Your Moment Sheath

$85 rental
$398 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a wedding? This lady like ML Monique Lhuillier lace sheath is the perfect style to look elegant for the ceremony. Go with classic accessories like the Ben-Amun's Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet and Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings.

Also available in red and white.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but can not be worn with a standard bra due to open back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women; consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but can not be worn with a standard bra due to open back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women; consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline with scalloped lace edge. Pencil skirt with scalloped lace hem. Keyhole back with hook and eye closure. Hidden side zipper. 37" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
574 reviews
Fit
Large48
True to Size487
Small38
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
September 17, 2013
Beautiful dress required undergarmets I did not have.
The dress was lovely, but the open back was not conducive to any of the undergarments I had in my drawer. I also spend the days before the event on the beach and had strap marks that showed through the lace at the top of the dress. Also the lace on the back of the dress did not want to lay properly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 17, 2013
Loved this dress! Got so many compliments! Stunning.
I was surprised... it fit me well, but it ran a little small. I am usually an 8 but I ended up wearing the size 10, which fit well. I liked the length, I am tall but it was a good length.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 17, 2013
Elegant
Normally I am between a 10 & 12, but the size 10 fit like a glove. Because I have a large chest, I was worried about the open back, but was pleasantly surprised that I was totally comfortable going sans bra and had plenty of support. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and was perfect for a classy wedding. Would love to own this dress in every color.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 17, 2013
Looks amazing!
This was my first time using Rent the Runway. I couldn't be happier! I ordered this dress in an 8 and 10. I usually wear an 8, but it was tight in the hips. The 10 fit like a glove. I did just a light pressing of the neck lace to be sure it laid flat after it being sent. I received so many compliments on the dress, and how fabulous i looked! I will definitely use Rent the Runway again. Delivery was prompt and the return was so easy.I am very satisfied with the whole experience.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 16, 2013
Elegant and fun
My boyfriend LOVED the exposed back. It was the perfect touch. The reason I have given it 4 stars is that upon close inspection you can tell it has been worn quite a bit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
September 16, 2013
Perfect for a wedding!
I wore this to a friends wedding and loved it. Not only did I receive compliments on it all night, after the reception, the bride came over and gave me a detailed breakdown of just how perfect it was.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 16, 2013
The back of the dress is beautiful!
I received many compliments on this dress, which I wore to a rehearsal dinner. I would highly recommend it for any formal occasion.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 16, 2013
Beautiful in Blue. An amazing first RTR experience!
This dress was gorgeous! Conservative, yet very sexy as a sheath with the lace and keyhole back. I received numerous compliments on it. The dress was knee length on me, meaning it covered my knees when standing. I wore it with nude ankle strap heels, pearl necklace and earrings and a gold-toned clutch. Be prepared to have a low back bra, preferably strapless (or you can do the clear straps) because of the keyhole back placement and size. The color was a good shade of blue, not too dark/navy yet not too brilliant/bright blue either. This dress is sure to make you feel like a lady, sexy and beautiful!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 15, 2013
great dress for rehearsal dinner at winery
LOVE all the colors this dress comes in. I just wish it photographed better! Blue is a lot lighter then in picture. I am 5'10 and it is very long - to just above my knees. Received lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 15, 2013
Perfect for a wedding! I've rented 5 times from RTR and this dress is my favorite!
I absolutely loved this dress. I got many compliments on the back of the dress and was singing RTR's praises all night long. I ordered a size 4 and size 6. The 4 would have fit but I wouldn't have had much room for eating and relaxing my stomach. I was happy I wore the size 6. I have a size 32B bust and didn't have any problems with it being too big and the back opening up. At the last minute, my sticky bra didn't work so I didn't wear anything and it still worked fine. All in all, I wish I could have this dress in my closet all the time. Beautiful, sexy, and classy dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 15, 2013
The dress was beautiful, comfortable, and very flattering.
I am usually between a 4-6 and I flit into the 4 perfectly. The lace makes this a classy yet sexy dress that you can wear to any wedding event! Thank you RTR
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 11, 2013
I absolutely LOVED this dress!!! It was gorgeous, flattering, and I received endless compliments!
I normally wear a 6, and the size 6 fit me perfectly. I had read other reviews where people had issues with the back clasp coming undone throughout the night, but I did not have this issue. The dress I received was also in good condition and did not have unraveling lace, etc...I'm about 5'4" and the dress come just about to the top of my knee. I also did not need to wear a bra with this dress...which was great. I normally wear a 36 B, but the inside has a nice, thick lining which is pretty supportive and makes it easy to keep the open back....well, OPEN! It's a gorgeous dress...I would rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
September 10, 2013
Engagement Pictures!
Might run slightly large - I'm usually a four and wore a two (although a little tight). Great length for tall girls, and even though it's "just" a navy lace dress, my (now) husband really really really loved it - it has a little classy pizzaz in there!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 10, 2013
GORGEOUS!
