Nanette Lepore

Daisy Lace Dress

$45 rental
$368 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look beautiful in this Nanette Leopore sea blue party dress. A waist cinching style that is great for a bridal luncheon or spring/summer wedding. Go with gold accessories like Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace and Lauren Merkin’s Gold Eve Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at upper waist with band
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at upper waist with band
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blue lace. Cap sleeves. Bateau neckline. Belted waist. V back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 39'' from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

213 reviews

Fit
Small 35
True to Size 165
Large 10
Photos 100
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 1, 2013

Beautiful pieces - went perfectly together! The dress was so elegant

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These items arrived and I wore them to my rehearsal dinner the evening before my wedding. I had so many compliments on the outfit ---- the dress did arrive without a belt (which is shown in the picture). I'm not sure if that was on accident or not?
Dianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 29, 2013

I felt like Kate Middleton during my friends country themed rehearsal dinner.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit really well and I loved that the material had a bit of weight and layering to it. The belt was missing from the delivery but I probably wouldn't have worn it anyway because this dress was pretty perfect on it's own. Only con with this dress is that the slip underneath is attached to the dress, so it hung a little too low on my bust and I couldn't adjust it. Overall a great dress for almost any occasion. The color really pops!
Carmen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Mar 27, 2013

It was so much fun to wear and I stood out in a sea of black

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got so many compliments all night. The fit was great - true to size. The dress was so easy to wear - no special bra or anything. I only gave it 4 stars because the belt was missing. I didn't have time to find another belt, so I was kind of bummed about that - wish I would have known in advance. Loved RTW experience though!!
Faith
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

My first experience doing business with RTR has been wonderful! The dress fit beautifully!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore the Nannette Lepore Daisy Lace Dress to a local horse race. The weather was nastier (rain and cool temps) than expected when I placed my order several weeks prior, but I paired the dress with a cardigan and a blazer and was fine. The size ten fit perfectly, so I didn't even have to try on the size 12 that accompanied it. As other reviewers have mentioned, the panel over the chest does droop, but I rectified that by using a strip of the complimentary fashion tape that came with my order. No problem. Other posters have also mentioned that the belt did not arrive with their order, and I had the same experience. I didn't receive one for the dress I wore or the one for the back up size. But having read the reviews and being prepared for that possibility, I simply purchased a cheap gold glitter belt that complimented the shoes that I'd already chosen to wear with the dress. It added a nice little pop of glimmer, which also complimented the beautiful earrings that I also rented from RTR. After packaging the dresses and earrings back up in the prepaid envelope, I immediately emailed the company to let them know about the missing belts. Michelle W, one of the stylists, emailed me back promptly and was very helpful and apologetic. I really enjoyed my first experience doing business with RTR, appreciated the product and its value, and was impressed with correspondence with the company. I look forward to renting from RTR again soon.
jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 22, 2013

Awesome dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a homecoming parade and was happy to be seen in it. It fit very snug but wasn't unflattering. I felt like the dress a sense of elegance and I felt proud to wear it in front of the entire town. The skirt was a modest length and I recieved a ton of complements! Great dress!
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 1, 2012

Classy and Flirty

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for an outdoor wedding! The lacey eyelet was adorable.
Jamey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 24, 2013

This dress was PERFECT for an upscale spring bridal shower. I loved wearing it and felt lovely!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I used my own accessories for a pop of color but the bow belt included was adorable as well. It fit me beautifully which is saying something becuase I have a hard time finding dresses that fit my torso and my hips. I would totally recommend this to anyone but expecially the hourglass shaped ladies.
Corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 27, 2013

Beautiful color and lace. Perfect for an outdoor wedding!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bust was a little small, but other wise the fit was great. It was a fabulous length for lots of dancing and was perfect for a hot summer outdoor wedding. Received lots of compliments.
Leslee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jan 15, 2013

I wore this to my Tiffany themed bridal shower!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. The color and fit were great. The only downside is that the belt they gave me was slightly too big. But it worked! Fits true to size.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

I felt like Betty Draper!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I almost always wear a size 6 in dresses, and this was no exception (I ordered an 8 as well but it was too big). The 6 fit me like a GLOVE! It was perfect for a Labor Day Weekend outdoor Maine wedding, and I got tons of compliments from total strangers. Some reviews mentioned receiving dresses with missing belts, but both sizes that I ordered had them. In my opinion, the belt makes the dress, so I hope that RTR has cleared up that issue! I agree with other reviewers -- the lack of lining above the bust makes the dress sexy in a subtle way. Really fun to wear, incredibly flattering, and super comfortable. Loved it. The photo isn't great, but I hope it's helpful!
Jenica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

It was a gorgeous dress that stood out among LBDs at the wedding. Received so many compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I found it ran a little small in the bust area and was surprisingly low cut under the lace. I had to keep pulling at it to stop my bra from showing Luckily I ordered both the 0 and the 2. While I normally wear 0, the 2 was better in the bust. It was perfect for the occasion! Flirty and elegant and not another LBD. Color is darker than it appears, which I liked even more. It went really well with my red hair. The only reason I am giving it a 4 star instead of 5 is that they only sent 1 belt for both of the dresses and it was a size 8! There was no way to make the belt work! I tried to call the company as soon as it arrived, but it was after hours and their voicemail was full so I couldn't leave a message either
Meg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 13, 2012

