ML Monique Lhuillier

Tulle To Lace Gown

$160 rental
$598 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look red carpet ready for the gala wearing this drop dead gorgeous ML Monique Lhuillier gown. Be prepared to have all eyes on you looking insanely chic. Shown here with accessories like the Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings and Ben-Amun's Pearl Trellis Bracelet.

Also available in navy and blush.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Three lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4'), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Three lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4'), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black tulle with lace underlay. Sleeveless. One shoulder neckline. Fitted bodice with trumpet flared skirt. Hidden side zipper. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

346 reviews

Fit
Small 107
True to Size 223
Large 11
Photos 242
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

Incredibly elegant & chic!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress made me look & feel like a movie star! I am STILL receiving compliments on it days later - The fit was amazing & I accessorized with emerald green jewelry to give a pop of color!
TA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

The dress photographed amazingly for my NYC old glamour engagement session.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The fit was great! This dress really makes you look like you have serious curve even if you are pretty straight. The dress was super long. I'm 4'11 and was wearing 4 inch heels and there were about 3 inches left. It was a good thing that I was stationery for most of the shots. They ran out of 0P or 2P. I normally wear a size 0 but ML dress tends to be smaller in sizes.
Angelina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Jan 12, 2013

Gorgeous, figure flattering gown!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Another great rental! As with most of the long gowns, it's long-I wore 4 inch heels with it. But I like when they touch the floor. I received tons of compliments, wish I could have kept it :) It's very flattering and slimming the waistline, too.
Bethany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Stunning. Fits like a glove and incredibly classy.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'll be honest, when Rent the Runway called and told me that my BCBG dress was damaged, I had a panic attack. But they sent me a list of other dresses in my size, and when I saw that this was available, I couldn't believe it. The dress was exactly my style. But they only had it in a 0L, and I wasn't sure if I could fit into it. Luckily, it arrived and fit perfectly (well, if I didn't wear a bra with it, which looked absolutely fine). Rent the Runway has amazing customer service, and I can't help but think that it was just meant to be. I'm not sure if I would have liked the BCBG dress as much. All throughout my senior prom night, I received compliments on the dress. Even non-prom-goers I saw as I walked around Atlanta told me I looked "stunning." However, I'm a bit sad that I have to give the dress back today :(
wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Stunning, classy dress.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs a bit small in the chest, I am a 36dd. You will need help zipping up, but very comfortable, not hot
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 2, 2014

The way my husband looked at me in this dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit great! It made me feel so glamorous and sexy! I'd wear it again in a heartbeat!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

Made a great backup dress for engagement photos

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I'm typically a 6, and the 6 was very tight (especially in the chest). I tried the 8 and it was much for comfortable, but I didn't feel like it accentuated my curves as nicely. I would have gone with the 6 if I would have worn this for the photo shoot, 8 if I would have worn it to an event. Overall, it's a beautiful dress.
Kara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

I wore this dress to a friend's military ball. It was the absolute perfect dress for this event.

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove, i could have went up a size to the 2 for more room but the 0 looked perfect. Take note that the shoulder tulle goes to the same side as the zipper. At my 5'1" height the tulle was a little long but didn't get in the way of walking too bad. All in all the dress is incredibly well made and looks amazing. I'm extremely sad to be returning it.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Age: 25
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

I received several compliments and felt beautiful, while maintaining a sense of professionalism.

Size worn: 14P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a little big on me, but I usually wear a 12P (sadly, that wasn't available by the date I needed it). It fit well, but was still a little long on my 5'1" frame. A massive pair of platform pumps fixed that! The shoulder sash bit was also too long, but I pinned it and think it looked lovely. The dress was actually pretty comfortable, though I think the criss-cross design draws attention to the tummy, which I was slightly self-conscious about. The folks at RTR were amazing, btw. I had no time to mess around, so I emailed explaining that I needed petite dresses for a curvy/larger girl (size 12/14). I got a response within minutes that listed a few options. I chose one and a second for backup (didn't wear that one in the end). Everything went smoothly thanks to RTR and its amazing team! This site is a busy woman's best friend. Seriously.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

The neckline

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress lots of compliments. But runs small!! Where it is small though is the chest. Not the boobs but the rib cage! It has a bra clasp inside and I struggled to get that closed on the10! I'm a 36 b/c so that was a surprise! As I had to wear the 10 there was plenty of room at waist and hips but not ridiculous. So that part was very comfortable but wasn't as flattering as not fitted to give the hourglass result. The 8 fit at waist and hips but snugly. I was happy with the dress but wasn't in love with it.
RTR Customer
Apr 28, 2014

This dress is absolutely gorgeous

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually rented this dress for prom and I'm so happy that I did. This dress is absolutely gorgeous. This dress runs true to size it fit me perfectly and the dress got here on time as well. If you want a dress that will turn heads everywhere you go , this is def. the dress. It can also be worn for any occasion. I will def be ordering from RTR again !
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
May 6, 2014

Elegant and easy

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very classy and easy to wear. The sheerness brings an extra level of glam, just gotta slap on some dangly earrings and ours ready to roll.
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
May 15, 2014

