nha khanh

Simplicity Gown

$70 rental
$1,115 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Edgy, meet elegant. This slim-fitting gown by nha khanh will amp up your style for the black tie gala.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Navy Crepe. (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with open back and button closure. Column skirt with mesh waist cutouts. Lined. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. See size and fit tabs for lengths. Made in USA.

Share
117 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(87)
Small
(6)
Size worn:
0L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
February 17, 2015
the back of the dress was my favorite part
I got a 0L because that was the only size that was left and even though it was too long on me it fit my body very well. I would definitely recommend this dress, it's very versatile I personally wore it to prom. I did not wear a bra with this dress, I just wore petals because it was tight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
February 9, 2015
disappointing
I had high hopes for this edgy dress but it was just meh on. It was tight in part of the back. I thought it would show off my sculpted back but instead it just made me look line a lineman in a dress.
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 185lbs
February 1, 2015
Beautiful dress!
I loved this dress, classy but sexy with the open back. I had to wear flats, but that was expected. I did not have to wear a bra and was super comfortable.
DanielleJuly 28, 2015
You look stunning! I am you're height, did the dress touch the ground with flats? Thanks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
January 22, 2015
Not flattering for those with no curves
I wasn't totally in love with my original RTR dress, so I tried this one. The back of the dress is beautiful and the color was rich, but my body type is very straight (with not much of a defined waist)--and where the mesh hit my waist was not flattering at all. Needless to say, I did not end up wearing this dress. But it appeared to fit true to size and was comfy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
January 19, 2015
Although the dress didn't fit, I still enjoyed the service I was provided.
I rented this dress in a 2R and a 2L as I am 5'6 and the previous reviews said it ran a little short. The person who had rented the 2L before me had returned it damaged so I only received the 2R along with 2 other backup dresses selected by RTR. The dress was beautiful but unfortunately did not fit my chest area (I'm a size 34D/32DD). The dress was also a little too short for the shoes I wanted to wear. With flats, it would have been fine, but I still would have had the problem in the chest area. Luckily I ended up wearing one of the backup dresses instead. Pretty dress for smaller chested women, but definitely rent a longer length if you're anywhere around 5'5-5'6 and want to wear herls.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 7, 2015
Great fitting dress, material is thicker so it was perfect for a colder evening.
I rented the 2R and the 4R was my freebie. I ended up wearing the 4R. My hubby last minute told me to go with the larger it was not as tight across the chest. The 2R actually cut up on the side and was a tad to revealing (side boob) However the 2R was longer than the 4R! A perfect match would have been a 4R on the top and a 2R on the bottom. Otherwise I would have given this a 5 star dress. I felt glamorous and got a lot of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 7, 2015
Amazing Dress!!
This dress was perfect! I was originally super worried about the whole backless/braless thing since I have a larger bust, but the other reviews were right, the material on top is sturdy and tight enough that you don't need a bra! The length was absolutely perfect (I'm 5'4" and wore 4" heels). I got compliments all night :)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
January 7, 2015
I wore this for a NYE black tie wedding, and received tons & tons of compliments.
I'm 5'7" and about 170. I normally wear a 6/8, as I am petite up top but have wide hips and a big butt. The 8 fit, but I ended up wearing a 10 as there is not much stretch, and it was more comfortable in my hips. The mesh was a little too large for my waist, but it didn't look weird. I received a bunch of compliments on the dress, and would totally recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 16, 2014
The dress fit like a glove and looked fantastic
The back is perfectly dramatic and the illusion panels are sexy without being overly so. Wore it to a black tie wedding and it was perfect. In some of the pictures it looked brighter blue than it is in real life, which is true navy. #blacktie #wedding #cutout #illusionpanel
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 14, 2014
Too big to wear
The dress was a bit big on the top for me to wear and was gaping at the sides.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 169lbs
December 8, 2014
Finally, got it right!
