Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

North Dress

$50 rental
$425 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get celeb style fab in this dress by Nha Khanh. Sleek white with an asy hem makes this an on-trend cocktail party choice! Add some texture with Inge Christopher’s Corsica Scale Clutch.

Also available in red.

Also available in sizes14W-22W.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White stretch crepe (76% triacetate, 21% polyester, 3% polyutherthaneelastomere ). Long Sleeves with zipper at wrist. Crew neckline. A-line skirt with asymmetric hem. Hidden Back Zipper. Lined. 34” from shoulder to shortest point of hem. Made in USA.

Share
456 reviews
Fit
Large153
True to Size205
Small14
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
February 1, 2016
This dress was perfect for my daytime bridal shower & photo session! Very chic!
The dress definitely runs large. I usually wear a 4 but the 2 fit perfectly. The dress was made of great quality material and lined with a nude lining so it was not see-through. I recommend wearing a nude bra with it. The sleeves were fitted but not too tight. Overall, very comfortable and very classy dress. I got a lot of compliments!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 1, 2016
Simple & flattering cut
I heard this dress ran large, so I ordered a 0 & a 2 knowing that I usually wear a 2. For anyone with a larger bust, a smaller size simply will not work. In the 0 the shoulders and even the arms of the dress got completely messed up by the fabric stretching over my bust, so I was nervous. When I tried on the 2, it was like a completely different dress. It felt like a shift with an hourglass cut, and it was really flattering. I received tons of compliments which surprised me because the dress was so simple, but I was at a party where 90% of the people wore black. Wearing this dress is a great way to stand out without looking like you've tried too hard.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
January 31, 2016
Bridal Shower
It runs a bit small, I am normally an 8 but the 6 fit perfectly!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Weight: 126lbs
January 26, 2016
This is a very classy, polished look.
This is a very classy dress and is conservative enough for a bridal event or baby shower. It is bright white so it will really stand out against other dresses. It does show off legs nicely in front and is long enough in the back to be perfect. (and I have long legs). It does run a bit large. I'm normally a 4 and could have worn a 2 although it would have been a bit tight in chest in shoulders. It was pretty big in the waist and hips but didn't cause an issue with the look. So if you want it form fitting I would size down unless you have very large chest.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
January 26, 2016
Extremely comfortable.
No cons. It fit great and was very comfortable!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
January 25, 2016
Open Heart ICU Christmas Party meant NO scrubs!!
This dress fits a little tricky but it wasn't anything drastic. I have very broad shoulders and could have easily worn size two, but the dress is very tight around the shoulders and chest. Broad shoulders combined with a sizable chest meant going with the size four so I could actually move my arms. The arm length of the dress was a little on the long side, and I'd like to think I have normal length arms. Again, this wasn't anything drastic. I got a ton of compliments and wished I had this dress as a permanent fixture in my closet!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
January 25, 2016
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner-It was the perfect chic/sexy combination that I was looking for.
The long sleeves with the shorter hemline was a perfect combination for wintertime!! The dress fit perfectly and was really comfortable. Make sure you have good nude underwear or Spanx to wear with this, as it was a little on the thinner side.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
January 25, 2016
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner the night before the wedding, it fit perfect to size!
Fit perfect to size, just ordered the 8 because the 10 was rented out. The reviews said it ran large so go down a size, I'm so glad I got the 8 because it was not tight at all in the arms or back, it fit just perfect and had a little room to wiggle which is perfect for rehearsal because you don't want anything too tight or revealing. The material was super quality and I felt beautiful!
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
January 19, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous dress that made me feel beautiful even at 5 months pregnant!
I am normally a size 2-4, 5-6" 135-145 pound, 34C. However for this event I was 5 months pregnant and this dress worked wonderfully because of the flow of the dress below the rib cage was very forgiving. I would say the dress typically runs a size large because I am currently 10 pounds heavier and the dress fit just right in size 4. Lined so no see through issues, extremely comfortable, and very flattering. Got so many compliments! Highly recommend
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
January 18, 2016
Perfect for my bridal shower!
This was my back up size, which was small than my normal size and it fit really well, so I'd say the dress runs a bit large. Loved the dress! Received a lot of compliments all day.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
January 18, 2016
Tons of compliments at my winter themed bridal party!!!
The arms were a little big on me, I'm usually a size 2 but chose to wear 0. I loved that this dress had a nude color lining in it - It was a rainy day and I was worried the white would go see-through the moment a drop of rain hit it. Not the case! Also quite warm given that it was a chilly day and my legs were exposed. Wrinkles from delivery fell out on their own after hanging in the closet for 12 hours. Super flattering and tons of compliments. Feels expensive, just add a chunky necklace and you're all set!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 25