Lovely

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bodice fits quite snug, I usually wear an 8 but I had to size up to the 10. Also, I wore the 10L and it hung a little past my ankles with 3 inch heels. I am pretty tall at 5'11 so if you are tall you may want to wear flats.
Maddi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 19, 2014

A lovely last-minute dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered a different dress, but when I was informed that that dress was out of commission for repairs, I decided on this dress. I have never worn a mermaid style dress and I was nervous about showing my imperfections. Luckily, this dress is incredibly flattering. My only complaint is that the material over the shoulder was slightly too loose and occasionally bulged. I would also finding a sit on bra for your event because the top fits snug enough to ensure the dress stays put which doesn't allow for too much extra room for a bra band or well padded cups. I'm overall quite happy with the dress!
Lexi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
May 31, 2014

Worked perfectly for prom!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress itself was gorgeous. I ordered a zero and a two, the zero fit but there is no room at all in the chest. I'm a small b and the two which was much roomier still flattened me out. The dress was super long with four inch heels I still had to lift it up and for dancing I just held the dress all night. Overall it was relatively comfortable an beautiful. I felt like royalty and my date loved the dress. I'm sad I have to return it :(
Tiffany
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Classic Glamour!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time using RTR- I was a little nervous when I got the dress because I did not order a back up size or alternate dress, I read all of the reviews and based my choice off of them- it ended up fitting like a glove! It was just a tad tight around the rig cage and chest area, but nothing unbearable, I just did not wear a bra. (Note- I am a full 32b/small c) I wore 2.5 inch heels and the bottom of the dress just barely skimmed the floor, perfect length for the heel height but anything taller wouldn't look right. I think it is prettier in person than in pictures. I got a lot of compliments and would def recommend this dress. Looking forward to using RTR again in the future!
A.N.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Wow Factor!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and it looked great! I received compliments all night. I picked this dress because I liked how flattering it looked on all of the other contributors that had previously rented it. It fit perfectly in all the right places, great for a curvy figure.
Frangi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 152 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Easy shipping.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits small. I am a very busty girl at a 36 ddd. I normally wear an 8 and had to go up to a 10. I am 5'2 150 lbs. the length was good :) over okay experience
Sarah Anne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Beautiful construction and elegant material made for a great outfit!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The bodice, as others have said, is very tight. This is GREAT so you don't have to hoik it up all night. The bodice boning/wiring did get uncomfortable as the night went on. I got the petite and I'm so glad I did. I wore 4 inch heels and the bottom still grazed the floor.
ayron
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

I felt like a queen the entire night!!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a size 6/8 but ordered a 8 and a 10 as my back up, I ended up having to use the 10, so it runs a little small! Glad I ordered the 10!!
Dee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

The wedding was very formal and elaborate. This dress was elegant for the evening.

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a little long, I wore 3 1/2 in heals with a 3/4 in platform. The side zipper is very hard to zip, make sure you have someone that can help you zip. The bodice was snug for me, so I would suggest if you are a full breasted figure, this dress may not fit. I received numerous compliments about the dress.
Jody
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

The dress made me feel gorgeous and I was complimented throughout the night.

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall the dress fit well, but it was slightly loose for me around the bust and waist area. I think it may have been slightly stretched out, but it wasn't noticeable. It was the perfect length for me when I wore 2-3" heels. It was a beautiful dress. I would definitely recommend renting this one.
Vicky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

This dress is beautiful, but didn't fit me right.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress for the occasion - an evening city wedding in Miami, but it unfortunately just didn't fit me as well as it could. I'm not very hippy so while the size 8 fit better in the bust (I'm usually a size 4), it didn't fit right in the hips and butt. Unfortunately the 6 was too tight in the chest, which was a bummer cause it fit great everywhere else. Nevertheless, I made this backup option work on short notice and rocked it as best as I could. I still got many compliments despite it not fitting as well as it could have.
Vicky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

This dress is beautiful, but didn't fit me right.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress for the occasion - an evening city wedding in Miami, but it unfortunately just didn't fit me as well as it could. I'm not very hippy so while the size 8 fit better in the bust (I'm usually a size 4), it didn't fit right in the hips and butt. Unfortunately the 6 was too tight in the chest, which was a bummer cause it fit great everywhere else. Nevertheless, I made this backup option work on short notice and rocked it as best as I could. I still got many compliments despite it not fitting as well as it could have.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

Received a ton of compliments. I was told I look like I'm going to the Oscars

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the stomach could have been a little tighter. I loved the dress. I didn't want to take it off, even when the night was over.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Fabulous Drama & incredible customer service.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a military gala and it was absolutely beautiful. I rented the size 4 and size 6 regular. The size 6 was too large for me and had some fabric around the bust that wouldn't lay flat. I wore the size 4 but it was VERY tight in the top and I had to have help squeezing the sides together so I could zip it (and I don't have a large chest at all. ) When I first tried the dresses on and I didn't think either would fit I contacted Rent the Runway for help. They were outstanding and responded very quickly to my concerns. The dress photographs like a dream and has good structure. No spanx needed.
Autumn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Classy but Sassy, just remember to size up!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I know it is hard to pick a size after reading SO MANY reviews on here so let me spell it out for you: size up (the rib cage area is very tight) and if you are 5'3" and plan on wearing heels get the Regular length. End of story, no debating needed. I got the 4P and it fit great, I just had to wear flats due to the length. Other than that it is a beautiful, comfortable dress that accentuates all of the right places and no shapewear is needed (hallelujah!). My original dress was damaged beyond repair and RTR was able to replace it with this gorgeous number. They are truly amazing!
Natalie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 18, 2014

