Madame Damask Dress

$85 rental
$598 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This ML Monique Lhuillier damask patterned dress will have people turning heads all night long. The hi low hem calls for a pair of fab shoes!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blue Silk Taffeta (100% Silk). Strapless. Straight neckline with boned bodice. Full skirt with asymmetrical hem. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
304 reviews
Fit
Large
(16)
True to Size
(188)
Small
(54)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 21, 2015
Perfect dress for a formal affair - especially when it's cold!
This dress was so much fun. I got lots of compliments all night. It is classic, beautiful, and comfortable. The material is thick, so it is best to wear when it's colder outside. Huge plus - it has pockets, so you don't have to keep up with a clutch all night. The blue is richer than it appears in pictures. It does run a bit large, which is why I am glad I rented the 0 (I'm normally a 2). Size 0L was the only size left, so after reading other reviews I risked ordering the smaller and longer size. the back touched the ground with my 3 1/2 inch heels. I recommend renting this dress if you size down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
December 16, 2015
Loved it!
This dress was so fun! I wore it to a formal wedding & it was so comfortable and great for dancing. I received a ton of compliments. It was a little big on the chest, so I had to keep pulling it up, but the boning was tight so I couldn't have worn a smaller size. I wore the regular length and it was perfect, could have even been slightly shorter. I loved the detail with the high/low hem that showed off my shoes. And the fabric was so pretty. Plus, it has pockets! Perfect for my phone and lipstick. This was a great dress, so unique and fun!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 15, 2015
It is a beautiful dress that brings a new twist on a very classic style.
Love the high low around the hem, definitely need a good set of heels to wear this dress. Great open neck line. Did have to attack the hem with an iron because it came all crinkled and ruffled, which is not ideal, but easy to fix.
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
December 14, 2015
Loved it!
Great fabric, perfect for a winter wedding. The zipper sticks in the back so have someone help you out it on. Received lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 14, 2015
Wore for a black tie optional wedding.
Received a ton of compliments! Only minor complaint is that it was a little long in the back... wish they had a petite option.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 52
December 7, 2015
The reception was full of laughing, drinks and dancing and this dress was perfect for all that!
It fit great and the pockets rocked! The only con was that the stays in the bodice kept poking me in my ribs. I alerted RTR and they will take care of it for the next person. Would highly recommend this style.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 1, 2015
Super cute! Just wish it fit :(
This dress is so cute on! The pockets are really helpful and hidden and the color is really beautiful. I didn't have many options so I could only get a size 8R. Unfortunately, it run a bit small. There is NO stretch or give in the chest and was near impossible to get zipped up. So, even though I'm a size 6 and usually need an 8 in these dresses, I could have used a 10R! Big jump but I have 36D and need the room. Sadly, I changed after the ceremony because I was so uncomfortable. Make sure you get room for your chest if your a bigger size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
November 29, 2015
AMAZING DRESS! SO CLASSY!
I have rented several dresses with rent the runway, and this one was probably my favorite. It fit like a glove, and me feel like a movie star. For each order I usually rent a 4L and a 6L, and have always fit into the 4L without a problem. This dress was no different. I was pumped when i remembered the dress had pockets halfway through the night, and that made posing for pictures even more classy :)
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
November 29, 2015
I felt beautiful!
The dress was beautiful, however, the bottom of the corset underneath had wires poking out that were very uncomfortable. I covered them with band aids which worked just fine. Overall, I loved the look of the dress and it stayed up all night even without straps. Beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 28, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable for a long night!
I'm 5'9" and wore 4 inch heels and the 6L just barely brushed the floor. The fabric is heavier and worked perfectly for my winter event. The pockets were absolutely amazing and eliminated the need for a clutch. In the picture on the website the gown looks to have gold or dark green accents, but in person it's dark blue with black.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
November 25, 2015
Beautiful dress that made me feel beautiful in it.
The dress was beautiful. I ordered both the 10 and 12. The 10 was a little tight around the chest so I went with the 12. It was easy to move and dance in and I loved the pockets.
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
November 21, 2015
It's even prettier in person than online! The hemline is especially great for petite girls.
