Ever After Dress

$45 rental
$440 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This dress by ML Monique Lhuillier will make a sweet and unforgettable impression at the engagement party. Add colorful earrings like Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any bust size - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any bust size - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Yellow lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17% nylon). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Deep v back. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 36.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
402 reviews
Fit
Large103
True to Size221
Small48
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 21, 2014
This was my first RTR rental ! Loved it!
I'm 5'9 130 lbs 32dd chest, I ordered the size 4 and 6, ended up wearing the 4 as 6 was way too big in the hips but fit better in the chest. The 4 was definitely quite snug in the chest but not horrible uncomfortable , showed a lil too much cleavage for a wedding but .... Got tons of compliments beautiful color .
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 19, 2014
Backup Dress
Rented this as a backup dress for a wedding, RTR only had a 6 which was large. Very pretty dress, but didn't seem dressy enough for the wedding I was attending.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 18, 2014
Loved this dress. The cut was great, and it made me feel great
I usually wear a 6, but the 4 in this was a much better fit. I loved that is had pockets, and it was very comfortable to wear all night long. The color was definitely on the gold side of yellow, not quite what I was expecting, but good in the end
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
August 18, 2014
Pretty Dress
Really lovely color, nice cut. I found that I just barely fit the size 6 because the bust was so tight(32ddd) but the size 8 would likely have been too large. If you're busty, I suggest ordering the next size up as you backup dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
August 17, 2014
Very pretty dress in a great color!
I received a lot of compliments on the dress- especially the color! I normally wear a size 6 but I have a large(r) chest and the bust runs small. In order to not look inappropriate and spill out of the dress, I went with the 8. Loved the pockets and was comfortable all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
August 17, 2014
Lots of compliments, but didn't fit as well as I would have liked.
I am normally a 14, but I have a large DD-E chest. I wore the 16, because the 14 didn't fit my bust. The dress was well-worn. There were two holes in the lace. I wore it anyway, because I had no other choices, and you couldn't really tell they were there. It was very low-cut, and rather short. I am 5'6", and it was fingertip length on me. I wore it with a gold belt, and nude wedges. Despite the issues, I received dozens of compliments. It was nice to stand out a bit in such a vibrant color, as opposed to the many people who wore black and beige.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 15, 2014
Pretty styling and fabric, flattering, plenty of room in the hips, a bit short
I really loved this dress, and if it had been two inches longer in the back, I would have worn it. Unfortunately, it was just too short, so I couldn't wear it. I'm 5' 9.5". I'm a definite pear shape, so if you're the same height but have smaller hips, maybe it would fall a bit longer and be fine for you-- I just felt a bit too exposed in the butt/upper thighs for a formal occasion (a wedding). My ideal dress size in terms of bust and waist is generally a 6, though sometimes I have to go up to a 10 for dresses that are fitted in the hips. For this dress, the 6 fit perfectly except for the length, and the 8 was loose in the bust and waist, looking a bit frumpy. If you have smaller hips, the skirt would look more flared, as it does on the model; for me, the skirt was a bit straighter but not fitted/tight like the similar ML grapefruit sheath.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 14, 2014
Beautiful Color & Great Fit
I usually wear a 4 or 6 in dresses and the 4 fit me like a glove. The scallops on the strap were a great added detail and the color was beautiful. Perfect dress for weddings or special events. Only concern was that the V in the front fell pretty low so there were times where I had to adjust to make sure i wasn't showing too much cleavage. Overall, loved this rental! Wish i could keep it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
August 13, 2014
Perfect for my event
I needed a yellow bridesmaid dress and couldn't find anything anywhere! Ended up renting this one in size 6 and 8. I can normally wear either size. The 6 looked good but was a little short. The 8 also felt good and I knew I could dance and be comfortable all night. I loved it and got lots of compliments. It is very flattering, great color and beautiful lace detail! This dress is definitely not for larger busts- it fit well up top for me without a bra but would probably not fit well if I wanted to wear one. Overall great pick!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 12, 2014
Didn't wear. Ran too big.
Large waist made for loose fit.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 11, 2014
Very pretty dress!
I loved the dress. I could definitely tell it had been worn many times before, though, because it had a lot of pilling that I had to pull off of the lace. It fit perfectly. I ordered a 2 and 4, but went with the 2 and it fit like a glove. There is no stretch in this dress. For reference, my measurements are 34, 26, 35.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 10, 2014
Gorgeous! Fit like a glove, not too short but not dowdy, either.
A little tight in the bust area
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 10, 2014
Perfect dress!
Fit like a glove! Excellent quality. True to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 10, 2014
Great dress! Wish I owned it. Fit well and was really comfortable.
Fit was absolutely awesome. So comfortable. Straps were a little loose but not falling down. True to size. Very easy to dance in. Not too short either which is sometimes a problem for me as I'm on the taller side. Highly recommend. Color was beautiful. Wish I owned it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 179lbs
August 9, 2014
Didn't get to wear it
Too tight in the chest and a little short. Was really bummed I couldn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 5, 2014
Looked like it was made for me!
