Ever After Dress

$30 – $60 rental?
$440 retail
Stylist Notes

This dress by ML Monique Lhuillier will make a sweet and unforgettable impression at the engagement party. Add colorful earrings like Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any bust size - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Yellow lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17% nylon). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Deep v back. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 36.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
449 reviews
Fit
Large
(110)
True to Size
(235)
Small
(51)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 28, 2013
.
Loved the dress but was unable to wear it, I normally wear a size 4 but should have gone down to a 2. Since the dress was new to the site and had not been reviewed I was unsure what to order as a backup size. I did rent another dress as well that worked out perfectly but was really hoping to wear this instead.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 29, 2013
I loved this dress! It was beyond perfect for a friends bridal shower.
I really loved this dress. The only downside for me was it was a little tight in the arms and it was a little longer than I would have liked, but I'm only 5'3" so not shocking. Beside that it was so gorgeous, the perfect color.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
April 30, 2013
Yellow amazingness!
Dress is great runs try to size. The back is not as low as it looks in the picture, I could wear a normal strapless bra. Very flattering fit, flares out a bit at the waist. The color is so beautifu
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 1, 2013
Didn't wear this.
I ordered the dress in a zero and a two - both were too big. On the model it looks like it comes to mid-thigh but the dress was knee length on me. I didn't like the fit or the quality - luckily I ordered a backup!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 5, 2013
Length was perfect and color is bright and fun!
Dress is true to size aside from the bust which was a little large.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
May 6, 2013
Large bust? Stay away.
This was my back-up dress for a horse race event. It's a gorgeous dress, and the lace overlay is delicate and very detailed. However, if you have large breasts, stay away. I'm a size 2 with 34DD and I couldn't zip the 4 past my mid-back because of my chest. The waist fit nicely, and the dress has pockets (solid win), but unfortunately, this dress was not designed with the top in mind. My friend tried it on in a 2, and it looked smashing on her. (She's also 5'5, but 34B in the bust). So smaller busted ladies, this is your dress.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 8, 2013
Pretty lace, deep (not bright) yellow color
I ended up not wearing this dress to the event I rented it for. It is a deep almost dark yellow color, not a bright yellow color, and the lace details are very nice. But the cut (and color) just wasn't flattering on me. From the waist down it flared out quite a bit to the sides and the dress material was rather stiff so this could not be prevented. I would recommend sizing down. I'm typically a size 6 (although that is more due to my hips and the hip area in this dress is VERY roomy), but only the size 4 fit me. The good thing about this is that a regular bra can be worn with it - the back is not nearly as low as it appears on the model in the RTR picture.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
May 9, 2013
Perfect for the races!
I loved this dress, it had a super flattering fit, the lace was lovely, the color was awesome. It was great for a day time event (I wore it to a horse race). Only problem, the straps were a little long and kept sleeping off my shoulders because of the lower back. Other then that I loved the dress, and I think it looked really good on.
MollyMay 22, 2013
Is the back as low as the picture shows, or is it a bit higher?
MonishaJune 5, 2013
Hi Molly, sorry for the delayed response, it's not as low in the pictures, I was able to wear a normal bra and it was covered.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 9, 2013
Disappointed
I was excited about this dress. It looked so pretty on the model, but I could not wear it. I am 5'2" and about 110 pounds. It was frumpy on me and didn't fit well at all. With a lot of alterations, it might have been ok, but it was not acceptable as is. Also, I thought the color was more golden (orangy) than I was expecting.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2013
Great color, great cut
overall, the dress was great. the color was perfect for a spring wedding and it had pockets, which i love!! i did have to go a size up though. my only other qualms is that the straps kept falling down. i think the armholes were a little small, which made it fit strangely around the bust, causing the straps to fall down constantly. that's my theory anyway. but overall, love the dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
May 9, 2013
I didn't end up wearing this one.
The material is a sort of stiff, heavy, and a Big Bird color. It didn't look very, I don't know, "expensive" and the material stuck out and added a lot of bulk where it was a little too big.
