You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Noir Timeless Love Dress
Rental $40 Retail $885
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Make a statement when you walk into the party wearing this chic dress by nha khanh. For a classic look pair with accessories like kate spade new york accessories’ Delicate Dots Cuff, Cara Accessories’ Dress Me Up Bracelet, Kenneth Jay Lane’s Haute Couture Crystal Earrings, and Whiting and Davis’ Black Mesh Glam Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Black lace over nude tulle (70% polyamide, 30% viscose). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. V-back. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (80 spandex, 17% nylon, 3% polyester). 33” from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bust until upper waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos377

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Christa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 12, 2013
Super fun but not for a wedding
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress but didn't end up wearing it because I felt that it was too short for a wedding. I would rent it again for a bachelorette party or something. It fit great other than that. The material is pretty stretchy.
NNRN
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Oct 8, 2013
I rented this dress for my 30th birthday party. So pleased I did!!! Compliments all night
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fight was true to size. I am only 5'2 so I did not have to worry about the length, BUT I am curvy so I wore a boyshort underneath. I had to be careful dancing. If you are looking for a fun flattering dress-rent it!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 6, 2013
Best birthday dress ever!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my 27th birthday! It was absolutely gorgeous, and I received many compliments! Additionally, it was the most comfortable dress I've ever worn!! I highly recommend it!
Mary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3322
Oct 6, 2013
My most favorite dress that I have ever worn!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The moment I laid eyes on this dress I fell in love and had to get it for an upcoming wedding that I was attending! I got both the 2 and the 4 because I couldn't tell from the reviews whether it ran small or not, but I ended up wearing a 2 as the dress ended up fitting true to size, even though the length of the 4 was slightly better. Unfortunately, I have to advise taller women to avoid this dress.. I am only 5 feet tall, it was STILL pretty short! Ladies with bigger butts, like me!!, note that although the dress IS short, it does cover everything that needs to be covered! It's a bit longer in the back and ended up being just fine for me. The dress is so flattering, youthful and so much fun! I received soo many compliments the entire night and I was SO sad to have to return it today! Hands down, the BEST DRESS that I have ever worn! I'm hoping another event comes up soon where I have to wear it again! ;)
Audrey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2323
Oct 6, 2013
Gorgeous dress, so comfortable!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs a little small and is a little short, but this dress is so comfortable! Perfect to wear to a wedding because it is so easy to dance in!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Oct 6, 2013
Sophisticated
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly. I normally wear a 10 but opted for the 12 because it had more underarm coverage. I felt really good in this dress and it looked great on . I wore the dress to a friends Miami Wedding on a Yacht in Miami. I got a lot of compliments.
Findley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 4, 2013
Audrey Hepburn with a Twist!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my rehearsal dinner. Love the fact that it's flirty, chic, and classic all at once. It's a smidge on the short side...and even though the size 0 fit me every where else, it was WAY too short. I have longer legs, but with a short torso so I am usually able to pull off shorter dresses without feeling like it's tacky. Love this look. And am renting another version of this dress (The Sweet Talk Dress) because I loved the look and fit so much!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 3, 2013
Super fun dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great-- got compliments all night. People love tulle. It was a bit short-- when I tried it on, I decided going bare-legged would be --dicey-- when it came to dancing. I opted for thick black tights with patent leather heels and it worked out great! Very comfortable too- no inner corset or ribbing. A little worn, but the lace hides it well. Would definitely rent again!
Shari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Sep 28, 2013
Wore this for a fashion show event -- received lots of compliments. It was cute, flirty & fun!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I"m only 5'1 -- and the dress was short for me (that's why I wore black tights). It worked given my height.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Sep 27, 2013
My fiance's face when he saw me ;)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so comfortable!! I tore up the dance floor all night and didn't have to worry about a thing! I got so many compliments and felt great in it. The dress is short, I am 5'3'' and ordered the size 0 and 2. I wore the size 2 because it was longer (good thing I listened to other's reviews -Thank you ladies). You really can't go wrong with this dress. LOVE LOVE LOVE. I WILL WEAR THIS AGAIN!!
Quinn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 23, 2013
Amazing dress. Comfortable and classy but so much FUN!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress. So much fun on the dance floor. I got tons of compliments all night! I do think it runs large as I am usually a 4 and the 2 fit perfectly. Also, I am only 5'3" and it was almost too short for me so for taller gals beware! I think the fluffiness of the bottom makes it appear shorter than it actually is though. I would definitely rent this one again!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 23, 2013
Beautiful fun dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVE this dress. I received so many compliments when I wore it to a birthday party. It fits like a glove. Fun, flirty and beautiful. If this ever comes up for sale, I will most definitely buy it!
