Rent the Runway

ML Monique Lhuillier

Give Me A Smooch Gown

$80 rental
$698 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Hello gorgeous! Look like eye candy at the black tie wedding in this pink ML Monique Lhuillier strapless gown. For a mod pairing, add Halston Heritage Handbags’ Jet Decoupage Minaudiere.

Also available in yellow.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Pink floral jacquard (60 % Linen, 40% Poly Cloque). Strapless. Straight neckline. Full skirt with high low hemline. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 35” from neckline to front hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

234 reviews

Fit
Small 20
True to Size 168
Large 26
Photos 152
Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

Pink, girly, gorgeous, fun!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received compliments all night long in this dress. The high-low hem is perfect for a black tie optional or cocktail wedding (dressy but not too formal) and I absolutely adore the shape and detailing. The bust is a little snug and doesn't reveal any cleavage, but that's a good thing—because I never had to pull it up once during a full night of dancing. I'm 5'8 so I rented a regular and a long. Decided to wear the regular because the long was really long and dragged on the ground. The back hem hits slightly above the floor so you might need tall heels. I went for silver ones but nude looked great too.
Tatianna
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 193 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Felt like a princess

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great for the 12, I am actually all over the place on sizes due to losing baby weight, so fitting the 12 was awesome, but I can say if you should go up or down. Now for the length, it was definitely long. I got the regular and wore short 2in heels and it was still touching the floor even though I'm 5'9"/5'10". The pockets were AMAZING and you couldn't tell that I had them or had my phone in there unless I was actively showing people, which I did. The one I received had a bit of fraying on the bottom, probably another girl not realizing the length. Also, the structuring in the bust area was a bit odd and I had to sort of manuever it as to not look like I had a third breast. Not sure why that was, which is the only negative I could really think of for the dress. Overall it was an amazing dress and I loved wearing it!
Emily
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Wore it to a black tie optional wedding in Puerto Rico. Perfect even in the warm weather.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress! This was my first time renting the runway - I was a little hesitant but now I'm hooked. I ordered my regular size, 10, and then a size, 12, up to be safe. Ended up wearing my regular size 10. I'm about 6' flat foot and was probably 6' 3" in my heels so I went with the tall size which was a perfect fit. Dress was absolutely stunning in person and so comfortable to wear all night. Didn't want to take it off. The color and texture were beautiful and I got compliments all night. Would 100% recommend this dress!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 9, 2015

Amazing fit and color!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit true to size. The LONG was the perfect length. Wore with 4 inch heels. The bodice is structured so it provides extra support.
Melissa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

The perfect Valentin's Day dress!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit! Very flattering for my big booty!
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

This dress was gorgeous!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have worn the 8, but I'm 3 months pregnant and it was a little tight. The 10 kept falling down on top, but I have a very small chest. The 8 would have been perfect on top. I am 6'0 tall and wore 2" heels and the long was perfect. When I took off my shoes, the dress dragged the floor.
wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

I wore this for a tropical themed charity fund raiser, I received compliments all night!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5"10 and thought the length was just perfect, I wore it with a shoe that was about 3 1/2" to 3 3/4". If I had one complaint it would be that the top was slightly loose and I am a 36D. With a strapless bra was better but then pushed up a bit under the arms, I ended up with a backless strapless to offer some support without the bulk I enjoyed the pockets! I did have to have the dress pressed prior to wearing, the bottom hem as a thicker material in it to give it shape and was a bit odd when it arrived. I would recommend this dress, but give time to press bottom. Backless strapless bra works best. You can wear without a bra and nothing will show but no support for under the bust.
Mal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 136 lbs
Mar 6, 2015

Formal and fun, yet comfortable!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to a black tie wedding, and the color is way more pink that I thought, but I still liked it. It was formal, yet comfortable, and it had pockets! It was a little snug in the rib cage area, for me, but not terrible.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

I seriously received SO mani complements on this dress.

