Pink Lollipop Dress

$57 to buy
$298 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Hello beautiful! Work this neon pink Nanette Lepore dot wrap dress at the party and have all eyes on you. A bold choice to make that lasting impression.

Belt not included.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down for this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection with adjustable sash
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down for this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection with adjustable sash
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink dotted jacquard(100% polyester). Surplice neckline with tie waist. Cap sleeves with ruffle detail. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.

Share
75 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(46)
Small
(7)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 15, 2013
I wore this for graduation and I loved it!
i loved the tie belt
View photos (2)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 1, 2013
Was not able to wear this dress
Beautiful color and style. Unfortunately I was unable to wear this dress. It seemed to run small above the waist and in the bust. I recommend it you have a full bust, you order a size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 10, 2013
beautiful color!
I rented this dress for a pretty formal wedding but I didnt end up wearing it. This dress is a beautiful color and really stands out however I didn't feel it was dressy enough for a cocktail dress wedding. The dress came down to almost my knees and it was a little big on top. I ordered a 6 and a 4 but they didnt have the 4 available. The 6 fit (although a little baggy) and I actually wore it to a brunch the next day. I think it would be perfect for a day time wedding. Also, its not a wrap dress, its a dress with a belt that you tie on because it is not fitted in the waist at all. It's fitted at the bottom of the dress in the hip/leg area.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
June 6, 2013
I enjoyed the whole RTR experience.
The lining was a little stuffy. Fortunately, the weather was cool; I think I would have been very uncomfortable had it been a warm day. I also felt the dress was less flattering than it looks on the model. I can usually get a nice cinched waist look, as the model photo looks, but I think there was a little too much fabric around the waist and it looked a bit bunchy. The color was great... very bright, just like the photo. Length was at the knee.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Body type: Apple
May 19, 2013
Got so many compliments on the color!
Beautiful, comfortable dress. Wore to a bridal shower and had several people ask me where I got the dress. I was happy to tell them about RTR!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2013
I love pink. I love RTR!
This dress is so flattering and fun! This dress made my event so special. I got so many compliments for my dress. I wish I could keep this dress! The only con was that it was a little sheer. But other than that it's a great dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
April 20, 2013
Perfect for a "Pink" Bridal Shower!
I'm not a pink kind of girl, so I don't own anything pink and didn't want to buy a pink dress that would just sit in my closet. So when the invite to the bridal shower said to wear pink, I immediately knew I'd be renting a dress. This was the perfect dress...the color popped and I got many compliments. The dress fits true to size. I would definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
March 29, 2013
Comfy and fun!
It fit well, great for busty girls with a small waist!!!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
February 27, 2013
I was 4 months post-baby and the dress gave me a great waist. Tons of compliments!
A little tight in the chest, but the v-neck was still flattering
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 26, 2013
Beautiful dress, small in bust
I rented this dress for a Breast Cancer awareness party, but was not able to wear it as the bust was too small.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 21, 2013
So cute...wished it would have worked
Unfortunately I am slightly long-waisted and the waist/belted hit too high. The dress was too informal for my event but I love the designer and wanted a pink dress and hoped it would have worked.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
February 19, 2013
Really cute dress
Wore this for a bridal shower. Fit well, got compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 6, 2013
It fit great and was very comfortable!
The fit was true to size, and was very comfortable due to the adjustability of the tie. Nothing bad to say about it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 26, 2012
Great dress!
I wore this dress to a tea party, perfect for the event, very comfortable & lovely color.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
December 9, 2012
N/A
N/A
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 15, 2012
it was so cute but was WAY too tight in the chest. Couldn't wear :(
Too tight in the bust, loose everywhere else. Didn't work for me
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 6, 2012
Fun bright dress!
I wore this for my anniversary. Its a fun dress and the bright color really makes you stand out. It wasn't as low cut on my that it appears to be on the model. I rented the necklace show with the dress but when I put them on together I felt that the dress was too casual for the necklace and didn't end up wearing it.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147lbs
October 12, 2012
Absolutely perfect for the ladies fashion show luncheon "pink event"...many compliments:)
Nanette Lepore usually runs small through my waist and therefor the 8 was very comfortable, maybe a little tiny bit big in bust area...
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 2, 2012
perfect fit and super fun!
This was a great dress for my high school reunion. I got a ton of compliments and felt great in it all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 19, 2012
Flirty and fun!
I wore this dress for a birthday dinner date with my husband and received so many compliments! The color is amazing and fun and made turning 30 even more fun!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
September 13, 2012
Ended up swapping with the backup dress
