Rent the Runway

nha khanh

Simplicity Gown

$70 rental
$1115 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Edgy, meet elegant. This slim-fitting gown by nha khanh will amp up your style for the black tie gala. Make it glam and modern with Alexis Bittar’s Serpentine Quartz Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy Crepe. (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with open back and button closure. Column skirt with mesh waist cutouts. Lined. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. See size and fit tabs for lengths. Made in USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

86 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 69
Large 4
Photos 79
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

How helpful the stuff was with problem solving.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit like a glove!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

Customer service is great!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits very true to size - hugs the hips and thighs but if you're fit then nothing to worry about! Can't wear spanx because of how low the back is so beware of that!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

The dress is very long.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally rent a long in dresses because i wear high heals with them but this dress was wayyy too long. A regular length was supposed to be overnighted to me, but it never arrived on time, so i dont really know how long the regular actually is.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Beyond gorgeous-got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress, I did not want to return it! It was so comfortable and fit perfectly. Definitely recommend it. I am 5'7 and wore a regular size with very tall shoes and it was nearly the perfect length, a little too long.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Classy with a touch of sexy; an eye catcher for sure!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'11, 165 lbs and play college lacrosse so I have an athletic build and this was perfect for me. This dress fit wonderfully with my 2-3 inch heels. You'd think you'd have to spice it up with a necklace since there isn't much up top but I think not adding any necklace made it really classy. I wore this to my Nursing Gala, roaring 20s themed but didn't care that I was unique! Obviously you cant wear a real bra so bandaids did the trick for me (34b) ;) The waist was very slimming, I wore spanx underneath, and the cut outs were so fun I got compliments all night then in class a few days later. You will be a hit in this dress I promise! The 8 fit me up top but was too snug on the the bottom, so I went with the 10. The bottom of the dress is so flowy and fun to dance in. Needless to say I didn't want to take it to UPS this morning! Cant wait to do RTR for another event! LOVE LOVE LOVE. It seriously made the night :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 2, 2014

so stunning!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress. Unfortunately, I didn't end up wearing it because it was dressier than I was going for, but it was flawless. It hugged my body & made me have curves! The bottom of the dress was so classy & it made it perfect for a black tie event! The BACK was my favorite part.. showing some skin, but still looking sophisticated. Great rent. I look forward to having an event I can actually wear it to!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Perfect for a formal affair where a little sexiness is necessary.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs true to size- I ate nothing but lettuce for two weeks to get myself in it. If you have a large bust (I wear a 32F) you may want to size up to get the back to lay correctly. Overall it is an amazing dress; I got compliments on it all night and it held up great through hours of dancing and partying. I wore 3 inch heels and the long length was perfect on me. Keep in mind that the dress does have a slight train- my boyfriend instituted a three foot rule for the evening to keep from stepping on it. Overall, amazing dress and amazing rental experience!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Amazing dress, not the right body

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I fell in love with this dress when I first saw it and ordered it immediately. When I tried it on, the top was perfect an flattering. However, the butt was a little big for me. Wish I had ordered a 2! (I ordered a 4L)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

gorgeous on the model, but not on me

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
So I tend to have a smaller and shorter torso, and a much larger butt. Although this dress did hug me, it was extremely uncomfortable in all of the wrong places. It was huge in the chest area and tight in the butt area. Also because my torso is somewhat short, the shear panels landed on me very awkwardly and everything just looked wrong on my body. Luckily, I only ordered the dress to try it on before my prom in May, but the material was also very heavy and I knew that I would be sweating up a storm if I wore this in the end of May. Also, the dress was very long, even though I used the recommended sizing according to the sizing guide. Personally, I believe that this dress is for people who look like the model: straight, tall and narrow. Otherwise, it will be a very uncomfortable night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

Received compliments all night about the gorgeous dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have rented this designer and loved it just as much! The dress was flawless, slim-fitting and flared out slightly at the bottom.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Nice dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful but there were a few downsides. One there is no support in the dress, so for people with a bigger chest like myself it may be harder to wear it. Also, the dress was EXTREMELY long. I'm 5'2" and with 6 inch heels it still dragged in the back. It was a fun and sexy dress but I wouldn't recommend it to people who aren't fit.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 27, 2014

I wore this dress to a charity gala, dinner and dancing all night!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress, wish I didn't have to return it! I received compliments all night. The fit was true to size and it was comfortable to dance in. I ordered the long and wore 4 inch heels, it was perfect. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

I didn't originally choose this dress. The re was an issue with the original dress I chose.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly! Obviously it was a little long cuz I'm only 5'0 ft tall. I didn't care, it hug the right places on my body. I would recommend it for girls with hourglass figure. The color was gorgeous, dark blue and it's easy to dance in too lol Fabric is the right stretchy, soft and very comfortable. I'm very happy I got to wear this dress. At the end of the night, I really did not wanna take it off :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

