nha khanh

North Dress

$50 – $70 rental?
$425 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Get celeb style fab in this dress by nha khanh. Sleek white with an asy hem makes this an on-trend cocktail party choice! Add some texture with Inge Christopher’s Corsica Scale Clutch.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12 & plus 14W-22W.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

White stretch crepe (76% triacetate, 21% polyester, 3% polyutherthaneelastomere ). Long Sleeves with zipper at wrist. Crew neckline. A-line skirt with asymmetric hem. Hidden Back Zipper. Lined. 34” from shoulder to shortest point of hem. Made in USA.

Share
634 reviews
Fit
Large
(187)
True to Size
(268)
Small
(26)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
November 27, 2016
This was the perfect pick for my bridal shower!
This dress is true to size and incredibly flattering. It has a lining inside which helped me feel more confident in white. I may rent it again for my rehearsal dinner! Love love love.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14W
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
November 23, 2016
The dress fit perfectly and looked beautiful for a night at a broadway show.
I wore it on a cold night in November and the dress was a perfect winter white. It was a great way to dress up and without being uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Age: 32
November 22, 2016
Engagement party dress
Such a great dress! For amazing and I got a lot of compliments on the dress itself! Fit really nicely and cute and material felt really good!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 21, 2016
Flattering and comfy!
LOVE this dress. Wore for my bridal luncheon and got tons of compliments. My only issue was that I found the fabric to be a little clingy - you could see lines from underwear/spanx through fabric (but not sheer at all, just could see lines). Would rent again.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
November 21, 2016
Beautiful dress. Tight in the arms though!
The top half is tighter than the bottom. It was difficult to bend my arms in this dress. The bottom half is forgiving without being loose.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 20, 2016
Perfect bridal shower dress!
Wore this for my bridal shower, rehearsal dinner and wedding open house...absolutely loved it!! I was completely comfortable all day (12+ hours) in it, long sleeves were perfect for an October day. Fabric is super soft and sleek, so you won't overheat. Received many compliments on the stylish and understated look!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
November 15, 2016
Rehearsal Dinner Perfection!
This dress was perfect for my wedding rehearsal! Normally I'm between a size 4 or 6 and the 4 fit much better. My bridal party thought the dress was just perfect for the occasion with the longer fit in the back, not to mention how comfortable it was! I loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 15, 2016
I wore this for my wedding shower and got so many compliments on it! I loved it!
Even though it says the dress runs large, I didn't find that to be true. I ordered a second size and I ordered down and the sleeves were so tight I could barely get them on my arms. But the size 8 fit just right and that is what size I normally wear. It wasn't too short or anything like that.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 2"
November 15, 2016
Great dress lots of compliments!
The fit along the bust is tight, the dress has no give. Definitely recommend wearing some good undergarments because the material is quite thin (my shaper was too obvious so I had to go completely bare underneath). Otherwise, it was a beautiful dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 14, 2016
I wore this for our rehearsal dinner.
I normally wear a 4 or 6 in a dress so these are the sizes I ordered. The 4 fit like a glove so I didn't bother trying the 6 on. I wanted to wear a dress that I wouldn't normally wear for our rehearsal and this dress knocked it our of the park! I received so many compliments. It was very flattering and comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 14, 2016
Pretty, but mot for me...
The dress was pretty and the material was thick and nice as described, but just not meant for me. I found it to be a tad tight in the chest and back- I am a bit ample on top. I really wanted to love it- it just fell a bit short for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 12, 2016
Cute dress for my bridal shower!!
This dress is so cute and flattering! I loved how it fit and the material was nice and thick without looking like a sweater. I usually wear a 6 but that was a little too big for me so the 4 worked perfectly. Loved this dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
November 11, 2016
Simply elegant!
This cut of this dress adds lovely lines despite being completely white. Length was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
November 8, 2016
This dress was pretty, but plain.
It fit well, very forgiving, however the arms were long and had strange pleating in the sleeves.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
November 7, 2016
Took engagement pictures in this dress & it was just a very simple yet classy dress!
Fits very well & comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 7, 2016
I wore this for an interview with an organization that was recorded.
I wore this dress twice! I loved it. I got so many compliments. It was definitely a head turner. It fit true to size and was very forgiving!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 7, 2016
Great for my Bridal Shower!
This is a great dress. I wore it for an evening bridal shower. Very nice material and chic looking! I was nervous about the dress being too sheer or thin but it was not, you could wear your normal undergarments. I am on the short side and felt the length of this dress was great with 3" wedges. The long sleeves were perfect for a fall event!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 7, 2016
Fit was great - so many compliments!
Love this dress - I've now rented it in two colors! I typically wear a 4, but the arms weren't long enough for me, so I sized up. It fit great and was super comfortable, and cute too!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 4, 2016
Really stands out in a sea of black dresses
The fit was perfect. It's not sheer at all, and the little zippers on the sleeves add a bit of flair. The dress can really be personalized with fun accessories.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
October 30, 2016
Did not fit
Dress bunched up under my chest and looked awful. The cut was not for my body type.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
October 30, 2016
Perfect for a western themed gala
This fit perfect. I have a large chest and this was not too tight.
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 27, 2016
Perfect dress!
The dress is super flattering and the nude slip underneath helps. Definitely need seamless undergarments because you can see lines. I paired with a statement necklace and black heels and was good to go! Got so many compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
