ML Monique Lhuillier

Ever After Dress

$35 – $55 rental ?
$440 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This dress by ML Monique Lhuillier will make a sweet and unforgettable impression at the engagement party. Add colorful earrings like Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings and a cuff like Alexis Bittar’s Serpentine Quartz Cuff to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any bust size - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any bust size - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Yellow lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17% nylon). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Deep v back. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 36.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

319 reviews

Fit
Small 39
True to Size 191
Large 88
Photos 197
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

This was perfect for a wedding. I paired it with pearls and nude heels, loved the color and lace!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
After reading reviews from prior renters, I was worried it'd end up being too big, but I felt the size 6 -- my usual size -- fit perfectly. I had rented a 4 as the backup, which was slightly too small, and I think an 8 would have been far too big. I absolutely loved the color, though it did feel a little less bright than the photo displayed for those who are looking for sunshine yellow. I liked the wide back, but had to pin the bra straps back because they were slightly loose. Had I owned it, I'd have probably tightened them a little bit. I felt it gave me just the right amount of cleavage (as a bigger busted girl), but there was some extra space. The length was perfect, it was comfortable, easy to dance in. I chose to wear pearls to keep the elegant/classy look, but it could've easily been paired with a nice turquoise or teal necklace as well. All in all, I'd definitely recommend this to others who love yellow as much as I do!
Jill
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Jan 8, 2014

The dress arrived on time, made the trip to a Florida wedding, and I loved everything about it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit, color, everything really! I got so many compliments on this dress! I definitely recommend it.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
May 10, 2014

I loved the color of this dress and the style!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an afternoon wedding in May! The dress itself was perfect, however on me it ran a bit large. I added a wide belt from Lily Pulitzer. The belt was able to not only tie my outfit together, but assisted to pull the dress in a bit tighter for the ideal fit!! I would definitely recommend! I believe RTR also rents this dress in pink.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Gorgeous dress, the yellow really pops!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented this for engagement pictures. Love the way the dress photographs & it has pockets! Not terribly comfortable though. The straps are set very far apart & as others have said, the straps don't stay up very well. So you have to keep tucking your bra in. Also the torso is very tight. I am busty & didn't have much issue there but the torso fits tight & I think this makes the loose strap issue worse because you can't really pull the dress down more to make the straps stay. This dress is beautiful & if you're looking to stand out, this is the dress!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

This was the perfect "choose-your-own" yellow bridesmaid dress for my best friends' wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear either a 2 or 4 in the fit-and-flare style dresses. The 4 fit comfortably but seemed a little too loose through my mid section. I ended up wearing the 2 because it cinched at the waist better - it was a little tighter at the bust but not uncomfortable at all. I absolutely loved it! It was comfortable, had a beautifully cut neckline and back, and the color was beautiful in person - a marigold, deep yellow color. Got several compliments on it!! Definitely a great 1st experience with RTR!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Another rent the runway success! Many, many compliments including the bride herself.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The perfect option for a summer, country wedding. I got many compliments and felt classy, yet sexy. I wore a sticky, backless bra with this in case the back dipped too low for pictures. The pockets were great for lip gloss/cell phone. My only complaint is that the shoulder fell down when dancing (the dress did not move out of place though). This could just be because I have a really short torso so my measurement from natural hipline to shoulder is pretty short (i.e. likely extra fabric on me). I highly recommend this dress for any spring/summertime event! The dress fit pretty true to size. I have recently lost quite a bit of weight, so my dress size has not been constant. I ordered the 10 and 12, wore the 10. Could have almost used an 8.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Gorgeous yellow dress. Super clasy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits as described. I was worried it would be too long- but it hit me right above the knees, (perfect), and I'm 5'2. Tight in the bodice- but super flattering. Loved this one.
Maddie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Looked like it was made for me!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding that I was a reader in. The dress fit me perfectly! I received so many compliments. I was extremely happy with this dress and wish it could be a permanent part of my closet! It even had pockets to keep my reading, lipgloss, and phone in.
Samantha
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Great dress! Wish I owned it. Fit well and was really comfortable.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was absolutely awesome. So comfortable. Straps were a little loose but not falling down. True to size. Very easy to dance in. Not too short either which is sometimes a problem for me as I'm on the taller side. Highly recommend. Color was beautiful. Wish I owned it.
Ryan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Perfect dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove! Excellent quality. True to size.
Elaina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

Perfect for my event

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed a yellow bridesmaid dress and couldn't find anything anywhere! Ended up renting this one in size 6 and 8. I can normally wear either size. The 6 looked good but was a little short. The 8 also felt good and I knew I could dance and be comfortable all night. I loved it and got lots of compliments. It is very flattering, great color and beautiful lace detail! This dress is definitely not for larger busts- it fit well up top for me without a bra but would probably not fit well if I wanted to wear one. Overall great pick!
Ana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful Color & Great Fit