I received so many compliments for how stunning and unique this dress was! incredibly flattering.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress fit beautifully in all the right places! it was tighter in the back than on top but was not obvious or too difficult to wear. I'm a short girl so it was very long but still easy to walk in. I ordered this dress for prom and I couldn't be happier with that decision and how it turned out! recommend to all.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

this was a beautiful, simple dress, fit me like it was made for me! color looks different in pic tho

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the button behind the neck kept opening without me realizing it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 4, 2014

Very flattering and comfortable. No one had a dress even close to mine!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great, didn't hug me anywhere too tight. The only thing that was annoying was there is a button at the back of my neck that would come undone sometimes when dancing and when sitting.
RTR Customer
Age: 19
May 10, 2014

The whole renting process was so simple and effortless!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, it was extremely flattering and comfortable. It has a classic feel with a modern twist. Although, the color was a bit different than shown on the model. Lastly, the fabric was a bit heavy, but that's hardly a complaint.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 12, 2014

Love the simple geometry and elegance of this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, I am so happy with my rental! To be nitpicky, it was just a touch small in the chest and a touch big in the hips (my measurements are 35-25-35). I'm 5'8" and with 1" sandals the 4R was just skimming the ground. The color is a little lighter in person and in pictures than on the webiste, but still definitely navy blue. The fabric is just heavy enough to give it good weight and be sleek, but I was totally comfortable the whole night.
RTR Customer
May 17, 2014

Everyone complimented me on how classic and beautiful my dress looked. Best prom ever.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit is very slimming but really comfortable. It makes anyone look like they have curves.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 18, 2014

Perfect fit!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually went to the NYC office to try on prom dresses and decide which dress to rent. I loooooooved this dress! The one i had tried on was a 4R so I went ahead and rented a 6R with an 8L back-up. The 6R was absolutely perfect. I lost some weight so i was concerned on whether or not the fit of the dress would be ok but I was so so satisfied with it. I'm 5'7" and was worried on the length because of other dresses i had tried on I needed a long but the regular was actually prefect with heels. In fact, without my heels I think it would have been too long! I took them off during prom and i ended up stepping on it a lot. The waistline was absolutely stunning and the fitted sides really accentuates curves. I didn't even need a bra with it, honestly. The open back was so classy and although I was a little concerned with the whole blue on black deal, I ended up loving it. I also rented my jewelry. The whole process was amazing and I wish i didn't have to give it back!!! 10/10 and I would 100% recommend this to anyone looking for a fancy dress. I felt perfectly comfortable through the whole night and almost kept it on for the after party. I didn't have any sweat show through either (which is always a concern at dances) and my date and family all adored it. Wouldn't have been happier with any other dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
May 18, 2014

AMAZING DRESS. You feel super classy, the material is so snug it hugs your body

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So I was really nervous in renting this dress because there was only a 4R available and I wanted to get the 2R as well. It fit amazing!! It wasn't extremely tight (for complete tight fit get the 2R) but it was not loose! It hugged my curves amazingly and the length is true to size. The material of this dress is so awesome! It looks and feels super classy and elegant. You will not have a problem getting "oohs and aaahs" with this dress. It has a small train so I did have to opt for the higher heels instead of lower ones, but the dress did not drag. Highly recommend. If you fell in love with this dress while looking through RTR you will definitely be happy you picked it just as I was!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 18, 2014

I got so many compliments at prom. It was simple so you can do so much with accessories!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was supposed to get the 0R but it didn't work out the way I had planned. I still had my backup size sent to me(0R), and although it was very long, it still fit everywhere that I had liked for it to. Very flattering!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 23, 2014

This dress made me feel like a star on the red carpet!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit, definitely need a small heel and a backless bra. Add some killer confidence and you're set!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
May 27, 2014

Stunning, classy dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I rented both 2R and 4R and ended up wearing the 2... it fit like a glove and was so stunning on it's own with minimal accessories (I only wore a sparkly bracelet). The color is brighter than it appears in the RTR stock photos - definitely navy but a more saturated blue rather than navy that looks almost black. I was the most worried about the length of the dress and couldn't decide between the regular and long sizes. Based on other reviews I went with the regular length and it was perfect with my 4.5" heels. The front of the gown touched the ground to cover my shoes and there was a slight train in the back. Overall, I couldn't be happier with this rental. I wish I owned the dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
May 27, 2014

The dress was such a flattering fit!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress!!! I usually go between a 6 and 8 dress size but a 6 wasn't available to me. The 8 fit great with the right amount looseness to make it comfy without looking sloppy. The fabric had a small amount of stretch to it which made it great for dancing!! I received so many compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
May 29, 2014