Size worn:
16
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2013
I graduated from law school with style and grace with this beautiful ensemble!
I am more comfortable in a 14 in dresses, but the 14 was a little tighter on my chest. Luckily, I ordered two sizes so it was perfect. The dress complimented my skin color, it was beautifully constructed, and it has POCKETS which let me carry my phone through my graduation processional secretly. The kate spade bib necklace was AMAZING. Everyone I ran into was in love with it, wanted to know where they could get it, and was shocked when I told them I rented it! It was the perfect compliment to a gorgeously constructed dress. I knew I wanted something sunny and bright to celebrate the end of law school and I finally found it at RTR. Thanks, yall!
StarMay 28, 2013
Wondering if you had to wear a strapless bra with this?
KimberlyJune 24, 2013
Same question...did you have to wear a strapless bra or would I be able to get away with a regular bra?
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 13, 2013
A great bridal shower/wedding season look
I loved this dress! It's such a beautiful color and the lace is gorgeous. I had a situation where the actual dress tags were wrong (the 0 was marked as a 2, and the 2 was marked as a 0) and the back of the dress had a different cut (the back is higher than pictured). This cause some initial stress, but I have to say that stylist Megan B made a point of contacting the warehouse and addressing the issue as soon as I contacted RTR. Apart from that, I loved wearing it, was given many compliments, felt comfortable, and would definitely recommend it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 13, 2013
Perfect for a wedding. Get ready for LOTS of compliments!
I wore this to a friend's wedding, and it was perfect. The color is a little richer than pictured. Think more of a gold than bright yellow. It is really pretty though. I literally lost count of how many compliments I received, and as a girl, you know that's how to tell if an outfit is working. I did black accesories and a really smokey eye. It seemed to dress it up without looking bumblebee-ish. The length was appropriate, and the fit was pretty true to size. I probably could have worn the 4 or 6, but ended up going with the 6 due to the bust area. The pockets are really useful, and the fabric was very comfortable. I would suggest this dress to anyone for weddings or even just a night out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 15, 2013
Dress was too large
It was last minute, so I didn't get to chat with a fit specialist, but since others said it was true to size, I ordered my usual sizes, 6/8. When it arrived even the 6 was too large! The bust area was an OK fit (I'm 36B), but the waist and hip area were much too poofy. The straps also threatened to slide off my shoulder if I moved too much. I also tried cinching in the waist with a belt, but that gathered too much material. I get that the bottom is flared out for design, but ultimately it just made me look heavy at the bottom. The length was fine - just above the knee. Neckline is a little bit low but still OK for a wedding. The fabric of the dress and make quality etc were beautiful though, and I can see it being very flattering on someone with a different body type. Others looking to order this dress, I think it would fit you best if you are NOT hourglass shaped but rather quite straight, because I felt that the waist area would have been more accentuated if I went for a smaller size but also had a smaller chest to fit the smaller size...
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 15, 2013
Felt smart AND sexy at my graduation!
This dress has pockets! Perfect for graduation where you can't carry a purse around, but need room for a phone or small camera (or flask) under your regalia. The dress fit just as I expected it too, and as someone else commented, it is not nearly as low in the back as it shows on the model. I also was wearing a normal bra.If you have a small chest like I do, the dress will make you look a little unproportional because the bottom is a little fuller, but nothing that a good bra can't balance. It was the perfect level of formal and casual for a day full of graduation activities.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
May 19, 2013
Super cute, Tons of compliments!
I got the dress in 8 and 10 but ended up wearing the 10 because of my hips and where the closure hit. Only con I have it that I am 5'7" and a 34B with a long torso and where the middle section hit it was a little high and so it bunched a little; but I wore a ribbon/belt around the middle and it helped with that issue. Other than that it was super comfy, I got tons of compliments and would definitely recommend it to friends. Love the pockets!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2013
Pretty Color
The top of this dress was small on myself and a friend I had try it on as well. Great color for spring/summer parties but the chest was too large. Waist was TTS
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36F
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 166lbs
May 20, 2013
Nice dress, fit F cup perfectly
I wore this with a shapewear top with deep "V"s on the front and back. It goes pretty low in the back- be sure you have proper undergarments before you rent it! It was a sweet color and will go from day to night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123lbs
May 21, 2013
Beautiful yellow dress!
