ML Monique Lhuillier

Royal Treatment Gown

$80 rental
$598 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Walk the red carpet in style wearing this jaw dropping ML Monique Lhuillier fish tail gown. You'll turn heads wearing Vera Wang's Night Bloom Necklace to get a mix of classic and trendy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black taffeta (100 % Polyester). Strapless. Straight neckline. Ruched bodice with boning. Pencil skirt with trumpet hem. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

426 reviews

Fit
Small 47
True to Size 310
Large 31
Photos 353
Michelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

I had to exchange the dress for a larger size but the customer service at RTR were extremely helpful

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was gorgeous and I got compliments on it all night. Unfortunately, I had to constantly fix it. The rubber strip around the top was always showing and looked really tacky. I found myself pulling up the top all night. If you are large in the bust area, I wouldn't recommend this dress. I have a bruise from the clasps digging into me all night.
Kar
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

This dress MADE our engagement photos. Formal and classy <3

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I am normally a size 2 or 4. I ended up ordering the 0 and 2 just to be safe. I ended up wearing the 0, and it was still a tad bit loose around my tummy. We took our photos last year and I am still getting compliments on the dress. I was sad to return it, but it was exactly what I wanted for my pictures so I couldn't be happier.
kory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Wore this to the Magic Castle in L.A. for New Years!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had someone stop me at my event and literally say "THANK YOU" for wearing this dress. I LOVED it and I felt super hot in it. My only critiques are the following. I'm really a size 8 but the bust in the size 8 was just falling right off me. I'm average chested and even with pinning it and fashion tape I think I would have been holding it up all night so I wore the 6 instead, which still fit BUT the hemline hit the floor with flats on so I couldn't wear heels...which maybe was for the best anyway. I was on my feet for like 7 hours I probably would have been swearing by the end of the night. The other problem with the size 6 was that I didn't actually sit down in it or walk up and down stairs in it until the event and when I sat down for dinner suddenly realized HOW TIGHT it really was around my hips. I was wearing a pair of spanks underneath and I totally went to the bathroom and just took them off and put them in the trash so I could breath. And finally make sure you can walk around easily in this dress. I was stepping on the hem whenever I went up or down stairs and nearly killed myself a few times. Overall though I LOVED it.
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Loved it

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Party
Very nice
G
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Beautiful, elegant dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The 4R fit just right, but I think I could have gone one size down since it was tad loose on the top. I was also a bit worried that it would be too long (being 5' 0' and all) but with 5'' platform heels it worked out just fine with the dress lightly skimming the floor. Overall, great dress for a masquerade themed holiday party. It was comfortable and I had no issues with having to pull the top up all night (which is my worry with strapless dresses). Received many compliments. I would rent this dress again.
Alevtina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

Great service!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Party
Great dress! Loved it! True to the size! A lot of compliments!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 17, 2015

This was my first time using RTR and it was a great experience!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a Mardi Geas ball. I was hoping to wear flats so I would be comfortable all night. Good thing, because I could not have worn heels even with it being a 4L. It was the perfect length on me to wear with flats.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Age: 33
Jan 19, 2015

The dress hugged my curves like a glove!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall a beautiful dress that received compliments all night. A strapless bra is necessary and the weight of the dress caused me to have to pull it up throughout the evening. That's my only complaint though, I'd wear it again in a heartbeat.
Misty
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Very Elegant!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have never received more compliments on a gown ever before! All night long, constant compliments. This was the first gown I've rented and was worried about sizing, but it turned out perfect! A little snug over my hips, but perfect in the waist and bust. I had no issue with spillage or tugging the gown back into place. Once zipped in, I was set all evening. Very tempted to rent this gown again for future events. Just gorgeous!
Brienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Gorgeous. Would totally rent again.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a backup dress. I ordered the 2P and would say that it runs small. It was really tight on me and I was uncomfortable most of the night. I probably would have been better in the 4P but it wasn't an option. That said, I loved the look of the dress and I received many, many compliments on it. The discomfort was worth it and I was ok as long as I was standing up (sitting was a nightmare, peeing impossible without getting fully undressed). The length was perfect, but I was wearing 4 inch heels. The style of the dress and the material was perfect for anyone trying to hide lumps and bumps like I was. I really, really loved this dress.
Heather
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Jan 29, 2015

