Yellow Rose Bodice Dress

$30 rental
$450 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Go for a classic, lady like look for the benefit and wear this stunning Moschino Cheap and Chic yellow rose cocktail dress. A figure flattering style that you'll feel glamorous in all night long.

Also available in purple.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Italian Sizing. Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust area
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen, hips, and backside
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow so curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Yellow stretch poplin. Square neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
120 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(70)
Small
(38)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
September 1, 2015
Color stood out in the crowd.
Fit was true to size. A little snug in the chest area so had to nix wearing a bra but it felt comfortable all evening. Got many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
April 2, 2012
Barrister's Ball is basically law school prom, I rented this dress for this year's occasion. I got a TON of compliments on the dress, which is always nice :)
It was a really pretty marigold yellow color, a little darker than shown in the picture. I rented a US 8 and 10, thinking that the 8 might be a little small but in actuality it was a little large - especially on top. I ended up tucking in the straps and making it into a strapless dress which helped a little with the fit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 1, 2012
Good not great
I liked this dress but it didn't wow me. A few things to consider: The color was a little darker than it looks in the pictures. (I am currently blond, but think the actual color would be more flattering for brunettes.) The fabric wrinkles very easily. I think the size 44 (equivalent to a US 8) is a little stretched out, particularly the straps. Despite these things, I still got a lot of compliments on the dress so overall it was a success.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 200lbs
November 20, 2012
Stood out at a wedding full of little black dresses! It was super comfortable and traveled well.
It was a big big in the mid section but overall I got so many compliments and no one else was wearing anything like it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 13, 2012
Pretty dress, didn't fit right. Not as bright yellow as it looks in the picture
Top was too large and I didn't fill it out, but waist and hips fit great. If the straps were shortened an inch, it would have been perfect. If you have a thin (non-curvy) shape, get a slightly smaller size and it'll probably be great. If you're more of a pear, stay away.
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
March 6, 2013
Pretty dress, awkward fit
The dress was a nice material and pretty color (although it is more mustard than bright yellow). My issue was the fit through the hips did not line up with my body. This happens often because of my height. Otherwise I would have really loved it! The material was very comfortable.
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 9, 2013
I like to be able to "play dress up" and then send it back. Affordable FASHION FUN!
I really did like this dress. It has a sophisticated look with clean , sharp and long lines. I selected the dress for a physician graduation dinner for which I was the host. I chose the dress because of how it looked on the model. I reviewed pix submitted by others who rented it and only saw 1 person who actually "fit" into the dress. This is not an easy dress to pull off. This is a dress made for tall, slender build with moderate curves. Short stature, heavy chested, kangaroo pouched, heavy thighs and junk in the trunk, skinny thinny, body types should steer clear of this style and cut. When worn, this dress should look like its been "wrapped" on your body like Saran Wrap. It should accentuate the curves without the look of thigh or butt prints. The bust line should be filled but not bubbling over. This dress looks simple but actually complicated and has a lot of requirements and honestly speaking, I was not able to fulfill them. I'm a bit curvy in the back and the dress fit like a glove from behind. The front however displayed gaps where it was obviously too big or perhaps just not the right cut for my body. I was unable to achieve that "wrapped" look as displayed by the model. The marigold color of the dress really highlighted my skin tone. I had no intentions on wearing my black patent leather pumps but it rained cats and dogs on the nite of the event and I wasn't about to ruin a brand new pair of shoes for the sake of fashion. My black patent pumps double as flotation devices in flood conditions. . .so that was a no brainier. Did I like the dress?. . .Absolutely! Was it the right dress for me?. . .Probably not. Would I choose it again knowing what I know now?. . .Perhaps in a smaller size. . .the jury is still out on that one. Just because I can. . .Doesn't mean I should. Thank you RTR!
RTR CustomerJuly 24, 2013
Thanks for the advice, but still think you look great!
JRNovember 4, 2014
thank you for your review....this is one of the best most informative reviews I have read. much appreciated
View photos (2)
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 7, 2014
I rented the 44 in this dress and across my hips fit to perfection. BUT, the top was WAY large.
