Sweet As Candy Gown

$70 rental
$795 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a sweet statement at your formal event in this pink strapless lace gown by ML Monique Lhuillier.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted – dress very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted – dress very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Rose lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Trumpet skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
92 reviews
Fit
Large
(15)
True to Size
(52)
Small
(20)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
May 27, 2014
This dress was not flattering
The dress was pretty but it seems someone not of a size 0 worn/tried on and stretched the dress out. Does not have any stretch in the dress, therefore, the material was stretched out. Luckily, RTR customer service saved the day and had a new dress we picked out sent the next day around noon in time for the wedding! That dress worked out so much better! Thanks RTR !
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
May 27, 2014
Stunning color!
I rented this dress for a "black tie optional" wedding. The dress was gorgeous! It was the perfect shade of pink. The detail of the lace was beautiful. I'm 5'6", approx. 120 lbs, with a 34C bust and I have small hips. It fit well in the bust and hips and was a little roomy in the belly. I got a 2L and 4L and I wore the 4L to fit my bust. The 2L probably would have bit my body better, but my bust wouldn't fit. I wore approx. 4.5"-5" heels and the dress was still an inch or two too long. I wish I had gotten the 4R, but from the description is was difficult to tell if it would have ended up being too short. I received a ton of compliments and I'm glad I got this dress because a lot of people wore dark colors and the dress really popped!. This was my fist experience with RTR and I didn't have any issues. I would definitely recommend this dress, as well as RTR.
lynnJanuary 9, 2015
Chrystal you look freakin AMAZING!! I am about the same size and shape as you, I am a size 4, very busty (I am also a C cup lol) and small hips/waist! Being busty did you have to keep puling it up or did you feel like you were going to pop out lol. Wear you able to wear a strapless bra with it? Finally its pretty form fitting, did you wear a thong with the dress, and was VPL an Issue. Thanks so much i hope I can rock this dress half as well as you did
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 23, 2014
Great color!!!! Felt like a princess.
Little big in middle. Awesome color! Lots of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 18, 2014
Perfect for a black tie event.
Loved this dress! The bust was a little loose but other than that it fit perfectly.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 18, 2014
Loved this dress. Definite show stopper.
The fit is exact. There is no stretch. The top was a little big but the smaller size did not fit my hips.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 11, 2014
I wore this dress to prom and it was a showstopper! The color was perfect &all my friends loved it!
The fit was great for me because I am on the taller side. Sadly I did not fill out the bust area but I didn't have to worry about pulling the dress up all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 6, 2014
Very classy and simple.
I rented this for my "Old South" themed sorority formal. At first I wasn't as wowed as I thought I would be with the dress, but after getting my tan and hair and make up done, I was in love! I ordered the 0L and 2L. The 0L was the one I wore, but it was a little tight through the hips/thighs. I tried the 2L on and it was huge for only being a size up. The 0L was also significantly shorter than the 2L even though they were only a size apart. Other than the length and slight tightness in hips/thighs it was a perfect fit! The dresses were also in really clean and in great shape.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
May 3, 2014
Impressed by the shipping and quality!
I was really excited to get this dress for prom. The color in the picture truly represents what the dress looks like in person. Pros: I got a 10L and wore 3 inch heels and the dress was definitely long enough. The fabric was beautiful and the color was divine! Cons: it ran kinda small in the bust. I had to use double sided tape to keep the dress up throughout the night. The dress was a tad worn up top (which made sense considering it was strapless and people often have to keep pulling it up all the time). The rubber strip was was around the bust of the dress to keep it in place kept rolling so the dress never lay perfectly in the back. Overall, I got a ton of compliments and everyone loved the dress! I would definitely RTR again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
May 2, 2014
The dress was perfect for a formal wedding at the Ritz
fit was good but ran large in size. the support on the sides were ok, but when you sat down they were not flexible enough to make the dress comfortable. But all in all it was a nice dress great for the occasion I felt very pretty!
