ML Monique Lhuillier

Royal Treatment Gown

$80 rental
$598 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Walk the red carpet in style wearing this jaw dropping ML Monique Lhuillier fish tail gown. You'll turn heads wearing Vera Wang's Night Bloom Necklace to get a mix of classic and trendy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black taffeta (100 % Polyester). Strapless. Straight neckline. Ruched bodice with boning. Pencil skirt with trumpet hem. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

424 reviews

Fit
Small 47
True to Size 308
Large 31
Photos 352
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 16, 2013

Simple, elegant for formal event

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I REALLY loved this dress, but couldn't wear it last year b/c it runs small and I only got one size. I ordered the 6R this year (instead of the 4) and it fit much better. Not perfect - still a little loose in the hips - but at least I could zip it up and walk comfortably! I wore this for the marine corps birthday ball, and it was perfect for the event!
Adrienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

I wore this to a black tie wedding, and it was stunning I got compliments on it all night!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore 4" heels and the dress was was right at the ground. I wasn't worried about people stepping on it. It made me feel like a princess, and every time I moved the flare on the bottom moved with me. It was a little difficult to walk in at first, because of the the tight / stretchy material but I got used to it pretty fast. Great fit, true to size. There seemed to be a small gap in the chest area, it can be fixed with a strapless bra. When I took off my shoes to dance, the dress was really easy to hike up a bit. There's a small clap / closure thing on the right hand side (as you're zipping up the dress) make sure you close that, or it will be poking at your all night :)
Jillian
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

I won an award at my company year end awards gala and felt confident and gorgeous accepting it.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was like a glove... Extremely hard to use the rest room In. Top was a little lose which never happens for me but was still ok. I got so many compliments on the dress throughout the whole night.
Becka
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 20, 2014

I LOVED this dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both the 8L and 10L - Right now I'm between those sizes, so because it's such a form fitting dress I had to go with the 10L. I carry my "extra" weight around my mid-section so I needed help zipping up. I definitely didn't think it was going to be that snug with the 10 - so make sure to order up a size for your free back-up. I'm very tall 6'1" and having read several of the other reviews I really thought this dress was going to drag on the floor - but even with kitten heels the front was about an inch off the floor (a little higher than i would've liked), but since it is lower in the back it wasn't that big of a deal. Like some other reviewers had said, the top bust area had a tendency to roll over exposing the rubbery trim that's supposed to hold the dress up, so I just bobby pinned it down and it was fine. Overall I LOVED this dress and got so many compliments on it :D
Issa
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

I felt beautiful in it and got many compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, super glamorous!! I ordered this dress on a 6R but it didn't fit. I have big hips and big breast so I went up a size. So I recommend if you are curvy with big Breast and hips you should go up a size.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Oct 27, 2014

Facebook's favorite!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous and elegant! I ended up wearing this dress in a 10L, pink, but of course I had to take pictures of all of the dresses and post them on Facebook! Facebook overwhelmingly liked this dress the best!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: Pear
Oct 28, 2014

The dress made me feel so comfortable!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely beautiful when worn- fits very well around the waste with room to breathe and still sit comfortably! I received compliments on it all night! The only downside is that the pink straps that are used to hang it constantly peek out from the back...so pin them down...and the back tends to roll down a little bit- but absolutely not enough to keep me from renting it again! Loved it!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 28, 2014

It is very hard to zip if you have full bust. once on very comfortable

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was elegant and sexy/ Many compliments
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Got a lot of compliments on this dress. Fit great. True to size.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The lining had a hole in it, but other than that, it was great. I wear an 8 and wore a size 8L, so it was perfect.
Ginger
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Gorgeous choice for a black tie event!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is just gorgeous. It fit a little large in the bust and hips for me but it stayed in place all night and despite the extra room it still gave an hourglass look.
Melissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Perfect dress for a black tie wedding!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally had trouble with the dress I ordered so this was a last minute dress. It was light and comfortable. I'm definitely glad I got a long! I am about 5'7 and had 3 inch heels on, so it was the perfect length. It was a little loose in the chest but a safety pin could easily fix that. The material bent out a bit in the chest, but I believe that was from multiple rentals. Overall, I would recommend this dress!
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

I felt beautiful wearing this dress.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a black tie wedding. Accessories are from Charming Charlie. Heels worn were 3' 1/2. This was a back up from two other dresses I had previously ordered due to damages from previous renters. However, customer service helped me get this dress on time and gave me store credit. The dress is a bit heavy and I will not lie, dancing was a bit uncomfortable. However, the compliments I received made it worth while. I would wear this dress again. It was easy to use the bathroom while wearing this dress. At 5'1 and wearing 3'1/2 heels, I ended up using fashion tape to hem the bottom of the dress, so I can dance the night away. :D I did this after this photo was taken. You can see that the dress was a little long.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Compliments Galore

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely gorgeous and so fun to wear! I received compliments all night long. It does take some work getting zipped. This isn't a dress for anyone with a full bust. I didn't have much room to give once it was zipped.
corinn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