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 4 or 6 in dresses and the 4 fit me like a glove. The scallops on the strap were a great added detail and the color was beautiful. Perfect dress for weddings or special events. Only concern was that the V in the front fell pretty low so there were times where I had to adjust to make sure i wasn't showing too much cleavage. Overall, loved this rental! Wish i could keep it.
Melissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Pretty styling and fabric, flattering, plenty of room in the hips, a bit short

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this dress, and if it had been two inches longer in the back, I would have worn it. Unfortunately, it was just too short, so I couldn't wear it. I'm 5' 9.5". I'm a definite pear shape, so if you're the same height but have smaller hips, maybe it would fall a bit longer and be fine for you-- I just felt a bit too exposed in the butt/upper thighs for a formal occasion (a wedding). My ideal dress size in terms of bust and waist is generally a 6, though sometimes I have to go up to a 10 for dresses that are fitted in the hips. For this dress, the 6 fit perfectly except for the length, and the 8 was loose in the bust and waist, looking a bit frumpy. If you have smaller hips, the skirt would look more flared, as it does on the model; for me, the skirt was a bit straighter but not fitted/tight like the similar ML grapefruit sheath.
Carrie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 17, 2014

Very pretty dress in a great color!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I received a lot of compliments on the dress- especially the color! I normally wear a size 6 but I have a large(r) chest and the bust runs small. In order to not look inappropriate and spill out of the dress, I went with the 8. Loved the pockets and was comfortable all night.
ALEXANDRA
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Pretty Dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really lovely color, nice cut. I found that I just barely fit the size 6 because the bust was so tight(32ddd) but the size 8 would likely have been too large. If you're busty, I suggest ordering the next size up as you backup dress.
Meredith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Loved this dress. The cut was great, and it made me feel great

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 6, but the 4 in this was a much better fit. I loved that is had pockets, and it was very comfortable to wear all night long. The color was definitely on the gold side of yellow, not quite what I was expecting, but good in the end
Cindy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

This was my first RTR rental ! Loved it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'9 130 lbs 32dd chest, I ordered the size 4 and 6, ended up wearing the 4 as 6 was way too big in the hips but fit better in the chest. The 4 was definitely quite snug in the chest but not horrible uncomfortable , showed a lil too much cleavage for a wedding but .... Got tons of compliments beautiful color .
pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

the adorable but beatufiul eye catching complement-getting dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect for wedding, bridal shower, rehearsal dinner, engagement party or graduation; this dress is comfortable, the color is bold and goes great with some turquoise or pearl jewelry. true to size, its a perfect fit- strapless or regular bra, this simple style has a great silhouette for anyone; great neck line and easy on the bottom nice and flowy not tight at all careful with the pretty lace- don't get it snagged on anything
Jelissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 25, 2014

Pretty Dress

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I tried it on I wasn't in love. Some of the ladies on RTR make this dress look AMAZING. The end of the zipper lifted slightly on my lower back and the cut is low in the front and back making it nearly impossible to wear a bra. But doubts aside I still decided to wear the dress which received a ton of compliments at the event and after from friends who saw pictures. I am happy I wore this dress. I would recommend.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 27, 2014

Fun summer dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the cut and color. Great dress. Looks better in person than in photos.
Renee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

Loved this for a wedding we attended!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could not get a size 8 so the 10 was a little big. The dress also had some wear which is to be expected given the delicate lace. DO NOT wear a bracelet that may snag it!!! Loved it over all and will def rent again!!!!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Loved the color yellow. It worked out great for my cousins wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size. I wore the four and fit perfectly!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Great color!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and it was great! The dress arrived and was true to size. I double checked the sizing chart on the designer's website before I ordered and it was right on. The top was a little loose so I used a pin and fashion tape to make sure my bra wouldn't show. I had to wear strapless. Loved the pockets! Got lots of compliments and loved the color :)
Kalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 4, 2014

Beautiful vibrant color.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was tight enough in the chest that a bra didn't really "fit", but wasn't necessary after all. A little shorter than I was expecting, but still long enough for attending a summer wedding. I love that it has pockets! My favorite rental so far.
Cat
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

I felt fantastic!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I actually wore this dress to the rehearsal dinner but it was still great. It fits true to size and wasn't at all uncomfortable. I loved the color for the summer! It's lace so it's a bit worn but no one could honestly tell and I kept getting a lot of compliments.
tiana
Age: 27
Sep 13, 2014

I did not wear this dress as I was disappointed with the fit.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I uploaded a side view to show the issues with the dress fit. I did not feel the dress was very flattering for my body type, large bust with a smaller waist, which contradicts many of these reviews. Everything I read said the dress was fitting for large busts, but the waist was simply not drawn in enough. A belt would have helped, but I also felt the color was wrong for my skin tone. I overall hated the fit and color.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs large, so I went with the smaller size and wore a padded bra. The length was perfect. Fashion tape from Bed Bath and Beyond was beneficial to keep the straps up and the neckline from gaping. The pockets are a plus for stashing your phone/camera while on the dance floor! I received MANY compliments on the dress and would absolutely recommend it.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Sep 14, 2014

