Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Give Me A Smooch Dress

$65 rental
$498 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look just right in roses for the bridal shower wearing this full skirt frock by ML Monique Lhuillier. Make it pop with Kotur’s Silver Margo Minaudiere .

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink jacquard (60 % Linen, 40% Poly Cloque). Sleeveless. V-neck. Full skirt with side pockets. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
182 reviews
Fit
Large48
True to Size98
Small7
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
July 5, 2015
The color was great!
I am a busty girl, and it didn't show too much! I had to steam the dress because of the pleating, but once that was done it was perfect. So many compliments, it was a hit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 29, 2015
Perfect dress for summer wedding!
This dress did not disappoint! I wore it to a wedding at a resort in northern Michigan and it was perfection. It was incredibly comfortable and traveled well. The 4 fit like a glove.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 28, 2015
Too big to wear. :(
Damnit. Waaaaay too big. Seriously, get one size down and the size down from THAT for your backup. Gorgeous color and material, though. Wanted to love it. I will give it another chance in a smaller size when the occasion calls for it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 155lbs
June 24, 2015
Loved the vibrant pink of this dress!
This dress fit beautifully. I am large chested and was still able to wear my normal size 6. I loved the fabric and how vibrant the pink was. It was a hot day out and this dress is heavy/thick, but I didn't feel that hot. I got SO many compliments and am so sad I had to return it! My only complaint is the dress came crumpled up in a box, leaving it extremely wrinkled. Thankfully I have a steamer and was able to smooth it out, but if hadn't done that it would have looked terrible
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 23, 2015
Perfect dress for women with wider hips.
Both sizes fit well, but the smaller size was more form fitting and showed off my small waist.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 23, 2015
Relatively pretty, but the low neckline did me no favors.
At 5'3", ~115 lbs, with a small chest and waist, this dress was way too big. The fabric gaped around my waist and bust, and was a few inches too long at the knees. If you intend to rent this dress, PLEASE invest in some fashion tape. You will need it to make sure your bra doesn't show. Also, the dress has obviously been worn frequently, to the point that the jacquard pattern has worn down in some places and looks frayed and old. The color is also much less bright than in photos--it is more of a basic pink than a magenta as it shows in pictures. Overall, this was my least satisfying RTR experience. I didn't get any of the usual compliments on my outfit--to be honest, the dress didn't stand out as much as my previous rentals have. I would not rent this dress again, especially as a relatively petite woman with a small bust. It did me no favors.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
June 22, 2015
I felt pretty in this, and received many compliments all evening; even from my husband of 33 years!
At first, I thought the bust was going to be too small. I am a 34C in regular bras (VS says 34D) and when I first put it on, I could not take a deep breath. It did loosen up as I wore it, and felt completely comfortable. I am 5'6", currently 138, athletic build, now. I read previous comments about the neckline being low, but I knew I wouldn't have this problem as my bust has been lower on my torso my entire life. I wore an underwire, but not overly padded bra with this. The dress came perfectly to the top of my knee. The pockets were fantastic and I did put my phone/camera in one and left my purse behind. I paired it with some comfortable and classic light gray pumps by AK, as we were hosts for a wedding and I knew I'd be on my feet all night. I also rented the Cara accessory Dress Me Up bracelet, which was all I needed and it looked great. I wanted to keep this dress! One of my daughter's friends knew the designer's name and was very excited. The return process was easy as we were in the cities and there were UPS drop boxes everywhere. If you want to be comfortable and look great, this dress will do most of the work for you! (I used a lipstick called Anna by NARS in Audacious Lipstick. It paired will with my spray tan coloring). I didn't have a problem with the hips or inside lined slip in the 6; it seemed quite generous. There is no way the back-up 4 would have fit in the bust. I typically wear an 8 or 10 in non-designer dresses, or a M in soft jersey dresses, like from Athleta, if that helps, at all. I just retook my measurements and they came out 36 bust/ 28 1/2 at smallest part of waist and 30 1/2 at regular waist / and 38 7/8" hips.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
June 16, 2015
Lovely dress. I received a lot of compliments.
I loved the pockets and the color. The material seemed a little worn, but still a great dress.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 9, 2015
Perfect dress for a day wedding or party!
I am usually between a size 0 and 2 and the 0 fit perfectly. I loved the color and the pockets! It was a little low cut in front, but not inappropriate and still flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 8, 2015
Beautiful outdoor wedding!