The dress made me feel like a movie star!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress, but I had a few fit issues. I am a solid 10 on the bottom and a 6-8 on top, with my butt being the largest part of my body. I had to use a lot of fashion tape and fold in the sides and pin them to make the 10 work. However, the 8 was too tight (I was afraid I was going to rip it when I tried to sit!). However, even with the fit problems, the dress is extremely figure flattering and made me feel amazing about my body.
Carlene
Age: 24
Jan 29, 2015

Wore this to a Gala, felt like a princess the whole night!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect! This dress has a piece of fabric inside that cinched in my waist so no need for spanx! If you're taller, definitely get the long, I had to wear flats with the regular length.
RTR Customer
Jan 30, 2015

Living in Las Vegas, an extra level of WOW is necessary to make an impression. This dress did it!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'9" so I opted to go with the free backup size sent (instead of the 6 I ordered) so it would be a bit longer. The dress was also tight in the chest so the 8 worked perfectly.
Casey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

The dress...I felt amazing in it! I received many compliments that evening.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Party
The event was a New Year's Eve party, Oscar red carpet theme. I rented a 4 and a 6. The 4 was ripped here and there, so the dress didn't lay right. Also, it didn't fit right, it felt a little big. I was nervous about the 6, thinking it would be too big, but it wasn't! The 6 was in perfect condition and actually fit better than the 4. The dress was a little long, so I recommend wearing 3" or higher heels. I felt amazing in that dress!
RTR Customer
Feb 4, 2015

This was my first time using RTR and I am so impressed!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was able to use all of the reviews to really narrow down a dress that would work for my body type. I'm a curvy girl, 5'4.5", bust 36DD and a booty to match and this dress hugged my curves in all the right places. I got a ton of compliments and I was comfortable all night! Even on the dance floor ;) the quality of the dress was amazing and I can't wait to use RTR for my next event. Worth every penny!!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134 lbs
Feb 7, 2015

Beautiful dress that was simple yet elegant. I received so many compliments. :-)

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect and didn't move or fall down. It has a built in bra too which made things easy. Only downside was taking it off to use the restroom - not so easy!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Gorgeous, glamorous dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for a charity ball event. I am tall--about 5'10", and I normally wear a size 2 in formals and a size 4 in regular dresses and pants. The 2L fit like a glove (probably too snug), but it was a little too short even without heels. I ended up wearing the 4L to compensate for the length. The length was perfect, although the 4L was a little too large, mainly in the bust. I am a 32D, so I was surprised at how roomy the bust was going up just one size. Wearing a strapless padded bra helped a little. Overall, however, the dress is absolutely gorgeous and made me feel like royalty. This was my first time using RTR, and now I cannot wait for the chance to use it again!
Margaret
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 15, 2015

Perfect!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress. I wish I owned it! I didn't want to wear heels so I ordered the petite and wore flats, and it was the perfect length. I also wondered if 0 or 2 would be too tight, but I went with the 0 and it fit perfectly. Plenty of leg room for dancing, and not so full at the bottom so anyone stepped on it. Material isn't shiny, very high quality. My fiancé was a big fan too :)
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Love this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros....very flattering and comfortable. Got a ton of compliments. LOVED the dress! Cons....Sitting down required a little adjustment:) The material didn't have much give. Definitely not a deal breaker though.
Rose
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

I wore this gown to a Valentine's gala with my boyfriend. I got SO many compliments. So glamorous!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm narrow so the mermaid fit made me feel like I had some "curvage" going on! I normally wear a size 4, but the only sizes close to that available were 2 and 2L. I wore the long because the regular showed my feet even without shoes on. It was a little snug, but not uncomfortable and I could still dance. The material does NOT GIVE , so don't chance it if you're top heavy. I think my small boobs are the only thing that saved me! Lol. I wore flats to be comfortable and the length was not troublesome and I didn't step on the dress all night. (I'm 5'7") oh, and RTR sent some lotion and gum with the dresses too..nice touch! This was my first rental and I'll definitely recommend them and even rent again! Thanks RTR!!!
Lindsey
Age: 27
Feb 17, 2015

