You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Psychedelic Floral Dress
Rental $50 Retail $298
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Attending a bridal shower? Or have a summer fun party to attend? Go with this colorful floral cocktail dress by Nanette Lepore. A flirty style that can be played up by wearing accessories like the Kate Spade's Cut to the Chase Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Multi printed silk(100% silk). Square neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at upper waist with band
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos20

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Mila
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Mar 31, 2014
Fun Bridal Shower Dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bridal shower in March. It was a fun, colorful dress with the perfect burst of spring even though it ended up snowing all day. The fit was perfect and true to size, except that it was a little big in the chest. But overall I loved it, it was very figure flattering, I felt very comfortable, and received many compliments on the dress!
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6432
Dec 1, 2013
Who're it to a Zoo fundraiser-just the right mix of fun flirty and stylish
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit like a dream. Pros- the cut of the dress is very flattering and creates great silhouette Cons- depending on how busty you are, you may want to consider some fashion tape- I had a moment or too where the dress was more revealing if my cleavage than I would have liked. Bottom line- great dress I would recommend it to friends and wear again myself.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 6, 2013
Great Dress for Church Event!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my cousin's confirmation. It was very classy and professional looking. The dress fit ok, but was not that flattering. I definitely think it looked better in person than it did in my pictures. I had to keep pulling up the top though because my bra kept showing since it was a little. I cant say that I would rent this dress again, but it was perfect for the day.
jeslev
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jun 17, 2013
I already had a necklace that matched perfectly! Really liked this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little bit big in the chest area and was a tad bit long. I think I probably could have worn the 0 but only got the 2 & 4 sizes and went with the 2. Overall it was very pretty and much brighter in person than in the picture. I really liked the dress and you can wear with either black or silver accesories. (I wore silver shoes & purse and a black wrap). I saw a lot of people wore the yellow necklace in their pics but I think it looks much better with other colors like black or another one of the brighter colors that's in the dress colors.
Lilith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
May 22, 2013
Fit in perfectly among the spring flowers & I was able to hold my own in an extremely stylish crowd
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I picked this dress as I wanted to wear bold colors to a garden party and needed a dress with turquoise accents to match my shoes and clutch, so this dress seemed perfect. All the reviews on RTR were very positive & I was reassured. After trying it on at the RTR showroom, however, I had my doubts, as it seemed a bit flimsy and the dress I tried was rather worn, but the dress I received for my rental was in perfect condition, and my usual size 4 fit perfectly and comfortably. The fabric is extremely pleasant to wear and cool on a hot night, the underskirt is light, but heavy enough to avoid any wind-related accidents. I recommend wearing it with a bra, as the top provides little support, but thankfully the style allows wearing it with a regular bra. It's fitted on top and has enough waist as not to look baggy, but there's some room to spare, if you needed to hide a little bit of belly. The many colors (turquoise, light green, pinkish peach, coral/red, black & lavender) are a lot of fun as they allow many different combinations with accessories. I find they don't come out properly on all the pictures: in reality they are just right - bright, but not garish.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 29, 2012
Great Dress for a Spring Wedding
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a wedding. It covered me well while also being cute! The straps over the shoulders did stretch out as the evening went on but overall very comfortable and received compliments.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2523
Feb 10, 2013
Beautiful dress for a sunny brunch!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I was nervous that the Nanette Lepore dress wasn't going to fit. I am normally a 12-14 nowadays but since I was already renting another dress for my birthday dinner, I thought that it would be OK to try and see if this would work for brunch. It was a little snug but totally cute! I felt beautiful for my 30th birthday brunch and got lots of complements on my colorful dress. I would totally love to own this.
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 22, 2012
great dress, perfect for a summer wedding
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit on this dress was perfect. The length was great for me, it sat right above the knee.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 12, 2012
Great versatile dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for three events in one weekend: a fall wedding, my daughter's baptism, and a work dinner. By accessorizing a bit differently for each event, this dress worked great for all three! The print is exactly how it looks in the photo -- very busy & bright -- but it pairs nicely with black, nude or colored shoes & accessories. The top is flattering, almost corset-like. The waist is an empire waist, and the silky fabric is very forgiving (especially for me & my post-baby tummy!). On the model, the dress looks structured -- it's not. It has a flowy, almost sundress look to it. Overall, a nice dress that works well for many occasions. I'd for sure rent it again.
TXHolly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8624
Apr 11, 2012
LOVE THIS DRESS
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my 40th birthday; my husband and I were having dinner at a little French bistro we like that's owned by some friends. I rented the size 10 and 12 (I am small in stature, but I'm pear shaped with wide-ish hips). The 12 fit like a charm and showed off my figure beautifully. I'm also short, and this a little below my knee. I wore it with peep-toe black platform 4" heels and it was spectacular: comfortable and pretty. One thing to note: on the website, this dress looks like it has yellow in it, which was one of the things that attracted me to it (my fave color). It's not yellow--it's actually a bright limey-chartruse green. Which was perfectly cool with me, since I love that color, too. Would definitely recommend and rent again.
