ML Monique Lhuillier

Tulle To Lace Gown

$140 – $160 rental ?
$598 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look red carpet ready for the gala wearing this drop dead gorgeous ML Monique Lhuillier gown. Be prepared to have all eyes on you looking insanely chic. Shown here with accessories like the Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings and Ben-Amun's Pearl Trellis Bracelet.

Also available in navy and blush.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Three lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4'), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Three lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4'), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black tulle with lace underlay. Sleeveless. One shoulder neckline. Fitted bodice with trumpet flared skirt. Hidden side zipper. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

351 reviews

Fit
Small 107
True to Size 224
Large 12
Photos 246
marlene
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Nov 3, 2012

love the dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great fit
Mikki
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the Marine Corps Ball--very comfortable--fit great (a little long) but I still LOVED it! I'm so pleased with Rent The Runway I will definatly use this again in the future =)
Samiyah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 4, 2012

My fiance' and I wanted a formal look for our engagement photo shoot. It turned out wonderful!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was very nice and the length was just right! I am 5'10 and a 34C. The only drawback was the ruching across the waist of the dress wasn't flush with the dress and it looked kinda funny....I received many compliments! The best part about the dress was the fit across the bust area, it really held everything in. Thanks RTR!
mandy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

I couldn't have picked a more perfect dress.

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt like a million bucks in this Monique Lhuillier dress. I'm always a little worried about the length of a dress because of my height (5'2") but paired with a four inch heel the length was perfect. Looking at the picture of the model, I thought that the dress would be hard to walk in but there was more than enough room for taking normal steps. My favorite thing about this dress? It's very forgiving, the lace wraps in just the right places to hide any troubled areas. So many compliments all night! I would def rent this one again!
Ginna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 7, 2012

This dress is stunning!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my back up dress and my friend (on the far right) wound up wearing it. She and the dress were both stunning!
Leah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 8, 2012

Pefect!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It was very classy and not too "prom". I have no complaints!
NJP
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

This dress was amazing! I took my husband breath away.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was diffently the bell of the Ball! I worn i to celebrate The Marine Corps Birhday! There were many other beatiful dresses there at the ball, but this dress stood out from the rest and made me feel like a million dollars! Never buying a dress again. Thank you, NJP
Zoe
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

You're gonna want to read this to get full details on exactly how this dress will fit you!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress and I LOVED wearing it!!! SIZING: I am very petite at 4'11 and 103 lbs and I was very worried about how this dress would look on me because of the flairy bottom, but it was very proportioned and I felt like a mini model in it! Let's discuss length.... I ordered the 0P and with a 5.5 inch heel and a 1 inch platform (Christian Louboutin Bibi Heel) it hung perfectly just grazing the floor. I'm a tiny girl with a booty and it fit perfectly and accentuated my body shape in just the right way. While I'm not completely flat on top (Full A, Very Small B) I put two padded bra's on with this to give me a little extra oomph and it fit perfectly! If you have any lumps and bumps the ruching on this dress will hide it and make it look good! RTR EXPERIENCE: I thought my night was determined to be ruined because of Hurricane Sandy. All the dresses were stuck in odd locations and not coming through on time to the warehouse, but Emily M. was AMAZING! She kept me calm and sent a back up dress just in case, but my heart was set on this and she made it happen. She kept in communication with me and kept checking on when the dress would come in. I got it just in the nick of time! DRESS RESPONSE: I was the hit of the ball... every head turned and I received tons of compliments! I loved every moment of it... I felt like a princess for the night! The facebook comments I got felt AMAZING! Thank you Emily M. and Thank you RTR... I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Lakesha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Nov 12, 2012

Oh My Gorgeous!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit like a glove! I have a little more curves and hips than the average size 6 so I wore the 8L for a more comfortable fit. The length was very long. I'm 5'8 and I wore 4 inch heels and the dress still touched the floor.
Hallie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 14, 2012

This dress was perfect for my black tie event - unique and flattering!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit - a little snug in a 6R (I'm 5'5'' and 36-29-39) but with 3 inch heels it worked out fine. The top was a little bit tight as well so if you have a larger bust I would recommend sizing up. This was a great shape for my hourglass figure, and I received many complements!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Nov 17, 2012

Comfortable and elegant.

