Rent the Runway

ML Monique Lhuillier

Royal Treatment Gown

$80 rental
$598 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Walk the red carpet in style wearing this jaw dropping ML Monique Lhuillier fish tail gown. You'll turn heads wearing Vera Wang's Night Bloom Necklace to get a mix of classic and trendy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black taffeta (100 % Polyester). Strapless. Straight neckline. Ruched bodice with boning. Pencil skirt with trumpet hem. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

441 reviews

Fit
Small 51
True to Size 315
Large 33
Photos 365
Kelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

Fit's like a glove!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress and fits very well without being too restricting. I was concerned with the mermaid skirt but it has plenty of room to walk comfortably. I wish I had been able to wear this dress, it was so pretty. Unfortunately after reading several reviews I went with a 12R because I wanted to wear flats without dragging the dress. It was just too short for my liking though.
Claire
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Wore to prom and I loved it!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great! I am not curvy but this dress gave me curves I loved... I felt so classic and elegant
Claudia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

The best "formal" experience of my life (and I've had a lot!!)

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the most amazing experience all around!! The dress fit as though someone literally designed it for my body. I ordered the 4 Long because although I'm only 5'4", I have the legs of someone 5'8". The quality and fit of this dress was better than I could have ever imagined-it was TRULY A DESIGNER GOWN inside and out. I got so many compliments from- "stunning" "exquisite" "classy" "amazing" and the list went on and on. I ordered the dress on Monday, got it on Thursday (just like I was told) wore it and put it back in the return envelope that was provided. So simple. If you're hesitating - don't!! You will be very pleased I'm sure. Thank you for such an amazing and sensible solution. My date was my 17 yr old-he thought I was very pretty. :)
Skyler
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

This dress is FABULOUS!!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing. I rented the 12L and 14R as a back up. I'm 5'7" and the R was too short. Without heels you could see my feet so that was out immediately. The heels I wore were about 3" and in the 12L that was perfect. I probably could have gone to 4" if I'd wanted. The 14 was more comfortable but I wanted to wear heels so I did a mini 3 day diet and the 12 was fine. However, don't expect to be able to sit down comfortably no matter what size you get. Also, I'd suggest a bra no matter what size you are. I'm a 36D and wore a strapless to give a nice lift and I'm glad I did. I tried it on without the bra and felt a little uncomfortable. The dress is supposed to be gathered in the front at the bottom. However when I got the dresses, the 12L wasn't gathered at all, like the stitch had fallen out. The 14R was intact but I actually preferred it without the gathering, another reason I chose the smaller size. I felt it gave it a unique side train and everyone loved it. Also, the gathering shortens it a bit. This was my first time renting from RTR and it was a great experience. I set my delivery date to be 2 days before my event. My event was Thursday, it was set to be delivered on Tuesday but I actually got it Monday afternoon. Overall it was a great experience and I'd recommend to anyone! I'll definitely be renting again!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Apr 21, 2014

RTR had the best customer service and I felt like a movie star.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bust and waist were a little big for me in the 6L but I couldn't get the 4L around my hips. I went with the 6L and just used some strong fashion tape to keep the dress in place on top. Also had to pin the edge of the top of the dress to stop it from folding. Other than that I could not love this dress more.
Donna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

I felt comfortable and beautiful!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is such a great dress! The built in bra is great. It fits true to size and hides those areas that can sometimes be a problem. I received lots of compliments. This is really a beautiful dress I was worried about the length since I M 5'2" but it was perfect with heels.
RTR Customer
Apr 24, 2014

This dress is actually really comfortable and easy to move in which was a surprise to me!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I have pretty big boobs 34 DDD and I was worried about them in this dress, but it holds them well and hides them quite a bit! This dress fits well to a curvy figure!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress the moment I put it on. It ran a little shorter than I thought it would so I would have just worn shorter heels. Unfortunately, there was a small hole in the seem so I didn't end up wearing it after all which was a bummer. Sadly, when contacting RTR about the quality issue, they didn't have any more "on the rack" in my size so I ended up getting a different style. Customer service was great and I was able to get a dress in time for my event. I highly recommend RTR to anyone looking to wear an amazing dress at a fraction of the cost of buying something. Will be using RTR again in the future!!!!
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

The dress was amazing! The theme was Oscars and I looked like I was ready for the Red Carpet!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress hugged every curve! I am big in the hips and small in the chest so had to go up to the 12. The top was a bit big, but nothing fell out which was great! I wore a small heel which made the length perfect for me. This was a great dress and sooo many people complimented me. It was comfortable and I could dance and sit with no problem!
Brianne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

This dress fit perfectly! I felt like a princess!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered this dress, but due to a warehouse error I received the Badgley Mischka Curves for Days gown instead. I ordered a 2P in this dress but the Badgley Misckha dress was sent in a size 4 regular. Thankfully the dress they accidentally sent fit like a glove and I loved it. It was a little long so I used fashion tape to hem the bottom of the dress. I got compliments all night long and I felt like a princess!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

