Rent the Runway

ML Monique Lhuillier

Ever After Dress

$55 rental
$440 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This dress by ML Monique Lhuillier will make a sweet and unforgettable impression at the engagement party. Add colorful earrings like Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any bust size - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any bust size - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Yellow lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17% nylon). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Deep v back. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 36.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

359 reviews

Fit
Small 45
True to Size 203
Large 97
Photos 221
Jill
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2013

Perfect for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it for a wedding and got a ton of compliments! I didn't wear a bra, but could have if I wanted to as the back wasn't as low as I thought. Still a 'sexy back' though.
Kaila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 1, 2013

My experience was flawless!!! First-time user, now a lifelong customer.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was PERFECT for this summer wedding. It was so comfortable all day and night and the color was absolutely gorgeous. I have to attribute the success to all of the comments made by previous renters, though. It is quite true that this dress runs large - I am SO glad I ordered a size down (I wore the size 8 instead of the size 10). I still had to wear my fullest push-up bra to fill the top properly and to keep the straps from falling down (wouldn't be a problem if I had bigger breasts in the first place). I definitely have a curvier body and typically find it difficult to find a dress that flatters my lower body as much as my upper body, but this dress did the trick! I highly recommend!
Sara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jul 8, 2013

Tons of compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well, but a little snug in the bust. A lot brighter than it appears in the model photo, but it was a perfect choice for an outdoor summer wedding.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 9, 2013

I wore this dress for a friend's rehearsal dinner and got so many compliments on the gorgeous color!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was nervous about ML dresses running small so I ordered 2 sizes up. The dress actually runs large but I added a jeweled belt to cinch the waist and it looked great! I got a ton of complements on the gorgeous color. This is a perfect dress for any summer occasion!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 10, 2013

Great dress - actually went to the showroom for the fit and the girls were great!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress - unfortunately I didn't take many pictures - comfortable fit
Jillian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jul 10, 2013

I loved the color of this dress. It was the perfect pop of color for a spring/summer wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well overall, but was a little longer than I would typically wear for a cocktail dress. The only other issue I had was that the straps were a tad long. If I owned the dress, I would have easily fixed this by taking them in at the shoulders. I loved the neckline with the lace! At the time I ordered the dress it was new and did not have any reviews on fit so I went in blindly on the sizing. Recommend sizing down with your second size.
Aubrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Beautiful dress for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very pretty but the fit was a little weird- loose on the waist and tight around the arm holes (I don't think I have big arms...). I probably could have worn the 2 but it wasn't available for my rental start date. The top was not too low cut, and neither was the back- I wore a normal bra. The color is a little richer than it appears on the model, I would describe it as goldenrod. This dress might not be the best choice to wear in hot weather because it has three layers and is nylon/polyester so it isn't very breathable! But, it was a fun dress for a semi-casual barn wedding and I got a lot of compliments.
marshen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

I have never received more compliments on a dress before & It fit perfectly!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly, only slightly tight in the bust, but looked great and was comfortable all night.
Erin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

A blondes must have! Felt like a burst of sunshine.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented for a nautical wedding on a boat. Received many comments on how pretty the color was. No need for accessories. The lace alone made a statement! True to size. The straps fell down a little but other that that the dress was really comfortable.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Pretty dress for a Summer Wedding

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very pretty, but not a knockout. It didn't have the "look" of a very expensive dress and I felt that the lace around the neckline could have been stiffer (or something of the like) to make it lay flat. It was pretty on and fit well, although was a bit daring in the bust area - just wasn't a WOW dress for me.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 26, 2013

Loved this dress!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Every time I rent from RTR I get endless compliments about the dress! Loved everything about this dress! The bust runs a bit small but other than that I would definitely recommend renting it!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 27, 2013

Lovely... feminine... flattering... romantic!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a great option for a summer or fall wedding. It worked perfectly for a barn venue... very romantic with the lace, and the color is a great marigold (not yellow)! It definitely runs large. I'm usually a 4 or 6, and to be safe ordered these two sizes, but 2 would have been best for me. To cinch it bc the 4 was a little too big, I added the belt, which made for a nice contrast. I'm a 34D cup, so I did find myself fixing the neckline a lot bc it was a little low cut. The straps also tend to slide down a lot, but that was probably bc it was a little bit too big. Fashion tape would be ideal with a bra. All around, beautiful color, great dress- definitely recommend!!
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Yellow was so pretty on my tan skin!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. The negative was that is runs large. Normally, I wear a size 4 in everything, but this dress I wore a 0 and could've gone smaller! I think I have an average bust size, 32B, but the dress was baggy in the top. Other than that, I loved it! And received many compliments :)
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

Girly and fun...with pockets!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Who doesn't love an über girly dress complete with pockets?! It was pretty low in the front and a little snug around the ribcage. I especially love the back of the dress, I'd say that was my favorite part.
Coop
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 1, 2013