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
April 30, 2014
This dress was AMAZING!
The fit was nice. I liked the style of dress has to be your true size to get the right trumpet look. Best for those with curvy hips and a "rear"
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
April 28, 2014
Vintage event: wasn't perfect but I'll take it
The pros: the color of the dress is beautiful and the bottom is stunning. The cons: the dress slipped in the back showing my bra and by the end of the night, the tatas were really out of the top. I had to literally push everything back in towards the end of the night. The bodice is really tight so it literally forced my cleavage out through the top. Not my best rental for that reason. It was my back up dress and I really didn't like my original dress at all so that is how I ended up wearing it. I did feel like it fit the bill for vintage.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
April 28, 2014
Horrible
Didn't even take a picture of me in it because it was so not flattering. Pretty color though! The 12L was the right length but WAY too BIG in the bust, stomach, waist, whole torso area... then it was too small right at my thighs. Just made me look wider and bigger than I actually am. Only reason I got the 12L was because reviews said it ran a little narrow in the hips. Just not the right fit at all. (Got this as my second dress option when they prompt you to add another dress ... wish I hadn't!)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 49
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 26, 2014
Didn't end up wearing the dress
The size 6L fit like a size 4R. Short, and tight. I didn't end up wearing it. Had to wear something out of my closet.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 24, 2014
Too small in bust
I can't say this was a bad dress, just didn't fit my bust.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 23, 2014
I rented this dress for my senior prom & unfortunately was very disappointed.
This dress runs very large. I usually wear a size 4 comfortably. This dress literally fell off my body. The material also look somewhat cheap, for how expensive the retail price is. I do love Rent The Runway, but I do not recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2014
I never used, to small.
unfortunately I didn't wear that amazing and gorgeous pink dress. the dress looks exactly in all ways, the color it's yummy and the lace it's unique. I was so sad cause that was my first option, and I get new jewelry and shoes ,for that one. but was way small. my hips would never make it happen!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 225lbs
April 11, 2014
Did not get to wear it. Rented this second dress for my daughter. It was too big for her.
A beautiful well made dress. Needed a size smaller for my daughter. Did not get to wear. Did not get to try on until the night of Day 2 because of a back injury I had. Returning it prior to the event on 4/12 PM. Could not get pickup or to UPS store prior due to injury.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 8, 2014
I wore this for prom my junior year. I loved it.
I was worried about two things when renting this dress: 1. That it was shipping the day before my prom and 2. That it wouldn't be long enough. The shipping was great and it was just long enough. I'm 5'11" so I got it in a size 8 Long. As you can see in the photo is was about an inch or two off the ground with heels, but when I took off my shoes for dancing it was the perfect length.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 17, 2014
Perfect my fiancé's Prom theme work party!
It was fun, I love the bold color and the quality of the lace / details. I love the curves and flattering git. It is a long dress. I am 5'3' and the dress was long, even with some of my tallest heels. It worked out for the night.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2014
Beautiful dress! Picture doesn't do it justice! Many compliments.
Perfect fit!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
March 4, 2014
Was a GREAT dress! Fit lovely and such a great color PINK!
Lace was gorgeous. Felt wonderful and was perfect length with 3 inch heels. Rent it! :)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
February 25, 2014
Great dress-- love the color!
I was in between the 6 & 8 and decided to wear the 8. The 6 was really tight over my hips because the fabric does not give at all but the 8 was a little baggy in places.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 29, 2014
Beautiful dress. Did not fit. Size 2 was too small. Size 4 was too big.
I ordered my usual 2 and a backup 4. The two was wayyyy to small for me, and the 4 fit, but had this odd pouch-y stomach thing going on that was not flattering at all. This was my first no go when it comes to a dress rental. Everything else I have ordered has always fit perfectly. This one seems to be stretched out a little too much though. Rent the Runway was GREAT and was ready to overnight me a dress I could wear just in time for my event. CUSTOMER SERVICE is FABULOUS!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
January 29, 2014
Fit is so weird! Returned and RTR overnighted another dress!