My husband and I have attend his work's holiday ball for a couple of years now and I never seem to get THE DRESS. This time I manage it and it was an accident. 1st I have to give a special thank yo to the staff of RTR in Washington, DC. This is the busiest, craziest time of the year and they just opened. I have been 2x without appointments and the staff will still do whatever it takes to assist you in finding a beatuiful dress + accessories. Not to mention the manager, Damien, was a life saver and took the time to assist me with exchanging two gowns for one. I walked in to try on 2 dresses that I ordered online to have delievered to the store. Unfortunately, neither of my choices worked (another story all together), and with the event that weekend I was worried I wouldnt find a gown that would look great and fit well. I was able to walk out on the show floor and pick a few dresses to try on, that's when I found this gown. It really was a showstopper-comfortable, long, and sexy. Felt great in it all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 4, 2014
Absolutely loved it! First time renting and will most definitely be doing so again!
I'm usually an 8 and somehow fit into the 6L, I wore flats and it was the perfect length. No bra needed and it honestly fit me perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 28, 2014
Stunning dress!!!
I absolutely loved this dress! The only con is that it was too short. I think the 8L would have been perfect but it wasn't available. I'm wearing 2 1/2 inch heels in the pic and the gap was just too much, so I ended up going with my second option.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 18, 2014
Received compliments for DAYS
I wore this to a black tie wedding. It was absolutely perfect! The dress fit very true to size. My one issue was with the length: the length of the size 0R that I ordered was actually longer than the 2R. The 2R was still long enough, but I was unable to wear the super high heels I had brought. To give you an idea, I'm 5'5", and wore heels that were about 3.5 or 4 inches. It obviously worked just fine, but my shoes showed a little more than I personally like. Luckily they were cute shoes :) I received so many compliments about this dress, and continued to receive them for days after the wedding. The top didn't need any tape or anything, because it does fit fairly snug, which was perfect for me but I can imagine might be an issue for some larger-chested women.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 17, 2014
So comfortable and stretchy in the bust.
I wore this to a black tie event hosted by my job. I have a 9 month old, so I wanted a dress that wasn't too low cut/cleavage, especially since nursing causes my cup size to fluctuate thought the day. This dress was so sexy with the open back, but without being too showing (perfect for formal events). I wore a long and it was perfect with standard heels. Only thing to note, the dress on the model looks navy, but it's closer to a dark royal blue.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 13, 2014
Elegant dress perfect for a black tie wedding
I loved this dress but had to squeeze into the size 4 because they didn't send the size 6 that I requested. Instead, they sent two others that I didn't care for. It ended up working because it was backless and I got a lot of compliments! I would definitely rent this dress again.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
October 31, 2014
I didn't actually wear this dress but it is gorgeous!
I chose to go with another dress but I loved this one as well. I wore the shorter Nha Kanh sheath for a wedding and got a ton of compliments - I love the cutouts and the back is super sexy. You can even fit some spanx underneath for a little tummy and booty slimming action. It is very fitted so is most flattering on hourglass figures. It was too casual for the Marine Corps Ball (and my boyfriend said I looked too much like Alladin's girlfriend in it), so I went with something poofier (which was also fabulous and I'll also be reviewing).
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
October 27, 2014
Everyone loved the dress
It fit amazingly, the fabric is thick and stretchy wear I didn't need to wear a bra. It was kind of long but I wore 6 inch heels and it only slightly dragged on the floor.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 13, 2014
Fit like a glove.
I originally ordered another dress which was returned by another renter damaged. RTR gave me the option of choosing another dress and gave me plenty of notice. I wasn't use what height shoes to buy but this dress was perfect with 3" heels. It was heavier weight so you wouldn't need a bra and also can't see underwear lines. This dress did not wrinkle easily and was in great condition. I received many compliments when I wore it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 7, 2014
I loved this dress!
The dress fit perfectly and was very comfortable. It is very true to size. You have to feel pretty comfortable with your body since it doesn't hide anything. I love the open back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
October 7, 2014
Very revealing fit
Extremely long even with 6" heels (I'm 5'3)...button at neck was damaged on both dresses sent. Open back and Very tight fit, make sure you're comfortable with your stomach and back. dress shows off a great figure (or highlights otherwise)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 5, 2014
So many compliments on this dress and it was prefect for a fall wedding in New England!