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome fit! The train was a little long even with higher heels so be careful!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 10, 2015

The color popped and the dress was great for a formal event!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 10R was too big and to be honest the actual dress felt a bit tattered and 'used'. If that had been it, I definitely would have been disappointed as a first time user. Fortunately the 8R fit way better and also looked a lot better in terms of condition so I ended up wearing it. I got tons of compliments. Loved the pockets so I didn't need to carry a purse at all. It was a little long in the back trailing on the floor even though I wore 4" heels
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Super comfy and color is great!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 10 and 12, ended up wearing the 12 be the 10 wouldn't go around my chest. Great dress though.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Mar 18, 2015

Not a dress for short curvy girls

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a last-minute back up after my original dress was unable to be delivered due to bad weather. The fabric is gorgeous and the dress is well made. However, it is NOT ideal for someone with hips. There is a layer of tulle at the waist, it made me look about 10 lbs heavier than I am. I wore it because it was this dress or sweat pants... I've learned 2 things about RTR. (1) Customer service was amazing and were determined to make me feel satisfied. (2) Order your dress to arrive 2 days before your event.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

I wore this dress to a black tie wedding in Miami. It was perfect and I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is perfect for a pear shape like me! I am typically a 2 on top, and a 6/8 on bottom. The 2R fit like a glove as it's fitted up top and flows out below the waist. I am tall and wore 3" heels- this was just the right length so that the dress wasn't dragging on the floor. The color was fantastic and the pockets were just the icing on the cake! Definitely recommend!
SS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

Fun hem line for a fun event!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This event I wore this dress to is one where you can take a bit more of a risk with what you wear, meaning it's a black tie event, but very fashion forward. It also attracts a lot of younger attendees, so at 30 years old, I was certainly an older participant! I love the fit of this dress, it was true to size. I have 36C cup and am 5'7" and the 10R fit perfectly. I wore 3.5 inch heels and the back of the dress had a tiny bit of train so I didn't have a problem with people stepping on it or anything. I wish I had gotten a better picture of the fun short-long hem line. The only thing I was super careful on was stairs so I lifted the train on them. Otherwise I love this dress and got so many compliments on it. The POCKETS were the best too - I didn't even bring a purse!
Butter
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 27, 2015

Such an easy way to wear a fab dress. Came pressed and ready to go. Sizes were true.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'7" w/o heels and 132. The 6l fit perfectly. I received numerous comments about my look and the dress is a great pop of color. Was perfect for our Mad Men premiere.
amy
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

So many compliments, I felt incredible!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was sent overnight by RTR as my first choice did not fit properly. This dress is so gorgeous, and the color is very vibrant. I felt like a million bucks, as the fabric is thick and forms wonderfully to the bust and ribcage area. The cut of the hemline creates an elegant and dramatic statement. I was literally complimented at least 20 times over the night by complete strangers as well as wedding guests! No need to wear a strapless bra, and the built-in ribbing adds for a great corset affect. Absolutely loved this dress, and am SO glad I chose this! Highly recommended to anyone wanting to feel incredibly gorgeous and stand out in a classic way!
anonymiss5
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

Be prepared for attention- in a good way!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Received so many compliments on this dress! I wore it to an early Spring formal event attended by a 20-30 something crowd so I knew this would be perfect. The dress is a thick material, but the high-low hem ensures lots of air circulation. My waist isn't terribly small compared to my bust (I'm not curvy), and so this top was a little big in the bust but fit just right at the waist in my normal size 4. I"m a small C (I think, 1 year post pregnancy I don't know what I am anymore). They didn't have a size 2 available but I think a 2 might have been a more flattering fit at the bust and in the total length-- even though the waist might have been snug if so. If you're looking for a dress that will make you look slim, this isn't it. I wasn't really worried about that but this dress can make you look a bit hippy. The skirt starts at your natural waist and is pretty full, so maybe just stand a little sideways in pictures. Regarding the length: I"m (nearly) 5'5" and wore 4 inch heels and there was still a little "train" behind me. I would have preferred it to fit like on the model in the picture (who wouldn't?) both so it wouldn't drag and so the "high" of the high-low hem would've been a bit higher. On girls of average height, the front only comes up to about mid-shin which starts to just look like a shoe window. MAKE SURE YOU FIND CUTE SHOES! This dress definitely puts your shoes on display, so don't overlook that part of your outfit.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 5, 2015

