ended up wearing the 4 without any issues. Another inch may have been good, but it wasn't needed. The dress fit like a glove, I have more of an athletic build, with definition in my arms which did make the sleeves tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. I loved this dress and would have loved to keep it! Would definitely rent again!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Wore this dress to a gala and loved it, it is feminine and I got compliments all night.

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Formal Affair
The lace doesn't have much give so get the extra size.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

I wore this to the annual fundraiser benefit for my job- fun, flirty, but not overly sexy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've rented from the runway tons of times, but this was by far my favorite rental. I actually scheduled an appointment to try on dresses and I'm so glad I did- this was the winner, and I don't know that I would have chosen it for myself when browsing online! Size-wise, I usually bounce between an 8 and 6, and while the 6 was a little snug getting into it, it looked amazing. It was super flattering and slimming, comfortable and didn't need all-night adjustments, and it was awesome to dance in. It definitely stood out and I got tons of compliments. This was the first dress I rented that I was really sad to part with, and what makes me love it even more is that this was probably the least expensive rental I've ever done! I MISS IT.
dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

beautiful dress!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
the day before my dress was supposed to come i was told it was so badly damaged that RTR would have to send me another dress. i chose this one and it fit like a glove! i'm 5'0 so for any other petite ladies out there, the length is perfect! it also kept me pretty warm on this subzero valentine's day!
Amber
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

This was my first time using RTR and it did not disappoint. I felt amazing wearing this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was fantastic! The length was perfect and it hugged in all the right places. As mentioned in other reviews, the sleeves were a bit snug but not to the point of being uncomfortable. I loved this dress so much I might rent it for another occasion. If I don't rent this one again I will definitely be renting another dress from RTR'
RTR Customer
Feb 17, 2015

How easy everything was!

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Date
Perfect fit
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×