I ordered sizes 0 and 2. The 0 was not going to happen, way too tight at my hips to zip up. The 2 had all this extra fabric in the stomach/hip area, and was just so wrong for my body! Also, the lace overlay is a lot more dramatically different than the underlay color…made the dress look cheap. Really awful! But RTR customer service was amazing - ended up with ERIN by erin fetherston St Martin Getaway Gown, and it was perfect for me!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134lbs
January 28, 2014
Blush and Bashful
This is a beautiful, artistic dress. It is definitely fitted around the midsection so don't rent it if you're confident in that area. The other thing I will say is that it is PINK--the scene in Steel Magnolias where the woman says her wedding colors are "blush and bashful" and her mother says "her colors are pink and pink" definitely comes to mind. I love pink, so I was fine with it, but it is more pink than it looked on my browser. But I loved it and I would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 2, 2014
Really Magical! (Don't let your hips lie!)
The dress was one I fell in love with instantly. I chose to wear it to our New Year's gala at the Magic Castle in Hollywood, a very strict & formal affair. I ordered both a 2L & 4L since I usually wear 6+ inch heels. The two was a perfect fit in the waist. However, the lace design used to accent the hips sat much too high, apparently everyone who is a size 2 is short. The bust of the 2 was much too snug and sitting in that dress was a disaster. I opted to wear the 4 even though while the hip design sat on my hips correctly, it was not nearly as form fitted as I would have hoped. Word to the wise, while the fit may not be as tight to the body as pictured, the trumpet style bottom and intricately designed hips give a flattering hourglass shape. Even though I felt the dress maybe a bit baggy, everyone: EVERYONE LOVED the way it looked. All night my boyfriend and I were stopped to be told how "Captivating" and "Gorgeous" it was.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
December 22, 2013
Kind of Prom
This was not the dress that I selected. They sent it to me because the backup size in my original dress [an elegant, sexy, tight pink gown] was unavailable, so they sent me this as the backup, in 2 sizes. Commendable for customer service and compensating for the situation, but this was just too prom for me. It also fit too large at the waist/hips. I decided to wear it as a slightly more conservative version to the church ceremony then switch to the sexy (slightly too tight) original dress for the reception.It's also long, even in 4" heels for me at 5'1".
RTR CustomerMay 10, 2014
it looks kind of tight under your bottom, how did you get this kind of mermaid look ?
TLCMay 12, 2014
I didn't do anything differently. Maybe it's the angle of the photo. And I have more of a booty than the model..?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
November 6, 2013
Too Small/Short for Me
Sadly, this was my backup choice and it didn't fit. Even though I got the long, it would have been far too short. And that was before I even put heels on! Such a pretty pink though!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 3
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
October 22, 2013
The dress was awesome like me!!!
The only thing I would say when renting this dress is rent your normal size and a size down. This is what I had to do and it worked for me!! Normal size is 6 and I wore a 4
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
September 22, 2013
Any reason to get dressed up....
I wore this dress for a photo shoot to hep out a friend practicing lighting with a new lens (yes I realize I am not a model), but I owed him one. The dress fit perfectly, the color was perfect for Summer, and the lace texture is even better in person. I recommend this dress 100%.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102lbs
September 15, 2013
Simplicity made it a stand-out dress
It was lose around my midsection so I ended up belting it. It did not hug my body like i wish it did. I wore flats with the dress but could have possibly worn 2-3 inch heels and still have it touch the ground. Very nice detail and color was just like the picture. It worked out well in the end but I was not in love with the dress.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 141lbs
July 8, 2013
This was a gorgeous dress. Beautiful color. Very flattering.