Very unique color and material

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a hit for my graduate school cherry blossom ball. It's very figure flattering in an a line, high-low hem. No one had anything like it! Pros - color and cut very flattering and the dress really shows off a sexy lower leg. Cons - a bit heavy and slips down. It was just a little big in the chest. Undergarments - I wore a strapless bra to try and fill out the top, but it wasn't necessary. This dress is too heavy for Hollywood tape to help.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

Perfect color to wear for a Spring event!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing this dress for a formal event at the end of March. Everyone is ready for spring weather and this gorgeous deep pink paired with my turquoise accessories was very cheery and evoked thoughts of warm weather! It also stood out in the crowd of dark blues and blacks and deep purples. I am 5'10", 160lbs, a 36C and the 10L fit to perfection. This was my first time renting from RTR, and I received an email days before my event saying that my original order was not available due to needing repair. So they asked me for a few back up options and this is the one that was available. I am so glad that this is the one I wore. I think the original dress I had ordered wouldn't have stood out quite as nicely as this one did. My order was shipped via UPS and the UPS driver required a signature, and naturally, I wasn't home when they came to deliver. So I had to go to the UPS facility to pick up the dress which wasn't RTR's fault, just something for other renters to keep in mind.
Hilary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 12, 2015

Awesome Dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I read the reviews that this dress runs small so I ordered my size, and one size up. However I found this dress to be giant! I should have called RTR to see if they had a 4 in stock - but when I tried on the 6 I thought it would be alright. Unfortunately, even with a padded strapless it was still big, so I spent most of the night pulling it up. Next time I will call! At least I thought it looked pretty in photos! However, I thought it was very dramatic and awesome - it just runs LARGE not small! Order your size plus 1 down! Still overall awesome. I'm 5'10 1/2 or so, and wore 4" heels and still had to pick up the back when I went up stairs and what not. Loving the long length!
Prachi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 13, 2015

Gorgeous Color & Pattern. Did Not Love it!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the color and the pattern of the dress but I did NOT love the shape of it. It is a heavy dress so it just kind of falls/weighs down. I thought it made my hips looked larger and accentuated parts I didn't want to. The texture also makes it look wrinkly.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

Loved the dress - got a ton of complements on it!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought it fit fairly true to size, a little too big in the chest for me though, but not unwearable (obviously). I'm a 32A on top. Otherwise I felt great in it and loved the pockets!
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

This dress was absolutely gorgeous, classy & fun!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I definitely stood out in the crowd which is exactly what I wanted. I am 5'7" and about 135lbs. It was the perfect length (it barely grazed the floor) with 3.5 inch heels. It was slightly roomy in the stomach area but I would've rather had it be a little loose than too tight. I had ordered a 2R as my backup size but the day before I was told it wasn't going to make my date. RTR handled it perfectly though and made sure to send me 2 other backups for free.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

I felt like a star! Gorgeous!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted a showstopper and this is what this dress is! I loved the color, cut, and fit. It was tight enough around my chest that it never slipped down (I have a very small chest so going strapless isn't always an option) and going with the L instead of R size, was perfect for me (I'm 5'8").
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Gorgeous color!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is beautiful and was perfect for a beach wedding. The material was a little heavy, but still perfect. There was some dirt/damage along the back hem. The same was true of the 4R - my backup dress - I assume this was from when it was too long for other people who wore it. It wasn't noticeable unless you were very close and looking directly at the hem though. I am 5'8", wore 3 inch wedges and the 6R was still long enough. The 4R also fit but was a tad shorter and a bit tight around the top so I went with the 6R instead. Simply gorgeous color, very comfortable (I wasn't yanking it up all evening), and I got many compliments on my dress.
carina
Age: 30
Apr 22, 2015

Wore this to an adult prom fundraiser and it was perfect!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Party
This dress is pretty true to size. I typically wear a 6 in dresses, especially ones with a less structured bottom portion. The top stayed in place even after a few hours of dancing (I'm a 32dd). At 5'3 the back of the dress was a little long, but after putting on my 3.5" heels it was perfect. I didn't have to worry about anyone accidentally stepping on it. This dress was the perfect combination of fun and fancy!
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 23, 2015