The fit was a little small in the ribcage area, and the thickness of the fabric makes zipping a little tricky. If you have help, though, you're fine! I wore this to a fundraising ball and felt so pretty. The fabric had a great weight and movement while still being comfortable. I felt so pretty all night! I especially loved that I didn't feel like I was tripping over it all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
November 16, 2015
Fabulous dress for a black tie wedding!
Fell in LOVE with this dress! Great fit, made my waist look tiny and I felt like a princess with the cut of the pleats and the high low hem. The pockets were a great touch and I got compliments all night! Heavy fabric which was perfect for a fall/winter wedding. I am a true hourglass shape and it fit very true to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 8, 2015
Beautiful!
This dress is gorgeous! I ended up choosing a different dress to wear for the evening but only because it was warm out and the dress is fairly heavy. I can generally wear a size 4 with no issues with fit but I definitely would not have been able to wear a bra with this dress (34ddd). Luckily, the dress was tight and supportive enough that it wouldn't have been an issue.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
November 8, 2015
I wore this dress for a friend's black tie wedding and received compliments all night long!
I am pretty consistently a size 4 and this dress definitely ran true to size. I did not have to wear a bra with it either which was nice :-). The bottom of the dress required a gentle steam but not a big deal at all. The fabric and color is perfect for a fall and/or winter formal event. The pockets make the dress fun! I absolutely loved wearing this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
November 5, 2015
Perfect gown for a black tie wedding.
I absolutely loved wearing this dress. The fit was perfect and runs true to size. It has a bit of a train in the back and cuts a little high in the front which gives the dress beautiful movement. It was so comfortable to wear all night and really fun to dance in. The pockets are an incredible bonus.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 31, 2015
Awesome dress
Very comfortable..kind of dress you don't have to think twice about once it's on. Pockets are a great addition! Get someone to help with the zipper
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 28, 2015
Perfect dress for a fall wedding!
Loved this dress, it fit perfectly and was comfortable enough to dance in all night. Got lots of compliments! Especially loved the pockets, perfect for a fall wedding!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
October 28, 2015
BEAUTIFUL, perfect for a black-tie event
I wore this to an outdoor, evening black-tie wedding and I received many, many compliments on the dress. The fabric is heavier, so it falls nicely. And, it has pockets! I'm very glad I read the reviews and got my back-up size as the smaller one. For the busty gals out there, I'm sure their regular size would work great. However, I am not one who is well endowed! The smaller size fit like a glove. Tight enough to stay put without the need for a bra (even while dancing!) but not so tight that one gets the underarm cleavage! The length was perfect. I am 5'7" and wore 3.5" heels and it looked like the dress was tailored just for me. The high-low cut is minimal, so it doesn't look too trendy or dramatic.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158lbs
October 27, 2015
LOVE this dress!
I received so many compliments on this dress and it was perfect for a black tie wedding. I am between 5'7" & 5'8" and I wore 3 inch heels and the length was perfect. The boning on the dress I received was starting to poke through a little bit and was slightly uncomfortable when sitting down. Also, the seam at the bottom was very wrinkled, but a quick iron flattened it right out. I would definitely rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 27, 2015
It was a beautiful dress, but was unable to wear it because the zipper would not work properly.
Beautiful Dress. Did not wear because the zipper was broken
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
October 19, 2015
Gorgeous Gown!!!
I don't think the pictures do this gown justice. This a beautiful gown and had it been available in both 12R and 10R it would have been my first choice. That said, I rented it as my backup, JUST IN CASE the 10R fit (it didn't). I fit anywhere from a 10 to a 12 depending on the cut for the bust area. This gown zipped up until it hit right to the bottom of my rib cage and then had a 2 inch gap. Had it fit I would have worn it to the event. The style was perfect and I'm keeping it on my list for a future rental!
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134lbs
October 19, 2015
Felt so great in this dress
I loved this dress. My only issues were the boning was poking me in my torso. This was only the case for the 4L, but I ended up wearing the 2L which didn't have this issue. Also, the loops that are sewn into the dress that are used to hang the dress are RED. And even though I tuck them into the dress u can still see the red. It was surprising that a dress that costs so much and is made so well had this issue. Other than that. I felt great
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
October 12, 2015
The night was fabulous. Everyone loved the dress and was complimenting me all night!