Angela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 21, 2013
Flirty, sexy and comfortable!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely love this dress! I received so many compliments! I was afraid of it being too short, so I got an eight, just in case. The six fit me absolutely perfectly. I was still being asked where I got this dress the next day. I was sad to have to send it back!
tori
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 18, 2013
Great dress, recieved so many compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a September wedding and was perfect. I recieved so many compliments! I have a wider back so I usually wear a 0 but only could get a 0 and a 4 and wound up wearing the 4. Wish i could have kept it!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4444
Sep 19, 2013
I have never gotten so many compliments on one dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It is short, but it's not TOO short (and I am pretty tall). I ordered up (6&8) because I was afraid of the length, but I wish I had gotten the 4. This dress is fun yet still classy, and you can't not dance the entire night...just make sure to wear shorts underneath.
Elise
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 17, 2013
So flattering, slimming and elegant! I loved the lace and the fit.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is pretty short, but the back is a bit longer so it works. Really nice fit around the waist -- I felt amazing in it!
Anna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 15, 2013
Fast shipment, good value, beautiful dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed a dress for a wedding and i was tired of buying dresses that i would only wear once. RTR was a perfect fit! Got a size 0, and 2 and the 0 fit like a glove! Now I am already a petite person but a little spanx smoothed out everything in all places that needed help. Everyone LOVED this dress and it was very much true to size. The bottom of the dress was almost a little short for me, so tall girls beware! Also, wear minimal jewelry around the hands as it could possibly get caught and stuck!
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Sep 10, 2013
Beautiful, Comfortable, Chic
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely LOVED this dress. I was worried when I first rented it that it might be too short because I am 5'8" but because of the tulle underneath the lace, the length was fine. The dress was also very flattering for me with a larger chest. I loved that I could wear a regular bra with it. I paired the dress with strappy black sandals, gold jewelry and bright red lips. I got so many compliments throughout the night, and some great pictures in it, including the one here with my Pop. I recommend this for girls of any size. You won't be disappointed.
brooke
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4524
Sep 10, 2013
Never in my life have I received more compliments on a dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was elegant & flirty. I normally wear a size 4, but after reading other’s comments regarding how short the dress was, I ordered a size 4 & size 6. size 4 fit better in terms of hugging my waist, but size 6 was a tad longer. This dress is EXTREMELY short! It doesn’t look as short because it isn’t skin tight. I could not bend over even an inch or my whole rear would have been showing. This was my first rental from RNR and I will definitely rent again. I hated to return this dress, as it was by far the prettiest dress I have ever worn!
Monisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Sep 9, 2013
LOVED this dress! Sexy, Flirty, and Classy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner, and it might have been a tad to dressy but who cares. I loved the skirt (it had just enough bounce), and the length was perfect, not to short on my my 5'3 frame. It was super flattering and just a lot of fun. I would defiantly rent this dress again.
Jenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 6, 2013
This is one of my all time favorite dresses, I didn't want to return it! Worn in Vegas.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
True to size, I rented the size 2 & size 4 both fit perfectly but I went with the size 4 because it was a little (tiny bit) longer. I have a little extra junk in the trunk so the size 2 was a little short to be comfortable. :) I got so many compliments on this dress, I highly recommend it for your next event!
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Aug 29, 2013
the perfect dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely *loved* wearing this dress - I didn't want to take it off at the end of the night! It's definitely short - taller ladies, you might want to skip this one - but fit the mood of my sister's Vegas vow renewal perfectly. The lace has an element of stretch, so it will flatter a variety of body types. It's also surprisingly light and held up well in the 117F weather that day. Rent with confidence - you're going to love this dress!
Dee
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 28, 2013
One of a kind!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great quality and great fit; The lace did not look cheap or old; May be too short for some, but I wore black spandex shorts under and all was fine. So glad I discovered this designer!
angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Aug 27, 2013
Sexy & Comfy all in one piece
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I must say its very very short.... but fits perfect in all other angles. i didn't mind the short part. super comfy. i highly recommended it. <3
Katrina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Aug 26, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This wasn't a dress I'd normally be drawn to but after I went to the showroom & tried on a few dresses that I thought I liked, this one stole the show for sure! I got a ton of compliments on it & it fit like a glove.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Aug 22, 2013
So Many Compliments From Strangers!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a bachelorette party in Nashville. I got compliments from SO many people- it was amazing. It puffs out right around the lower abdomen, so if you've got a little something to hide, this dress is perfect. I'm usually a 4-6, depending on the style, and the 6 was just way too loose in the middle. I'd recommend this dress a 1000x over. Loved it.
Jackie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Aug 21, 2013
The ultimate party dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was one of the most fun dresses I've ever worn! I was so excited for my event, specifically to get to wear this dress, and it did not disappoint. I received compliments all night long, and more than one person said it was the dress of the night! I loved it so much that I can't wait to have an occasion to wear it again. Overall, it's definitely a stand-out type of dress!