Could not use the dress. Even with a very padded bra, it was way too loose. The straps fell off my shoulders. I have a 34A bust. Hips measure 37 inches. Also fabric was cheap-looking and not at all what I expected of what was supposed to be an expensive designer dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 7, 2014
Meh
I may have ordered this dress in too large a size, but I think it would've been loose through the waist and bottom even if I'd sized down. The dress didn't wrap over my curves like it did on the model, and the fit made it look matronly.
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 10, 2014
Old fashioned bombshell glam. Quality dress
I rented the yellow in a 42 and a 44. Unfortunately, the 42 was damaged and they sent the same dress in purple. It worked out okay, but I was hoping for the yellow. Regardless, the dress was excellent. You can tell quality tailoring and fabric. The draped bodice was flattering as well. I've gained a little weight and was really concerned about the sizing. I probably should have gone with the size 40 and the 42 as a backup because I did not think that this ran small as some stated. I am smaller in the rib cage so maybe that is it. I would recommend this dress highly. If I had a chance to buy it, I would in heartbeat and have it tailored.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
48
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 4, 2014
Great color, Sizing off
I got the 46 (6) and 48 (8). I tried on the 46 first and it was SUPER TIGHT in the hip area, even though it fit everywhere else. So I assumed the 48 would be the perfect fit, but then I tried it on, and it was pretty loose all over. It felt like there should have been a size in between. I ended up wearing the 48. The color still made it look nice. However, as others have said, the straps are LONG. I am a 34DD and still had room to spare in the chest area, but because the straps were so long, and bra I wore would show in the front. I ended up having to pin th straps so that I would be more comfortable and not worry about flashing anyone. Bottom line: loved the color, hated the fit. Wouldn't choose this dress again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 21, 2013
yuck
i ordered the WRONG size. and it ran big i thought. The color was not as vibrant or attractive in real life either. it was a bomb for me - i rented it for my rehearsal dinner too :(
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
April 24, 2012
Great Dress
I wore the dress to a rehearsal dinner, it was a great color - it is form fitting therefore, I wore 1 size larger than normal so I could be more comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 16, 2012
Felt like a million bucks!
Wore this dress to a brunch on the morning of a wedding in California. It was perfect! Very classy, definitely appropriate for the Pebble Beach club setting. I normally order sizes 2 and 4 from RTR, but after reading the comments I decided to order a 4 and 6, and am very glad I did - the 6 fit like a glove (couldn't even fit a bra under it, and I'm small up top). Would definitely recommend!
AnnieJune 18, 2012
I am wearing this dress in a couple of weeks - what color shoes did you wear? It looks great with the turquoise necklace!
RTRJune 19, 2012
Hi Anne, we recommend a nude shoe for day and afternoon events, and if you're looking to dress it up for night time it can be paired with a strappy black heel!
RTR CustomerOctober 23, 2012
Hey - i love your necklace! I am renting this same dress for a wedding. did you rent it as well or where did you purchase? Thanks!
AbigailOctober 30, 2012
Hi, and thanks! The necklace is not from RTR - its Kate Spade. Also, I wore gold flip flops (from Lilly Pulitzer), although if you're not going somewhere warm, I would think nude or even black pumps (like Louboutins) could work. Good luck!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 25, 2012
Gorgeous color, but....
This dress gorgeous in person. The color is bold and the material is thicker than I was expecting. Too bad I couldn't zip the 42 or 44 up past my ribs. I usually wear a size 6, but not in this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126lbs
July 7, 2012
Felt great and received many compliments!
Honestly had 5 wedding guests I didn't know come up to me at different points during the reception and tell me they loved my dress. My family was also raving about it and my husband kept saying he had the hottest date ever :) Loved this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
July 19, 2012
The color really stands out.
