nha khanh

On Cloud Nine Dress

$45 – $55 rental?
$595 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Stylist Notes

Looking for the perfect style to make a splash at that spring wedding? Get this gorg teal lace dress by nha khanh for a fit that is ultra flattering on any body type!

Also available in navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Teal Lace (100% Polyester). Cap Sleeves. V-neckline. Full Skirt with tulle underlay. Hidden Back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
412 reviews
Fit
Large
(94)
True to Size
(239)
Small
(8)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
February 18, 2017
Fun lace dress
True to size. Stand out for color and cut. Great for a cocktail party.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 16, 2017
RENT AND RENT AGAIN
Listen - I'm picky. This dress was STUNNING. So many compliments. It hides any tummy fat and makes your legs look great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 11, 2017
So fun and flirty!
Perfect for so many occasions! I wore for my mothers 60th birthday brunch and afternoon cake party at my house. Loved this dress. Fits perfect. A little short but that's the fun part because conservative up top. Very forgiving for any trouble spots in the middle. Loved!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
February 5, 2017
Adorable!
I wore this dress for my February bridal shower and it was perfect! I got so many compliments throughout the day. I'm 5'2'' and it was the perfect length (if not a bit short). When I first tried it on I was worried it may be short for a shower but it ended up working out perfectly. I'm pear-shaped (size 10 hip) and this dress was a great fit for my body type. The only issue was that the tulle underneath was all scrunched up. I was able to smooth it out to an extent but luckily the lace covered most and it didn't matter. Overall wonderful rental, I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
January 20, 2017
Classy in lace
I usually wear a size 4 and still had some room in the size 2, the sleeves were fine and not tight. Super comfortable and received a lot of comments
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126lbs
January 13, 2017
So ethereal and feminine.
Fit perfectly, in wonderful condition. Lots of compliments.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 45
January 11, 2017
Loved wearing this for Christmas!
Very flattering!! I'm 5' 3" around 140 lbs. This was the perfect dress for a Christmas brunch. It is SHORT though! I think at age 20 this is the last year I could appropriately wear something this short! The tulle in the skirt was done very well and everything in the dress seemed very well put together. Loved the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
January 5, 2017
Stunning colour!
The colour is FAR more vibrant (and stunning!) in person than in the listed photos, in my opinion. I'm between a 6/8 and opted for the 6... Which was somehow slightly longer than the 8, but provided a better fit around my waist. The tulle wasn't too much, but leave yourself time to sort out the wrinkles with a good steam! A bit too short for me (5' 9" w. most of that being legs), so I was happy to have worn some hose and shorts underneath to keep my legs from sticking to seats. Comfortable material! Not too shabby of rental considering I let my boyfriend choose the dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Weight: 130lbs
December 22, 2016
I got lots of compliments on the dress!
The dress fit true to size. I read some reviews before deciding to rent this dress and many people said that the dress was a little short. I'm 5 ft. tall, so length-wise, this dress was perfect for me! It was cute, hugs you in the right areas, and still leaves room to move.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Weight: 112lbs
December 12, 2016
Better than my first choice!
The dress that I had planned to wear for a spring wedding was not available in one of my sizes before my rental period, so I was able to choose this as a back-up. This dress ended up being way better than my original choice. The fit is spot on, and the length is perfect for petites. I would definitely rent this again in another color!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2016
fit great! would wear it again!
great with tan heals :)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
December 11, 2016
Great for work holiday party!
I loved this dress! It fit so well and was comfortable. The only minor annoyance with it was that the tulle was kind of matted. I would have been able to fix it with a quick steam but I don't own a steamer. Either way, I got a ton of compliments on it and would wear it again! Perfect for work as it was not too short or too low cut!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
December 7, 2016
Fun and comfortable for dancing all night
Loved this dress! Ran a little big so I got a size smaller! Very light weight and comfortable . Easy to wear and dance in. Would rent again !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
November 29, 2016
Beautiful fit. Highly recommend
5.1. 130 lbs fit so nicely felt pretty.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
November 14, 2016
Compliments! Compliments! Compliments!
I started receiving compliments as soon as I arrived to the wedding! Actually as soon as my husband saw it on me! This was an amazing dress. This is the first dress I have rented from RTR and based on my experience I will continue! I have a hard time finding dresses to fit my body overall as my waist is small but my bust is large. This was a fabulous dress!!!!!! I would definitely rent this again! It was light and beautiful!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 187lbs
November 12, 2016
Everybody loved it!
I was a little nervous ordering a size 12 (last year I was a 14). The dress fit like a dream! The lining material is very soft and comfortable, and the tulle isn't scratchy at all. Everybody loved it from the color to the style. Most comfortable dress I've worn in a long time!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 8, 2016
Always a hit!
I have worn this dress in navy and loved this color option for a spring vineyard party! Classy, comfortable, and didn't want to take it off! Love love love this dress. Very flattering and I received a lot of compliments. Would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 7, 2016
Beautiful
Dress and color is beautiful. The skirt is a little poofy but fun.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 106lbs
November 3, 2016
Not good for this shorty
This style doesn't work for shorter people. Girls with long legs like the model would look best in this style.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
November 1, 2016
great dress, lots of compliments
great dress, lots of compliments
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