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Aug 20, 2013
Flirty and fun! One of my favorites so far
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a friends outdoor wedding this past summer. I was concerned at first after reading some of the views about the dress being too short. I originally wanted the 12 and went with a 10 for the backup never expecting to be able to wear it but after receinving the dress and seeing how forgiving it is in the midsection I decided to wear the 10. I absolutely loved this dress I received tons of compliments the entire evening. It was very comfortable but VERY short so be careful when bending over. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Aerial
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 19, 2013
The fabric feels amazing!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The soft lace and tulle was the perfect look for my lingerie shower!! I felt so sexy and fun, and it was really special fabric. It is short and I wore nude hose to give my legs a super smooth look.
Repp
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 12, 2013
OBSESSED. so many compliments!!!!!!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
incredibly comfortable. The underlay is so soft that you feel like you are not even wearing a dress. It is a little short, but nothing unexpected. Absolutely loved wearing it, fits true to size. I would say I could have worn either size but sized up to the 2 because of the bust. Would buy it if I could! so many compliments!
nightfall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8434
Aug 12, 2013
Best yet!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is gorgeous, comfortable, and flattering! The material is soft and effortless, making this an easy dress to wear all day/night. The nude slip is great and the tulle is fun and flirty, though you might need to spend a few minutes straightening it all out at bottom (totally worth is). It is very sexy and very short, so chose your occasion and venue wisely. I HIGHLY recommend this dress!
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Aug 12, 2013
Short, sexy, fun
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'3" and this was very short. I didn't mind at all because I was looking for a fun/flirty dress for the event. I wore it to a wedding in August. The zipper was tricky, but with some help I was able to wear the dress. Both the 0 and 2 fit perfect. I wore the 2 for the added length. I received compliments all night and I sill am from my pictures on FB. Very flattering and great for short girls to give the long leg look! I am renting this again for my birthday!!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Aug 11, 2013
Comfortable & Fun
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Cute dress was super comfortable. I was able to dance all night and enjoy the wedding in this dress. The fit was true to size. It was pretty short on me and I'm 5'2. The tulle on the bottom came a little scrunched up and I had to keep pulling it down throughout the night. I would suggest pressing that portion before wearing it.
Marilyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Aug 8, 2013
I felt so PRETTY! Didn't want to take it off!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a bit loose but that was my fault. They were out of a size 6 which would have fit perfectly on me. The bottom was so gorgeous with the tulle. I opted for minimal jewelry since the dress was so gorgeous! I was very happy with my choice!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 6, 2013
Beautiful and classy but short!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got many compliments on how beautiful this dress was and it definitely stood out amongst all the other plain little black dresses. It was a very cute yet sophisticated look but I did feel a little uncomfortable dancing as it was very short!
Natalie C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 6, 2013
Fun & Flirty Cocktail Dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was a last minute switch from my original RTR rental, but I've wanted to wear this one for a long time and I'm glad I finally did. I received tons of compliments from total strangers through out the night all saying what an amazing dress this is. I got a lot of "Black Swan" and "Ballerina with an edge." This dress is definitely unique and unlike most of the other dresses out there. The fit is VERY comfortable. The length: It's short, but I wasn't feeling exposed at all. (This coming from a girl with a prominent butt.) Despite the dress being fun & flirty it was still very elegant. It was a very refreshing change for me since I typically wear long and conforming gowns. Overall, I highly recommend this dress.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 6, 2013
The dress was well maintained and very pretty! Perfect dress to wear for my bachelorette party!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit in the bodice was true to size, however it is SUPER short. I'm 5'6" and had to go up to a size 8 (normally size 6) because the skirt of the size 6 didn't actually cover my behind. You could see way too much. Going up a size didn't make much difference in the body (slightly looser but not noticeable) so ultimately I was happy with the look!
Sari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Aug 4, 2013
This is the perfect flirty party dress; it made my bachelorette party amazing!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is CRAZY short. I tried it on in the showroom and knew it was short going in so I can't claim surprise upon receipt. That said, I decided the night of that it was a little short for me so I layered a gauzy black skirt underneath so just an inch or so came out below the dress hem. This made it absolutely perfect, but be warned that it's really short! Otherwise it's really comfortable and danceable--we danced to 80s music all night!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Aug 5, 2013
Favorite dress so far!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a 1920's themed party and absolutely loved it! I received many compliments on the dress & earrings, they go great together. I'm ordered a 2 & 4 as I usually wear a 4 but, definitely need the smaller size. The material has a little give to it so that's it comfortable, definitely not a clingy dress. It is short, so be ready to show some leg! All in all, it was super comfortable, very classy & sexy.
emilee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Aug 2, 2013
perfect for my bachelorette in vegas!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
gorgeous dress, super flattering fit. Im 5'7" and wore 4 inch heels. It made the dress pretty short but in vegas you wouldnt even blink. this dress is sexy but still very classy. I would definitely order it again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress