nha khanh

North Dress

$50 rental
$425 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get celeb style fab in this dress by Nha Khanh. Sleek white with an asy hem makes this an on-trend cocktail party choice! Add some texture with Inge Christopher’s Corsica Scale Clutch.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White stretch crepe (76% triacetate, 21% polyester, 3% polyutherthaneelastomere ).Long Sleeves with zipper at wrist. Crew neckline. A-line skirt with asymmetric hem. Hidden Back Zipper. Lined. 34” from shoulder to shortest point of hem. Made in USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

291 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 143
Large 110
Photos 195
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Mar 4, 2014

Loved this dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit great, very true to size. Material is thick I was worried about being transparent but was not at all.
Debra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

First white (non wedding) dress I have ever worn..so comfie!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Ok with a lot if women saying this runs big I ordered my regular size 6 and a size 4. The 4 fit but it also showed all of my bumps and body imperfections. Maybe if I were going to go clubbing I might have worn it? Not sure. But a white dress clubbing sounds scary. I attended a silent auction/comedy night at our local JCC. I didn't get any complements but maybe people were shocked I was wearing white before Memorial Day? Ha. I loved it, thought I looked great, and was comfie in my black boots and RTR necklace. Underwear I had on was hose and spanx slip. But this was well lined I didn't need a slip. By the way this material is the same material my navy dress uniform was made out if and it was easy to take care of.
Faith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 13, 2014

Perfect dress for a bridal shower!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered both the 2 and the 4, and they both fit nicely. I could have easily worn the 2, as it was fitted, and I didn't have any issue with the sleeves being too tight. However, my amazing hosts had put together such an amazing spread for the shower, I wanted to be sure I could eat and not worry about trying to hide the post-lunch stomach pooch, so I wore the 4. Lol! The 4 draped really nicely, and I definitely had plenty of room in the arms. Long story short, it's a gorgeous dress with a silky lining and a fantastic cut. Perfect for any bride or gal who's looking for a classy and chic look!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 15, 2014

I wore this dress for my bachelorette party in Savannah. I felt the right kind of sexy and classy.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got a 6 and an 8, I ended up wearing the 8 although there wasn't much or a difference between the two sizes in my opinion. I wore this is Savannah in March. I stood out from all the other bachelorettes because the dress is so chic. I wore a birdcage veil, nude heels, and drop earrings. I got so many complements and felt great!
Monika
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

This was so unique and fun to wear for my bridal shower! Very flattering!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was nice and the long sleeves made the dress very slimming.
Shannon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

The dress arrived early and exactly as described!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress runs large, but the zero fit great on me! I wore this dress for my engagement photo-shoot on a cold March afternoon and received many compliments!
jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Gorgeous RTR dress allowed me to book a month-long European honeymoon!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Classy with the perfect amount of sexiness.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

I received so many compliments! The perfect LWD for any affair

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the fit! and wasn't sheer at all
Marylin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

Incredibly simple yet elegant! With the right accessories, this dress is a head turner!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose this dress for my annual holiday party. Fit like a glove. Perfect length (for my taste, I prefer at or above the knee as I love to show my legs). The belt was friend's idea & I loved the final look!
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Wore it for my bridal shower and got so many compliments !

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Runs big , comfortable and perfect for anything bridal! First RtR experience and I'll be renting again!
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

I rented this for my bridal shower and it was perfect! I made quite the entrance this weekend :)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress is gorgeous and the quality of the material makes it even better. I received so many compliments and I was extremely comfortable working the room in it. I added just a necklace and shoes and it just popped! I highly recommend this dress. So sad to have to send it back. #bridalshower #blushingbride
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

I wore this dress for my bridal shower. It was perfect!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress at my bridal shower. I received so many compliments and felt very comfortable in it. I read the comments that it runs big, so I ordered a 4 and a 6, 6 being my normal size. The 4 fit fine, but I liked having more wiggle room in the 6 since I knew I'd be moving around a lot that day. Perfect dress for a shower!
Lee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Apr 6, 2014