This gown was truly glamorous; a complete showstopper!! I got compliments all night long.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The gown is absolutely gorgeous!!! I love the hem and movement and the tulle underneath. It fits a bit large in the bust and waist, but I am small in the bust and in the waist. My favorite of all the RTR dresses! So beautiful!!
Krystal
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

I felt like i was ready for the red carpet!!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my second time using RTR and once again all went well! Although, I missed the goodies that came with the first rental :-). Love the dress was a little snug in the mood area but I am a D. I will be back next year. Thank you again RTR!!!!!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

I was in the bridal party for my best friends wedding.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
While the dress did look great, I felt as though the picture depicted on the site is a bit misleading. I was expecting a much more luxurious dress. The way the fabric was stitched/gathered together did not appeal to me. It seemed of a cheaper quality. However, it did get the job done! I didn't want to splurge on a dress I would never wear again, and this certainly fit the bill! I looked great, and felt great. I'm 5'10 and the 8L was just long enough with 3 inch heals. Order the back up size a size bigger- just in case!
lucia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

The dress was perfect, and I felt great in it.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Usually, I have a hard time with dresses. I have small shoulders, and back, but bigger waist, and legs. Normally, when I buy a dress, I have to buy a size up, and then have the chest area taken in. This dress was perfect. I was nervous about what size to get, whether the 8 and 10. The previous review made me think I'd need bigger. I knew I might have trouble with the bust area, and went with the 6 and 8. The 6 was perfect. As soon as I put it on, I felt great. The top was slightly big, but ok with my strapless bra. The body of the dress was great not tight at all.
Susan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Great dress! Great service!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have an athletic body with broad shoulders and I wanted to wear flats with the dress. The 6R fit me perfectly and worked well for me wearing flats, not heels. The 8R was too big in the bust and stomach area. When the dress arrived it was damaged. I called RTR right away and they overnighted me a new dress. It worked out very well.
sarahk
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

AWESOME DRESS!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely fits true to size - and loved it! Flattering and comfortable! Great first experience with RTR!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Like, not love.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little short for my liking even in low heels. Snug through hips but a little big in bust. Decent as a backup but not a showstopper
Cait
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 14, 2014

Amazing Customer Service!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I am short and with heels the regular barely grazed the ground. The material was thick enough to keep everything where it needed to be and there wasn't endless adjustments needed all night long. I felt like a classic beauty. There was also enough room at the top to avoid underarm pudge but I will say that it is very snug in the ribcage area. That made it a tiny bit uncomfortable after several hours in it. And last but not least, the customer service for RTR is phenomenal! This was a back-up dress I ended up loving more than the original but I got the wrong size. I called at 6pm the night before the ball and after a 3 minute conversation and just $12 I had a replacement dress on the way. And it arrived by 10am! So easy and foolproof! I can't wait to use RTR again!
RTR Customer
Nov 15, 2014

Great dress better service

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Formal Affair
Excellent customer service!! I ordered a 4R which ended up being too large and 1 day before the ball, I called frantically because the dress was literally falling off me and RTR was wonderful, overnighted a 2r that fit perfectly and I was very happy with the dress.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Put on this gown and feel like a million bucks! The fabric and cut were elegant and comfortable

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a size 6 or 8. I am 5'5" and ordered the 8R. With my 4" heels it hit perfectly right above the floor...never swept the ground but my shoes didn't peek through. There was a bit of space in the bust, but I think if I had gone with the 6 it would have been too snug in the hips and would have made it hard to enjoy eating and dancing.
Caroline
Age: 31
Nov 16, 2014

Compliments.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was very comfortable and great for cold weather. Runs a little large in waist and hips, and a little small in the bust if you have large tracts of land and wear a bra. Tags have a tendency to pop out. Very comfortable and a little long but easy to gather the bottom half and keep from tripping. Also, would advise wearing flats - easier to dance in!
Laurel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

So elegant!!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great for someone with curves. It fits snugly but it's hugs in all the right places which actually helps hold the dress in place quiet well. The folding of the material all over the dress makes the formfittedness a little more forgiving resulting in a very elegant and flattering evening dress. Couldn't have been happier with this dress
Monica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

The dress is beautiful!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a beautiful dress, I got a lot of compliments, however I'm very curvy I have hips, big bust and a big butt, so I definitely had to wear a spanks to fit into this dress. I'm usually an 8 but thank God they offered a Free back up dress! Tight on the bust and hips. I'm athletic built but curvy too. I t wouldn't zip up all the way but wearing a blk bra helped me hide that. Also. my heels kept getting tangled with the lower lace of the dress, no one could see that but I felt it getting caught towards the end of the night. OTher than that this dress is flawless.
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

Perfect for Black Tie

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
My aunt wore this dress. It was beautiful, but the top portion of the dress almost seemed stretched out. The grippy plastic that helps keep strapless dresses up kept folding over and showing. She loved the dress regardless and is renting it again for a white tie event! This was her backup dress after her first was damaged. We're glad it worked out!
rita
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

This gown is stunning. I am 5'2 and wore shoes just a few inches high and the length was great.