October 25, 2016
Fun Dress for Fall Wedding
This was my first RTR, and I had so much fun with it! I was nervous this dress was going to be too short for a Minnesota mama, but it was fine for me at 5'6. I tried on the 4 also, and it fit almost the same - just slightly tight on my biceps. It was definitely a unique dress, and my husband loved it too!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 22, 2016
It fit me perfectly and I got so many compliments.
The dress fit good on my body, it was a little short, but overall looked great. I love the lace and the combination of the tan and greenish blue.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Weight: 125lbs
October 19, 2016
awesome night
Maybe a tad short but i absolutely loved it and got so many compliments! very comfortable and you can wear a normal bra which is a huge plus if you're bustier like I am
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 17, 2016
Lovely dress!
Wore this to a friends wedding. This dress is gorgeous and fit right on me I read reviews says get one size small for some it runs big but I think it's true to its size I ended up wearing size 4 which was a back up size. I was afraid of the length of the skirt I'm a petite it was perfect standing up but be careful sitting down the back seems and felt shorter... Other than that the dress is gorgeous! I would rent this again for sure!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
October 12, 2016
I got so many compliments!
It was borderline too short, but I still loved it and got so many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 4, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Wore this to a Kentucky Derby party and got tons of compliments!
Be prepared for it to be very short.
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 21
September 28, 2016
Loved this dress!
I loved this dress!! It was super comfortable and flexible. Gorgeous !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
September 25, 2016
IN. LOVE.
This dress made me feel like a princess! The tulle bottom under the lace is feminine and flirty. It was fun to dance in at the wedding! This fit a little loose on me and I could have sized down. The color is a beautiful trap and the lace was so elegant. Wish I could buy this one.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 24, 2016
Even the bride complimented me!
Great dress, great fit. More poof at the bottom than I thought but I liked it better. Non stop compliments all night. Make sure you sit on something cushioned because the fabric HURT on flat surfaces. I'd rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 119lbs
September 23, 2016
Great dress for dancing!
Very comfortable, true to size and was able to wear a regular bra with it. I added the black belt.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Weight: 111lbs
September 12, 2016
Absolutely Beautiful!
The dress was slightly bigger than I anticipated, which was GREAT because I was able to freely move and eat as much as I wanted. I loved the dress, so most of my cons are nit-picky. In my opinion, the dress wasn't as short as the other reviews say, but I would avoid bending over too much. The lace fringe at the neck kept tucking itself in, so I had to keep adjusting it. Only big complain about the dress is that the sleeves are a bit restrictive, so I wasn't able to lift my arms up too high in fear of ripping the lace.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 10, 2016
I received endless compliments on this dress. It's comfortable, romantic and fun!
The top runs slightly big, I'm a 36c and had a little room in the straps but otherwise the fit was perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
September 7, 2016
Loved this dress
Great fit
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 7, 2016
Fun, flirty and chic dress!!
This dress was whimsical. At the wedding I attended, so many people complimented me. It was a fun and magical dress to twirl in at the wedding. I decided to put my hair in a low bun because of the gorgeous "V" neck back. I wore Kendra Scott jewelry to top it off. Normally, I'm a 4. I tried on the size 2 first and it fit perfectly. So I would say it may run a tad larger than your usual size. I don't wanna give this dress up!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
September 6, 2016
Cute but runs large
This dress is cute and comfortable, but it runs large in the waist and is a bit short .
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
September 6, 2016
Loved it, got so many compliments too!
Fit like a glove, super comfortable. Only con I'd say is the tulle gets a little bunched when you sit on it so you have to keep fixing it. But overall I would highly recommend the dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 30, 2016
Beautiful dress and countless compliments!
I got an email a few days before a wedding I was attending saying that the dress I had reserved was not available in one of the two sizes I had reserved. I was able to pick an extra dress to have shipped to replace the 2nd size. When I received them in the mail the original dress I ordered was missing and the dress I picked to replace the 2nd size didn't fit. I emailed RTR customer support immediately and picked this dress in a size 4 and size 6 to be sent. RTR was amazing and overnighted these dresses to my hotel as I was out of town for the wedding. I ended up wearing the Size 4 as it fit true to size. I received sooo many compliments on the dress from people ranging from 8-70 years old. I loved the fit of the dress and thought it was super flattering. It was a little shorter than I would have liked but I have short legs so it wasn't super bad. I would definitely recommend this is any RTR users, hands down! RTR was amazing and
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 23, 2016
Second only to my wedding dress!
I cannot say enough good things about this dress. It is SO flattering and comfortable. The color is beautiful and the nude tulle is so fun. I have also worn this dress in the navy blue color and loved that as well. I am usually between a 2 and 4 and ended up wearing the 2. A bonus was being able to wear a normal bra. Rent this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 21, 2016
LOVED this dress!
First rental with RTR and definitely will be doing it again! This dress was not only extremely gorgeous, but it was also very comfortable! I received compliments on it all night and everyone asked where they could get one! The real is a little duller than I thought it would be, but it was still gorgeous and not overbearing. I would even rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
August 18, 2016
I received many compliments including one from the bride!
It was a little large in the shoulders but fit comfortably in the chest and waist.
See more reviews:
1 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×