Tulle To Lace Gown

$105 rental
$598 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Look red carpet ready for the gala wearing this drop dead gorgeous ML Monique Lhuillier gown. Be prepared to have all eyes on you looking insanely chic. Shown here with accessories like the Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings.

Also available in navy and blush.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Three lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4'), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Black tulle with lace underlay. Sleeveless. One shoulder neckline. Fitted bodice with trumpet flared skirt. Hidden side zipper. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
436 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(255)
Small
(122)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
July 23, 2014
It's great to be able to rent these dresses!

The dress was gorgeous but it runs very small. I wasn't able to wear it.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
October 11, 2014
Gorgeous dress!

This was a replacement dress sent to me by a stylist. If I had gotten the 2L it would have been perfect! I think this dress does run small. Order up a size for your back up! The length was perfect with 4" heels!

Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 16, 2014
I felt like a queen the entire night!!!

I'm usually a size 6/8 but ordered a 8 and a 10 as my back up, I ended up having to use the 10, so it runs a little small! Glad I ordered the 10!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 30, 2014
Wore to Khaki Ball and felt like a princess <3

I am a smaller girl with big boobs and big hips/butt (thanks to my son). I originally ordered the 6R and 8R in black. Couldn't zipper the 6R and barely was able to fit the 8R. I figured I'd just suck it up and deal with the 8R, but my friend (who also ordered her dress from here) had this dress in 10R navy blue. Fit like a glove! The shoulder sash was a little big and it was absolute floor length (and beyond), but it was a good excuse to wear my flip-flops under and no one could see! I got nothing but compliments on my dress and accessories (I ordered bangles and earrings too). I didn't want to take the night to end, I wanted to stay in my dress! Felt so pretty :) Cons - runs small! Maybe I'm just super curvy.... Pro - one of a kind, total hit! Felt like a princess all night

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 25, 2014
Unfortunately unable to wear this beautiful dress.

I got this dress in a 4P and a 6R. The 4P ended up being WAY too short. Without any shoes on, the dress was already too short. The rest of the fit was nice and hugged the right area but unfortunately due to the length, this dress was not wearable. The difference between the 4P and 6R was tremendous. While the 4P was too short but nicely fitting on the body, the 6R was the perfect length but HUGE when it came to the actual fitting. I ordered the two sizes based on reviews I had read from those my size. If the 4R would have been the length of the 6R, perhaps this would have been a great dress. Unfortunately, I did not get to wear either dress to the event I attended due to the poor fitting.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
November 1, 2014
Fabulous Drama & incredible customer service.

I wore this dress for a military gala and it was absolutely beautiful. I rented the size 4 and size 6 regular. The size 6 was too large for me and had some fabric around the bust that wouldn't lay flat. I wore the size 4 but it was VERY tight in the top and I had to have help squeezing the sides together so I could zip it (and I don't have a large chest at all. ) When I first tried the dresses on and I didn't think either would fit I contacted Rent the Runway for help. They were outstanding and responded very quickly to my concerns. The dress photographs like a dream and has good structure. No spanx needed.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
November 13, 2014
Classy but Sassy, just remember to size up!

I know it is hard to pick a size after reading SO MANY reviews on here so let me spell it out for you: size up (the rib cage area is very tight) and if you are 5'3" and plan on wearing heels get the Regular length. End of story, no debating needed. I got the 4P and it fit great, I just had to wear flats due to the length. Other than that it is a beautiful, comfortable dress that accentuates all of the right places and no shapewear is needed (hallelujah!). My original dress was damaged beyond repair and RTR was able to replace it with this gorgeous number. They are truly amazing!

View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 30DD
Body type: Full Bust
November 18, 2014
I received a lot of compliments. Great dress!

It runs a little small in the bust area.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
November 29, 2014
FABULOUS RENTAL

Absolutely beautiful dress and was a dream to wear. I am 5'3 and a true hourglass figure. I have a rather large bust (34 DD) and this dress fit my chest and had a built in bra which was great. I would recommend going with the regular if you are wanting to wear heels. I ordered both the short and regular and the short hit at my ankles. The regular was perfect with 3 inch heels and just grazed the floor. The strap was a little large but nothing that couldn't be fixed with fashion tape.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 1, 2014
Didn't fit, but very pretty dress.