I wore this to my prom and it was wonderful!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
More blue in person than in the picture. there was a train as well but I'm not sure if that is just part of the design. Overall very fitting for the occasion and I received many compliments
RTR Customer
Age: 19
Jun 6, 2014

My appointment was not on the books but Arielle was great. Very accommodating staff with great taste

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit well. I loved it. So many compliments. Very unique for prom or other formals.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Gorgeous dress, but a major hassle

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is truly stunning with the gorgeous color blue, but it was tight in the bust yet too loose in the waist. Also, it was unbelievably long!! When I got it the bottom of the dress was dirty and had small holes in it. I highly recommend sizing down in this dress if you choose it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

It was a gorgeous dress and LOVED the back.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'9" and this dress was plenty tall wearing almost 3in heels. I'm also bustier and it fit well up top, however whomever said those bras for backless dress work is seriously demented. So I'd just go braless, however would have loved if this dress came with the option for a built-in bra. Also, and I'm not sure if this is a regular RTR mishap (as it's happened to me twice now), but I think RTR needs to do a better job at securing buttons and button loops on their garments. I went to a formal event and all I was doing was sitting or standing, and the button loop that help up the top part of the dress broke after only having the dress on for a couple of hours. So I just had to sit through the rest of the evening hoping the top didn't come off of me and I couldn't wait to take that dress off.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Didn't hit the spot

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 2 and 4, and the 4 fit, but didn't fit. I tend to have broader shoulders and a wider chest, so unfortunately that area did not fit. Just a little bit too snug for comfort. I also did not love the color or the cut--perhaps I just had too high of expectations for the dress? Lastly, despite the dress being marked as suitable for ladies who are 5'2" and up, I'm almost 5'3" and it was crazy long, even with my highest of high heels. The good news, I was able to swap it in for a different dress that fit perfectly and ended up being a better choice.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Sexy, classy and elegant.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the 2Petite and it was a perfect fit with my 5 inch heels.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Very revealing fit

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Extremely long even with 6" heels (I'm 5'3)...button at neck was damaged on both dresses sent. Open back and Very tight fit, make sure you're comfortable with your stomach and back. dress shows off a great figure (or highlights otherwise)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

I didn't actually wear this dress but it is gorgeous!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose to go with another dress but I loved this one as well. I wore the shorter Nha Kanh sheath for a wedding and got a ton of compliments - I love the cutouts and the back is super sexy. You can even fit some spanx underneath for a little tummy and booty slimming action. It is very fitted so is most flattering on hourglass figures. It was too casual for the Marine Corps Ball (and my boyfriend said I looked too much like Alladin's girlfriend in it), so I went with something poofier (which was also fabulous and I'll also be reviewing).
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Elegant dress perfect for a black tie wedding

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress but had to squeeze into the size 4 because they didn't send the size 6 that I requested. Instead, they sent two others that I didn't care for. It ended up working because it was backless and I got a lot of compliments! I would definitely rent this dress again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 169 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Finally, got it right!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My husband and I have attend his work's holiday ball for a couple of years now and I never seem to get THE DRESS. This time I manage it and it was an accident. 1st I have to give a special thank yo to the staff of RTR in Washington, DC. This is the busiest, craziest time of the year and they just opened. I have been 2x without appointments and the staff will still do whatever it takes to assist you in finding a beatuiful dress + accessories. Not to mention the manager, Damien, was a life saver and took the time to assist me with exchanging two gowns for one. I walked in to try on 2 dresses that I ordered online to have delievered to the store. Unfortunately, neither of my choices worked (another story all together), and with the event that weekend I was worried I wouldnt find a gown that would look great and fit well. I was able to walk out on the show floor and pick a few dresses to try on, that's when I found this gown. It really was a showstopper-comfortable, long, and sexy. Felt great in it all night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 14, 2014

Too big to wear

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a bit big on the top for me to wear and was gaping at the sides.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

The dress fit like a glove and looked fantastic

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
The back is perfectly dramatic and the illusion panels are sexy without being overly so. Wore it to a black tie wedding and it was perfect. In some of the pictures it looked brighter blue than it is in real life, which is true navy. #blacktie #wedding #cutout #illusionpanel
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Amazing Dress!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect! I was originally super worried about the whole backless/braless thing since I have a larger bust, but the other reviews were right, the material on top is sturdy and tight enough that you don't need a bra! The length was absolutely perfect (I'm 5'4" and wore 4" heels). I got compliments all night :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Feb 9, 2015

disappointing

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had high hopes for this edgy dress but it was just meh on. It was tight in part of the back. I thought it would show off my sculpted back but instead it just made me look line a lineman in a dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

It was for a charitable benefit and I just felt glamorous!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top was fantastic I felt held in even thought I rock the 36DDs. I did have trouble with the skirt when I had to use the restroom, the lining did not fall back into place so it took so wiggling around to adjust myself. But I love it and the way I looked!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×