nha khanh

North Dress

$50 rental
$425 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get celeb style fab in this dress by Nha Khanh. Sleek white with an asy hem makes this an on-trend cocktail party choice! Add some texture with Inge Christopher’s Corsica Scale Clutch.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White stretch crepe (76% triacetate, 21% polyester, 3% polyutherthaneelastomere ).Long Sleeves with zipper at wrist. Crew neckline. A-line skirt with asymmetric hem. Hidden Back Zipper. Lined. 34” from shoulder to shortest point of hem. Made in USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

256 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 130
Large 97
Photos 172
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

Fabulous Winter White Dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this lovely dress for my 30th birthday celebration in Beverly Hills/Santa Monica. I thought it was chic and classic and so beautiful. I felt wonderful and my husband told me i looked gorgeous, sexy, and sophisticated all at once- can't beat that!! You'll love this dress- the cut is great, and the material is very nice. It ran a tiny bit small, I am usually a 4, and the 4 would have worked but I think this dress looks better a bit looser. I didn't give it five stars because I rent a lot of dresses on RTR and I have to save those ratings for my top top top pics, but this dress was really wonderful.
Aida
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

Great for our American wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for our American wedding to make everything legal before our destination wedding and couldn't have been happy. I was worried it may not be warm enough, but it was okay. I usually wear a 2/4 but wore a 6 in this to accommodate my bust size without looking too tight. Ladies cognizant of your undergarments though cause it does show any texture through the dress (such as lacy bra!) I paired this with strands of pearls and blue shoes for a pop of color; it turned out beautiful in photos!
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 29, 2014

Everyone loved the dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented the dress for my bridal shower. The dress was perfect! Classy, comfortable, and fashionable. Many of the reviews say it runs large but I think it fit true to size. The material is clingy so don't plan on wearing much underneath the dress. The shape of the dress hides larger hips well but can cling around the stomach a bit. Overall though I would definitely recommend it, especially for a shower or rehearsal dinner!
skatehorse_01
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Good rental, great for a chilly day.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It is more of an off-white color than a true white. If you are tall like me (5'10"), it will be EXTREMELY short in the front. I couldn't lift my arms up without it coming dangerous close to being too far up! The dress is silk lined and felt very luxurious to wear and was warm as well. The size 0 was a bit large in the waist for me even though I usually wear that size. Overall, good rental, dress was in great shape.
Lauren
Age: 26
Nov 6, 2014

Engagement party in this white beauty :)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect dress!
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Engagement photo shoot

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Dress runs large
jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Comfortable and fabulous white dress for my bridal shower!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This fit pretty true to size. I felt that it was flattering and the length was appropriate (above knee). It allowed me to sit and move around without constantly having to pull it down. It definitely needs a necklace to brighten it up. I would rent again.
Kara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Nov 22, 2014

Perfect for my wedding rehearsal!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. It was perfect for a chilly November night in Chicago. I typically wear a 4 but rented a 2 and 4 based on the reviews I read and I'm so glad I did. I ended up wearing the 2 and was very comfortable all night long!
Jennifer
Age: 29
Nov 24, 2014

Easy process. Love RTR.

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was amazing! I could have worn the size 4 but the arms were too shirt. The 6 was fine but not as fitted. I wore this for my rehearsal dinner. It was very comfortable. I'm 5'11 and felt the dress was an appropriate length as most dresses look way too short on me. Very happy with this dress!
andrea
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Very flattering, chic, modern

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit is great, elegant... I love the high in the front and low in the back (high-low)
Megan
Age: 29
Dec 6, 2014

Perfect dress for my bridal shower

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress! I had been searching for the perfect little white dress and came across this one. The size 2 (which I normally wear) was unavailable several weeks prior. I decided to check the availability once more, one week before the shower and suddenly it was available! Like the other reviewers have said, it runs about a size larger than what you normally wear. The size 0 was unavailable so I just went with the 2. I definitely could have used the 0. It didn't look too frumpy with the larger size, just loose around the waist and hips. The material is thick and does not breathe well. Definitely a cold weather dress. This was my first RTR experience and was not disappointed! I will recommend to all of my friends!
Natasha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 30, 2014

I got a TON of compliments and I felt like a million bucks at my Engagement Party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was all-around an awesome dress. I wore it to my Engagement Party which was a night-time cocktail and apps event. It does run a little big so I'd order a size down. The only thing I didn't love about the dress was the flare at the bottom is a little awkward straight on as it flares a little too much. I moved around enough and posed in pictures in ways that it didn't matter though. Definitely recommend!!
n/a
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Jan 2, 2015