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 24, 2012
Got lots of compliments and it was super comfortable
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly, gives a corset look through waist that I loved giving me a more hour glass shape. I would wear this dress again and highly recommend!
caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Jun 11, 2012
Great multi-occassion dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my firms summer party and was perfect for the occasion, I also wore it out later that night to some bars in Manhattan. Both sizes were o.k but it fitted better on the bust and hips in the 2
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Sep 19, 2012
It fit wonderfully and made me feel beautiful during my bridal shower!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect. The texture of the silk was different from what I expected but the fit was great and the fabric ended up looking wonderful. It was very forgiving and fell very smoothly. Also, it's obviously a very colorful dress but seemed even more colorful in person, which was a tiny bit shocking- until I put it on. Then it was perfect and I feel in love. Looked great, felt great-got tons of compliments and worked quite well for a daytime April bridal shower.
patti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8624
Aug 31, 2012
Fun dress to wear!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my grandson's baptism. It was perfect and ladylike for church; and worked out great for the party outdoors afterwards. Sundressy enough that it worked fine with flats in the backyard, and heels for church. Just a good, all around Summer dress. Could not have asked for a better fitting dress; and if it were for sale - I would buy it!!
Julie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 15, 2012
It was great when I showed up to the shower with all the cupcakes and people said I looked like a hot house wife on acid. LOL They really did mean it as a compliment!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore to my friend's bridal shower. I wanted something where my chest wouldn't be busting out, but as usual they pretty much were. At least I could wear a normal bra with straps. The fabric is really nice and light, which was great for August! No complaints about this dress. I always have to go up a size due to my chest, so I think for "normal" sized girls this would be very true to size.
R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Aug 9, 2012
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this as a backup for my bridal shower. As soon as I received the dress, I knew I didn't want to wear it. The print in person isn't what I had hoped it would be; just not super cute. My sister ended up wearing it to the shower. If she stood still and tugged on it it looked pretty good, but some of the pictures of the dress are very unflattering (the tummy puffed alot and looked like a baby bump). Uck
WMR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 18, 2012
I wore this dress to Keeneland (horse racing in KY) and I loved it. Lots of compliments.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It's true to size. I wore it for an event that was during the day and then continued to wear it into the night. It was perfect and I got a lot of compliments. I also ordered mystery bling and the necklace the stylist chose was absolutely perfect!
Camille
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Apr 9, 2012
I loved looking colorful, stylish and fun!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented this for Easter and it was so cute. Flattering, colorful, sexy without being inappropriate. Also very comfortable even after a big meal. Would totally rent this one again.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Apr 18, 2014
Cute for spring
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a work/40 Under 40 Function (under a blazer, then took the blazer off at night). It's really cute because it's bright and the floral patter, which is big for spring trends, looks modern and fresh. But the structure of the dress is flattering and professional. I love the fit of Nanette Lapore dresses - her designs always flatter a women's shape.
Britney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 15, 2014
Flower Power
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very cute fit- shows off the ladies nicely and is flattering to the hourglass shaped. Recommend for a summer event or a birthday night out
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 27, 2014
Cute and comfortable
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a fall wedding. Felt special with the fun, bright print.
Chrystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
Feb 11, 2014
This Was Not an Unforgettable Dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my niece's Bat Mitzvah. I was not my first choice. It actually sent to me as a result of my first choice not being available. I was a nice dress, just not what I had planned to wear.
Ruth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 3, 2014
beautiful summer dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to my college reunion. very comfortable. love the colors. great for any dressy yet not super formal event.
sterub
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5634
Aug 29, 2013
Great looking dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a dinner which was not really formal, and it was perfect for the occasion. I even considered wearing it to work as well with a jacket on the day after the event! It is versatile and stood out among less colorful dresses.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 26, 2013
Colors were odd in person; Fit was fine but not awesome
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I grabbed this dress as a backup style for a summer wedding. I was very surprised to see that the base color of the dress is actually a weird pale pink. The printed floral pattern is very bright, but the overall combination was not as nice looking as I hoped, especially on my tan complexion. From the other reviews, it looks like it's a better fit with fairer skin. Fit wise, the dress was fine but not terribly flattering. I ordered an 8 and think I could've gone down a size for a better fit. I am usually an 8 or 10. I tend to wear dresses that fit like this to work, so for my fun events, I like something a little more fitted and flattering. Fortunately, the other dress I picked out worked perfectly.