I got an 8 and a 6. Both were a bit loose in the top. I ended up wearing the 6 and using fashion tape. If the straps were just a half an inch shorter I would have bought the dress! Lots of compliments and the bonus is that this dress has pockets.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 6, 2015
Head turning dress!
This dress was perfect for my graduation. However, when it arrived the dress was noticeably well worn and had a body odor smell to it. RTR was great and said they would pay for the dry cleaning and reimbursed the cost. Unfortunately the smell was still there even after the dry cleaner, but bearable - time to retire this dress. Other than that, the fit was very flattering, but came to my knees on my 5'3" frame. It photographs wonderfully and the option to wear a normal bra plus the pockets made it extremely functional. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 31, 2015
Definitely stands out in a crowd
Very pretty, color is very vibrant. Does show a lot of cleavage though. Loved the bottom of the skirt and pockets too
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
May 28, 2015
Very comfy and flirty at the same time. Received MANY compliments! :)
I would go a size smaller than you would normally wear. It was a bit longer than expected based on the pic of the model wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 27, 2015
Really pretty color. Pop of Pink made me stand out.
Considering my big bust, it actually ran a bit large. Also the fabric was somewhat heavy, so something to consider if you are wearing to an outdoor wedding. I really liked the color, and the rose pattern!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 27, 2015
Great dress!
Really flattering fit, perfect for an outdoor wedding (especially the pockets!)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2015
I wore this for a family member's Sweet 16 where the theme was "pink".
This dress worked perfectly for my event and fit surprisingly well.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
May 22, 2015
Just a beautiful dress. I got so many compliments. .
Was able to wear a regular bra with this dress. It was so comfortable and lightweight. The fabric looks like it would be heavy but it is so light and airy and feels so nice on.
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2015
My favorite dress I've rented so far.
Loved the color of this, this pink is not shy! Runs a little big, would recommend sizing down. I was worried that the straps would be long considering I'm so petite but they fit well. Does show quite a bit of cleavage but since I was in Vegas, it seemed perfect for that scene.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 18, 2015
Bright and fun with great texture!
I wore this to a spring wedding and it worked out very nicely. It did run a bit large - I was expecting to need a size 4, but ended up wearing the size 2 which was my back up, since the 4 was definitely too big. This does give you some cleavage, which for me was nice! The pockets are a nice touch, especially at a wedding where I was able to slip my phone into the pocket while dancing, and break it out when I wanted to snap some pics. The color is a beautiful pink, and the flowers are raised, which gives it a really nice texture. I'm 5'1, and I felt it was a bit long, as it was awkwardly below my knees, but it still worked.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 17, 2015
Bridal shower
Perfect dress for a shower. Be warned though if you are large breasted as it does show some cleavage which may not be the look you're going for!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 12, 2015
It was bright, beautiful, and fun!
I really loved this dress. It was perfect with my coloring and it was fun to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2015
Great dress! Super comfortable!
Loved this rental. The dress was really comfortable and I received a lot of compliments. I will agree with the other reviewers that there was a fair amount of cleavage but not to the point where it was inappropriate. However, if you are busty I would recommend a bigger size dress so you're not popping out!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 12, 2015
did not wear the dress
Too Big, did not wear. Shoulder straps kept falling
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 10, 2015
color and detail
This dress was comfortable and could be worn with a regular bra. I received many compliments on the color and fit. I ended up coordinating with the bridal party! I am 5'4, 140 lbs and bust size 34B. The dress ran a little large on me (I wore the 6) so I would recommend ordering one size down and usual size for this style.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 6, 2015
Kentucky Derby Oaks 2015
I rented this dress for the Kentucky Derby Oaks 2015. It was beautiful on and true to the size. I had both sizes 2 and 4 shipped to me. The 2 worked out perfectly. I highly recommend renting this dress to an event of your choice. I received a lot of compliments on it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 171lbs
May 6, 2015
I received plenty of compliments on the dress and how I looked in it.
If you intend to order this dress, order ahead of time to ensure getting your size. I unfortunately ordered late and had to get the next size up. I could not get the 10 or the 12. It still fir beautifully and flowed nice. I also loved the hidden pockets.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
April 28, 2015
Perfect Spring Dress with Pockets!!
