ML Monique Lhuillier

Lusting Over You Gown

$75 rental
$598 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look breathtaking for your upcoming black tie event in this lace gown by ML Monique Lhuillier. This gown is a vision of elegance.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted – comfortable room at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted – comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Petite, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted – comfortable room at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted – comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Petite, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black tulle with lace underlay (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V- neckline. Fitted bodice with trumpet flared skirt. Hidden side zipper. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

272 reviews

Fit
Small 55
True to Size 172
Large 10
Photos 190
christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Oct 6, 2013

WOW

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Let me just say, I have NEVER gotten more compliments in my life than while wearing this dress! It fit perfectly, was so comfortable, and a great dress to dance in! Was also awesome that I could wear a normal bra with it. Fit true to size, only thing was that it was a little short as a 5'5 girl with 4 inch heels. I am sad to return it!
Carrie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 17, 2015

FUn awards ceremony for work

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have used a 00... was a "little" big, but was comfortable and no one could notice really but me!
Arial
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

Gorgeous dress was perfect for a wedding!!

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a formal wedding and it was gorgeous! Warning- this dress has a very annoying side zip though! This is always a struggle for me because my girls are large for how small my waist is. My husband had to assist in getting me in the dress and there may have been skin being zippered involved lol. Once on it's really very flattering. If your brad strap is lower in the back you could wear a standard bra with this. I opted to not wear one and just put cutlets in for a little push up. I opted for the 0L over the 2L because the 2L had a good handful of extra fabric on the stomach area. The 0L also had extra fabric but that was ok as I enjoyed being able to breathe all night and the fabric texture hid all that. I am 5'4 and was wearing 5 inch heels. The bottom of the dress didn't cover my toes but I wasn't tripping on it or getting caught on it all night which was nice an there were lots of stairs at the venue. I rented the Dark Wing Necklace to go with this and it was gorgeous!
Joanna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

Not the best fit, but I didn't have a back up

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
My back up size wasn't available at the last minute & the dress I chose as a back up was not flattering on me in the least. This dress fit true to size, or maybe a bit small in the waist, I have to wear a very tight corset to make it fit me. However, I'm busty, 34E and the bust is loose. If you're taller it might fit better because that could just be that the straps are too long for me. I'm 5'1" and barefoot in the photo, this is an 8R, much too short. I will have to find some flats to wear.
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 28, 2015

This dress was stunning and comfortable. The sizing was weird and the zipper was DIFFICULT!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I first tried on the size 6 and the zipper (over the excess fabric) was difficult to zip up, so I tried on my backup size, the 8 for some reason was tighter!! I almost wonder if it was somehow mislabeled? I ended up wearing the 6. The only area that I felt that the 8 was bigger was in the chest area. I'm about 5'5" and the dress pretty much grazed the ground. I was relieved and wore very low wedges and it was perfect. I was very comfortable running around and didn't have to worry about tripping on my dress as I got on stage - I had to give a keynote speech. The dress sucked you in and I didn't have to worry about wearing spanx. However, at the end, it took two other people to help pull the dress over my head because the zipper wouldn't go all the way down, in order to take it off. Beautiful dress - not sure if I would rent it again due to that side zipper being so difficult!!
Erin
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
May 21, 2015

I felt great in this dress!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt great in this dress. I ordered the 12L and 14R and wore the 14R. As I read in the reviews, the zipper was very difficult to zip up. There was definitely enough room in the dress; the problem was the zipper. Also, if I were an inch taller, the dress would have been too short, but it was perfect with the shoes I wore. I felt great in the dress; however, I took a photo (I don't have it to add) at the wrong angle and the picture made me look a lot bigger than I actually am. I really liked the way the dress fit at the top. I am a 36DD and there was enough room in the top of the dress and I was able to wear a regular bra.
Tricia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 21, 2015

I felt like a million bucks! Which is a nice way to feel for a stay at home mom!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. My only complaint comes from my height - I'm 5'-2" and the dress was just barely off the ground with 5" heels. I was a little nervous it would catch on the escalator...! But overall, it was fantastic. I looked great and the service went smoothly. Last minute shipping was steep but that was my own fault for not getting it together sooner. Free return was awesome and easy. Oh, and my bust is actually larger than listed because I'm currently breast feeding - took a little maneuvering in that area but still fit!
Yauna
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
May 19, 2015

The dress was beautiful and easy to wear.

