Madame Damask Dress

$85 rental
$598 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This ML Monique Lhuillier damask patterned dress will have people turning heads all night long. The hi low hem calls for a pair of fab shoes!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blue Silk Taffeta (100% Silk). Strapless. Straight neckline with boned bodice. Full skirt with asymmetrical hem. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
276 reviews
Fit
Large15
True to Size184
Small46
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
September 27, 2015
RTR made my dress-acquiring experience easy-peasy!
As many others have said, this dress is beautiful and I was very impressed with the RTR service and attention to details. The dress is an iridescent midnight blue (not purple like some pictures appear) with a black damask-like pattern. It was perfect for my event. However, I was not happy that the ribs on the bodice worked their way through the fabric and poked me all night. I also didn't love the stiff hem (it looks like it needs to be steamed out, but that didn't work to get the weird ruffled look out). The bust was a little big on me (I'm 36C) and the zipper was impossible to do alone. The length was perfect for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 27, 2015
Dress arrived in time Clive the new bags. So much easier
The dress is very pretty. My hubby loved it. The boning was uncomfortable but I believe it's because it has been rented a few times. Not at all heavy. Received many compliments. The blue is very low key in person but comes through when photographed. Would rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121lbs
September 27, 2015
Beautiful dress
This was a really elegant dress. The material was heavy so it would be very appropriate for a holiday party but perhaps too much for summer. I am short - too short for long formal dresses- but the length fit me well in the front with a 3-4 inch heel and left a slight train in the back. I ended up not wearing this dress because I am busty and had a hard time getting it zipped - my girls were pretty squashed which wasn't so flattering. Next time I will order a size up
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 15, 2015
Perfect for Winter Wedding
This was worn at a winter wedding with a ceremony outdoors in the snow. The dress was a heavy high quality material that kept me warm (with a wool coat and cloves), and I received countless compliments all night. One woman even asked where my dress was from because she wanted it for her bridesmaids! Great first experience with Rent the Runway.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
September 14, 2015
Wore this dress to a black tie wedding and I loved it!
This was my first time using rent the runway. I wore the dress in September in the mountains. The heaviness of the fabric helped because it was a little bit cold/windy. I read that the dress runs small which it was a little bit. I'm usually between a 4 and a 6 but when I read that the dress was tight around the top I ordered a 6 and 8 (I'm a 34DD) but ended up being totally fine in the 6. I didn't wear a bra and the dress was very flattering - it almost has a built in corset/bra which fastens underneath before you zip up the dress. Also, im 5'7 and the long size was almost too long even with 3 in heels. I probably would have been fine w a regular. The only thing is that the dress has structure in the top and one of the metal wires was poking through by the end of the night and was irritating me through the night. Overall I would wear it again if I could and I received a ton of compliments on it and didn't want to take it off!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
September 2, 2015
Love!
I loved this dress, and got so many compliments on it! I am short (5'), and the size 4 fit with my 4-inch heels. The bust was snug, but that just meant I didn't have to be pulling it up all night. Overall, it was perfect. I wore it to the Marine Corps Birthday ball, since I don't really have any ball-appropriate dresses. It was perfect.
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
August 30, 2015
I attended a military ball.
I received so many compliments on this dress and the color truly pops more than the website leads on to believe. I am 5'8" and the R length size was perfect to show off heels with this dress and I loved the pockets. The only two (small) complaints I have were the zipper and the boning in the bodice. The zipper was difficult to use especially in the bodice region but with an extra set of hands, I was able to zipper it up! The boning absolutely helped make the dress but did get extremely uncomfortable after wearing it for 6+ hours. All in all, I was sad to return this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 24, 2015
Lovely dress with a great shape and silhouette.
Loved this dress. It fit true to size. It was about an inch or two off the ground since I am very short but it worked well with platform heels. I added a belt to break up the proportions. It was a heavy brocade, if it was hotter out it would have been uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
August 24, 2015
This dress was absolutely stunning!