Gorgeous dress that was very flattering

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to prom. Good length even though I have short legs runs a bit big. I usually wear a 6 but the 4 worked better.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Perfect dress, and really easy to wear!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the perfect dress for my banquet! The sleeves made it a little more conservative and appropriate. It was also very easy to wear... ordered a size down for my second size, and both sizes fit, but the 6 gave me a little more length. Though I belted it, it looked good both with and without a belt. I would definitely rent this again!
Lexie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Pear
Apr 6, 2014

I rented this dress after my first dress that I ordered had a stain on it! I LOVED this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits so well! It is very flattering in all the right places! My first dress I ordered was sent and had a stain so I had to pick a new one in mere minutes to get it for my event. Overall I am generally a size 6, but in this dress I wore a size 4! It fit so perfectly and was so sophisticated. The color was gorgeous on. Paired it with a simple heel and you will be good to go!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Beautiful, elegant dress for my rehearsal dinner

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually between size 0 and 2 and the 0 fit perfectly. A lovely classy and elegant dress for the rehearsal dinner. The fabric wasn't see through and the length was just right. Highly recommend.
H
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

Perfect for my bridal shower!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I went up a size because the white is unforgiving through the midsection. Other than that, the dress was gorgeous! I got so many compliments on it. The fabric was thick and I didn't have to worry about wearing a slip or spanx.
Cassandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Love love love this dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Comfortable fit and I had a great bachelorette night in it.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Perfect dress for my bachelorette party!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit great, the material was a little heavier/thicker than I had expected, which was great. I wore a slip under still just to smooth out any bra lines. But it was awesome and comfortable, and I got so many compliments.
Camber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Gorgeous and flattering! Definitely a winner!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for my law school class Graduation Gala. I was complimented all night! The dress is comfortable and very flattering. It runs large, so definitely size down. I typically wear a 6 or 4 but ordered a 4 with a 2 as backup based on other reviews. I could have worn the 4 but chose the 2 because it came an inch or 2 higher on my leg, which I preferred for the look. A classy, stand-out dress! (The only con I can think of is that there are zippers on the sleeves that were slightly irritating against my arms for the first part of the night. Easy to ignore after a while though!)
Shelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Perfect dress for my civil wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my civil wedding and it was perfect! I got so many compliments. This dress is perfect for anything wedding/bridal related. Highly recommend it.
Brooks
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

an elegant and chic cocktail

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved this dress! got it for a friends wedding, for which she requested we wear short white dresses. the fabric is super stretchy which makes it incredibly comfortable and I was happy that, after all the sitting around at the church etc, it never wrinkled. my only complaint would be that it was a little big in the chest area but...what isn't on me? paired with a chunky silver necklace, i felt both chic and appropriate!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

This dress was perfect for my bridal shower. I got SO many compliments.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered the 2 and the 4 but the 2 fit perfectly. The only thing I would suggest is nude colored underwear, as any dark colors show through.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 4, 2014

Fabulous dress!!!!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress so much I tried to find it online to buy. It made me feel like a million dollars! Soo flattering. It was thicker than I thought but still great for spring! I have never been a 0 but in this I was. I'm usually a 2. The 0 was tight in the arms but I liked how it showed off my form better. The hemline made this dress. It's just feels good on and I loved the look; classy modern sophistication. Highly recommend!
Lynda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2014

derby party

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
great dress.. very comfortable but runs very small in the chest..
Rachel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 5, 2014

A treat to wear white to an occasion!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly other than the sleeves being a touch long. Zippers overall are showing wear.
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 5, 2014

Had an amazing time covering Birmingham fashion week for my blog wearing this!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit is great. The quality is very nice. It is fully lined. I was worried about the white being sheer, but it was not! It's a great blank canvas for some statement accessories.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 10, 2014

