Rent the Runway

ML Monique Lhuillier

Sweet As Candy Gown

$70 rental
$795 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a sweet statement at your formal event in this pink strapless lace gown by ML Monique Lhuillier.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted – dress very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted – dress very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Rose lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Trumpet skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

83 reviews

Fit
Small 17
True to Size 47
Large 15
Photos 53
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 12, 2013

The color was very pretty

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought it was a little narrow on my hips, but besides that, it is a pretty dress
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

Good dress for Prom!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for prom and it was perfect for the occasion and I got a lot of compliments! But, the color was not what I expected and I was a little disappointed when I got it in the mail. And Im usually a size 4 but I feel like I could have worn a 2??
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 28, 2013

great dress

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress fit perfectly
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Another stunner! RTR is simply the ONLY way to go! Such a great experience!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
No complaints at all ~ perfect fit, color, you name it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

This dress is even more beautiful in person. Quality and attention to detail is exceptional.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This gorgeous dress was for our daughters first beauty pageant. We were thrilled with how it looked on her and she felt amazing in it! We had so many compliments on the dress, especially regarding the lace overlay - the attention to detail is perfect. One little note - the upper part of the dress was a little large and we possibly could have gone down 1 size to help with that. Our experience with RTR has been incredible and would recommend (already have) this site to everyone!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2013

Perfect dress for Prom!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! I received many compliments. It was very classic and elegant. Fits tighter around the hips, but it wasn't too heavy, and I danced all night in it. The dress was very comfortable. I would get a long if you plan to wear higher heels.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 18, 2013

The dress was PERFECT!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was so different from every other dress at prom. I got so many compliments! The dress fit very true to size, I wear a 2 and it fit me perfectly in the waist but was a little snug around me hips and butt because they're a little larger. I'm 5'11 so I ordered a 2L and I was able to wear 1 inch heels without my toes showing. The color is gorgeous and the lace design is so pretty, its such a cute, girly dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 19, 2013

Perfect classy dress for prom!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great! I expected it to be tighter around the thighs, but it was much looser than I thought. I was very comfortable and did not have to worry about the dress being too tight during the night. The "mermaid" shape was very flattering as well. The color was stunning and everyone commented about how beautiful and intricate the lace was. Thank you Rent The Runway for help making my prom perfect!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
May 19, 2013

The dress was amazing. It stood out a lot at Prom and everyone was complimenting it.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the fit was perfect, I was afraid the top would be too big, but it was just perfect all the way to the bottom
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 30, 2013

Perfect. Beautiful color & design. So many compliments. No one wore anything like it. Loved it!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is very flattering with a fitted bodice and flared bottom. Very comfortable and not heavy.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

Such a vibrant dress with delicate detail that didn't fail to call attention

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit well around the hips but tended to have a lot of extra fabric around the small of the back and around the stomach. It is a relatively comfortable dress, and the fabric isn't too heavy at all. It was really good in that i didn't have to constantly pull it up to keep the top from falling down. The only real issue is the loose fabric, but apart from that, the dress is beautiful!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 27, 2013

Beautiful Dress!!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED this dress!! The color and lace details are gorgeous. The combination of intricate lace detail made the pink work so well - I wish there were more dresses in this color!!! So fun and unexpected and refreshing from the typical black dresses!!! :) Initially I chose a 6L because I'm typically a 6 in dresses (7 or 8 in pants) but when it came I barely got the 6L on/zipped (well, I did, but I couldn't breathe or move or twist the dress to make it straight!). RTR overnighted me an 8L (THANK YOU RTR!!!!) and it fit just right!! It was still very snug around the hips. I have wide hips, although I didn't think they were "that wide" until I wore this dress :) My waist is small so I would not have gone up a size, but looking at pictures, my backside curves were very visible! I wore the dress with a strapless bra and spanx, both worked just fine with the dress and there was plenty of room for both! Bust fit perfectly, and the upside of the tight fitting dress (with help from he boning within the top of the dress) was that I didn't have to pull the dress up once!!! Pretty rare for a strapless dress, so that made me very happy! I am 5 ft 8.5'' and bought two pairs of shoes, one 2'' and another 3.5" and was pleasantly surprised when the dress was long enough for me to wear the high ones!! yay!! I would highly recommend the dress, but would suggest getting the dress in your typical pants size (as opposed to your "dress size"), plus one size up if you have wide hips! Thanks RTR for offering a dress in such a beautiful pink color as this!!! :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102 lbs
Sep 15, 2013

Simplicity made it a stand-out dress

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was lose around my midsection so I ended up belting it. It did not hug my body like i wish it did. I wore flats with the dress but could have possibly worn 2-3 inch heels and still have it touch the ground. Very nice detail and color was just like the picture. It worked out well in the end but I was not in love with the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 22, 2013

Any reason to get dressed up....