Pretty, Unique Dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved the overall fit and look of this dress. I got multiple compliments on it from both the younger and the older generation! It was even listed in "Life and Style" and "US Weekly" the same week I wore it, where it appeared on the "Hot List" and the "Best Dressed Celebrities" list (see picture above)! It has snaps in the shoulders to keep bra straps hidden, which was a huge plus. However, the material that acts as a liner to the back of the lace did not come up high enough in the front for me to completely hide my bra. So, unfortunately, I do have a few pictures where you can see my bra color peeking through the top portion of the lace. To that effect, I would recommend wearing this dress with a half cup bra. I wore this dress with a long multi-strand pearl necklace, my hair pulled back in a bun, and large pearl colored flower earrings. It gave the dress a bit of a classic/retro look. The color of the dress (which has a bit more of a green undertone than the pictures show) was stunning and really made me stand out in the best way possible. I would definitely recommend this dress!
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

Classy, sweet, fun, and just the right amount of sexy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this just for an October wedding in Florida. It was absolutely perfect. My boyfriend was in the wedding and his parents were in attendance so I wanted something on the conservative without sacrificing my style- the eyelet is pretty sexy but the fit is simple and elegant. I loooved this dress and felt great in it. The 2 and 4 both fit but to avoid any digging in at the armpit, I opted instead for a little looser at the waist and wore the 4.
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 24, 2012

Rent it! Sassier than expected

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
So cute! I actually liked it more than the other daisy lace Nanette dress which I had also rented. Kind of surprisingly racy on the top where the lace is see through and there isn't lining, but I liked that. Overall an amazing fit.
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 6, 2012

Great dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
RTR got this dress to me on time despite having to deal with the aftermath of Hurricane Sandy. I ordered a size 2 & 4, but tried on the 2 first, which fit perfectly! I got a lot of compliments on the dress at my sister's bridal shower. My only complaint is the lining was a little low in the bust, so when I tried the dress on with a certain bra, part of my bra was visible through the lace. I wore it to the party with a different bra, but I would've liked if the lining came up a little higher. Other than that, the dress was perfect! I'm about 5' and the length came down just past my knees.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 28, 2012

Perfect for Wedding Shower

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for my wedding shower. Great color, it was perfect for the summer. On the website, the dress is pictured with a belt, but mine didn't come with a belt, which was ok. I put a cardigan over it because it did look a little tight over the chest. Otherwise the fit was good.
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Oct 22, 2012

i loved the fit - it was very comfortable!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the wide shoulder is very comfortable to wear - especially for an all day affair like a wedding!
Jax
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 27, 2012

Lacy Summer

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I fell in love with this dress online when I spotted it while looking for a August summer wedding outfit. The wedding was outside and relaxed, so the lacy look seemed perfect for an effortless summer dress with a splash of fun color. The dress was true to size and mine arrived with the listed belt. It was a little long for a petite girl like me, but the skirt was flattering and fun to twirl while dancing. I was also able to wear a standard bra with it. The material is thicker than I thought it would be, which I didn't like. I think I was expecting something more delicate. The dress I was sent also had a bit of color fading in one spot above the waist that looked like some spot treatment had taken place. Otherwise, a fun airy dress!
AB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

Girly and flirty and fun!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wort this to The Best of Washingtonian event and felt great. The belt was a touch on the tight side but i loved the fit. Very fitted up top and then flairs out at the bottom.
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

I received so many compliments on this dress, it's beautiful!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is just gorgeous, the color is more of a greenish-turquoise. I might recommend wearing a camisole, even though it's lined you could still see a hint of the top of my bra. I didn't realize this until later on, but it's only if people are really looking for it. I would rent this dress again, I felt so wonderful in it. It's comfortable and form fitting at the same time. A great color and a great fit!
Kersten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

I rented this dress for a business luncheon -- feminine & professional!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress runs true to size and is remarkable flattering. Perfect for springtime.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

Great for Tea Party Bridal Shower

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I chose this dress for my BFF's bridal shower. It was a great choice for the garden tea party theme. Beautiful color and detailing. I wore a 2, and the shoulders were a little tight but not uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend the dress, received many compliments.
Karenia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

Perfect for a country wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a cute country wedding and it was a total hit! The lace adds a touch of sweetness and the hemline and neckline keep the dress modest but the fit gives the "wow" factor. I loved that it was feminine without being "sexy" necessarily. For me I had a Kate Middleton moment in this dress! I opted to not wear the belt (although a very cute belt) and kept my jewelry minimal; the dress does a good job of standing out on it's own. I would have probably worn a size 2 instead but the 4 was still a good fit and comfortable.
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 29, 2012