I originally rented a 6R (too small) with 8R (fit perfectly) as my back up size. The pockets are an awesome feature. The dress was a little bit long in the back, so for shoes I would recommend higher the better if you are similar to my height. By the end of the night, the boning in the bust area was a little uncomfortable, but overall this dress was beautiful, flattering and I received many compliments throughout the evening! Side Notes: I rented the Oscar de la Renta Baroque Bejeweled Necklace as well and it paired very well with the dress! I also wore silver shoes and carried a blue clutch!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175lbs
August 14, 2015
I wasn't able to wear this gown to my event.
Had to return the dress. I have a closet full of size 12 gowns as we do a fair amount of formal events. Had checked the size chart before renting and thought I'd be more than safe in a 12 as I've even recently lost weight. Was excited when the gown arrived only to put it on and not be able to zip up the back. I had purchased a size 10 White House Black Market evening gown and it fit the same as this gown. Not sure how others felt the sizing was but I even checked the inside of the dress to make sure I hadn't accidently been sent a 10. Gorgeous gown, well made, heavy.... just didn't fit true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 5, 2015
AMAZING DRESS!
I wore this dress to a formal wedding and loved it! First let me start with my measurements - 32DDD, 25 waist, 40 hips. I ordered this dress in a 2R and 0L. The 0L fit my waist better but I ended up have the oh so lovely armpit fat so I wore the 2R. I didn't have to keep adjusting the top of the dress throughout the night though the waist a about 1 1/2 inches too big. It also didn't show a lot of cleavage, which I liked because this was a wedding after all. The color of this dress is what I fell in love with! This picture does not do it justice. The blue is much more vibrant in person...especially in natural lighting. I would definitely rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
July 24, 2015
I attended one of my best friend's weddings in November and the dress was perfect for the occasion!
I had my eye on this dress for awhile and ended up wearing it to a friend's winter wedding. The top of the dress is a bit snug as the fabric has no stretch and there is boning built in but overall the dress fit perfectly and has a heavy weight to it, which was perfect for colder weather. I'm 5'7 and due to supply, I had to order the 6 Long version of the dress and with high heels, it worked just fine. I felt like it needed a little something at the waist so I added a thin leather bow belt to it. The dress looks and feels expensive and I received many compliments throughout the evening!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 22, 2015
Stunning dress for a picture-perfect wedding!
Absolutely stunning dress! This dress runs small around the rib cage, so I wore a 4 (when I often wear a 2 in other brands).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 7, 2015
Beautiful but didn't work
I'm quite petite so the dress just swallowed me therefore I returned it.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 17, 2015
Black tie event
I had the size 4 and 6. They fit very true to size, but the 4 fit me better. I did not need a bra, and the fabric is very structured and gorgeous. I put one of my own belts on it for a little bling. Keep in mind, I enjoyed wearing the dress and it was great to wear for a summer black tie event, but you should be aware of the CONS... Cons: The boning was starting to poke through and was stabbing me in the ribs. The bottom of the dress was awkwardly stiff, and/or starched too much so it was crinkly. I tried to fix it with a light ironing and it didn't really seem to make a difference. The zipper is HORRIBLE! Both dresses took three sets of hands to get the zipper all the way up, so don't expect to be able to zip it up by yourself. But once the zipper is up, its not going anywhere- which is nice for a strapless dress. Also, the zipper didn't go all the way up to the very top of the fabric of the dress, so you couldn't use the clasp at the top with out there being a gap. These seem like older dresses that should probably be replaced soon with how they are wearing down/falling apart on the inside, but the outside fabric is very gorgeous and makes for a perfect dress if you're willing to put up with the other minor details.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 17, 2015
Loved it, got a ton of compliments. Very formal and very thick material--too hot for summer
I am normally a 4 and could not even zip the 4 up. The 6 fit perfectly so it definitely runs small. The zipper is very tough, not sure if it's because the dress I received had been worn so many times or what, but the zipper was very difficult, I was unable to zip up or down without help. However, it looked great once on and I think I received the most compliments I've ever received on a dress while wearing this. The material is very thick, I regretted wearing it to a June wedding, but it really did look great. Wish I owned it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2015
This dress is amazing! Fit fabulously & Everyone loved it
This wasn't my original choice, but I'm sooo happy my other dress didn't fit because this one was MUCH better! It fit true to size and the length was great with two-inch heels. The fabric flowed, felt great on the skin, and I didn't need to wear a bra (although I do have a small bust which helps). I danced for hours and only had to pull the dress up a couple times when I was jumping up and down :) Only thing to watch was the getting my heels stuck in the seam of the dress. It didn't rip necessarily, but I did keep catching the back of the dress. Other than that, it was GREAT and BEAUTIFUL. I would rent again in a heartbeat.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
June 14, 2015
Felt like royalty!