I'm a true size 2 so this dress fit me perfectly. It's long but any normal semi-formal affair heel will do the trick. Definitely not an issue for tall women like myself as far as length though. The fabric is thick so I didn't have to wear a bra and I kept the jewelry minimal to maximize the effect of the dress itself. The top button came undone once or twice but there was no worry of slippage! Loved the dress, I would rent it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 29, 2014
The dress fit like a glove.
This was my first time renting a dress from RTR, and I have to say I've never felt better. The dress fit like a glove. I attended a wedding over the weekend, which was a formal/festive attire. This dress was perfect. I felt beautiful and confident in this dress all night, and received many complements. I was obsessed with how the model looked so I literally copied her look :). I have a pretty straight and narrow body but im also athletic. The 4 fit perfectly and the size 2 I ordered was too tight and WAY too sort. I wore nude steve madden shoes and the length of the 4 was just right, just long enough so I wasnt tripping on it. I hope this review is helpful!
RTR CustomerJanuary 17, 2015
I want to rent this dress for my Prom, but I'm still unsure. I'm 5'7", 120 pounds, and have a very straight build, and athletic, like you. I typically wear a size 2 or 0. Any suggestions, or more insight as to how it fit?
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164lbs
September 29, 2014
An amazing dress that makes you look sexy and classy all at once
Loved it! Received compliments all night long. If you are thinking about it, rent it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 22, 2014
Sexy, classy and elegant.
I wore the 2Petite and it was a perfect fit with my 5 inch heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
September 22, 2014
Didn't hit the spot
I ordered a 2 and 4, and the 4 fit, but didn't fit. I tend to have broader shoulders and a wider chest, so unfortunately that area did not fit. Just a little bit too snug for comfort. I also did not love the color or the cut--perhaps I just had too high of expectations for the dress? Lastly, despite the dress being marked as suitable for ladies who are 5'2" and up, I'm almost 5'3" and it was crazy long, even with my highest of high heels. The good news, I was able to swap it in for a different dress that fit perfectly and ended up being a better choice.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
September 21, 2014
This was my first RTR experience and it was perfect!
This dress is amazing! It's comfortable yet still form fitting in a the right areas. I was able to dance all night and received so many compliments!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
September 18, 2014
Dress was perfect for a formal affair
true to size, no undergarments possible, fit impeccably
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 15, 2014
very pretty, but not great for a hip-less girl.
I got many compliments on the dress - my boyfriend loved it. it was big through the hips, however. i didn't feel completely comfortable in it, but it worked really well for a black tie wedding. the back hook came undone a couple of times bc I have very broad shoulders. overall, wouldn't wear it again, but it was fine for the day.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 11, 2014
Absolutely loved this dress. It was perfect for the wedding, and I received many many compliments.
I rented both size 4R and 6R, I fit in both but the 4R fit better to my body. It was long and I did have to wear pretty high heels in order to avoid dragging. It was comfortable, I could move and dance without a problem.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
September 8, 2014
The 2 R fit perfectly with heals and my size! Loved the blue color.
The 2 R fit perfectly with heals and my weight. Loved the style simple and comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
September 7, 2014
Can I keep it please?
This dress fits wonderfully. It's also stretchy so it can accommodate curves well. Another bonus is that it's pretty minimizing for bigger-breasted ladies. I am 5'4" and wore 3 inch heels with the regular length and I was fine. I did not wear a bra. I just shoved my parts in place and they stayed there. I was hesitant to get this dress thinking it may be too sexy or I would feel self-conscious in it, but it's like it has some kind of magical confidence powers. I felt amazing in this gown!! Best rental I've ever had.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 21, 2014
It was a gorgeous dress and LOVED the back.
