Nanette Lepore

Pink Lollipop Dress

$30 – $35 rental ?
$298 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Hello beautiful! Work this neon pink Nanette Lepore dot wrap dress at the party and have all eyes on you. A bold choice to make that lasting impression. Dress it up with the Tom Binns Dumont Crystal Bib Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down for this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection with adjustable sash
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down for this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection with adjustable sash
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink dotted jacquard(100% polyester). Surplice neckline with tie waist. Cap sleeves with ruffle detail. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

62 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 43
Large 12
Photos 22
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 19, 2012

beautiful, questionable fit

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a pretty magneta/fuschia hot pink, looks just like the photo in color. However the fabric is a beautiful dotted swiss which you can't really see from the picture. I loved the dress, I ordered the 6 and the 4, but its slightly larger than I expected, hitting me at almost tea legnth. It was slightly baggy but not noticeably so. it was comfortable and not too tight around the bust. I'd wear it again- and its versatile because you can dress it up or down!
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jun 22, 2012

Very Bright, Very Fun

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Dress is hot pink with Swiss Dot. Fit is a little big. I could have worn the smaller size but I went with my usual size for comfort. The V neck is not as low as pictured and the dress is not a wrap around, just a V neck. Very fun, bright color!
Smav
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 25, 2012

Perfect

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was perfect for an afternoon wedding. I am between a 4 and a 6 (the difference is usally that I need just a smidge more room in the hips when I need the 6) but this 4 was perfect around the hips and perfect in the bust area, so I think it does run just slightly larger than most other 4s.
A
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Aug 4, 2012

Nice daytime event dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a daytime wedding on a warm day and the material and color were very nice. It fit well, but the v-neck was a bit too deep for a petite torso, so I definitely needed fashion tape to hold it down.
Rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

tacky fabric

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a back-up dress that I ended up not wearing. The fabric was really bright and felt rather cheap. Fit was fine.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Fun & Flirty!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a simple dress that is a lot of fun. Nice length, great color and pretty decent fit. It' s a little high waisted for us long waisted girls, but the belt helped to bring it all together.
Candace P
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 63
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Bright, hot pink summer dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I goofed when I rented a size 8 in this dress. I normally wear a 6; don't know what I was thinking! It was too big, but by cinching in the belt and using double sided tape, I got by. The color is beautiful and I got several compliments on the dress. It really is a nice, comfortable dress.
Arielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 21, 2012

A little dissapointed

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress along with another for a wedding. I ended up wearing th other because I was slightly dissapointed by this one. I loved the color and the style of the dress but I wasn't expecting...the texture.Pink balls. I guess you can see them on the image, but I didn't realize what it would look like for real. They're not terrible just strange. And my boyfriend (who lovedd the dress when he saw the picture) was not a fan. A nice dress just not for me.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

Great fit

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this in a 4 and it fit perfectly - I'm usually between a 4 and 6 and after reading reviews decided to go with the 4 and I'm glad I did! I didn't actually end up wearing this as I liked the other dress I rented better but I would definitely recommend this dress.
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Sep 13, 2012

Ended up swapping with the backup dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I like this dress but I ended up wearing a backup dress I had ordered. Beautiful color but it seemed to hang a little oddly on my body. Still like the dress, maybe I'd wear it for something else.
Staci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Flirty and fun!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress for a birthday dinner date with my husband and received so many compliments! The color is amazing and fun and made turning 30 even more fun!
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

perfect fit and super fun!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a great dress for my high school reunion. I got a ton of compliments and felt great in it all night.
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Oct 12, 2012

Absolutely perfect for the ladies fashion show luncheon "pink event"...many compliments:)

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Nanette Lepore usually runs small through my waist and therefor the 8 was very comfortable, maybe a little tiny bit big in bust area...
Lynda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 6, 2012

Fun bright dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for my anniversary. Its a fun dress and the bright color really makes you stand out. It wasn't as low cut on my that it appears to be on the model. I rented the necklace show with the dress but when I put them on together I felt that the dress was too casual for the necklace and didn't end up wearing it.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 15, 2012

it was so cute but was WAY too tight in the chest. Couldn't wear :(

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Too tight in the bust, loose everywhere else. Didn't work for me
Lindsay
Age: 27
Dec 9, 2012

N/A

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
N/A
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 6, 2013

It fit great and was very comfortable!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was true to size, and was very comfortable due to the adjustability of the tie. Nothing bad to say about it!
Lauren
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

Really cute dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for a bridal shower. Fit well, got compliments on it.
Jeni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 21, 2013

So cute...wished it would have worked

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Unfortunately I am slightly long-waisted and the waist/belted hit too high. The dress was too informal for my event but I love the designer and wanted a pink dress and hoped it would have worked.
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 26, 2013

Beautiful dress, small in bust

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a Breast Cancer awareness party, but was not able to wear it as the bust was too small.
nell
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 27, 2013

I was 4 months post-baby and the dress gave me a great waist. Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A little tight in the chest, but the v-neck was still flattering
Lissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 29, 2013

Comfy and fun!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit well, great for busty girls with a small waist!!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×