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a photo shoot to hep out a friend practicing lighting with a new lens (yes I realize I am not a model), but I owed him one. The dress fit perfectly, the color was perfect for Summer, and the lace texture is even better in person. I recommend this dress 100%.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 2
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

The dress was awesome like me!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only thing I would say when renting this dress is rent your normal size and a size down. This is what I had to do and it worked for me!! Normal size is 6 and I wore a 4
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

Kind of Prom

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was not the dress that I selected. They sent it to me because the backup size in my original dress [an elegant, sexy, tight pink gown] was unavailable, so they sent me this as the backup, in 2 sizes. Commendable for customer service and compensating for the situation, but this was just too prom for me. It also fit too large at the waist/hips. I decided to wear it as a slightly more conservative version to the church ceremony then switch to the sexy (slightly too tight) original dress for the reception.It's also long, even in 4" heels for me at 5'1".
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Really Magical! (Don't let your hips lie!)

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was one I fell in love with instantly. I chose to wear it to our New Year's gala at the Magic Castle in Hollywood, a very strict & formal affair. I ordered both a 2L & 4L since I usually wear 6+ inch heels. The two was a perfect fit in the waist. However, the lace design used to accent the hips sat much too high, apparently everyone who is a size 2 is short. The bust of the 2 was much too snug and sitting in that dress was a disaster. I opted to wear the 4 even though while the hip design sat on my hips correctly, it was not nearly as form fitted as I would have hoped. Word to the wise, while the fit may not be as tight to the body as pictured, the trumpet style bottom and intricately designed hips give a flattering hourglass shape. Even though I felt the dress maybe a bit baggy, everyone: EVERYONE LOVED the way it looked. All night my boyfriend and I were stopped to be told how "Captivating" and "Gorgeous" it was.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

I wore this for prom my junior year. I loved it.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried about two things when renting this dress: 1. That it was shipping the day before my prom and 2. That it wouldn't be long enough. The shipping was great and it was just long enough. I'm 5'11" so I got it in a size 8 Long. As you can see in the photo is was about an inch or two off the ground with heels, but when I took off my shoes for dancing it was the perfect length.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Vintage event: wasn't perfect but I'll take it

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The pros: the color of the dress is beautiful and the bottom is stunning. The cons: the dress slipped in the back showing my bra and by the end of the night, the tatas were really out of the top. I had to literally push everything back in towards the end of the night. The bodice is really tight so it literally forced my cleavage out through the top. Not my best rental for that reason. It was my back up dress and I really didn't like my original dress at all so that is how I ended up wearing it. I did feel like it fit the bill for vintage.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
May 3, 2014

Impressed by the shipping and quality!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was really excited to get this dress for prom. The color in the picture truly represents what the dress looks like in person. Pros: I got a 10L and wore 3 inch heels and the dress was definitely long enough. The fabric was beautiful and the color was divine! Cons: it ran kinda small in the bust. I had to use double sided tape to keep the dress up throughout the night. The dress was a tad worn up top (which made sense considering it was strapless and people often have to keep pulling it up all the time). The rubber strip was was around the bust of the dress to keep it in place kept rolling so the dress never lay perfectly in the back. Overall, I got a ton of compliments and everyone loved the dress! I would definitely RTR again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 6, 2014

Very classy and simple.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my "Old South" themed sorority formal. At first I wasn't as wowed as I thought I would be with the dress, but after getting my tan and hair and make up done, I was in love! I ordered the 0L and 2L. The 0L was the one I wore, but it was a little tight through the hips/thighs. I tried the 2L on and it was huge for only being a size up. The 0L was also significantly shorter than the 2L even though they were only a size apart. Other than the length and slight tightness in hips/thighs it was a perfect fit! The dresses were also in really clean and in great shape.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 11, 2014

I wore this dress to prom and it was a showstopper! The color was perfect &all my friends loved it!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was great for me because I am on the taller side. Sadly I did not fill out the bust area but I didn't have to worry about pulling the dress up all night.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
May 18, 2014

Loved this dress. Definite show stopper.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is exact. There is no stretch. The top was a little big but the smaller size did not fit my hips.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 23, 2014

Great color!!!! Felt like a princess.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Little big in middle. Awesome color! Lots of compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
May 27, 2014