January 16, 2016
Wore this to an all white work party! Only down fall was that the dress had a run it in it!
Great fit, loose through the bottom so it is very flattering, didn't get a picture of the entire look!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
January 15, 2016
Perfect, forgiving silhouette for a "dinner in white"
This was a dress for a corporate "dinner in white" and it was perfect. It has the extra lining to hide shapewear and the long sleeves were great for the winter weather. I ordered a 10 and a 12 and could have worn the 10 easily, as it clung to all the right places, but I was feeling a little too self-conscious to go with the more fitted look. Got lots of compliments and my husband begged me to keep it! My only criticism of the dress is that it wrinkled easily -- I was all wrinkled after driving a half hour to the dinner.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
January 14, 2016
Perfect for my winter engagement party
Overall a great dress! 6 fit but very firm fitting. I didn't want to worry ab that all night so I went with the 8 which was relaxed but looked the part.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
January 14, 2016
I wore this dress to my bridal shower and it was stunning. I received a lot of compliments!
The fit was great. I was able to wear regular undergarments, as it wasn't too see-through. I wore this dress in a 4 but I also ordered it in a 6 just in case. The sleeves and cut of the bottom of the dress were simply beautiful and I'd recommend this dress for any cold weather bridal events.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
January 14, 2016
Not for tall girls!
This did not fit me at all - the waist hit way above my natural waist and it felt like it was made for a little girl. That said, I liked the material and that it is lined - I also though the zippers on the sleeves were a nice touch.
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
January 11, 2016
Great dress! Perfect for bridal, couple's shower!
It fit great. As most of the reviews state, it does run large compared to what size you usually wear. With that being said, it depends on the exact fit you are going for. I rented the 0 and 2 (I am usually in a 2 or 4 comfortably). The 0 had a more flattering fit in my opinion and fit more closely to my body. The 2 fit as well, but it looked a little larger. Some girls more prefer the more loose look. I am not a fan of too tight, so I felt like the 0 fit just perfectly and did not make me feel uncomfortable. Great dress, many compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 11, 2016
So easy and quick!
I loved this dress! It did have a larger fit than I anticipated but it still worked wonderfully! What a great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32AA
Weight: 127lbs
January 8, 2016
I paired this with a fur vest and it was absolutely perfect for this winter event !
So I ordered a 2 and 4. I could have totally went with a zero, but the 2 still fit nicely !! It was the perfect length in the front and kept my back end covered. That aspect was nice since I was in the city and it was very chilly that night. The white was crisp and adding the fur vest with a blue statement necklace was just loud enough for walking around the Guggenheim. I added a pair of shoes from Nine West that were blue, yellow, pink, red... And it was perfect !!! I didn't want to stand out insanely at the Art After Dark Event ! Would so rent this again !! (:
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 7, 2016
Happy New Year ......Hello 2016
Rented this dress for NYE and couldn't be more thrilled with my choice. The cut was fabulous, I believe this dress could be for every body shape. The dress has a built in nude lining ( which sounds fussy but really wasn't even noticeable while wearing) which made wearing a regular bra an option. I paired the dress with nude chunky heel Christian Louboutin's , several strands of long pearls, and diamond earrings. It was spectacular. I was stopped and complimented many times over the course of the night. I love this dress and will most def rent it again.
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 5, 2016
I wish I would have read the reviews more thoroughly, it was too big and I should have sized down.
Too big. Size down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
January 5, 2016
Nice dress but fit was too large and long. Made me look like a nun.
The dress was nice material but runs large. I ordered a 6 and an 8 but should have worn a 4. I didn't end up wearing the dress because it was too loose and long in the back.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 30
January 4, 2016
Wore this for New Year's Eve 2016. But my date made the event unforgettable :)
I loved this dress. I loved everything about it. It fit just how I wanted it to and I got a lot of compliments throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 4, 2016
This dress is just so flattering and perfect for all occasions, depending on how you accessorize.
I wore this both for my 40th birthday dinner and to a more casual party. I would definitely rent it again. It is generally true to size, but very forgiving and flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
January 4, 2016
LOVED this dress
I rented this dress for a work banquet. It was simple, fresh, and comfortable. It fit perfectly! It is lined, which was nice, and the perfect length (I am 5'4" which can be tough with some dresses). I paired it with my nude heels and long, dangling, shiny earrings. I got so many compliments throughout the evening! My one complaint is that the size 2 was EXTREMELY wrinkled when I removed it from the garment bag; it looked like it had been put in incorrectly and crushed during shipping. It was easy enough to remedy, but the dress does wrinkle easily both in travel and wear.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Age: 27
January 3, 2016
LOVE THIS minimalist dress. The asymmetrical hem gives the dress just enough edge.