I was very comfortable in this dress!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress came as a back up for another style I ordered, I ordered a 4L and a 6R and both were too big. The 4L worked just fine, but my midsection was lose and my bust area was tight. Even though I had to pull up the middle section occasionally, the dress worked GREAT and I was very comfortable in it! The Long was the way to go with heels! Next time I'll try a 4 and maybe a 2 instead of a 6. Id rent this dress again.
Britney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

I loved the fit of the gown. I felt so comfortable.

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5 ft 10 and wore a very low heel. The dress was almost too short on one side because of this. However, it fit wonderfully overall. I am very curvy and didn't think my 12 would fit. However, it fit perfectly. I am very pleased with this rental.
Margaret
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

This dress made my night!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! It was very comfortable and fit perfectly. I felt beautiful and glamorous the entire evening. I wore the 2R although I had the 4R as well. I almost wore the 4 however it gaped somewhat in the bodice so I opted for the 2 for a more snug fit. The design of the dress made it narrow near my knees that presented a small issue when ascending stairs, which I had to do early in the event. As for fit, I am 5' even, and weigh around 105lbs. The regular was the perfect length when paired with a platform 3" heel. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Jenna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Feb 22, 2015

Everyone loved it!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to the American Heart Assoc Heart ️Ball! It fit like a glove and was absolutely stunning!
RTR Customer
Mar 1, 2015

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a formal affair and charity event. I wasn't sure which size to get so I got the 4R (I'm 5'6" and 122 lbs) and the 2L as a back up. I ended up wearing the 2L with a bustier and it fit like a glove. And actually, the top was the tightest part of the dress for me (I'm still nursing) and the waste and hips had a little room. But the fit was still great! Any smaller in the bust and it would not have fit. I am really impressed with Rent The Runway. I have only used them once but I will definitely use them again! They have it down to a science. :-)
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Smoking hot, and that's a fact!

Size worn: 0P
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a masked ball and chose it for 3 reasons: 1. I've been coveting it, 2. It comes in a petite length, and 3. It matched my mask! It was a squeeze to get the zip done up but once it was on it was a perfect fit and comfortable. Wore with 5in heels and the dress just brushed the floor. Perfect. Absolutely loved this dress and would rent it again!
Nichole
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Mar 5, 2015

Elegant dress and very flattering, hides all of my imperfections!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 12 was tight around my chest, but the size 14 was too big and didn't hug my curves like I wanted. So I went with the 12 and it turned out great! I did have an issue with my heels getting caught on the fabric, we did a lot of walking around and going up/down stairs which was difficult, but I managed.
Christi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 5, 2015

Great dress and great first RTR experience!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was mermaid style so hugs your curves. It fit perfect, I usually wear a size 4, and that was the dress I wore. The top of the gown was a little stretched out which caused it to roll a little throughout the night. Nothing that caused a major issue. The hem just touched the floor. I am 5'3 and I wore 3 inch heels. The dress was very elegant and perfect for a winter wedding. My RTR experience was great and I will definitely be renting again.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Mar 8, 2015

Perfect for a charity gala

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a glove! I had to put it in my suitcase for travel and barely needed any steaming when I took it out. Highly recommend for a formal event.
Alison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 10, 2015

Thank you RTR for overnight shipping!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect black dress!! The picture shown on model doesn't do it any justice. I wore it to a black tie event in Dallas and received compliments all night! After reading others comments, I ordered a 10r & 12r. The 10 fit perfectly but was wayyyy too short. I'm 5'6ish so I would definitely recommend getting the long size if you're around the same height. Also, I am well endowed in the hip/backside area so I went up a size from my normal dress size to fit my hips. RTR was able to send me the 10L overnight and it fit perfectly! Perfect dress for an hourglass shape.
Danielle
Age: 34
Mar 11, 2015

Great dress. Fit well, looked nice.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress. Received lots of compliments.
Tina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 14, 2015

