Lusting Over You Gown

$55 – $90 rental
$598 retail
Stylist Notes

Look breathtaking for your upcoming black tie event in this lace gown by ML Monique Lhuillier. This gown is a vision of elegance.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted – comfortable room at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted – comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Petite, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black tulle with lace underlay (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V- neckline. Fitted bodice with trumpet flared skirt. Hidden side zipper. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
405 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(230)
Small
(77)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
February 23, 2017
Picture doesn't do it justice
Beautiful gown. Has good amount of stretch but still holds its shape. I am 5'8" and wore flats and it still was barely long enough; kind of wish I would have gone with a long. Lace is beautiful. I got multiple compliments from complete strangers. Nicely lined inside so was very comfortable. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
March 5, 2017
Perfect for a ball.
Beautiful dress. Orded the 2R and the 4R. Length was perfect for me. I'm 5'1 and wore it with 3 inch heals. The top was loose. I have a small bust so I knew it would be. Wore a backless padded bra and fashion tape along the shoulders and that seemed to work well. Zipper was difficult as others have stated but would recommend the dress. Received a lot of complements.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 19, 2017
So elegant!
I wore this to a white tie ball. I'm usually a 2 and ordered the 0 as backup. The 0 fit but was too tight for dancing. The two was perfect! Lined in gold satin is was very comfortable. It has a nice hint of stretch and the gathered tulle is very forgiving. I was able to wear a regular bra with it. I'm 5'3" and wore 3.5" heels. The length of the 2R was perfect.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Weight: 145lbs
July 28, 2016
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and it was a perfect fit!
Very flattering if you have an hourglass figure. As other girls stated, difficult to zip up and itchy fabric in the armpit. Other than that, beautiful dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32DDD/E
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 6, 2017
Sexy. Fit like a glove.
I felt so beautiful in this fitted dress. It's VERY low cut and I'm very busty so there was more cleavage than I'm used to but it suited the occasion. Other than occasional adjustment because of the low cut neckline, it was excellent.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
April 9, 2017
Great dress!
I was nervous about the fit of this dress as I have never worn a form-fitting dress, but the reviews said the material was thick and supportive and it was. I got great compliments and was comfortable the whole night. I don't wear heels and this dress was the perfect length for flats. I also always need to wear a bra, but the low back of his dress prohibited that which was not a problem because this dress was supportive in that area as well. Overall it was a great dress for a wedding and another successful rent the runway experience!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
March 4, 2013
Everyone loved my dress!
The fit was great and enhanced my hips and waistline
MeredithSeptember 1, 2013
What length heels did you wear?
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 7, 2013
Don't not rent if you're tall or lack curves
Unfortunately, I will not be wearing this dress for my event. The fit is very strange - I don't know how else to describe it. I am 5'8" and slender/athletic. I ordered a 4L and 6L...typically wear a 4. The 4 is massive in the hips and chest, but really tight around my armpits. The length is fine, and I would definitely be able to wear heels with it. It is just not a flattering dress at all. Honestly, the hips could be taken in inches on both sides. I think if you're a bit curvier, you might be able to pull it off. Definitely order a second option if you select this one; otherwise, you'll be left without.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
March 11, 2013
This dress is gorgeous!
I ordered both the 6 & 8 (typically I am a 6) and ended up wearing the 6. It fit like a glove! The only issue was that the sleeves were a little bit so didn't sit flat on my shoulders. That could be the fact that I am short. But they stayed put regardless. The bell of lace and toule at the bottom make this dress so elegant and fun to walk in. I got compliments all night long!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
March 21, 2013
Stunning dress, great fit!
This was actually my second choice because my 1st choice dress was too tight in the bust. However, what a 2nd choice. It fit snug enough that I didn't need to wear a bra & it kept the girls in place. Also, although snug, the deep vee helped to accommodate my 36F bust (a problem in many other dresses). This dress was comfortable all night long & so many people commented on how pretty I looked in it. Solid choice for a black-tie wedding.
sylviaAugust 21, 2013
You look beautiful , your about the same size and height as I am, was the length okay , I am thinking of ordering this dress and what size heel did you wear with it Thanks!