The dress fit like a glove. It was a tad loose around the chest area, but the dress wasn't falling off or anything. It was super comfortable to dance in and while the material is thick, it wasn't a heavy dress. I liked the slight high-low cut, which gave the dress a bit of a train, but I did have to be careful walking because I stepped on the back of the dress quite a few times. The dress was gorgeous, and different and I really stood out because of it. Totally worth the rent!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Wedding
October 11, 2015
I absolutely loved this dress! I got compliments all night long!
It fit true to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 23
October 7, 2015
Perfect for any wedding!
I fell in love with this dress as soon as I opened the box from RTR. It is the perfect balance of elegance and ease. Also, it's super comfortable and easy to move around in which is perfect for dancing and other wedding activities! I received lots of compliments from family members and other wedding guests (some of which I had never met before!). I highly recommend to give this dress a go for the next wedding you attend or really any special event!
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169lbs
September 30, 2015
Great dress! Really didn't want to return it.
This was actually a backup dress that I had shipped to me in an utter panic. But I'm happy I actually was able to wear this one versus my first choice. I'm usually an 8/10 in terms of dress size and 5'7 without heels. This dress was a 10L so I was a little nervous it might be to long/slightly large. I'm also more of an hourglass shape (34/36C…I don't know, it's been awhile since I was formally sized, ha!), so I carry my weight in my hips and shoulder/arms. With that said the 10 was a tiny bit to loose in the bust region (definitely had to hike it up a few times that night). Others have said they didn't have to wear a bra but if I hadn't worn one the dress would have been slipping (more than it was) the entire night. I'll also say that it kind of diminished my bust more than I'd like, but for a formal event I suppose that's okay. Overall though, I loved it! I wore it to a symphony gala event and definitely fit right in. The dress has pockets even which was totally a bonus! As some others have said, it is a heavier material so I'd recommend this for cooler weather. In terms of length it was the perfect length for me at 5'7 with 3 inch heels. Again this was the 10L so if it was a Regular, you might have been able to see my shoes a little better. (Which would have been totally fine….they are super cute!) I had a great experience overall and would recommend giving yourself two extra days before your event to have your shipment arrive, in case something happens…like the dress doesn't fit or you get the wrong by mistake. (Which happened to me) But the customer service reps were SUPER helpful. Just know you'll be waiting on the phone for a while, but that's because they are taking their time with each customer to navigate issues that arise. But in a nutshell: LOVED THE DRESS and will be renting the runway again should I need something more formal again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
September 29, 2015
Beautiful dress but not as forgiving if you have a postpartum belly
I wore this to a charity gala and was the first formal affair that I had been to since having my twin girls a few months prior. The dress is beautiful but snug in the waist area.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
September 27, 2015
RTR made my dress-acquiring experience easy-peasy!
As many others have said, this dress is beautiful and I was very impressed with the RTR service and attention to details. The dress is an iridescent midnight blue (not purple like some pictures appear) with a black damask-like pattern. It was perfect for my event. However, I was not happy that the ribs on the bodice worked their way through the fabric and poked me all night. I also didn't love the stiff hem (it looks like it needs to be steamed out, but that didn't work to get the weird ruffled look out). The bust was a little big on me (I'm 36C) and the zipper was impossible to do alone. The length was perfect for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 27, 2015
Dress arrived in time Clive the new bags. So much easier
The dress is very pretty. My hubby loved it. The boning was uncomfortable but I believe it's because it has been rented a few times. Not at all heavy. Received many compliments. The blue is very low key in person but comes through when photographed. Would rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121lbs
September 27, 2015
Beautiful dress
This was a really elegant dress. The material was heavy so it would be very appropriate for a holiday party but perhaps too much for summer. I am short - too short for long formal dresses- but the length fit me well in the front with a 3-4 inch heel and left a slight train in the back. I ended up not wearing this dress because I am busty and had a hard time getting it zipped - my girls were pretty squashed which wasn't so flattering. Next time I will order a size up
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 15, 2015
Perfect for Winter Wedding
This was worn at a winter wedding with a ceremony outdoors in the snow. The dress was a heavy high quality material that kept me warm (with a wool coat and cloves), and I received countless compliments all night. One woman even asked where my dress was from because she wanted it for her bridesmaids! Great first experience with Rent the Runway.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
September 14, 2015
Wore this dress to a black tie wedding and I loved it!