The color really popped.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was very comfortable and easy to wear. It had just the right about of cleavage and shortness to wear to an outdoor summer wedding. I paired it with simple gold earrings and nude sandals. And the color was beautiful. It really stood out. I had compliments all night. I would absolutely recommend this dress.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 3, 2013

Cute dress but runs big!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved the color and cut of the dress... and the pockets! It was perfect for my graduation party. However, the dress does run big. I ordered the size up as my back-up size which was a big mistake! The top of the dress was definitely way too roomy. I would recommend ordering a size down as a back up! Overall, great dress!
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

The way the gorgeous lace dress made me feel the moment I zipped it up...classy and comfortable!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit - maybe runs a little big! LOVE the pockets!!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 6, 2013

I had a fantastic experience with RTR!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color and perfect for a summer wedding! The only con was that it ran a little large (as the dress flares out at the bottom) which wasn't ideal for a petite figure. However, I'm sure that wouldn't have been a problem for someone taller. I added a navy satin belt to enhance my natural waist - I highly recommend a belt! I received many compliments throughout the evening.
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Gorgeous golden color and beautiful lace

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: GORGEOUS golden color (definitely not as yellow as it looks on the site), beautiful lace that looks high-end. This dress can easily be dressed up for a formal event or worn with flats and stud earrings for a more casual look. Cons: It was a difficult fit for me. I wear a 34C bra and my pants are a 10 (which are a little loose, but a size 8 is too small). The size 8 dress was too small through the hips, but I liked how the top fit. I went with the size 10, though, because it laid correctly on the hips. However, the top wasn't perfect. The straps are meant to lay on the edges of your shoulders, but they were just a bit too bit, so I felt like they were falling all night. If I owned this dress, I would have had the straps shortened, and that would have solved the problem. Also, the back isn't as low as it looks on the model. I suggest wearing a strapless bra, though, because the dress straps are so far over that regular straps on a bra show. Overall, I wouldn't rent this one again.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Aug 7, 2013

The compliments on the color and cut were ENDLESS!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, seriously if I didnt get so many amazing compliment and facebook comments on it I would probably rent it again & again! People loved it. It was comfortable, had POCKETS, and was super cute! I had my phone in my pocket all night and you couldn't tell! I was hoping to wear a normal bra, but it needed to be strapless due to the way the back is, but whatever. So worth it!
Cass
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Favorite RTR dress so far!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress - it's cute, classy, and can be dressed up or down. It was also very comfortable - the fuller skirt definitely made it easy to dance around in (see photo for evidence of this!). I wasn't sure about the color online but I loved it on in person. Yellow can be a hard color to wear but I think this shade of yellow is more universally flattering. Thank you RTR for another great rental experience!
Ana
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 9, 2013

Beautiful and comfortable dress! I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the dress for a housewarming party. It was simple yet elegant. I loved the fit and I did have a little peek through of my bra in the front but it was easily adjusted. The size 12 didn't allow my chest to breathe while the 14 was perfect. I got so many compliments and I felt comfortable even with the running around and acting as bartender for the night. I would definitely rent again.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

Loved the color and the lace, but beware if you are larger chested.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I never wore this dress - but did snap a pic when I tried it on before I sent it back the next day. Love the whole body of the dress, but the top chest area was super tight and the lace around the neckline was super flimsy and didn't look good. Not sure if it's a boob size issue (I'm 34DD) or maybe I needed a larger size to get a better top fit? I couldn't wear a bra and the dress had no boob perk support either. So maybe better for a smaller chested girl.
meagan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 10, 2013

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for my first RTR experience. I couldn't find anything to wear for my husband's winging and was in a bind. I ordered just 3 days before the event and didn't have a single problem getting it in time. The dress is absolutely beautiful in person and the picture doesn't give the color justice! It's so dainty and made me feel very classy and ladylike for a very important ceremony. I got tons of compliments!! The length was great and not as short as on the model. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is the chest runs large. I had to keep adjusting the straps and looking down I could see my bra. It probably would've been better had I also ordered a 2.
Liz
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Great Dress, loved the texture and the color!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall great dress- loved the dress, though I had to remove my bracelet because it kept getting caught on it. Beautiful color and fit, true to size. Comfortable and- bonus- pockets!! Definately recommend it!
Lizzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

endless compliments on this unique color

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented a 4 and a 6 but what would have been perfect is a 5. It was a little snug around my ribs but I made it work by wearing the 4 because the 6 had too much extra fabric in the straps and didn't want them to fall down since I didn't wear a bra with it. The dress got so many compliments throughout the night because of the vibrant color and feminine lace. I loved wearing it! *Sorry for the horrible picture, it was the only one I got.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