Wore this to a spring wedding and it was super comfortable! Little bit more cleavage than I'm used to but I wore a chunky necklace to cover up a little. I rented the 0 and 2 and never even tried on the larger size because I knew it'd be way too big. The 0 fit but I felt like it could've been a liiittle tighter. It also has pockets which i don't think I realized but was so excited about!! I'm 5'4 and it hit pretty much at my knee. It's also a fuller skirt which some people don't seem to like but I didn't mind at all!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
April 27, 2015
I felt amazing in this dress! The size was very true to size.
This dress hid all the little places I wanted to hide and showed off everything I could want it to show off. It was an amazing color!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 24, 2015
Perfect dress for a spring wedding
The cut is very flattering on a narrow waist. Material is of great quality and the color is far more vibrant than the photo gives credit--and it has pockets to boot! Paired it with turquoise and blue drop earrings, a floral bouquet statement ring, and nude pumps. Perfect dress for dancing!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 22, 2015
The wedding was a blast and we had a great time with friends and family!
The dress was a little too big in the bust for me and was very long. I'm short, of course, so the dress ran past my knees. I was, sadly, unable to wear this dress for the wedding. Fortunately I had a backup! I loved the color though and the fabric was extremely soft. I could see this being extremely flattering on my taller friends.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 21, 2015
Great dress for an Annapolis wedding!
This dress fit absolutely true to size, was very flattering without being too revealing and even allowed me to wear a regular bra! I do wish it had been a little shorter (went to almost my knees), but it was a great fit and very comfortable. The pockets were also AWESOME! I would definitely recommend this dress.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
April 20, 2015
Beautiful dress
This dress is so beautiful! It made me so sad to send it back. The texture of the floral pattern adds so much visual interest, and the pockets are great for holding phones, lip gloss, etc. I ordered the 2, with a back up size of 4. The 2 fit well, but was a bit too revealing in the bust. I ended up going with the 4, which was slightly loose at the top, but it was nothing that a little fashion tape couldn't fix. It hit right at my knee, and offered just the right amount of cleavage. Being able to wear a regular bra was a huge plus. I would absolutely rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
April 16, 2015
I received quite a few compliments on the dress!
The dress fit well. It was a little big around the waist, but that allowed for me to comfortable. I rented the jewelry to go with it. A few of the bracelets were too worn for me to wear, but the others were fine. The earrings looked really nice as well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 16, 2015
Fun, flattering, and feminine!
I rented this for a Southern wedding, and it was MUCH more vibrant in person than I expected. I could barely zip a Kate Spade 8, but the size 8 in this dress was perfect. You can wear a regular bra (use fashion tape), and the dress is great for emphasizing a smaller waist. It also has pockets that were perfect for carrying my phone and lipgloss on the dance floor. I got compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2015
Cute and conservative
It fits true to size, but there is definitely cleavage-I wouldn't recommend this for church. It was very cute though for a springtime outside event. Dress was a little worn though-the flowers were slightly fuzzy.
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
April 14, 2015
Nice dress, did not get to wear it because it was huge on me.
Most reviews said this dress runs true to size but was huge when it came in. Nice dress, however quality was not what I expected.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 11, 2015
Beautiful color/fabric but too much flare at the bottom for me!
I usually wear a 6 or a 8- I rented the 4 and 6 because reviews said the dress ran big. Sadly, the 4 was still big on top and the bottom/butt of the dress was just so WIDE and big. The butt area of the dress flared so big that it was double the size of my upper body. I could not wear it and I didn't think a 2 would even help. RTR customer service was great and sent me another dress that I ended up wearing but I was bummed- its a really pretty color and beautiful fabric- i wish it just wasn't so big on the bottom! I have wider hips and it just made me look frumpy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
April 7, 2015
Great customer service!
I loved this dress but ended up going with my other option because it went better with cowboy boots (Texas wedding at a barn)! The back-up size I ordered for this dress ended up not being available at the last minute and customer service was very helpful and accommodating in giving me the top choice of the five options they asked me to make as a replacement. I tried this dress on though and thought it was flattering and would definitely order it again in the future!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
April 6, 2015
Didn't wear it
Nice shape but the 0 was still too large and so I had to send it back
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 1, 2015
Great dress for warmer weather and for people with smaller busts!
I loved the material of the dress, the POCKETS were my favorite part! The picture does not show how puffy the skirt of the dress is in real life. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone with a small bust because being a 36D the dress material has no give and there was no way I was able to get the girls into the dress.
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×