I really loved this dress. The lace was gorgeous, and it fit pretty well. I rented the 4 and 2. I'm typically a 4, but the 2 fit much better. I loved the pockets, and I got compliments all night. I had bought a backless bra to go with this dress, but I did not end up needing it. The back does not go as far down as it appears in the photo. I will continue to be a loyal RTR customer! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 23, 2013
Feeling so demure and ladylike
The dress is gorgeous and well made. The lace is absolutely beautiful and the style is flattering. However, the top was a bit large even in the 0 which isn't usually an issue for me and the A line was more pronounced than I expected. Overall it was gorgeous and I just wish it had fit me better!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 23, 2013
I thought this dress was really pretty and delicate, but it had a strange fit to it.
I really wanted this dress to work because I loved the yellow lace, but unfortunately it did not. The waist was fine, but the chest was a little baggy while the shoulders were tight; to the point where I could not fully raise my arms up perpendicular to my body. I am a tried and true size 6, but this dress did not work. Not sure what body frame it would work for since the dress fit differently throughout my body.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 27, 2013
Gorgeous color! Beautiful fit.
I loved this dress. It is more of a golden tone, than bright yellow. It has a natural A line and a deep V in front. The back does not dip as low as it shows on the model, I could wear a normal strapless bra with it. The only thing is, I wish I had fashion tape with me, because the straps are farther out on your shoulders and kept slipping down. I am also a bit short waisted, so the dress crept up a bit. Great movement, lots of compliments. I wish it came in more colors! The only thing I will say, is if you are busty you will be showing some cleavage. Not anything obscene, but if you are a little more conservative, please keep this in mind. Awesome dress!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 29, 2013
Love the color!
Awesome color but was to tight for me thru the hips. If your booty is big like mine order a size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
June 1, 2013
Pretty dress and color. Lots of compliments.
I normally wear a 4 or a 6 so I ordered both. The 6 would have been gigantic although the 4 was a bit tight in the bust area and arms for me. The back is definitely not as low as pictured on the model. I was fine wearing a normal bra but the dress straps are wide set so that's also something to consider when planning undergarments. It's also longer than pictured, hitting closer to the knee. Overall it was a well made nice dress for an outdoor wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 2, 2013
Loved all the little extras that came along w/ renting the dress! Such a fun process; will do again!
I absolutely adored the color of this gown. It really helped me stand out among a sea of traditional black dresses. I wore this to a country-club style wedding and felt like I nailed it with the perfect dress choice. The top was the most flattering part of the dress for me. Although the top felt a little snug and made me feel slightly busty (which is a plus since I am only a B cup), I felt it gave me a tasteful amount of cleavage without being over-the-top. People loved the low back, yet I could still wear a normal strapless bra with it. I felt like this was a great choice and fit my curves perfectly. If anything, this dress was a little large in the hips which is typically un-common for me. A bonus to this dress was that it had pockets. It looked very expensive and classy and I received a TON of compliments on my attire. I would rent again and maybe next time wear it with a skinny fun colored/printed belt around the waist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
June 4, 2013
Color brighter than expected
I liked the fact that the dress was yellow but it is brighter than in the pictures (think canary yellow). I would have preferred a paler shade of yellow or a neon yellow to the color it actually was. It was comfortable though and I enjoyed wearing it. I usually wear an 8 or 10 and to be safe ordered both sizes. I ended up wearing the 10, which fit nicely except the straps kept on falling down (and I'm a DD!) If you're small busted definitely go with the smaller size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 5, 2013
Cute summer dress!
I wore this for my bridal shower and got many compliments. It is a flattering dress, and in a great color - perfect for the summer!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 5, 2013
Beautiful color and silhouette, just not right
The color was really wonderful, and the cut should have been really flattering, but I think it was because it was a little too big. Really should get the dress to be fitted. Even though the top still had some room, it flattened me right out, which I was surprised about. The lace is also gorgeous. even thought it didn't work for me, I think this dress is pretty fabulous
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
June 7, 2013
Compliments poured in all night!