Perfect fit.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was perfect got do many compliments. The wrist zipper is a little rough but not too bad. I will rent the red one for another event :)
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
May 13, 2014

Gorgeous dress!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lovely dress- wore it to my rehearsal dinner and received compliments all evening! The shape and material is absolutely gorgeous.
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 16, 2014

White Party

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Was perfect for a White Party charity event I went to. The zero would have fit, but it was really wrinkly and I tried steaming it and it didn't help. The 2 fit too just a little looser so I went with it!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 17, 2014

Beautiful dress. Clean, modern lines. Both elegant and sexy.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my graduation. It was the perfect dress for the occasion. I love that it nips in at the waist, but has room in the hips/lower stomach. The fitted top and loose bottom made it sexy and fun whiteout being trashy. The long sleeves, sleek design, and moderate hemline kept it classy. The fabric is sturdy but not stiff. It fit me well and made the perfect "I'm grown up, now" statement.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 19, 2014

I wore this for my bridal shower and loved it! The longer back was great to avoid any oops!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't realize there were zippers on the sleeves. I did love the dress anyways!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
May 20, 2014

Classy yet sexy and flattering!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Excellent fit, true to size. fitted throughout wore Spanx underneath to cinch waist. great canvas for statement necklace! Received tons of compliments. Thick fabric and lined but not hot. Will rent again and the red version as well!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 22, 2014

Perfect Dress for My Wedding Shower

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My fiance and I attended a couples wedding shower hosted by his parents, and I received so many compliments about this dress! I heard from people that it looked very "Jackie O." and that I looked beautiful, elegant and great. As the other reviews state, if you're worried about undergarments showing through this dress - don't. Because it's an expensive designer dress the fabric is luxurious with a soft slip built in underneath. I ordered a 4 and a 2 and the 4 fit perfectly. It was extremely comfortable, and I felt like the bride to be that I am! Loved it! Thanks RTR!
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 29, 2014

Perfect dress for a graduation.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
It definitely runs large, so order a size down when renting.
kalyn
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Jun 1, 2014

Comfortable and cute!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress Fit quite large. I usually wear a 2/4 and could have easily gone for a 0 with this one.
Kaylee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

This dress was perfect for my graduation

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
As other reviewers have said this dress did for tightly across the chest, but not in a restricting manner. The fabric is thick but that helps in disgusting bumps, plus the sleeves unzip which means if you're stuck in a hallway with 500 kids there is a little relief from the impending heat stroke a long sleeve dress can bring. :) Overall this dress is great, and the length is very appropriate, and I'm 6'0" so that's saying something.
s
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and everyone said how classy and elegant was the dress - GREAT!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Like other people, I agree this dress runs a little big. I tend to wear a 4 or maybe a 2, but the 0 was perfect for this dress. It's a little short, but given that you're so covered on top, it is still really tasteful. It is also pretty thick so you don't have to worry about it being see-through or really showing any lines. Overall really GREAT dress.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Wedding white

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my wedding and I felt amazing. It is so classy and elegant.This dress does run large. I wore a size smaller than my usual size. RTR killed it in customer service. My original order wasn't able to be filled with the size I wanted due to damage from previous renter and I was planning on wearing the larger size (and they sent me 4 additional dresses for backup). It arrived and had a water mark like stain and I called to inform RTR and tell them I was going to dry-clean it again (stain came out) and they were able to send my original desired size to my hotel the day before the wedding and it was perfect. They went above and beyond to fix a bad situation. A big THANKS to RTR for making our special day perfect.
tian
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 116 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

endless compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this as my graduation dress. I got compliments all day in this dress, I felt so elegant and classy. It's simple, totally my style, but everyone loved it. I actually have no complaints other than it kind of gets dirty easily because it's white! I was at an outside graduation and you know how that goes! The material felt great, very comfortable dress. I will rent this again. I did overnight shipping and it came right on time. Seriously, RTR is amazing, I loved the entire experience.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×