The customer service was impeccable and so was this beautiful gown. I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing!
Jamster
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

I got a lot of compliments in this dress. For me, it was figure flattering and pretty comfortable.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered and 8 and a 10. I am usually closer to the 8, but on this dress I couldn't zip it up past my chest. The 10R fit perfectly, even the length. The layered look of the dress hid my flaws, and there was a little tulle at the bottom to give it some spunk. For the first time in I don't know how many years, I didn't wear a bra. There is enough structure and boning, along with a wrap around strap to pull your bust in and be secure the whole night. My only thing is that this dress had a little wear and tear. Some of the plastic boning stuck and and literally scratched me. I put a band aid over the exposed plastic and wore spanx, which was a buffer between me and the dress. I didn't feel the poking at all through the night.
RTR Customer
Mar 15, 2015

Go-To Gala Gown

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this as my backup dress for a gala event. When my first dress was too short I knew this would be a "safe" classic gown to fall back on. I wear a 6-8 in dresses but went with the 8L as I didn't want to be too restricted at the event. Gown fit true to size. I'm 5'7" and it was a perfect length with 4 inch heels. It was very flattering without exposing too much! Also a heavier fabric which was perfect for a March event in New England. Can't go wrong with Monique Lhullier!
Courtney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

This dress was unbelievably beautiful! Stunning actually!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could not believe how perfect this dress felt. It was gorgeous and kept heads turning all night. Be prepared, you will receive many compliments in this dress! I usually wear a 4 but ended up ordering a 4L and a 2L. The 4 was actually pretty roomy and just wouldnt have been as flattering as the 2, which fit like a glove. Im only 5'5" but was planning on wearing almost 3" heels and the dress barely grazed the floor. The chest was a perfect fit. All in all this dress was beautiful and fun to wear. If you choose it you wont have any regrets!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 18, 2015

Fabulous dress for a black tie charity formal.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I waited until the last minute to rent a dress, so this mermaid style was a gamble for my pear figure. Surprisingly, the 4L fit much better than the 6L and it looked amazing! I might have even been able to wear the 2L. The dress was a little worse for the wear - the bust was really stretched out (I wore a padded bra with additional pads to fill it out!!) and the tulle was ripped a bit on the bottom so my heel kept catching - I wore 4.5" heels BTW. That is the only reason why I gave it four stars. Overall, great dress and great experience with RTR. FYI...if you are proportional or the size you rent is not stretched out, you may not even need a bra.
laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Gorgeous Gown!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a gala at Pelican Hill in Newport Beach, CA. I hesitated to rent it initially because I thought the mermaid flare at the bottom would be too much. I was excited to find that the mermaid flare was subtle and added so much style to a classic gown. This gown is absolutely stunning in person. I wish I owned it. It is also very comfortable and formed nicely to my frame. I found it fit true to size and even though it shows a little bit of body on top it is still very classy and held everything in that it's supposed to :) Some reviewers mentioned that the dress did not come in good condition but I can tell you that the 4R I wore was absolutely perfect and looked brand new. I am 5'5 and wore 3 inch heals and found that the gown hit exactly at the floor. I am glad I got the regular and not the long. I definitely recommend this dress for any formal affair.
Rebekah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originallly ordered an 8L, my usual size, but it was a little large. I ended up wearing the 6L. It was a little bit of a struggle getting it on, due to the bad zipper, but once I got it on, the dress was perfect! It never moved and I danced the whole night. The fit was very flattering to my curves. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone!
Joni
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

I felt very beautiful in this dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This fit very well. I have a very large bust (32F), but I had no problems with this dress fitting me there. It was a little tight to zip up initially/get around my hips, but once it was on and zipped it stayed up very well. It was a perfect length for me with about 2" heels, and everyone felt that it was very flattering.
Allissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Classy and beautiful for a gala event!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a great fit, I rented the 8R but the zipper was a little rough it needed some WD40. The top of the dress started to flip out were you could see the rubber lining but nothing that was noticeable. I'm 5'3" and the regular just hit the floor and when I put my 3"-4" heels you could see my heels. I think the long would be too long for me. I would definitely rent this dress again in the future!!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×