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran a bit larger up top but probably could have used 14R but did not have time to exchange. I tried several dresses from RTR and would do this again.
Cass
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
May 18, 2015

As they say, we all look great in BLACK. This dress was phenomena. It accentuated my natural curves.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The stretch in the material was amazing, it allowed for some pull in the hips and thighs, I am a true size curvy 8 and a 38D Bust (natural) and it allowed me ample room and comfort, I loved the sexiness of the dress without being too revealing. Many many compliments all night long.
Kerri
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 205 lbs
May 14, 2015

Fit like a glove and comfortable for dancing all night!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The body of the dress fit great, but for the more well-endowed (I'm a G cup), you'll need to go up a size and the waves of the lace in the neckline will disappear on you. The dress is short, I'm 5'4" and the dress barley touched the ground with flats on. I'd recommend getting the long size for anyone taller or if you plan on wearing heels. Other than that, I definitely recommend this dress. I was worried my curves would be tricky, as my waist is a full 2 sizes smaller than both my hips and bust, but the construction of this dress fit me like a glove at every level. Very comfortable to sit and dance in. I was so sad to have to send it back.
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 3, 2015

How beautiful the dress made me feel

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had no problems with this dress, it was beautiful and got me so many compliments.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 3, 2015

If you are looking for elegant, flattering and comfortable, this is your dress!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. The fabric has stretch to it, so it it super easy to wear. I wore Spanx, just because the dress is very form fitting and I didn't feel like sucking in the whole night (make Spanx do the work!!). I am 5'10'' and wore 3 inch heals. The dress skimmed the tops of my heels. I would have preferred it to be longer but it still looked great. I wore Kate Spade chandelier earrings with it in the same blue as the dress but gold would look amazing with it too. You'll definitely get compliments in this one- and great for tall girls :)
HILARY
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a stunning dress, perfect for my event. I actually ended up choosing my back-up dress which was a size smaller than I typically wear. It was snug around the torso and the zipper was a bit difficult. But once zipped up, it hugged in all the right places. Many previous dress wearers commented on the dress being short. I agree but I actually preferred it that way because I don't care for wearing huge heels. I wore 2" heels and found the length to be great! I received a ton of compliments during the night and found the process to be very hassle-free.
New Years
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

The dress for like it was made for me.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was gorgeous. I received compliments on it all night. I wore 6in heals and the length was perfect. The only con was both the 8L's and 6L's zippers were very hard to zip.
Amanda
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Beautiful dress. I felt very comfortable at the black tie event.

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Zipper is on the side and goes through a seam. I needed a partner to help me get it zipped, but once the dress was on it fit great. The tule along the bottom looked a little cheap when up close, but it looked good in pictures. I did not wear a bra, if I were to rent again I would get a strapless/backless bra.
Brooke
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

Great, form fitting dress! Very flattering.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
After a couple of mishaps with the original dress I was supposed to receive, the Lusting Over You gown is the one that ended up showing up. While I was disappointed to not be wearing red, as was my original plan, I am SO happy I ended up with this dress. It fit perfectly (I did wear spanx to smooth me out a bit, but it wasn't essential) and was actually really comfortable. I got a ton of compliments and had a great time dancing the night away. Highly recommend!
Allie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

i felt like i went to a ball in this dress <3

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. I wore it to my boyfriends military mid winter formal and it was perfect. Last minute my backup size 8L became unavailable so to make up for it Rent The Runway sent me two additional dresses free of charge. Loved both of those dresses but luckily the 6L fit. Snug at first but stretched out throughout the night. Absolutely loved this dress and got so many compliments!! I really felt like a princess at a ball in this dress. Only negative about this dress is that it RUNS SHORT. I am 5 6 and ordered the long just in case and even with only 2 inch heels could see my feet so I ended up not wearing heels. Other than that it is amazing! Zipper is also difficult to work and zip up so don't freak out if it doesn't fit at first, you just may need some help. Also, there is no need for an additional bra underneath cause it fits snug up tight. I would advise if you have a larger chest to get a size bigger. But once again loved this dress and Rent The Runway is such an incredible website. They truly do absolutely anything to help.
RTR Customer
Apr 4, 2015

