Nanette Lepore

Pink Lollipop Dress

$57 to buy
$298 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Hello beautiful! Work this neon pink Nanette Lepore dot wrap dress at the party and have all eyes on you. A bold choice to make that lasting impression.

Belt not included.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down for this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection with adjustable sash
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Pink dotted jacquard(100% polyester). Surplice neckline with tie waist. Cap sleeves with ruffle detail. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.

Share
76 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(46)
Small
(7)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147lbs
October 12, 2012
Absolutely perfect for the ladies fashion show luncheon "pink event"...many compliments:)
Nanette Lepore usually runs small through my waist and therefor the 8 was very comfortable, maybe a little tiny bit big in bust area...
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 6, 2012
Fun bright dress!
I wore this for my anniversary. Its a fun dress and the bright color really makes you stand out. It wasn't as low cut on my that it appears to be on the model. I rented the necklace show with the dress but when I put them on together I felt that the dress was too casual for the necklace and didn't end up wearing it.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
December 9, 2012
N/A
N/A
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 26, 2012
Great dress!
I wore this dress to a tea party, perfect for the event, very comfortable & lovely color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 6, 2013
It fit great and was very comfortable!
The fit was true to size, and was very comfortable due to the adjustability of the tie. Nothing bad to say about it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
February 19, 2013
Really cute dress
Wore this for a bridal shower. Fit well, got compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
March 29, 2013
Comfy and fun!
It fit well, great for busty girls with a small waist!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
April 20, 2013
Perfect for a "Pink" Bridal Shower!
I'm not a pink kind of girl, so I don't own anything pink and didn't want to buy a pink dress that would just sit in my closet. So when the invite to the bridal shower said to wear pink, I immediately knew I'd be renting a dress. This was the perfect dress...the color popped and I got many compliments. The dress fits true to size. I would definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Body type: Apple
May 19, 2013
Got so many compliments on the color!
Beautiful, comfortable dress. Wore to a bridal shower and had several people ask me where I got the dress. I was happy to tell them about RTR!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
June 6, 2013
I enjoyed the whole RTR experience.
The lining was a little stuffy. Fortunately, the weather was cool; I think I would have been very uncomfortable had it been a warm day. I also felt the dress was less flattering than it looks on the model. I can usually get a nice cinched waist look, as the model photo looks, but I think there was a little too much fabric around the waist and it looked a bit bunchy. The color was great... very bright, just like the photo. Length was at the knee.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 15, 2013
I wore this for graduation and I loved it!
i loved the tie belt
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
July 17, 2013
Not as poctured but cute
As noted in other reviews, this dress is different in person than pictured. It is textured with the dots. I would have worn the 10 as it fit much better all over but would not zip over my bust area. Therefore the dress was bit too long. I felt it should hit as on the model (above the knee.) I would have liked some hem tape but didn't have enough to shorten the dress. I still received a lot of compliments on this dress. The color was perfect for a summer evening.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 29, 2013
Lightweight, fun, flirty -- perfect for a summer bridal shower
The belt allows you to cinch the waist tight for a perfect fit. Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 13, 2014
Great Non-Formal Charity event for a children's museum
It was a cute dress. I did the size up because the lining was a little tight on my thighs and it was craft beer charity event so I knew I need some give. Overall, I loved it and got tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 1, 2014
Bright, comfortable dress!
I gave this dress 3 stars because I liked it, but I didn't love it. I received some compliments on it, but also a few people went out of their way to tell me it wasn't their favorite (I talk about Rent the Runway so much, my friends and family all now assume that my dresses are RTR). I normally wear a 6, and the 6 fit, but it was a little more snug on the hips, so I wore the 8 to be able to dance freely. The pink is really pretty. I just didn't think the dress was flattering enough to wear ever again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
June 6, 2014
This dress was perfect. The fit was perfect and I received compliments from everyone!! Rent again!!
The fit was perfect. I ordered the 0-2 and tried the zero first and it was perfect. It was a beautiful color and fit like a glove. I wore it to a church function and received so many compliments!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
July 10, 2014
Very cute and comfortable
Dress is super cute and comfortable. Great color and flattering cut. Would definitely rent this dress again.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 31, 2014
Attention Getting Dress
This dress fits true to size. However, both sizes were sent without the tie belt, and I think it really needed the belt to cinch it at the waist like in the photos. I wore it for a work presentation, to contrast with my male partners who were all wearing navy suits. It was perfect for that! It's a very bright, almost hot pink. I loved the color indoors, and it looked fabulous while I was inside. In the sunlight it is very, very bright though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
August 2, 2014
Perfect surprise for a Bridal Shower!
I rented this for my friend as a surprise for her bridal shower and she LOVED it. The fit is very flattering and the color is really bright and fun. The belt is separate from the dress, so the dress is fitted only to just above the waist and loosens from there; zipper is on the side. The sleeves are adorable. She's 5'3" and the length definitely worked if maybe a little conservative, but perfect for the event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