Classy, gorgeous, and comfortable! Was the perfect dress to ring in the new year!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Went with the smaller size and it fit like the dress was made for me. It was high quality material and arrived when scheduled. I had to use some static guard for the nude layer under the white, but other than that--no complaints! I will be using RTR for any other special event!
Shaunna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

beautiful, comfortable dress. runs a little large

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a welcome brunch during my wedding weekend. Loved the length, a little above the knee (I have long legs, though). If I raised my arms, the front was a little short, but I made sure not to do that. Paired it with fun, long, turquoise beaded necklace from RTR. If I can ever squeeze into a size 2 it's usually very tight. This was almost a little baggy, except for in the arms. I do have bigger arms, which is one of the main reasons I loved this dress - it hid them well!
Kiki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

The perfect dress for my Birthday party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I love this dress! The fabric is nice quality and flattering on. I didn't know that the sleeves had zippers at the wrists, a very cute detail. I unzipped each sleeve a little so the long sleeves had a little flare to them. The dress was a perfect length, and I liked that it is slightly longer in the back. I always wear a size 6, but ordered the 4 just because I could as a back up. The 4 actually looked better! I got a lot of compliments on this dress, great choice!
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Very satisfied!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was a backup choice as my first was not available - and it only came in a 0 and a 4, and I needed a 2! to my surprise, the 0 fit with it being just a little tight in the arm/shoulder area.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jan 6, 2015

I felt super sexy and svelte!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
Even though this dress doesn't show much skin, it is still super sexy on! My bf loved it! Simple, elegant, but definitely sexy as it shows your curves. Runs large! I wore a size 4 and I'm usually a 6. Even the size 2 fit me! It was just right in the shoulders.
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Jan 11, 2015

I loved that the dress was longer in the back so when hugging everyone you didn't worry about it!

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Wedding
We had a winter civil ceremony at the court house and the dress was perfect! It was thick which made is so nice for the winter!
Aimee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

Beautiful dress and perfect for a semi-formal company holiday party

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this dress and want to rent it again! I wore it to my company holiday party. Wearing white was really a unique color at a holiday party where the typical dress is black. The long sleeves and dipped back make it a wintery option. Fit perfectly and was extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend renting this!
RTR Customer
Jan 13, 2015

First time using RTR was a success. Easy, breezy! Will definitely use it again.

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Other
This dress was very wearable, however it ran a little bit large. Still, it was clean and classic--perfect for our civil wedding ceremony.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

I wore this for my wedding rehearsal dinner.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is so comfortable & doesn't wrinkle at all. It's soft and with the liner on the inside not see through at all. It compliments your figure & perfect with really any color jewelry. I chose to wear silver pieces with silver shoes and I got so many compliments on everything. The sleeves were a perfect length and the zipper that people mention too really didn't make a difference to me. Only small small small issue with the dress was that there was a small hole right on the seem on the side, but really not very noticeable. I went with the 12 because of the length since I'm 6 feet tall. The 10 fit but I was just more comfortable in the 12.
Julie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Ended up with a stunning dress on my first RTR Experience!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
First time RTR experience and I was not disapointed. I rented this dress for a company After Holiday Party in January. It was perfect for a winter work function. I typically wear a 6 so at first I ordered a 6 and had the 8 as my back up, but after reading the reviews I changed to a 6 and a 4. Both fit comfortably but I ended up wearing the 4 due to an imperfection on seam the 6. Order down a size for your back up! I was nervous about wearing white but the material had a nice lining and was thick enough that I did not have to worry about it being see-though. This dress was beautiful, thank you RTR!
DS
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

So many compliments on this dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my civil wedding ceremony. As others have said, it definitely runs large; I ended up going with my backup, size 2, since it was slightly more form-fitting. The RTR notes say that this dress can be worn with standard undergarments, but fabric texture and bra/panty lines definitely show, so keep that in mind. The dress was comfortable to move around in, and the heavy fabric kept me warm on a cool fall morning. I wish it were a bit more fitted in the waist, but that's really my only complaint.
Jasper
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 27, 2015

Wore this to my rehearsal dinner! Love this dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little tight in the bust but overall lovely fit. The high low skirt cut is magical. I would rent this dress again in a heart beat!
Cate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

Fabulous Winter White Dress!