I'm 5'9" and this dress was plenty tall wearing almost 3in heels. I'm also bustier and it fit well up top, however whomever said those bras for backless dress work is seriously demented. So I'd just go braless, however would have loved if this dress came with the option for a built-in bra. Also, and I'm not sure if this is a regular RTR mishap (as it's happened to me twice now), but I think RTR needs to do a better job at securing buttons and button loops on their garments. I went to a formal event and all I was doing was sitting or standing, and the button loop that help up the top part of the dress broke after only having the dress on for a couple of hours. So I just had to sit through the rest of the evening hoping the top didn't come off of me and I couldn't wait to take that dress off.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 5, 2014
So many compliments on this dress! I'm 5'6 and it was perfect length w heels!
Felt very glam at my cousins wedding! So many compliments- easy to dance in, even though you'd think as a formal gown, it would be constricting and not boogie down friendly. It was a great length for my height - 5'6. And although sheer and backless in areas, it was still a totally tasteful and classy dress for this occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
July 25, 2014
Awesome dress for black tie wedding!
Wore this to a black tie optional wedding in Cape Cod and felt like a movie star. Ensuing Facebook posts of the dress got a ton of comments and everyone wanted to know where I got it! Overall, it ran true to size-- I'm usually somewhere between a 4 and a 6 so I got them both, and ended up going with the 4. Pretty much fit like a glove, though I might have even been able to go a size smaller. I have wider hips but a small waist, and this dress disguised the hips and showed off the waist. Conservative enough in the front but the open back was really stunning and a tad sexy. Fabric was heavy but not too heavy for a summer wedding. Short girls, heads up: I'm about 5'0" and wore 5 inch heels, and I still had to hem the heck out of that thing with double-sided tape (it was at least another 5-6 inches too long). A slight pain, but if you order this dress and you're short, just plan to pick up some double-sided fashion tape and spend some time messing with hemming it up.
ninaAugust 2, 2014
Is there built in padding?
LaurenAugust 12, 2014
Yes! Forgot to mention that in the review-- the front is padded enough so that there is no nippleage/no need for a weird backless bra (at least, not for my 34Bs). -Lauren
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 22, 2014
Gorgeous dress, but a major hassle
The dress is truly stunning with the gorgeous color blue, but it was tight in the bust yet too loose in the waist. Also, it was unbelievably long!! When I got it the bottom of the dress was dirty and had small holes in it. I highly recommend sizing down in this dress if you choose it!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2014
I decided to go all out for my friend's black tie optional wedding. This dress is stunning!
I'm 5'8" and the long was a perfect fit with 3-4 inch heels. I received many compliments on the dress and I was sad to have to return it. I highly recommend! You won't regret it!
RTR CustomerJanuary 17, 2015
I want to rent this dress for my prom, and am 5'7", and 120 pounds. I'm a very straight build (curveless haha). With smaller heels, would you recommend? How did it fit?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2014
Breath-taking
I've rented from RTR many, many times and never have I gotten such a great reaction from a dress until this one. I was so excited once I found it and ordered months in advance. A few days before I was to receive the dress, I was notified that my backup size was not available and they were shipping me something "similar." Luckily, the the other size of the dress fit and it was perfect. No complaints, just compliments all night long. Thanks again RTR for another fabulous rental experience!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
July 2, 2014
BEAUTIFUL DRESS! If you want to look elegant and sexy at the same time, this is the perfect dress!
I wore this to a black tie wedding and received compliments all night long! The dress literally fit like a glove, I felt like it was made for my body. I loved the longer length on me opposed to the regular because I wore tall shoes. The dress is unbelievably flattering and the open back is gorgeous. I have very large boobs and I was able to wear the dress with no bra and still feel comfortable and confident that my boobs would not be slipping out all night. I can not say enough wonderful things about the dress, I think the elegant and sexy simplicity of the gown speaks for itself! This was also my first RTR experience and I would definitely do it again (great customer service) as well as recommend RTR to friends!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
July 2, 2014
I felt very confident in this dress. It was very form fitting and elegant. Lots of compliments!
Beautiful fit, although a little long. I had to wear my highest heels with this dress and then it was okay. I also did not wear a bra with this dress. I felt the fabric/thickness of the dress made this possible. I brought bra inserts just in case things got nippy, but didn't use or need them. My measurements are 32 bust 25 waist and 35 hips.
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
2 / 3
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×