I received a lot of compliments. Great dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It runs a little small in the bust area.
Gabriella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

An elegant and stunning statement dress guaranteed to turn ALL heads!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a black tie gala at the Embassy of Italy in Washington, D.C. I am usually a size 0 for all Rent the Runway dresses, however, this dress was a bit snug since the material is stiff, it doesn't give. I had to be very careful when sitting down. I'm a petite girl but I didn't feel that the dress overwhelmed me at all. It was a bit long. I'm 5'1" and wore 4 inch stiletto heels. When you order, definitely get your size and a size up. I wore a normal strapless bra with it, but you really don't have to. Nonetheless, I received compliments all night from both men and women--it really makes a statement.
Alana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

This dress saved the day for a friend.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a backup dress sent after my 1st choice dress was unavailable. My friend flew into town with another RTR dress she didn't love and she ended up wearing this one! I tried it on myself but it was tight in the bust (just as described online) so I wore my 2nd choice dress (seen here) and my friend wore this one.
Courtney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

N/A

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly but was a little too long even with 4" heels. If you're 5'5" and shorter I would recommend a petite size. Other than that, timeless dress.
Didi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this beautiful dress! The 2P was perfect! I wish I could keep it!
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Perfect for Holiday Gala

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is definitely very elegant, although there were some issues with the fit. The upper part of the dress from the waist up has somewhat of a girdle on the inside you have to clip in (similar to the band of a bra). I like this feature because it accentuates the waist, however it does make it very tight. I found the hips to be more roomy than the bust. The 8 was too baggy all around, so I went with the 6 to get a tighter fit through the waist. This didn't leave any room for a bra, though I doubt I would have worn one anyway. The zipper was on the same side as the shoulder strap, which made it awkward to get in and out of, but once you're in, you're in! Another thing to note about this dress is it is VERY thick. I was surprised at how heavy it was and how much it weighed - so many layers of tulle! Luckily I live in Wisconsin, so sweating wasn't an issue. However I would not recommend this for warmer climates or summer events. I am 5'9" and wore the dress with flats. I had 3" heels I was planning to wear, however the 6L just wasn't long enough to do with heels.
Ashley
Age: 34
Jan 12, 2015

The customer service is impeccable. They stand true to their word!

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is so flattering. Accentuates the positives and conceals the trouble areas. The fit was great and true to size. Perfect for any shape. I received so many compliments. I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras Ball, which also fell on my birthday. I felt like the Queen of the Ball. It was hard to send this dress back!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

LOVE THIS DRESS!!!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a black tie party and it was beyond perfect!! I usually wear between a 6 and 8. The 6 was too small on my bust and the 8 was too big on the waist. I ended up going with the 8 and wish it hugged my body more, but it still ended up looking fantastic!!
Teresa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

Stunning gown. Very different; lots of compliments.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits tight in bust. I'm a 38C, and while the 10 fit much better in the hips, I needed the 12 in the bust. The dress was also a bit too long, but I just lifted the skirt when I walked. Customer service was amazing!
z
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

fantastic gown!!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received this dress as a back up for my backup dress. right before my order was set to ship, RTR let me know that my backup size was unavailable an they offered to replace it with another dress, regardless of price! unfortunately, I was unable to wear this dress as I made a goof and ordered the dress in a regular size - not knowing there were petite sizes available. although it fit fantastic and would have suited my mardi gras ball, this dress ended up being several feet too long! there was no way I could have managed to drag that extra material around without ruining it. it was a gorgeous dress that fit amazing, but was just too long for me to wear. I would absolutely consider this dress again in the appropriate length!
Paula
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Loads of compliments and feeling like royalty!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
Length was perfect for my 5'9" height along with three inch heels. The size 6 was definitely snug for my 34 D bust, especially ribcage area. I ended up needing a spanx undergarment to cinch myself in a centimeter, which then made it perfect. On a cold, snowy evening this was a warm dress for dinner and dancing.
Shelley
Age: 27
Feb 21, 2015

The perfect dress and great customer service!!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great! I could of taken a size down for a tighter fit around the waist but it fit well in the bust-I'm a 34D . The length was perfect for my 5'11" frame. I did wear 2" heels. And the dress was still long enough! I felt like the bell of the ball! A very elegant and comfortable dress! Wish I could if kept it!
Anna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

The dress was absolutely beautiful!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore the dress for a performance in an opera and it fit perfectly. It was a little long, so I had to wear very tall shoes with it. So many people said how beautiful the dress was. This was my first experience with Rent the Runway, and I will definitely recommend it to others and consider renting again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×