This was my first time using rent the runway. I wore the dress in September in the mountains. The heaviness of the fabric helped because it was a little bit cold/windy. I read that the dress runs small which it was a little bit. I'm usually between a 4 and a 6 but when I read that the dress was tight around the top I ordered a 6 and 8 (I'm a 34DD) but ended up being totally fine in the 6. I didn't wear a bra and the dress was very flattering - it almost has a built in corset/bra which fastens underneath before you zip up the dress. Also, im 5'7 and the long size was almost too long even with 3 in heels. I probably would have been fine w a regular. The only thing is that the dress has structure in the top and one of the metal wires was poking through by the end of the night and was irritating me through the night. Overall I would wear it again if I could and I received a ton of compliments on it and didn't want to take it off!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
September 2, 2015
Love!
I loved this dress, and got so many compliments on it! I am short (5'), and the size 4 fit with my 4-inch heels. The bust was snug, but that just meant I didn't have to be pulling it up all night. Overall, it was perfect. I wore it to the Marine Corps Birthday ball, since I don't really have any ball-appropriate dresses. It was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
August 30, 2015
I attended a military ball.
I received so many compliments on this dress and the color truly pops more than the website leads on to believe. I am 5'8" and the R length size was perfect to show off heels with this dress and I loved the pockets. The only two (small) complaints I have were the zipper and the boning in the bodice. The zipper was difficult to use especially in the bodice region but with an extra set of hands, I was able to zipper it up! The boning absolutely helped make the dress but did get extremely uncomfortable after wearing it for 6+ hours. All in all, I was sad to return this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 24, 2015
Lovely dress with a great shape and silhouette.
Loved this dress. It fit true to size. It was about an inch or two off the ground since I am very short but it worked well with platform heels. I added a belt to break up the proportions. It was a heavy brocade, if it was hotter out it would have been uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
August 24, 2015
This dress was absolutely stunning!
I originally rented a 6R (too small) with 8R (fit perfectly) as my back up size. The pockets are an awesome feature. The dress was a little bit long in the back, so for shoes I would recommend higher the better if you are similar to my height. By the end of the night, the boning in the bust area was a little uncomfortable, but overall this dress was beautiful, flattering and I received many compliments throughout the evening! Side Notes: I rented the Oscar de la Renta Baroque Bejeweled Necklace as well and it paired very well with the dress! I also wore silver shoes and carried a blue clutch!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175lbs
August 14, 2015
I wasn't able to wear this gown to my event.
Had to return the dress. I have a closet full of size 12 gowns as we do a fair amount of formal events. Had checked the size chart before renting and thought I'd be more than safe in a 12 as I've even recently lost weight. Was excited when the gown arrived only to put it on and not be able to zip up the back. I had purchased a size 10 White House Black Market evening gown and it fit the same as this gown. Not sure how others felt the sizing was but I even checked the inside of the dress to make sure I hadn't accidently been sent a 10. Gorgeous gown, well made, heavy.... just didn't fit true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 5, 2015
AMAZING DRESS!
I wore this dress to a formal wedding and loved it! First let me start with my measurements - 32DDD, 25 waist, 40 hips. I ordered this dress in a 2R and 0L. The 0L fit my waist better but I ended up have the oh so lovely armpit fat so I wore the 2R. I didn't have to keep adjusting the top of the dress throughout the night though the waist a about 1 1/2 inches too big. It also didn't show a lot of cleavage, which I liked because this was a wedding after all. The color of this dress is what I fell in love with! This picture does not do it justice. The blue is much more vibrant in person...especially in natural lighting. I would definitely rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
July 24, 2015
I attended one of my best friend's weddings in November and the dress was perfect for the occasion!
I had my eye on this dress for awhile and ended up wearing it to a friend's winter wedding. The top of the dress is a bit snug as the fabric has no stretch and there is boning built in but overall the dress fit perfectly and has a heavy weight to it, which was perfect for colder weather. I'm 5'7 and due to supply, I had to order the 6 Long version of the dress and with high heels, it worked just fine. I felt like it needed a little something at the waist so I added a thin leather bow belt to it. The dress looks and feels expensive and I received many compliments throughout the evening!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 8
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×