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was large but I expected that for my size. Confortable, high quality material, wore a satin shawl from Nordstrom over it and it was perfect. Only complain is that the top of the dress all the way around come up and out revealing the rubber strip that I was self conscious about all night but luckily did not show in pictures. I highly recommend this dress. Wore tight spanx and it was perfect.
RTR Customer
Nov 26, 2014

Great customer service, gorgeous gown

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I read all the reviews on this gown and many said this ran true to size. I had a baby six months ago, so my body is still getting back to normal. I chose to get a 8 and a 10 to try since that is my jean size right now. I wish I had gotten a 6 and an 8 to try. I am 5'4 and 145 lbs. I am a 36 C. The size 8r was very long, so I wore 4 inch heels. The over all for was also large BUT the interior of the gown has a bodice clip that helps the gown stay in place. When I called to see of they could send me a size 6, there was no availability in that gown or any gown remotely similar. I tried another completely different gown and that didn't fit at all.... Overall, I was comfortable, elegant, happy, and I received many compliments. I would use rtr again and I plan on using it every year for the marine corps ball.
Meredith Kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

Perfect fit-a must rent!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The original dress I had selected I did not feel comfortable enough in the length. Thankfully, I was out of town for the even I ordered the dress for and was able to go into the on-site store in NYC. The folks there were very hospitable with my needs and quickly identifying me this dress to rent. It literally fit like a glove, I am 5'9 and the 2R fit perfect in length and shape. I received complements all night!! You cannot go wrong with this fit!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Dec 2, 2014

I was getting compliments all night - such a fun dress to wear!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit well through the body, but was very large in the bust... I had to pin it.
Cecilia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Dress fit for a ball,

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is more than a simple black dress, it's truly gorgeous in person. Although the 0R was a little snug, overall it was better fitted to my body than the size 2R. The length was perfect with my 3 1/2 in heels. I received a lot of complements during the event, and I highly recommend it!
SayRahn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Stunning & simple classic

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was near perfect. The dress was a regular in length and would have been a little long with flats, but I always wear heels so it worked beautifully. I received more compliments in the dress than any other dress I have worn. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
holly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Didn't wear

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered 2 dresses. Liked this one but didn't wear. Little too much ruching for me and top was too big.
Kris
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

I love this dress...I felt elegant in it!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a 4L and got a 6L as a back-up. I normally wear a 4 or 6. The 4L fit better and felt better...especially the top, but the zipper messed up as I was getting ready that evening so I had to wear the 6L that was too big in the top and I ended up pulling at it a lot, but I still loved wearing it!
Susie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

The perfect long, black dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was an emergency back-up after both sizes of my first choice were super unflattering on me (Monique Lhuillier Fallen Rose Petal Gown). I read all the reviews and ordered the 10L. It fit like a glove and was so much more figure flattering than the other! I do agree with the other reviewers that the bust was more roomy than it needed to be but really wasn't that big of a deal (a strapless bra helped fill in!). The material was taught and kept everything smoothed out so no need for spanx either! This dress was amazing and made me feel gorgeous all night!!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone and as with renting any dress, just read through all the reviews to help get the right size!
San
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 14, 2014

Beautiful gown but too short :(

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this gown to a black tie holiday party. It was definitely a gorgeous dress, but I am 5'10'' and the dress was too short for me so I had to end up wearing flats. I normally where a size 6, but the only dress they had in a longer length in the store was a 10. So after some pinning and a padded bra, it fit(ish)! Overall, I loved the dress but was pretty disappointed in the length.
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 0"
Dec 15, 2014

Stunning Dress! Everything I expected...

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size, excellent length, perfectly packaged and pressed. Matched perfectly with the necklace and bag also from RTR.
Rainy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

This dress was gorgeous! It was also very comfortable and the perfect length.

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Besides being gorgeous, this dress was very comfortable and was the perfect length. I wore this to the Marine Corp Ball and received several compliments. This was not my original choice, but the dress I originally wanted had been damaged. They sent me two other dresses to try, but both were too big, so they had two more sent, one being this dress, but it was also too big. So they sent me the dress in the size I needed and received it just 5 hours before my event! Their customer service was amazing and eventually I ended up with an amazing gown that I ended up loving more than my first choice. To top it all off, they sent me a box of chocolates to apologize for things not working out perfectly. I will definitely rent my next gown from them again!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

This dress was gorgeous and made me feel fabulous!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a great experience with RTR... That being said, when I got my first shipment, the size 6L was perfect but too small for my bust (34DD). I slipped on the 8L, which fit perfect in the bust, but was ripped and completely damaged/unwearable at the ruching area. I called RTR immediately and they shipped me the exact same dress in an 8L overnight. The customer service was amazing. The dress arrived at 4pm, and I was out the door at 6pm, feeling glamorous in my dress. The 8L was a little big in the waist/hips area, but it was necessary to go up a size for the boob area. I loved the dress, and I've already reserved two more dresses for NYE!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×