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Party
This dress was great. The length was fun and the hi-low cut made it extra classy. Everyone loved it and I received compliments all night.
RTR Customer
Feb 1, 2015

Dresses always come on time just as promised

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to my bridal shower and everyone loved it!!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

Perfect for Winter wedding festivities.

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
Went with the 2 instead of the 4 since it was cut a little larger in the shoulder area. Wore it to my bridal shower in January and received many compliments. Wrinkled a little too easily but I was sitting for majority of the party. Warm material... I was almost sweating in this dress just sitting at a table not moving around at all.
Meredith
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

I received so many compliments on this dress that I wore to my wedding shower!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
1) totally comfortable! Wore some Spanx, but just to smooth everything out. 2) If you have an hourglass figure - this is perfect! Covers the bust, accentuates this wist, hides the hips 3) I shift between an 8 and a 10 and ordered both - but the 8 fit perfectly!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

White night party! Simple yet sexy!

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Party
I felt very special in this dress! I needed a white dress for an all white party... This one stood out from the rest! I loved it's feel and the look. I wore a smaller size than normal -- I would definitely order a backup in one size smaller than you might otherwise wear. Love love love this dress!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 4, 2015

Wedding shower

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress ran a little large in my opinion. I did receive a ton of compliments on how pretty it was though! A+++
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

LOVE! Perfect for my bridal shower!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my bridal shower and couldn't be more pleased!!! I got both a 4 and a 6 but ultimately decided to wear the 4 as I liked the fit better. Words cannot describe how amazing this dress was!! It was really perfect. I felt like a rockstar all day! It complimented all the right spots but was also modest enough for a family affair. I loved how the dress was longer in the back- I didn't have to worry about the dress riding up if I leaned to give someone a hug. Definitely rent this, especially if you are a bride looking for a bridal shower dress!!
Charlene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Classy and simple-but makes a statement!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
I wore this to the Clive Davis Grammy pre- party and was super comfy and got a lot of compliments. It is simple but makes a statement with its crisp, clean lines. I have broader shoulders and to my surprise the size 6 fit fine. I would say my arms are a medium width and I had more room in the arms then I thought (but it wasn't baggy). The 8 definitely would have been too big and the 4 likely would not have zipped at the shoulders. There is a built in nude slip to smooth it out. I wore a strapless bra and seamless underwear. I wish it was a touch shorter but all in all-fabulous!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

The rent the runway staff sent me extra dresses due to my order getting lost in the winter storm

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
The rent the runway staff saved me on this order! Thank you! I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner and it was what I was looking for, white, long sleeved, simple, and it was just that. Nothing outstanding but nice. I thought it looked nicer in person than in pictures
KG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Perfect dress for my engagement party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful material and amazing lining-I'm usually a little nervous about white being see through but it wasn't in the least. I am a bit more of an athletic build, so the only negative was the tightness in the arms but it wasn't too uncomfortable. I was worried about the length, but it was perfect for a family function. I would highly recommend this beauty!
Nikki
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 14, 2015

It fit perfectly and was incredible flattering and elegant!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Other
WONDERFUL! I want to own this!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

This dress (and my boyfriend's compliments) made me feel beautiful

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Date
This is a very classy dress. It runs slightly large, but if you are athletic with muscular arms and shoulders like me, it might still feel a little snug up top.
RTR Customer
Feb 17, 2015

I loved this dress! I was complimented on it all night and felt beautiful!

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Party
I did order a size larger than I normally wear, so the dress was a bit big, but very comfortable. It photographed so well and the white color of the dress was a crisp winter white.
biancarose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 95 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful dress but would of looked better if it was smaller

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Party
I'm very small bones so I have trouble getting dressed that fit me often. Dress still looked flattering but I definitely could of used a smaller size. Only mullet dress I ever thought was tasteful
Amanda
Age: 31
Feb 23, 2015

Great Bridal Shower Dress

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Wedding
First experience renting and everything was seamless. The dress was a little big, I wish I would have also rented the 6 to try but I received lots of compliments. Dress was a lot longer on me than the model and I was kind of surprised by the material as it felt like polyester. Regardless, was a great choice for my winter bridal shower.
Kristen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

AWESOME dress for a bridal shower!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is SO flattering and I was complimented by everyone at my bridal shower! I went down a size (I wore a 6) based on reviews and I am so glad I did! The dress fabric itself is thick enough that you don't need to worry about it being see-through and light enough to give you a great shape! I will easily rent this dress again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×