Unfortunately, I couldn't wear this because it wouldn't zip all the way up. I only had the 2P to try, but I think the 4P would have worked. It is not stretchy and I my bust was to large (which is about 36 inches).

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 8, 2014
odd fit

I did not wear this dress. It was big in the waist and very tight in the bust. Not flattering at all. Made me look flat chested and bulky.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 12, 2014
Could barely try it on.

I'm very curvy and this dress had some great reviews from my fellow hourglasses, but unfortunately it did not work for me. I could barely even try it on. It bunched awkwardly at my hips and did fit over my bust...at all. This was my second choice, and I'm glad my first choice fit perfectly, but nonetheless I was disappointed in this dress.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 12, 2014
An elegant and stunning statement dress guaranteed to turn ALL heads!

I wore this dress for a black tie gala at the Embassy of Italy in Washington, D.C. I am usually a size 0 for all Rent the Runway dresses, however, this dress was a bit snug since the material is stiff, it doesn't give. I had to be very careful when sitting down. I'm a petite girl but I didn't feel that the dress overwhelmed me at all. It was a bit long. I'm 5'1" and wore 4 inch stiletto heels. When you order, definitely get your size and a size up. I wore a normal strapless bra with it, but you really don't have to. Nonetheless, I received compliments all night from both men and women--it really makes a statement.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
December 12, 2014
This dress saved the day for a friend.

This was a backup dress sent after my 1st choice dress was unavailable. My friend flew into town with another RTR dress she didn't love and she ended up wearing this one! I tried it on myself but it was tight in the bust (just as described online) so I wore my 2nd choice dress (seen here) and my friend wore this one.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 16, 2014
This was an alternate the stylist sent due to my back up dress being damaged.

I couldn't wear the dress, it was too small on the rib cage. It is not forgiving, so if you're unsure of the size go up a size, or two. I normally wear a 6, and the 8 was too tight, I could ALMOST get it zipped up over my ribs. Very pretty material, elegant and nice movement as I walked.

Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 62
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 1, 2015
Stunning gown. Very different; lots of compliments.

Fits tight in bust. I'm a 38C, and while the 10 fit much better in the hips, I needed the 12 in the bust. The dress was also a bit too long, but I just lifted the skirt when I walked. Customer service was amazing!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
February 9, 2015
fantastic gown!!

I received this dress as a back up for my backup dress. right before my order was set to ship, RTR let me know that my backup size was unavailable an they offered to replace it with another dress, regardless of price! unfortunately, I was unable to wear this dress as I made a goof and ordered the dress in a regular size - not knowing there were petite sizes available. although it fit fantastic and would have suited my mardi gras ball, this dress ended up being several feet too long! there was no way I could have managed to drag that extra material around without ruining it. it was a gorgeous dress that fit amazing, but was just too long for me to wear. I would absolutely consider this dress again in the appropriate length!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
October 20, 2014
This dress is beautiful, but didn't fit me right.

This was a great dress for the occasion - an evening city wedding in Miami, but it unfortunately just didn't fit me as well as it could. I'm not very hippy so while the size 8 fit better in the bust (I'm usually a size 4), it didn't fit right in the hips and butt. Unfortunately the 6 was too tight in the chest, which was a bummer cause it fit great everywhere else. Nevertheless, I made this backup option work on short notice and rocked it as best as I could. I still got many compliments despite it not fitting as well as it could have.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
May 6, 2015
It was for my stepsister's wedding.

I didn't go with this dress as it was too tight in the hips. Beautiful dress; if it had fit, I would have worn it.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
May 8, 2015
This dress was stunning. Very form fitting and made my body look smoking.

I am pear shaped. I have a 30 inch bust, 26 inch waist and 39 inch hips. This dress stuggled with my lower half. My usual dress size is 0 or 2 depending on the brand. The 4R in this barely made it on me. Dance with caution....I wore 5 inch heels and still struggled with the length.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 22, 2015
Everyone commented on how gorgeous the dress was and I felt like a movie star!