I rented this dress for a wedding that I was a reader in. The dress fit me perfectly! I received so many compliments. I was extremely happy with this dress and wish it could be a permanent part of my closet! It even had pockets to keep my reading, lipgloss, and phone in.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
July 30, 2014
Fun colorful dress!
Perfect dress for a rehearsal dinner. The skirt is full so I would get a smaller second size. The bust is a little large, but with a strapless bra it fit perfectly. Would definitely rent this one again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 157lbs
July 28, 2014
Very awkward fit
I did not like this dress at all. The straps fit very wide, to the point where they barely fit over my shoulders, and I have broad shoulders. It was very tight and not comfortable. I did not understand how anyone could fit into this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
July 28, 2014
Gorgeous yellow dress. Super clasy
Fits as described. I was worried it would be too long- but it hit me right above the knees, (perfect), and I'm 5'2. Tight in the bodice- but super flattering. Loved this one.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
July 27, 2014
Couldn't wear this gorgeous dress
When I reserved this dress, my preferred sizes of 2 and 4 were not both available. I selected the 0 and 4 and was keeping my fingers crossed that it ether ran large so I would fit into the 0, or small so that the 4 would fit. However, the day my order had shipped, it included this dress in a 4, and a completely different dress in a 0. I guess at the last minute, my 0 became unavailable. As a second option, RTR sent me the Nah Khan Forsyth dress. I have loved the Nah Khan dresses with their tool under layers, but never reserved one for fear of looking like a cupcake. Although this was an unexpected change of plans, it kinda worked in my favor. I essentially got a $100 dress for $85, and without being charged the additional $32.50 you normally have to pay for choosing a second style. When the dresses came, unfortunately this dress was just too loose in the bust; you could see straight down the front no matter what bra I wore. I have no complaints however about the quality of the dress. It was in perfect condition, and would have worn it if it hadn't been just slightly too big. A size 2 would have been perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
July 27, 2014
Another rent the runway success! Many, many compliments including the bride herself.
The perfect option for a summer, country wedding. I got many compliments and felt classy, yet sexy. I wore a sticky, backless bra with this in case the back dipped too low for pictures. The pockets were great for lip gloss/cell phone. My only complaint is that the shoulder fell down when dancing (the dress did not move out of place though). This could just be because I have a really short torso so my measurement from natural hipline to shoulder is pretty short (i.e. likely extra fabric on me). I highly recommend this dress for any spring/summertime event! The dress fit pretty true to size. I have recently lost quite a bit of weight, so my dress size has not been constant. I ordered the 10 and 12, wore the 10. Could have almost used an 8.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 27, 2014
This was the perfect "choose-your-own" yellow bridesmaid dress for my best friends' wedding!
I normally wear either a 2 or 4 in the fit-and-flare style dresses. The 4 fit comfortably but seemed a little too loose through my mid section. I ended up wearing the 2 because it cinched at the waist better - it was a little tighter at the bust but not uncomfortable at all. I absolutely loved it! It was comfortable, had a beautifully cut neckline and back, and the color was beautiful in person - a marigold, deep yellow color. Got several compliments on it!! Definitely a great 1st experience with RTR!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 27, 2014
Wore this to a dinner party
The low back wasnt as low as i thought it would be. Very nice dress. Some snags in the lace overlay.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
July 21, 2014
Gorgeous dress, the yellow really pops!
Rented this for engagement pictures. Love the way the dress photographs & it has pockets! Not terribly comfortable though. The straps are set very far apart & as others have said, the straps don't stay up very well. So you have to keep tucking your bra in. Also the torso is very tight. I am busty & didn't have much issue there but the torso fits tight & I think this makes the loose strap issue worse because you can't really pull the dress down more to make the straps stay. This dress is beautiful & if you're looking to stand out, this is the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
July 20, 2014
So many compliments!
Fit nicely, except for the bust, which is at least a cup size or two too small. I could get the 12 zipped, and it looked great but very busty. I wore the 12 to the ceremony, but was too uncomfortable with the amount of cleavage, so switched to the 14 before the reception. Which still looked good, but was a bit loose elsewhere. Overall, a very flattering dress - I didn't even wear spanx (gasp!). I wore white and nude heels, white jewelry. If you are C cup or bigger, make sure your backup size is a size up, otherwise go with their recommendation of the backup being a size smaller.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 17, 2014
Absolutely perfect- the fit, the color, and the fabric!
I ordered both the 2 and the 4 because so many people had mentioned that it runs big. All of the reviews were true. I am glad I ended up wearing the 2 because the 4 seemed a bit worn. The lace along the bottom and the neckline was not in pristine condition, as all of my other dresses have been, so I was thrilled that the 2 fit. I didn't need any Hollywood tape as other people had mentioned. I also didn't have any issue with the straps. I wore a normal strapless bra and didn't have any problems with the band showing. When I first opened the box the color seemed darker than I had expected. I was worried that with my lighter complexion I would look washed out. When I put the dress on, it looked fantastic. I received lots of compliments all night long. My only regret is that I didn't get a photo! I wore long blue earrings, a blue and green bracelet, and nude heels- it was perfect!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
July 15, 2014
Great color, wish it would have fit
I usually wear a 6 and it was the only size available at the time for this particular dress. I was in love with the color but unfortunately it didn't fit my large chest. I am not sure that I would have worn the 8 even if it was available because I think the waist would have been too big. I think it would be a great dress for anyone with an average size chest.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 15, 2014
Nice dress, came a little wrinkled on the bottom, color slightly darker than appears in photo.