Perfect dress for a summer party!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was concerned that the V back would require a special bra, but I was able to wear a standard bra.I was told that it was very Kate Middleton-esque. Cute dress!
Vivi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Standout Dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an August wedding and couldn't be happier with my choice! I usually wear a 4 and out of the two sizes I chose (2 & 4), I wore the 4. It fit true to size, but did feel a bit snug on top (I am a full B). By the end of the night (eating & drinking) I felt a bit constricted. Not sure if a 6 would have been better as it may just be the fit. Otherwise, the 4 fit perfectly! The color a bit darker than the model's photo, but the dress still stood out among the sea of LBDs! A complete stranger came up to me and complimented me on the dress, saying that she had been admiring it all night! All in all, a whimsical, fun, flirty dress to wear!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Missing belt!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I did not wear this dress, since its belt was missing. I tried on a size 4 which seemed tighter fitting around the bust than most other dresses that same size. I do not recommend this dress if you have a large chest or arms. I also prefer a slightly longer hemline. However, this dress is a beautiful color with a fun fabric.
Tiffie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Cute & Comfy

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
While I loved the dress in the picture, it was not the greatest dress on my body. I am a small girl, but not the tall, lanky type which I think this dress would flatter the most. Also, the color is more of a green than the pretty blue you see in the photo. Still, it was a cute dress to wear!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Beautiful dress, perfect for a wedding in the country!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! The color, style, and length were all perfect for the country chic wedding that I attended. I only wish that I had used the fashion tape that I had purchased... the lining of the dress kept shifting in the chest area. If you rent this dress, I recommend securing the liner.
Julie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 14, 2012

I was so comfortable and had so much fun!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit me wonderfully. I loved it. I got so many compliments. I was a guest at the wedding, and when I hugged the bride in the receiving line, she said "Oh I LOVE your dress!" and I said "Well isn't this supposed to be the other way around."
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 8, 2012

The bride texting me she loved MY dress after the wedding, even though she was the gorgeous one!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome dress!!!!!!!! I LOVED this dress. Got so many compliments and apparently a couple of groomsmen asking "Who's the girl in the green dress?!" The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because I ordered both the size 4 dress and a size 2.... The 2 ended up fitting perfectly, BUT the ONLY belt I received was one size 6! It was HUGE on me.... thankfully I was crafty and did a little magic with some scotch tape underneath the bow and pulling it really tight so it worked out ok. But I hope in the future they'll try to match the accessories better. (Measurements: 34-25-38)
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

The cut of the dress really flattered my figure!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was my first rental and it was great. I got tons of compliments and lots of people asking where I got the dress. The color and fit were fantastic and very flattering.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 25, 2012

Last minute send, extremely thankful!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my boyfriends brothers rehearsal dinner. It was a last minute choice because the original dress I received was too small! Thankfully, RTR rocks and sent me the dress in less than 24 hours. It was really pretty, but I would recommend it on taller, slim people. The dress didn't fit my shape perfectly, but it was still pretty. The color is also very different in person. Much darker than brighter!
Becca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 21, 2012

I didn't actually get to wear the dress out because of shipping problems, but I got a lot of compliments on the pictures.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I really like the dress, but it fit a little odd in the mid section. The length is perfect and the bust is adorable. It also didn't come with the belt so that threw the ensemble off a bit.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

RTR dresses make me feel confident and beautiful!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great dress! It fit very well. A regular bra could be worn with it...I didn't wear one at all, actually. I like the detail of the lace, and the cute belt that comes with it. As usuall, I received many compliments on the rented dress.
kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 9, 2012

All the compliments

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time renting a dress and was super nervous that it would not fit right or would look terrible on me, but overall it turned out to be great. I wore this dress to a wedding and got compliments all night. In person the color is definitely darker but still very nice. If you are bigger on top I would suggest getting your normal size and one size up because it was a little tight in the chest and arm area. The way the dress is cut makes you look narrow, which I am not too sure was the best for me. It came just to the knee which was perfect. The only complaints I have is that there were a number of loose strings hanging from the dress and that it looked like it was used a lot, in that it seemed a little worn.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 9, 2012

Me and my dude getting down on the dance floor!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very comfortable and perfect for a conservative summer wedding. I had a great time and the dress photographs very well - the color is very vibrant!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 8, 2012

Multiple people asked where I got my dress, so many compliments!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This rental was great! I wore it to my friends bridal shower and it was perfect! The color was so flattering, along with the fit. The V back added an extra classy detail. When the dress was delivered, it didnt have the belt thats supposed to come with it...so I improvised and added from my own collection. My camel colored belt with nude heels gave it a little bit more of a country look, which was fine with me :)
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 7, 2012

The color was stunning, and everyone commented on it.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a casual wedding. This dress is just absolutely gorgeous and flatters women with curves because of the free skirt. It does run small and there is absolutely no give, so make sure to get the right size. Absolutely stunning though!
CCO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 1, 2012

I love wearing such high-quality dresses to events, makes them so much more memorable!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a New England wedding, and it was great! Very pretty color, like other reviewers noted, it's a little more teal in person. I wish I had ordered my backup in the size down, it wasn't available when I was ordering, and my only complaint was that if the dress is too big the belt and waist don't look quite as good as they could have.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 19, 2012

it was great to feel so good when seeing people i had not run into for over 10 years

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
rented this for a wedding- my mom ended up wearing it - i wanted something alittle more form fitting- looked great on her!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×