I felt so glam rocking this dress! It was perfect for a formal wedding.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. My only complaint is that my ideal size was returned damaged so they could only send my backup size, the 4R. The 4R was a little loose, especially in the bust, but I loved the dress so much that I still decided to wear it. Also, the customer service rep who helped me was AMAZING and sent me a backup dress for free. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Jaclyn
Age: 34
May 4, 2014

Such a comfortable dress!!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is definitely true to size. It was a bit snug, buy honestly it wasn't uncomfortable. I think any bigger and I would have been hiking it up all night. The material and style are very flattering for those who want form-fitting but don't "love" their midsections.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
May 5, 2014

This was the perfect Hollywood glamor dress for our school's Old Hollywood fundraiser.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 6L and 8R. I ended up wearing the 6L (never tried the 8 on) and the length was perfect- I'm 5'7" and I wore 4" heels. I normally wear a 6- for the most part this dress ran true to size. It was a tad big in the bust, but I wore a bra and it was fine. It was also a little big in the hips, but I often have that issue because I don't really have hips.
Morgan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
May 5, 2014

This dress made my event unforgetable i got complaints and more that night. :)

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved everything about this dress there , wasn't any problems , no downfalls , etc.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 6, 2014

This dress was a hit! Elegant and classy and comfortable too!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs true to size but was a little big in the waist but fit perfectly everywhere else.
RebeccaL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
May 6, 2014

Sexy Silhouette

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the lines of this dress! I received a lot of compliments the night I wore it to an Old Hollywood themed gala. The 6L was a little large in the bust area but the 4L was a bit tight. I ended up wearing the 6L and didn't have any issues with the top slipping, so all was good :)
Teresa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 7, 2014

AMAZING! Perfect dress for a perfect night.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
My first Ball and my first time renting from RTR. Unbelievable experience. This dress was absolutely the PERFECT dress. Words cannot describe how this dress looks and makes you feel. Cannot wait to rent it again? Thank you "Rent The Runway" !
K'la
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
May 7, 2014

I didn't want to take this dress off!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was perfect! My night was filled with high pitch squeals, telling me how beautiful I looked. I was very hesitant about renting for prom because I wasn't sure if I would like the dress and it would fit the way I wanted; nevertheless, I was so pleased with my decision. The dresses arrived about 10 o'clock on the I set for them to arrive. I ordered the 4L and 6L, the 4L fit perfectly. I'm 5ft 7in, the length with heels was perfect but I danced most of the night with shoes off and had to hold my dress up to dance. I you're thinking about renting this dress for prom, or any other occasion, you will definitely stand out from a crowd.
Joya-Nicole
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 11, 2014

I received a lot of compliments in this dress. It was very elegant and classy.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was kind of big around the chest area, I had to pull it up a couple times during the night, but I made it work. It was the right length, perfect enough for me to wear flats. The dress complimented my boyfriend's suit very well. I loved the dress.
Shianne
Top Contributor
Age: 23
May 12, 2014

I loved being able to wear a high end gown for a fraction of the price. I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was super comfortable in the dress and it fits very true to size. I am glad I got the long though because with the high heels I wore and being 5'9" I needed it!
Kristina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
May 14, 2014

LOVED the dress!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 0L because a 0R wasn't available, the length was OK because I wore 5 inch platform heels. The dress was a little big and wouldn't stay up in the bust area. I attempted to use double sided tape, but the dress was too heavy to hold. I was pulling and tugging at the dress all night to keep it up. Its a beautiful dress but, was too large for me.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 18, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous!!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first. RTR experience and it was absolutely wonderful! The dress was phenomenal! I couldn't take 2 steps at the wedding without someone telling me how wonderful I looked. I ordered the size 6 and 8 long and ended up wearing the size six. It fit like a glove. The bust part kept slipping down but that was easily fixed with some double sided tape. I am EXTREMELY curvy and it is very difficult for me to find a dress that fits me well, I am so happy this fit the bill! Please note the size six did fit, but it was VERY fitted. I felt like if I sneezed I'd pop a seam! But I didn't care...I felt like a rockstar!!
Nia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 20, 2014

Really looked like a designer gown ... Stood out

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit me a little too big in the mid section and chest .. Otherwise it was a great dress to wear to junior prom
Lashae
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
May 27, 2014

Everyone loved my dress including me. I got a lot of compliments and it made my event amazing.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bust part of the dress was kinda big. I had to pull it up all night but other than that the dress was amazing.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
May 27, 2014

Great for someone older.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress was very elaborate and very beautiful. There's no doubt that it felt like it was well made and high-end. However, I felt like it would have suited someone slightly more mature than me - or at least someone who was into more formal fashion than I was (it is also likely that I'm just not chic enough to pull it off). I think this dress is great for any formal event - it is perfectly appropriate for every fancy occasion - it's not loud or wild. However, the fact that it is just black made it feel a little too aged for what I was hoping for. I admit that it is also likely that it didn't have the sexy factor for me because I have less curves - and I don't think the dress was particularly helpful to accentuate the little curves that I do have.
Briana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Absolutely stunning! Felt like old Hollywood Glam. Loved wearing this dress!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Length was perfect! I'm 5'4" and wore 2.5 inch heels. Bust was a bit tight, difficult to zip but that was due to larger rib cage (but small chest) probably fine for someone more proportionate. Hips and waist were a perfect fit!! I'd order the 2P again.
Sheila
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 2, 2014