SuzanneSeptember 16, 2013
I think the heels were 3 1/2'-4' tall. Definitely needed a high heel. I think they have in petite size if you want to wear shorter heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 25, 2013
This dress wasn't my first choice,or second, or even my third.
The dress that I originally wanted hadn't even arrived at RTR yet due to manufacture delays. The second dress didn't fit....the third dress was perfect, the ML Royal Treatment gown. That dress was AMAZING. Unfortunately, in the showroom the zipper malfucntioned and I had to be cut out of the dress and they did not have another available in my size. An RTR first, a customer needing to be cut out of a dress, as I was told by Emily. :( That would have been my hands down pick in this situation and the dress I would have rented if not for the malfunction. Emily did her best and found a suitable 4th option...this dress. It photographed in the showroom amazingly (thankfully I did get a pictured of me in the ML Royal Treatment gown too, also including that picture for your review as that would have been my pick in this situation!) and showed lighter in the picture at the event. It made my shape look amazing. I didn't care for the shoulder straps as they refused to stay up all night. I would use tape the next time to hold them up in place. The fit was true to size. I rented the long...I am 5'6" and wore 4.5" heels and I thought the dress ran a little short for being a long. My shoes peeped out from underneath. I'd advise anyone if they are able to make an appt. at the showroom to try dresses on prior to your events to do so. I was able to try on dresses and eliminate choices that didn't work and even tried on dresses for future events this summer. Thank you Showroom Staff for squeezing me in for a fitting. The Reem Acra Lady Bennet dress is gorgeous as well. And the ML Glamorous in Lace gown would be my choice for a more buttoned-up affair. It was very pretty as well. This whole expereince was a bit frustrating with renting and other issues, but in the end Emily was able to pull off a save for me. I would not have found anything in the stores for this price and quality. I was definitely the best dressed at this event. Thank you to the RTR staff.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 26, 2013
Easy and flattering black gown
Incredibly easy fit and flattering shape. There is a lot of room in the waist, but I went with my normal size to have comfortable room to move in the hip area. You can also wear a normal bra, which is great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 186lbs
April 7, 2013
Feeling as beautiful as the bride looked.
I was very wary about renting a dress without trying it on because I have a very hard time finding dresses that fit my 42G chest, that won't make me look huge. I rented a 14 and 16, but the 14 was too tight on my chest. The 16 fit perfectly. However, I am only 5'3 and although the size said 16L, it was definitely not long at all. I was only able to wear 3" heels, and that made the hemline touch the floor perfectly. If I didn't have such small heels as backup, I would have looked ridiculous with how short the dress would have been. Also, although the dress fit amazingly and I got tons of compliments all night and throughout the next day on how beautiful it was, I did have a very hard time with the zipper. It got stuck when I was putting it on, but with a little elbow grease, I was able to get it up, however at the end of the night it was soo stuck, that even my boyfriend couldn't get the zipper down! We had to pull the dress up over my head to get it off!! Other than those minor technical issues, the dress was a definite A++. I felt gorgeous in it and I never had so many compliments. It was an amazing night and a perfect rental.
PhoebeFebruary 4, 2014
I am also busty, I was wondering what kind of bra did you wear with this? the back seems a little low for a regular bra?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
April 19, 2013
Loved the way it looked on.
Great length, had to wear a lower bra. Lots of compliments will consider renting again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2013
nice dress
This dress was a nice cute and flattering shape. The zipper on it was kind of difficult; which is always off putting. The dress is pretty heavy on to. Overall though it's a nice dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
May 21, 2013
Many people I saw at the event said they didn't recognize me!
Fits well. I wore without a bra and there was plenty of support. I wore very low heels (about 1") and the long was the perfect length. Love the bottom of the dress...lovely flow to the dress. Tried to upload some pictures where you can see the lace and gold color underneath. This dress is very dramatic and perfect for a black tie event. I wore it to my law school graduation ball and got so many compliments from my classmates and felt great about myself all night.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 136lbs
May 21, 2013
this dress was gorgeous!
The fit was great and I imagine that it would work for many different body types. it is very low cut so if you are not ok with your cleavage showing, it may not be the right dress for you.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
May 22, 2013
Cold not get the dress over my hips even though I wear a size 2 normally and ordered a size 4!
TOO SMALL
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2013
I just loved this dress! It was my backup dress and I chose it over my first choice!
It fit great, super form fitting. I didn't need a bra, which was fantastic. I am just barely 5'4 and I wore 4 or 5 inch heels, so the bottom skimmed the floor perfectly. I would absolutely wear this dress again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 26, 2013
Dress was a touch too large for me
The dress runs true to size. Since I am 5'2 and three quarters, the 6R was a tiny bit too long. I could have worn 4 inch heels to make it work. The fabric was pretty thick and not flattering on my figure. The undergarment champagne, colored silk was not as visible as I would have liked. The black overlay was thick, so it was much more heavy and dark than I expected.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 28, 2013
This dress is timeless and elegant. I received compliments all night on it!
The straps seemed slightly too long and due to the low back I was not able to wear a regular bra.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 2, 2013
Beautiful dress!
I loved this dress! The fit was perfect and true to size, I went with the four to have a little extra room for dancing and a little more length since my heels were high. The fit notes for this dress suggest you could wear a standard bra, but I didn't find that to be the case and went with a NuBra instead and had no issues. The dress moves beautifully and the lace detailing along the neckline is stunning. It is a perfect dress for a black tie event and I would rent it again in a heartbeat!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100lbs
June 4, 2013
I'm so glad I rented my prom dress! I got to wear the dress of my dreams for cheap.
I wore this dress to my prom and got so many compliments. The lace is even more stunning in person. The fit was a little loose in the waist and chest, but that was easily fixed with an inexpensive sash I bought from David's Bridal and some double-sided fashion tape for the straps (provided by RTR, of course).
RobinApril 1, 2014
How high of heels did you wear?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 11, 2013
Beautiful, flattering dress for a black tie affair!
I tried this dress on in a 6R at the Rent the Runway showroom. Rented the 6R and 6L and I think I was really in between the two in terms of length...my height is the cut off for the recommendations between the R and L. My heels were around 2 1/2- 3 inches. The fit was perfect and hid my post-several babies tummy nicely (as did spanx!). I wore a strapless bra so it did not show in back. I usually wear either size 4 or 6 but when the 6 fit nicely, I did not bother trying on the 4 as I wanted the Long as a backup rather than a different size.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 24, 2013
I wore the dress as the maid of honor of my best friends wedding in Colorado.
The fit was amazing! Perfection! I felt so beautiful. I got so many compliments. It was perfect for the ceremony, pictures, and dancing all night. It was gorgeous and so comfortable.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
September 5, 2013
Everyone told me how beautiful I looked! Striking!
The fit was perfect. I wore a backless bra. You could probably wear a regular bra, but you would have to push the back strap down so it doesn't show. The dress is surprisingly comfortable. It is definitely couture in that the dress is pretty substantial and has a good thickness to the material. This makes it look richer. The dress is long. I am 5'4" and had to wear my highest heels which are 4" with a one inch platform. Otherwise, with lower heels the dress touched the ground a little. I got so many compliments on this dress. I highly recommend it. You will look fabulous for your event.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
September 17, 2013
This dress has made me a RTR addict!
The quality of the material and lace is impeccable! Besides my wedding dress, this is the prettiest dress I've ever worn or seen! The top does run large but the rest was just right. The straps seemed to not really touch my shoulders but they didn't fall down or weren't annoying. It was super comfortable, easy to move in and sit in throughout a multi course dinner. A strapless bra could've been seen in the back unless you pull it down. I ended up wearing a backless bra. I felt like an award winner in this dress and received so many compliments all night! A must rent, for sure!!
RobinApril 1, 2014
How high were your heels?
LauraApril 2, 2014
Hi Robin, they were about 4 in!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 23, 2013
Didn't work for me.
This dress was WAY too tight for me. With the way the ruching was around the bodice, it made me feel chunky, and not so attractive. The dress was VERY well made, and looked lovely. I'm sure that someone with the curves in the right spot will look fabulous in it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
September 24, 2013
Didn't wear it because too small for a larger chest
This dress was beautiful on but needed more room in the chest. Couldn't get the zipper all the way up without feeling like I couldn't move my arms. If you are a larger chest size (I'm a 36G or 36F) I wouldn't get this one. The Nicole MIller gown I got was perfect all over. I gave it a true to size marking because waist and length fit great, just not the chest area. If I was smaller up top this would've been gorgeous.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
September 27, 2013
Gorgeous dress, but the "long" could be longer.
The dress is gorgeous! I wore it to my friend's black tie wedding and got tons of compliments all night. However, the dress was really about an inch too short on me, even with flat shoes (being forced to wear flats was really not appropriate for the gown). I feel that if the site lists the long version of the dress as being appropriate up to heights of 5'11" that it should hit the floor on someone who is 5'11". I should have had at least an inch to spare. None the less, I really enjoyed wearing the dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
September 30, 2013
Gorgeous but short
Put this dress on and loved how it helped accentuate the curves, but sadly too short. I don't consider myself tall... Barely hit the 5'6'' mark. And it was about 2 inches too short to the floor. Also, would have been nice if skirt was a little more full.
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
September 30, 2013
I received so many compliments. I felt like a princess. My date was very happy and so was I!
This is perfect if you have a full bust and a little bit of tummy. Very figure flattering. It is just as described.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
October 20, 2013
Great dress!
Comfortable and sexy!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 21, 2013
Sexy!
This was my backup dress for a friends wedding I was in. I LOVED it, so sexy, attracted attention to all the right parts of my body and held in/ camouflaged the not so favorable ones. I am wearing the 14 in these pics, but might try the 16 next time as well because it was quite snug. I decided to go with a different dress, because this one felt a little too vavavoom for a bridesmaid. But I would definitely wear it to a gala or as someones date to a wedding.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
October 22, 2013
Wore this to a black-tie NYC wedding-I was EASILY the best dressed there!
I am 5'1 and a TRUE hourglass (petite). I have a 32-34dd bust, 26 waist, and 36 hip. I took a 4R and a 6R. They both fit true-to-size (if you have an hourglass figure). I would not recommend this dress for someone with no curves. The size 6 was okay, but a little loose in the armpit and hip. The 4 fit like a glove. The zipper did get stuck, and I couldn't get the dress off after initially trying it on, and the zipper bowled out from the bottom (which turned out to be a major catastrophe). I called RTR in a panic. They couldn't send me another one in time, but they were very active in trying to help me find a new dress and told me I could come to their "off limits" Soho location and pick anything in my size at no cost. They were really trying to help-which I appreciated, but I just couldn't get my mind off this dress! I insisted on wearing it-even if I wore the bigger size. At last, the mgr megan offered to have a local seamstress replace the zipper at no cost to me. I was SO relieved to see that the zipper was replaced in under 3 hours on the DAY of my event and that I was going to be able to wear it after all! It turns out that the manager credited me for the whole thing b/c a tooth on the zipper track was bent, and it was what caused the problem. They felt bad for the inconvenience and made up for it-which is exactly the great kind of customer service I was looking for! *If you ever have a problem-just ask for a manager right away (I had tried a few customer service girls a few times before I found one who knew what to do-which was annoying) but thank you to Megan and Talia for using their heads! This dress was actually very comfortable to sit in for long periods. The dress would've been too long, but I wore a 5 1/2 inch heel with it. (So if you're petite and don't like huge heels, get the petite size.) The fabric loosens up after wearing it a few hours. I felt like this dress was designed for me. It looked absolutely fabulous!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 40
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
October 26, 2013
I loved it! I received compliments all night long! I felt beautiful and sexy!
this was my first time using RTR I'm very happy☺️
View photos (3)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 75
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
October 30, 2013
I went as "Holly Go Lightly" bought jewelry, long black gloves, diamond tiara. & cigarette holder!
Perfect fit! All the brides friends said they want to be just like me when they are older (70)! I had such fun!.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
November 8, 2013
LOVED this dress!
It was a perfect fit, long enough with 4 in heels!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
November 19, 2013
Too small :(
I got this dress as a backup and decided to wear the other dress I ordered instead. Although this dress looks beautiful up close, it was too snug in the bust and wasn't nearly as comfortable or glamorous as my first choice.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 21, 2013
Never wore the dress.
The dress is length is short! I am 5'5" and should have ordered a long. The dress should have been floor length with no shoes on...with heels on it looked like the Gala I was attending was going to be flooded. Very disappointed. Just order a longer length.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×