Not form fitting, but still very flattering. I generally have an issue with clothes being too tight around my ribcage and too broad in the shoulders, but this dress fit extremely comfortably. I wore this dress for a birthday dinner date and felt gorgeous. I went for a more minimalist look and accessorized only earrings and a clutch, but I loved how the asymmetrical hem gave the dress just a little extra edge-this dress was easy to pull off without too much extra jewelry. Lastly, you can't see it in the pictures, but the sleeves also have zippers that give the dress another extra interesting detail.
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
January 2, 2016
Stood out in White!
Dress was effortlessly sexy and easy to wear! Runs large, so I was glad I opted for a smaller size as the alternative. Paired it with a statement necklace which stole the show. Would have given it 5 stars if it was more fitted in the waist and the lining didnt shift up throughout the evening.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 36
December 29, 2015
Very elegant
This dress was stretchy and loose. I normally am a true size 4, but I felt as though I could have used a 2, which I usually never do!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
December 29, 2015
Great classy dress!
This dress was very comfortable and has a great lining to you don't have to worry about seeing through it. It runs a tad big as I am normally a 4 and the size 2 had a better fit. Very classic and got a lot of compliments on it at my work holiday party.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
December 29, 2015
Classy & Elegant!!
I wore this dress for a winter white themed birthday party. I wore the size 0 and although I wish it was a bit more fitted around the waist, it fell beautifully on me and was very figure flattering. At 4'11 of course it was not as short as shown on the model (it fell about 2 inches above my knee), but it was still a beautiful fit. White + long sleeves = perfect dress for a winter event!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 28, 2015
Perfect dress for our first wedding anniversary dinner!
I needed a classy white dress for our formal dinner celebrating our first wedding anniversary. This dress did not disappoint. It was very modern and the long sleeves were great for December! The fit is very true to size and the longer back helps you feel secure when sitting down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
December 28, 2015
Bride to be in perfect white dress
This dress fit like a glove! Fit very true to size and was extremely flattering and comfortable. Double lined so not see through loved the cut and fit I got sooo many compliments on this def recommend
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
December 27, 2015
Classic dress. Perfect with gold or silver accessories.
This dress is a thick fabric so I wouldn't recommend it for an outdoor summer event. It also runs a bit large. Very flattering. Loved the long sleeves.
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
December 24, 2015
This was my first RTR experience and it could not have gone better! Beautiful, comfortable dress!
Beautiful dress, but as others have noted, it fit a little bit large. It was slightly snug through the ribs on me, otherwise the fit was slightly big, but I think a size down may have been too small. Really comfortable and simple, yet very elegant. I wore this for a Christmas party and I got so many compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 23, 2015
Winter white
Loved this dress! A little see through so I recommend a slip. Looks great with black ODLR tassel earrings.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
December 22, 2015
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's Holiday Party and loved it- and so did a lot of other people!
I ordered the size 4 and the size 2- the 4 was a little big and had a bit of extra fabric in the chest so I chose the 2. It fit like a glove (and with spanx, that was fine). The dress is lined so I wore nude undergarments and it worked great. My only complaint is that the dress does wrinkle a bit after you sit down so just be aware of that. I received so many compliments about this dress that I was embarrassed. It was a fabulous dress for a fabulous winter night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
December 22, 2015
Winter white
I absolutely loved the look of this dress! It was perfect for my semi-formal company holiday party. The top of the dress for like a glove, although the length was a bit off for my 5' 2" frame.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
December 22, 2015
The cut of this simple yet chic dress made it a timeless classic
I wore this to a Christmas party and was very pleased with it. The material is a good weight and it's line well (that said in a crowded party room it can be a tad warm with the long sleeves). It's a flattering cut for my body type but I had to get used to the asymmetrical zipper in back and seams on the sides. Loved the zippers on the wrist, they added a little extra style. It looked great with over the knee boots. I am typically a 2 but this runs a bit large in my opinion so the 0 was more form fitting and flattering than the 2.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 21, 2015
Elegant, not in-your-face sexual but still sexy, AND comfortable dress!
Danced all night in this gorgeous dress. It's elegant with clean lines, but the slight high-low shape makes it very fun on the dance floor. I also didn't need to wear much in the way of accessories with it, as the intentional minimalism is pretty gorgeous on its own, but I experimented with a million different looks and I'm pretty sure it would look great with almost any jewelry/bags/shoes due to how stylistically clean and simple it is. May actually buy this one - absolutely loved it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 27
December 21, 2015
Runs a little large but beautiful dress!
I rented this for myself but it was too big, my friend who is 5'9 needed a dress for the same event and she tried it on and it was perfect!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×