Gala for a non-profit that raised funds to serve children with special needs.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress - a half size smaller would have been perfect. The 10L fit great everywhere except the chest, way too tight. So I went with the 12L and it felt a little loose around the bottom (but still looked great)!
Blake
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

So Fancy

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As a first time rental, I ordered this dress for a black-tie wedding, 4L and 2L. The 2L fit like a glove and I didn't need to wear a strapless bra, although I didn't fasten the inside clasp around the bust. The length was perfect with 3-4" heels. The color is most certainly black but it seemed to photograph a little blue at times. The cut of the dress makes it challenging to take on stairs and don't expect to take on the dance floor full throttle. By the end of the night, the weight of the dress and maybe the fabric giving a bit made me feel like I had to pull up the dress a fair amount. Overall, the dress feels and looks extraordinary; I felt the same way I did when I played dress-ups as a little girl :)
Bere
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Loved the compliments I received on the dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great material, very comfortable. I absolutely loved the dress!
Choua
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

The feeling of being a celebrity with this dress on!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a perfect fit and it was very comfortable. I'm 5'1 and wore the dress size 6R which just hit the floors with my 5 inch heels. You can really wear any color high heels with this dress because the dress covers it the whole time. I'm normally between a size 6/8 but the 6R was perfect and even gave me a little breathing room as well. I wore this for my Red Carpet themed golden 30th birthday and it was PERFECT for the theme! It was elegant and made me feel beautiful! I received compliments all night and even won "best dressed female". #redcarpet#goldenbirthday#elegant
Carrie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Red Carpet Worthy!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress to wear to a black tie law school function, and I was very nervous at first because I had never rented from Rent the Runway. I ordered a 6L and an 8L--to be safe--and the 6L fit fantastically. The only area where I had any give was in the hips, but I concede that I do not have very broad hips. The only other note that I would make is that the dress does seem to run a bit long. I am 5'7 and I wore four to five inch heels on the night of the event, but I still had to lift the dress up to prevent myself from tripping time to time.
Dina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

This dress is beautiful!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress ran quite large. However, I was able to wear it, as they did not have a size 8L that could be sent. I was very happy with the way the stylists handled my questions and concerns. I will definitely use RTR again!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

My husband and I went to the army ball and I loved my dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit: true fit glad I got 2 sizes. Pros: fit well and was very flattering Con: be I'm a small 32B, the dress was too big on the top If we go to another ball, I would rent this again! I loved it! Got compliments all night!
k
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

I fell in love with this dress I got home and didn't want to take it off

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not want to return this dress. It fit perfect! I was one of the event coordinators so I was doing a lot of running around and I was in no way uncomfortable. I felt as though I had just won the Miss America pageant because of all the compliments I received, lol. I would recommend this dress to someone that has an hourglass figure you definitly need hips and butt in this dress. My first experience with RTR was perfect! Definitly am using you as my secret weapon to all of my special events.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

This dress was stunning! It was very comfortable and glamorous. Absolutely loved it.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am usually a size 6, but decided to order the 8. I'm glad I did, because it was comfortable while still being form fitting. I would absolutely recommend this dress!!
Evelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Fit like a glove

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a black tie fundraising event. This dress fit perfectly. The fabric was thicker and the design hid any flaw. I loved that it had a clasp on the side under the boobs to keep the dress tight before zipping. I'm 5ft 4in and wore a very small heel with no platform, and it touched the floor perfectly. I didn't wear a bra, and certainly did not feel that one was needed. The only issues were that it was warm on my legs due to the thick fabric. Also, a small piece of ribbing (which is plastic) had broken through and I did have to go into the bathroom and unzip and unclasp to rearrange this piece of plastic that was stabbing me. Overall, I loved this dress, and received lots of compliments. This was my second time renting from RTR, and it was again an awesome experience.
Lynelia
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Jun 16, 2014

Perfect dress and accessories! Thank you!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit a little loose around the bust. I did a size 8. I'm 5'10" the shoes can't be too tall about 2-3 inches max so the dress is long enough. I Felt like a princess amazing dress the Kate spade necklace was a perfect addition to the look. Definitely a head turner.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

The dress fit in perfectly with the setting at The Homestead.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly and was just the right length to wear with heels.
Lotte
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

The dress was incredible.Fit like a glove.I was complemented and told how stunning it was all night.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a formal wedding and it was perfect. I ordered a 0 and 2. Being semi flat chested I was worried the dress would be to heavy and pull down. The 2 fit perfectly. Loved wearing the dress. It was absolutely stunning.
Sugar-Ray
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

The gown is very sophisticated...

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The gown is very sophisticates, I received many complements.... I added a large gold necklace, a thin gold belt, and a broach to the bottom of the gown for added style. My earrings matched the broach. This gown receives 5 gold stars, two thumbs up!!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×