Definitely runs large on top. I am usually a 6 or 8 when it comes to a tighter fitting dress through the hips, but since this one was only tight around the rib cage, I ordered a 4 and 6 due to the other comments. The 4 worked best since the dress runs large through the top. The dress also came wrinkled on the bottom front, so stuck out funny which was a little annoying (a problem I've NEVER had with RTR), but I was able to steam it down myself and it ended up fine. I'm 6'1" and the dress was a tiny bit short, but definitely wearable for someone my height. Cute dress and great for a summer wedding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
July 14, 2014
perfect color!
I loved everything about this dress. Super comfortable and flattering. The color is literally stunning. I received so many compliments throughout the ceremony and reception. I would love to add this dress to my closet. I would say the straps were a bit awkward at first-- a little too tight and then a little too big; the only reason I gave this four stars instead of five.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 11, 2014
Petite ladies, don't get this dress!
I was very excited about this dress, but disappointed when I put it on. I usually wear a 00 or 0. Interestingly, the size 2 fit a little tighter than the 0. Unfortunately, straps slid off with both sizes and the skirt portion of the dresses reminded me of a hoop skirt with how poorly the fabric hangs. The waist on both sizes was large but could have been remidied with a belt.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 11, 2014
Wore my back-up dress instead...
The dress is beautiful in person and is a lovely golden yellow color. I have a 36D bust and usually wear size 8. I ordered both the 8 & 10 in this dress. The picture shown is the 8 - which was extremely tight in the chest area. The 10 fit much too loose in the chest area for me and resulted in being extremely revealing. I went with my back-up dress for the event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 11, 2014
Perfect color for a summer wedding!
Review's said the dress ran bigger, but because I have a larger chest I ordered my two standard sizes. Ended up not wearing a bra, because I thought the straps would show, I felt very secure and comfortable even without one. I was concerned about a yellow dress because I have pale skin, but it is more a marigold color, looks great on pale skin!! Love this dress and got lots of compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
July 6, 2014
I received many compliments on the dress.
I loved the color and lace on the dress. For someone with a big chest, the deep v in the front was a bit uncomfortable and I was not able to wear a strapless bra. Other than that I loved the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 6, 2014
Very flattering cut and style for a wedding.
#wedding #preppy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 3, 2014
Bright sunny color!
I wore this dress to a May wedding as a guest. Got TONS of compliments! It was comfortable and fun to wear. I'm usually b/w a 4 or a 6 - but went with the 4 as it was more fitted in the waist. I'm 5'6" - 135# - 32DD. I didn't even wear a bra with it b/c it worked so well. BUT you can wear a regular bra with it. The color is just so pretty and fun to wear!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
June 30, 2014
Runs big, not a good option if you have narrow shoulders
Lovely bright color and really nice material. Definitely runs really big, I ordered 2 and 0 and the zero was loose. I chose not to wear the dress because the shoulders felt uncomfortable, like the dress was going to slip off. Also, the back is not as low as it appears on the model so the dress is more conservative than I expected. I would not say it has a low back at all. This is a lovely dress, just not great for a petite woman. I think if I had a bit wider shoulders it would be perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 29, 2014
Standout color with classy lace makes for a winner of a dress
I wish I could have kept this dress. The yellow was bright but not obnoxious and perfect for a summer wedding. The back is unexpected but not over the top. The details are amazing. I received a lot of compliments on the dress. It looked great with blue heels and sapphire drop earrings. Wasn't' too short and moved well for dancing. This designer knows how to design for women with curvy hips!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
June 28, 2014
Here comes the Sun!
I rented this dress to wear as one of four outfits for my engagement photo session in Chicago. I chose this particular dress to wear for our city shots along the Chicago River-walk and Skyline. The dress is absolutely perfect, the length, the quality of the lace, and the fit. Did I mention it also has pockets! (Party! Bonus!) The dress was more low cut than I anticipated, but not inppropriately low. In my opinion, you can do no wrong in Monique Lhuillier, her work is absolutely amazing. This was my favorite dress to wear during my engagement photos.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
June 27, 2014
Didn't fit well
I rented this dress for a friend's summer wedding. The 6 was extremely tight and the 8 fit but completely flattened my chest. The bottom half was stiff and didn't lay against my legs. The yellow is also much deeper than it appears in the photo. All in all, I wasn't impressed with the design.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 24, 2014
Looser and more conservative than anticipated
Rented this dress for a wedding in Florida. Was a little disappointed when it arrived, because the 2 was huge and the 0 was still a bit loose as well. It was still wearable, but I was just hoping it would be a little more fitted. The straps were a bit loose and the bodice just wasn't as fitted as I expected. Also longer than it appears in the photo. Still was able to wear it and got several compliments, but just ended up being a more conservative look than I was expecting.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×