Loved this dress so much! The pockets were a huge plus too, no purse needed! Everyone also loved the pockets because it was so different! The dress is a bit heavy but that made it feel more expensive. I also normally wear a size 2 dress, however, the dress length was a little too long for my taste (you couldn't see the heels, which were about 4 inches high) so I wore the size 0!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 9, 2015
My favorite dress ever!
I absolutely LOVED this dress. Absolutely stunning for a winter wedding! I got so many compliments all night. It is very elegant. I ended up for a 4 long, because that was the only size they had left. It was longer, but for the winter, it was perfect. Highly recommend this!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 8, 2015
Beautiful dress! (Heavy Material with AWESOME Pockets!)
Beautiful dress! The fabric is heavy, but it was perfect for a mid March wedding. I was very nervous about the length of the dress, but it was perfect with 2 inch Mary Jane heels. The dress wasn't as short in the front as it is on the model, in the picture, but it still looked great. Also, the dress dragged a little in the back, but it looked like it was suppose to. Overall, I received so many compliments on the dress and I was rent it again! :) Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
June 5, 2015
Beautiful and exactly what I expected
This dress is absolutely what I expected and wanted. Some of the cons: zipper was a little tricky, the hem was a little wonky, and the material was fairly heavy. Those are pretty much in common with everyone else's reviews though, so it wasn't a shock. Those details were really easily overlooked though, and didn't detract from the dress in any noticeable way. Overall, it was luxurious, fun, well-structured, and well-fitting. I wore it with 4.5 inch heels and the back just barely touched the floor, so the length was perfect for me. I didn't want to take the dress off, even. Im so glad I got it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 2, 2015
Loved it!!
I loved dancing in this dress. The pockets were my favorite part! And the material was beautiful. I got lots of compliments! It was a very hot day & night and the wedding was all outdoors, so the material was a little heavy, but it was still perfect for a black tie event.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
June 1, 2015
I got so many complements on this dress it was very flattering!
if you are smaller on the top, get your back up a size down. It was really flattering and it stayed in place without a problem
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 26, 2015
Couldn't wear it :-(
This dress was beautiful- but ran very small. Also the fabric was a lot heavier than I anticipated it to be. I am typically a 12 and ordered a 14. The 14 wouldn't even zip. Too bad!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 24, 2015
This dress was absolutely perfect! I received numerous complements and felt beautiful all night.
A little heavier material so I wouldn't recommend for hot temperature The long was the perfect length and I'm 5'11 so that's saying something! Wouldn't recommend for anyone too busty Great for anyone looking to hide their problem areas in the torso region
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
May 20, 2015
Wedding at 24 weeks pregnant
Usually wear a 8/10, wore this in a 14 for a wedding to accommodate pregnant body. It looked great! Got tons of compliments.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
May 13, 2015
I got tons of compliments
I got the 8R and 10R, the 8R was too small in the bust but I felt to bottom fit better. I wore the 10R but the armpit areas smelled a little like BO and the hem was coming out in the bottom of the dress. I wore extra perfume and put some double stick tape in the hem to make it work, but I got lots of compliments
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
May 13, 2015
Celebrating 115 years of US subs at the Submarine Birthday Ball in Honolulu!
