Ever After Dress

$45 rental
$440 retail
Stylist Notes

This dress by ML Monique Lhuillier will make a sweet and unforgettable impression at the engagement party. Add colorful earrings like Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any bust size - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Yellow lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17% nylon). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Deep v back. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 36.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
475 reviews
Fit
Large
(110)
True to Size
(248)
Small
(51)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
May 11, 2014
Too big

Didn't end up wearing this. Color is closer to gold than a spring yellow. Fit is very large, sizing down one size was not enough. Does not work with a small chest.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
May 12, 2014
Compliments all night!

I loved this dress. I received so many compliments on it. The color is great and the cut is so flattering and comfortable. This dress is GREAT if you love to dance because its so comfortable, but still looks classy.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2014
Breezy!

Rented this for my brother's wedding when he requested I wear something "carefree and breezy." Paired with the salmon and teal Oscar de la Renta Prismatic Etoile earrings, a teal White House Black Market belt, and teal Badgley Mischka peep toes...and got many compliments on how comfortable and elegant I looked. The color isn't a butter yellow--it's much warmer and sunnier. I normally wear a 4, but I was a 2 in this style, and still was glad I had the belt to take it in at the natural waist. Also: POCKETS! It's adorable. Wore a bra with clear straps, did not need any constrictive foundation wear! Just do it; you'll be glad you did.

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 24, 2014
HUGE size 2.

I was only able to get this dress in one size. The 2 was HUGE on me. I could put it on without unzipping it and the top fell nearly down to my waist with normal movement. I was sad because the dress seemed otherwise lovely.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
May 27, 2014
I wasn't able to wear the dress, both sizes were too large.

The dress was gorgeous in person, the only problem is it runs very large. I wasn't able to wear the dress and luckily had a backup in my closet. The dress was more of a golden yellow than the sunny yellow showed in the picture but still very pretty.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 5, 2014
Too loose up top

I had to return both sizes I rented. The bust area and the waist were too large in the size 4, but I doubt I could fit in a 2. I'm a 34B, so I was really surprised and disappointed. It just looked loose and unflattering.

Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 8, 2014
This dress did not fit and was not flattering at all. Picture doesn't do the dress justice.

I rented my normal size and one smaller, neither fit. It was really big and quite fumpy looking. The pictures also suggest that it would be a deep v cut in the front and open back, but, it was really conservative both front and back. I felt like it aged my 10 years and added 15 pounds. I didn't get to wear it to the event and since it was out of town it was a disaster figuring out a back up! I was very disappointed in this experience and particularly in the poor size of the dress. I met a girl at the wedding and explained my disappointment in the dress not fitting, we figured out she had rented the same one the week before and also didn't fit for the same reasons. I would suggest this dress if you are going to a conservative event. Some girls in the photos have a belt on and that would have probably been the only way to make it work (if I brought one). Also, order 1-2 sizes smaller.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 9, 2014
Beautiful color, lovely lace, comfortable fit

I usually wear an 8 and I am SO glad I sized down for my back up and ordered a 6 because the 8 was like a pillow case on me. I wore a sticky backless bra just to eliminate the risk of showing any straps, but you could wear a standard bra as well. I like that the top was fitted and the skirt was more flowy--great for dancing (and eating lots of cake). I received lots of compliments which is always nice :) I would highly recommend for any spring/summer occasion!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
June 9, 2014
Gorgeous color! Tons of compliments!

I wore this dress for a Friday night wedding by the water. The color is fantastic, the dress is super comfortable. I think the dress runs large. I ordered a 6 and an 8 and wore the 6 even though it was a little big on me but I could have easily fit into a 4.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
June 18, 2014
Great dress, but shorter

Great dress and super fun color! 8 fit well; however given my height, I elected to wear the 10 for length. Unfortunately the 8 was too short! (I'm 6'0).

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 18, 2014
Great Choice for Outdoor Wedding

I loved this dress. It was classy enough for an evening outdoor wedding, but the length made it perfect. The dress has a lower cut than I expected, but I loved it. On my body, I did not have to wear a bra as it was snug in the bust line, so I did not have any bra issues as posted on the other reviews. I'm glad I ordered two sizes as the 2 worked for me this time.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 23, 2014
Elegant and fashionable.