I felt like Barbie Cinderella

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This VIVID PINK dress is what dreams are made of. It fit SO WELL and made me feel like the classiest girl at my boyfriend's military ball. I also paired it with Kate Spade Crystal Petals Necklace and Ella Carter Riley Earrings. I read some reviews where some ladies did not wear a bra with this dress. I am a 34DD and opted to wear one for the extra support. When I tried the dress without one, I knew I'd be pulling the dress up all night, but also knew the 6 would be too small in my waist. The length also was great - I wore 4" heels and had a slight train, which made for a very elegant look. Give it a day to hang and let out any wrinkles from shipping or use a gentle steamer. This was my first rental and will NOT be my last! The dress and my jewelry arrived in Hawaii the same day I did and sending it back was a breeze. I'm so excited to rent again!
Ellyse
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

This dress was a huge hit! I received at least 20 compliments on it that night.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color is beautiful. The dress fit true to size. I did not want to return it! I loved it so much.
Rivers
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

I received so many compliments, plus I had pockets!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful. The a-line fit was flattering for someone pear shaped. The only complaint I have was that the back off the dress (regular length) was a bit too long, even for someone who is 5'8 and wearing heels.
Dennice
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Satellite awards

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bust was a tad large and the train is pretty long, but other than that received a lot of compliments and it was comfortable.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

I rented this dress for the opera's opening night gala. I received endless compliments all night!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bust fit perfectly but there was no support in the dress so I definitely had to wear a strapless bra (I'm a 30G). Also, I'm 5'5" and I wore the regular length and there was a slight train of 2-3 inches... even with 3.5" heels on. I absolutely loved the dress and it was totally perfect for a night at the opera!
CASEY
Age: 29
Apr 28, 2015

The dress was a gorgeous color and the details were beautiful. It fit like a glove!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Wedding
The dress detail and color were beautiful. The hemline is way longer than it is in the picture. It drags the ground. I am 5'4 and wore 4-5 in heels and it still drug at least a foot. Also, the hem in the front was wavy and didn't lay flat.
RTR Customer
May 3, 2015

I loved this dress ! It was so comfortable and I got so many compliments! I could not be happier

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was perfect
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
May 6, 2015

Easy to wear!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Other
Loved the ease of this dress and so many compliments. The length is long in the back, which I loved but if you're short it won't work well.
Janaina
Age: 38
May 9, 2015

Amazing Customer Service, Pretty dress

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Wedding
I must start by saying that RTR customer service is amazing. The dress I originally rented was not available. So they sent me 3 dresses to make sure I liked one. The team was super available and very helpful. On the dress... I am overweight so it was tight. But it made me look smaller and pretty. Beautiful color and flattering. Will rent many more.
Cate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
May 11, 2015

The color really stands out!

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually a 12, but that size was unavailable for the weekend so I ordered the 10 and 14. The 14 ended up fitting pretty well, I think because the dress has no stretch and I'm a DD. I didn't love what the cut and style did for my figure, I didn't think it was very flattering on me. I received a lot of compliments though, and it was one of the most unique dresses there!
heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
May 11, 2015

Very fun rental

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a wedding and got lots of compliments-- it's definitely a fun, striking dress! As others have mentioned, it's beginning to show some wear and tear. The boning in the bodice poked out and jabbed me throughout the night, and so RTR has offered me a refund for my rental. I'm 5'8 and I wore the 2R and the length was good (wore 2.5" heels).
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 17, 2015

Great fit and amazing color!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was such an amazing dress!! So many compliments throughout the evening! Usually with strapless, I am always finding myself picking up the front, but not with this dress. On thing I suggest is having a very high heel because the back length is extremely long. I wore about 4-5 inch heels and the back was still dragging on the floor a little bit.
Kayla
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 18, 2015

Beautiful color! Perfect for spring wedding!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the fabric and the snug fit around the bust. The dress has a beautiful flow to it and it was just the right length with heels on! I received several compliments! Great experience.
Kir
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2015

Such a stunning dress - so many compliments on how I looked like a princess!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No stretch so had to pick the bigger size that would fit my chest but it was slightly loose in the waist (I'm big busted). Comfy to dance in, sit in, look beautiful in, etc. The train of the dress was worn but no one could tell/see.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×