SP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Aug 15, 2013
Beautiful Dress With Vibrant Colors
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this along with another dress as choices for a friend's summer wedding. Rain forced me to choose my other RTR option (figuring silk would be risky to wear in the rain), but this is a gorgeous & flattering dress. Busty gals may find hollywood tape useful with this dress to prevent the lining from showing, but it's a great choice! Would recommend that you rent your size and a size up just in case!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Aug 13, 2013
Beautiful print, nice cut
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I requested a size 0 and a size 2 and opted for the size 2. This fit snugly around the waist and was a bit tight at the arms, but not uncomfortable. I'm not sure the 4 would have been better, since the 2 was a bit loose at the neckline and straps. I got this dress for the print, which was lovely, and the fabric was lightweight and had just enough stretch to accommodate a night of food and dancing. Minor complaint was that the lining of the dress peeked over the neckline, but this was not noticeable in pictures.
Juls
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Aug 8, 2013
Fun dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As a bridesmaid, I rented this dress to attend a bridal shower for my friend. Both the 6 and 8 fit, however I went with the 8 as the 6 was a little tighter around my ribcage, especially when sitting. The dress was bright and fun, and I received several compliments throughout the day. Any color would work to accessorize. It also looks great in all the photos!
A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jul 30, 2013
Perfect fit
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Pictures of this dress do not do it justice! While browsing online I didn't pick this dress as a favorite, but when visiting the Showroom the stylist suggested I try it on and it fit perfectly! I would say I am a cross between an hourglass and a pear, as I have small waist but am a bit larger in the bottom. I normally wear a 6 or 8- but the 4 in this style fit perfectly. I am tall (5'10"), no issues with the length. I wore this to a rehearsal dinner for a spring wedding, but it's dressy enough where I could have worn it to the wedding itself. I would not plan on wearing this with a yellow necklace, as shown, because the color is more greenish-yellow.
j.r.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 21, 2013
Average dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a nice dress, but there was nothing very special about it. It felt like an average summer sundress to me. The fit was good, though, and the material was nice and light for a hot summer day. It was my backup dress for a Saturday wedding. I didn't wear it to the wedding, but instead I wore it to a bridal shower the following day, so it all worked out.
Rachel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jul 19, 2013
Beautiful dress! Perfect for a summer wedding.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to my good friend's wedding. It is a beautiful print, and is a little more pink than it appears in the picture, but I think it added to the overall appeal of the dress. I was initially a little worried that it might not fit my bust very well, but I didn't have a single problem -- not too tight anywhere. It's comfortable enough to move around in (as in, lots and lots of dancing at the reception), and I received many compliments while wearing it.
Meredith
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 25, 2013
Cute, comfortable dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit very well and looked great! It was a great choice for a classy afternoon rooftop party. The color is a bit pinker than I expected, however. The neckline is very square at the bust, so you may need to wear a strapless bra to avoid having any of the bra exposed.
LP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 12, 2013
Great colors, appropriate length/cut
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Worked great for a professional but summery cocktail hour. I was complimented on the colors/pattern and felt good knowing that the cut was work appropriate. It has an empire waist design that I found to be quite tight at the bust area as well as under the arms (arm holes too small). I wish the waist feature was lower so you could belt it.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 30, 2013
Beautiful Dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have to be honest, this dress wasn't exactly what I was expecting. The background looked white so I was a little disappointed to see that it was actually a pale pink. It is not as structured as it looks, it is actually a flowy satin. The dress was really pretty and fit well, although I felt like I had to constantly pull it up because my cleavage was a bit much. I can't say that I would rent this particular dress again, but it is perfect for a day wedding or shower/brunch,
GiGi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Apr 11, 2013
Simply Sexy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to a baptism and received many compliments. It is very appropriate for a vairety of events (i.e. Baptisms, weddings, etc.). I usually am in between a size 4 & 6. The size 4 fit perfectly except that it ran a little bit tight in the booty area(especially true if you have a Puerto Rican J.Lo booty like me). I could have gotten away with wearing the tighter size 4, but I did not think that it was appropriate for a church gathering (I didn't want to be that girl in church). Therefore, I wore the size 6. The size 6 fit more comfortably, but ran a little bit big in the waist and the straps of the dress were too long making the dress a little too low cut in the bust area (I wore a cami underneath the dress and cardigan with it just for added coverage). For the most part, it is a nice fitting dress and is very versatile. FYI: the dress is not made out of stretch material.
D
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 1, 2013
I wore this last Easter.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Soft fabric - Very nice dress :)
Celena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 27, 2012
Outdoor wedding
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments! I paired it with nude heels so as not to distract from the dress, everyone loved it and it was very comfortable to wear all day (and dance in!)
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 25, 2012
Great dress! It was perfect for an outdoor wedding rehearsal dinner!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A little tight in the bust but generally fits true to size. I wish I was a bit shorter but high heels make it work.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 13, 2012
This was a cute dress for a bridal shower.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was true to size. The fit was not absolutely perfect, but good enough-- just didn't hit me at exactly the right places.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Aug 14, 2012
Nice dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great for a formal ceremony. The bust ran a bit small. I got a lot of compliments!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress