ML Monique Lhuillier

Lusting Over You Gown

$75 rental
$598 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look breathtaking for your upcoming black tie event in this lace gown by ML Monique Lhuillier. This gown is a vision of elegance. Pair with classic accessories like Alexis Bittar’s Glass Slipper Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted – comfortable room at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted – comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Petite, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted – comfortable room at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted – comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Petite, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black tulle with lace underlay (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V- neckline. Fitted bodice with trumpet flared skirt. Hidden side zipper. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

221 reviews

Fit
Small 45
True to Size 150
Large 8
Photos 158
Pam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

Everything came on time.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit. Just buy a low back bra bc the back is low. Perfect length.
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

It was perfect for prom

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit good and was perfect for my height
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Didn't wear this- too short pretty dress tho

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is different than what I thought it would be, and I'm disappointed. I read such good reviews about the dress and how it was very flattering for all figures, And I can say is that I strongly disagree. First off a stylist said that me being 5'6 the regular length would be good for me. That's not true... Barefoot the dress was about an inch off the floor if you plan to wear heels and are 5'4 or taller I would say get the long. It's easier to get higher heels that it is to get a new dress. The reviews I read said that it hid your flaws... My biggest problem area is my mid section right now... And I felt round in this dress.... I may have tried spanx or something if it was the right length and then it may have worked If you are busty this is a good dress, supportive overall, and if you wanted to you could wear a bra... Would just have to be lowered in the back
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

Arrived 3 days early!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a military ball. After perusing through the pictures of the other big busted women wearing this dress I assumed it covered cleavage well... I was dead wrong. This gown is very low-cut and I had to constantly adjust myself. I wore a regular bra as well and a little of the back clasp peeked out. If you are looking for attention this dress will do it. I did get compliments and my husband told me I was "the hottest woman in the building", but I was looking for something a little less va-va-voom. The fit on the lower portion of my body was perfect. If it were any other formal affair this dress would have been perfect!
Jackie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Super comfortable and easy to dance in!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for my Prom and absolutely loved it! The lace and ruching make it a flattering fit on any body type. The dress is silk on the inside so it was very comfortable. The mermaid bottom also made it super easy to dance in! I ordered the Long size after reading other reviews that complained the dress was too short and I WAS SO GLAD THAT I DID. Even with the Long, my toes were peeking out from under the dress. (I am 5'7 and wore 3 inch heels) For my backup size I ordered a 14L. The 14 fit me but it was a lot looser in the bust area and I didn't want to have to wear a bra with this dress. That being said, the 12L was tight enough in the chest that it acted like a bra and it held me in all night. Overall this was a great rental experience and I will definitely rent from RTR again!
j
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

A dress that gave my boyish figure some curves!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on this dress! I love it because, even though it is a floor length dress, it is simple + can be dressed up for a black tie wedding or dressed down for a more casual cocktail event. In terms of the fit, I was definitely pleased! It was a bit long (I am only 5'1) but it gave my petite / boyish figure the illusion of curves. My only complaint is the quality of the dress (mainly the zipper). I ended up wearing the size 8 because the 6 came with a faulty zipper ! It was too bad because the 6 fit me like a glove but, the 8 still worked out in the end.
Sheri
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

This dress was a total head turner!! If you're looking for a comfortable dress, this is it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning! Just like in other posts, and I wish I would have read them thoroughly, I needed the long. I was able to wear flats and was comfortable all night long. The other plus is that I didn't need to wear a bra!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

I loved how classy but fun this dress was. I wore it for a formal at my school.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have to start by saying I LOVED this dress. As far as the fit goes, the dress was a little bigger on top but snug around the hips. I'm short and pear shaped, so it rode up on me a little and I had I keep pulling it back down. It wasn't really that big of a deal though. I loved how beautiful it was and I could still dance in it comfortably all night. The size 2 was a little too big and it was also too long on me. The size 0 was a much better fit. I enjoyed renting this dress! I have told probably 20 people about RTR in the past 2 weeks!! It's so great, the process is so easy. PLUS, the service is amazing. Everyone is so helpful!
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 3, 2014

Great dress for black tie

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this as a back up dress and it was a great dress for my black tie gala event. I wanted to do a long dress for the event but I was worried about the dress being too long but this was perfect. I am 5'4" and it just skimmed the ground in 2 inch heels which was perfect for me (regular length) but if you want to wear taller heals take note. The dress fit true to size but the torso was a bit long for me but it ended up still working well and nobody noticed. You need to wear a low back bra because the back V is pretty deep. Overall beautiful dress, well made and in great condition. Got lots of compliments on the dress and didn't see anyone else in it at the event which was a good thing! The RTR experience was great - I am a first timer and will not hesitate to rent again!
Rose
Usually wears: 8
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
May 3, 2014

Beautiful dress.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is pretty tight. If you have big hips or a big chest prepare for it to be snug in those areas. Also I ordered a long and it still seemed a bit short.
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 5, 2014

I felt so glamorous in this dress! It looked stunning on!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great! It hugged every curve at just the right place. The material of the dress is thick and it is definitely well made. The only cons I had were the size 4 that I received was extremely stretched out on the top( bust). So much that I would have had to tape it to my chest in several places just to be able to wear it. I fortunately fit into the size 2! The second con: It was a bit short w/my 2 inch heels. I'm 5'8" and with 2 inch heels, a good portion of my shoes were showing( in my picture I am barefoot). I really like for long dresses to touch the floor. But overall, I was extremely pleased with the dress and would definitely recommend renting it for your formal affair. I will definitely be renting again from RTR!
Hope
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 11, 2014

This dress was a dream gown for curvy women! I'm a 34 DDD and I felt very comfortable!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is gorgeous and hugs all the right spots! I wore basic spanx underneath which helped smooth the midsection.
Latisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 133 lbs
May 12, 2014

I LOVED this dress!! I wore it for a Barrister's Ball (law school prom) and it fit perfectly!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a 4R and it ran true to size. I wore 4 inch heels though and it was slightly short ( I didn't want my shoes to show) other than that, it was perfect!
Danielle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
May 14, 2014

Very satisfied with my rental!!!! Would defiantly rent again...the dress was beautiful!!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
#glamorous
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2014

felt like a movie star!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a formal gala, and it was perfection. The overall fit was true to size, but the length was definitely short for this kind of formal dress. I am only 5'5" but after reading reviews, decided to order the longer length, because I wanted it to hit the floor while still being able to wear 3" heels. I also decided I still wanted to wear a strapless bra for a little extra support, and just pulled it down in the back so it didn't show. Overall, the dress is really beautiful and I received compliments on it all night long - and probably converted several people into new RTR customers :)
XiaoLong
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
May 20, 2014

I got loads of compliments and the dress was super comfortable!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my senior prom and although the dress was really comfortable and I got loads of compliments, it was too short! Its hard to tell in the picture, but I'm pretty leggy and my feet were actually showing a lot in the dress. I wasn't even wearing heels! The tule at the bottom was crinkly and it seemed that someone had tried to cut it, and the the scalloped detail around the neckline was no where near as visible as it is on the model. Also there was some funky pigmentation going on with the dress which was only enhanced in pictures. Despite the imperfect dress it still looked really pretty and I definitely plan on using RTR again.
Lyndsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 20, 2014

I. LOVE. THIS. DRESS. I received so many compliments from this dress! Va va va voom!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The zipper was very hard to zip up. The night I received the dress I tried it on and it didn't zip up. The night of the wedding, I tried again, and it zipped up with a lot of force. It stayed up... :) Both the 10 and the 8 had zipper problems. It has NO STRETCH, but will hold you all in, so plan accordingly (yay, no Spanx). I was nervous about the size of this dress, as I have a small behind compared to my bust. I wear a 34H, and the 8 fit my behind fine and had "enough" room on my bust. As you can see, it showed quite a lot of cleavage, but it fit with no bra. The back had a very low V, and all my bras showed in the back. Not too much cleavage --at least I think so! I am not very tall, but read the reviews and saw that the dress can run short, so I ordered the long. I'm glad I did. I'm average height and wouldn't normally order anything long. I wore heels and needed to have the extra length. Unless you're on the short side or not wearing heels, order the long. Overall, A++++ for the dress and how it fits (and the compliments). C- for the zipper, as I had a mild panic attack the night the dresses came in and was planning on a second outfit just in case. I can't wait to get this dress again and highly recommend it!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 20, 2014