Dress fits small around chest and big around waist. Sometimes the straps would come down. Dress proportions were not perfect to my body but overall it looked great . Recommend getting a smaller back up size.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
June 30, 2014
Runs big, not a good option if you have narrow shoulders

Lovely bright color and really nice material. Definitely runs really big, I ordered 2 and 0 and the zero was loose. I chose not to wear the dress because the shoulders felt uncomfortable, like the dress was going to slip off. Also, the back is not as low as it appears on the model so the dress is more conservative than I expected. I would not say it has a low back at all. This is a lovely dress, just not great for a petite woman. I think if I had a bit wider shoulders it would be perfect.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 11, 2014
Petite ladies, don't get this dress!

I was very excited about this dress, but disappointed when I put it on. I usually wear a 00 or 0. Interestingly, the size 2 fit a little tighter than the 0. Unfortunately, straps slid off with both sizes and the skirt portion of the dresses reminded me of a hoop skirt with how poorly the fabric hangs. The waist on both sizes was large but could have been remidied with a belt.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 15, 2014
Nice dress, came a little wrinkled on the bottom, color slightly darker than appears in photo.

Definitely runs large on top. I am usually a 6 or 8 when it comes to a tighter fitting dress through the hips, but since this one was only tight around the rib cage, I ordered a 4 and 6 due to the other comments. The 4 worked best since the dress runs large through the top. The dress also came wrinkled on the bottom front, so stuck out funny which was a little annoying (a problem I've NEVER had with RTR), but I was able to steam it down myself and it ended up fine. I'm 6'1" and the dress was a tiny bit short, but definitely wearable for someone my height. Cute dress and great for a summer wedding!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 17, 2014
Absolutely perfect- the fit, the color, and the fabric!

I ordered both the 2 and the 4 because so many people had mentioned that it runs big. All of the reviews were true. I am glad I ended up wearing the 2 because the 4 seemed a bit worn. The lace along the bottom and the neckline was not in pristine condition, as all of my other dresses have been, so I was thrilled that the 2 fit. I didn't need any Hollywood tape as other people had mentioned. I also didn't have any issue with the straps. I wore a normal strapless bra and didn't have any problems with the band showing. When I first opened the box the color seemed darker than I had expected. I was worried that with my lighter complexion I would look washed out. When I put the dress on, it looked fantastic. I received lots of compliments all night long. My only regret is that I didn't get a photo! I wore long blue earrings, a blue and green bracelet, and nude heels- it was perfect!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 27, 2014
Couldn't wear this gorgeous dress

When I reserved this dress, my preferred sizes of 2 and 4 were not both available. I selected the 0 and 4 and was keeping my fingers crossed that it ether ran large so I would fit into the 0, or small so that the 4 would fit. However, the day my order had shipped, it included this dress in a 4, and a completely different dress in a 0. I guess at the last minute, my 0 became unavailable. As a second option, RTR sent me the Nah Khan Forsyth dress. I have loved the Nah Khan dresses with their tool under layers, but never reserved one for fear of looking like a cupcake. Although this was an unexpected change of plans, it kinda worked in my favor. I essentially got a $100 dress for $85, and without being charged the additional $32.50 you normally have to pay for choosing a second style. When the dresses came, unfortunately this dress was just too loose in the bust; you could see straight down the front no matter what bra I wore. I have no complaints however about the quality of the dress. It was in perfect condition, and would have worn it if it hadn't been just slightly too big. A size 2 would have been perfect.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 19, 2014
Backup Dress

Rented this as a backup dress for a wedding, RTR only had a 6 which was large. Very pretty dress, but didn't seem dressy enough for the wedding I was attending.

Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Age: 30
September 13, 2014
I did not wear this dress as I was disappointed with the fit.

I uploaded a side view to show the issues with the dress fit. I did not feel the dress was very flattering for my body type, large bust with a smaller waist, which contradicts many of these reviews. Everything I read said the dress was fitting for large busts, but the waist was simply not drawn in enough. A belt would have helped, but I also felt the color was wrong for my skin tone. I overall hated the fit and color.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 14, 2014
Tons of compliments!