18W
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
October 26, 2016
Great Dress for my Rehearsal Dinner!
We had a destination wedding in San Francisco, and selected this dress for our rehearsal/welcome dinner. I loved the stylish with a bit retro feel of this dress. I also loved that it had long sleeves since it can get cooler in SF at night. I ordered the dress and had RTR ship it to our hotel in SF. It did not arrive on the expected date, but came just in time for our rehearsal dinner the next day. That was a little stressful. I had ordered in my normal size and a size down due to reviews saying it runs big. It does run a little big in the body, but not the arms. I did not want to look stuffed into the dress, so I went for the regular size. I received so many compliments on the dress. It was simple, but fancy enough that people could pick up that I was wearing it for a special occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
October 26, 2016
Beautiful and amazing dress!
Absolutely love this dress. I wore it for my engagement party and everyone loved it on me. The fit was a little lose, but it was fine. I would recommend renting one size smaller than you usually wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
October 26, 2016
A HIT!!
I loved everything about this dress. Wore it for the Rocky Mountain Country Music Awards. The outer and inner materials, together, create a nice feel and great drape. Very comfortable. Got many compliments--most people wore black and I didn't want to get lost in the crowd! Will definitely rent this one again--wish I could buy it!
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121lbs
October 25, 2016
I received a lot of compliments for this dress I wore to a friends baby shower!
There are many things I liked about this dress.The dress was comfortable and easy to wear. I went with a small size but the mid area was not as fitted as I would like. Dress definitely needs a big necklace to pop, without I think it kinda looks like a straight jacket. I also wish the color was a brighter white. But overall I was happy with my look!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14W
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 32
October 25, 2016
Wore this to my bridal shower and received TONS of compliments!
Simple and elegant, fit runs a little large which made it comfortable, especially around the mid-section - the dress is fitted, but moves away from the body at the waistline, which is nice.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
20W
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 53
October 24, 2016
I felt beautiful in this dress.
Great fit. Strongly suggest the right undergarments because it picks up every curve. My only negative is that the lining kept rising up st the neckline so I had to discreetly pull it down every once in a while. Otherwise, it was great. I'm very top heavy and this dress was a great minimizer.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
October 19, 2016
Perfect dress for a courthouse wedding
I wore this dress for my courthouse wedding ceremony and received many compliments. I loved the long sleeves and the high-low cut. The dress is true to size but was a bit tight in the arms on me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 19, 2016
Perfect for my Rehearsal!
This dress was perfect for my fall evening wedding rehearsal! The sleeves made it perfect for the chillier weather, but the skirt was fun & flirty. I ordered the 2 and 4, but the 2 fit like a glove. I loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
18W
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
October 12, 2016
I wore this for my bridal shower and it was absolutely perfect!! I felt like a million dollars!
I got so many compliments all evening! The material of this dress is amazing, exceeded my expectations! It was a little heavier than I expected and was warm at times. However the overall fit was super flattering. Especially in a white dress! This was my first time using RTR and I can't wait to use it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
October 4, 2016
Pretty, but not for me.
I didn't end up wearing this dress. I had ordered it in a size 6 and 8, but neither fit quite right. The sleeves were too long on both, and the fabric was unflattering around my stomach. Pretty dress, but definitely not made for my body type.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 2, 2016
Gorgeous and comfy!
I loooooved wearing this dress. It was a dream! The arms were a tad long, but it was otherwise perfection. I loved how soft it was, how sleek and stylish it looked, and how comfortably it felt.
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Other
Age: 28
September 29, 2016
Great for a bachelorette party!
I rented this for my bachelorette party. I ordered a 10 and 12, and ended up going with the 10. The 12 fit better in the chest, but was too big through the waist and arms.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 17, 2016
Wore on Christmas Eve. So pretty!
Just beautiful. Heavy fabric and totally appropriate for winter. Fit was well structured.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
September 14, 2016
Loved!
I wore this dress after my wedding ceremony and it was PERFECT!! Comfortable, fit well, and easy to accessorize. Very flattering on, received many compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168lbs
September 13, 2016
Felt so elegant and classic !
Great dress . 5'10 , 168 lbs and I wore a 8 . I was afraid it would be short due to my height but the length was perfect ! Wore it to my bridal shower and I got a lot of compliments .
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 179lbs
September 13, 2016
Work Friendly w/ Accessories!
I rocked this number for work last week (late summer/early fall), and dressed it "down" with a fringe front belt, vintage drop necklace, and faux suede flat sandals in blue. I received many compliments and felt super chic for a day at the office. To dress it up for after work fun, add a pair of strappy sandals and remove the belt for a sleek waisted look, and voila! Would recommend for hourglass figures and women who are hoping to accentuate their waist and may be a little thigh-conscious. I think this dress flatters the waist and makes your legs appear longer with the slight hi-low front/back.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 9, 2016
The dress was exactly what I was looking for and I got a lot of compliments. Would rent again
I normally wear sizes 6-8. With this dress, the 6 fit perfectly. The only exception was that the forearms were a little snug. It was comfortable otherwise and I would rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
September 9, 2016
Liked not Loved
It was the most conservative of my options and was definitely appropriate for a work party setting. It didn't quite hug me in all the right places but maybe it was for the best. The 6 fit me best everywhere but my bust (32 E) so I had to size up, which resulted in a sort of a tenting effect over my butt. This would probably be more flattering on an athletic body type.
See more reviews:
1 / 16
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×