Took a chance on a bold color - and loved it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I don't usually wear bright yellows or golds because I have pretty fair skin. However, I thought after a week at the beach I may have enough "glow" to pull it of. I definitely stood out, but was really glad that I tried something new. As someone who is more pear shape without much of a defined waist, I added an aqua belt to add more definition. But since I also don't have much of a chest, I needed to forgo a bra as the loose straps of the dress would have definitely revealed a bra underneath. Overall the dress fit great, but was just a bit too big on top for this "less-endowed" girl.
Jillianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Aug 14, 2013

I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved that it had pockets! The straps come up in a V so they felt like they were almost going to fall off my shoulders but never actually did. I was hoping the material was going to be a little nicer but it was still comfortable, beautiful and perfect for the occasion!
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Perfect Summer Wedding Dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, especially taking advantage of the pockets (which this summer has become a wedding dress must). The color is so fun and while it was conservative in length it's still really feminine and flirty -- and got me attention from a couple of the groom's single friends! I usually wear a 4 but the 2 fit perfectly. Paired the look with the earrings that the model is wearing and they were the perfect accessory.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Aug 20, 2013

Cute, comfortable, and pockets!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friend's rehearsal dinner. I rented a 6 and 8 and the 6 fit perfectly with a strapless bra. It was very comfortable and the pockets were an added bonus. I also rented the Alexis Bittar Dune Dust necklace to wear with it, but ended up not wearing it - no need with the vibrant color and lace detail. This was my first experience with RTR and loved it! I will definitely be using the service again. So easy!
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 21, 2013

Absolutely loved this dress and received countless compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my 1st RTR experience and I've already ordered a dress for my next wedding. I wore this dress to a summer wedding on the Cape and it was perfect for the hot July weather. Easy to move and dance in. Normally I wear an 8 and have a somewhat muscular build so I was surprised the 8 was too big, luckily 6 fit perfect. No need for a bra. Pockets were a plus too!
Katey Realtor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 23, 2013

Love, love, love the color! Bright and energetic, just like me!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4 & 6, I am 5,3, 127lbs, and usually wear a 4-5 with my 34-Ds. The waist could have been tighter on the 6, but the 4 was a bit too snug and reveling for the event. I enjoyed the hidden pockets, the overall style, lacy fabric, vibrant color, and of course the compliments! On stage under the lights, and on the dance floor, this dress was a perfect match for the The 12th Annual Goombay Bash!
Asbasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 25, 2013

Elegance With a Splash of Color!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress was a HIT! I wore it for a bridal shower and paired it with a black sash to match my hat. I got so many compliments. It's lined well enough to cover any flaws and it flows so well. It is, however, a little brighter in person. I loved it! I was a little concerned that the dress may not fit since I had originally ordered a size 14, but that dress unexpectedly became unavailable. However, the staff at RTR did their best to accommodate me and encouraged me to try a size smaller since the reviews had mentioned that the dress runs a little large. I took their word for it and it actually fit. Thanks RTR! @ Serena-Kudos to you!
V
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

Beautiful and comfortable dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
It was really comfortable and in good condition. It was longer than expected. The only thing is that the straps kept coming down.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 4, 2013

Perfect little yellow dress that will get you tons of compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, it was a great bold yellow color! The lace detail was the perfect feminine touch and I got compliments all night long. Everyone wanted to know where I got the dress ;). It did run a little large, as I'm normally a Size 2 but was able to wear the Size 0 in this dress. Loving RTR as this was my 3rd time renting and it has worked out great every time!
Ryann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 5, 2013

LOVED this dress!!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing for a summer wedding. The color is really flattering with a slight tan and it fits in all the right spots especially if you are a little curvier and big chested. The back was a little wide, but nothing a little fashion tape can't help. And it has pockets!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

Amazing dress - fit, color, and comfort! I received compliments all day/night.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to officiate my best friend's wedding, and it was really everything I had hoped for. The fit was perfect for my body type. Piece of advice to bustier woman - a size 6 fit me perfectly, but I am not curvy in that area at all, so you may want to size up if you're worried about the straps or bodice pulling. Best part of the dress - the pockets! I was worried that they'd make the skirt flare too much, but the dress still looked streamlined. This was my first RTR experience & I'll definitely be recommending this dress and this service to all my friends!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 10, 2013

Perfect color for a more than perfect day.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I've worn ML dresses before but based on the other reviews, I ordered my regular size and the size smaller. The 8 was a bit big in the top so I wore the 6 which fit better. And, the best bonus, pockets! Was great to keep my phone in my pocket to capture all the fabulous moments of a most fun wedding. Definitely recommend renting!
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Sep 12, 2013

Great Dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This came as part of my Rent the Runway At Home Trial. It fit great and was super cute. The lace gives it a flirty, sophisticated look. I plan to rent this for an upcoming baptism. You could change the look with accessories - dainty jewelry and shoes for a more upscale look or chunky jewelry and wedges for a more casual look.
Molly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

I really loved this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit true to size, was a wonderful color, good length (I am 5"5"), and had a good fit for an athletic body.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×