Stunning color!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a "black tie optional" wedding. The dress was gorgeous! It was the perfect shade of pink. The detail of the lace was beautiful. I'm 5'6", approx. 120 lbs, with a 34C bust and I have small hips. It fit well in the bust and hips and was a little roomy in the belly. I got a 2L and 4L and I wore the 4L to fit my bust. The 2L probably would have bit my body better, but my bust wouldn't fit. I wore approx. 4.5"-5" heels and the dress was still an inch or two too long. I wish I had gotten the 4R, but from the description is was difficult to tell if it would have ended up being too short. I received a ton of compliments and I'm glad I got this dress because a lot of people wore dark colors and the dress really popped!. This was my fist experience with RTR and I didn't have any issues. I would definitely recommend this dress, as well as RTR.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Perfect rehearsal dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful, I wore it for my wedding rehearsal. The lace fabric and materials were high quality, it is a well made dress. I am extra curvy, especially in the hips and this dress does NOT stretch at all. I have a very small waist so I had to accessorize with a belt so that it didn't look baggy in the middle. I tried on the 12L hoping it would fit better in the hips... it did, but then the waist was huge and the bust would fall down. I squeezed into the 10L with the help of extra supportive spanx. I wore the tallest shoes I own (over 4") and the length was perfect with a cute little train on the back.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Honestly, I was a bit nervous about renting a dress, but it arrived on time and was beautiful!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit and quality of the dress was wonderful. I received lots of compliments! Will rent from RTR for prom again next year!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress is a little narrow.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Great dress, got many compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little short, I should have gotten a long. The back comes down when sitting down and if you are wearing a bra may show. The dress is heavy material and very hot for an outside event in the summer, but it was very pretty and I enjoyed wearing this!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Perfect for summer!!!!!!!! Gorgeous color!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Elegant, classy, true to size! Highly recommend
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 18, 2014

Showstopper Dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I used this dress for one of my models for a recent show and it was incredible. It was the last dress of the night and definitely is a show stopper - only thing is if you are small chested make sure you get a padded bra because the top is a little loose. Other than that the fabric was fantastic, heave and expensive. The model was tall and the length was perfect for her! I definitely recommend this dress for a formal affair - the pink was a perfect blush shade and not overwhelming at all!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Trully felt exceptionally classy and beautiful

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had initially picked another dress to wear and unfortunately, RR didn't have my backup size. They gave me the option to pick another dress as a backup free of charge. When the backup dress arrived, I wasn't too excited about the fit or the color either. RR went above and beyond my expectations. The wedding was in another city and they went ahead and mailed me another dress at my hotel free of charge in time for the event. They say 3rd times a charm and it sure was. I felt glamorous and elegant at the same time. The dress fit like a glove and even danced the night away with my daughter. Thank you RR, for your excellent customer service and making my experience hassle free
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Perfect Marilyn Monroe!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Fits small for the designer. It was very tight! I'm used to wearing 10's in ML and this was up a size due to my hips. My measurements are 40" bust, 30"waist, and 42" hips. Great dress! Did the job!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

The silhouette of the dress is beautiful and the all over lace detail is very nice

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit of the dress varies in different locations. The top of the dress fits snug but is hard to pull up in the back. I tried on the 10L as well but it was still hard to pull up in the back. The middle of the dress was a little loose/baggy feeling around the torso. The hips very very tight on me in bothe the 10L and 8L. It was hard to sit down without having to lift the dress and move things around. While standing it was fine and it was easy to walk. I'm 5'6 and I wore a. 4.5 inch heel and dress length was perfect it just covered my feet but did not drag on the ground and I didn't step on it. Overall I rate the dress an 8 out of 10... It was my second pick for dresses but I was satisfied with it. I received lots of compliments and it photographed well.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 38D+
Nov 17, 2014

Beautiful Color!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Other
I used this dress for my engagement photos. It added a beautiful pop of color. My only complaint is that the hips were wide too wide for me. I have a wide back and small bust. The 6 was too narrow in the chest (material has no stretch), so I had to wear an 8. The hips are probably proportional for someone who is a classic size 8 but it was bulky for me. In some pics, it was noticeable and the material would bunch up, making me look wider than I am. I wouldn't rent this again because I would need to have this sort of dress tailored to ensure a perfect fit.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

Event stunner!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very slim fit, hugs curves nicely.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

Gorgeous fabric!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size zero was way too big. I had to pin the inside just so it wouldn't fall down when I walked.
RTR Customer
Apr 29, 2015

Simple yet eye catching

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
No give in the dress at all, but because of that everything stays in place :) it is loser in the midriff area but I think it's to accentuate the hips, which was very flattering. Fits best on an hourglass figure, true to size.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
May 18, 2015

I wore this dress for a wedding.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got my regular size and a size up for backup. I ended up going with the size up because my hips would not fit comfortably in my normal size. If you are a curvy girl like me, I would just honestly suggest you either go a size up or pick another dress. Since I had to go a size up, The bust area was a bit too large and I had to keep pulling my dress up. It wasn't terribly bad, but it easily got annoying. The dress itself was absolutely beautiful and I received tons of compliments all night, but unless you're tall and lean, you might run into some issues.
RTR Customer
Age: 19
Jun 7, 2015

Made my butt look amazing. Beautiful dress. Fit perfectly.

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Other
Get great jewelry.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×