September 1, 2014
Perfect for the occasion!
I wore this to my brother's outdoor engagement party. I have a small chest, wide waist, and narrow hips. This did a good job flattering the good things and down playing everything else. It was comfortable and I got a lot of compliments. I'd wear it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 1, 2014
Cute dress!
I ended up not wearing this for the baby shower I got it for, but wore it out to a nice dinner with my husband instead. I loved the color and the top of the dress, but I didn't think the bottom was the most flattering for my figure. I have wider hips and the waist was too high to accentuate my waist.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 26, 2012
I received several compliments on the color and style of the dress
Very comfortable dress that doesn't have any fit issues for small body types. I'm small in the chest so needed some body tape for the low v-neck. But an easy fit that got a lot of compliments especially for the bright color. Some pictures make it look red, but it is actually a hot pink. I wore this to a rehearsal and dinner.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 1, 2014
Easy, breezy, beautiful
This dress is p-i-n-k. I was expecting a color a bit more muted than what my screen showed. The dress is definitely cotton candy pink. The fabric is thinner than I would have liked but still substantial enough for a summer fete. The neckline wasn't nearly as deep as on the model, which was a welcome relief. I wore this to a rehearsal dinner and it was an easy, classy choice.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 12, 2015
Adorable dress!
I rented this for my engagement photos, and it was perfect. Pretty and classy. My fiance LOVED it, he could not stop complementing it. I almost got into the 2, but the lining under the skirt is not stretchy and I could see it pulling. The 4 was comfortable, but still super flattering. Thank you, RTR. I have had nothing but great experiences with you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
March 9, 2015
Beautiful color, quality fabric and great for petite women with a larger bust.
Pros: Beautiful color and fabric! I was able to wear a regular bra with this dress which is a huge plus and there was comfortable room at the bust. I am a 34DD and it fit nicely. The length was great and it was so comfortable. I would for sure recommend this dress! Cons: Only con was that the lining for the dress ran small. I was still able to wear the dress but it was a little tight. There seems to be drastic differences between the sizes. I ordered the 12 for my backup and it was swimming on me whereas the 10 fit just right.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
March 14, 2015
Used for engagement session, will add pics once I get them from the photog!
Fit comfy, got an 8 and 10, went with the 10 because the sip underneath was a too snug to sit/bend comfortably. I have a curvy body and usually wear a 10
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 4, 2015
Slim pickings...side zipper challenged
This dress wasn't my 1st, 2nd or 3rd choice but slim pickings for unlimited choices forced me out of my queue and on the search for more dresses. I chose this dress based on the vibrant color and to match these cute floral pumps. I thought I could size down since it was a wrap dress and my typical size 4 wasn't available. I failed to notice that this dress had a side zipper, my arch nemesis! There's something about a side zipper that my body hates, so I'm not certain the 4 would have fit either. Overall a so-so dress, a bit long for my taste and the fabric had an almost childlike quality to it. Not a bad pick for unlimited subscribers for an everyday look that can be enhanced with the right accessories.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
October 26, 2015
Decent fit, even for women with a larger bust
Great for a casual party. The dress fit decently well, but was a bit tight in my bust area (34H). Had to lift the dress just a little when sitting down or dancing because it was a bit restrictive. Other than that, I was able to party and dance the night away without sweating to death. This was my first experience with RTR, and I will definitely be back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 30, 2014
So many complements!
This dress fits so well! I'm usually a size 4, but opted to wear the size 2 because I have a smaller bust size, and the 2 wasn't as loose in that area. The inner lining is a little bit right and bunched underneath the dress slightly, but other than that it was perfect! Love the color and I got tons of complements! I wore it to an engagement party and I can't wait to rent another dress for the wedding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 23, 2014
Stunning and vibrant dress for Easter
I adored this dress. It was fun and easy to wear and perfect for Easter. It was a little chilly in the morning so I wore a shrug with it. It was fun and a great color!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
September 14, 2015
Fun color!
Made for more of a square frame than pear shape. I had extra material around the shoulders in the 8. Belt helped tie in the waist, hips fit perfectly in the 8.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
August 4, 2012
Nice daytime event dress
I wore this to a daytime wedding on a warm day and the material and color were very nice. It fit well, but the v-neck was a bit too deep for a petite torso, so I definitely needed fashion tape to hold it down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
September 13, 2012
Ended up swapping with the backup dress
I like this dress but I ended up wearing a backup dress I had ordered. Beautiful color but it seemed to hang a little oddly on my body. Still like the dress, maybe I'd wear it for something else.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 2, 2012
perfect fit and super fun!
This was a great dress for my high school reunion. I got a ton of compliments and felt great in it all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 21, 2013
So cute...wished it would have worked
Unfortunately I am slightly long-waisted and the waist/belted hit too high. The dress was too informal for my event but I love the designer and wanted a pink dress and hoped it would have worked.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
May 5, 2014
Fun color!
I rented the 10 and 12 and ended up wearing the 12. I'm a true pear shape and found this dress to be a little tight around the hips in the 10. This was definitely a fun dress to wear and received many compliments. I wore this dress with strappy gold heels and chunky gold jewelry to dress it up for a wedding.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×