Made me feel classical and stunning! Beautiful dress and received lots of complements!!!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper was hard to get up but other then that it was a perfect fit
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

BEAUTIFUL... AMAZING...STUNNING GOWN!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
-The fit was true to size- I got the OR and the 2R. Both actually fit me. The 0 was a tighter fit and the length was perfect for my petite frame. The 2R was a more comfortable fit but a few inches longer. The only downfall of the whole dress is the zipper. Its very difficult to zip up and it wasn't due to size. To sum it up, I LOVED this dress and would rent it again.
christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Beautiful, slimming dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved, Loved, Loved this dress. Fits snuggly to make you look skinny mini. The bottom has the mermaid flare which I couldn't really see in the model photo. I was so happy with this dress and will be renting again.
Rcmyers
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 29, 2015

Stunning dress. Got lots of compliments

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a last minute over night the day of the event cross my fingers it fits dress after my initial selections didn't work. My normal size is 8 or 10 but the 12l fit me like a glove. Zipper was tricky as well but once in it , it was absolutely perfect for the charity black tie event. I am 5'7" and the long was a must with heels. This was my first RYR experience and I give the entire process 5 stars
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 24, 2015

Beautiful dress, made me feel like a million dollars!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am a curvy woman and after having 2 children i was worried about getting a dress that may draw attention to my stomach area. This dress does the opposite. I felt slim and beautiful. Don't hesitate, definitely rent this!
Tiffani
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

Endless compliments! This dress is beautiful!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding, it was my first RTR experience and I will definitely be doing it again! I got so many compliments on the dress and felt like a million bucks. The dress was a little short... I was going to wear flat sandals but didn't feel dressed up without heels. I wore 3in heels and the dress was an inch or two off the floor, which was fine because I wasn't stepping on it or being stepped on. I only gave the dress a 4 out of 5 because there was a metal piece sticking out on the inside of the dress that was pinching me, I wore the 8R.
valeria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Mar 20, 2015

Overall this was a positive experience, and I would definitely do it again!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked the dress. The fit was great and I felt very comfortable. The length was perfect, I wore 5 in. heels and I am 5'2". The material was of very good quality. I would have selected my back up as a size 4 because the size 2 was perfect, a little on the tight side, but I liked it that way. I didn't even try the size 0!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Loved this dress! It fit perfectly in all the right places!! I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Wedding
Zipper was really hard to get up!
Ashley
Age: 27
Mar 8, 2015

It came right on time despite the wedding being over the New Year's Day holiday!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful and elegant perfect for the black tie wedding we attended! I received endless compliments on this dress! However, The bust ran very small in the dress making it very difficult to zip and unzip the dress. The zipper was stuck and barely moved. I wasn't sure it was going to zip! The overall fit ran small as I had to wear the 10 but normally would wear an 8. The material had very little give to it and was hard to dance in. Overall, loved the dress but it had some downfalls. I don't think I will rent this dress again.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

This was my first RTR dress that I rented for a cocktail attire gala event for work.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'9'' so I definitely recommend getting the Long size for taller women. I could have fit in the 8 but the 10 was more comfortable as there was no give or stretch in this dress. I received many compliments on this dress this evening and it was fun to dress up at our gala awards dinner.
RTR Customer
Feb 25, 2015

It fit like a glove!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I went with the 0 because the length was an issue for me with the 2. I'm short and petite so the 0 was perfect (I wore 5 inch heels). It was elegant and classy. I got so many compliments! It was comfortable and I could move around easily. Would love to go back to that night. The dress was a hit!
Karyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Star-quality gown!