I ordered the 4, but the 2 fit me perfect. The lower back snap was missing, but it still looked wonderful. Very comfortable and elegant, perfect for a wedding! No bra needed. Many compliments (especially on the back), i highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 9, 2013
So many compliments on this dress! I felt so skinny and classy!
Fit perfectly, the lace does get stuck on things, but not too badly, I danced a lot and the three buttons holding the back came undone toward the end of the night, but over all amazing dress, I wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
September 9, 2013
I LOVED this dress. I wore it for my Cousin's black tie wedding and got tons of compliments!
It was a little snug in the middle- I probably could have gone up a size but other than that- I LOVED it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
September 8, 2013
LOVED it. Couldn't have picked a more perfect choice.
Fit impeccable. The back was beautiful. Was nervous about the length (since I'm short) and how the lower half was going to fit (I have hips and a butt) after reading reviews, but the 0 worked perfectly. Will mention the dress does look a little worn, but I was still extremely satisfied!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
September 8, 2013
This dress was incredibly comfortable, and I received a lot of compliments all evening. Thanks, RTR.
This dress fit really well. I didn't have to wear a bra--normal strapless won't work. The dress was fitted in all the right places, and I didn't have to touch or adjust it all evening.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
September 7, 2013
Great Color and Fit
Originally ordered the 6 in this dress, with the 4 as a backup. The 6 was too large in the waist and neck. The 4 felt just right, and a pair of spanx took care of any fit worries. The lace made it formal enough for a wedding without being over the top. It was comfortable to wear all night, and very flattering. The lace
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 5, 2013
The lace made it elegant, the open back made it sexy!
I wore this dress to my best friend's wedding rehearsal as her Matron of Honor. I loved the fit and how it accentuated my curves. Size 8 fit perfectly without needing spanx or even a bra. I loved the boat neck! I wore it with cream/nude colored high heels (I'm wearing my flats at the end of the evening in the photo) All around phenomenal dress and I will definitely be renting it again, but perhaps in the red next time :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 5, 2013
Loved this dress! So elegant and flawless.
I accidentally ordered a 4 instead of a 2 so it was a bit loose, but still looked great!
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 5, 2013
Dress didn't fit - RTR's replacement policy is awesome!
The dress, unfortunately, didn't fit me. My waist is quite narrow, and though it fit my shoulders and hips just fine, it didn't fit well around my waist. I had to return it for a replacement.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 4, 2013
The dress was amazing. It fit very well. I love the open back
The fit was great and I got a lot of compliments. I wore a strapless bra but I could have gone without it. I probably would have been better off if I didn't have to worry about it. The dress goes a little below the knee, but I'm pretty short. However, it didn't look excessively long. The back was open so it made up for it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 4, 2013
Beautiful design, clearly a popular size
I liked this dress a lot but did not end up wearing it.......major bummer! I got a 6 and an 8, I wish I had gone with a 4. My best descriptive word is, "worn". The body of the dress almost fit, but there was still a bit of room, which I could have dealt with. The deal breaker was the top. Wen my boyfriend did the 3 clasps up on the back, he started laughing. The material was sagging. It seemed as though if it were brand new, perhaps it would have fit, but I believe it has been very popular!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
September 4, 2013
Perfect for a family wedding!
I originally saw this dress and knew I needed it for my boyfriend's brother's wedding. It was elegant enough that I could look fabulous around lots of family, but easy to move in to dance with friends. The size 6 fit me perfectly, although it looked as though it had been worn quite a bit more than the size 8 that I had as my backup size. As the other reviews stated, you cannot wear a normal bra, or even a strapless with this dress, so I had purchased a nu-bra in advance and it worked out as best as it could. The dress did fall down a little bit and exposed the top of one of the cups of my nu-bra, but it was nude, so no one really noticed. Overall I LOVED this dress! I got so many compliments on it throughout the evening from family and friends. It was perfect for an outdoor ceremony and indoor reception. I was able to dance in it and move around. The top three hooks came undone while I was eating dinner, but I think that's because they weren't pulled tight like they are when you are standing or sitting back in your chair. Good thing I had my boyfriend to fix that for me! Love this dress and would rent it again in a heartbeat!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 3, 2013
Classic dress for a formal wedding
Fit: I'm 5'6" and it hit just about at the knee. I'm a 0 in most every store, and the 0 fit like a glove. Pros: This dress is beautiful in person. I received a ton of compliments, and it worked well for a black-tie-optional wedding. It was easy to dance in and not too hot. Cons: I had to use fashion tape to keep the top of the dress from slipping and revealing my strapless bra. Also, for whatever reason, I found it hard to find just the right shoes to work with it and ended up wearing some red pumps for some pop of fun. Maybe wintertime renters will have better luck.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
September 3, 2013
This dress is BEAUTIFULLY made. You can feel the quality. It fits like a glove & no bra needed!
Gives a little extra room around the waist, which I think most us gals love. It was easy to move around in while still fitting in an almost-sexy way... all the while, very sophisticated. I was at an event as a photographer and wanted to dress it up a bit. There were 41 total guests, and I bet I received 30 compliments. I'm renting this again for my best friend's wedding next month!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 3, 2013
I am OBSESSED with this dress! I didn't stop getting compliments on it all evening.