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Currently, it's hard to find a petite size on RTR but this popped up and I had to give it a try. I ordered both the 2R and the 4P because the 2P was not available on the date of the event I was organizing. The 2R was significantly longer and didn't fit as well as the 4P, but I think a 2P would have been perfect. Being gravitionally challenged, I'm used to wearing very high heels with my RTR picks. Plan on wearing a 31/2" heel, even with the petite size. Even as a petite it was a tad long. I did a lot of running around at the event and felt comfortable the whole time. It didn't hurt that the compliments on the dress didn't stop all evening.
Karina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134 lbs
Nov 17, 2012

great dress but not ideal for larger chests

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a 4R and a 6R. Both dresses were too long by about 1.5 inches when wearing 4/5 inch heals. A short would have fit a lot better. In terms of fit the 4 was great through my hips and my stomach however there was no way it was going to close through the top. I have a slightly larger rib cage and it definetly caused some problems. Thank goodness the 6 was able to close at the top however it was much looser through the bottem than I would have liked. Also the dress really flattens your chest and was pretty tight through the top. I am a C/D and I had no chest in this dress. It was really comfortable and I got compliments on it all night. If I were to order it again I would get a 6short and just know that it will not be fitted below my waist like the model dipicts it.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 18, 2012

Great experience. I would highly recommend using RTR. Easy and convenient.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! I received a ton of compliments on it. It also fit me perfectly. I ordered the 4L and wore 4inch heels with it. It is form fitting through the hips and fit me like a glove.
hayley
Top Contributor
Age: 21
Nov 19, 2012

Feeling really elegant in this dress.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Caution for the ladies with bigger butts- I could not sit down in this dress without pulling it up. That was the only con though, it was so beautiful and I got so many compliments. I'm very curvy so this was actually my back up dress that I didn't think I'd wear but it ended up being so beautiful in person and although it was black it truly stood out.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Nov 21, 2012

Loads of compliments at a black tie affair

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought this dress was very dramatic and stunning, so I didn't get lost in a sea of black. The over the shoulder lace detail is very striking. I ordered the LONG and am 5'10" and it was good only w/4 inch heels, so I'd order the regular and not the long unless you are really, really tall like 6' and up. I received a lot of compliments on it.
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 23, 2012

Absolutely stunning and unlike any other dress at the Black Tie Wedding!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely love this dress! It was beautiful and I adore it. Things to know: If you are bigger chested, it will flatten you out though I imagine those with C cup or less wouldn't feel as smooshed. Would be a great dress for those not looking to flaunt that part of their figure. It was fairly easy to dance in though I needed large heels to fit in the regular length (wore about 4 inch heels and that was perfect). There are a ton of layers so I'm guessing a warm weather event would make it rather hot to wear. I didn't bother with a necklace for fear of catching on the fabric (same with a bracelet), so I suggest just nice earrings and they worked great. Had tons of compliments from strangers and friends (in person and from the pictures online). Love this dress! Mine had a weird tear on the inner lining, but RTR got back to me quickly regarding it and the customer service was great.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 24, 2012

Classy & Unforgettable

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVED this dress, the fit was amazing and I felt so classy and beautiful when I wore it. I got tons of compliments all night long and it was as comfortable as it was stunning. I wore ~4" heels and it was perfect, I traded them for flats by the end of the night but it was just sweeping the floor and didn't look too long. This was by far my favorite rental!!
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 28, 2012

I've rented from RTR before but this dress was definitely the most glamorous!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress definitely ran true to size and was the perfect length with my 3 in. heels. It was a little difficult to get into because there are so many layers to the dress involved so I just had to make sure that everything stayed flat. I thought it would be hard to move in due to the shape of the dress but I had the best time dancing in this dress! I wore a strapless bra underneath it and with the built in bralette I wasn't worried about any "tugging up". I paired this with emerald green chandelier earrings and a gold cuff with emerald accents.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 29, 2012

Very Elegant!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a size 4R and it was a nice fit, but it made me look a bit flat chested. I'm a 34C and I felt as if it didn't really flatter my curves as much as I wanted it to. However, I highly recommend the dress for a formal/black tie occasion. It was very elegant and I received so many compliments.
Les
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Nov 30, 2012

I have never received so many compliments on a dress ever! People kept asking where it was from!!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A tad long. I'm 5,6 and wore 4 inch bcbg heels and still couldn't see my feet! ;) felt 2nd prettiest. Compared to my new beautiful sister in law!
Michelle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 1, 2012

I have never felt more elegant or beautiful than I did in this dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received the dress the day before the event it was so easy and convenient. I received so many compliments on the dress and promoted RTR every chance I got! I will definitely be ordering again for next year's party! The fact that I could just put it in the mail the next day without having to worry about dry cleaning or anything was wonderful. Thank you thank you for making my evening so wonderful! The only down side is that I did not receive the stylist bling, but did receive the Kate Spade earrings I don't remember ordering those but they were beautiful with the dress.
RTR Customer
Nov 3, 2014

Beautiful look with the tulle

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was bigger than I thought, it runs bigger around the hips and a bit smaller in the bust.
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Gorgeous and Stunning Dress!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So RTR emails me the day before my gowns were supposed to arrive that my 2nd back up gown was returned damaged!! I was so upset because I wanted two options. They offered to let me rent anything that was available even if the price was more for my 2nd option which I thought was great! This gown was my choice and I loved it! I really wanted to wear it over my first choice but it didn't zip up all the way :( I'd need the 6.
Jenni
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 6, 2014

Unknown. Haven't gone to the event yet :)