Beautiful dress, perfect for black tie events!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress but it was a little tight in my mid section and a little lose around my chest without a bra. You might be able to sneak a strapless on with this dress! I ended up wearing my backup size and still found it a little too snug in some areas.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a dress last minute for a white tie affair that I was volunteering for, so I needed something nice, but not too "showy". This dress was perfect! Fit was great and very flattering. I have recently gained weight and was worried how it would look/I would feel and it was perfect. My friend in the picture is also wearing a RTR dress. We both loved them! This was our first experience with RTR and we both bragged on how great it was and told everyone to try it! My only complaint was that the dress was suppose to be Long, but I don't think it was, or if it was be warned, I am 5'7" and the dress BARELY touched the ground, so I was unable to wear heels, so I had to go out last minute and buy formal flats
Tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
May 21, 2014

Dress was wonderful, it was very elegant and well made.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At 5'11 I was very happy to have the 4L. I wore 2 1/2 inch heels and the dress was at the right proportion to floor. You will need to wear a backless bra for this dress. Although the front V is perfect for most bras, the back has a much deeper V and the bra clasp is visible.
Renee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 21, 2014

Not super excited to see 2 other ladies wearing the same dress, all rented from Rent the Runway!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress and a million compliments but not sure they are looked over prior to being sent out. The bottom was a bit tattered as was the neckline. However, since it was lace, I could pull it off. This dress runs very very short and a size small! I am 5' 8" and I squeezed by self into the 12L which fit like a glove and was just perfect in length with 3 inch heels. The 10L, would not zip past my rib cage and I am a 36D. The other gal in the same dress, is 5' 1" ordered the regular size and it came to her ankles. Go figure! If you pay attention to sizing and details, you will not be disappointed with this dress.
Audrey
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
May 22, 2014

This dress looked great and hugged my curves in all the right places.

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It is a beautiful gown but the fabric is rigid in the bust, so not very forgiving. I had to go up a size because of this.
Nilandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 179 lbs
May 31, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I order the 12r and the 14 r. The 12 would've fit however im extra busty. I think the 12 would've fit but I need to loose some weight. The length is perfect and I'm 5'0. However I don't think u can wear anything higher than a 3 inch heel . I didn't need to wear a bra either. Regardless love dress and Thought it was great for the occasion.
Muronji
Age: 31
Jun 1, 2014

I'm very busy so shopping for any event is a challenge. RTR is like having a personal assistant!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am normally a size 6 dress but wore the 8L which fit snug. It hit right at my ankles. I thought it would be longer. It's a simple but beautiful dress that can work for just about any semi-formal to formal event. I felt fabulous in it.
Lisa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

I feel very elegant in this dress.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
if you are heavy chested like I am, note that the dress runs a little small on top. My daughter had to zip me up! But once I was in it, it fit like a glove. It was very comfortable to wear and it was slimming around the torso. You won't be disappointed if you order this dress.
mari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Beautiful Dress

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous! Details: It has no stretch, I'm 5'6 currently 170 lbs and the 12L was the perfect length with 3" heels. The zipper was a little tough to bring up I think that it runs a little small for a 12 I have dresses size 10 that fit perfect so I would say size up just to be on the safe side. I do have to say once I had this dress on! I felt like a movie star it is just beautiful everyone had something to say about this dress. I thought I would be to over dress but not at all it was perfect! You also would need a low back bra with this dress.
april
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 32D+
Jun 9, 2014

Love this dress! Feminine, flattering, comfortable!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size! Make sure you get a long if you are 5'6 or taller!!!
Pam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Perfect!!!!!!!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was awesome! I am apple-shaped, and I would never guess that a fitted dress would look good on me. Last time I rented from RTR, I got a gown that was shapeless, and well, it looked pretty shapeless on me. I took a risk this time, and it paid off! I couldn't have been more thrilled to wear this dress. It was painful to return it! Awesome bonus- I was able to wear it with a regular bra. I did have a full-cup bra, and I had to fold the top part of the cups under (and secure with fashion tape).
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Great fit! Runs Short