The 0 was comfortable everywhere except my rib cage, so I had to wear the 2. It was slightly loose in the bust, but I made it work with the right bra! The dress was gorgeous, and I felt incredible in it. The back hemline was long, and I did have to keep it in check, but that problem would have been easily solved had I opted for a higher heel. I LOVED having pockets! Overall I was sad to have to return the dress when it was over. I'm excited for my next RTR look!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 4, 2015
Beautiful - but didn't wear it to my event
Beautiful dress and fit was perfect. However the skirt poofs out a LOT more dramatically than it shows in the picture. I rented this for a wedding and I felt like I would be fancier than the bride so I did not end up wearing it. I would definitely rent it again though for a more formal affair. Fabric is heavier so great for fall/winter events. Pockets are a nice touch.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
May 1, 2015
Beautiful dress! Received lots of compliments!
Second time using RTR, I love it! The 0 was a little snug up top but the 2 was a little too loose and with as heavy as the fabric is I don't think I could have worn it without having to constantly pull it up/worry about it falling down. Length was great I'm between 5'4 and 5'5' and wore probably 3.5/4 inch heels. The hem is a little funky at the bottom and you can't really iron it out or fix it - but for a one time wear it didn't really bother me. Super fun to dance in!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
April 27, 2015
Black tie wedding, at a resort in northern New Jersey.
Beautiful dress. Felt very elegant and comfortable with the fit. True to size. Received many compliments on the dress. Loved the pockets. Also rented earrings!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
April 22, 2015
Simply yet unforgettable!
This dress was simply perfect. It fit true to size, however I have a tiny waist so it was a bit big. I have no complaints.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2015
This dress was AMAZING. I received so many compliments!
The fit was perfect! I am really tall, so I was worried - but it ended up being great.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
April 19, 2015
Great dress! The pockets are amazing!
This dress is absolutely beautiful! I got so many compliments on it. Very comfortable for a night of dancing. It fits true to size - snug on the top so you're not stuck holding it up all night. I wore a strapless bra but you could go without. The pockets were the best part about the whole thing - I had my phone and Chapstick all night and you can't tell in any photos. The dress also photographs well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 17, 2015
A bit too tight and a bit too long
Unfortunately, I wasn't able to wear this. The 4R was too tight (I'm usually between a 4 and 6), but the 6L (6R wasn't available) was much too long for my 5'4" frame. The dress itself was so lovely, and I would consider renting it again when the 6R is available. Customers service was great, of course, and overnighted me a replacement dress that fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 15, 2015
I went to a black tie masquerade
I am 5'5", so the dress didn't have the dramatic high-lo effect on me, but with 4" heels the back draped perfectly above the floor in the back. I didn't end up wearing a bra (I wear a 34DD) because the top was snug and showed the top of the bra over the neckline, but it was perfectly comfortable all night! Super helpful to have pockets, too.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 14, 2015
POCKETS!!!
This dress was the perfect mix between modern chic with a little bit of princess glam! The top comes with a built in corset which made flat chest look like it had something. For a girl with small boobs this dress didn't have me tugging on it to keep it up since it was perfectly tight on the waist. The pockets with the BEST part I got so many compliments and the color is gorgeous. Definitely pie it with cute heels and a chunky necklace and you're sure to be in the spotlight!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
April 13, 2015
Unique and gorgeous gown for prom
It fit true to size. I am a 0 usually and that's what I decided to wear. It was a little bit long (granted I am only 5'4) but I was wearing 4 inch heels and i still had to hold it up while I walked. The zipper was annoying, but not impossible.. But the same goes for most gowns. I loved the color and got loads of compliments. It came right on time and it was a classier alternative to the overly sparkly typical prom dresses. Pockets were obviously a bonus!:)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 1, 2015
Very well made dress, fit like a glove. Loved the pockets!
Very pretty blue in person.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
March 31, 2015
So comfy!
Not form fitting, but comfortable. Length was perfect (5'6'' and I ordered the long).
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×