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a military ball and was a bit nervous about getting it, but based on the recommendations of other wearers, i ordered a 12R and 14R. I'm 5'4" and wish i ordered the L instead. I planned on wearing 3-4" heels and the R was just too short. Overall, the dress fit comfortably. As others stated, it is tight in the rib cage so i'd recommend going with your true waist size. The 14R was just a little big all around but i feel the 10 would have been way to tight. It was a little big in the top and hips though and the dress ended up making me look awkward. I called RTR within the hour and the sales girl I worked with very quickly and efficiently helped me get another dress for my event the next day! This is my 2nd time renting with RTR and while this dress didn't work out for me, i give 5 stars for exceptional customer service.
Jessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 11, 2014

didn't wear it

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my backup dress and it is beautiful but I didn't wear it to my event. I'm a breastfeeding mother (D)and my boobs were not going to stay in that dress! Every other part fit great
Cait
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Gorgeous dress but not for my body type.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so sad about this one not working out. From the chest down it was just stunning. It hug all the right places and accentuates my curves well. The chest was a problem area. While I was able to zip the dress up, it squished everything and gave me that dreaded underarm pudge. Also, since I am so short I don't think that the pretty shoulder piece would lay as nicely as it does in the picture. This would be a stunning dress on someone who is taller and not as busty.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Nov 29, 2014

FABULOUS RENTAL

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely beautiful dress and was a dream to wear. I am 5'3 and a true hourglass figure. I have a rather large bust (34 DD) and this dress fit my chest and had a built in bra which was great. I would recommend going with the regular if you are wanting to wear heels. I ordered both the short and regular and the short hit at my ankles. The regular was perfect with 3 inch heels and just grazed the floor. The strap was a little large but nothing that couldn't be fixed with fashion tape.
Devon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Nice, not perfect

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm moderately curvy, and this dress fit just fine, though it almost uncomfortably tight around the top and almost a bit loose around the waist/hips. The strap wasn't an issue for me, but I'm fairly broad shouldered/long waisted, so that might have something to do with it. Also I wore nearly four inch heels and the skirt was a bit difficult...just long enough to get caught on my heels if I wasn't careful, but not so long I was constantly tripping. Keep in mind that it's a beautiful dress, but very formal, I wore it for the Marine Corps Ball and it felt a little formal even for that!
AK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a backup sent because the original backup wasn't avaliable. It was a stunning dress but was tight in the hips. I was not a fan of the mermaid look, but if it is your style it is extremely pretty.
Randi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

odd fit

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not wear this dress. It was big in the waist and very tight in the bust. Not flattering at all. Made me look flat chested and bulky.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 12, 2014

Could barely try it on.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm very curvy and this dress had some great reviews from my fellow hourglasses, but unfortunately it did not work for me. I could barely even try it on. It bunched awkwardly at my hips and did fit over my bust...at all. This was my second choice, and I'm glad my first choice fit perfectly, but nonetheless I was disappointed in this dress.
Jennifer
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Perfection

Size worn: 10P
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beyond beautiful! Received many compliments!!!! Pros: fabric, detail, hugs body, perfect length. Cons: makes chest smaller
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 16, 2014

This was an alternate the stylist sent due to my back up dress being damaged.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I couldn't wear the dress, it was too small on the rib cage. It is not forgiving, so if you're unsure of the size go up a size, or two. I normally wear a 6, and the 8 was too tight, I could ALMOST get it zipped up over my ribs. Very pretty material, elegant and nice movement as I walked.
Tonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 30, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress makes you feel like a princess. I received so many compliments...and mostly from women!
RDM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Loved it so much I rented it twice!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits well in all the right places. I rented it for a formal gala and a formal birthday party. I recieved many compliments.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

Short people friendly!!!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous, very form fitting, perfect for a formal affair! The length is perfect for short people, both the 0P and 2P fit...just went for the back up instead.
Courtney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

AMAZING DRESS.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Truly beautiful dress, well made-flattering from every angle.
jane
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

Debutante Ball Black Tie

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. Form fitting yet incredibly figure flattering and loved the sheer one shoulder.
Jianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

Not for anyone without a lot of curves

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I don't have a completely straight body type, but my curves were way too small to fill out this dress. In all that black tulle I looked like a bride of frankenstein. The fabric might have looked nice if it had been pulled taut, but I looked like I was swimming in it. Came right off and went back in the return pile.
Christi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

PERFECTION!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As promised RTR had my package delivered the day before we left for the event. I ordered one size up only because I did not want it to be skin tight. I ended up wearing the size 6L. Fit perfectly, not too tight but not too loose. Had so many compliments on the dress ~ definitely stands out in a crowd of black dresses. As far as the length goes, I was a little worried because several said the dress was long. I ended up going with the longer length anyway because I would rather it be too long than too short. I had to wear heels, but you would do that anyway. The length just skimmed the floor. So happy with this dress and with my experience. Thanks RTR!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×