Vibrant color makes this dress pop!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. I rented a 10 and a 12--ended up wearing the 10 because the 12 was a little too baggy in the waist. It was very comfortable to wear. (A little on the short side for me. Not what I am used to.) the color was awesome and I kept getting compliments all night. The back of the dress isn't nearly as low as it looks on the model. Great rental --would recommend!
Britni
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

I wore this to an anniversary party for a large corporation. The dress was formal/cocktail attire.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
In a sea of black lace, this dress stood out! I can't tell you how many compliments I received and i felt beautiful. The fit is true to size, although I felt the zipper didn't lay right and kind of stuck out in the back - possibly due to overwear - but no one seems to notice. This was my first time renting from RTR and I plan to rent more!
Mrs.K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

The whole outfit came together perfectly.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The 6 fit but was longer and more conservative. The 4 was tight but in all the right places. I felt great! (Esp. Since I just had a baby!) all my friends said I looked amazing!
CT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

Perfect sunny A-line dress.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I adore this little yellow dress. The cut was pretty much perfect. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars was because of how tight it was in the ribs.
ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Gorgeous dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner. Loved the cut, color, and material of the dress. I judged my size based on previous reviews...... But it was verrrry tight in the bust. I had to readjust multiple times throughout the evening because it just wasn't the appropriate occasion for all of that cleavage. Still very happy with the experience overall, though.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Oct 9, 2014

The color and fit were perfect! I would have ordered a 10, but it wasn't available:(

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore the dress for my senior homecoming. The dress was great and moves well! Comfortable to sit in and dance! The chest was larger then I expected, but overall the waist line and fit were great. I would recommend ordering your size and a size larger.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Perfect Dress for a Wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress!! It was SUPER comfortable and had pockets (yey)! The color was really pretty and bright. I wore to an October wedding with nude pumps and chose a fun navy necklace to make it feel more fall-ish. The only downside to it was the straps are very wide so it's hard to get used to it and it kind of squished my boobs (like the other reviews mention its tighter in the torso) but it didn't look bad at all. Oh! and you can wear a regular bra too! I ordered a 2 and 4 and the 4 was way too big up top but the 2 fit perfect since it held me in. It's perfect for a wedding it's not too short, very pretty and classic lace dress that you can't go wrong with renting!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Classic fit, impressive fabric, fun color

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for an anniversary dinner for my boyfriend's rugby club and I absolutely loved it! I had been hesitant initially due to the open back (I'm actually a 30DDD so no bra is NOT an option) but the top of the dress is really well built so with the help of a stick-on strapless I was perfectly comfortable. Bonus points for well- concealed pockets that don't add any bulk to your hips. However, that being said, this is not a dress for ladies larger up top who are not comfortable with cleavage. I noticed right away that fraying of the lace at the neckline (and the chipped paint on the zipper) were giving away the "rental" factor of the dress, but I'm not sure it's anything anyone else would see. I got tons of complements on the color and the lace overall is really beautiful.
Leah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

I felt gorgeous

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was perfect for the time of year (Fall) and the wedding. I was comfortable in both the 2 and 4, but the 2 was too tight on my chest. I got so many compliments! I'd absolutely rent this again!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

LOVE this dress. A bold color choice, but lave detail makes it delicate.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The straps may run long if you are short (making the neckline really low). I remedied this with safety pins, shortening this from the inside of the strap. Also, it is a straight edged bottom, as shown on the model. I recall some who submitted photos had an earlier version of the dress (perhaps) that had a beautiful scalloped detail at the hem. Still lovely dress, just wish it still had this detail. VERY comfortable dress to wear though!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Kentucky Derby Dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this to the Kentucky Derby party in May. Overall, it was not one of my favorite rentals from RTR. First of all, the dress was not as bright yellow as the picture would lead you to believe. It was more of a dull, 1970's yellow and reminded me of my Grandma's curtains. The fit was only OK. On the back of the dress where the zipper went down, the fabric laid funny. It sort of bunched up and made my butt look a little bigger. The bottom has a delicate lace overlay that hangs off the bottom of the dress, and it looked a little shabby. I would normally wear a 4, but I went with the 2 because the 4 seemed a little big especially in the straps. I have a small chest, but I was wearing a major push-up bra which helped with the straps. However, despite the small visual imperfections, it was very comfortable to wear all day. I'm a big fan of RTR, but this is a dress I will not rent again.
Nati
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Perfect for the Music Award show event I attended in Miami during the summer

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the sunny yellow color on this dress. I wish it had been a bit more flary at the bottom as it shows on the pic of the model.
Hannah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Beautiful dress for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The waist was a little baggy but over all was very happy
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×