The dress runs large, so I went with the smaller size and wore a padded bra. The length was perfect. Fashion tape from Bed Bath and Beyond was beneficial to keep the straps up and the neckline from gaping. The pockets are a plus for stashing your phone/camera while on the dance floor! I received MANY compliments on the dress and would absolutely recommend it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 10, 2014
I loved the color of this dress and the style!

I wore this dress to an afternoon wedding in May! The dress itself was perfect, however on me it ran a bit large. I added a wide belt from Lily Pulitzer. The belt was able to not only tie my outfit together, but assisted to pull the dress in a bit tighter for the ideal fit!! I would definitely recommend! I believe RTR also rents this dress in pink.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 29, 2014
The whole outfit came together perfectly.

The 6 fit but was longer and more conservative. The 4 was tight but in all the right places. I felt great! (Esp. Since I just had a baby!) all my friends said I looked amazing!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 10, 2014
Kentucky Derby Dress

I wore this to the Kentucky Derby party in May. Overall, it was not one of my favorite rentals from RTR. First of all, the dress was not as bright yellow as the picture would lead you to believe. It was more of a dull, 1970's yellow and reminded me of my Grandma's curtains. The fit was only OK. On the back of the dress where the zipper went down, the fabric laid funny. It sort of bunched up and made my butt look a little bigger. The bottom has a delicate lace overlay that hangs off the bottom of the dress, and it looked a little shabby. I would normally wear a 4, but I went with the 2 because the 4 seemed a little big especially in the straps. I have a small chest, but I was wearing a major push-up bra which helped with the straps. However, despite the small visual imperfections, it was very comfortable to wear all day. I'm a big fan of RTR, but this is a dress I will not rent again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 160lbs
August 3, 2013
Cute dress but runs big!

I loved the color and cut of the dress... and the pockets! It was perfect for my graduation party. However, the dress does run big. I ordered the size up as my back-up size which was a big mistake! The top of the dress was definitely way too roomy. I would recommend ordering a size down as a back up! Overall, great dress!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 7, 2015
Too big and the color yellow is different than in the picture.

I am pretty flexible with sizes and can usually make something fit (add a belt, change the undergarments, wear spanx) however this ran ridiculously large and I couldn't wear it at all and had to send it back. I might have worn it in another size but the color is a bit different from the model. It is really a deep marigold and not a sunshine yellow. It just depends what you are going for!

Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 95lbs
April 9, 2015
Spring Party Dress

I am a petite size 0 and often prefer a 00 in size. This dress runs particularly large through the midsection. The back is also not quite as low as it looks in the model photograph. The color is great, it is a deep yellow, not quite as bright as in the photo but still a nice shade of yellow. I was unfortunately not able to wear it for my event, however, I would definitely recommend the dress, with the understanding that it will fit a bit larger than a true size 0 for those folks who err on the smaller side.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 15, 2015
Loved the way this dressed looked, big around the waist, but otherwise beautiful!

The color was very beautiful, at first I thought it was more golden than the picture (seems like a bright yellow) but in natural light its very nice, not too mustardy but also not too bright bright yellow (if that makes sense). I wore it with turquoise jewelry and nude pumps. Very happy with the way it turned out. The only downfall is that it was very loose around the waist and its longer than the picture depicts (came to just above my knee). I was able to use sticky tape in the back to make it look a little more fitted in the front. And with a higher heel the dress didn't look too long. Overall I was very happy with the dress and received a lot of compliments!

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
April 22, 2015
Pockets! The color, the lace!

The 6 was too snug to zip, and the 8 was a little roomy, if a 7 were an option it would have been perfect! Adhesive tape was really helpful as the neckline is a bit low, and with the extra room could have made for a wardrobe malfunction with how much I was moving around for my sister's bridal shower. I got a million compliments on the color, and the style. I talked up RTR like I was getting paid. It was my first rental and I was very happy with my choice! The necklace worked really well too. When it arrived one of the dangling jewels had come undone, so I had to pop it back on the chain. Otherwise, worked out well, and I can't wait for my next rental!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 22, 2015
Dress runs very large, did not wear

The dress was a great color and great quality but was way too large for me to wear. I tried on the dress as soon as I got home and unfortunately RTR was closed by that time so I was unable to get a replacement in time for my event.

Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 5, 2015
Size 4 and 2 were both too large; couldn't wear

All previous RTR have fit great. I've always worn a 4 with the other dresses

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 6, 2015
Wore this for graduation it worked perfectly with my university's colors, Black & Gold!

I usually am a true 12 I'm glad I rented the 10 and the 12 because the 10 fit perfectly.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
July 30, 2015
Too big!

I didn't realize that ML sizes runs so large. If you typically wear a size 0 there is no size that they make that will fit you.

Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 2, 2015
Loved the color and pockets.

I ordered this dress and a back up blue dress, because I wasn't too excited about this one. But I loved the color and it held my boobs up without a bra so I went with it. I actually got a lot of compliments, on the dress and earring combo which were the earrings that were suggested. This was my first rental and I can't wait to rent again, very convenient and low stress. Only negative were the straps which were a little awkward, but once you start drinking you don't really worry about it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
October 26, 2015
Beautiful dress - very bright!

This was my first choice for attending a beach wedding - ironically I fit in with the wedding theme perfectly - but I should've guessed - the brides favorite color is yellow and that's the only reason I wore this dress. This is not my typical style and I don't usually wear bright colors - but I got SOOOO many compliments. The dress was a little on the loose side, and up until the day of the wedding I was going to wear my backup (which was a little too formal for a beach wedding) but then my friends talked me out of it and told me this dress looked really great. PROS: pockets, love the damn pockets - perfect dress for a beach wedding CONS: I tend to be a little flatter on top, so if I had brought a padded bra with me or if I naturally had a larger chest then I think this dress would have felt like it fit perfectly. One thing I would like to point out, I was under the impression when I rented the dress that this was a backless dress - but it's not (at all). Completely fine to wear a bra with this dress - no special bra needed. I would recommend this dress for others, but for me I will probably not rent it again since yellow isn't my color anyway :)

View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
December 13, 2015
Gorgeous

This dress is gorgeous but runs very big! I usually wear a size 6 and I was swimming in a size 4. I got a lot of compliments and loved wearing this. It was very comfortable and I loved the pockets. Although it's a summer color, I wore it to an evening wedding in the winter and accessorized with dark red.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 5, 2013
The way the gorgeous lace dress made me feel the moment I zipped it up...classy and comfortable!

Great fit - maybe runs a little big! LOVE the pockets!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
August 25, 2013
Elegance With a Splash of Color!

This dress was a HIT! I wore it for a bridal shower and paired it with a black sash to match my hat. I got so many compliments. It's lined well enough to cover any flaws and it flows so well. It is, however, a little brighter in person. I loved it! I was a little concerned that the dress may not fit since I had originally ordered a size 14, but that dress unexpectedly became unavailable. However, the staff at RTR did their best to accommodate me and encouraged me to try a size smaller since the reviews had mentioned that the dress runs a little large. I took their word for it and it actually fit. Thanks RTR! @ Serena-Kudos to you!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
October 7, 2013
Pretty for pictures

I wore this dress for senior pictures at LSU, but wasn't in love. It was appropriate for pictures, but the back was suprisingly low and made it hard to wear a bra. Wrinkled easily, and was a little boxy. Great color though.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
October 22, 2013
Felt Great, Looked Great! So many compliments- don't be fooled by the yellow- makes great fall dress

with the right accessories makes a great fall dress! Agree with other comments fit does run large received size 4 (my normal) and 2 (wore the 2). do have to wear strapless bra- but love how it dips in the back great detail. loved how it fit through the bust and waist into an Aline skirt very flattering and party ready! im tall (5'9) and the dress was a great length not too short. cant see in the picture but paired with gold heels and multiple bracelets

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 24, 2014
Looser and more conservative than anticipated

Rented this dress for a wedding in Florida. Was a little disappointed when it arrived, because the 2 was huge and the 0 was still a bit loose as well. It was still wearable, but I was just hoping it would be a little more fitted. The straps were a bit loose and the bodice just wasn't as fitted as I expected. Also longer than it appears in the photo. Still was able to wear it and got several compliments, but just ended up being a more conservative look than I was expecting.

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×