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner and it was beautiful with the Deep Blue Drop Earrings, Blue Bow Tie Clutch, and nude sling backs. I am glad that I got a second size, though, because the 38 was too snug and I had to size up to the 40. I was worried at first that even the 40 was too small because the zipper was tricky. It takes a little muscle to get the zipper up over the rushing in the bodice.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 14, 2012
Simple yet elegant
If you have a large or medium sized chest, don't rent this dress. I just barely fit in it and I have a relatively small bust. It fit perfectly and the color was amazing. The material is pretty thick, so it keeps you tucked in. One semi-negative thing is that the slit in back goes up pretty high, but wasn't an issue for me. I definitely recommend it for a wedding or formal event if you are comfortable in a tight dress. I loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 18, 2012
Nice Dress
Dress ran a little small. Glad I had a back up size. Mostly small in the upper part. Tough fit for a full chested girl. Dress material shows wrinkles a little more than some too. Besides that, once I finally got it zipped it did look good and I got a lot of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 13, 2012
I can't even tell you how many compliments I got on this dress! The color is gorgeous!
My back up size, 6 was not available and I should have worn a 6. The 4 fit, with a tight zip. The zipper is very difficult because there is no hook and eye clasp. I loved this dress and felt great in it. I had so many people come up to me and tell me the same thing. I wore it to a wedding where pretty much everyone was wearing black but it was a fun way to spice it up in the fall!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
September 21, 2012
I loved it!! It definitely met my expectations.
The color was a perfect marigold. I usually wear size 38 in dresses because I am petite, but this dress runs narrow at the hips, so I had to wear size 40. I wore nude heels because the color is already bold. Blue shoes would complement the marigold, but you'd have to find the perfect shade and it's a little more risky.
MeganMarch 5, 2013
What color shoes did you wear?
RTR CustomerMarch 6, 2013
Hi Megan! I would recommend wearing nude, patent shoes with this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 23, 2012
Wasn't able to wear :(
I wasn't able to wear this dress which was a bummer because it was beautiful! Unfortunately neither size fit my body shape quite right. One was too big on top, and one was too big in the hips. The good news is, it was super easy to return and RTR credited my account back right away for a future dress rental.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
November 4, 2012
Way too small -- was unable to wear
I sized up and it was still way too tiny -- I'd recommend sizing up twice what you usually wear in this. A very pretty dress, I was sad I spent the money on something that didn't fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 16, 2012
Runs kind of small -
Unfortunately this dress didn't work out for me - no fault of RTR, I just didn't order the right sizes. Even my back up size ended up being too small - this dress is pretty straight/narrow without much give around the hips, which made it just a little too snug for me to be comfortable with. RTR was great though - I sent both sizes back and received site credit. The dress was really pretty though - was disappointed I didn't order the right size!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 17, 2012
Felt classy & beautiful!
I am typically a 2-4 in dresses, never have I worn a 6, but I was in this particular dress. This was my first time renting from RTR and the customer service was awesome. If your top heavy like I am, your gonna have to really suck it in. Great color and fabric.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 6, 2013
Tons of color, seems to run smaller.
The color of this dress is gorgeous. It looks like satin online but it's actually cotton so the sheen wasn't as much as I had hoped for. I am 5'3 and 135lbs with a 34D chest. I typically wear a 4 or 6. This dress was only available in the 40. I had to squeeze in to it and it was definitely too tight for my chest, the next size up would have been perfect. I wore it with Red Badgley Mischka satin heels and blue crystal earrings.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 10, 2013
Love this dress!
it is very flattering and love the color! I got tons of compliments
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 15, 2013
Classy & Conservative
The color of this dress is much more muted than how it looks on the model. I would describe it as more of a "mustardy- yellow". As mentioned below, the picture looks like it is sort of a shiny, satin fabric, it is not. It's more of a smooth/shiny structured cotton. Also this dress was very tight around the bust area (I do not have a large bust) and I couldn't even wear a bra with it. Ladies who are more endowed, order a size up! The length of the dress went down to just above my knees, as expected. Overall, I thought this dress was great for classy, conservative types of events.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
April 22, 2013
Too small
To sum it up, the 38 was way too small around the bust/rib cage. Just wouldn't close. I ordered the orange version (also reviewed), in both the 38 and 40, yet the 38 fit perfectly while the 40 was too big! Weird. But Customer Service was so great and overnighted the orange versions so it all worked out in the end. :) Make sure you get a back up size with this one, or ask for another version of the same size in the same or different color to be overnighted if the first ones don't work out! The cut is so, so flattering once you get the fit right. The orange version is stunning and very different.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 26, 2013
Pretty dress
Very tight in the chest. Order the second size if it's available.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 28, 2013
Sad sad sad it ran too small
Would love to have worn this dress, but struck-out on the size. Couldn't zip. Ran way too small. Very sad.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 25, 2013
Sadly, didn't get one in this dress.