The fit was tight through the bust but still worked. The problem was that the boning came through the top and made it unwearable. Which was too bad because it looked so elegant
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
July 1, 2013
Gorgeous!
The dress fit perfectly. I'm 5'3 and the length was perfect with 4 1/2 inch heels. This was my backup dress but loved it more than the Badgley Mischka fluourescent chiffon dress. I got tons of compliments on this dress!
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 27, 2013
Beautiful Dress!!
LOVED this dress!! The color and lace details are gorgeous. The combination of intricate lace detail made the pink work so well - I wish there were more dresses in this color!!! So fun and unexpected and refreshing from the typical black dresses!!! :) Initially I chose a 6L because I'm typically a 6 in dresses (7 or 8 in pants) but when it came I barely got the 6L on/zipped (well, I did, but I couldn't breathe or move or twist the dress to make it straight!). RTR overnighted me an 8L (THANK YOU RTR!!!!) and it fit just right!! It was still very snug around the hips. I have wide hips, although I didn't think they were "that wide" until I wore this dress :) My waist is small so I would not have gone up a size, but looking at pictures, my backside curves were very visible! I wore the dress with a strapless bra and spanx, both worked just fine with the dress and there was plenty of room for both! Bust fit perfectly, and the upside of the tight fitting dress (with help from he boning within the top of the dress) was that I didn't have to pull the dress up once!!! Pretty rare for a strapless dress, so that made me very happy! I am 5 ft 8.5'' and bought two pairs of shoes, one 2'' and another 3.5" and was pleasantly surprised when the dress was long enough for me to wear the high ones!! yay!! I would highly recommend the dress, but would suggest getting the dress in your typical pants size (as opposed to your "dress size"), plus one size up if you have wide hips! Thanks RTR for offering a dress in such a beautiful pink color as this!!! :)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 9, 2013
I loved this dress! I got so many compliments and the RTR experience was great! :)
I normally wear a 4 but I ordered a 2 and a 4. The 2 looked so much better. With the bigger one (4) -the lacing became bunched up and I looked bigger than I am. This dress has no elasticity, it's very fitted. I think this dress is built for curvier girls and I would definitely recommend it if you are!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 2, 2013
Such a vibrant dress with delicate detail that didn't fail to call attention
This dress fit well around the hips but tended to have a lot of extra fabric around the small of the back and around the stomach. It is a relatively comfortable dress, and the fabric isn't too heavy at all. It was really good in that i didn't have to constantly pull it up to keep the top from falling down. The only real issue is the loose fabric, but apart from that, the dress is beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
June 1, 2013
Fortunately I opted for ordering a back-up dress.
I'm 5'7" and have a long torso, so I ordered the long length of this dress. The hips of the dress hit about 1.5" above my actual hips, throwing off the whole fit of the rest of the dress. It was disappointing because it's a super-cute dress, and I had planned my accessories around it. The fit-and-flare styling is attractive and feels good on. The bodice of the dress was a really good fit, and the length would have been good with my 3"-4" heels that I would have worn with it. The dress is really well made and arrived in good condition, with just minimal staining/wear on the hem. Not a bad experience though, because I ended up loving my back-up dress.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 30, 2013
Perfect. Beautiful color & design. So many compliments. No one wore anything like it. Loved it!
Fit is very flattering with a fitted bodice and flared bottom. Very comfortable and not heavy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 26, 2013
It was simply amazing.
The dress runs a little loose around the waist and bust, but is tight at the hips. Definitely get a size down. It simply perfect, the lace overlay has amazing detail and I was one of the best dressed people at prom. It photographs so well and you see all the detail in every photo.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 21, 2013
Awesome dress, I had the wrong body type
This dress is gorgeous and elegant, but as I found out, you have to have the right figure for it! I am short with a small waist and wide hips. The dress fit so that it looked loose in my waist and super tight on my thighs. It just wasn't right for me, but I would so reccomend it for someone with a different body type!
See more reviews:
2 / 3
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×