I am 5'7 and the length was a tad long for me. I ended up folding about an inch of it up and under. While generally I wear a 2/4, I ended up renting a 0/2. The 0 fit me perfectly. This is a popular dress on this site, so perhaps it was a tad stretched out from previous wears.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 2, 2013
Classy and sexy
Loved this dress & received a lot of compliments. The cutout in the back is very flattering. It's form fitting, but forgiving... not too tight. Was able to wear without a bra. Wore it with nude heels. Highly recommend.
JodySeptember 17, 2013
ooooo what a babe!! :) -ceecil
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
September 2, 2013
This was a hit! Elegant, yet modern. Fit like a glove. Such a great dress, I'm going to buy it!
Fit my body like a glove. Best for someone with a long torso I think. I wore a backless bra. This dress had been really well taken care of too; the lace was beautiful. I have another wedding in 2 weeks and I'm definitely ordering this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 1, 2013
Fantastic dress, so many compliments!
I ordered this dress for a wedding and received so many compliments. I felt so sexy yet classy; I loved that it is backless because you really stand out. I ordered the 4 and the 6 and ended up wearing the 6. The fit from the waist down is practically the same in both sizes. The top on the 4 was a bit snug and I felt the 6 was looser than I would've liked but it worked. The lace was a little worn but it wasn't noticeable. Be sure to wear a backless bra. Overall a great dress, I would highly recommend it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 1, 2013
Beautiful!!!
After reading all of the reviews I knew I couldn't go wrong with this dress, and I was right! It is beautifully made and the lace detailing is amazing. The fit was great and very flattering - it was sexy without being inappropriate for a family wedding.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 29, 2013
It was a perfect dress for my brothers wedding and it looked good with the rest of the wedding party
The fit was perfect! It fit like a glove! I am in love with this dress and would rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
August 29, 2013
Great dress - a bit tight in the chest area for me.
I love this ML dress - my first one :) Just a little tight in the chest area, but that is normal for me
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
August 29, 2013
I felt so chic!
THIS. DRESS. I can't even explain how beautiful I felt all evening while wearing this. I fluctuate between a 6 and an 8, and in this dress I opted for the 8 simply because I was able to move around easier. Either it runs a bit small, or I was still extra fluffy from holiday eating (highly likely). I am a D cup, and I was able to wear this dress without a bra, yay! That has never been the case with ANY dress, so needless to say I was feeling pretty liberated. I highly recommend this dress to anyone who wants to feel chic and beautiful, and to stand out. You'll definitely get a ton of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 27, 2013
Loved it!
The dress fit like a glove and was very comfortable. The deep blue color is gorgeous. It's structured enough at the top to wear without a bra. The length was perfect on me (5'8"). It's a great dress for taller women. It stayed wrinkle-free and perfect looking all night. You'll need help hooking the back - so don't plan to get dressed alone!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
August 26, 2013
This dress was perfect for the wedding I attended.
This dress definitely runs small in the hips. I ended up wearing the 4 instead of the 2, even though the 4 was a little loose in the shoulders/chest/clavicle area. In the end I was glad to wear the 4, because it was new dress, whereas the 2 looked a little too worn. This dress is conservative, but the open back and lacework at the top make it interesting. It was perfect for the wedding I attended.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
August 24, 2013
Very Pretty Dress
Although I would have never picked this dress out because I am pear shaped and its a tight dress, by going a size up it was wearable. I wore it as a bridesmaid dress and hated the smaller size and felt like a sausage but the bigger size slid over my hips better and gave me a better over all look that was much more flattering. Because of this the top was a little loose but I didnt look squeezed into my dress and appropriate. I did receive compliments and thought overall it was a very pretty dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 22, 2013
Absolutely perfect for a wedding, any season!
This dress was perfect for a semi-formal wedding and I received tons of compliments. It is somewhat skin tight so I wore a size larger than I normally wear, given my pear shape and to ensure it would be comfortable for moving around, dancing, etc. It is just the right combination of conservative and fun, with the open back. One of my favorite dresses I've ever rented from RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 22, 2013
My boyfriend's reaction when he first saw me in the dress was "Wowwwwwwww"
I ADORED this dress! I am short (5'3") with pear-shaped curves that are difficult to size for (particularly with online shopping). I was worried that the dress would fit me on top, but be far too slim on the bottom, a common issue for me. I was THRILLED that the dress not only fit, but fit like a glove. I tried on the 4, and though it fit me from the waist down, it was a tad loose up top. The 2 was perfect. The boning in the front of the dress is slimming as well. All in all, I felt incredibly classy with just the right amount of sexy stemming from the lace overlay in front and the exposed back. The scalloped lace was so beautiful. Lengthwise, the dress hit me right at my knee, but that was absolutely appropriate given that 1) I was at a wedding, and 2) my curves in the dress gave just the right amount of sexy, aka some booty pop. Will ABSOLUTELY rent this dress again. Couldn't have been happier!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
5 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×