Unfortunately, this dress did not work for me. I think it would work better for someone taller. I ordered the 38 and didn't get a backup, because they didn't have one available. The 38 fit, but it was extremely fitted. Because it was so fitted, I couldn't pull it down far enough to make the top straps fit. They were too long for my small frame and ended up baggy at the top. It's possible that the next size up would have been better, but I still think the dress would have appeared too long for me. On the whole, this dress would probably work well for someone taller, with a very straight and slim figure. I liked the color a lot, but found the material to be a little less attractive than I expected. Also, it shows wrinkles really easily, so you'll probably need to steam it before you wear it. Just a heads up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 29, 2013
Perfect fit, color, and length for a wedding!
Rented the size 38 in the yellow and a 40 in the orange since the yellow was unavailable. Ended up wearing the bigger size (the 38 would have fit, but snugly - I wanted to be able to dance). Other reviews mentioned a tough zipper, and that is true; I did have to get assistance with it! The fabric was soft with a slight stretch and very flattering. Paired it with a beautiful gold clutch with elephant detail and crystal earrings, both from RTR. Received compliments all night and the RTR experience was flawless. Will be renting again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
August 12, 2013
classy, vibrant color!
runs small, i went with a 40, usually wear xs. a little tight on the chest, but fit everywhere else. the material wrinkles very easily, so be prepared. seems like it has been worn in a bit, with zipper extremely hard to zip at the bust - you will need someone else to zip you in! it's lighter, and good for a summer wedding, though. received tons of compliments. not the most comfortable, but structured and flattering
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 27, 2013
Runs really small!!!
It is a very beautiful dress! It's not a bright shiny yellow but more of a dark mustard color. The thing is that it fits very small. I'm typically a size 2 so I ordered the size 40 and I got the dress over my hips and waist but once it got time to zip it up to over my ribs it wasn't doing it. I'm mad that the size up wasn't available since that would've probably fit perfectly. Needless to say I didn't get to wear the dress to my friend's wedding but during the moment that I had it on overall it was very nice.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 9, 2013
I wasn't able to wear it.
The color of the dress was more mustard than bright yellow, so the color was off when I received it. I typically wear a 0-2 size and the comparable size 2 did not fit me, so I was unable to wear this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 7, 2013
The superb customer service and the way the dress evoked the look of my role as a fashion stylist!
The fit does run small so I def recommend sizing up. I wore this to my friend's wedding in which I was also hired as a stylist to the bride and bridesmaids and I received tons of compliments on how simple and chic it was. People actually asked if I was in the fashion industry! Great classy dress.
AishahDecember 14, 2013
Hey Lisa! I totally trust your fashion sense. Now I KNOW I'm gonna use this site! Looking good!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
July 14, 2014
Loved the color!
This dress was beautiful, and looked great, but the zipper was incredibly tricky to zip up. I needed an extra hand, and I was really worried I wasn't going to wear the dress at all. I've definitely noticed this zipper issue more and more with RTR dresses as time goes on- hopefully that can be remedied in the future b/c I really do enjoy using RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123lbs
October 5, 2014
Ran small
Runs small
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 6, 2014
Beautiful Color, beautiful dress!
This dress was wonderful! It was a bit snug in the bust. The fabric on the top part of the dress does not have as much stretch as the skirt part of the dress, so I would recommend ordering the next size up as a back up if you have a larger torso. I received many comments on the color, which in person is a shade or two darker than the bright yellow shown on the model pictures. A great standout dress for a wedding!
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×