I rented the size 4 with the backup size 2. I ended up wearing the size 2. There isn't any give to the material, so that may be tricky on some women. I was able to wear a regular bra with fashion tape to hold the straps in place. I found it to be very comfortable and the color is stunning! I paired this dress with a pair of navy satin peeptoes and simple navy earrings with a gold clutch and gold bracelets. A necklace may take away from the beautiful lacework on the front of the dress. Completely in LOVE with this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
June 9, 2013
Did not wear this.
I didn't wear this. As per other reviewers, this is a bright canary yellow. I was tempted to bumblebee it up; but the fit was awkward on me anyway. The chest was tight on me which pushed the straps up and then they flopped down. Pretty dress; but its shape and mine didn't match well. For some reason the zipper is difficult even when not wearing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 10, 2013
Beautiful Summer Bridal Shower Dress!
I loved wearing it for my outdoor bridal shower! The color yellow is amazing, beautiful marigold. I was a little worried due to my blonde hair and pale skin but I think the color looked great! It runs big! I am not a size 0 yet that is what I wore with plenty of room in the top. I'm typically a 2 or 4. Although there was no stretch the material was very comfortable and I ended up wearing it until late that night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
June 11, 2013
Stunning Color!
I loved this dress from the moment I saw it. When it arrived I was really nervous about the color but it looked FABULOUS when I put it on. I even got compliments from the Bridesmaids :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 12, 2013
Perfect for a garden wedding!
I really loved this dress. I agree it runs large; I'm a pretty solid 4 right now in A-line dresses, but I wore the 2. I didn't wear a bra since the back was a bit too low on me for a regular bra (see pic), and I could have used one to fill out the top a bit. But the fabric was gorgeous, the color (a bit deeper than the bright yellow in the stock photo) was lovely, and I got several compliments through the night. Highly recommended!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147lbs
June 12, 2013
Lots of compliments on this one!
I ordered this dress for a night wedding in California. It was perfect. The yellow color is perfect for Summer, and the lace is very feminine and pretty. The fabric was light and airy. As for the fit, I usually wear a 6 or an 8 in dresses. I have a small bust, but wide shoulders and back. The 6 fit me through the waist just fine, but I went with the 8 because it gave me room to actually breathe up top! Overall a great experience. It was perfect for my event. PS: Def get a tan with this color dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 13, 2013
Felt beautiful.
I really liked this dress. I wore it to my bridal shower. The color is so much fun, and the lace is lovely and girly. I was expecting to wear the 6 but ordered a 4 as a backup. The 4 was still a little too big, but it was wearable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 14, 2013
Color didn't work for my skin tone.
I liked the dress, but the yellow washed me out too much. Fit was great and the dress was very flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 18, 2013
Got many compliments on the dress and necklace
The dress fit great - absolutely perfectly, and I have a long torso, so sometimes it's difficult to find dresses that really fit well. The color, I expected to be a bright yellow based on the images on the website, but it's more of a mustard yellow - still looked great, especially with the turquoise necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 19, 2013
Great dress!
I received tons of compliments all night at a night wedding reception at a Country Club. The 8 was too big, and the 6 was a little snug under the arms, but it worked and looked wonderful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 21, 2013
AMAZING.
This dress was AMAZING. I received so many compliments and the dress was perfect for a early June wedding on the water in Connecticut. The cut of the dress was just right for my figure and fit perfectly. I wore a regular strapless bra because the dress didn't come down as far on me as it did in the model. The pockets were fantastic. The only thing I'd recommend when renting this dress - or any other, I guess - is to inspect it. This dress had a small tear along a seam, but it was nothing a little magic sizing couldn't fix. Over all this was an absolute fabulous dress. I fell in love the minute I tried it on and continued to love it as I danced all night long at the wedding! Rent this dress... you won't be sorry.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×