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit a little tight over my hips so I went with one size up and was perfectly comfortable! It is very form-fitting, so be prepared to show those curves! Compliments did not stop all night long and I loved this dress! Length was perfect. I am 5'6 and wore 4 inch black heels.
Julia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

Great dress...a little short

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and got several compliments throughout the night! The ruching/thick fabric helped hide imperfections in the tummy area. I am a 32DD and could wear it without a bra, which was really nice b/c the back goes so low! The only issue was that it was a little short. I'm only 5'6" and had to wear two inch heels and it baaarely hit the floor. I even wore the long, so if you're taller maybe go with a different dress!
Alana
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 176 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

The dress came quickly. Super easy process! Will definitely use again!

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit! Tight enough up tight where no bra is needed.
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Great dress but a little short. Wore this for a winter photo shoot and it turned out great.

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Other
It fit well except the length was short and I am only 5'3. I thought the dress looked good on my body type.
Ali Girl
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 13, 2015

Lovely

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a nice dress. I didn't end up wearing it because it wasn't as comfortable (the trumpet style skirt makes it difficult to walk) as my other choice. I wish the gold underneath would show through better. Also, the 6R felt a inch or two too short for my 5'7" frame which surprised me.
Cori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful gown perfect for black tie affair!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was a perfect fit! Length for my height was great, like it was hemmed for my size. No need for a bra top was tight and comfortable fit. Lots of compliments and felt great all night.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

The dress was beautiful and elegant. Perfect for the event.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true-to-size. The only cons: 1.The top seemed to be slightly big/loose; and 2. As noted by other reviewers, you can't really wear too high a heel with it otherwise the dress becomes too short. But I didn't mind b/c I wanted to wear comfortable/shorter heels anyways. Otherwise it was perfect.
AshleyB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

Wanted to love it --- but not a good choice for taller girls.

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this for a charity concert in which I was performing. It was the perfect style for the Classic Hollywood/Evita vibe I was aiming for --- if only it FIT! I'm quite small-chested and extremely narrow through the ribs and shoulders from the side, so I can't be *too* upset that the shoulder straps gaped as badly as they did --- tucking them under themselves with a pair of safety pins fixed that issue, However, I was extremely disappointed by the length. The size 4L barely brushed the top of my feet before I even put heels on. The 6L was no better in that department, and wasn't as alluringly form-fitting as the 4, so I went with the smaller size. If it were just *three* inches longer, it would have been perfection. As it was, it really shortened my legs and looked very tacky floating off the ground. I'm so happy with photos from that evening that are shot from the waist up (I added the Ben Amun Victorian Statement necklace and it paired beautifully) --- shorter ladies will probably love it from head to toe.
Ruth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

This dress is perfect!!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress hugged all of the right parts. I am 5'1" and with my 4" heels the length was perfect. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone looking for a gown to a ball or other formal event. Received many compliments throughout the night.
Gini
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 3, 2014

It was a wonderful family occasion.

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly. But, wear nude underwear, since my black undies showed vaguely through the dress in photos! I had so many complements on this dress. It was perfect!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 5, 2015

Beautiful dress for a New Years wedding

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress except as others have stated it runs really short. I am 5'7" and the long didn't even hit the floor barefoot. I wore small heels but a huge pet peeve of mine is when dresses are too short... So that was a bummer!
noele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

Fit like a glove. compliments galore!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly. It was comfortable and sexy. I got compliments on it all night. I am glad I got the long, it was the perfect length to go with my heels (3-4 inches). Due to the sneaux-pocolypse down South, my dress was set to be delivered the Monday AFTER my event. When UPS wouldn't work with me, I called RTR and I wish I remembered who took my call, because she is an ANGEL! I called the Friday before my event and she was able to get another dress over-nighted to me by 11am Saturday. Less than an hour later, I received confirmation that my new dress had shipped! She definitely saved the day! Rent the Runway not only has the best selection of dresses, but even better, the customer service is top-notch!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×