I like this dress but I ended up wearing a backup dress I had ordered. Beautiful color but it seemed to hang a little oddly on my body. Still like the dress, maybe I'd wear it for something else.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 5, 2012
Great fit
I ordered this in a 4 and it fit perfectly - I'm usually between a 4 and 6 and after reading reviews decided to go with the 4 and I'm glad I did! I didn't actually end up wearing this as I liked the other dress I rented better but I would definitely recommend this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
August 28, 2012
Everything was so easy!!
I rented this dress for a daytime event, and then wore it again for an anniversary dinner. The color was gorgeous, and I received lots of compliments. However, it wasn't an actual "wrap dress" as it is called in the description. It's a v-neck dress with a ruffle and belt tie that give the illusion of a "wrap" (this was mentioned in a previous review as well). As is typical for dresses on me, it was a little larger on top, and a bit tighter around my hips, so I had to pull the dress up a little bit before sitting in my low-to-the-ground car. Other than that, I didn't feel the need for any fashion tape or other adjustments. Overall, I loved the dress, and felt beautiful wearing it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
August 21, 2012
A little dissapointed
I rented this dress along with another for a wedding. I ended up wearing th other because I was slightly dissapointed by this one. I loved the color and the style of the dress but I wasn't expecting...the texture.Pink balls. I guess you can see them on the image, but I didn't realize what it would look like for real. They're not terrible just strange. And my boyfriend (who lovedd the dress when he saw the picture) was not a fan. A nice dress just not for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 65
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 13, 2012
Bright, hot pink summer dress
I goofed when I rented a size 8 in this dress. I normally wear a 6; don't know what I was thinking! It was too big, but by cinching in the belt and using double sided tape, I got by. The color is beautiful and I got several compliments on the dress. It really is a nice, comfortable dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
August 10, 2012
Fun & Flirty!
This is a simple dress that is a lot of fun. Nice length, great color and pretty decent fit. It' s a little high waisted for us long waisted girls, but the belt helped to bring it all together.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
August 10, 2012
tacky fabric
This was a back-up dress that I ended up not wearing. The fabric was really bright and felt rather cheap. Fit was fine.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
August 4, 2012
Nice daytime event dress
I wore this to a daytime wedding on a warm day and the material and color were very nice. It fit well, but the v-neck was a bit too deep for a petite torso, so I definitely needed fashion tape to hold it down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
July 8, 2012
Looking great at my cousins wedding and feeling beautiful celebrating with family.
I really loved the way this dress fit and it was perfect for my cousins summer wedding. The material is gorgeous and very flattering, the only thing I have to complain about was when i received the dress the lining was a little ripped and for the most part was not a problem but towards the end of the night became misplaced and looked a little awkward in the bust area and was fine after adjusting. This dress was perfect for my occasion and I got compliments the whole night. I also rented the mystery bling and got the Champagne Kate Chandelier Earrings and loved them. I also finished the look with the Lilly Pulitzer Summer Chic Clutch.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 26, 2012
I received several compliments on the color and style of the dress
Very comfortable dress that doesn't have any fit issues for small body types. I'm small in the chest so needed some body tape for the low v-neck. But an easy fit that got a lot of compliments especially for the bright color. Some pictures make it look red, but it is actually a hot pink. I wore this to a rehearsal and dinner.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 25, 2012
Perfect
The dress was perfect for an afternoon wedding. I am between a 4 and a 6 (the difference is usally that I need just a smidge more room in the hips when I need the 6) but this 4 was perfect around the hips and perfect in the bust area, so I think it does run just slightly larger than most other 4s.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
June 22, 2012
Very Bright, Very Fun
Dress is hot pink with Swiss Dot. Fit is a little big. I could have worn the smaller size but I went with my usual size for comfort. The V neck is not as low as pictured and the dress is not a wrap around, just a V neck. Very fun, bright color!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 18, 2012
Loved it!!
This was the perfect dress for my engagement photos! The color was a little brighter than I was expecting based on the photo. The fit was perfect, and the dress fell to about tea length on me. Very easy to dress up or down. I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 19, 2012
beautiful, questionable fit
It's a pretty magneta/fuschia hot pink, looks just like the photo in color. However the fabric is a beautiful dotted swiss which you can't really see from the picture. I loved the dress, I ordered the 6 and the 4, but its slightly larger than I expected, hitting me at almost tea legnth. It was slightly baggy but not noticeably so. it was comfortable and not too tight around the bust. I'd wear it again- and its versatile because you can dress it up or down!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 15, 2012
I received endless comments about the dress!
I wore this dress to the Kentucky Derby and got many compliments on it. I have an hourglass shape and ordered the 6 and 8. I normally wear a size 8/10 pant and a 6/8 top depending on the fit. I ended up wearing the 6. If I had purchased the dress I would have gone with the 8 and had it altered for comfort reasons. The 6 was a little tight in the skirt area, but looked better overall with the waist and top fit. Love the color, the style, the material. Everything was great. I also opted to order a mystery match jewelry and they paired up some fantastic earrings.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×