Runs small in the bust, I was glad I had the option of the size up from my normal (typically 10-12 depending on designer). I went with the regular length because the long wasn't available. Definitely go with the long if you plan on wearing any kind of heels.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
September 14, 2015
Beautiful dress, but a little too short for my 6' frame!

This is a really beautiful dress. I did not end up wearing it because it was about an inch or two too short (it was also my backup dress) I'm 6' tall: I ordered the long length and planned to wear flats, but it still did not reach the tops of my shoes. It fit great through the hips, but it was tight through the bust, as some other reviewers mentioned. The inside lining also had some tears, which didn't affect the way it looked from the outside, but probably speaks to how difficult this dress is to get on and off.

Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 12, 2015
I got constant feedback about how beautiful the dress was & how complimentary to my shape it was.

pros: flattering for shape. because of all the texture from the outer chiffon layer, it is very forgiving to the midsection. very unique looking, no one at the wedding had anything quite like it. cons: be careful if the dress is long. there is a thin and delicate chiffon outer layer that I stepped on a lot and it could rip SO easily. notes: This might run small. I normally wear a 2. However, the 4L fit perfectly. A 2 would definitely not have fit. If you get a 4 and have a chest size of D or larger be prepared to not wear a bra and not to take deep breaths all night ; ) Also, I wore 4.5" heals which was made the dress length perfect!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
November 11, 2015
This was stunning. Not perfect, but stunning.

I wore this for a formal pearl-themed gala, and it was great. I loved the sheer overlay over the lace, and a sideswept bun on the opposite shoulder of the asymmetrical tulle was the perfect 'do to accentuate the dress. Some sparkly earrings and NO NECKLACE really made it pop. However, I'm pretty tall and curvy, and this dress, honestly, just wasn't made for my shape. I had to squeeze into it because I think the design is really made to give the illusion of curves to women who haven't got many, rather than being a great dress for women with curves. As other reviewers have said, it's very tight in the hips, and there is NO stretch. I rented the long, as I'm tall, and this was woefully short on me. I made just barely work by wearing shoes that I wanted to show off, but was disappointed by the inadequate length. Really, I wonder if a 14L would have been better... unfortunately RTR doesn't seem to stock enough of those sizes! In the end, it was a great dress and a great night.

View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 21, 2015
Gorgeous detail and silhouette!

This dress was so stunning in person--I received compliments all night at my friend's wedding. I am only 5'3" so almost everything is crazy long on me, but not this! Thank goodness I ordered the regular length in addition to the petite length, because my modest-length heels stuck way out of the bottom of the petite size!! The bodice seems to favor straight up-and-down silhouettes, because getting the zipper over my average (C) bust took THREE PEOPLE!!! But it fit like a glove when we got the fussy zipper up after all that work. Also, the zipper being on the same side as the shoulder piece made for crushing my freshly-done hair, which sucked, BUT when all was said and done, this dress was a show stopper. I would go through that whole struggle again just to wear it for a few minutes because it really was beautiful!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 43
January 30, 2016
Stunning dress!

I received many compliments throughout the night. It fit snuggly, but comfortably, in the hips. I'm usually a size 8 and ended up wearing the size 10. Love, love, love the one shoulder look. Like others have mentioned, the zipper was tricky to zip because of the material and I had some issues with the neckline folding over at the bust, which I didn't fill out so much. Such an elegant, memorable dress!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
February 1, 2016
elegant, timeless, and classy. received several compliments and a lot of attention!

bodice was snug and fit well. size runs small. i'm usually a 0 or 2 but the 4 was just as tight.

Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 2, 2012
I absolutely loved this dress--classy & sexy at the same time!

It is extremely tight from bust to bottom. I have a larger rib cage so it was a bit of a challenge to get the zipper all the way up. But once I was in, it was worth it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
December 24, 2012
This dress is amazing! I got so many compliments! I felt so beautiful! Thanks RTR! It was perfect!

The dress was great! Thank God RTR sends two sizes though! I had to end up using the bigger size. The second dress was a life saver. The length was perfect. I'm 5'5 and wore three inch heels and it worked out great. This was my first RTR rental and I was so happy with it. I can't wait until my next event to rent another dress!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
March 11, 2013
Perfect elegance

Beautiful, extremely elegant dress. I am fairly tall, and the long was perfect with 4" heels. The black overlay is a bit thicker than I thought, but you can still see the lace nicely through it up close. Dress is highly boned, and I found it to run a bit tight in the chest. I am a 34to 36 C, the 4 fit me well in the waist, but would not close over my chest. 6 still git quite well, but was a little loose in the body.