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received a lot of compliments on this dress and felt really good in it. I definitely recommend it. I wore it for a friends formal wedding and was still able to dance with no problems. Dress fit really well. It provided a lot of support in the bust which is good because the back is a little low. Fabric is forgiving and is tight in all the right places. Like many other girls have said, it does run short so I was struggling to find the smallest heels I had - which is usually NEVER a problem for me. I would recommend ordering long for girls taller than 5'4".
Kristin
Age: 32
Jun 20, 2014

I couldn't have been happier with my RTR experience! The dress was perfect for my black tie wedding!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size. I had about a 4" heel and I did feel like I was stepping on it at times but not to the point where it was a problem or ripped. I loved that I could wear a bra with it. Would love to wear it again!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Elegant

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Initially, I was on the fence about this dress as I usually wear short dresses to summer weddings. However, I thought it was nice and elegant move I tried it on. I would have liked it to be more fitted in the midsection to define my waist but tailoring is the sacrifice I made with renting vs buying. I received many compliments on the dress.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

So many compliments on the gown--my favorite part was the gorgeous necklace!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Problems with the zipper on the 10, so I wore the 12. It was a little loose on the back and the shoulder straps were a bit long, but it was gorgeous and super flattering. I'm only 5'2" and could get away with wearing flats or heels, so if you are tall, definitely get the long.
Autumn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

I loved the box it came in and the dress looked well taken care of!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for prom and before I zipped it up it looked a bit big! But as soon as it zipped, it fit perfectly! I loved how it accented the slight curves I have and I felt elegant! My hair was a bit of a mess because it rained before our pictures were taken at the gym! But the event was at a different location and the dress was wonderful! (~:
LaRaya
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

This dress is stunning but runs short

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gotten so many compliments on this ensemble. The zipper is a little hard to fasten once it touches your rib cage. No bra is needed. This dress does reveal curves, if you have none, you will see that as well. I wore a waist cincher under to suck me in. I'm 5'3 and the long can be a tad short with heels. RTR is just an awesome company with awesome employees. Great choice overall.
RTR Customer
Aug 24, 2014

I felt like a movie star in this dress.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a glamorous dress. Perfect for the black tie wedding I attended. I received compliments all night long. I had people keep asking where I got my dress. It was so easy to wear, I was so comfortable all night . It accentuated all the right areas. I've never felt so good in a dress!! Would definitely recommend this one!
Christina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received so many compliments on this dress. It was perfect for the event. The zipper is very hard to get past the breast area. It wasn't tight, it hangs up at the top section where the fabric changes. Once it's on, it comfortable and beautiful! I am 5'1" and wore 6" heels.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Sep 12, 2014

Didn't end up wearing the dress but it was beautiful

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was awesome for complimenting curves - but it was definitely snug. I went with a more comfortable dress. I would consider renting again and going a size up. I ordered the long and it was very short. I'm only 5'6" and I would have had to wear flats.
alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 13, 2014

Perfect for black tie affair!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to my husband's black tie winter ball... I'm always very stressed about what to wear to this event. I felt great in this dress... It fit like a glove and was very very flattering. Needed to wear a decent sized heel as I'm only 5'3. Highly recommend!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Old Hollywood Glamour!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing. It has a low plunging neckline and a low back, however I was able to wear a regular bra, which I loved! It creates curves, even if you don't have many. I am 5'2" and I wore 3 inch heels and it was pretty great. It did touch the ground but I was able to dance all night without stepping on it too many times! I would absolutely rent this dress again!
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Gorgeous dress, but runs short!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely beautiful and makes you feel like a million bucks! Please be aware that this dress definitely runs a bit short. I'm 5'10'' and ordered the "Long" option--it was barely long enough. The 4L fit better than the 6 around the midsection, but the length was not quite right... So, I ended up wearing the 6L with an extremely low heel to keep this dress close to floor length. Aside from the length, this dress is an A+! The material, lace, and tool were perfect!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×