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 64
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 25, 2013
Once I got the right size, it was perfect!

I ordered my usual size 8 and a back up size 10. I couldn't even zip up the 10. It was the day before my event and I called RTR in a panic. They overnighted me a size 12, it arrived hours before the event and fit beautifully except for the tulle shoulder piece which was floppy. I rummaged through my jewelry and found a small brooch which took up the slack in the shoulder and added a little bit more glam to this gorgeous dress! Another RTR homerun.

JenniferJune 25, 2013
I love the brooch! Very nice touch. You look beautiful!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 27, 2013
Beautiful Black Gown (RUNS SMALL!)

I loved this gown except it runs small....EXTREMELY small on the chest area. I wear 8 in everything. The 8R got on and zipped up to my breast area and I needed 3 people to help get my breasts in and zip up all the way...then they spilled over horribly. THANK GOODNESS for the back up dress which I got in 10R That was loose on the waist area and extremely tight in the breast area but zipped up. I got tons of compliments on this dress but would have needed a size 12 for the breast area and 8 for the rest of me.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 24, 2013
Fabulous dress got me photographed for a fashion column!

I'm usually a 6, but I fit into the 8 with this dress. Besides that, it was absolutely fantastic. The dress had a little wear, but it wasn't noticeable, and I got complements all night. I was even photographed for the local newspaper fashion column. Loved it.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 27, 2014
The neckline

Great dress lots of compliments. But runs small!! Where it is small though is the chest. Not the boobs but the rib cage! It has a bra clasp inside and I struggled to get that closed on the10! I'm a 36 b/c so that was a surprise! As I had to wear the 10 there was plenty of room at waist and hips but not ridiculous. So that part was very comfortable but wasn't as flattering as not fitted to give the hourglass result. The 8 fit at waist and hips but snugly. I was happy with the dress but wasn't in love with it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 15, 2014
Lovely

The bodice fits quite snug, I usually wear an 8 but I had to size up to the 10. Also, I wore the 10L and it hung a little past my ankles with 3 inch heels. I am pretty tall at 5'11 so if you are tall you may want to wear flats.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
August 18, 2014
Beautiful construction and elegant material made for a great outfit!

The bodice, as others have said, is very tight. This is GREAT so you don't have to hoik it up all night. The bodice boning/wiring did get uncomfortable as the night went on. I got the petite and I'm so glad I did. I wore 4 inch heels and the bottom still grazed the floor.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
October 20, 2014
This dress is beautiful, but didn't fit me right.

This was a great dress for the occasion - an evening city wedding in Miami, but it unfortunately just didn't fit me as well as it could. I'm not very hippy so while the size 8 fit better in the bust (I'm usually a size 4), it didn't fit right in the hips and butt. Unfortunately the 6 was too tight in the chest, which was a bummer cause it fit great everywhere else. Nevertheless, I made this backup option work on short notice and rocked it as best as I could. I still got many compliments despite it not fitting as well as it could have.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 26, 2012
Very dramatic dress, runs 1 size small.

- Look: I ended up not wearing this dress -- wore the red Badgley mischka instead. This is a gorgeous dress, but the tulle and lace mermaid hem at the bottom was fuller than I expected. Made it a little too high-drama for the Deep South deb ball I rented it for, but would highly recommend it for a more avant-garde or urban formal event. The chiffon draping at the shoulder is particularly flattering. - Fit: Had I worn the dress, definitely would've gone with the 6R. If you're hippy or have a booty, go one size up -- there is no stretch to this dress, and it's quite fitted from hip to knee. That said, it's a very flattering shape for hourglass figures! - Length: the Regular length would've been fine with 3.5" heels.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
December 27, 2012
Smooth service

Coudl barely get it over my hips. Not for the curvy.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
January 6, 2013
Tight in all the wrong places!

Thank God I got a backup dress. This was soooo tight in across the bust and I am only a 34B.

See more reviews:
4 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×